kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (785 entries)

en: Inhibiting sleep for disc writing
zh_CN: 在写入光盘时防止系统睡眠

en: Disable inhibition for disc writing
zh_CN: 禁用光盘写入抑制

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Writing Audio Cue File
zh_CN: 写入音频 Cue 文件

en: Analysing the audio file failed. Corrupt file?
zh_CN: 分析音频文件失败。文件已损坏？

en: Analysing the audio file
zh_CN: 正分析音频文件

en: Analysing %1
zh_CN: 正分析 %1

en: Unable to handle '%1' due to an unsupported format.
zh_CN: 无法处理“%1”，原因是格式不支持。

en: No valid audio cue file: '%1'
zh_CN: 无效的音频 CUE 文件：“%1”

en: Could not load libcdparanoia.
zh_CN: 无法加载 libcdparanoia。

en: Could not open device %1
zh_CN: 无法打开设备 %1

en: Error while initializing audio ripping.
zh_CN: 初始化音频抓取时出错。

en: Unable to open '%1' for writing.
zh_CN: 无法打开“%1”进行写入。

en: Unrecoverable error while ripping track %1.
zh_CN: 抓取音轨 %1 时发生了不可恢复的错误。

en: Write Binary Image
zh_CN: 写入二进制镜像

en: One copy successfully created | %1 copies successfully created
zh_CN[0]: 成功创建 %1 份副本

en: Writing track %1 of %2
zh_CN: 写入轨道 %1，共%2条轨

en: Writing cue/bin Image
zh_CN: 写入 cue/bin 镜像

en:  - %1 Copy |  - %1 Copies
zh_CN[0]:  - %1 份

en: Erasing CD-RW
zh_CN: 擦除 CD-RW

en: When erasing a CD-RW no progress information is available.
zh_CN: 在擦除 CD-RW 光盘时，进度信息不可用。

en: Please insert a rewritable CD medium into drive<p><b>%1 %2 (%3)</b>.
zh_CN: 请插入可重写的 CD 介质到驱动器<p><b>%1 %2 (%3)</b>。

en: Blanking error.
zh_CN: 擦除错误。

en: Sorry, no error handling yet.
zh_CN: 抱歉，尚无出错处理。

en: Quick Format
zh_CN: 快速格式化

en: Checking Source Medium
zh_CN: 检查源介质

en: Waiting for source medium
zh_CN: 等待源介质

en: Checking source medium
zh_CN: 检查源介质

en: K3b does not copy CDs containing multiple data tracks.
zh_CN: K3b 不支持复制含有多条数据轨的 CD。

en: Copying Multisession Data CD.
zh_CN: 正复制多片断数据 CD。

en: Copying Data CD.
zh_CN: 正复制数据 CD。

en: K3b can only copy CD-Extra mixed mode CDs.
zh_CN: K3b 只能复制 CD-Extra 混合模式 CD。

en: Copying Enhanced Audio CD (CD-Extra).
zh_CN: 正复制增强型音频 CD(CD-Extra)。

en: Copying Audio CD.
zh_CN: 正复制音频 CD。

en: The source disk is empty.
zh_CN: 源盘为空盘。

en: K3b needs cdrecord 2.01a12 or newer to copy Mode2 data tracks.
zh_CN: 要复制 Mode2 的数据轨，K3b 需要 2.01a12 或更新版本的 cdrecord。

en: You will only be able to copy the first session in raw writing mode. Continue anyway?
zh_CN: 您将只能以 raw 写入模式复制第一个片断。仍然继续吗？

en: Multisession CD
zh_CN: 多片段 CD

en: Only copying first session.
zh_CN: 只复制第一片段。

en: Unable to determine free space in temporary folder '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法确定临时目录 “%1” 中的剩余空间。

en: Not enough space left in temporary folder.
zh_CN: 临时目录中没有足够的空间。

en: Unmounting source medium
zh_CN: 正在卸载源介质

en: Unable to read Table of contents
zh_CN: 无法读取目录

en: Searching CD-Text
zh_CN: 正在搜索 CD-文本

en: Found CD-Text (%1 - %2).
zh_CN: 找到了 CD-Text (%1 - %2)。

en: Found corrupted CD-Text. Ignoring it.
zh_CN: 找到了损坏的 CD-Text。忽略它。

en: No CD-Text found.
zh_CN: 没有找到 CD-文本。

en: Querying CDDB
zh_CN: 正在查询 CDDB

en: Found CDDB entry (%1 - %2).
zh_CN: 找到 CDDB 条目(%1 - %2)。

en: No CDDB entry found.
zh_CN: 未找到 CDDB 条目。

en: CDDB error (%1).
zh_CN: CDDB 错误(%1)。

en: Found CD-Text (%1 - %2) and CDDB (%3 - %4) entries. Which one should be used to generate the CD-Text on the new CD?
zh_CN: 找到 CD-Text (%1-%2) 以及 CDDB (%3-%4) 两种光盘信息。您希望使用哪一个信息来生成新 CD 光盘的 CD-Text？

en: CD-Text
zh_CN: CD-文本

en: Use CD-Text data
zh_CN: 使用 CD-文本 数据

en: Use CDDB entry
zh_CN: 使用 CDDB 项

en: Preparing write process...
zh_CN: 正在准备刻录进程...

en: Specified an unusable temporary path. Using default.
zh_CN: 指定了不可用的临时路径。使用默认值。

en: Unable to create temporary folder '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法创建临时目录 “%1” 。

en: Using temporary folder %1.
zh_CN: 正在使用临时文件夹 %1。

en: Do you want to overwrite %1?
zh_CN: 您是否想要覆盖 %1？

en: File Exists
zh_CN: 文件存在

en: Writing image file to %1.
zh_CN: 正将镜像文件写入到 %1。

en: Reading Session %1
zh_CN: 正读取片断 %1

en: Reading Source Medium
zh_CN: 正在读取源介质

en: Reading track %1 of %2
zh_CN: 正读取轨道 %1，共 %2

en: Simulating Session %1
zh_CN: 正仿真片段 %1

en: Writing Copy %1 (Session %2)
zh_CN: 写入第%1个副本(第%2个片断)

en: Writing Copy (Session %1)
zh_CN: 写入副本(会话 %1)

en: Simulating
zh_CN: 仿真

en: Writing Copy %1
zh_CN: 写入第 %1 个副本

en: Writing Copy
zh_CN: 写入副本

en: Waiting for media
zh_CN: 等待介质

en: It is not possible to write CD-Text in TAO mode.
zh_CN: 无法以 TAO 模式写入 CD-Text。

en: Successfully read session %1.
zh_CN: 成功创建了片断 %1。

en: Successfully read source disk.
zh_CN: 成功读取了源盘。

en: K3b was unable to eject the source disk. Please do so manually.
zh_CN: K3b 无法弹出源光盘，请手动进行此操作。

en: Error while reading session %1.
zh_CN: 读取片断 %1 时出错。

en: Need to reload medium to return to proper state.
zh_CN: 需要重新加载介质返回到正常状态。

en: Reloading the medium
zh_CN: 正在重新加载介质

en: K3b was unable to eject the written disk. Please do so manually.
zh_CN: K3b 无法弹出已写入的光盘，请手动进行此操作。

en: Please reload the medium and press 'OK'
zh_CN: 请重新加载介质，然后单击“确定”

en: Failed to reload the medium
zh_CN: 重新加载介质失败

en: Removing temporary files.
zh_CN: 删除临时文件。

en: Removing image files.
zh_CN: 正删除镜像文件。

en: Creating CD Image
zh_CN: 正创建 CD 镜像

en: Simulating CD Copy On-The-Fly
zh_CN: 正仿真实时复制 CD

en: Simulating CD Copy
zh_CN: 正仿真复制 CD

en: Copying CD On-The-Fly
zh_CN: 正实时复制 CD

en: Copying CD
zh_CN: 正复制 CD

en: Creating 1 copy | Creating %1 copies
zh_CN[0]: 正在创建 %1 份副本

en: Could not find %1 executable.
zh_CN: 找不到 %1 可执行文件。

en: Could not start %1.
zh_CN: 无法启动 %1。

en: %1 returned an unknown error (code %2).
zh_CN: %1 返回未知的错误(代码 %2)。

en: %1 did not exit cleanly.
zh_CN: %1 退出不完全正确。

en: Cdrecord version %1 does not have cloning support.
zh_CN: Cdrecord 版本 %1 不支持克隆。

en: No device set.
zh_CN: 未设置设备。

en: CD writer %1 (%2) does not support cloning.
zh_CN: CD 刻录机 %1 (%2) 不支持克隆操作。

en: Reading clone image
zh_CN: 正读取克隆镜像

en: Writing Track %1 of %2
zh_CN: 刻录轨道 %1/%2

en: Successfully written clone copy %1.
zh_CN: 成功写入了克隆副本 %1。

en: Successfully read disk.
zh_CN: 读取磁盘成功。

en: Failed to read disk completely in clone mode.
zh_CN: 无法完整读取处于克隆模式的光盘。

en: Error while reading disk.
zh_CN: 写入磁盘出错。

en: Simulating clone copy
zh_CN: 正仿真克隆复制

en: Writing clone copy %1
zh_CN: 写入克隆副本 %1

en: Creating Clone Image
zh_CN: 正创建克隆镜像

en: Simulating Clone Image
zh_CN: 正仿真克隆镜像

en: Burning Clone Image
zh_CN: 正刻录克隆镜像

en: Simulating CD Cloning
zh_CN: 正仿真 CD 克隆

en: Cloning CD
zh_CN: 正克隆 CD

en: Creating 1 clone copy | Creating %1 clone copies
zh_CN[0]: 正在创建 %1 份克隆副本

en: Unable to open libdvdcss.
zh_CN: 无法打开 libdvdcss。

en: Retrieving all CSS keys. This might take a while.
zh_CN: 正获取全部 CSS 密钥。这可能要花一段时间。

en: Failed to retrieve all CSS keys.
zh_CN: 获取全部 CSS 密钥失败。

en: Video DVD decryption failed.
zh_CN: 视频 DVD 解密失败。

en: No support for reading formless Mode2 sectors.
zh_CN: 不支持读取 Mode2 formless 扇区。

en: Unsupported sector type.
zh_CN: 不支持的删除类型。

en: Reading with sector size %1.
zh_CN: 以扇区大小 %1 读取。

en: Error while reading sector %1.
zh_CN: 读取扇区 %1 时出错。

en: Ignored %1 erroneous sector. | Ignored a total of %1 erroneous sectors.
zh_CN[0]: 忽略共 %1 个错误的扇面。

en: Problem while reading. Retrying from sector %1.
zh_CN: 读取时有问题。从第%1个扇区重试。

en: Ignoring read error in sector %1.
zh_CN: 忽略第%1个扇区的读取错误。

en: Changing DVD Booktype
zh_CN: 正在更改 DVD Booktype

en: No device set
zh_CN: 未设置设备

en: Please insert an empty DVD+R or a DVD+RW medium into drive<p><b>%1 %2 (%3)</b>.
zh_CN: 请插入空白的 DVD+R 或 DVD+RW 盘片到驱动器<p><b>%1 %2 (%3)</b>。

en: Checking medium
zh_CN: 检查介质

en: Booktype successfully changed
zh_CN: Booktype 已成功更改

en: Please send me an email with the last output.
zh_CN: 请将刚才的错误信息用 Email 发送给我。

en: Ejecting DVD...
zh_CN: 正在弹出 DVD...

