kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1520 entries)

en: Advanced Audio Coding (AAC)
zh_CN: 高级音频编码 (AAC)

en: Channels
zh_CN: 声道

en: Sampling Rate
zh_CN: 采样率

en: Sample Size
zh_CN: 采样大小

en: Vendor
zh_CN: 提供者

en: 1 bit | %1 bits
zh_CN[0]: %1 比特

en: Bitrate
zh_CN: 码率

en: Layer
zh_CN: 层

en: Emphasis
zh_CN: 加重

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: Original
zh_CN: 原创

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_comboMode)
en: Mono
zh_CN: 单声道

en: Dual
zh_CN: 双声道

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_comboMode)
en: Joint Stereo
zh_CN: 联合立体声

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_comboMode)
en: Stereo
zh_CN: 立体声

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_radioNoEmulation)
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Bitrate Upper
zh_CN: 最高码率

en: Bitrate Nominal
zh_CN: 标称码率

en: Bitrate Lower
zh_CN: 最低码率

en: WAVE
zh_CN: 波形

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <p>This dialog can be used to setup external command line applications as audio encoders. These can then be used by K3b to encode audio data (Tracks from an audio CD or the titles from an audio project) to formats that are normally not supported (i.e. no encoder plugin exists).
    <p>K3b comes with a selection of predefined external applications that depends on the installed applications.
zh_CN: <p>该对话框可用于将外部命令行设置为音频编码器。然后，K3b调用这些命令将音频数据（音频CD的轨道或音频项目的标题）编码为不支持的格式（即，不存在对应的编码器插件）。
    <p>K3b提供了一些已安装应用程序的预定义外部应用程序。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Configured Encoders
zh_CN: 配置的编码器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_viewEncoders)
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_viewEncoders)
en: Extension
zh_CN: 扩展名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_viewEncoders) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_buttonRemove)
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_buttonEdit)
en: Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_buttonAdd)
en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Filename extension:
zh_CN: 文件扩展名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Please insert the command used to encode the audio data. The command has to read raw little endian (see <em>Swap Byte Order</em>) 16-bit stereo audio frames from stdin.
    <p>The following strings will be replaced by K3b:<br>
    <b>%f</b> - The filename of the resulting file. This is where the command has to write its output to.<br>
    <em>The following refer to metadata stored for example in the ID3 tag of an mp3 file (Be aware that these values might be empty).</em><br>
    <b>%t</b> - Title<br>
    <b>%a</b> - Artist<br>
    <b>%c</b> - Comment<br>
    <b>%n</b> - Track number<br>
    <b>%m</b> - Album Title<br>
    <b>%r</b> - Album Artist<br>
    <b>%x</b> - Album comment<br>
    <b>%y</b> - Release Year
zh_CN: 请在此插入用于编码音频数据的命令。这个命令必须可以读取来自 stdin 的原始小端 (参见 <em>字节替换顺序</em>)，16 位的立体声音频框架。
    <p>如下字符串将会被 K3b 替换: <br>
    <b>%f</b> - 结果文件的文件名。这是命令将要写入输出的目的地。<br>
    <em>如下信息指代将被存储的 ID3 标签信息 (请注意，如下值可能为空)。</em><br>
    <b>%t</b> - 标题<br>
    <b>%a</b> - 艺术家<br>
    <b>%c</b> - 备注<br>
    <b>%n</b> - 音轨序号<br>
    <b>%m</b> - 专辑标题<br>
    <b>%r</b> - 专辑艺术家<br>
    <b>%x</b> - 专辑备注<br>
    <b>%y</b> - 发售年份

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkSwapByteOrder)
en: Swap the byte order of the input data
zh_CN: 交换输入数据的字节顺序

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkSwapByteOrder)
en: <p> If this option is checked K3b will swap the byte order of the input data. Thus, the command has to read big endian audio frames.
    <p>If the resulting audio file sounds bad it is highly likely that the byte order is wrong and this option has to be checked.
zh_CN: <p>如果这个选项被选中，K3b 将会替换输入数据的字节顺序。因此，此命令必须读取大端音频帧。
    <p>如果结果输出的音频文件听起来不对劲，那么这大概是因为字节顺序不正确因此此选项必须被选中。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkSwapByteOrder)
en: Swap &Byte Order
zh_CN: 替换字节顺序 (&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkWriteWaveHeader)
en: Create a wave header for the input data
zh_CN: 为输入数据创建波形音频文件头

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkWriteWaveHeader)
en: <p>If this option is checked K3b will write a wave header. This is useful in case the encoder application cannot read plain raw audio data.
zh_CN: <p>如果这个选项被开启，K3b将写入一个波形文件头。这在编码应用程序不支持读取纯音频数据的情况下很有用。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkWriteWaveHeader)
en: Write W&ave Header
zh_CN: 写入波形头(&A)

en: Command failed: %1
zh_CN: 命令失败：%1

en: Could not find program '%1'
zh_CN: 找不到程序“%1”

en: Invalid command: the command is empty.
zh_CN: 无效的命令：命令为空。

en: Editing external audio encoder
zh_CN: 编辑外部音频编码器

en: Please specify a name for the command.
zh_CN: 请指定命令的名称。

en: No name specified
zh_CN: 未指定名称

en: Please specify an extension for the command.
zh_CN: 请指定命令的扩展。

en: No extension specified
zh_CN: 未指定拓展

en: Please specify the command line.
zh_CN: 请指定命令行。

en: No command line specified
zh_CN: 未指定命令行

en: Please add the output filename (%f) to the command line.
zh_CN: 请添加输出文件名 (%f) 到命令行

en: No filename specified
zh_CN: 未指定文件名

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_groupOptions) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab1)
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Quality Settings
zh_CN: 质量设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_radioQualityLevel)
en: Preset:
zh_CN: 预置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: high quality
zh_CN: 高质量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2)
en: small file
zh_CN: 小文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_radioManual)
en: Manua&l settings:
zh_CN: 手动设置(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_buttonManualSettings)
en: Change Settings...
zh_CN: 更改设置...

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab2)
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Encoder Quality
zh_CN: 编码器质量

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, m_spinEncoderQuality)
en: Choose the noise shaping & psycho acoustic algorithm.
zh_CN: 选择噪音整形和心理学和弦算法。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, m_spinEncoderQuality)
en: <p>Bitrate is of course the main influence on quality. The higher the bitrate, the higher the quality. But for a given bitrate, we have a choice of algorithms to determine the best scalefactors and huffman encoding (noise shaping).
    <p>The quality increases from 0 to 9 while the encoding speed drops.
    <p>9 uses the slowest & best possible version of all algorithms.
    <p><b>7 is the recommended setting</b> while 4 still produced reasonable quality at good speed.
    <p>0 disables almost all algorithms including psy-model resulting in poor quality.
    <p><b>This setting has no influence on the size of the resulting file.</b>
zh_CN: <p>码率当然是对质量的主要影响因素。码率越高，质量越高。但对于一个给定的码率，我们有可选择的算法来确定最佳的比例因子和哈夫曼编码 （噪声整形）。
    <p>质量增加从 0 到 9 时，编码速度会随之下降。
    <p>9 使用所有算法中最慢且尽可能最佳的版本。
    <p><b>7 是推荐的设置</b> 而 4 以较好的速度仍然产生不错的质量。
    <p>0 禁用几乎所有算法包括 psy 模型导致质量差。
    <p><b>此设置并不影响所生成文件的大小。</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: fast encoding
zh_CN: 快速编码

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkCopyright)
en: Mark the encoded file as being copyrighted.
zh_CN: 标注编码文件为版权。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkCopyright)
en: Mark copyrighted
zh_CN: 标记为版权

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkOriginal)
en: Mark the encoded file as being a copy.
zh_CN: 标注编码后文件为一个副本。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkOriginal)
en: Mark as original
zh_CN: 标注为原版文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkISO)
en: Enforce strict ISO compliance
zh_CN: 强制要求符合 ISO 规范

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkISO)
en: <p>If this option is checked, LAME will enforce the 7680 bit limitation on total frame size.<br>
    This results in many wasted bits for high bitrate encodings but will ensure strict ISO compatibility. This compatibility might be important for hardware players.
zh_CN: <p>如果这个选项被选中， LAME 将强制执行总帧大小 7680 位的限制。<br>
    这导致高码率的编码有许多浪费位，但将确保严格的 ISO 兼容性。这种兼容性可能是对于硬件玩家非常重要的。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkISO)
en: Strict ISO compliance
zh_CN: 严格 ISO 规范

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkError)
en: Turn on CRC error protection.
zh_CN: 开启 CRC 错误纠正。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkError)
en: <p>If this option is checked, a cyclic redundancy check (CRC) code will be added to each frame, allowing transmission errors that could occur on the MP3 stream to be detected; however, it takes 16 bits per frame that would otherwise be used for encoding, thus slightly reducing the sound quality.
zh_CN: <p>如果该选项被选中，一个循环冗余校验 (CRC) 码将被添加到每个帧，从而允许发生在 MP3 流中的传输错误被检测，但是，它需要每帧，否则将被用于编码的 16 比特，所以稍微降低了音质。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkError)
en: Error protection
zh_CN: 错误校正

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Quality
zh_CN: 质量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_radioConstantBitrate)
en: &Constant Bitrate
zh_CN: 固定码率(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_radioVariableBitrate)
en: &Variable Bitrate
zh_CN: 可变码率(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkBitrateMaximum)
en: Maximum bitrate:
zh_CN: 最大码率：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkBitrateAverage)
en: Average bitrate:
zh_CN: 平均码率：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkBitrateMinimum)
en: Minimum bitrate:
zh_CN: 最小码率：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Channel Mode
zh_CN: 声道模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, m_comboMode)
en: Select the channel mode.
zh_CN: 选择声道模式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, m_comboMode)
en: <p>Select the channel mode of the resulting MP3 file:
    <p><b>Stereo</b><br>
    In this mode, the encoder makes no use of potential correlations between the two input channels; it can, however, negotiate the bit demand between both channel, i.e. give one channel more bits if the other contains silence or needs fewer bits because of a lower complexity.
    <p><b>Joint-Stereo</b><br>
    In this mode, the encoder will make use of correlations between both channels. The signal will be matrixed into a sum ("mid"), computed by L+R, and difference ("side") signal, computed by L-R, and more bits are allocated to the mid channel. This will effectively increase the bandwidth if the signal does not have too much stereo separation, thus giving a significant gain in encoding quality.
    <p><b>Mono</b><br>
    The input will be encoded as a mono signal. If it was a stereo signal, it will be downsampled to mono. The downmix is calculated as the sum of the left and right channel, attenuated by 6 dB.
zh_CN: <p>选择输出 MP3 文件的声道模式:
    <p><b>立体声</b><br>
    在这个模式下，编码器不使用两个输入频道之间的潜在相互关系; 不过它可以“协商”两个声道之间的比特量需求，例如，在一个声道带有完全安静或比较简单的部分时给另一个声道更多的比特量。
    <p><b>联合立体声</b><br>
    在这个模式下，编码器将充分应用两个输入频道之间的相互关系。这个信号将被合成为一个中声道，使用左右声道和“差分 (侧)"声道来计算得出。这将在减少左右声道的音频差分的前提下更充分地扩展音频流带宽，因此音频质量会大幅度提高。
    <p><b>单声道</b><br>
    输入的音频将被编码为单声道。如果源音频是立体声，这将被降低采样率为单声道。

en: Constant Bitrate: %1 kbps (%2)
zh_CN: 固定码率：%1 kbps(%2)

en: Variable Bitrate (%1)
zh_CN: 可变码率(%1)

en: (Lame) Manual Quality Settings
zh_CN: (Lame)手动质量设置

en: Low quality (56 kbps)
zh_CN: 低质量(56 kbps)

en: Low quality (90 kbps)
zh_CN: 低质量(90 kbps)

en: Portable (average 115 kbps)
zh_CN: 可移动设备 (平均 115 kbps)

en: Portable (average 130 kbps)
zh_CN: 可移动设备 (平均 130 kbps)

en: Portable (average 160 kbps)
zh_CN: 可移动设备 (平均 160 kbps)

en: HiFi (average 175 kbps)
zh_CN: HiFi (平均 175 kbps)

en: HiFi (average 190 kbps)
zh_CN: HiFi (平均 190 kbps)

en: HiFi (average 210 kbps)
zh_CN: HiFi (平均 210 kbps)

en: HiFi (average 230 kbps)
zh_CN: HiFi (平均 230 kbps)

en: Archiving (320 kbps)
zh_CN: 存档 (320 kbps)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: File Quality
zh_CN: 文件质量

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, m_radioQualityLevel)
en: Controls the quality of the encoded files
zh_CN: 控制编码文件的质量

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, m_radioQualityLevel)
en: <p>Vorbis' audio quality is not best measured in kilobits per second, but on a scale from -1 to 10 called "quality". <p>For now, quality -1 is roughly equivalent to 45kbps average, 5 is roughly 160kbps, and 10 gives about 400kbps. Most people seeking very-near-CD-quality audio encode at a quality of 5 or, for lossless stereo coupling, 6. The default setting is quality 3, which at approximately 110kbps gives a smaller filesize and significantly better fidelity than .mp3 compression at 128kbps. <p><em>This explanation was copied from the www.vorbis.com FAQ.</em>
zh_CN: <p>Vorbis 的音质不是用每秒千比特数量来衡量的，它使用一个从 -1 - 10 的尺度计算 "音质"。<p>现在来说，-1 级别的质量可以等同于 45kbps 的平均音质，5 可以等同于 160kbps，而 10 则可以提供大约 400kbps 级别的音质。一般人认为 5 可以基本等同于 CD 音质，而需要无损音质则一般为 6. 默认音质设置为 3，大约等同于 110kbps 的音质，而文件更小，并且音频混成比 MP3 压缩音频质量更高。<p><em>此解释直接复制于 www.vorbis.com 的常见问答栏目。</em>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_radioQualityLevel)
en: &Quality level:
zh_CN: 质量等级(&Q)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_radioManual)
en: M&anual settings:
zh_CN: 手动设置(&A)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkBitrateUpper)
en: &Upper bitrate:
zh_CN: 最高码率(&U)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkBitrateLower)
en: Lower &bitrate:
zh_CN: 最低码率(&B)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkBitrateNominal)
en: &Nominal bitrate:
zh_CN: 标称码率(&N)：

en: Controls the quality of the encoded files.
zh_CN: 控制编码文件的质量。

en: <p>Vorbis' audio quality is not best measured in kilobits per second, but on a scale from -1 to 10 called <em>quality</em>.<p>For now, quality -1 is roughly equivalent to 45kbps average, 5 is roughly 160kbps, and 10 gives about 400kbps. Most people seeking very-near-CD-quality audio encode at a quality of 5 or, for lossless stereo coupling, 6. The quality 3 gives, at approximately 110kbps a smaller filesize and significantly better fidelity than .mp3 compression at 128kbps.<p><em>This explanation is based on the one from the www.vorbis.com FAQ.</em>
zh_CN: <p>Vorbis 的音质测量最佳方案并非每秒的比特率，而是从 -1 到 10 的不同 <em>质量</em> 级别。<p>一般来说， -1 级别的质量大约等效于平均 45kbps 的音质，质量等级 5 大约等效于平均 160kbps 的音质，而质量等级 10 大约等效于 400kbps 的音质。大多数人使用级别 5 就能获得非常接近 CD 音质的编码质量，如需要接近无损立体声音质，则使用等级 6。等级 3 的质量提供大约 110kbps 的音质，文件较小但音质明显好于 128kbps 的 .mp3 压缩音频。<p><em>该介绍基于来自 www.vorbis.com 上的 FAQ 文章。</em>

en: (targeted VBR of %1)
zh_CN: (目标动态比特率 %1)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkManual)
en: Manual settings (used for all file types)
zh_CN: 手动设置(适合所有文件类型)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Sample rate:
zh_CN: 采样率：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, m_comboEncoding)
en: <p>The sample data encoding is signed linear (2's complement), unsigned linear, u-law (logarithmic), A-law (logarithmic), ADPCM, IMA_ADPCM, GSM, or Floating-point.</p>
    <p><b>U-law</b> (actually shorthand for mu-law) and <b>A-law</b> are the U.S. and international standards for logarithmic telephone sound compression. When uncompressed u-law has roughly the precision of 14-bit PCM audio and A-law has roughly the precision of 13-bit PCM audio. A-law and u-law data is sometimes encoded using a reversed bit-ordering (i.e. MSB becomes LSB).<br> <b>ADPCM </b> is a form of sound compression that has a good compromise between good sound quality and fast encoding/decoding time. It is used for telephone sound compression and places where full fidelity is not as important. When uncompressed it has roughly the precision of 16-bit PCM audio. Popular versions of ADPCM include G.726, MS ADPCM, and IMA ADPCM. It has different meanings in different file handlers. In .wav files it represents MS ADPCM files, in all others it means G.726 ADPCM. <br> <b>IMA ADPCM</b> is a specific form of ADPCM compression, slightly simpler and slightly lower fidelity than Microsoft's flavor of ADPCM. IMA ADPCM is also called DVI ADPCM.<br> <b>GSM</b> is a standard used for telephone sound compression in European countries and is gaining popularity because of its good quality. It is usually CPU intensive to work with GSM audio data.</p> <p><em>Description based on the SoX manpage</em></p>
zh_CN: <p>The sample data encoding is signed linear (2's complement), unsigned linear, u-law (logarithmic), A-law (logarithmic), ADPCM, IMA_ADPCM, GSM, or Floating-point.</p> <p><b>U-law</b> (actually shorthand for mu-law) and <b>A-law</b> are the U.S. and international standards for logarithmic telephone sound compression. When uncompressed u-law has roughly the precision of 14-bit PCM audio and A-law has roughly the precision of 13-bit PCM audio. A-law and u-law data is sometimes encoded using a reversed bit-ordering (i.e. MSB becomes LSB).<br> <b>ADPCM </b> is a form of sound compression that has a good compromise between good sound quality and fast encoding/decoding time. It is used for telephone sound compression and places where full fidelity is not as important. When uncompressed it has roughly the precision of 16-bit PCM audio. Popular versions of ADPCM include G.726, MS ADPCM, and IMA ADPCM. It has different meanings in different file handlers. In .wav files it represents MS ADPCM files, in all others it means G.726 ADPCM. <br> <b>IMA ADPCM</b> is a specific form of ADPCM compression, slightly simpler and slightly lower fidelity than Microsoft's flavor of ADPCM. IMA ADPCM is also called DVI ADPCM.<br> <b>GSM</b> is a standard used for telephone sound compression in European countries and is gaining popularity because of its good quality. It is usually CPU intensive to work with GSM audio data.</p> <p><em>Description based on the SoX manpage</em></p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_comboEncoding)
en: Signed Linear
zh_CN: 符号线性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_comboEncoding)
en: Unsigned Linear
zh_CN: 无符号线性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_comboEncoding)
en: u-law (logarithmic)
zh_CN: U 型 (对数)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_comboEncoding)
en: A-law (logarithmic)
zh_CN: A 型 (对数)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_comboEncoding)
en: Floating-Point
zh_CN: 浮点

