kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Incremental Sequential
zh_CN: 增量序列

en: Restricted Overwrite
zh_CN: 限制覆盖

en: Layer Jump
zh_CN: 层跳转

en: Random Recording
zh_CN: 随机刻录

en: Sequential Recording
zh_CN: 序列刻录

en: Sequential Recording + POW
zh_CN: 序列刻录 + POW

[ctx: no writing mode]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: unknown medium type]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: No media
zh_CN: 无介质

en: DVD-R Sequential
zh_CN: DVD-R 序列

en: DVD-R Dual Layer
zh_CN: DVD-R 双层

en: DVD-R Dual Layer Sequential
zh_CN: DVD-R 双层序列

en: DVD-R Dual Layer Jump
zh_CN: DVD-R 双层跳转

en: DVD-RW Restricted Overwrite
zh_CN: DVD-RW 限制覆盖

en: DVD-RW Sequential
zh_CN: DVD-RW 序列

en: DVD+RW Dual Layer
zh_CN: DVD+RW 双层

en: DVD+R Dual Layer
zh_CN: DVD+R 双层

en: BD-R Sequential (SRM)
zh_CN: BD-R 序列(SRM)

en: BD-R Sequential Pseudo Overwrite (SRM+POW)
zh_CN: BD-R 序列模拟覆盖(SRM+POW)

en: BD-R Random (RRM)
zh_CN: BD-R 随机(RRM)

[ctx: unknown medium state]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知算法

en: no medium
zh_CN: 无介质

en: complete medium
zh_CN: 完整介质

en: incomplete medium
zh_CN: 不完整介质

en: empty medium
zh_CN: 空介质