en: Unable to eject media.
zh_CN: 无法弹出介质。

en: Cannot change booktype on non-empty DVD+R media.
zh_CN: 无法更改非空 DVD+R 介质的 Booktype。

en: No DVD+R(W) media found.
zh_CN: 找不到 DVD+R(W) 介质。

en: Unable to determine media state.
zh_CN: 无法确定介质状态。

en: Changing Booktype
zh_CN: 正在更改 Booktype

en: K3b does not support writing on-the-fly with growisofs %1.
zh_CN: K3b 不支持实时写入 growisofs %1。

en: Disabling on-the-fly writing.
zh_CN: 禁止实时写入。

en: No source medium found.
zh_CN: 未找到源介质。

en: Found encrypted DVD.
zh_CN: 找到了加密 DVD。

en: Cannot copy encrypted DVDs.
zh_CN: 无法复制加密 DVD。

en: The writer does not support writing Double Layer DVDs.
zh_CN: 此刻录机不支持写入双层 DVD。

en: This growisofs version does not support writing Double Layer DVDs.
zh_CN: 此版本的 growisofs 不支持写入双层 DVD。

en: K3b does not support copying multi-session DVD or Blu-ray disks.
zh_CN: K3b 不支持复制多片断 DVD 或蓝光光盘。

en: K3b relies on the size saved in the ISO 9660 header.
zh_CN: K3b 依赖于 ISO 9660 头中保存的大小。

en: This might result in a corrupt copy if the source was mastered with buggy software.
zh_CN: 如果源盘是使用有问题的软件烧制的，则可能使得副本无法使用。

en: Unable to determine the ISO 9660 filesystem size.
zh_CN: 无法确定 ISO 9660 文件系统大小。

en: K3b does not support copying DVD-RAM.
zh_CN: K3b 不支持复制 DVD-RAM。

en: Unsupported media type.
zh_CN: 不支持此媒体类型。

en: Reading source medium.
zh_CN: 正在读取源介质。

en: Creating image
zh_CN: 正在创建镜像

en: Simulating copy
zh_CN: 正在模拟复制

en: Writing copy %1
zh_CN: 写入第 %1 个副本

en: Writing copy
zh_CN: 写入副本

en: Successfully read source medium.
zh_CN: 成功读取源介质。

en: K3b was unable to eject the source medium. Please do so manually.
zh_CN: K3b 无法弹出源介质。请手动进行此操作。

en: Successfully written copy %1.
zh_CN: 成功写入副本 %1。

en: Verifying copy %1
zh_CN: 正在校验副本 %1

en: Verifying copy
zh_CN: 正在校验副本

en: K3b was unable to eject the written medium. Please do so manually.
zh_CN: K3b 无法弹出已写入的介质，请手动进行此操作。

en: Unsupported media type: %1
zh_CN: 不支持的介质类型：%1

en: %1 media do not support write simulation. Do you really want to continue? The disc will actually be written to.
zh_CN: %1 介质不支持写入模拟，您确定要继续操作么？这张光盘将被直接写入。

en: No Simulation with %1
zh_CN: 不对 %1 进行模拟

en: Writing DVD copy
zh_CN: 写入 DVD 副本

en: Writing mode ignored when writing DVD+R(W) media.
zh_CN: 写入 DVD+R(W) 介质时忽略写入模式。

en: Writing %1.
zh_CN: 写入 %1。

en: Your writer (%1 %2) does not support simulation with DVD-R(W) media. Do you really want to continue? The media will actually be written to.
zh_CN: 您的刻录机(%1 %2)不支持 DVD-R(W) 介质仿真。您真的想要继续吗？介质将被实际写入。

en: No Simulation with DVD-R(W)
zh_CN: DVD-R(W) 不仿真

en: Writing DVD-RW in restricted overwrite mode.
zh_CN: 以限制覆盖模式写入 DVD-RW。

en: Writing DVD-RW in DAO mode.
zh_CN: 以 DAO 模式写入 DVD-RW。

en: Writing DVD-RW in incremental mode.
zh_CN: 以增量模式写入 DVD-RW。

en: Restricted Overwrite is not possible with DVD-R media.
zh_CN: DVD-R 介质不支持限制覆盖。

en: Writing %1 in DAO mode.
zh_CN: 以 DAO 模式写入 %1。

en: Writing %1 in incremental mode.
zh_CN: 以增量模式写入 %1。

en: Writing BD copy
zh_CN: 正在写入蓝光副本

en: Removed image file %1
zh_CN: 已删除镜像文件 %1

en: Creating Image
zh_CN: 正在创建镜像

en: Copying DVD or BD On-The-Fly
zh_CN: 正在实时复制 DVD 或 BD

en: Copying DVD or BD
zh_CN: 正在复制 DVD 或 BD

en: Formatting disc
zh_CN: 正在格式化光盘

en: Unmounting medium
zh_CN: 正在卸载介质

en: Please insert a rewritable DVD or Blu-ray medium into drive<p><b>%1 %2 (%3)</b>.
zh_CN: 请插入可重写入的 DVD 介质到驱动器<p><b>%1 %2 (%3)</b>。

en: Formatting successfully completed
zh_CN: 格式化成功完成

en: Do not be concerned with the progress stopping before 100%.
zh_CN: 如果进度在 100% 之前停止了，请不要担心。

en: The formatting will continue in the background during writing.
zh_CN: 写入时格式化操作仍然会在后台继续。

en: Ejecting medium...
zh_CN: 正在弹出介质...

en: Unable to eject medium.
zh_CN: 无法弹出介质。

en: Found %1 medium.
zh_CN: 找到 %1 介质。

en: No rewritable DVD or BD medium found. Unable to format.
zh_CN: 未找到可擦写的 DVD 或蓝光介质，无法格式化。

en: No need to format %1 media more than once.
zh_CN: 无需多次格式化 %1 介质。

en: It may simply be overwritten.
zh_CN: 只需覆盖。

en: Forcing formatting anyway.
zh_CN: 仍然强制格式化。

en: It is not recommended to force formatting of %1 media.
zh_CN: 不建议强制格式化 %1 介质。

en: After 10-20 reformats the media might become unusable.
zh_CN: 介质经过 10 到 20 次重新格式化之后，可能无法继续使用。

en: Formatting %1 medium
zh_CN: 正在格式化 %1 介质

en: Formatted in %1 mode.
zh_CN: 已以 %1 模式格式化。

en: Media is already empty.
zh_CN: 盘片已经是空的。

en: Formatting DVD-RW in %1 mode.
zh_CN: 正以 %1 模式格式化 DVD-RW。

en: Unable to determine the current formatting state of the DVD-RW medium.
zh_CN: 无法确定 DVD-RW 介质的当前格式化状态。

en: Using %1 %2 – Copyright © %3
zh_CN: 使用 %1 %2 – Copyright © %3

en: Formatting
zh_CN: 格式化

en: Preparing data
zh_CN: 准备数据

en: Could not find image %1
zh_CN: 找不到镜像 %1

en: Verifying written data
zh_CN: 校验写入的数据

en: Verifying written copy %1 of %2
zh_CN: 校验写入第%1个副本，共%2个

en: Writing image
zh_CN: 写入镜像

en: Writing copy %1 of %2
zh_CN: 写入第%1个副本，共%2个

en: Waiting for medium
zh_CN: 正在等待存储介质

en: Simulating ISO 9660 Image
zh_CN: 正模拟 ISO9660 镜像

en: Burning ISO 9660 Image
zh_CN: 正刻录 ISO9660 镜像

en: Cannot write %1 media using %2. Falling back to default application.
zh_CN: 无法使用 %2 写入介质 %1。正在回退到默认应用。

en: DVD and Blu-ray tracks can only be written in MODE1.
zh_CN: DVD 以及蓝光光盘只能以 MODE1 模式写入。

en: Missing Blu-ray support in cdrecord and growisofs. Please update the system.
zh_CN: 在 cdrecord 以及 growisofs 程序中缺少蓝光介质支持。请更新系统。

en: Track lengths below 4 seconds violate the Red Book standard.
zh_CN: 短于 4 秒的轨道不符合 Red Book 规范。

en: On-the-fly writing with cdrecord < 2.01a13 not supported.
zh_CN: 2.01a13 版本以下的 cdrecord 不支持实时写入。

en: Cdrecord %1 does not support CD-Text writing.
zh_CN: Cdrecord %1 不支持刻录 CD-Text。

en: Your writer (%1 %2) does not support Incremental Streaming with %3 media. Multisession will not be possible. Continue anyway?
zh_CN: 您的刻录机(%1 %2)不支持增量流的 %3 介质，所以无法使用多片断。仍然继续吗？

en: No Incremental Streaming
zh_CN: 不支持增量流

en: DVD+R(W) media do not support write simulation. Do you really want to continue? The media will actually be written to.
zh_CN: DVD+R(W) 介质不支持写入仿真。确定要继续吗？介质将被实际写入。

en: No Simulation with DVD+R(W)
zh_CN: DVD+R(W) 不仿真

en: Most writers do not support writing multisession CDs in DAO mode.
zh_CN: 大多数刻录机不支持以 DAO 模式写入多片断 CD。

en: No version of cdrskin can do this yet.
zh_CN: 还没有任何版本的 cdrskin 可以做到这一点。

en: Writing CD in Session At Once mode.
zh_CN: 正在使用 SAO 模式写入 CD 介质。

en: Writing CD in Track At Once mode.
zh_CN: 正在以 TAO 模式写入 CD。

en: Writing CD in Raw mode.
zh_CN: 正在以 Raw 模式写入 CD。

en: Appending session to CD
zh_CN: 正在追加片段到 CD

en: Writing rewritable CD in Session At Once mode.
zh_CN: 正在使用 SAO 模式写入可擦写 CD。

en: Writing rewritable CD in Track At Once mode.
zh_CN: 正在使用 TAO 模式写入可擦写 CD。

en: Writing rewritable CD in Raw mode.
zh_CN: 正在以 Raw 模式吸入可擦写 CD。

en: Appending session to rewritable CD.
zh_CN: 正在追加片段给可擦写 CD。

en: Growing ISO 9660 filesystem on DVD+RW.
zh_CN: 正在增长 DVD+RW 上的 ISO 9660 文件系统。

en: Growing ISO 9660 filesystem on DVD-RW in restricted overwrite mode.
zh_CN: 以限制覆盖模式增长 DVD-RW 上的 ISO 9660 文件系统。

en: Appending session to DVD+R.
zh_CN: 正在追加片段到 DVD+R 介质。

en: Appending session to Double Layer DVD+R.
zh_CN: 正在追加片段到双层 DVD+R.