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Data size:
zh_CN: 数据大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Data encoding:
zh_CN: 数据编码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Channels:
zh_CN: 声道：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_comboChannels)
en: 1 (mono)
zh_CN: 1 (单声道)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_comboChannels)
en: 2 (stereo)
zh_CN: 2 (立体声)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_comboChannels)
en: 4 (quad sound)
zh_CN: 4 (四声道)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_comboSize)
en: Bytes
zh_CN: 字节

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_comboSize)
en: 16-bit Words
zh_CN: 16 位字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_comboSize)
en: 32-bit Words
zh_CN: 32 位字

en: Audio Visual Research
zh_CN: 音频可视化研究项目

en: Text Data
zh_CN: 文本数据

en: GSM Speech
zh_CN: GSM 语言

en: Wave (SoX)
zh_CN: 波形(SoX)

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Rename Pattern
zh_CN: 重命名模式

en: Scan
zh_CN: 扫描

en: Found Files
zh_CN: 找到文件数

en: New Name
zh_CN: 新名称

en: Old Name
zh_CN: 旧名称

en: Scan for renamable files
zh_CN: 扫描可重命名的文件

en: <qt>This specifies how the files should be renamed. Currently only the special strings <em>%a</em> (Artist), <em>%n</em> (Track number), and <em>%t</em> (Title) are supported.
zh_CN: <qt>这将指定文件应如何被重命名。目前只有特殊字串如 <em>%a</em> (艺术家) ，<em>%n</em> (轨道编号) 以及<em>%t</em> (标题) 被支持。

en: Rename Audio Files
zh_CN: 重命名音频文件

en: Based on meta info
zh_CN: 根据元信息

en: Please specify a valid pattern.
zh_CN: 请指定有效的模式。

en: No renameable files found.
zh_CN: 找不到可重命名的文件。

en: Please click the Scan button to search for renameable files.
zh_CN: 请单击扫描按钮搜索可重命名的文件。

en: Done.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: Rename audio files based on their meta info.
zh_CN: 根据元信息重命名音频文件。

en: Query CDDB
zh_CN: 查询 CDDB

en: Query a CDDB entry for the current audio project.
zh_CN: 查询当前音频项目的 CDDB 条目。

en: Please select a non-empty audio project for a CDDB query.
zh_CN: 请选择用于进行 CDDB 查询的非空音频方案。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Audio Project
zh_CN: 音频方案

en: CDDB error
zh_CN: CDDB 错误

en: K3b - The CD and DVD Kreator
zh_CN: K3b - CD/DVD 刻录程序

en: Opens an existing project
zh_CN: 打开一个已有的方案

en: Opens a recently used file
zh_CN: 打开一个最近使用过的文件

en: Saves the current project
zh_CN: 保存当前方案

en: Saves the current project to a new URL
zh_CN: 将当前方案保存为新 URL

en: Save All
zh_CN: 全部保存

en: Saves all open projects
zh_CN: 保存所打开的全部方案

en: Closes the current project
zh_CN: 关闭当前方案

en: Close All
zh_CN: 全部关闭

en: Closes all open projects
zh_CN: 关闭打开的全部方案

en: Quits the application
zh_CN: 退出程序

en: New &Audio CD Project
zh_CN: 新建音频 CD 方案(&A)

en: Creates a new audio CD project
zh_CN: 创建一个新的音频 CD 方案

en: New &Data Project
zh_CN: 新建数据盘方案(&D)

en: Creates a new data project
zh_CN: 创建一个新的数据方案

en: New &Mixed Mode CD Project
zh_CN: 新建混合模式 CD 方案(&M)

en: Creates a new mixed audio/data CD project
zh_CN: 创建一个新的音频 CD 方案

en: New &Video CD Project
zh_CN: 新建 &VCD 方案

en: Creates a new Video CD project
zh_CN: 创建一个新的 VCD 方案

en: New &eMovix Project
zh_CN: 新建 &eMovix 盘方案

en: Creates a new eMovix project
zh_CN: 创建一个新的 eMovix 方案

en: New V&ideo DVD Project
zh_CN: 新建视频 DVD 方案(&I)

en: Creates a new Video DVD project
zh_CN: 创建新的视频 DVD 方案

en: Continue Multisession Project
zh_CN: 继续多片断方案

en: Continues multisession project
zh_CN: 继续多片断方案

en: &New Project
zh_CN: 新建方案(&N)

en: Creates a new project
zh_CN: 创建一个新的方案

en: &Add Files...
zh_CN: 添加文件(&A)...

en: Add files to the current project
zh_CN: 将文件添加到当前方案

en: &Clear Project
zh_CN: 清除方案(&C)

en: Clear the current project
zh_CN: 清除当前方案

en: &Format/Erase rewritable disk...
zh_CN: 格式化/擦除可重写盘片(&F)...

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式化

en: Open the rewritable disk formatting/erasing dialog
zh_CN: 打开可擦写磁盘的格式化/擦除对话框

en: &Burn Image...
zh_CN: 刻录镜像(&B)...

en: Write an ISO 9660, cue/bin, or cdrecord clone image to an optical disc
zh_CN: 将一个 ISO9660、CUE/BIN 或 CDR 克隆镜像刻录到光盘

en: Copy &Medium...
zh_CN: 复制介质(&M)...

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Open the media copy dialog
zh_CN: 打开介质复制对话框

en: Rip Audio CD...
zh_CN: 提取音频 CD...

en: Digitally extract tracks from an audio CD
zh_CN: 从音频 CD 中进行数字抓轨

en: Rip Video DVD...
zh_CN: 提取视频 DVD...

en: Transcode Video DVD titles
zh_CN: 转码的视频 DVD 标题

en: Rip Video CD...
zh_CN: 提取 VCD...

en: Extract tracks from a Video CD
zh_CN: 从 VCD 中提取轨道

en: Show Projects Header
zh_CN: 显示方案头

en: Shows/hides title header of projects panel
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏项目面板的标题表头

en: Configure K3b settings
zh_CN: 配置 K3b 设置

en: System Check
zh_CN: 系统检查

en: Checks system configuration
zh_CN: 检查系统配置

en: Current Projects
zh_CN: 当前方案

en: &Location Bar
zh_CN: 位置栏(&L)

en: Opening file...
zh_CN: 正在打开文件...

en: Could not open document.
zh_CN: 无法打开文档。

[ctx: @info]
en: Project <resource>%1</resource> has unsaved data.
zh_CN: 项目 <resource>%1</resource> 有未保存的数据。

en: Closing Project
zh_CN: 关闭方案

en: Open Files
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: K3b Projects (*.k3b)
zh_CN: K3b 项目 (*.k3b)

en: Saving file...
zh_CN: 正在保存文件...

en: Could not save the current document.
zh_CN: 无法保存当前文档。

en: I/O Error
zh_CN: I/O 错误

en: Saving file with a new filename...
zh_CN: 正在使用新的文件名保存文件...

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Closing file...
zh_CN: 正在关闭文件...

en: Creating new Audio CD Project.
zh_CN: 创建新的音频 CD 方案。

en: Creating new Data CD Project.
zh_CN: 创建新的数据 CD 方案。

en: Creating new Video DVD Project.
zh_CN: 创建新的视频 DVD 项目。

en: Creating new Mixed Mode CD Project.
zh_CN: 创建新的混合模式 CD 方案。

en: Creating new Video CD Project.
zh_CN: 创建新的 VCD 方案。

en: Creating new eMovix Project.
zh_CN: 创建新的 eMovix 项目。

en: Select Files to Add to Project
zh_CN: 选择要添加到方案的文件

en: All Files (*)
zh_CN: 所有文件 (*)

en: Please create a project before adding files
zh_CN: 请在添加文件前先创建一个方案

en: No Active Project
zh_CN: 无激活方案

en: Do you really want to clear the current project?
zh_CN: 您真的要清除当前方案吗？

en: Clear Project
zh_CN: 清除方案

en: Audio CD Rip
zh_CN: 音频 CD 提取

en: Video DVD Rip
zh_CN: VCD 提取 提取

en: Video CD Rip
zh_CN: VCD 提取

en: Media &Info
zh_CN: 介质信息(&I)

en: &Unmount
zh_CN: 卸载(&U)

en: &Mount
zh_CN: 挂载(&M)

en: &Eject
zh_CN: 弹出(&E)

en: L&oad
zh_CN: 加载(&O)

note: i18n("Un&lock"), "", 0, this, SLOT(unlockDevice()), actionCollection(), "device_unlock" ); QAction* actionlock = new QAction( i18n("Loc&k"), "", 0, this, SLOT(lockDevice()), actionCollection(), "device_lock" );
en: Set Read Speed...
zh_CN: 设定读取速度...

en: Display generic medium information
zh_CN: 显示通用介质信息

en: Unmount the medium
zh_CN: 卸载介质

en: Mount the medium
zh_CN: 挂载介质

en: Eject the medium
zh_CN: 弹出介质

en: (Re)Load the medium
zh_CN: (重新)加载介质

en: Force the drive's read speed
zh_CN: 强制驱动器的读取速度

en: CD Read Speed
zh_CN: CD 读取速度

en: <p>Please enter the preferred read speed for <b>%1</b>. This speed will be used for the currently mounted medium.<p>This is especially useful to slow down the drive when watching movies which are read directly from the drive and the spinning noise is intrusive.<p>Be aware that this has no influence on K3b since it will change the reading speed again when copying CDs or DVDs.
zh_CN: <p>请输入您希望指定给驱动器 <b>%1</b> 的读取速度。这个速度将立即生效于目前已挂载的介质。<p>这对于观看电影时非常有用，这个设置可以降低驱动器的速度以减少驱动器发出的噪声。<p>请注意这个速度并不生效于 K3b 本身，在复制 CD 或 DVD 介质时 K3b 将恢复原有的读取速度。

en: Setting the read speed failed.
zh_CN: 设定读取速度失败。

en: K3b is busy
zh_CN: K3b 正忙

en: K3b is currently busy and cannot start any other operations.
zh_CN: K3b 正忙，无法启动其他操作。

en: Estimated writing speed:
zh_CN: 预计写入速度：

en: Software buffer:
zh_CN: 软件缓冲区：

en: Device buffer:
zh_CN: 设备缓冲区：

en: Writer: %1 %2
zh_CN: 刻录机：%1/%2

en: no info
zh_CN: 无信息

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Mode1
zh_CN: 模式1

en: Select the mode for the data-track
zh_CN: 选择数据轨的模式

en: <p><b>Data Mode</b><p>Data tracks may be written in two different modes:</p><p><b>Auto</b><br>Let K3b select the best suited data mode.</p><p><b>Mode 1</b><br>This is the <em>original</em> writing mode as introduced in the <em>Yellow Book</em> standard. It is the preferred mode when writing pure data CDs.</p><p><b>Mode 2</b><br>To be exact <em>XA Mode 2 Form 1</em>, but since the other modes are rarely used it is common to refer to it as <em>Mode 2</em>.</p><p><b>Be aware:</b> Do not mix different modes on one CD. Some older drives may have problems reading mode 1 multisession CDs.
zh_CN: <p><b>数据模式</b><p>数据轨道可以使用两种不同的方式写入：</p><p><b>自动模式</b><br>让 K3b 选择最合适的数据模式。</p><p><b>模式 1</b><br>这是从 <em>Yellow Book</em> 引入的<em>标准</em>写入方式。这个模式对于写入数据 CD 介质是最合适的。</p><p><b>模式 2</b><br>全称 <em>XA Mode 2 Form 1</em>，因其使用量较小，一般称其为<em>模式 2</em>。</p><p><b>请注意：</b>请不要在一个 CD 介质上混合使用多种数据模式，一些较旧的驱动器可能对读取模式 1 的多章节 CD 介质存在支持问题。

en: Debugging Output
zh_CN: 调试输出

en: Save to file
zh_CN: 保存到文件

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Do you want to overwrite %1?
zh_CN: 您要覆盖 %1 吗？

en: File Exists
zh_CN: 文件已存在

en: Could not open file %1
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %1

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (device)
en: &Device
zh_CN: 设备(&D)

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: &Add to Project
zh_CN: 添加到方案(&A)

en: K3b uses vcdxrip from the vcdimager package to rip Video CDs. Please make sure it is installed.
zh_CN: K3b 使用来自 vcdimager 软件包的 vcdxrip 程序来翻录VCD 介质。请确定它已经被安装。

en: Mount Failed
zh_CN: 挂载失败

en: <p>K3b was unable to mount medium <b>%1</b> in device <em>%2 - %3</em>
zh_CN: <p>K3b 无法挂载设备 <em>%2 - %3</em> 中的介质 <b>%1</b>

en: Unmount Failed
zh_CN: 卸载失败

en: <p>K3b was unable to unmount medium <b>%1</b> in device <em>%2 - %3</em>
zh_CN: <p>K3b 无法卸载设备 <em>%2 - %3</em> 中的介质 <b>%1</b>

en: No medium present
zh_CN: 无介质

en: Medium
zh_CN: 介质

en: ISO 9660 Filesystem Info
zh_CN: ISO 9660 文件系统信息

en: Tracks
zh_CN: 轨道

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Data/Mode1
zh_CN: 数据/模式1

en: Data/Mode2
zh_CN: 数据/Mode2

en: Data/Mode2 XA Form1
zh_CN: 数据/Mode2 XA Form1

en: Data/Mode2 XA Form2
zh_CN: 数据/Mode2 XA Form2

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: no copy
zh_CN: 无副本

en: preemp
zh_CN: 先占式

en: no preemp
zh_CN: 非先占式

en: incremental
zh_CN: 增量

en: uninterrupted
zh_CN: 不间断的

en: CD-Text
zh_CN: CD-文本

en: Session %1
zh_CN: 片段 %1

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: First-Last Sector
zh_CN: 首末扇区

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Unknown (probably CD-ROM)
zh_CN: 未知(可能是 CD-ROM)