en: Appending session to %1.
zh_CN: 正在追加片段到 %1。

en: Writing Double Layer DVD+R.
zh_CN: 写入双层 DVD+R。

en: Using readcd %1 instead of default version for clone support.
zh_CN: 使用 readcd %1 而不是默认的版本以便支持克隆。

en: Could not find readcd executable with cloning support.
zh_CN: 找不到支持克隆的 readcd 可执行文件。

en: Writing image to %1.
zh_CN: 写入镜像到 %1。

en: Could not start readcd.
zh_CN: 无法启动 readcd。

en: Cannot read source disk.
zh_CN: 无法读取源盘。

en: Retrying from sector %1.
zh_CN: 从第%1个扇区重试。

en: Uncorrected error in sector %1
zh_CN: 第%1个扇区有不可纠正的错误

en: Corrected error in sector %1
zh_CN: 纠正了第%1个扇区中的错误

en: %1 returned error: %2
zh_CN: %1 返回错误：%2

en: Readcd exited abnormally.
zh_CN: Readcd 异常退出。

en: Internal Error: Verification job improperly initialized (%1)
zh_CN: 内部错误：校验任务未正常初始化 (%1)

en: no tracks added
zh_CN: 未加入任何音道

en: specified track number '%1' not found on medium
zh_CN: 指定的轨道编号“%1”无法在介质上找到

en: Verifying track %1
zh_CN: 正在校验轨道 %1

en: Written data in track %1 differs from original.
zh_CN: 在轨道 %1 上写入的数据和原始数据不同。

en: Written data verified.
zh_CN: 已检查写入的介质。

en: %1 executable could not be found.
zh_CN: 找不到 %1 可执行文件。

en: %1 version %2 is too old.
zh_CN: %1 版本 %2 太旧。

en: Analysing Title %1 of Video DVD %2
zh_CN: 正在分析视频 DVD %2 的标题 %1

en: Analysing Chapter %1 of %2
zh_CN: 正在分析 %2 章中的第 %1 章

en: Ignoring clipping values of last chapter due to its short playback time.
zh_CN: 忽略由于播放时间过短造成最后一章节的剪切值。

en: Unable to create folder '%1'
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹“%1”。

en: Invalid filename: '%1'
zh_CN: 无效的文件名：“%1”

en: Transcoding title %1 from Video DVD %2
zh_CN: 正在从视频 DVD %2 转码标题 %1

en: Invalid video codec set: %1
zh_CN: 无效的视频编解码器集: %1

en: Invalid audio codec set: %1
zh_CN: 无效的音频编解码器集: %1

en: Resizing picture of title %1 to %2x%3
zh_CN: 正在缩放标题 %1 的图像大小为 %2x%3

en: Single-pass Encoding
zh_CN: 单通道编码

en: Two-pass Encoding: First Pass
zh_CN: 双重编码：第一次编码

en: Two-pass Encoding: Second Pass
zh_CN: 双重编码：第二次编码

en: Removing incomplete video file '%1'
zh_CN: 正在移除不完整的视频文件“%1”

en: Execution of %1 failed.
zh_CN: 执行 %1 失败。

en: Please consult the debugging output for details.
zh_CN: 请查阅 Debug 输出了解细节。

en: AC3 (Stereo)
zh_CN: AC3 (立体声)

en: AC3 (Pass-through)
zh_CN: AC3 (直通)

en: MPEG1 Layer III
zh_CN: MP3

en: FFmpeg is an open-source project trying to support most video and audio codecs used these days. Its subproject libavcodec forms the basis for multimedia players such as xine or mplayer.
zh_CN: FFmpeg 是一个致力于实现最新视频、音频解码器的开源项目，其子项目 libavcodec 是 Xine 以及 MPlayer 这类播放器的基础。

en: FFmpeg contains an implementation of the MPEG-4 video encoding standard which produces high quality results.
zh_CN: FFmpeg 包含一个 MPEG-4 视频编码规范的开源实现，可用于输出高质量的视频。

en: XviD is a free and open source MPEG-4 video codec. XviD was created by a group of volunteer programmers after the OpenDivX source was closed in July 2001.
zh_CN: XviD 是一个免费以及开源的 MPEG-4 编码器。在 2001 年 OpenDivX 闭源后，XviD 现由一个志愿开发者组织开发。

en: XviD features MPEG-4 Advanced Profile settings such as b-frames, global and quarter pixel motion compensation, lumi masking, trellis quantization, and H.263, MPEG and custom quantization matrices.
zh_CN: XviD 支持 MPEG-4 高级特性管理，例如 b-frames、全局和四分之一像素补偿，LUMI 屏蔽，网格量化，以及 H.263，MPEG 和自定义量化矩阵。

en: XviD is a primary competitor of DivX (XviD being DivX spelled backwards). While DivX is closed source and may only run on Windows, Mac OS and Linux, XviD is open source and can potentially run on any platform.
zh_CN: XviD 是 DivX 的首要竞争对手 (XviD 正好是 DivX 的反写)。DivX 由于闭源，只能运行于 Windows、Mac OS 以及 Linux，而开源的 XviD 可运行于任何平台。

en: (Description taken from the Wikipedia article)
zh_CN: (描述信息来自维基百科条目)

en: AC3, better known as Dolby Digital is standardized as ATSC A/52. It contains up to 6 total channels of sound.
zh_CN: AC3，又名为杜比数字音效，已经被标准化为 ATSC A/52。它包含最多 6 个声道。

en: With this setting K3b will create a two-channel stereo Dolby Digital audio stream.
zh_CN: 开启这个选项，K3b 将创建一个双声道的立体声杜比数字音频流。

en: With this setting K3b will use the Dolby Digital audio stream from the source DVD without changing it.
zh_CN: 开启这个选项，K3b 将使用来自源 DVD 的杜比数字音频流，而不去改变它。

en: Use this setting to preserve 5.1 channel sound from the DVD.
zh_CN: 使用这个设置来给 DVD 预留 5.1 声道。

en: MPEG1 Layer III is better known as MP3 and is the most used lossy audio format.
zh_CN: MPEG1 Layer III，更多被称为 MP3，是用途最为广泛的有损音频格式。

en: With this setting K3b will create a two-channel stereo MPEG1 Layer III audio stream.
zh_CN: 开启这个选项，K3b 将创建一个双声道的立体声 MP3 音频流。

[ctx: plugin type]
en: Audio Decoder
zh_CN: 音频解码器

[ctx: plugin type]
en: Audio Encoder
zh_CN: 音频编码器

en: An unknown error occurred.
zh_CN: 发生了未知错误。

en: No settings available for plugin %1.
zh_CN: 插件 %1 没有可用的设置。

[ctx: plugin type]
en: Project plugin
zh_CN: 项目插件

en: Please insert Audio CD %1%2
zh_CN: 请插入音频 CD %1%2

en: CD Track
zh_CN: CD 轨道

en: Track %1 from Audio CD %2
zh_CN: 音频 CD %2 的第%1条音轨

en: Unable to read track %1.
zh_CN: 无法读取轨道 %1。

en: Could not open %1 for writing
zh_CN: 无法打开 %1 进行写入

en: Error while decoding track %1.
zh_CN: 解码轨道 %1 时出错。

en: The following files could not be found. Do you want to remove them from the project and continue without adding them to the image?
zh_CN: 找不到以下文件。您想要从项目中移除并不将它们添加到镜像的情况下继续吗？

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Remove missing files and continue
zh_CN: 移除缺失的文件并继续

en: Cancel and go back
zh_CN: 取消并返回

en: Please add files to your project first.
zh_CN: 请先向您的项目中添加文件。

en: Unable to write on-the-fly with these audio sources.
zh_CN: 无法使用这些音源实时写入。

en: Determining maximum writing speed
zh_CN: 确定最大的写入速度

en: Creating image files in %1
zh_CN: 在 %1 中创建镜像文件

en: Creating image files
zh_CN: 创建镜像文件

en: Unable to determine maximum speed for some reason. Ignoring.
zh_CN: 因故无法确定最大速度。忽略。

en: Writing canceled.
zh_CN: 刻录已取消。

en: Error while decoding audio tracks.
zh_CN: 解码音频轨道时出错。

en: Successfully decoded all tracks.
zh_CN: 成功解码了全部轨道。

en: Decoding audio track %1 of %2%3
zh_CN: 解码音轨 %1，共 %2%3

en: I/O Error. Most likely no space left on harddisk.
zh_CN: I/O 错误，很可能是硬盘空间已耗尽。

en: I/O Error
zh_CN: I/O 错误

en: Writing track %1 of %2%3
zh_CN: 写入轨道 %1，共 %2%3

en: Writing
zh_CN: 写入

en: Normalizing volume levels
zh_CN: 规格化音量

en: Writing Audio CD
zh_CN: 写入音频 CD

[ctx: %2 is of form XX:YY:ZZ, no pluralization needed]
en: 1 track (%2 minutes) | %1 tracks (%2 minutes)
zh_CN[0]: %1 轨道 (%2 分钟)

en:  - %1 copy |  - %1 copies
zh_CN[0]:  - %1 份

en: Could not find normalize executable.
zh_CN: 找不到规格化可执行文件。

en: Could not start normalize.
zh_CN: 无法开始规格化。

en: Track %1 is already normalized.
zh_CN: 轨道 %1 已经规格化了。

en: Adjusting volume level for track %1 of %2
zh_CN: 正在调整第 %1 个，共 %2 个音轨的声量

en: Computing level for track %1 of %2
zh_CN: 计算轨道 %1 的级别，共%2轨

en: Successfully normalized all tracks.
zh_CN: 成功规格化了全部轨道。

en: Error while normalizing tracks.
zh_CN: 规格化轨道时出错。

en: Silence
zh_CN: 静默

en: Raw Audio CD Image
zh_CN: 原始音频 CD 镜像

en: El Torito Boot image
zh_CN: El Torito 启动镜像

en: Could not find the following files:
zh_CN: 找不到下列文件：

en: Not Found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: No permission to read the following files:
zh_CN: 没有权限读取下列文件：

en: No Read Permission
zh_CN: 没有读取权限

en: From previous session
zh_CN: 从前一个片段

en: El Torito boot catalog file
zh_CN: El Torito 启动编目文件

en: Boot catalog
zh_CN: 启动编目文件

en: Creating image file
zh_CN: 创建镜像文件

en: Track 1 of 1
zh_CN: 第1轨，共1轨

en: Creating image file in %1
zh_CN: 在 %1 中创建镜像文件

en: Image successfully created in %1
zh_CN: 镜像文件在 %1 中创建成功

en: Could not open file %1
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %1

en: Error while creating ISO image
zh_CN: 创建 ISO 镜像文件时发生错误

en: Internal Error: No medium type fits. This project cannot be burned.
zh_CN: 内部错误：没有匹配的介质类型。该项目无法烧录到介质。

en: Waiting for a medium
zh_CN: 正在等待介质

en: Writing %1
zh_CN: 正在写入 %1

en: Unable to determine the last track's datamode. Using default.
zh_CN: 无法确定最后一轨的数据模式。使用默认值。

en: Writing mode ignored when writing %1 media.
zh_CN: 在写入介质 %1 时忽略写入模式。

en: Growing ISO 9660 filesystem on %1.
zh_CN: 正在增长 %1 上的 ISO 9660 文件系统。

en: Creating Data Image File
zh_CN: 创建数据镜像文件

en: Writing Data Project
zh_CN: 正在写入数据项目

en: Writing Multisession Project
zh_CN: 正在写入多片段项目

en: ISO 9660 Filesystem (Size: %2) – One copy | ISO 9660 Filesystem (Size: %2) – %1 copies
zh_CN[0]: ISO 9660 文件系统 (尺寸： %2) – %1 份副本

en: ISO 9660 Filesystem (Size: %1)
zh_CN: ISO 9660 文件系统(大小：%1)

en: Searching for old session
zh_CN: 搜索旧片段

en: No medium inserted or an empty medium in %1. Cannot continue multisession disk.
zh_CN: %1 中未插入介质或有空介质。无法继续多片段光盘。

en: Could not open ISO 9660 filesystem in %1.
zh_CN: 无法打开 %1 中的 ISO 9660 文件系统。

en: Medium is not of multi-session type and does not contain ISO 9660. Cannot emulate multi-session on it.
zh_CN: 介质不是多片段类型，切不含有 ISO 9600。无法在它上面模拟多片段。

en: <em>%1</em> renamed to <em>%2</em>
zh_CN: <em>%1</em> 已重命名为 <em>%2</em>

en: Some filenames need to be shortened due to the %1 char restriction of the Joliet extensions. If the Joliet extensions are disabled filenames do not have to be shortened but long filenames will not be available on Windows systems.
zh_CN: 某些文件名将被截断，因为 Joilet 扩展限制文件名必须不超过 %1 个字符。您可以禁用 Joliet 拓展，这样可以不减短文件名，但在 Windows 系统中将不能使用长文件名。

en: Shorten Filenames
zh_CN: 缩短文件名

en: Disable Joliet extensions
zh_CN: 禁用 Joliet 拓展

en: The Joliet extensions (which are needed for long filenames on Windows systems) restrict the length of the volume descriptor (the name of the filesystem) to %1 characters. The selected descriptor '%2' is longer than that. Do you want it to be cut or do you want to go back and change it manually?
zh_CN: Joliet 文件系统拓展 (用于支持 Windows 下的长文件名) 限制卷标长度 (文件系统名称) 至 %1 个字符，而指定的卷标 '%2' 超过了这个限制。您希望自动减短这个卷标，或自行更改卷标？

en: Cut volume descriptor in the Joliet tree
zh_CN: 减短 Joliet 树中的卷标

en: K3b is not able to follow symbolic links to folders after they have been added to the project. Do you want to continue without writing the symbolic links to the image?
zh_CN: K3b 无法保留项目文件中对于文件夹的符号链接，您希望继续操作而不写入符号链接到生成的镜像文件中吗？

en: Discard symbolic links to folders
zh_CN: 忽略指向文件夹的符号链接

en: Due to a bug in mkisofs <= 1.15a40, K3b is unable to handle filenames that contain more than one backslash:
zh_CN: 由于 mkisofs <= 1.15a40 的毛病，K3b 无法处理含有多于一个反斜杠的文件名：

en: %1 crashed.
zh_CN: %1 已崩溃。

en: Could not determine size of resulting image file.
zh_CN: 无法决定生成的镜像文件大小。

en: No volume id specified. Using default.
zh_CN: 未指定卷 ID。使用默认值。

en: Found files bigger than 4 GB. K3b needs at least %1 to continue.
zh_CN: 找到一个大于 4 GiB 的文件，K3b 需要至少 %1 才能继续。

en: Found files bigger than 2 GB. These files will be fully accessible.
zh_CN: 发现大于 2 GB 的文件，这些文件将能完全访问。

en: Enabling UDF extension.
zh_CN: 启用 UDF 扩展。

en: Setting iso level to 3 to support files bigger than 4 GB.
zh_CN: 设置 iso 等级为 3 以支持大于 4 GiB 的文件。

en: Could not follow link %1 to non-existing file %2. Skipping...
zh_CN: 无法跟随链接到不存在文件 %2 的链接 %1。正在跳过...

en: Ignoring link %1 to folder %2. K3b is unable to follow links to folders.
zh_CN: 忽略链接到文件夹 %2 的链接 %1。K3b 无法跟随到文件夹的链接。

en: Could not find file %1. Skipping...
zh_CN: 找不到文件 %1。正在跳过...

en: Could not read file %1. Skipping...
zh_CN: 无法读取文件 %1。正在跳过...

en: Failed to backup boot image file %1
zh_CN: 备份启动镜像文件 %1 失败

en: Could not write temporary file
zh_CN: 无法写入临时文件

en: No files to be written.
zh_CN: 没有要写入的文件。

[ctx: This is the default volume identifier of a data project created by K3b. The string should not be longer than 16 characters to avoid warnings regarding Joiliet extensions which induce this restriction.]
en: K3b data project
zh_CN: K3b 数据项目

en: Mkisofs executable not found.
zh_CN: 找不到 mkisofs 执行文件。

en: Read error from file '%1'
zh_CN: 文件“%1”读取出错

en: Used version of mkisofs does not have large file support.
zh_CN: 正在使用的 mkisofs 版本不带有大文件支持。

en: Files bigger than 2 GB cannot be handled.
zh_CN: 无法处理大于 2 GB 的文件。

en: No such file or directory '%1'.
zh_CN: 没有文件或目录“%1”。

en: Encountered an incorrectly encoded filename '%1'
zh_CN: 遇到编码不正确的文件名“%1”

en: This may be caused by a system update which changed the local character set.
zh_CN: 这可能是系统更新更改了本地字符集造成的。

en: You may use convmv (https://j3e.de/linux/convmv/) to fix the filename encoding.
zh_CN: 您可以使用 convmv (http://j3e.de/linux/convmv/) 来修正文件名编码。

en: The boot image has an invalid size.
zh_CN: 引导镜像尺寸无效。

en: The boot image contains multiple partitions.
zh_CN: 引导镜像包含多个分区。

en: A hard-disk boot image has to contain a single partition.
zh_CN: 硬盘引导镜像必须只能包含一个分区。

en: Searching previous session
zh_CN: 搜索前一个片段

en: Could not determine next writable address.
zh_CN: 无法确定下一个可写入地址。

en: Could not start %1
zh_CN: 无法启动 %1

en: Could not retrieve multisession information from disk.
zh_CN: 无法从盘片获取多片段信息。

en: The disk is either empty or not appendable.
zh_CN: 盘片是空的或者不可追加。

en: Unlocking drive...
zh_CN: 正在取消驱动器锁定...

en: Could not unlock drive.
zh_CN: 无法解锁驱动器。

en: Ejecting Medium
zh_CN: 正在弹出介质

en: Cdrdao %1 does not support disabling burnfree.
zh_CN: Cdrdao %1 不支持禁用 burnfree。

en: 'Force unsafe operations' enabled.
zh_CN: ’强制的不安全操作‘ 已打开

en: Cdrdao %1 does not support overburning.
zh_CN: Cdrdao %1 不支持超容量刻录。

en: Could not backup tocfile.
zh_CN: 无法打开备份的目录文件。

en: Preparing read process...
zh_CN: 正在准备读取进程...

en: Preparing copy process...
zh_CN: 正在准备复制进程...

en: Preparing blanking process...
zh_CN: 正在准备擦除进程...

en: Starting DAO simulation at %1x speed...
zh_CN: 正在以 %1x 速度开始 DAO 仿真...

en: Starting DAO writing at %1x speed...
zh_CN: 开始以 %1x 速度 DAO 刻录...

en: Starting reading...
zh_CN: 正在开始读取...

en: Reading
zh_CN: 读取

en: Starting simulation copy at %1x speed...
zh_CN: 正在开始以 %1x 速度仿真复制...

en: Starting copy at %1x speed...
zh_CN: 正在开始以 %1x 速度复制...

en: Copying
zh_CN: 复制

en: Starting blanking...
zh_CN: 开始擦除...

en: Blanking
zh_CN: 擦除

en: Due to a bug in cdrdao the toc/cue file %1 has been deleted. K3b was unable to restore it from the backup %2.
zh_CN: 由于 cdrdao 的错误，toc/cue 文件 %1 已被删除。K3b 无法从 %2 中恢复该文件。

en: Simulation successfully completed
zh_CN: 仿真成功完成

en: Reading successfully completed
zh_CN: 读取成功完成

en: Writing successfully completed
zh_CN: 刻录成功完成

en: Copying successfully completed
zh_CN: 复制成功完成

en: Blanking successfully completed
zh_CN: 擦除成功完成

en: Average overall write speed: %1 KB/s (%2x)
zh_CN: 平均写入速度：%1 KB/s (%2x)

en: Please include the debugging output in your problem report.
zh_CN: 请将调试输出用电子邮件发送给我。

en: Medium or burner does not support writing at %1x speed
zh_CN: 介质或刻录机不支持 %1 倍速写入

en: Switching down burn speed to %1x
zh_CN: 刻录速度降为 %1x

en: Executing Power calibration
zh_CN: 运行功率测量

en: Power calibration successful
zh_CN: 功率测量成功

en: Preparing burn process...
zh_CN: 正在准备刻录进程...