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Media ID:
zh_CN: 介质 ID：

en: %1 min
zh_CN: %1 分钟

en: Capacity:
zh_CN: 容量：

en: Used Capacity:
zh_CN: 已用容量：

en: Remaining:
zh_CN: 剩下：

en: Rewritable:
zh_CN: 可写：

[ctx: Availability]
en: yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: Availability]
en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: Appendable:
zh_CN: 可附加：

en: Empty:
zh_CN: 空：

[ctx: Number of layers on an optical medium]
en: Layers:
zh_CN: 层数

en: not formatted
zh_CN: 未格式化

en: incomplete
zh_CN: 不完整

en: in progress
zh_CN: 进行中

en: complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: unknown state
zh_CN: 未知状态

en: Background Format:
zh_CN: 背景格式：

en: Sessions:
zh_CN: 片段数：

en: Supported writing speeds:
zh_CN: 支持的写入速度：

en: System Id:
zh_CN: 系统 ID：

en: Volume Id:
zh_CN: 卷 ID：

en: Volume Set Id:
zh_CN: 卷集 ID：

en: Publisher Id:
zh_CN: 发行者 ID：

en: Preparer Id:
zh_CN: 制作者 ID：

en: Application Id:
zh_CN: 刻录程序 ID：

en: Volume Size:
zh_CN: 卷大小：

[ctx: Number of blocks (one block has 2048 bytes)]
en: 1 block | %1 blocks
zh_CN[0]: %1 块

en: Waiting for Disk
zh_CN: 等待盘片

en: Eject
zh_CN: 弹出

en: Load
zh_CN: 加载

en: Found medium:
zh_CN: 找到了介质：

en: Found %1 medium in %2 - %3. Should it be overwritten?
zh_CN: 在 %2 - %3 中找到了 %1 个介质，是否覆盖？

en: Found %1
zh_CN: 找到 %1

en: Preformatting DVD+RW
zh_CN: 预写入 DVD+RW

en: Found %1 medium in %2 - %3. Should it be formatted?
zh_CN: 在 %2 - %3 中找到了 %1 个介质，是否要格式化？

en: &Format
zh_CN: 格式化(&F)

en: Formatting DVD-RW
zh_CN: 格式化 DVD+RW

en: Found rewritable medium in %1 - %2. Should it be erased?
zh_CN: 在 %1 - %2 中找到了可重写介质，是否要擦除？

en: Found Rewritable Disk
zh_CN: 找到了可重写盘片

en: E&rase
zh_CN: 擦除(&R)

en: Erasing CD-RW
zh_CN: 擦除 CD-RW

en: Waiting for Medium
zh_CN: 等待介质

en: Erasing failed.
zh_CN: 擦除失败。

en: Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤器：

en: All Files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: Sound Files
zh_CN: 音频文件

en: MP3 Sound Files
zh_CN: MP3 音频文件

en: Ogg Vorbis Sound Files
zh_CN: Ogg Vorbis 音频文件

en: MPEG Video Files
zh_CN: MPEG 视频文件

en: Show Bookmarks
zh_CN: 显示书签

en: Load default settings
zh_CN: 加载默认设置

en: Load saved settings
zh_CN: 加载保存的设置

en: Load last used settings
zh_CN: 加载上次使用的设置

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Start the task
zh_CN: 开始执行任务

en: Load default or saved settings
zh_CN: 加载默认值或保存的设置

en: Save current settings to reuse them later
zh_CN: 保存当前设置以便稍后使用

en: <p>Load a set of settings either from the default K3b settings, settings saved before, or the last used ones.
zh_CN: <p>加载一个配置集，可为默认 K3b 配置、之前保存的配置或最后使用的配置集。

en: <p>Saves the current settings of the action dialog.<p>These settings can be loaded with the <em>Load saved settings</em> button.<p><b>The K3b defaults are not overwritten by this.</b>
zh_CN: <p>保存当前的行为对话框的配置。<p>这些配置可以通过 <em>加载已保存的配置</em> 按钮载入。<p><b>K3b 的默认配置不会被此配置覆盖。</b>

en: Overall progress:
zh_CN: 总进度：

en: Show Debugging Output
zh_CN: 显示调试输出

[ctx: @info %1 is a duration formatted]
en: Elapsed time: %1
zh_CN: 已过时间：%1

en: Success.
zh_CN: 成功。

en: Successfully finished.
zh_CN: 成功完成。

en: Canceled.
zh_CN: 已取消。

en: Error.
zh_CN: 错误。

en: Finished with errors
zh_CN: 有错误完成。

en: Do you really want to cancel?
zh_CN: 您真的想要取消吗？

en: Cancel Confirmation
zh_CN: 取消确认

[ctx: @info %1 is a duration formatted]
en: Remaining: %1
zh_CN: 剩余：%1

en: Device in use
zh_CN: 设备正在使用中

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Quit the other applications
zh_CN: 退出其他应用程序

en: Check again
zh_CN: 再次检查

en: <p>Device <b>'%1'</b> is already in use by other applications (<em>%2</em>).<p>It is highly recommended to quit those before continuing. Otherwise K3b might not be able to fully access the device.<p><em>Hint: Sometimes shutting down an application does not happen instantly. In that case you might have to use the '%3' button.
zh_CN: <p>设备 <b>'%1'</b> 正被其他应用程序使用 (<em>%2</em>) 。<p>强烈建议您退出这些应用程序后再继续进行当前操作，否则 K3b 很可能无法正常访问此设备。<p><em>提示：有的时候应用程序的退出需要时间，如果存在这种现象您可能需要使用 ‘%3’ 按钮。

en: <p>Do you really want K3b to kill the following processes: <em>%1</em>?</p>
zh_CN: <p>您真的想要 K3b 杀死下列进程吗：<em>%1</em></p>

en: Kill the processes?
zh_CN: 终止进程？

en: Kill
zh_CN: 终止

en: Medium Selection
zh_CN: 介质选择

en: Please select a medium:
zh_CN: 请选择介质：

en: %2 in %1 track | %2 in %1 tracks
zh_CN[0]: %1 个轨道中的 %2

en:  and %1 session |  and %1 sessions
zh_CN[0]: 以及 %1 个会话

en: Free space: %1
zh_CN: 剩余空间：%1

en: Capacity: %1
zh_CN: 容量：%1

en: Data%1
zh_CN: 数据%1

en: Project
zh_CN: 方案

en: Temp:
zh_CN: 临时：

en: No info
zh_CN: 无信息

en: One file in %2 | %1 files in %2
zh_CN[0]: %2 中的 %1 个文件

en: one folder | %1 folders
zh_CN[0]: %1 个文件夹

en: Audio CD (1 track) | Audio CD (%1 tracks)
zh_CN[0]: 音频 CD (%1 条音轨)

en: Data Project (%1)
zh_CN: 数据工程(%1)

en: Mixed CD (1 track and %2) | Mixed CD (%1 tracks and %2)
zh_CN[0]: 混合 CD (%1 条轨道和 %2)

en: Video CD (1 track) | Video CD (%1 tracks)
zh_CN[0]: VCD (%1 条轨道)

en: eMovix Project (%1)
zh_CN: eMovix 项目 (%1)

en: Video DVD (%1)
zh_CN: 视频 DVD(%1)

en: System Configuration Problems
zh_CN: 系统配置问题

en: 1 problem | %1 problems
zh_CN[0]: %1 个问题

en: Configure K3b...
zh_CN: 配置 K3b...

en: Do not show again
zh_CN: 以后不要再显示

en: Solution
zh_CN: 解决方法

en: No optical drive found.
zh_CN: 找不到光驱。

en: K3b did not find any optical device in your system.
zh_CN: K3b 未在此系统上找到任何光盘驱动器。

en: Make sure HAL daemon is running, it is used by K3b for finding devices.
zh_CN: 请确定 HAL 守护程序正在运行，K3b 应用此守护程序来查找设备。

en: No CD/DVD/BD writer found.
zh_CN: 没有找到 CD/DVD/BD 刻录机。

en: K3b did not find an optical writing device in your system. Thus, you will not be able to burn CDs or DVDs. However, you can still use other K3b features such as audio track extraction, audio transcoding or ISO 9660 image creation.
zh_CN: K3b 没有找到一个可用于写入的光学设备。因此，您将无法烧录 CD 以及 DVD 介质。不过您依然可以使用 K3b 的其他特性，如翻录音轨、音频转码以及生成 ISO 9660 镜像。

en: Insufficient permissions for %1 executable: %2
zh_CN: 没有足够的权限执行 %1：%2

en: K3b uses cdrecord to actually write CDs.
zh_CN: K3b 使用 cdrecord 来实际写入 CD。

en: Check permissions via Settings -> Configure K3b... -> Programs -> Permissions. If K3b's default value is set make sure you are member of "%1" group.
zh_CN: 通过“设置” -> “配置 K3b...” -> “程序” -> “权限”来检查权限。如果 K3b 被设置为默认值，请确保您是组“%1”的成员。

en: Unable to find %1 executable
zh_CN: 找不到 %1 可执行文件

en: Install the cdrtools package which contains cdrecord.
zh_CN: 安装包含 cdrecord 的 cdrtools 软件包。

en: Used %1 version %2 is outdated
zh_CN: 正在使用的 %1 版本 %2 已过时

en: Although K3b supports all cdrtools versions since 1.10 it is highly recommended to at least use version 2.0.
zh_CN: 尽管 K3b 支持自 1.10 之后所有的 cdrtools 版本，我们还是建议您至少使用 2.0。

en: Install a more recent version of the cdrtools.
zh_CN: 安装最新版本的 cdrtools。

en: %1 will be run with root privileges on kernel >= 2.6.8
zh_CN: 在版本大于 2.6.8 的内核时，%1 将以 root 权限运行

en: Since Linux kernel 2.6.8 %1 will not work when run suid root for security reasons anymore.
zh_CN: 从 Linux 内核 2.6.8 开始，由于安全原因，%1 将无法通过 suid root 运行。

en: Click "Configure K3b..." to solve this problem.
zh_CN: 单击"配置 K3b..."来解决这个问题。

en: %1 will be run without root privileges
zh_CN: %1 将运行于无 root 特权的情况下

en: It is highly recommended to configure cdrecord to run with root privileges, as then cdrecord runs with high priority that increases the overall stability of the burning process. As well as this, it allows the size of the burning buffer to be changed, and a lot of user problems can be solved this way.
zh_CN: 强烈建议您将 cdrecord 配置为带 root 特权运行。这样将使得 cdrecord 以较高优先级运行，以便增加刻录过程的稳定性。除此以外，这样作还使得更改所用刻录缓冲区的大小成为可能。许多用户的问题都可以通过这种方式解决。在使用 SUSE 的 resmgr 时也是如此。

en: K3b uses cdrdao to actually write CDs.
zh_CN: K3b 使用 cdrdao 实际写入 CD。

en: Install the cdrdao package.
zh_CN: 安装 cdrdao 软件包。

en: It is highly recommended to configure cdrdao to run with root privileges to increase the overall stability of the burning process.
zh_CN: 强烈建议配置 cdrao 以 root 权限运行，以提高整个烧录过程的稳定性。

en: Cdrskin can substitute for cdrecord with data and audio CD, and for growisofs with DVD and BD.
zh_CN: cdrskin 可以替代 cdrecord 创建数据和音频 CD，和替代 growisofs 制作 DVD 和蓝光光盘。

en: Consider to install the libburn and cdrskin packages.
zh_CN: 请考虑安装 libburn 和 cdrskin 软件包。

en: K3b uses growisofs to actually write DVDs. Without growisofs you will not be able to write DVDs. Make sure to install at least version 5.10.
zh_CN: K3b 使用 growisofs 来写入 DVD 介质。如果 growisofs 没有安装您将无法写入 DVD 介质。请安装不低于 5.10 的版本。

en: Install the dvd+rw-tools package.
zh_CN: 安装 dvd+rw-tools 软件包。

en: K3b needs at least growisofs version 5.10 to write DVDs. All older versions will not work and K3b will refuse to use them.
zh_CN: K3b 需要不低于 5.10 版本的 growisofs 来写入 DVD 介质。更旧的版本将不工作，K3b 会拒绝使用它们。

en: Install a more recent version of %1.
zh_CN: 安装最新版本的 %1。

en: K3b will not be able to copy DVDs on-the-fly or write a DVD+RW in multiple sessions using a growisofs version older than 5.12.
zh_CN: 如果 growisofs 版本旧于 5.12，K3b 无法以实时模式复制 DVD 介质或以多片段模式写入 DVD+RW 介质。

en: It is highly recommended to use growisofs 7.0 or higher. K3b will not be able to write a DVD+RW in multiple sessions using a growisofs version older than 7.0.
zh_CN: 强烈建议使用 7.0 或更高版本的 growisofs。K3b 在 growisofs 版本低于 7.0 的情况下无法以多段模式写入 DVD+RW 介质。

en: K3b uses dvd+rw-format to format DVD-RWs and DVD+RWs.
zh_CN: K3b 使用 dvd+rw-format 格式化 DVD-RW 和 DVD+RW。

en: K3b needs at least mkisofs version 1.14. Older versions may introduce problems when creating data projects.
zh_CN: K3b 需要至少为 1.14 版本的 mkisofs。更旧的版本可能在创建数据项目时遇到问题。

en: Device %1 - %2 is automounted.
zh_CN: 设备 %1 - %2 已被自动挂载。

en: K3b is not able to unmount automounted devices. Thus, especially DVD+RW rewriting might fail. There is no need to report this as a bug or feature wish; it is not possible to solve this problem from within K3b.
zh_CN: K3b 无法取消自动挂载装置。因此，尤其是 DVD+RW 重写可能会失败。没有必要去报告这个错误或希望的功能；K3b 无法解决这个问题。

en: Replace the automounting entries in /etc/fstab with old-fashioned ones or use a user-space mounting solution like pmount or ivman.
zh_CN: 代替在 /etc/fstab 老式的或使用用户空间挂载解决方案如 pmount 或 ivman 。

en: No ATAPI writing support in kernel
zh_CN: 内核中没有 ATAPI 写入支持

en: Your kernel does not support writing without SCSI emulation but there is at least one writer in your system not configured to use SCSI emulation.
zh_CN: 您的内核不支持在没有 SCSI 仿真时写入，但是至少一个程序在您的系统中没有配置成使用 SCSI 仿真。

en: The best and recommended solution is to enable ide-scsi (SCSI emulation) for all devices. This way you will not have any problems. Be aware that you may still enable DMA on ide-scsi emulated drives.
zh_CN: 最好的解决方案是为所有的设备使用 IDE SCSI ( SCSI 仿真) 。这样您不会有任何问题。要知道您仍可以使用 DMA 在 IDE SCSI 仿真驱动器。

en: %1 %2 does not support ATAPI
zh_CN: %1 %2 不支持刻录 ATAPI

en: The configured version of %1 does not support writing to ATAPI devices without SCSI emulation and there is at least one writer in your system not configured to use SCSI emulation.
zh_CN: 所配置版本的 %1 不支持在无 SCSI 仿真时写入 ATAPI 设备并且至少有一个程序在您的系统中没有配置成使用 SCSI 仿真配置的版本。

en: The best, and recommended, solution is to use ide-scsi (SCSI emulation) for all writer devices: this way you will not have any problems; or, you can install (or select as the default) a more recent version of %1.
zh_CN: 最好的解决方案是为所有的设备使用 IDE SCSI ( SCSI 仿真) 。这样你就不会有任何问题。或者你安装 (或选择作为默认) 最近的一个版本 %1 。

en: Install cdrdao >= 1.1.8 which supports writing to ATAPI devices directly.
zh_CN: 请安装支持直接写入 ATAPI 设备的 cdrdao >= 1.1.8 。

en: K3b will not be able to write DVD-R Dual Layer media using a growisofs version older than 6.0.
zh_CN: K3b 将无法使用版本低于 6 的 growisofs 写 DVD-R 双层介质。

en: Install a more recent version of growisofs.
zh_CN: 请安装更新版本 growisofs 。

en: No write access to device %1
zh_CN: 没有设备 %1 的写入权限

en: K3b needs write access to all the devices to perform certain tasks. Without it you might encounter problems with %1 - %2
zh_CN: K3b 需要写访问所有的设备来执行某些任务。没有它，您可能会遇到的问题 %1 - %2

en: Make sure you have write access to %1. In case you are not using devfs or udev click "Modify Permissions..." and setup permissions by hand.
zh_CN: 确保您能写访问 %1 。如果您不使用 devfs 或者 udev 点击"修改权限…"。

en: DMA disabled on device %1 - %2
zh_CN: DMA 在设备 %1 - %2 上无法使用

en: With most modern CD/DVD/BD devices enabling DMA highly increases read/write performance. If you experience very low writing speeds this is probably the cause.
zh_CN: 最新的 CD/DVD/BD 设备启用 DMA 高度提高读/写性能。如果您遇到读写速度非常低的问题，可能是这个原因。

en: Enable DMA temporarily as root with 'hdparm -d 1 %1'.
zh_CN: 以 root 权限暂时启用 DMA，命令为“hdparm-d 1 %1”。

en: User parameters specified for external program %1
zh_CN: 为外部程序 %1 指定的用户参数

en: Sometimes it may be necessary to specify user parameters in addition to the parameters generated by K3b. This is simply a warning to make sure that these parameters are really wanted and will not be part of some bug report.
zh_CN: 除由 K3b 生成的参数以外，有时可能必要指定用户参数。这仅仅是为了确保这些参数是真的想要的或不被作为 bug 报告的一部分的一个警告。

en: To remove the user parameters for the external program %1 open the K3b settings page 'Programs' and choose the tab 'User Parameters'.
zh_CN: 打开 K3b 设置页面“程序”，选择“用户参数”，以消除外部程序 %1 的用户参数。

en: MP3 Audio Decoder plugin not found.
zh_CN: 没有找到 MP3 音频解码器插件。

en: K3b could not load or find the MP3 decoder plugin. This means that you will not be able to create Audio CDs from MP3 files. Many Linux distributions do not include MP3 support for legal reasons.
zh_CN: K3b 无法加载或找到 MP3 解码插件。这意味着您将无法从 MP3 文件创建音频 CD 。许多 Linux 发行版因为法律上的原因不支持 MP3 。

en: To enable MP3 support, please install the MAD MP3 decoding library as well as the K3b MAD MP3 decoder plugin (the latter may already be installed but not functional due to the missing libmad). Some distributions allow installation of MP3 support via an online update tool.
zh_CN: 为了能够支持 MP3 ，请安装 MAD MP3 解码库以及 K3b MAD MP3 解码插件 (后者可能已安装但未功能由于缺少 libmad) 。一些发行版允许通过在线更新工具安装 MP3 支持。

en: System locale charset is ANSI_X3.4-1968
zh_CN: 系统区域设置的字符集是 ANSI_x3.4-1968

en: Your system's locale charset (i.e. the charset used to encode filenames) is set to ANSI_X3.4-1968. It is highly unlikely that this has been done intentionally. Most likely the locale is not set at all. An invalid setting will result in problems when creating data projects.
zh_CN: 你的系统区域设置字符集 (即字符集进行编码的文件名) 设置为 ANSI_x3.4-1968 。这极不可能是故意这样的。最有可能的本地化设置不全。一个无效的设置会在创建数据项目时导致问题。

en: To properly set the locale charset make sure the LC_* environment variables are set. Normally the distribution setup tools take care of this.
zh_CN: 正确设置区域字符集，确保 LC_* 环境变量被设置。通常发行版安装工具会顾及这个。

en: Running K3b as root user
zh_CN: 以 root 用户身份运行 K3b

en: It is not recommended to run K3b under the root user account. This introduces unnecessary security risks.
zh_CN: 不推荐以 root 用户运行 K3b 。这会导致不必要的安全风险。

en: Run K3b from a proper user account and setup the device and external tool permissions appropriately.
zh_CN: 以适当的用户账户运行 K3b 并对设备和外部工具给予适当的权限。

en: The latter can be done via "Configure K3b...".
zh_CN: 后者可以通过“配置 K3b...”来完成。

en: System configured properly
zh_CN: 系统配置正确

en: No problems found in system configuration.
zh_CN: 系统配置未发现问题。

en: Free space in temporary folder:
zh_CN: 临时文件夹的可用空间：

en: The folder in which to save the image files
zh_CN: 用于保存镜像文件的文件夹

en: <p>This is the folder in which K3b will save the <em>image files</em>.<p>Please make sure that it resides on a partition that has enough free space.
zh_CN: <p>这是 K3b 保存<em>镜像文件</em>的目录。<p>请确定它存在一个有足够剩余空间的分区中。

en: Select Temporary Folder
zh_CN: 选择临时文件夹

en: Wri&te image files to:
zh_CN: 写入镜像文件到(&T)：

en: Temporary Folder
zh_CN: 临时文件夹

en: Select Temporary File
zh_CN: 选择临时文件

en: Wri&te image file to:
zh_CN: 写入镜像文件到(&T)：

en: Temporary File
zh_CN: 临时文件

en: Size of project:
zh_CN: 方案大小：

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (project)
en: &Project
zh_CN: 方案(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: More actions...
zh_CN: 更多操作...