en: Flushing cache
zh_CN: 更新缓存

en: Writing CD-Text lead-in...
zh_CN: 正在写入 CD-Text 前导...

en: Turning BURN-Proof on
zh_CN: 启用缓冲下溢保护

en: Found ISRC code
zh_CN: 发现 ISRC 代码

en: Found pregap: %1
zh_CN: 发现预留空白：%1

en: No cdrdao driver found.
zh_CN: 找不到 cdrdao 驱动程序。

en: Please select one manually in the device settings.
zh_CN: 请在设备设置中手工选择一个。

en: For most current drives this would be 'generic-mmc'.
zh_CN: 对大多数的驱动器这应该是“generic-mmc”。

en: Device not ready, waiting.
zh_CN: 设备未准备好，正在等待。

en: Cue sheet not accepted.
zh_CN: 不接受 Cue 表单。

en: No valid %1 option: %2
zh_CN: 无有效的%1选项：%2

en: Data does not fit on disk.
zh_CN: 数据太大不可能完全写入盘片。

en: Enable overburning in the advanced K3b settings to burn anyway.
zh_CN: 在 K3b 设置中启用超刻可继续刻录。

en: Writing leadin
zh_CN: 写入导入区

en: Writing leadout
zh_CN: 写入导出区

en: Cdrecord version %1 does not support Blu-ray writing.
zh_CN: Cdrecord 版本 %1 不支持写入蓝光介质。

en: Writer does not support disk at once (DAO) recording
zh_CN: 刻录机不支持整盘写入(DAO)刻录

en: Writer does not support raw writing.
zh_CN: 刻录机不支持 RAW 写入。

en: Cdrecord does not support writing %1 media.
zh_CN: Cdrecord 不支持写入 %1 介质。

en: Writer does not support buffer underrun free recording (Burnfree)
zh_CN: 刻录机不支持缓冲下溢保护刻录(Burnfree)

en: Failed to write temporary file '%1'
zh_CN: 无法写入临时文件 ：“%1”

en: Cdrecord %1 does not support overburning.
zh_CN: Cdrecord %1 不支持超容量刻录。

en: Starting simulation at %1x speed...
zh_CN: 开始以 %1x 速度进行模拟刻录...

en: Starting %1 simulation at %2x speed...
zh_CN: 正在以 %2x 速度开始 %1 仿真...

en: Starting writing at %1x speed...
zh_CN: 开始以 %1x 速度刻录...

en: Starting %1 writing at %2x speed...
zh_CN: 开始以 %2x 速度 %1 刻录...

en: Writing data
zh_CN: 写入数据

en: DAO (Disk At Once) recording not supported with this writer
zh_CN: 此刻录机不支持 DAO 刻录

en: Please choose TAO (Track At Once) and try again
zh_CN: 请选择 TAO(一次一轨)然后再试

en: RAW recording not supported with this writer
zh_CN: 此刻录机不支持 RAW 刻录

en: Input/output error. Not necessarily serious.
zh_CN: 输入/输出错误。不太严重。

en: Reloading of medium required
zh_CN: 需要重新加载介质

en: Trying to write more than the official disk capacity
zh_CN: 尝试写入超过标称盘片容量的内容

en: Only session 1 will be cloned.
zh_CN: 仅将克隆片断 1。

en: Unable to fixate the disk.
zh_CN: 无法固定光盘。

en: Switching burn speed up to %1x
zh_CN: 将刻录速度降为 %1x

en: Switching burn speed down to %1x
zh_CN: 将刻录速度降为 %1x

en: Starting disc write
zh_CN: 正在开始光盘写入

en: Closing Session
zh_CN: 关闭片段

en: Writing Leadin
zh_CN: 写入导入区

en: Writing Leadout
zh_CN: 写入导出区

en: Writing pregap
zh_CN: 写入预留空白

en: Performing Optimum Power Calibration
zh_CN: 执行激光能量校正

en: Sending CUE sheet
zh_CN: 发送 CUE 表单

en: Enabled Burnfree
zh_CN: 已启用 Burnfree

en: Disabled Burnfree
zh_CN: 已禁用 Burnfree

en: Unable to close the tray
zh_CN: 无法关闭光驱托盘

en: Burnfree was used once. | Burnfree was used %1 times.
zh_CN[0]: Burnfree 使用了 %1 次。

en: Buffer was low once. | Buffer was low %1 times.
zh_CN[0]: 缓冲区低 %1 倍。

en: Erasing successfully completed
zh_CN: 擦除操作成功完成

en: Data did not fit on disk.
zh_CN: 数据太大无法完全写入盘片。

en: %1 could not reserve shared memory segment of requested size.
zh_CN: %1 无法保留所请求大小的共享内存段。

en: Probably you chose a too large buffer size.
zh_CN: 可能您选择的缓冲区太大。

en: OPC failed. Probably the writer does not like the medium.
zh_CN: OPC 失败。可能刻录机与介质不兼容。

en: Unable to set write speed to %1.
zh_CN: 无法将刻录速度设定为 %1。

en: Probably this is lower than your writer's lowest writing speed.
zh_CN: 可能该速度低于您刻录机的最低速度。

en: Unable to send CUE sheet.
zh_CN: 无法发送 CUE 单。

en: Sometimes using TAO writing mode solves this issue.
zh_CN: 某些情况下，使用 TAO 写入模式可能解决此问题。

en: Unable to open new session.
zh_CN: 无法打开新片断。

en: Probably a problem with the medium.
zh_CN: 介质可能有问题。

en: The disk might still be readable.
zh_CN: 盘片可能仍不可能读。

en: Try DAO writing mode.
zh_CN: 尝试 DAO 写入模式。

en: %1 has no permission to open the device.
zh_CN: %1 没有权限打开设备。

en: Modify device settings in K3b to solve this problem.
zh_CN: 修改 K3b 设备设置来解决这个问题。

en: Probably a buffer underrun occurred.
zh_CN: 可能发生了缓冲区下溢。

en: Please enable Burnfree or choose a lower burning speed.
zh_CN: 请启用 Burnfree 或选择较低的刻录速度。

en: Please choose a lower burning speed.
zh_CN: 请选择较低的刻录速度。

en: Found a high-speed medium not suitable for the writer being used.
zh_CN: 找到的高速介质不适应于正在使用的刻录机。

en: Use the 'force unsafe operations' option to ignore this.
zh_CN: 使用 ’强制的不安全操作‘ 来忽略这个问题。

en: Found a low-speed medium not suitable for the writer being used.
zh_CN: 找到的低速介质不适应于正在使用的刻录机。

en: Most likely the burning failed due to low-quality media.
zh_CN: 刻录失败可能是介质质量较差。

en: Another application is blocking the device (most likely automounting).
zh_CN: 另外一个应用程序正在阻塞此设备(可能是自动挂载)。

en: A write error occurred.
zh_CN: 发生了写入错误。

en: Some drives do not support all erase types.
zh_CN: 一些驱动器不支持所有的擦除类型。

en: Try again using 'Complete' erasing.
zh_CN: 使用“完全”擦除重试。

en: Since kernel version 2.6.8 cdrecord cannot use SCSI transport when running suid root anymore.
zh_CN: 由于 2.6.8 内核的问题，cdrecord 无法在运行 suid root 的情况下使用 SCSI 传送。

en: You may use K3b::Setup to solve this problem or remove the suid bit manually.
zh_CN: 您可能要使用 K3bSetup 解决此问题，或者手动删除 suid 位。

en: If you are running an unpatched cdrecord version...
zh_CN: 如果您正在使用无补丁的 cdrecord 版本...

en: ...and this error also occurs with high quality media...
zh_CN: ...而此错误在质量较高的介质上也会出现...

en: ...and the K3b FAQ does not help you...
zh_CN: ...您也无法从 K3b 的常见问题解答中获得帮助...

en: ...please include the debugging output in your problem report.
zh_CN: ...请将调试输出用电子邮件发送给我。

en: Cdrskin version %1 does not support Blu-ray writing.
zh_CN: Cdrskin 版本 %1 不支持写入蓝光介质。

en: Cdrskin does not support writing %1 media.
zh_CN: Cdrskin不支持写入 %1 介质。

en: Cdrskin %1 does not support overburning.
zh_CN: Cdrskin %1 不支持超容量刻录。

en: Since kernel version 2.6.8 cdrskin cannot use SCSI transport when running suid root anymore.
zh_CN: 由于 2.6.8 内核的问题，cdrecord 无法在运行 suid root 的情况下使用 SCSI 传送。

en: If you are running an unpatched cdrskin version...
zh_CN: 如果您正在使用无补丁的 cdrskin 版本...

en: OPC failed. Please try writing speed 1x.
zh_CN: OPC 失败。请尝试进行单速刻录。

en: Please try again with writing mode DAO.
zh_CN: 请用 DAO 模式再试一次。

en: Flushing Cache
zh_CN: 正更新缓存

en: Flushing the cache may take some time.
zh_CN: 更新缓存可能要花一点时间。

en: Closing Track
zh_CN: 关闭轨道

en: Closing Disk
zh_CN: 克隆盘片

en: Updating RMA
zh_CN: 正更新 RMA

en: Updating RMA...
zh_CN: 正在更新 RMA...

en: Closing Session...
zh_CN: 正在关闭会话...