en: Welcome to K3b &ndash; The CD, DVD, and Blu-ray Kreator
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 K3b &ndash; CD, DVD, 蓝光刻录器

en: K3b %1 Copyright &copy; 1998&ndash;2018 K3b authors
zh_CN: K3b %1 版权所有 &copy; 1998&ndash;2018 K3b 作者

en: Add Button
zh_CN: 添加按钮

en: Remove Button
zh_CN: 删除按钮

en: Medium will be overwritten.
zh_CN: 介质即将被覆盖。

en: Burn Medium
zh_CN: 刻录介质

en: Speed:
zh_CN: 速度：

en: Writing app:
zh_CN: 写入应用：

en: The medium that will be used for burning
zh_CN: 用于刻录的介质

en: The speed at which to burn the medium
zh_CN: 刻录介质的速度

en: The external application to actually burn the medium
zh_CN: 用于实际刻录介质的外部应用程序

en: <p>Select the medium that you want to use for burning.<p>In most cases there will only be one medium available which does not leave much choice.
zh_CN: <p>选择刻录介质。<p>在大多数情况下，只有一种介质可获得而不会有太多的选择。

en: <p>Select the speed with which you want to burn.<p><b>Auto</b><br>This will choose the maximum writing speed possible with the used medium. This is the recommended selection for most media.</p><p><b>Ignore</b> (DVD only)<br>This will leave the speed selection to the writer device. Use this if K3b is unable to set the writing speed.<p>1x refers to 175 KB/s for CD, 1385 KB/s for DVD, and 4496 KB/s for Blu-ray.</p><p><b>Caution:</b> Make sure your system is able to send the data fast enough to prevent buffer underruns.
zh_CN: <p>选择刻录速度。<p><b>自动</b><br>这将选择所使用的介质最大写入速度。这是大多数媒体推荐的选择。</p><p><b>忽略</b> (只有 DVD ) <br>这将让写入设备做选择。如果 K3b 无法选择写入速度，使用这个选项。<p>1x 指 CD 175 KB/s ， DVD 1385 KB/s ，蓝光 4496 KB/s 。</p><p><b>警告：</b>确保你的系统能够足够快的发送数据，以防止缓冲区欠载。

en: <p>K3b uses the command line tools cdrecord, growisofs, and cdrdao to actually write a CD or DVD.<p>Normally K3b chooses the best suited application for every task automatically but in some cases it may be possible that one of the applications does not work as intended with a certain writer. In this case one may select the application manually.
zh_CN: <p>K3b 使用命令行工具 cdrecord, growisofs, cdrdao 写 CD 或 DVD 。<p>通常 K3b 自动选择最适合的程序，但在某些情况下，一个程序不能与设备一同工作。在这种情况下，可手动选择程序。

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: More...
zh_CN: 更多...

en: Please enter the speed that K3b should use for burning (Example: 16x).
zh_CN: 请输入 K3b 应该使用的写入速度 (例如: 16x)

en: <p>K3b is not able to perfectly determine the maximum writing speed of an optical writer. Writing speed is always reported subject to the inserted medium.<p>Please enter the writing speed here and K3b will remember it for future sessions (Example: 16x).
zh_CN: <p>K3b 不能完全确定写入设备最大写入速度。写入速度总是受插入介质限制。<p>请在这里输入写入速度， K3b 会为将来的会话记住它 (例如： 16x ) 。

en: Set writing speed manually
zh_CN: 手动设定刻录速度

en: Let K3b select the best-suited mode. This is the recommended selection.
zh_CN: 让 K3b 选择最适合的模式。这是推荐选择。

en: <em>Disk At Once</em> or more properly <em>Session At Once</em>. The laser is never turned off while writing the CD or DVD. This is the preferred mode to write audio CDs since it allows pregaps other than 2 seconds. Not all writers support DAO.<br>DVD-R(W)s written in DAO provide the best DVD-Video compatibility.
zh_CN: <em>DAO 写入模式</em>或更准确地说 <em>SAO 模式</em>。激光不在写入 CD 或 DVD 介质的过程中关闭。这是写音频 CD 的首选方式，因为它允许预留超过 2 秒的空白。并不是所有的刻录机都支持 DAO 。<br>DVD-R(W) 介质以 DAO 模式写入能提供最好的视频兼容。

en: <em>Track At Once</em> should be supported by every CD writer. The laser will be turned off after every track.<br>Most CD writers need this mode for writing multisession CDs.
zh_CN: <em>TAO 写入模式</em>应该被所有 CD 刻录机支持。完成写入每个轨道后激光头将被关闭。<br>大多数 CD 刻录机需要这种模式以写多区段光盘。

en: RAW writing mode. The error correction data is created by the software instead of the writer device.<br>Try this if your CD writer fails to write in DAO and TAO.
zh_CN: RAW 写入模式。误差校正的数据是由软件而不是写入设备创建。<br>试试这如果您的 CD 刻录机不能写入 DAO 和 TAO 。

en: Incremental sequential is the default writing mode for DVD-R(W). It allows multisession DVD-R(W)s. It only applies to DVD-R(W).
zh_CN: 增量序列是 DVD-R(W) 默认的写入模式。它允许多片段刻录 DVD-R(W) 。它只适用于 DVD-R(W)。

en: Restricted Overwrite allows one to use a DVD-RW just like a DVD-RAM or a DVD+RW. The media may just be overwritten. It is not possible to write multisession DVD-RWs in this mode but K3b uses growisofs to grow an ISO 9660 filesystem within the first session, thus allowing new files to be added to an already burned disk.
zh_CN: DVD-RW 是一种可被覆写的介质，限制覆写则允许您将 DVD-RW 当作 DVD-RAM 或 DVD+RW 使用。在此模式下无法向 DVD-RW 写入多重区段信息。但 K3b 使用 growisofs 来扩大 ISO 9660 文件系统，并使之保持在第一区段的范围内；因此仍可将新文件添加到已刻录的光盘中。

en: Select the writing mode to use
zh_CN: 请选择要使用的写入模式

en: Writing mode
zh_CN: 写入模式

en: Be aware that the writing mode is ignored when writing DVD+R(W) and BD-R(E) since there is only one way to write them.
zh_CN: 请注意写入 DVD+R(W) 和 BD-R(E) ，因为只有一个方式来写他们时，写入模式会被忽略。

en: The selection of writing modes depends on the inserted burning medium.
zh_CN: 写入模式的选择依赖于所插入的刻录介质。

en: Restricted Overwrite
zh_CN: 限制覆盖

en: Incremental
zh_CN: 增量

en: <p>K3b is a full-featured CD/DVD/Blu-ray burning and ripping application.<br/>It supports a variety of project types as well as copying of optical media, burning of different types of images, and ripping Audio CDs, Video CDs, and Video DVDs.<br/>Its convenient user interface is targeted at all audiences, trying to be as simple as possible for novice users while also providing all features an advanced user might need.
zh_CN: <p>K3b 是一个全功能的 CD / DVD / 蓝光刻录和翻录的程序。<br/>它支持多种类型的项目，以及光学媒体复制，不同类型的镜像的刻录，抓取音频 CD ，VCD、DVD 。<br/>其方便的用户界面是针对所有的用户，试图尽可能让新用户感到简单，同时还提供先进的用户可能需要的所有功能。

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: Maintainer and current lead Developer
zh_CN: 维护者和首席开发者

en: Main developer
zh_CN: 主要开发人员

en: Video CD Project and Video CD ripping
zh_CN: VCD 项目及 VCD 翻录

en: Initial port to KDE Platform 4
zh_CN: 初始移植到 KDE 4 平台

en: Windows port
zh_CN: Windows 移植

en: Advanced Cdrdao integration
zh_CN: Cdrdao 高级集成

en: Video DVD ripping and video encoding in pre-1.0 versions.
zh_CN: Pre-1.0 版本的视频 DVD 翻录和视频编码。

en: For his bombastic artwork.
zh_CN: 感谢他夸张的美工。

en: For extensive testing and the first German translation.
zh_CN: 感谢他广泛的测试和第一个德语翻译版本。

en: For the great dvd+rw-tools and the nice cooperation.
zh_CN: 感谢他杰出的 dvd+rw-tools 以及耐心合作。

en: For the very cool eMovix package and his accommodating work.
zh_CN: 非常酷的 eMovix 包和他通融的工作。

en: For the flac decoding plugin.
zh_CN: FLAC 解码插件。

en: For the very useful isofslib.
zh_CN: 非常有用的 isofslib。

en: For libsamplerate which is used for generic resampling in the audio decoder framework.
zh_CN: 对于用于在音频解码器框架中的通用的重采样的 libsamplerate 。

en: For the very cool conditional audio ripping pattern.
zh_CN: 非常酷的条件音频抓取模式。

en: For his work on the BSD port and some great patches.
zh_CN: 他的 BSD 移植工作和一些很棒的补丁。

en: For his work on the FreeBSD port.
zh_CN: 移植到 FreeBSD 的工作。

en: For his help with the many invalid k3b entries on bugs.kde.org.
zh_CN: 对于他在 bugs.kde.org 的许多 k3b 条目。

en: For the great K3b icon eyecandy.
zh_CN: 卓越的 K3b 图标美化。

en: For his neverending help cleaning out the K3b bug database.
zh_CN: 对于他永不停歇的帮助清理 K3b bug 数据库。

en: Rob created a great theme and came up with the idea for transparent themes.
zh_CN: Rob 创建了一个伟大的主题和构思清晰的主题。

en: For the amazing K3b 1.0 theme.
zh_CN: 令人惊异的 K3b 1.0 主题。

en: First Windows port of libk3bdevice.
zh_CN: 第一个 libk3bdevice 的 Windows 移植。

en: file(s) to open
zh_CN: 要打开的文件

en: Create a new data CD project and add all given files
zh_CN: 创建新的数据光盘方案并添加所有指定的文件

en: Create a new audio CD project and add all given files
zh_CN: 创建新的音频 CD 方案并添加所有指定的文件

en: Create a new video CD project and add all given files
zh_CN: 创建新的 VCD 方案并添加所有指定的文件

en: Create a new mixed mode CD project and add all given files
zh_CN: 创建新的混合模式 CD 方案并添加所有指定的文件

en: Create a new eMovix CD project and add all given files
zh_CN: 创建新的 eMovix CD 方案并添加所有指定的文件

en: Create a new Video DVD project and add all given files
zh_CN: 创建新的视频 DVD 方案并添加所有指定的文件

en: Open the project burn dialog for the current project
zh_CN: 打开当前方案的刻录对话框

en: Open the copy dialog, optionally specify the source device
zh_CN: 打开复制对话框，可选地指定源设备

en: Write an image to a CD or DVD
zh_CN: 将镜像写入 CD 或 DVD

en: Format a rewritable medium
zh_CN: 格式化可擦写介质

en: Extract Audio tracks digitally (+encoding)
zh_CN: 提取数字化音轨 (+编码)

en: Rip Video DVD Titles (+transcoding)
zh_CN: 翻录视频 DVD 标题 (+转码)

en: Rip Video CD Tracks
zh_CN: 提取 VCD 轨道

en: Set the GUI language
zh_CN: 设置界面语言

en: Disable the splash screen
zh_CN: 禁止欢迎画面

en: Set the device to be used for new projects. (This option has no effect: its main purpose is to enable handling of empty media from the KDE Media Manager.)
zh_CN: 设置设备以用于新项目。 (这个选项不起作用: 其主要目的是操作空媒体来自 KDE 媒体管理器。)

en: Detected:
zh_CN: 检测到：

en: ISO 9660 image
zh_CN: ISO 9660 镜像

en: Filesize:
zh_CN: 文件大小：

en: %1 (different than declared volume size)
zh_CN: %1 (与声明的体积大小相差)

en: Cdrecord clone image
zh_CN: Cdrecord 克隆镜像

en: Image file:
zh_CN: 镜像文件：

en: TOC file:
zh_CN: TOC 文件：

en: Cue/bin image
zh_CN: Cue/Bin 镜像

en: Cue file:
zh_CN: Cue 文件：

en: Audio Cue Image
zh_CN: 音频 Cue 镜像

en: One track | %1 tracks
zh_CN[0]: %1 个曲目

en: Track
zh_CN: 轨道

en: Burn Image
zh_CN: 刻录镜像

en: Image to Burn
zh_CN: 要刻录的镜像

en: Choose Image File
zh_CN: 选择镜像文件

en: Image Files
zh_CN: 图片文件

en: Cue Files
zh_CN: Cue 文件

en: Cdrdao TOC Files and Cdrecord Clone Images
zh_CN: Cdrdao 目录文件和 Cdrecord 克隆镜像

en: Image Type
zh_CN: 镜像类型

en: Auto Detection
zh_CN: 自动检测

en: ISO 9660 filesystem image
zh_CN: ISO 9660 文件系统镜像

en: Audio cue file
zh_CN: 音频 cue 文件

en: Cdrdao TOC file
zh_CN: Cdrdao 目录文件

en: Plain data image
zh_CN: 普通数据的镜像

en: Writing Mode
zh_CN: 写入模式

en: Copies
zh_CN: 份数

en: &Image
zh_CN: 镜像(&I)

en: Data mode:
zh_CN: 数据模式：

en: <p><b>Image types supported by K3b:</p><p><b>Plain image</b><br/>Plain images are written as is to the medium using a single data track. Typical plain images are iso images as created by K3b's data project.<p><b>Cue/bin images</b><br/>Cue/bin images consist of a cue file describing the table of contents of the medium and an image file which contains the actual data. The data will be written to the medium according to the cue file.<p><b>Audio Cue image</b><br/>Audio cue images are a special kind of cue/bin image containing an image of an audio CD. The actual audio data can be encoded using any audio format supported by K3b. Audio cue files can also be imported into K3b audio projects which allows one to change the order and add or remove tracks.<p><b>Cdrecord clone images</b><br/>K3b creates a cdrecord clone image of a single-session CD when copying a CD in clone mode. These images can be reused here.<p><b>Cdrdao TOC files</b><br/>K3b supports writing cdrdao's own image format, the toc files.
zh_CN: <p><b>K3b 支持的镜像类型：</p><p><b>普通镜像</b><br/>普通镜像会使用单一数据磁道直接写入介质中。典型的普通镜像是由 K3b 创建的 iso 镜像项目。<p><b>Cue/bin 镜像</b><br/>Cue/bin 镜像由一个描述媒体内容表的 cue 文件和一个包含实际数据的镜像文件组成。数据将根据 cue 文件写入到介质中。<p><b>音频 cue 镜像</b><br/>音频 cue 镜像是一种特殊的 cue/bin 文件，其中会包含一个音频 CD 镜像。实际的音频数据可以使用任何 K3b 支持的音频格式进行编码。音频 cue 文件可以被导入到 K3b 音频项目中，并可自由改变顺序、添加或删除曲目。<p><b>Cdrecord 克隆镜像</b><br/>K3b 在克隆模式中复制 CD 时，会创建单个 CD 的 cdrecord 克隆镜像。这些镜像可在此处重复使用。<p><b>Cdrdao TOC 文件</b><br/>K3b 也支持写入 cdrdao 的镜像格式——TOC 文件。

en: <p>The actual file size does not match the size declared in the file header. If it has been downloaded make sure the download is complete.</p><p>Only continue if you know what you are doing.</p>
zh_CN: <p>实际文件大小不匹配文件头中大小的声明。如果它已被下载，确保下载完成。</p><p>继续，如果您知道您在做什么。</p>

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Type of image file is not recognizable. Do you want to burn it anyway?
zh_CN: 镜像文件无法识别。您仍然要刻录它吗？

en: Unknown image type
zh_CN: 未知的镜像类型

en: Burn
zh_CN: 刻录

en: Unable to read image file
zh_CN: 无法读取镜像文件

en: Seems not to be a usable image
zh_CN: 似乎不是一个可用的镜像

en: File not found
zh_CN: 文件未找到

en: MD5 Sum:
zh_CN: MD5 校验和：

en: Calculation canceled
zh_CN: 计算已中止

en: Calculation failed
zh_CN: 计算失败

en: Copy checksum to clipboard
zh_CN: 将校验和复制到剪贴板

en: Compare checksum...
zh_CN: 比较校验和...

en: MD5 Sum Check
zh_CN: MD5 校验和检查

en: Please insert the MD5 Sum to compare:
zh_CN: 请插入要比较的 MD5 校验和：

en: The MD5 Sum of %1 equals that specified.
zh_CN: %1 的 MD5 校验和与指定的值相等。

en: MD5 Sums Equal
zh_CN: MD5 校验和相同

en: The MD5 Sum of %1 differs from that specified.
zh_CN: %1 的 MD5 校验和与指定的值不同。

en: MD5 Sums Differ
zh_CN: MD5 校验和不同

en: Disk Copy
zh_CN: 盘片复制

en: and CD Cloning
zh_CN: CD 克隆

en: Source Medium
zh_CN: 源介质

en: Copy Mode
zh_CN: 复制模式

en: Normal Copy
zh_CN: 普通复制

en: Clone Copy
zh_CN: 克隆复制

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab1)
en: &Options
zh_CN: 选项(&O)

en: No error correction
zh_CN: 无错误校正

en: Read retries:
zh_CN: 读取重试次数：

en: Copy CD-Text
zh_CN: 复制 CD-Text

en: Paranoia mode:
zh_CN: 超级谨慎模式：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab2)
en: &Advanced
zh_CN: 高级(&A)

en: Skip unreadable data sectors
zh_CN: 跳过无法读取的数据扇区

en: Disable the source drive's error correction
zh_CN: 禁用源驱动器的错误纠正

en: Copy CD-Text from the source CD if available.
zh_CN: 如果可用的话，从源驱动程序复制 CD-文本。

en: <p>If this option is checked K3b will disable the source drive's ECC/EDC error correction. This way sectors that are unreadable by intention can be read.<p>This may be useful for cloning CDs with copy protection based on corrupted sectors.
zh_CN: <p>如果选中这个选项， K3b 将禁用源驱动的 ECC/EDC 错误校正。这样能使不可读扇区可读。<p>这可能对于有损坏部分保护的 CD 克隆是有用的。

en: <p>If this option is checked K3b will search for CD-Text on the source CD. Disable it if your CD drive has problems with reading CD-Text or you want to stick to CDDB info.
zh_CN: <p>如果选中这个选项， K3b 将搜索的源光盘 CD 文本。如果您的 CD 驱动器阅读 CD 文本有问题或您想坚持 CDDB 信息，请关闭这个选项。

en: <p>If this option is checked and K3b is not able to read a data sector from the source medium it will be replaced with zeros on the resulting copy.
zh_CN: <p>如果选中这个选项且 K3b 无法从源介质中读取数据扇区，这些部分将被 0 替代。

en: <p>This is the normal copy mode for DVD, Blu-ray, and most CD media types. It allows copying Audio CDs, multi and single session Data Media, and Enhanced Audio CDs (an Audio CD containing an additional data session).<p>For Video CDs please use the CD Cloning mode.
zh_CN: <p>这是 DVD ，蓝光以及大多数媒体类型的正常的复制模式。它允许复制音频 CD ，多/单会话数据媒体和增强的音频 CD (包含一个额外的数据片段的音频 CD) 。<p>请为 VCD 使用 CD 克隆模式。

en: <p>In CD Cloning mode K3b performs a raw copy of the CD. That means it does not care about the content but simply copies the CD bit by bit. It may be used to copy Video CDs or CDs which contain erroneous sectors.<p><b>Caution:</b> Only single session CDs can be cloned.
zh_CN: <p>在 CD 克隆模式 K3b 执行一个 CD 的原始副本。这意味着它不关心内容只是简单的复制 CD 的点点滴滴。它可用于复制 VCD 或包含错误的扇区的 CD 。<p><b>注意：</b> 只有单一的片段可以被克隆。

en: There does not seem to be enough free space in the temporary folder. Write anyway?
zh_CN: 临时目录中似乎没有足够的剩余空间。仍然写入吗？

en: Use the same device for burning
zh_CN: 使用同一设备刻录

en: <qt>Use the same device for burning <i>(Or insert another medium)</i>
zh_CN: <qt>使用同一设备刻录<i>(或插入另外一张介质)</i>

en: Format and Erase
zh_CN: 格式化并擦除

en: Force
zh_CN: 强制

en: Quick format
zh_CN: 快速格式化

en: Force formatting of empty DVDs
zh_CN: 强制格式化空 DVD

en: <p>If this option is checked K3b will format a DVD-RW even if it is empty. It may also be used to force K3b to format a DVD+RW, BD-RE or a DVD-RW in restricted overwrite mode.<p><b>Caution:</b> It is not recommended to format a DVD often as it may become unusable after only 10-20 reformat procedures.<p>DVD+RW and BD-RE media only needs to be formatted once. After that it just needs to be overwritten. The same applies to DVD-RW in restricted overwrite mode.
zh_CN: <p>如果选中这个选项 K3b 将格式化 DVD-RW 即使它是空的。它还可能被用于让 K3b 格式化 DVD+RW、BD-RE、DVD-RW 在限制覆盖模式。<p><b>注意：</b>不推荐经常格式化 DVD ，可能在10-20 次格式化后，程序将变得不可用。<p>DVD+RW 和 BD-RE 只需要格式化一次。之后，它只需要被改写。这同样适用于 DVD-RW 限制覆盖模式。

en: Try to perform quick formatting
zh_CN: 尝试执行快速格式化

en: <p>If this option is checked K3b will tell the writer to perform a quick format.<p>Erasing a rewritable medium completely can take a very long time and some writers perform a full format even if quick format is enabled.
zh_CN: <p>如果选中了此选项，K3b 将会通知刻录机执行快速格式化。<p>完全格式化一个可擦写介质将耗费很长的时间，但是某些刻录机即便启用了快速格式化，也会执行完全格式化。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkSaveOnExit)
en: Ask to save modified projects on exit
zh_CN: 在退出时询问是否保存修改的方案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkSaveOnExit)
en: &Ask to save projects on exit
zh_CN: 退出时询问保存方案(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Default Temporary Directory:
zh_CN: 默认临时目录：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, m_editTempDir)
en: The directory where K3b stores temporary files
zh_CN: K3b 用于存储临时文件的目录

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, m_editTempDir)
en: <p>This is the default temporary directory. This is where K3b will store temporary files such as iso images or decoded audio files.<p>Be aware that the temporary directory may also be changed in every project burn dialog.
zh_CN: <p>这是默认的临时目录。这是 K3b 将存储的临时文件如 iso 镜像或解码后的音频文件的地方。<p>请注意，临时目录也可能在每一个项目刻录对话框中改变。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: System
zh_CN: 系统

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkSystemConfig)
en: Check system Configuration
zh_CN: 检查系统配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkSystemConfig)
en: <p>If this option is checked K3b will check the system configuration for any problems on startup and when the user changes the settings.
zh_CN: <p>如果选中此项，K3b 将在启动或用户更改设置时检查系统配置。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkSystemConfig)
en: &Check system configuration
zh_CN: 检查系统配置(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: GUI Settings
zh_CN: GUI 设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkShowProgressOSD)
en: <p>If this option is checked K3b will display the progress in KDE notification area. If K3b is run outside KDE environment a separate progress window may be shown instead.</p>
zh_CN: <p>如果选中此选项，K3b 将在 KDE 通知区域中显示进度。如果 K3b 不在 KDE 环境中运行，将会显示一个单独的进度窗口。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkShowProgressOSD)
en: Show &progress in notification area
zh_CN: 在通知区域显示进度(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkHideMainWindowWhileWriting)
en: Hide the main window while displaying the progress window
zh_CN: 显示进度窗口时隐藏主窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkHideMainWindowWhileWriting)
en: <p>If this option is checked K3b will hide the main window while displaying the progress dialog.
zh_CN: <p>如果选中此项，K3b 将在显示进度时隐藏主窗口。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkHideMainWindowWhileWriting)
en: Hide &main window while writing
zh_CN: 刻录时隐藏主窗口(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkShowSplash)
en: Show the splash screen when K3b starts
zh_CN: K3b 启动时显示欢迎画面

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkShowSplash)
en: Show splash screen
zh_CN: 显示欢迎画面

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkKeepDialogsOpen)
en: Do not close action dialogs after finishing the process
zh_CN: 完成后不关闭操作对话框

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkKeepDialogsOpen)
en: <p>If this option is checked K3b will not close action dialogs such as the CD Copy dialog after the process has been finished. It will be kept open to start a new process, for instance, copying another CD.
zh_CN: <p>如果这个选项被选中 K3b 将不会关闭操作对话框，如光盘复制过程已经完成后的对话框。这将保持开放以开始一个新的进程，例如复制另一张CD。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkKeepDialogsOpen)
en: &Keep action dialogs open
zh_CN: 保持操作对话框打开(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: &Default action dialog settings:
zh_CN: 操作对话框默认设置(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (K3b::IntMapComboBox, m_comboActionDialogSettings)
en: Settings to load when opening an action dialog
zh_CN: 打开操作对话框时要加载的设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_buttonConfigure)
en: Configure...
zh_CN: 配置...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: <p>Here all <em>K3b Plugins</em> may be configured. Be aware that this does not include the <em>KPart Plugins</em> which embed themselves in the K3b menu structure.</p>
zh_CN: <p>您可在此配置 <em>K3b 的全部插件</em>。请注意，这其中并不包括嵌入到 K3b 菜单中的 <em>KPart 插件</em>。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox4)
en: Theme Selection
zh_CN: 主题选择

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox5)
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_centerPreviewLabel)
en: No theme selected
zh_CN: 没有选中主题

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KNSWidgets::Button, m_buttonGetNewThemes)
en: Get New Themes...
zh_CN: 获得新主题...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_buttonInstallTheme)
en: Install New Theme...
zh_CN: 安装新主题...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_buttonRemoveTheme)
en: Remove Theme
zh_CN: 删除主题

en: Burning
zh_CN: 刻录

en: Allow &overburning
zh_CN: 允许超容量刻录(&O)

en: &Force unsafe operations
zh_CN: 强制允许不安全操作(&F)

en: &Manual writing buffer size
zh_CN: 手工设置刻录缓冲区大小(&M)

en: Show &advanced GUI elements
zh_CN: 显示高级界面元件(&A)

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Do not &eject medium after write process
zh_CN: 写入完成后不弹出介质(&E)

en: Automatically erase CD-RWs and DVD-RWs
zh_CN: 自动擦除 CD-RW 和 DVD-RW

en: Allow burning more than the official media capacities
zh_CN: 允许刻录比限定容量更多

en: Show advanced GUI elements like allowing to choose between cdrecord and cdrdao
zh_CN: 显示高级 GUI 元素，如允许选择 cdrecord 和 cdrao

en: Automatically erase CD-RWs and DVD-RWs without asking
zh_CN: 不询问而直接擦除 CD-RW 和 DVD-RW

en: Do not eject the burn medium after a completed burn process
zh_CN: 写入完成后不弹出介质

en: Force K3b to continue some operations otherwise deemed as unsafe
zh_CN: 强制 K3b 继续一些被视为不安全的操作

en: <p>If this option is checked additional GUI elements which allow one to influence the behavior of K3b are shown. This includes the manual selection of the used burning tool. (Choose between cdrecord and cdrdao when writing a CD or between cdrecord and growisofs when writing a DVD/BD.)<p><b>Be aware that K3b does not support all possible tools in all project types and actions.</b>
zh_CN: <p>如果选中此选项将允许影响 K3b 的额外的 GUI 元素。这包括手动选择所使用的刻录工具。 (当写 CD 时在 cdrecord 和 cdrdao 中选择，当写 DVD/BD 时在 cdrecord 和 growisofs 中选择) <p><b>请注意， K3b 将不能支持所有的工具，在所有的项目类型和操作。</b>

en: <p>Each medium has an official maximum capacity which is stored in a read-only area of the medium and is guaranteed by the vendor. However, this official maximum is not always the actual maximum. Many media have an actual total capacity that is slightly larger than the official amount.<p>If this option is checked K3b will disable a safety check that prevents burning beyond the official capacity.<p><b>Caution:</b> Enabling this option can cause failures in the end of the burning process if K3b attempts to write beyond the official capacity. It makes sense to first determine the actual maximum capacity of the media brand with a simulated burn.
zh_CN: <p>媒体各有一个正式的最大容量是存储在只读区域中由供应商保证。然而，这一限定最大容量并不总是实际最大容量。许多媒体有一个实际的总容量，略大于公布的大小。<p>如果选中这个选项 K3b 将禁用安全检查，防止刻录超出的限定容量。<p><b>警告：</b>启用此选项可以引起刻录过程在末尾失败，如果 K3b 尝试写超出限定的容量。这是有意义的，首先确定媒体实际最大容量使用模拟刻录。

en: <p>If this option is checked K3b will automatically erase CD-RWs and format DVD-RWs if one is found instead of an empty media before writing.
zh_CN: <p>如果选中此项，K3b 将会在插入的介质非空时自动擦除 CD-RW 或格式化 DVD-RW 介质。

en: <p>K3b uses a software buffer during the burning process to avoid gaps in the data stream due to high system load. The default sizes used are %1 MB for CD and %2 MB for DVD burning.<p>If this option is checked the value specified will be used for both CD and DVD burning.
zh_CN: <p>在刻录过程中，K3b使用软件缓冲区技术来避免由于高系统负载引起的数据流空隙。CD刻录默认缓冲区大小为%1MB，DVD刻录为%2MB。<p>选中该选项将同时为CD和DVD刻录使用指定值。

en: <p>If this option is checked K3b will not eject the medium once the burn process finishes. This can be helpful in case one leaves the computer after starting the burning and does not want the tray to be open all the time.<p>However, on Linux systems a freshly burned medium has to be reloaded. Otherwise the system will not detect the changes and still treat it as an empty medium.
zh_CN: <p>如果选中这个选项 K3b 不会弹出介质一旦刻录过程结束。这有助于使启动刻录后离开电脑并不想托盘所有时间打开。<p>然而，在 Linux 系统上的一个刚刚刻录的介质必须重新加载。否则，系统将无法检测到的变化，仍然把它作为一个空的媒体。

en: <p>If this option is checked K3b will continue in some situations which would otherwise be deemed as unsafe.<p>This setting for example disables the check for medium speed verification. Thus, one can force K3b to burn a high speed medium on a low speed writer.<p><b>Caution:</b> Enabling this option may result in damaged media.
zh_CN: <p>如果选中这个选项， K3b 将继续一些被视为不安全的操作。<p>此设置例如禁用中速验证检查，可以强制 K3b 在低速刻录高速介质。<p><b>警告：</b>启用此选项可能会导致媒体损坏。

en: Unable to load KCDDB configuration module.
zh_CN: 无法加载 KCDDB 配置模块。

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Rescan the devices
zh_CN: 重新扫描设备

en: Writer Drives
zh_CN: 刻录机驱动器

en: Read-only Drives
zh_CN: 只读驱动器

en: System device name:
zh_CN: 系统设备名称：

en: Vendor:
zh_CN: 销售商：

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Firmware:
zh_CN: 固件：

en: Write Capabilities:
zh_CN: 写入能力：

en: Read Capabilities:
zh_CN: 读取能力：

en: Buffer Size:
zh_CN: 缓冲区大小：

en: Supports Burnfree:
zh_CN: 支持 Burnfree：

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: Write modes:
zh_CN: 写入模式：

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: In order to give K3b full access to the writer device the current user needs be added to a group <em>%1</em>.
zh_CN: 为了让K3b具有完全访问刻录设备的权限，当前用户需要添加到组 <em>%1</em> 中。

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Please relogin to apply the changes.
zh_CN: 请重新登录以应用更改。

en: Unable to execute the action: %1 (Error code: %2)
zh_CN: 无法执行该操作：%1 (错误代码：%2)

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: %1 (not found)
zh_CN: %1 (未找到)

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Features
zh_CN: 功能

en: Specify the paths to the external programs that K3b needs to work properly, or press "Refresh" to let K3b search for the programs.
zh_CN: 指定 K3b 正确工作所需要的外部程序的路径，或者点击“搜索”让 K3b 查找这些程序。

en: Program
zh_CN: 程序

en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: no change
zh_CN: 无更改

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: New permissions
zh_CN: 新建权限

en: <p>If K3b finds more than one installed version of a program it will choose one as the <em>default</em>, which will be used to do the work. If you want to change the default, check desired version on the list.
zh_CN: <p>如果K3b 找到一个以上已安装的程序版本，它将选择一个版本作为 <em>默认</em>版本来完成这项工作。 如果您想要更改默认版本，请检查列表中所需的版本。

en: Programs
zh_CN: 程序

en: User parameters have to be separated by space.
zh_CN: 用户参数必须用空格分隔。

en: User Parameters
zh_CN: 用户参数

en: Check the programs whose permissions you want to be changed:
zh_CN: 检查您想要更改权限的程序：

en: Change Permissions...
zh_CN: 更改权限...

en: <qt><b>Hint:</b> to force K3b to use another than the default name for the executable specify it in the search path.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt><b>提示：</b>要强制 K3b 使用默认值以外的外部可执行程序名字，请在搜索路径中指定它。</qt>

en: Search Path
zh_CN: 搜索路径

en: Following programs could not be updated:
zh_CN: 无法更新下列程序：

en: Default Settings
zh_CN: 默认设置

en: Load the K3b Defaults at dialog startup.
zh_CN: 对话框启动时加载 K3b 默认设置。

en: Saved Settings
zh_CN: 已保存的设置

en: Load the settings saved by the user at dialog startup.
zh_CN: 对话框启动时加载用户保存的设置。

en: Last Used Settings
zh_CN: 上次使用的设置

en: Load the last used settings at dialog startup.
zh_CN: 对话框启动时加载上次使用的设置。

en: K3b handles three sets of settings in action dialogs (action dialogs include the CD Copy dialog or the Audio CD project dialog):
zh_CN: K3b 处理三组操作对话框设置 (操作对话框包括 CD 复制对话框或音频 CD 项目对话框) ：

en: One of these sets is loaded once an action dialog is opened. This setting defines which set it will be.
zh_CN: 其中一个是随操作对话框打开加载一次。

en: Folder (%1) does not exist. Create?
zh_CN: 文件夹 (%1) 不存在。要创建它吗？

en: Create Folder
zh_CN: 创建文件夹

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Unable to create folder %1
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹 %1

en: You specified a file for the temporary folder. K3b will use its base path as the temporary folder.
zh_CN: 您指定了一个文件用作临时目录，K3b 将用它所在的目录作为临时目录。

en: You do not have permission to write to %1.
zh_CN: 您没有写入 %1 的权限。

en: Miscellaneous Settings
zh_CN: 其他设置

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Optical Devices
zh_CN: 光学设备

en: Setup External Programs
zh_CN: 设置外部程序

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: System Notifications
zh_CN: 系统通知