en: Writing Lead-out
zh_CN: 刻录导出区

en: Writing the lead-out may take some time.
zh_CN: 写入导出区可能要花一点时间。

en: Removing reference to lead-out.
zh_CN: 删除对导出区的引用。

en: Modifying ISO 9660 volume descriptor
zh_CN: 修改 ISO 9660 卷描述符

en: Writing mode Incremental Streaming not available
zh_CN: 增量流写入模式不可用

en: Engaging DAO
zh_CN: 引入 DAO

en: Writing speed: %1 KB/s (%2x)
zh_CN: 写入速度：%1 KB/s(%2x)

en: K3b detected a problem with the medium.
zh_CN: K3b 检测到一个介质问题。

en: Please try another brand of media, preferably one explicitly recommended by your writer's vendor.
zh_CN: 请更换为另外一个品牌的介质，最好是您刻录机厂商推荐的品牌。

en: Report the problem if it persists anyway.
zh_CN: 如果还有问题的话，请报告。

en: Unable to set writing speed.
zh_CN: 无法设置写入速度。

en: Please try again with the 'ignore speed' setting.
zh_CN: 请用“忽略速度”设置再试一次。

en: Optimum Power Calibration failed.
zh_CN: 激光能量校准失败。

en: Try adding '-use-the-force-luke=noopc' to the growisofs user parameters in the K3b settings.
zh_CN: 尝试于 K3b 设置添加 '-use-the-force-luke=noopc' 至 growisofs 参数。

en: Unable to allocate software buffer.
zh_CN: 无法分配软件缓存。

en: This error is caused by the low memorylocked resource limit.
zh_CN: 这个错误是过低的内存资源锁限制造成的。

en: It can be solved by issuing the command 'ulimit -l unlimited'...
zh_CN: 这可以使用 ’ulimit -l unlimited' 命令来解决……

en: ...or by lowering the used software buffer size in the advanced K3b settings.
zh_CN: ...或在 K3b 的高级设置中降低软件缓存大小。

en: Write error
zh_CN: 写入出错

en: Fatal error at startup: %1
zh_CN: 启动时的严重错误：%1

en: Warning at exit: (1)
zh_CN: 退出时警告：(1)

en: Most likely mkisofs failed in some way.
zh_CN: 可能 mkisofs 以某种方式失败。

en: Fatal error during recording: %1
zh_CN: 录音时发生了错误：%1

en: Growisofs version %1 is too old. K3b needs at least version 5.10.
zh_CN: Growisofs 的版本 %1 太旧。K3b 需要至少 5.10。

en: Growisofs version %1 does not feature a software buffer which may result in an unstable burn process.
zh_CN: Growisofs 版本 %1 不支持软件缓存，这可能导致不稳定的烧录性能。

en: Could not open file %1.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %1。

en: Starting simulation...
zh_CN: 正在开始仿真...

en: Starting disc write...
zh_CN: 正在开始写入光盘…

en: Creating audio image files in %1
zh_CN: 在 %1 中创建音频镜像文件

en: Creating audio image files
zh_CN: 创建音频镜像文件

en: Error while creating ISO image.
zh_CN: 创建 ISO 镜像时发生错误。

en: ISO image successfully created.
zh_CN: ISO 镜像创建成功完成。

en: Audio images successfully created.
zh_CN: 音频镜像成功创建。

en: Writing track %1 of %2 (%3)
zh_CN: 写入轨道 %1，共 %2(%3)

en: ISO 9660 data
zh_CN: ISO 9660 数据

en: Simulating second session
zh_CN: 正在仿真第二片段

en: Writing second session of copy %1
zh_CN: 正写入第%1个副本的第二片段

en: Writing second session
zh_CN: 正写入第二片段

en: Simulating first session
zh_CN: 仿真第一片段

en: Writing first session of copy %1
zh_CN: 正在写入第%1个副本的第一片段

en: Writing first session
zh_CN: 写入第一片段

en: Creating ISO image file
zh_CN: 创建 ISO 镜像文件

en: Creating ISO image in %1
zh_CN: 在 %1 中创建 ISO 镜像文件

en: Removing buffer files.
zh_CN: 删除缓冲文件。

en: Could not delete file %1.
zh_CN: 无法删除文件 %1。

en: Cdrecord could not be found on your system.
zh_CN: Cdrecord 在您的系统上找不到。

en: It is not possible to write CD-Text in TAO mode. Try DAO or RAW.
zh_CN: 无法以 TAO 模式写入 CD-Text。请尝试 DAO 或 RAW。

en: Writing Enhanced Audio CD
zh_CN: 写入增强型音频 CD

en: Writing Mixed Mode CD
zh_CN: 写入混合模式 CD

[ctx: %2 is of form XX:YY:ZZ, no pluralization needed]
en: 1 track (%2 minutes audio data, %3 ISO 9660 data) | %1 tracks (%2 minutes audio data, %3 ISO 9660 data)
zh_CN[0]: %1 轨道 (%2 分钟音频数据，%3 ISO 9660 数据)

en: Enter New Filename
zh_CN: 输入新文件名

en: A file with that name already exists. Please enter a new name:
zh_CN: 这个名字的文件已经存在。请输入一个新的名字：

en: Could not rename subtitle file. File with requested name %1 already exists.
zh_CN: 无法重命名字幕文件。已经存在名为 %1 的文件。

en: Could not find a valid eMovix installation.
zh_CN: 找不到有效的 eMovix 安装。

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: Writing eMovix Project
zh_CN: 正在写入 eMovix 项目

en: Writing eMovix Project (%1)
zh_CN: 正在写入 eMovix 项目 (%1)

en: One file (%2) and about 8 MB eMovix data | %1 files (%2) and about 8 MB eMovix data
zh_CN[0]: %1 文件 (%2) 和约 8 MB 的 eMovix 数据

en:  – One copy |  – %1 copies
zh_CN[0]:  – %1 份

en: K3b will create a %1 image from the given MPEG files, but these files must already be in %1 format. K3b does not yet resample MPEG files.
zh_CN: K3b 将用指定的 MPEG 文件创建一个 %1 镜像，但这些文件必须已经是 %1 格式。K3b 不会对 MPEG 文件重新采样。

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Note: Forcing MPEG2 as VCD is not supported by some standalone DVD players.
zh_CN: 注意：强制使用 MPEG2 制作出来的 VCD 可能无法在某些 DVD 播放机上播放。

en: Force VCD
zh_CN: 强制 VCD

en: Do not force VCD
zh_CN: 不要强制 VCD

en: You cannot mix MPEG1 and MPEG2 video files.
    Please start a new Project for this filetype.
    Resample not implemented in K3b yet.
zh_CN: 您不能混合刻录 MPEG1 和 MPEG2 视频文件。
    请为此文件类型创建新的方案。
    K3b 还没有实现重新采样功能。

en: Wrong File Type for This Project
zh_CN: 此方案中的文件类型错误

en: PBC (Playback control) enabled.
    Video players cannot reach Segments (MPEG Still Pictures) without Playback control.
zh_CN: PBC (播放控制) 已启用。
    没有播放控制，视频播放器无法跳转到视频片段 (MPEG 静止图像)。

en: Only MPEG1 and MPEG2 video files are supported.
zh_CN: 只支持 MPEG1 和 MPEG2 视频文件。

en: Wrong File Format
zh_CN: 错误的文件格式

en: Removing Binary file %1
zh_CN: 删除二进制文件 %1

en: Removing Cue file %1
zh_CN: 删除 Cue 文件 %1

en: Could not write correct XML file.
zh_CN: 无法写入正确的 XML 文件。

en: Creating Cue/Bin files...
zh_CN: 正在创建 Cue/Bin 文件...

en: To create Video CDs you have to install VcdImager version %1.
zh_CN: 要创建 VCD，您必须安装 VcdImager 版本 %1。

en: You can find this on your distribution disks or download it from https://www.gnu.org/software/vcdimager
zh_CN: 您可以在您的发行版光盘上找到这一软件，或者从 https://www.gnu.org/software/vcdimager 下载。

en: %1 executable too old: need version %2 or greater.
zh_CN: %1 可执行文件太旧了：至少需要版本 %2。

en: Scanning video file %1 of %2 (%3)
zh_CN: 扫描视频文件 %1/%2 (%3)

en: Creating Image for track %1
zh_CN: 为轨道 %1 创建镜像文件

en: Cue/Bin files successfully created.
zh_CN: Cue/Bin 文件创建成功。

en: Writing Copy %1 of %2
zh_CN: 写入第%1个副本，共%2个

en: One or more BCD fields out of range for %1
zh_CN: 一个或多个 BCD 字段超出 %1 的范围

en: From now on, scan information data errors will not be reported anymore
zh_CN: 从现在开始，扫描捕获的数据错误将不再被报告

en: Consider enabling the 'update scan offsets' option, if it is not enabled already.
zh_CN: 如果尚未开启“更新扫描偏移”设置，请考虑打开。

en: APS' pts seems out of order (actual pts %1, last seen pts %2)
zh_CN: APS 的 pts 似乎出了问题 (实际 pts 应该为 %1，而最后得到的 pts 为 %2)

en: Ignoring this aps
zh_CN: 忽略此 aps

en: Bad packet at packet #%1 (stream byte offset %2)
zh_CN: 损坏的数据包 #%1 (数据流字节偏差为 %2)

en: The remaining byte of the stream will be ignored. | The remaining %1 bytes of the stream will be ignored.
zh_CN[0]: 剩余的 %1 字节流的将被忽略。

en: An unknown number of remaining stream bytes will be ignored.
zh_CN: 余下的未知数量的流字节将被忽略。

en: Writing Video CD (Version 1.1)
zh_CN: 写入 VCD(版本 1.1)

en: Writing Video CD (Version 2.0)
zh_CN: 写入 VCD(版本 2.0)

en: Writing Super Video CD
zh_CN: 写入超级 VCD

en: Writing High-Quality Video CD
zh_CN: 写入高质量 VCD

en: Writing Video CD
zh_CN: 写入 VCD

en: 1 MPEG (%2) | %1 MPEGs (%2)
zh_CN[0]: %1 MPEG (%2)

en: n/a
zh_CN: 不可用

en: 1 bit/s | %1 bits/s
zh_CN[0]: %1 b/s

en: Component
zh_CN: 组件

en: Unspecified
zh_CN: 未指定

en: original
zh_CN: 原创

en: duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Motion Picture
zh_CN: 动态图片

en: Still Picture
zh_CN: 静止图片

en: Layer %1
zh_CN: 第 %1 层

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: stereo
zh_CN: 立体声

en: joint stereo
zh_CN: 联合立体声

en: dual channel
zh_CN: 双声道

en: single channel
zh_CN: 单声道

en: surround sound
zh_CN: 环绕声

en: File %1 is empty.
zh_CN: 文件 %1 为空。

en: This looks like an elementary video stream but a multiplexed program stream was required.
zh_CN: 这看起来是个基本视频流，但它要求多路节目流。

en: This looks like an elementary audio stream but a multiplexed program stream was required.
zh_CN: 这看起来是个基本音频流，但它要求多路节目流。

en: This looks like a RIFF header but a plain multiplexed program stream was required.
zh_CN: 这看起来是个 RIFF 头，但它要求多路节目流。

en: Unable to create Invalid temporary folder <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: 不能创建无效的临时文件夹 <filename>%1</filename>。

en: Unable to create temporary folder <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件夹 <filename>%1</filename>。

en: Found invalid entry in the VIDEO_TS folder <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: 在 VIDEO_TS 文件夹中发现无效条目 <filename>%1</filename>。

en: Unable to link temporary file in folder <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法将临时文件链接到文件夹 <filename>%1</filename>。

en: The project does not contain all necessary Video DVD files.
zh_CN: 项目未包含全部必需的视频 DVD 文件。

en: The resulting DVD will most likely not be playable on a Hifi DVD player.
zh_CN: 生成的 DVD 可能无法在 Hifi DVD 播放机上播放。

en: Creating Video DVD Image File
zh_CN: 创建视频 DVD 镜像文件

en: Writing Video DVD
zh_CN: 写入视频 DVD

en: ISO 9660/Udf Filesystem (Size: %1)
zh_CN: ISO 9660/UDF 文件系统(大小：%1)

en: Multiple CDDB Entries Found
zh_CN: 找到多个 CDDB 条目

en: K3b found multiple or inexact CDDB entries. Please select one.
zh_CN: K3b 找到多个不完全匹配的 CDDB 条目。请自行选择一个。

en: Analyzing medium...
zh_CN: 正在分析介质...