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: K3b Plugin Configuration
zh_CN: K3b 插件配置

en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

en: K3b GUI Themes
zh_CN: K3b GUI 主题

en: CDDB Audio CD Info Retrieval
zh_CN: CDDB 音频 CD 信息检索

en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: K3b - The CD/DVD Kreator
zh_CN: K3b - CD/DVD 刻录程序

en: Drag or Type Theme URL
zh_CN: 拖曳或输入主题 URL

en: Unable to find the icon theme archive %1.
zh_CN: 找不到图标主题存档 %1。

en: Unable to download the icon theme archive.
    Please check that address %1 is correct.
zh_CN: 无法下载图标主题存档。
    请检查地址 %1 是否正确。

en: The file is not a valid K3b theme archive.
zh_CN: 文件不是有效的 K3b 主题存档。

en: A theme with the name '%1' already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 已经存在名为“%1”的主题。您要覆盖它吗？

en: Theme exists
zh_CN: 主题已存在

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to remove the <strong>%1</strong> theme?<br><br>This will delete the files installed by this theme.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您确定要删除 <strong>%1</strong> 图标主题吗？<br><br>这将删除此主题安装的所有文件。</qt>

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: File Systems
zh_CN: 文件系统

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkRockRidge)
en: Add Rock Ridge extensions to the file system
zh_CN: 添加 Rock Ridge 扩展到文件系统

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkRockRidge)
en: <p>If this option is checked, K3b will generate the System Use Sharing Protocol records (SUSP) specified by the Rock Ridge Interchange Protocol (IEEE-P1282).
    <p>Rock Ridge extends the ISO 9660 filesystem by features equal to the UNIX filesystems (permissions, symbolic links, very long filenames, ...). It uses ISO-8859 or UTF-16 based characters and allows 255 octets.
    <p>Rock Ridge extensions are located at the end of each ISO 9660 directory record. This makes the Rock Ridge tree closely coupled to the ISO 9660 tree.
    <p><b>It is highly recommended to use Rock Ridge extensions on every data CD or DVD.</b>
zh_CN: <p>如果这个选项被选中， K3b 将会产生由 Rock Ridge 交换协议 (IEEE-P1282) 指定的系统使用共享协议记录 (SUSP) 。\n<p>Rock Ridge 扩展了 ISO-9660 文件系统，通过功能相当于 UNIX 文件系统 (权限，符号链接，很长的文件名……) 。它采用 ISO-8859 或 UTF-16 字符为基础，并允许 255 个字节。\n<p>Rock Ridge 扩展位于每个 ISO-9660 目录记录结束。这使得 Rock Ridge 树能够紧密耦合 ISO-9660 树。\n<p><b>强烈建议使用每一个数据 CD 或 DVD 上的 Rock Ridge 扩展。</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkRockRidge)
en: &Generate Rock Ridge extensions
zh_CN: 生成 Rock Ridge 扩展(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkJoliet)
en: Add Joliet extensions to the file system
zh_CN: 在文件系统中添加 Joliet 扩展

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkJoliet)
en: <p>If this option is checked, K3b will add additional Joliet extensions to the ISO 9660 file system.
    <p>Joliet is not an accepted independent international standard like ISO 9660 or Rock Ridge. It is mainly used on Windows systems.
    <p>Joliet does not allow all characters, so the Joliet filenames are not identical to the filenames on disk (as compared to Rock Ridge). Joliet has a filename length limitation of 64 chars (independent from the character coding and type e.g. European vs. Japanese). This is inconvenient, as modern file systems all allow 255 characters per path name component.
    <p>Joliet uses UTF-16 coding.
    <p><b>Caution:</b> With the exception of Linux and FreeBSD, there is no POSIX-like OS that supports Joliet. So <b>never create Joliet-only CDs or DVDs</b> for that reason.
zh_CN: <p>如果选中这个选项， K3B 将会将添加额外的 Joliet 扩展至 ISO-9660 文件系统。\n<p>Joliet 不是一个公认的独立的国际标准如 ISO-9660 或 Rock Ridge 。它主要应用于 Windows 操作系统。\n<p>文件名不允许所有的字符，所以 Joliet 文件名不同于在磁盘上的文件名 (和 Rock Ridge 相比) 。 Joliet 有 64 个字符的文件名长度限制 (独立的字符编码和类型如欧洲和日本) 。这是不方便的，现代的文件系统允许 255 字符/路径名称组件。\n<p>Joliet 使用 UTF-16 编码。\n<p><b>警告：</b> 除 Linux 和 FreeBSD 外，没有类 POSIX 操作系统支持 Joliet 。因为这个原因<b>永远不要创建只有 Joliet 的 CD 或 DVD </b>。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkJoliet)
en: Generate &Joliet extensions
zh_CN: 生成 &Joliet 扩展

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkUdf)
en: Add UDF structures to the file system
zh_CN: 在文件系统中添加 UDF 结构

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkUdf)
en: <p>If this option is checked K3b will create UDF filesystem structures in addition to the ISO 9660 filesystem.
    <p>The UDF (<em><b>U</b>niversal <b>D</b>isk <b>F</b>ormat</em>) is mainly used for DVDs.
zh_CN: <p>如果这个选项被选中， K3b 将创建 UDF 文件系统结构，除了 ISO9660 文件系统。\n<p>UDF (<em><b>U</b>niversal <b>D</b>isk <b>F</b>ormat</em>) 主要被用于 DVD 。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkUdf)
en: Generate &UDF structures
zh_CN: 生成 &UDF 结构

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Other Settings
zh_CN: 其他设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkPreservePermissions)
en: <p>If this option is checked, all files in the resulting file system will have exactly the same permissions as the source files. (Otherwise, all files will have equal permissions and be owned by root).
    <p>This is mainly useful for backups.<p><b>Caution:</b> The permissions may not make much sense on other file systems; for example, if a user that owns a file on the CD or DVD does not exist.
zh_CN: <p>如果这个选项被选中，在生成的文件系统中的所有文件将具有完全相同的权限的源文件。 (否则，所有的文件都享有平等的权限和由 root 所拥有) 。\n<p>这主要是针对备份有用的。<p><b>注意：</b>这些权限可能无法在其他文件系统中具有太大的意义，例如，如果拥有 CD 或 DVD 上的文件的用户不存在。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkPreservePermissions)
en: Preserve file permissions (bac&kup)
zh_CN: 保留文件属性 (备份) (&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Set special ISO 9660 Filesystem preferences.
zh_CN: 设定 ISO 9660 文件系统的首选项。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: File System Settings
zh_CN: 文件系统设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_groupIsoSettings)
en: ISO 9660 Settings
zh_CN: ISO 9660 设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkAllowUntranslatedFilenames)
en: Force all options below
zh_CN: 强制下面的全部选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkAllowUntranslatedFilenames)
en: Allow untranslated ISO 9660 filenames
zh_CN: 允许未翻译的 ISO 9660 文件名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkOmitTrailingPeriod)
en: Omit trailing period in ISO 9660 filenames
zh_CN: 省略 ISO 9660 文件名中的尾随句点

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkOmitVersionNumbers)
en: Omit version numbers in ISO 9660 filenames
zh_CN: 省略 ISO 9660 文件名里的版本号

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkAllowBeginningPeriod)
en: Allow leading period in ISO 9660 filenames
zh_CN: 允许 ISO 9660 文件名中的导入期

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkAllow31CharFilenames)
en: Allow 31 character ISO 9660 filenames
zh_CN: 允许在 ISO 9660 文件名中有 31 个字符

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkAllowMultiDot)
en: Allow multiple dots in ISO 9660 filenames
zh_CN: 允许在 ISO 9660 文件名中有多个英文点号

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkAllowLowercaseCharacters)
en: Allow lowercase characters in ISO 9660 filenames
zh_CN: 在 ISO 9660 文件名中允许有小写字符

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkAllowOther)
en: Allow ~ and # in ISO 9660 filenames
zh_CN: 允许在 ISO 9660 文件名中使用 ~ 和 #

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkAllowFullAscii)
en: Allow full ASCII charset for ISO 9660 filenames
zh_CN: ISO 9660 文件名允许完整 ASCII 字符集

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkAllowMaxLengthFilenames)
en: Allow max length ISO 9660 filenames (37 characters)
zh_CN: 允许最大长度 ISO 9660 文件名 (37 个字符)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, m_groupIsoLevel)
en: <p>Set the ISO 9660 conformance level.
    <ul>
    <li>Level 1: Files may only consist of one section and filenames are restricted to 8.3 characters.</li>
    <li>Level 2: Files may only consist of one section.</li>
    <li>Level 3: No restrictions.</li>
    </ul>
    <p>With all ISO 9660 levels, all filenames are restricted to upper case letters, numbers and the underscore (_). The maximum filename length is 31 characters, the directory nesting level is restricted to 8 and the maximum path length is limited to 255 characters. (These restrictions may be violated with the additional ISO 9660 features K3b offers.)
zh_CN: <p>设置 ISO9660 一致性水平。\n<ul>\n<li>1级：文件可能只包含一个部分且文件名限制为8.3个字符。</li>\n<li>2级：文件可能只包含一个部分。</li>\n<li>3级：没有限制。</li>\n</ul>\n<p>在所有 ISO9660 级别，所有的文件被限制为大写字母，数字和下划线 (_) 。文件名的最大长度是 31 个字符，目录嵌套层次限制在 8 且最大路径长度限制为 255 个字符。 (这些限制可能违反额外 ISO-9660 功能由 K3b 提供。)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_groupIsoLevel)
en: ISO 9660 Level
zh_CN: ISO 9660 水平

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_radioIsoLevel1)
en: &Level 1
zh_CN: 等级 1(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_radioIsoLevel2)
en: Level &2
zh_CN: 等级 &2

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_radioIsoLevel3)
en: Level &3
zh_CN: 等级 &3

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_groupRockRidgeSettings)
en: Rock Ridge Settings
zh_CN: Rock Ridge 设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkCreateTransTbl)
en: Create TRANS.TBL files
zh_CN: 创建 TRANS.TBL 文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkHideTransTbl)
en: Hide TRANS.TBL files in Joliet
zh_CN: 隐藏 Joliet 里的 TRANS.TBL 文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_groupJolietSettings)
en: Joliet Settings
zh_CN: Joliet 设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkJolietLong)
en: Allow 103 character Joliet filenames
zh_CN: 允许 103 个字符的 Joliet 文件名

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_groupMiscSettings)
en: Misc Settings
zh_CN: 杂项设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkDoNotImportSession)
en: Do not import previous session
zh_CN: 不要导入上一个片段

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkDoNotCacheInodes)
en: Do not cache inodes
zh_CN: 不要缓存节点

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: &Title:
zh_CN: 标题(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_buttonCopyTitle) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_buttonCopyPerformer) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_buttonCopyArranger) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_buttonCopySongwriter) 
en: Copy to all tracks
zh_CN: 复制到全部轨道

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Per&former:
zh_CN: 艺人(&F)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: &Arranger:
zh_CN: 编曲(&A)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: So&ngwriter:
zh_CN: 作词(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: &Composer:
zh_CN: 作曲(&C)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: &UPC EAN:
zh_CN: UPC EAN(&U)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: &Disk id:
zh_CN: 盘片 ID(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8)
en: Messa&ge:
zh_CN: 信息(&G)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_groupCdText)
en: Write CD-Text
zh_CN: 写入 CD-文本

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, m_groupCdText)
en: <p><b>CD-Text</b>
    <p>If this option is checked K3b uses some otherwise unused space on the Audio CD to store additional information, such as the artist's name or the CD title.
    <p>CD-Text is an extension to the audio CD standard introduced by Sony.
    <p>CD-Text will only be usable on CD players that support this extension (mostly car CD players) and software like K3b, of course.
    <p>Since a CD-Text-enhanced Audio CD will work in any Hifi CD or DVD player even if the player does not support CD-Text explicitly, enabling it is never a bad idea (just remember to fill in the CD-Text information).
zh_CN: <p><b>CD 文本</b>\n<p>如果这个选项被选中， K3b 将使用音频 CD 上一些其他未使用的空间来存储额外的信息，例如艺术家姓名或 CD 标题。\n<p>CD 文本 是一个由索尼推出的音频 CD 扩展标准。\n<p>CD 文本 将只能在支持这个扩展的 CD 播放机 (主要是车载 CD 播放器) 和软件 (如 K3b) 中使用。\n<p>由于 CD 文本 增强音频 CD 将工作在任何高保真 CD 或 DVD 播放机，即使播放机明确不支持 CD 文本，使其决不是一个坏主意 (只需记得填写 CD 文本 信息) 。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Perf&ormer:
zh_CN: 表演者(&O)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_buttonMoreFields)
en: More Fiel&ds...
zh_CN: 更多字段(&D)...

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: C&D-Text
zh_CN: C&D-文本

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8)
en: &Message:
zh_CN: 信息(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: &Performer:
zh_CN: 表演者(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: &ISRC:
zh_CN: &ISRC：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkPreemphasis)
en: Preemph&asis
zh_CN: 预加重(&a)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkPreemphasis)
en: <p>Preemphasis is mainly used in audio processing. Higher frequencies in audio signals usually have lower amplitudes. This can lead to bad signal quality on noisy transmission because the high frequencies might become too weak. To avoid this effect, high frequencies are amplified before transmission (preemphasis); the receiver will then weaken them accordingly for playback.
zh_CN: <p>预加重主要用于音频处理。更高频率的音频信号通常具有较低的振幅。这可能会导致在嘈杂的信号传输时质量不好，因为高频率可能会变得过于薄弱。为了避免这种影响，高频率在传输之前增强 (预加重) ，然后接收器将相应地削弱它们以进行播放。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkCopyPermitted)
en: &Copy permitted
zh_CN: 允许复制(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelPostGap)
en: Post-Gap:
zh_CN: 后间隙：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (K3b::MsfEdit, m_editPostGap)
en: Set the length of the track's post-gap
zh_CN: 设置轨道的后间隙长度

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (K3b::MsfEdit, m_editPostGap)
en: <p>On an audio CD each track (except for the last) can have a post-gap.
    This does not mean that K3b adds an additional gap of silence to the track. This setting simply influences the display on a Hifi audio CD player. The part of an audio track that is marked as post-gap is counted backwards.
    <p>This setting is irrelevant for most users as modern CD burners can put arbitrary audio data in the post-gap when burning in DAO mode.
    <p><i>In other CD-burning applications the post-gap might be called the pre-gap. The pre-gap of track 2 is the same as the post-gap of track 1.
    <p><b>Changing the post-gap does not change the length of the track.</b>
    <p><b>When writing in TAO writing mode (not recommended for Audio CDs) the post-gap will most likely be muted and on some burners forced to 2 seconds.</b>
zh_CN: <p>在音频 CD 各音轨 (除了最后一个) 可以有一个后间隙。\n这并不意味着 K3b 向轨道增加了无声音的额外间隙。该设置将仅仅影响在高保真音频 CD 播放机的显示。被标记为后间隙的音频轨道的一部分向后计数。\n<p>此设置对于大多数拥有现代的 CD 刻录机可以以 DAO 模式刻录，把任意的音频数据在后间隙的用户来说是不相关的。\n<p><i>在其他的 CD 刻录应用程序后间隙可称为前间隙。轨道 2 的前间隙与轨道 1 的后间隙是相同的。\n<p><b>改变后间隙不会改变轨迹的长度。</b>\n<p><b>以 TAO 写入模式写入时 (不推荐用于音频 CD ) ，后间隙将很有可能被静音且被一些刻录机加长至到2秒。</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Boot images:
zh_CN: 启动镜像：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_buttonNew)
en: Add new boot image
zh_CN: 添加新的启动镜像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_buttonNew)
en: &New...
zh_CN: 新建(&N)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, m_buttonDelete)
en: Remove selected boot image
zh_CN: 删除选中的启动镜像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_buttonDelete)
en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_groupImageType)
en: Emulation Type
zh_CN: 模拟类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, m_radioFloppy)
en: Emulate a 1440/2880 kb floppy
zh_CN: 仿真 1440/2880 KB 软盘

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_radioFloppy)
en: &Floppy
zh_CN: 软盘(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, m_radioHarddisk)
en: Emulate a harddisk
zh_CN: 模拟硬盘

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_radioHarddisk)
en: Hardd&isk
zh_CN: 硬盘(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, m_radioNoEmulation)
en: No emulation at all
zh_CN: 根本不模拟

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkNoBoot)
en: Do not boot from the emulated floppy/harddisk
zh_CN: 不从模拟的软盘/硬盘中启动

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkNoBoot)
en: No boot image
zh_CN: 不是启动镜像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkInfoTable)
en: Boot-info-table
zh_CN: 启动信息表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: Boot load segment:
zh_CN: 启动加载区：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Boot load size:
zh_CN: 启动加载大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_buttonToggleOptions)
en: Show Advanced Op&tions
zh_CN: 显示高级选项(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Boot catalog:
zh_CN: 启动表：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, base_K3bDataImageSettings)
en: Data Image Settings
zh_CN: 数据镜像设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_groupVolumeName)
en: Volume Name
zh_CN: 卷名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_buttonMoreVolDescFields)
en: &More fields...
zh_CN: 更多字段(&M)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_groupFileSystem)
en: File System
zh_CN: 文件系统

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, m_comboFilesystems)
en: File system presets
zh_CN: 文件系统预置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_buttonCustomPictureSize) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_buttonCustomFilesystems)
en: &Custom...
zh_CN: 自定义(&C)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_groupSymlinks)
en: Symbolic Links
zh_CN: 符号链接

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, m_comboSymlinkHandling)
en: Symbolic link handling in the project
zh_CN: 方案中的符号链接处理

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, m_comboSymlinkHandling)
en: <p>K3b can create ISO 9660 filesystems that contain symlinks if the Rock Ridge extensions are enabled (they are by default). You can change the way symlinks are handled in a K3b project.
    