en: Device Selection
zh_CN: 设备选择

en: Please select a device:
zh_CN: 请选择一个设备：

en: Could not find file %1
zh_CN: 找不到文件 %1

en: Error while reading from file %1
zh_CN: 从 %1 读取时发生错误

en: CDDB Lookup
zh_CN: CDDB 查找

en: Audio CD
zh_CN: 音频 CD

en: Mixed CD
zh_CN: 混合 CD

en: Video DVD
zh_CN: 视频 DVD

en: Video CD
zh_CN: 视频 CD

en: Appendable Data %1
zh_CN: 可追加数据 %1

en: Complete Data %1
zh_CN: 完整的数据 %1

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

en: No medium information
zh_CN: 无介质信息

en: No medium present
zh_CN: 无介质

en: Empty %1 medium
zh_CN: 空的 %1 介质

en: Appendable %1 medium
zh_CN: 可追加 %1 介质

en: Complete %1 medium
zh_CN: 完整 %1 介质

en: %2 in %1 track | %2 in %1 tracks
zh_CN[0]: %1 个轨道中的 %2

en:  and %1 session |  and %1 sessions
zh_CN[0]: 以及 %1 个会话

en: Free space: %1
zh_CN: 剩余空间：%1

en: Capacity: %1
zh_CN: 容量：%1

[ctx: To be shown when a DVD or Blu-ray is required but another type of medium is inserted.]
en: DVD or Blu-ray
zh_CN: DVD 或蓝光

[ctx: To be shown when a Blu-ray is required but another type of medium is inserted.]
en: Blu-ray
zh_CN: 蓝光

en: rewritable medium
zh_CN: 可擦写介质

[ctx: %1 is type of medium (e.g. DVD)]
en: rewritable %1
zh_CN: 可擦写 %1

[ctx: To be shown when a specific type of medium is required but another type of medium is inserted.]
en: suitable medium
zh_CN: 适用介质

en: Medium in %1 is not a %2.
zh_CN: 在 %1 中的介质不是 %2。

[ctx: To be shown when an empty medium is required]
en: empty
zh_CN: 空

[ctx: To be shown when an empty or appendable medium is required]
en: empty or appendable
zh_CN: 空的或可追加的

[ctx: To be shown when an non-empty medium is required]
en: non-empty
zh_CN: 非空

[ctx: To be shown when the state of the inserted medium is not suitable.]
en: suitable
zh_CN: 适用于

en: Medium in %1 is not %2.
zh_CN: 在 %1 中的介质不是 %2。

en: Capacity of the medium in %1 is smaller than required.
zh_CN: 介质 %1 的容量小于所需。

en: Please insert an empty medium into drive<p><b>%1</b>
zh_CN: 请插入一个空介质到驱动器<p><b>%1</b>

en: Please insert an empty medium
zh_CN: 请插入一个空白介质

en: Please insert an empty DVD or Blu-ray medium into drive<p><b>%1</b>
zh_CN: 请插入一个空白的 DVD 或蓝光介质到驱动器<p><b>%1</b>。

en: Please insert an empty DVD or Blu-ray medium
zh_CN: 请插入一个空白的 DVD 或蓝光介质

en: Please insert an empty Blu-ray medium into drive<p><b>%1</b>
zh_CN: 请插入一个空白的蓝光介质到驱动器<p><b>%1</b>。

en: Please insert an empty Blu-ray medium
zh_CN: 请插入一个空白的蓝光介质

en: Please insert an empty CD medium into drive<p><b>%1</b>
zh_CN: 请插入一个空白的 CD 介质到驱动器<p><b>%1</b>

en: Please insert an empty CD medium
zh_CN: 请插入一个空白的 CD 介质

en: Please insert an empty DVD medium into drive<p><b>%1</b>
zh_CN: 请插入一个空白的 DVD 介质到驱动器<p><b>%1</b>。

en: Please insert an empty DVD medium
zh_CN: 请插入一个空的 DVD 介质

en: Please insert an empty DVD-DL medium into drive<p><b>%1</b>
zh_CN: 请插入一个空白的双面 DVD 介质到驱动器<p><b>%1</b>。

en: Please insert an empty DVD-DL medium
zh_CN: 请插入一个空的 DVD-DL 介质

en: Please insert an empty medium of size %1 or larger into drive<p><b>%2</b>
zh_CN: 请插入一个空白的，可用空间大于 %1 的介质到驱动器<p><b>%2</b>

en: Please insert an empty medium of size %1 or larger
zh_CN: 请插入一个大小为 %1 或更大的空白介质

en: Please insert an empty or appendable medium into drive<p><b>%1</b>
zh_CN: 请插入一个空白或可追加数据的介质到驱动器<p><b>%1</b>。

en: Please insert an empty or appendable medium
zh_CN: 请插入一个空白或可追加的介质

en: Please insert an empty or appendable DVD or Blu-ray medium into drive<p><b>%1</b>
zh_CN: 请插入一个空白或可追加数据的 DVD 或蓝光介质到驱动器<p><b>%1</b>。

en: Please insert an empty or appendable DVD or Blu-ray medium
zh_CN: 请插入一个空白或可追加数据的 DVD 或蓝光介质

en: Please insert an empty or appendable Blu-ray medium into drive<p><b>%1</b>
zh_CN: 请插入空白或可追加数据的蓝光介质到驱动器<p><b>%1</b>。

en: Please insert an empty or appendable Blu-ray medium
zh_CN: 请插入一个空白或可追加数据的蓝光介质

en: Please insert an empty or appendable CD medium into drive<p><b>%1</b>
zh_CN: 请插入一个空白或可追加数据的 CD 介质到驱动器<p><b>%1</b>

en: Please insert an empty or appendable CD medium
zh_CN: 请插入一个空白或可追加数据的 CD 介质

en: Please insert an empty or appendable DVD medium into drive<p><b>%1</b>
zh_CN: 请插入一个空白或可追加数据的 DVD 介质到驱动器<p><b>%1</b>。

en: Please insert an empty or appendable DVD medium
zh_CN: 请插入一个空白或可追加数据的 DVD 介质

en: Please insert an empty or appendable DVD-DL medium into drive<p><b>%1</b>
zh_CN: 请插入一个空白或可追加数据的双面 DVD 介质到驱动器<p><b>%1</b>。

en: Please insert an empty or appendable DVD-DL medium
zh_CN: 请插入一个空的或可追加数据的 DVD-DL 介质

en: Please insert a non-empty medium into drive<p><b>%1</b>
zh_CN: 请插入一个非空的介质到驱动器<p><b>%1</b>

en: Please insert a non-empty medium
zh_CN: 请插入一个非空介质

en: Please insert a non-empty rewritable medium into drive<p><b>%1</b>
zh_CN: 请插入一个非空的可擦写介质到驱动器<p><b>%1</b>

en: Please insert a non-empty rewritable medium
zh_CN: 请插入一个非空的可擦写介质

en: Please insert a rewritable medium into drive<p><b>%1</b>
zh_CN: 请插入一个可擦写的介质到驱动器<p><b>%1</b>

en: Please insert a rewritable medium
zh_CN: 请插入一个可擦写介质

en: Please insert a suitable medium into drive<p><b>%1</b>
zh_CN: 请插入一个合适的介质到驱动器<p><b>%1</b>

en: Please insert a suitable medium
zh_CN: 请插入一个合适的介质

en: Please insert a Video CD medium into drive<p><b>%1</b>
zh_CN: 请插入一个 VCD 介质到驱动器<p><b>%1</b>

en: Please insert a Video CD medium
zh_CN: 请插入一个 VCD 介质

en: Please insert a Video DVD medium into drive<p><b>%1</b>
zh_CN: 请插入一个视频 DVD 介质到驱动器<p><b>%1</b>。

en: Please insert a Video DVD medium
zh_CN: 请插入一个视频 DVD 介质

en: Please insert a Mixed Mode CD medium into drive<p><b>%1</b>
zh_CN: 请插入一个混合模式 CD 介质到驱动器<p><b>%1</b>

en: Please insert a Mixed Mode CD medium
zh_CN: 请插入一个混合模式 CD 介质

en: Please insert an Audio CD medium into drive<p><b>%1</b>
zh_CN: 请插入音频 CD 介质到驱动器<p><b>%1</b>

en: Please insert an Audio CD medium
zh_CN: 请插入音频 CD 介质

en: Please insert a Data medium into drive<p><b>%1</b>
zh_CN: 请插入一个数据介质到驱动器<p><b>%1</b>

en: Please insert a Data medium
zh_CN: 请插入数据介质

en: Simulate
zh_CN: 仿真

en: <p>If this option is checked K3b will perform all writing steps with the laser turned off.<p>This is useful, for example, to test a higher writing speed or whether your system is able to write on-the-fly.<p><b>Caution:</b> DVD+R(W) does not support simulated writing.
zh_CN: <p>如果选中此项，K3b 将在激光关闭的状态下执行所有的刻录步骤。<p>这可用于，比如，用于测试较高的刻录速度或者测试您的系统是否能无暂存直接刻录。<p><b>小心：</b> DVD+R(W) 不支持模拟刻录。