    <p><b>No Change</b><br>
    Symlinks are used as they have been added to the project. 
    
    <p><b>Discard broken symlinks</b><br>
    K3b will discard all symbolic links that do not point to a file inside the project. That includes all links to absolute paths like '/home/myhome/testfile'.
    
    <p><b>Discard all symlinks</b><br>
    K3b will discard all symbolic links that have been added to the project; meaning that the resulting file system will have no links at all.
    
    <p><b>Follow symlinks</b><br>
    Each symbolic link in the project will be replaced with the contents of the file it is pointing to. Thus, the resulting filesystem will not contain any symbolic links.<br>
    Be aware that in case Rock Ridge extensions are disabled (which is not recommended) symbolic links are always followed because ISO 9660 does not support symbolic links.
    
    <p><b>Caution:</b> Symbolic links require Rock Ridge extensions.
zh_CN: <p>K3B 可以创建包含符号的链接如果 Rock Ridge 扩展被启用 (默认情况下) 的 ISO9660 文件系统。您可以更改符号链接在一个 K3b 项目中的处理方式。\n\n<p><b>不改变</b><br>\n链接被使用因为他们已被添加到项目中。\n<p><b>丢弃损坏的符号链接</b><br>\nK3b 将丢弃所有不指向工程文件的符号链接。包括所有链接至绝对路径如 "/home/myhome/testfile" 的链接。\n\n<p><b>丢弃所有的符号链接</b><br>\nK3b 将丢弃已添加到项目中的所有符号链接。这意味着生成的文件系统不会有任何的链接。\n\n<p><b>跟随符号链接</b><br>\n在该项目中的每个符号链接将被替换为它指向的文件的内容。因此，所得到的文件系统将不包含任何符号链接。<br>\n请注意，若 Rock Ridge 扩展被禁用 (不推荐使用) ，符号链接将始终被跟随，因为 ISO9660 不支持符号链接。\n\n<p><b>注意：</b>符号链接要求Rock Ridge扩展。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_comboSymlinkHandling) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_comboSpaceHandling)
en: No Change
zh_CN: 无更改

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_comboSymlinkHandling)
en: Discard broken symlinks
zh_CN: 丢弃损坏的符号链接

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_comboSymlinkHandling)
en: Discard all symlinks
zh_CN: 丢弃全部符号链接

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_comboSymlinkHandling)
en: Follow symlinks
zh_CN: 跟随符号链接

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_groupWhitespace)
en: White space handling
zh_CN: 空白处理

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, m_comboSpaceHandling)
en: Handling of spaces in filenames
zh_CN: 对文件名中空格的处理

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, m_comboSpaceHandling)
en: <p><b>No Change</b><br>
    If this option is checked, K3b will leave all spaces in filenames as they are.
    <p><b>Strip</b><br>
    If this option is checked, K3b will remove all spaces from all filenames.<br>
    Example: 'my good file.ext' becomes 'mygoodfile.ext'
    <p><b>Extended Strip</b><br>
    If this option is checked K3b will remove all spaces in all filenames and capitalize all letters following a space.<br>
    Example: 'my good file.ext' becomes 'myGoodFile.ext'
    <p><b>Replace</b><br>
    If this option is checked, K3b will replace all spaces in all filenames with the specified characters.<br>
    Example: 'my good file.ext' becomes 'my_good_file.ext'
zh_CN: <p><b>不改变</b><br>\n如果这个选项被选中， K3b 将会留下所有文件名中的所有空格。\n<p><b>过滤</b><br>\n如果这个选项被选中， K3b 将会删除所有文件名中的所有空格。<br>\n比如： 'my good file.ext' 变为 'mygoodfile.ext'\n<p><b>扩展过滤</b><br>\n如果这个选项被选中， K3b 将会删除所有文件名中的所有空格并且把空格后的字母大写。<br>\n比如： 'my good file.ext' 变为 'myGoodFile.ext'\n<p><b>替换</b><br>\n如果这个选项被选中， K3b 将会使用指定的字符替换所有文件名中的所有空格。<br>\n比如： 'my good file.ext' 变为 'my_good_file.ext'

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_comboSpaceHandling)
en: Strip
zh_CN: 过滤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_comboSpaceHandling)
en: Extended Strip
zh_CN: 过滤转大写

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_comboSpaceHandling)
en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, m_editReplace)
en: The string to replace spaces with
zh_CN: 将空格替换为此字符串

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, base_K3bDataVolumeDescDialog)
en: Volume Descriptor
zh_CN: 卷描述符

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Bibliographic file:
zh_CN: 书目文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel6)
en: Appli&cation:
zh_CN: 应用(&C)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Volu&me set size:
zh_CN: 卷集大小(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel3)
en: Publ&isher:
zh_CN: 发行(&I)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: Copyright file:
zh_CN: 版权文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1)
en: &Volume name:
zh_CN: 卷名称(&V)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2)
en: Vo&lume set name:
zh_CN: 卷集名称(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_buttonFindBiblio)
en: Select a bibliographic file from the project
zh_CN: 从此项目选择一个书目文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4)
en: P&reparer:
zh_CN: 制作者(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_buttonFindAbstract)
en: Select an abstract file from the project
zh_CN: 选择方案的摘要文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Abstract file:
zh_CN: 摘要文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_buttonFindCopyright)
en: Select a copyright file from the project
zh_CN: 从此项目中选择一个版权文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Volume set &number:
zh_CN: 卷集编号(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel5)
en: Sys&tem:
zh_CN: 系统(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Playback Settings
zh_CN: 播放设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: MPlayer subtitle fontset:
zh_CN: MPlayer 字幕字体集：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, m_comboSubtitleFontset)
en: Select the font to be used to render subtitles
zh_CN: 选择要用于渲染字幕的字体

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: Unwanted MPlayer options:
zh_CN: 不想要的 MPlayer 选项：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkRandomPlay)
en: The files are played in random order
zh_CN: 按随机顺序播放文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkRandomPlay)
en: <p>If this option is checked the order in which the files are played is determined randomly every time it is played.
zh_CN: <p>如果这个选项被选中，文件的播放顺序将在每次播放时随机决定。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkRandomPlay)
en: Pla&y files randomly
zh_CN: 随机播放文件(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkNoDma)
en: Do not use DMA for media access
zh_CN: 不要为媒体访问使用 DMA

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkNoDma)
en: <p>If this option is checked the resulting eMovix CD/DVD will not use DMA for accessing the drive. This will slow down reading from the CD/DVD but may be necessary on some systems that do not support DMA.</p>
zh_CN: <p>如果这个选项被选中，产生的 eMovix CD / DVD 将无法使用 DMA 访问该驱动器。这会减慢从 CD/DVD 的读取速度，但可能在一些不支持 DMA 的系统这是必须的。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkNoDma)
en: &Do not use DMA
zh_CN: 不使用 DMA(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, m_editUnwantedMplayerOptions)
en: MPlayer options you want to be sure MPlayer will not use
zh_CN: 您要确保 MPlayer 不使用的选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, m_editUnwantedMplayerOptions)
en: <p>Here one can specify MPlayer options that should never be used.
    <p>They have to be separated by spaces:
    <pre>opt1 opt2 opt3</pre>
zh_CN: <p>在这里可以指定不应使用的 MPlayer 选项。\n<p>他们必须用空格分隔：\n<pre>opt1 opt2 opt3</pre>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, m_editAdditionalMplayerOptions)
en: Additional MPlayer options
zh_CN: MPlayer 额外选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, m_editAdditionalMplayerOptions)
en: <p>MPlayer options that should be used in any case.
    <p>They have to be separated by spaces:
    <pre>opt1 opt2 opt3</pre>
zh_CN: <p>应该用在任何情况下的 Mplayer 选项。\n<p>他们必须用空格分隔：\n<pre>opt1 opt2 opt3</pre>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: Additional MPlayer options:
zh_CN: 额外的 MPlayer 选项：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Loop playlist:
zh_CN: 循环播放列表：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, m_spinLoop)
en: How many times should the playlist be looped
zh_CN: 播放列表应该被循环多少次

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, m_spinLoop)
en: infinity
zh_CN: 无穷

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, m_spinLoop)
en:  time(s)
zh_CN:  次

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelAudioBackground)
en: Audio Player Background:
zh_CN: 音频播放器背景：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, m_comboAudioBackground)
en: Background video to show during audio playback
zh_CN: 音频播放时显示的背景视频

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, m_comboAudioBackground)
en: <p><b>Audio Player Background</b>
    <p>During audio playback normally the screen would be black. However, if a background movie has been selected, eMovix will display it during playback.
    <p>Additional background movies can be installed. However, this is not as simple as a few mouse clicks. The background movies are stored in the emovix shared data folder (mostly <i>/usr/share/emovix</i> or <i>/usr/local/share/emovix</i>) under <em>backgrounds</em>. So to add a background one has to copy the file to that folder.
zh_CN: <p><b>音频播放器背景</b>\n<p>如果音频播放正常，屏幕会变黑。然而，如果一个背景影片被选中， eMovix 将在播放期间显示它。\n<p>额外的背景影片可以被安装。然而，这不是点击几下鼠标那么简单。背景影片都存储在 emovix 共享数据文件夹 (通常为 <i>/usr/share/emovix</i> 或者 <i>/usr/local/share/emovix</i>) 在 <em>背景</em> 下。所以要添加一个背景影片，必须将文件复制到该文件夹。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: Startup Behavior
zh_CN: 启动行为

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelKeyboardLayout)
en: Keyboard Layout:
zh_CN: 键盘布局：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: eMovix boot message language:
zh_CN: eMovix 启动消息语言：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, m_comboBootMessageLanguage)
en: Select the language of the eMovix help screens
zh_CN: 选择 eMovix 帮助屏幕的语言

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Default boot label:
zh_CN: 默认启动标签：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, m_comboDefaultBootLabel)
en: Select the default Linux kernel configuration
zh_CN: 选择默认的 Linux 内核配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, m_comboDefaultBootLabel)
en: <p><b>eMovix Boot Labels</b>
    <p>eMovix provides a variety of different boot configurations which can be selected at boot time via a boot label (comparable to Lilo or Grub). The many different boot configurations mainly influence the Video output.
    <p>The <b>default</b>, <b>movix</b>, or <b>MoviX</b> labels start a general Vesa video driver.
    <p>The <b>TV</b> labels can be used to direct video to the TV output of the graphic board. eMovix provides TVout drivers for different brands of graphic boards.
    <p>The <b>FB</b> labels refer to configurations that start a Frame Buffer driver in different screen resolutions.
    <p>The <b>AA</b> labels make eMovix output the video through the ASCII-Art library which displays the picture in text mode through the usage of simple ASCII characters.
    <p>The <b>hd</b> label makes eMovix boot from the local harddisk instead of the medium. This can be used to prevent accidental starting of an eMovix medium.
    <p>The <b>floppy</b> label makes eMovix boot from the local floppy drive instead of the medium.
zh_CN: <p><b>eMovix 启动标签</b>\n<p>eMovix 提供了多种可在开机时通过一个引导标签 (相当于 LILO 或 GRUB) 来选择的不同的启动配置。不同的启动配置主要是影响视频输出。\n<p><b>默认</b>, <b>movix</b>, or <b>MoviX</b>标签将会使用一个普通的 Vesa 视频驱动程序。\n<p><b>TV</b>标签用于可以直接电视输出的显卡。eMovix 提供不同品牌的显卡的电视输出驱动程序。\n<p><b>FB</b>标签指的是在不同的屏幕分辨率帧缓冲驱动程序。\n<p><b>AA</b>标签使 eMovix 通过 ASCII-Art 库来使用简单的 ASCII 字符来在字符模式输出图像，\n<p><b>hd</b>标签使 eMovix 从本地硬盘而不是媒体启动。这可以用来防止 eMovix 介质的突然起动。\n<p><b>floppy</b>标签使 eMovix 从本地软盘驱动器而不是媒体启动。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, m_comboKeyboardLayout)
en: Select the layout of the keyboard
zh_CN: 选择键盘的布局

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, m_comboKeyboardLayout)
en: <p>The keyboard layout selected here will be used for eMovix commands such as controlling the media player.
zh_CN: <p>这里选择的键盘布局将用于 eMovix 命令，例如控制媒体播放器。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Behavior After Playing
zh_CN: 播放后的行为

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkEject)
en: Eject the disk after playing has finished
zh_CN: 在播放完成后弹出光盘

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkEject)
en: <p>If this option is checked the disk will be ejected after MPlayer has finished.
zh_CN: <p>如果这个选项被选中，播放完成后， MPlayer 将弹出磁盘。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkEject)
en: E&ject disk
zh_CN: 弹出盘片(&J)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkShutdown)
en: Shutdown after playing has finished
zh_CN: 播放完成后关闭

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkShutdown)
en: <p>If this option is checked the PC will be shut down after MPlayer has finished playing.
zh_CN: <p>如果选中此项，K3b 将在 MPlayer 播放完毕后关闭此 PC。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkShutdown)
en: Sh&utdown
zh_CN: 关闭(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkReboot)
en: Reboot after playing has finished
zh_CN: 播放完成后关闭重新启动

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkReboot)
en: <p>If this option is checked the PC will be rebooted after MPlayer has finished playing.
zh_CN: <p>如果这个选项被选中，MPlayer 播放完毕后，计算机将重新启动。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkReboot)
en: Re&boot
zh_CN: 重新启动(&B)

en: 1 track (%2 minutes) | %1 tracks (%2 minutes)
zh_CN[0]: %1 个轨道 (%2 分钟)

en: Gimmicks
zh_CN: 噱头

en: Hide first track
zh_CN: 隐藏第一段音轨

en: Audio Ripping
zh_CN: 音乐提取

en: Ignore read errors
zh_CN: 忽略读取错误

en: Hide the first track in the first pregap
zh_CN: 在第一段预留空白中隐藏第一个轨道

en: <p>If this option is checked K3b will <em>hide</em> the first track.<p>The audio CD standard uses pregaps before every track on the CD. By default these last for 2 seconds and are silent. In DAO mode it is possible to have longer pregaps that contain some audio. In this case the first pregap will contain the complete first track.<p>You will need to seek back from the beginning of the CD to listen to the first track. Try it, it is quite amusing.<p><b>This feature is only available in DAO mode when writing with cdrdao.
zh_CN: <p>如果选中这个选项 K3b 将<em>隐藏</em>第一轨道。<p>音频 C D标准采用预留空白在 CD 上的每个轨道。默认情况下，最后 2 秒是无声的。在 DAO 模式可以有更长的预留空白包含一些音频。在这种情况下，第一预留空白将包含完整的第一轨道。<p>你需要回来开始听 CD 第一轨道。试试吧，很有趣的。<p><b>此功能仅用于 DAO 模式时写 cdrdao 。

en: Rip Audio
zh_CN: 翻录音频

en: Only Rip Audio
zh_CN: 只翻录音频

en: Use the 'Rip Audio' tab to optionally adjust the path of the audio.
zh_CN: 使用“翻录音频”标签页可选地调整音频路径。

en: Wri&te Rip Audio files to:
zh_CN: 写入翻录的音频文件到(&T)：

en: <p><b>External program <em>normalize</em> is not installed.</b><p>K3b uses <em>normalize</em> (http://normalize.nongnu.org/) to normalize audio tracks. In order to use this functionality, please install it first.
zh_CN: <p><b>外部程序<em>规范</em>没有安装。</b><p> K3b 使用<em>规范</em> (http://normalize.nongnu.org/) 来规范音频轨道。要使用此功能，请先安装。

en: <p>K3b is not able to normalize audio tracks when burning on-the-fly. The external program used for this task only supports normalizing a set of audio files.
zh_CN: <p> K3b 不能在刻录时规范化音频轨道。用于此任务的外部程序只支持一组音频文件规范。

en: Disable normalization
zh_CN: 禁用规格化

en: Disable on-the-fly burning
zh_CN: 禁用实时刻录

en: Start Offset:
zh_CN: 起始偏移：

en: End Offset:
zh_CN: 末尾偏移：

en: Drag the edges of the highlighted area to define the portion of the audio source you want to include in the Audio CD track. You can also use the input windows to fine-tune your selection.
zh_CN: 拖动高亮区域边缘来定义要包括在音频 CD 音轨音频源的部分。你也可以使用输入窗口微调您的选择。

en: Used part of the audio source
zh_CN: 音频源的所用部分

[ctx: audio track number]
en: No.
zh_CN: 数目

en: Artist (CD-Text)
zh_CN: 艺人 (CD-文本)

en: Title (CD-Text)
zh_CN: 标题 (CD-文本)

[ctx: audio type like mp3 or whatever]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: audio track length]
en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Please be patient...
zh_CN: 请稍候...

en: Adding files to project "%1"...
zh_CN: 正在将文件添加到方案“%1”...

en: Insufficient permissions to read the following files
zh_CN: 没有足够权限读取下列文件

en: Unable to find the following files
zh_CN: 找不到下列文件

en: No non-local files supported
zh_CN: 不支持非本地文件

en: Unable to handle the following files due to an unsupported format
zh_CN: 无法处理下列文件，原因是格式不支持

en: You may manually convert these audio files to wave using another application supporting the audio format and then add the wave files to the K3b project.
zh_CN: 您可以手动将这些音频文件转换为波形使用另一个支持该格式的应用程序，然后添加波形文件到 K3b 的项目。

en: Problems while adding files to the project.
zh_CN: 将文件添加到方案时出现问题。

en: Analysing file '%1'...
zh_CN: 正在分析文件“%1”...