en: Only simulate the writing process
zh_CN: 只仿真刻录过程

en: Disk at once
zh_CN: 整盘写入

en: <p>If this option is checked, K3b will write the CD in 'disk at once' mode as compared to 'track at once' (TAO).<p>It is always recommended to use DAO where possible.<p><b>Caution:</b> Track pregaps with a length other than 2 seconds are only supported in DAO mode.
zh_CN: <p>如果选中此项，K3b 将使用“整盘写入”(DAO)而不是“逐道写入”(TAO)方式进行 CD 刻录。<p>推荐尽可能使用 DAO 方式。<p><b>注意：</b>不同于 2 秒的轨道预留空白只在 DAO 方式下才被支持。

en: Write in disk at once mode
zh_CN: 用整盘写入的方式刻录

en: Use Burnfree
zh_CN: 使用 Burnfree

en: Enable Burnfree (or Just Link) to avoid buffer underruns
zh_CN: 启用 Burnfree (或 Just Link) 来避免缓冲区下溢

en: <p>If this option is checked, K3b enables <em>Burnfree</em> (or <em>Just Link</em>). This is a feature of the CD writer which avoids buffer underruns.<p>Without <em>burnfree</em>, if the writer cannot get any more data a buffer underrun would occur, since the writer needs a constant stream of data to write the CD.<p>With <em>burnfree</em> the writer can <em>mark</em> the current position of the laser and get back to it when the buffer is filled again; but, since this means having little data gaps on the CD, <b>it is highly recommended to always choose an appropriate writing speed to prevent the usage of burnfree, especially for audio CDs</b> (in the worst case one would hear the gap).<p><em>Burnfree</em> was formerly known as <em>Burnproof</em>, but has since been renamed when it became part of the MMC standard.
zh_CN: <p>如果选中此选项，K3b 将启用 <em>Burnfree</em> （或者 <em>Just Link</em>）。这是 CD 刻录机的功能，用于防止缓冲区下溢。<p>如果没有 <em>burnfree</em>，当刻录机无法从缓冲区得到更多数据时，将会发生缓冲区下溢，因为刻录机刻录 CD 时需要恒定的数据速率。<p>使用 <em>burnfree</em>时，刻录机能<em>标记</em>当前的激光位置，并在缓冲区重新填充数据后返回该位置继续刻录。但是这将意味着 CD 上会有一点微小的数据间隔，因此<b>强烈建议总是选用合适的刻录速度来避免 burnfree 发挥作用，尤其是对音频 CD</b> (最坏的情况下人耳能听得出音频 CD 上的这种间隔)。<p><em>Burnfree</em> 以前被称作 <em>Burnproof</em>，但是自从它成为 MMC 标准的一部分，它被改称为现在的名字。

en: Only create image
zh_CN: 只创建镜像文件

en: <p>If this option is checked, K3b will only create an image and not do any actual writing.<p>The image can later be written to a CD/DVD with most current writing programs (including K3b of course).
zh_CN: <p>如果选中此项，K3b 将只创建镜像文件而不进行实际的刻录。<p>该镜像文件以后可以用绝大多数刻录程序(当然包括也 K3b)再刻录到 CD/DVD 上。

en: Only create an image
zh_CN: 只创建镜像

en: Create image
zh_CN: 创建镜像

en: <p>If this option is checked, K3b will create an image before writing the files to the CD/DVD. Otherwise the data will be written <em>on-the-fly</em>, i.e. no intermediate image will be created.<p><b>Caution:</b> Although writing on-the-fly should work on most systems, make sure the data is sent to the writer fast enough.
zh_CN: <p>如果选中此选项，则 K3b 将文件写入到 CD/DVD 之前创建镜像。否则将<em>实时</em>写入数据，即不创建中间镜像。<p><b>谨慎：</b> 虽然实时写入应该在大多数系统上都能工作，请确保将数据发送到刻录机的速度足够快。

en: <p>It is recommended to try a simulation first.
zh_CN: <p>建议您先作一次仿真。

en: Cache the data to be written on the harddisk
zh_CN: 缓存将要写入到硬盘的数据

en: Remove image
zh_CN: 删除镜像

en: <p>If this option is checked, K3b will remove any created images after the writing has finished.<p>Uncheck this if you want to keep the images.
zh_CN: <p>如果选中此项，K3b 将在刻录完成后删除任何创建的镜像文件。<p>如果您要保留这些镜像文件请不要选中此项。

en: Remove images from disk when finished
zh_CN: 刻录完成后从硬盘删除镜像文件

en: On the fly
zh_CN: 实时刻录

en: <p>If this option is checked, K3b will not create an image first but write the files directly to the CD/DVD.<p><b>Caution:</b> Although this should work on most systems, make sure the data is sent to the writer fast enough.
zh_CN: <p>如果选中此项，K3b 将不创建镜像文件而直接把源文件刻录到 CD/DVD 上。<p><b>注意：</b>虽然这应该在多数系统上没问题，但请确保数据传送到刻录机上的速度足够快。

en: Write files directly to CD/DVD without creating an image
zh_CN: 不创建镜像文件直接刻录 CD/DVD

en: Write CD-Text
zh_CN: 写入 CD-文本

en: Create CD-Text entries
zh_CN: 创建 CD-文本条目

en: <p>If this option is checked K3b uses some otherwise-unused space on the audio CD to store additional information, such as the artist's name, or the CD title.<p>CD-Text is an extension to the audio CD standard introduced by Sony.<p>CD-Text will only be usable on CD players that support this extension (mostly car CD players).<p>Since a CD-Text-enhanced CD will work in any CD player it is never a bad idea to enable this (if you specify CD-Text data.)
zh_CN: <p>如果选中此项，K3b 会在音频 CD 上辟出一些空间存储附加的信息，比如艺术家或者 CD 标题。<p>CD-TEXT 是对索尼公司首创的音频 CD 标准的扩充。<p>CD-TEXT 只会在支持这种扩充的 CD 机(大多数车载 CD 机)上才有用。<p>因为带有 CD-TEXT 增强的 CD 仍然可以在任何 CD 机中播放，启用此选项不会有什么坏处(当然您需要指定要写入的文字信息)。

en: Set the paranoia level for reading audio CDs
zh_CN: 设置读取音频 CD 时的超级谨慎级别

en: <p>Sets the correction mode for digital audio extraction.<ul><li>0: No checking, data is copied directly from the drive. <li>1: Perform overlapped reading to avoid jitter.</li><li>2: Like 1 but with additional checks of the read audio data.</li><li>3: Like 2 but with additional scratch detection and repair.</li></ul><p><b>The extraction speed reduces from 0 to 3.</b>
zh_CN: <p>设置数字音频提取的纠错模式。<ul><li>0：不查错，直接从驱动器复制数据。这应该能用于目前所有的驱动器，因为它们自己带有硬件纠错功能。</li><li>1：进行重叠读取，以避免抖动。</li><li>2：和 1 类似，但对读取的音频数据作额外的检查。</li><li>3：和 2 类似但带有额外的划痕检测和修复。</li></ul><p><b>提取速度从 0 到 3 越来越慢。</b>

en: Start multisession CD
zh_CN: 开始多片段光盘

en: Do not close the disk to allow additional sessions to be added later
zh_CN: 不关闭磁盘，以便允许稍后添加额外片断

en: <p>If this option is checked K3b will not close the CD, and will write a temporary table of contents.</p><p>This allows further sessions to be appended to the CD later.</p>
zh_CN: <p>如果选中此项，K3b 将不关闭 CD 片段，就是说它只写入一个临时的目录。</p><p>这样将来能在 CD 上追加新的片段。</p>

en: Normalize volume levels
zh_CN: 规格化音量

en: Adjust the volume levels of all tracks
zh_CN: 调整全部轨道的音量

en: <p>If this option is checked K3b will adjust the volume of all tracks to a standard level. This is useful for things like creating mixes, where different recording levels on different albums can cause the volume to vary greatly from song to song.<p><b>Be aware that K3b currently does not support normalizing when writing on the fly.</b>
zh_CN: <p>如果选中了此选项，K3b 将把全部音轨的音量调整到标准级别。这对于创建精选碟来讲非常有用，因为不同专辑的不同录音级别可能使得每首歌的音量显著不同。<p><b>请额外注意，K3b 在实时写入的时候不支持调整音量。</b>

en: Verify written data
zh_CN: 校验写入的数据

en: Compare original with written data
zh_CN: 校验写入的数据

en: <p>If this option is checked, then after successfully writing the disk K3b will compare the original source data with the written data to verify that the disk has been written correctly.
zh_CN: <p>如果选中了此选项，则 K3b 会在成功写入磁盘后将写入的所有文件内容与来源进行比较，以便确保磁盘写入正确。

en: Ignore read errors
zh_CN: 忽略读取错误

en: Skip unreadable audio sectors
zh_CN: 跳过不可读的音频扇区

en: <p>If this option is checked and K3b is not able to read an audio sector from the source CD it will be replaced with zeros on the resulting copy.<p>Since audio CD Player are able to interpolate small errors in the data it is no problem to let K3b skip unreadable sectors.
zh_CN: <p>如果这个选项被打开，K3b 将无法从源 CD 读取音频扇区，在成品副本中，这将被 0 代替。<p>大多数音频 CD 播放器有纠正小幅度数据错误的能力，K3b 跳过这些无法读取的扇区不会造成太大的问题。

en: MPEG2 Extended
zh_CN: 扩展 MPEG2

en: unknown audio format
zh_CN: 未知音频格式

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: For the visually impaired
zh_CN: 为视觉障碍人士

en: Director's comments 1
zh_CN: 导演注释 1

en: Director's comments 2
zh_CN: 导演注释 2

en: unknown audio code extension
zh_CN: 未知的音频代码扩展

en: Extended
zh_CN: 扩展

en: unknown coding mode
zh_CN: 未知编码模式

en: Caption with normal size characters
zh_CN: 正常字体大小的字幕

en: Caption with bigger size characters
zh_CN: 较大字体的字幕

en: Caption for children
zh_CN: 儿童专用字幕

en: Closed caption with normal size characters
zh_CN: 带有标准大小字符的封闭注释

en: Closed caption with bigger size characters
zh_CN: 带有标准较大字符的封闭注释

en: Closed caption for children
zh_CN: 关闭儿童专用字母

en: Forced caption
zh_CN: 强制字幕

en: Director's comments with normal size characters
zh_CN: 带有标准大小字符的导演注解

en: Director's comments with bigger size characters
zh_CN: 带有标准较大字符的导演注解

en: Director's comments for children
zh_CN: 为儿童提供的导演注解

en: unknown code extension
zh_CN: 未知的代码拓展名