en: Audio Track Properties
zh_CN: 音轨属性

en: Playing track %1: %2 - %3
zh_CN: 正播放音轨 %1：%2 - %3

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一曲

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一曲

en: Split Audio Track
zh_CN: 拆分音频文件

en: Please select the position where the track should be split.
zh_CN: 请选择要拆分音轨的位置。

en: Split track at:
zh_CN: 拆分音轨于：

en: Split Here
zh_CN: 在此拆分

en: Remove part
zh_CN: 移除部分

en: Add Silence...
zh_CN: 添加静音...

en: Merge Tracks
zh_CN: 合并音轨

en: Source to Track
zh_CN: 源到轨道

en: Split Track...
zh_CN: 拆分音轨...

en: Edit Source...
zh_CN: 编辑源...

en: Play Track
zh_CN: 播放音轨

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Convert Tracks
zh_CN: 转换音频

en: Add Silence
zh_CN: 添加静音

en: Length of silence:
zh_CN: 静音长度：

en: Edit Audio Track Source
zh_CN: 编辑音轨源

en: Please add files to your project first.
zh_CN: 请先向您的方案中添加文件。

en: No tracks to convert
zh_CN: 没有要转换的音轨

en: Boot Images
zh_CN: 启动镜像

en: Hide Advanced Options
zh_CN: 隐藏高级选项

en: Show Advanced Options
zh_CN: 显示高级选项

en: Please Choose Boot Image
zh_CN: 请选择启动镜像

en: <p>The file you selected is not a floppy image (floppy images are of size 1200 KB, 1440 KB, or 2880 KB). You may still use boot images of other sizes by emulating a harddisk or disabling emulation completely. <p>If you are not familiar with terms like 'harddisk emulation' you most likely want to use a floppy image here. Floppy images can be created by directly extracting them from a real floppy disk:<pre>dd if=/dev/floppy of=/tmp/floppy.img</pre>or by using one of the many boot floppy generators that can be found on <a href="https://www.google.com/search?q=linux+boot+floppy&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8">the Internet</a>.
zh_CN: <p>您选择的文件不属于软盘镜像 (软盘镜像大小为 1200 KB、1440 KB 或 2880 KB)。您还可以通过模拟一个硬盘或完全禁用模拟来使用其他大小的启动映像。<p>如果您不了解如“硬盘模拟”之类的术语，则多半是想要使用软盘镜像。您可以直接通过提取现实的软盘来创建软盘镜像：<pre>dd if=/dev/floppy of=/tmp/floppy.img</pre>或是在<a href="https://www.google.com/search?q=linux+boot+floppy&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8">网上</a>找一个软盘启动生成器。

en: No Floppy image selected
zh_CN: 没有选中软盘镜像

en: Use harddisk emulation
zh_CN: 使用硬盘模拟

en: Use no emulation
zh_CN: 不使用模拟

en: Floppy
zh_CN: 软盘

en: Harddisk
zh_CN: 硬盘

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Local Path
zh_CN: 本地路径

en: Custom Data Project Filesystems
zh_CN: 自定义数据方案文件系统

en: Size: %1
zh_CN: 大小：%1

en: Data Project
zh_CN: 数据方案

en: Filesystem
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: Datatrack Mode
zh_CN: 数据轨模式

en: Multisession Mode
zh_CN: 多片段模式

en: Most writers do not support writing multisession CDs in DAO mode.
zh_CN: 大多数刻录机不支持以 DAO 模式写入多片断 CD。

en: It is not possible to write multisession media in DAO mode. Multisession has been disabled.
zh_CN: 不能在DAO模式下进行多区段刻录。多区段已被禁用。

en: Multisession Problem
zh_CN: 多片段问题

en: Linux/Unix only
zh_CN: 只用于 Linux/Unix

en: Very large files (UDF)
zh_CN: 超大文件(UDF)

en: DOS Compatibility
zh_CN: 兼容 DOS

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: This is the default volume identifier of a data project created by K3b. The string should not be longer than 16 characters to avoid warnings regarding Joiliet extensions which induce this restriction.]
en: K3b data project
zh_CN: K3b 数据项目

en: <p><b>File System Presets</b><p>K3b provides the following file system Presets which allow for a quick selection of the most frequently used settings.
zh_CN: <p><b>文件系统预置</b><p> K3b 提供以下文件系统预置，其允许快速选择最常用的设置。

en: The file system is optimized for usage on Linux/Unix systems. This mainly means that it uses the Rock Ridge extensions to provide long filenames, symbolic links, and POSIX compatible file permissions.
zh_CN: 文件系统为在 Linux/Unix 系统的使用优化。这主要是指利用 Rock Ridge 扩展提供长文件名，符号链接，与 POSIX 兼容的文件权限。

en: In addition to the settings for Linux/Unix the file system contains a Joliet tree which allows for long file names on Windows which does not support the Rock Ridge extensions. Be aware that the file name length is restricted to 103 characters.
zh_CN: 除了 Linux/Unix 下的设置，文件系统中包含的 Joliet 树，其支持 Windows 下的长文件名，不支持 Rock Ridge 扩展。请注意，文件名的长度被限制在103个字符。

en: The file system has additional UDF entries attached to it. This raises the maximal file size to 4 GB. Be aware that the UDF support in K3b is limited.
zh_CN: 文件系统有额外的 UDF 条目连接到它。这就导致了最大文件大小为 4 GB 。注意，在 K3b 中， UDF的支持是有限的。

en: The file system is optimized for compatibility with old systems. That means file names are restricted to 8.3 characters and no symbolic links or file permissions are supported.
zh_CN: 文件系统被与旧系统兼容性优化。这意味着文件名限制为8.3个字符，不支持符号链接或文件权限。

en: Custom (ISO 9660 only)
zh_CN: 自定义 (仅限 ISO 9660)

en: Custom (%1)
zh_CN: 自定义(%1)

en: (K3b::DataImageSettingsWidget) found preset settings:
zh_CN: (K3b::DataImageSettingsWidget) 找到预设设置：

en: <p>Be aware that it is not recommended to disable the Rock Ridge Extensions. There is no disadvantage in enabling Rock Ridge (except for a very small space overhead) but a lot of advantages.<p>Without Rock Ridge Extensions symbolic links are not supported and will always be followed as if the "Follow Symbolic Links" option was enabled.
zh_CN: <p>注意，建议不要禁用 Rock Ridge 扩展。使用 Rock Ridge 没有什么弊端 (除了一个非常小的空间开销) ，但却很多优点。<p>没有 Rock Ridge 扩展将不支持符号链接且仿佛将始终遵循 "跟随符号链接" 选项被激活。

en: Rock Ridge Extensions Disabled
zh_CN: Rock Ridge 扩展被禁用

en: <p>Be aware that without the Joliet extensions Windows systems will not be able to display long filenames. You will only see the ISO 9660 filenames.<p>If you do not intend to use the CD/DVD on a Windows system it is safe to disable Joliet.
zh_CN: <p>注意，没有 Joliet 扩展， Windows 将无法显示长文件名。你只会看到 ISO9660 文件名。<p>如果你不打算在 Windows 系统使用的 CD/DVD ，可以安全地禁用Joliet。

en: Joliet Extensions Disabled
zh_CN: Joliet 扩展已禁用

en: Select the Multisession Mode for the project.
zh_CN: 选择方案的多片断模式。

en: <p><b>Multisession Mode</b><p><b>Auto</b><br>Let K3b decide which mode to use. The decision will be based on the size of the project (does it fill the whole media) and the state of the inserted media (appendable or not).<p><b>No Multisession</b><br>Create a single-session CD or DVD and close the disk.<p><b>Start Multisession</b><br>Start a multisession CD or DVD, not closing the disk to allow further sessions to be appended.<p><b>Continue Multisession</b><br>Continue an appendable data CD (as for example created in <em>Start Multisession</em> mode) and add another session without closing the disk to allow further sessions to be appended.<p><b>Finish Multisession</b><br>Continue an appendable data CD (as for example created in <em>Start Multisession</em> mode), add another session, and close the disk.<p><em>In the case of DVD+RW and DVD-RW restricted overwrite media K3b will not actually create multiple sessions but grow the file system to include the new data.</em>
zh_CN: <p><b>多区段</b><p><b>自动</b><br>让 K3b 决定采用哪种模式。将根据项目的大小 (它是否填满整个媒体) 和插入媒体的状态 (是否可追加) 来决定。<p><b>无多区段</b><br>创建一个会话的 CD 或 DVD 然后关闭磁盘。<p><b>启动多区段</b><br>启动多区段 CD 或 DVD ，而不是关闭磁盘，以允许进一步的会话要追加。<p><b>继续多区段</b><br>继续追加的数据 CD (例如在<em>启动多区段</em>模式创建) ，并添加另一个会话，而不关闭磁盘以允许进一步的会话要追加。<p><b>完成多区段</b><br>继续追加的数据 CD (例如在<em>启动多区段</em>模式创建) ，添加另一个会话，并且关闭磁盘。<p><em>在 DVD+RW 和 DVD-RW 的情况下限制区域覆盖媒体，K3b不会真正创造多个会话，只是增长文件系统来包括新的数据。</em>

en: No Multisession
zh_CN: 无多片段

en: Start Multisession
zh_CN: 开始多片段

en: Continue Multisession
zh_CN: 继续多片断

en: Finish Multisession
zh_CN: 多段刻录完成

en: <p>K3b found session containing Joliet information for long filenames but no Rock Ridge extensions.<p>The filenames in the imported session will be converted to a restricted character set in the new session. This character set is based on the ISO 9660 settings in the K3b project. K3b is not able to display these converted filenames yet.
zh_CN: <p>K3b 发现会话包含 Joliet 的长文件名，但没有 Rock Ridge 扩展。<p>导入会话中的文件名会被转换到一个新的受限制的会话字符集。该字集是基于 ISO9660 的设置在 K3b 的项目内。 K3b 无法显示这些转换后的文件名。

en: Session Import Warning
zh_CN: 片段 导入警告

en: Please insert an appendable medium
zh_CN: 请插入可追加的介质

en: 1 audio track | %1 audio tracks
zh_CN[0]: %1 个音轨

en: Session Import
zh_CN: 片段 导入

en: Please select a session to import.
zh_CN: 请选择要导入的片段。

[ctx: Symlink target shown in status bar]
en: Link to %1
zh_CN: 链接到 %1

[ctx: file name]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: file type]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: file size]
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: File Properties
zh_CN: 文件属性

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Size:
zh_CN: 容量：

en: Used blocks:
zh_CN: 所用块数：

en: Local name:
zh_CN: 本地名称：

en: Local location:
zh_CN: 本地位置：

en: Local link target:
zh_CN: 本地链接目标：

en: Hide on RockRidge
zh_CN: 在 RockRidge 上隐藏

en: Hide on Joliet
zh_CN: 在 Joliet 中隐藏

en: Sort weight:
zh_CN: 排序权重：

en: Hide this file in the RockRidge filesystem
zh_CN: 在 RockRidge 文件系统中隐藏此文件

en: Hide this file in the Joliet filesystem
zh_CN: 在 Joliet 文件系统中隐藏此文件

en: Modify the physical sorting
zh_CN: 修改物理排序

en: <p>If this option is checked, the file or folder (and its entire contents) will be hidden on the ISO 9660 and RockRidge filesystem.</p><p>This is useful, for example, for having different README files for RockRidge and Joliet, which can be managed by hiding README.joliet on RockRidge and README.rr on the Joliet filesystem.</p>
zh_CN: <p>如果这个选项被选中，文件或文件夹 (及其全部内容) 将在 ISO9660 的 RockRidge 文件系统被隐藏。</p><p>这是有用的，例如， RockRidge 和 Joliet 的 README 文件不同，它可以通过隐藏 README.joliet 在 RockRidge 和 README.rr 在 Joliet 文件系统。</p>

en: <p>If this option is checked, the file or folder (and its entire contents) will be hidden on the Joliet filesystem.</p><p>This is useful, for example, for having different README files for RockRidge and Joliet, which can be managed by hiding README.joliet on RockRidge and README.rr on the Joliet filesystem.</p>
zh_CN: <p>如果这个选项被选中，文件或文件夹 (及其全部内容) 将在 Joliet 文件系统被隐藏。</p><p>这是有用的，例如， RockRidge 和 Joliet 的 README 文件不同，它可以通过隐藏 README.joliet 在 RockRidge 和 README.rr 在 Joliet 文件系统。</p>

en: <p>This value modifies the physical sort order of the files in the ISO 9660 filesystem. A higher weighting means that the file will be located closer to the beginning of the image (and the disk).<p>This option is useful in order to optimize the data layout on a medium.<p><b>Caution:</b> This does not sort the order of the file names that appear in the ISO 9660 folder. It sorts the order in which the file data is written to the image.
zh_CN: <p>此值修改 ISO9660 文件系统文件的物理排序。一个更高的权重意味着文件将位于接近的镜像开始 (和磁盘) 。<p>此选项在介质上的数据优化布局是有用的。<p><b>注意安全：</b>这不是排序 ISO9660 目录的文件的文件名。这是对于被写入镜像的文件数据进行排序。

en: Link to %1
zh_CN: 链接到 %1

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: in one file | in %1 files
zh_CN[0]: 在 %1 个文件中

en: and one folder | and %1 folders
zh_CN[0]: 和 %1 个文件夹

en: Special file
zh_CN: 特殊文件

en: One Item | %1 Items
zh_CN[0]: %1 个项目

en: One File | %1 Files
zh_CN[0]: %1 个文件

en: No Files
zh_CN: 没有文件

en: One Folder | %1 Folders
zh_CN[0]: %1 个文件夹

en: No Folders
zh_CN: 无文件夹

en: Moving files to project "%1"...
zh_CN: 正在将文件移动到方案“%1”...

en: Adding files to project '%1'
zh_CN: 将文件添加到方案“%1”

en: Adding files to project '%1'...
zh_CN: 将文件添加到方案“%1”...

en: <p>The file you are about to add to the project is an ISO 9660 image. As such it can be burned to a medium directly since it already contains a file system.<br>Are you sure you want to add this file to the project?
zh_CN: <p>您要添加到项目中的文件是 ISO9660 镜像。这样可以直接刻录介质，因为它已经包含了一个文件系统。<br>确实要将此文件添加到项目中？

en: Adding image file to project
zh_CN: 将镜像文件添加到方案

en: Add the file to the project
zh_CN: 将文件添加到当前方案

en: Burn the image directly
zh_CN: 直接刻录镜像

en: File already exists
zh_CN: 文件已经存在

en: <p>File <em>%1</em> already exists in project folder <em>%2</em>.
zh_CN: <p>文件 <em>%1</em> 已经存在于方案文件夹 <em>%2</em>。

en: Replace the existing file
zh_CN: 替换已有文件

en: Replace All
zh_CN: 全部替换

en: Always replace existing files
zh_CN: 总是替换现有文件

en: Keep the existing file
zh_CN: 保留现有文件

en: Ignore All
zh_CN: 全部忽略

en: Always keep the existing file
zh_CN: 总是保留现有文件

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Rename the new file
zh_CN: 重命名新文件

en: Adding link to folder
zh_CN: 将链接添加到文件夹

en: <p>'%1' is a symbolic link to folder '%2'.<p>If you intend to make K3b follow symbolic links you should consider letting K3b do this now since K3b will not be able to do so afterwards because symbolic links to folders inside a K3b project cannot be resolved.<p><b>If you do not intend to enable the option <em>follow symbolic links</em> you may safely ignore this warning and choose to add the link to the project.</b>
zh_CN: <p>"%1" 是一个符号链接到文件夹 "%2"。<p>如果你打算让 K3b 跟踪符号连接，你应该考虑让 K3b 的做到这一点，因为现在 K3b 不能够这样做，所以符号链接到 K3b 的项目中的文件夹将无法解析符号链接。<p><b>如果您不打算启用该选项<em>跟随符号链接</em>，您可以放心地忽略此警告，并选择将链接添加到项目中。</b>

en: Follow link now
zh_CN: 现在跟随符号链接

en: Always follow links
zh_CN: 总是跟随符号链接

en: Add link to project
zh_CN: 将链接添加到方案中

en: Always add links
zh_CN: 总是添加链接

en: Enter New Filename
zh_CN: 输入新文件名

en: A file with that name already exists. Please enter a new name:
zh_CN: 已经存在该名称的文件。请输入新名称：

en: Do you also want to add hidden files?
zh_CN: 您是否也要添加隐藏文件？

en: Hidden Files
zh_CN: 隐藏文件

en: Do Not Add
zh_CN: 不添加

en: Do you also want to add system files (FIFOs, sockets, device files, and broken symlinks)?
zh_CN: 您是否想要添加系统文件(FIFO、套接字、设备文件及失效的符号链接)？

en: System Files
zh_CN: 系统文件

en: To burn files bigger than %1 please use %2
zh_CN: 要刻录的文件大于 %1，请使用 %2

en: Some filenames had to be modified due to limitations in mkisofs
zh_CN: 由于 mkisofs 的限制，某些文件名必须修改

en: The following filenames have an invalid encoding. You may fix this with the convmv tool
zh_CN: 下列文件名的编码无效。您可以使用 convmv 工具修复这一问题

en: No Data to Burn
zh_CN: 没有要刻录的数据

en: New Folder...
zh_CN: 新建文件夹...

en: Parent Folder
zh_CN: 上级文件夹

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: &Import Session...
zh_CN: 导入片断(&I)...

en: Import a previously burned session into the current project
zh_CN: 从先前刻录的片断中导入到当前方案

en: &Clear Imported Session
zh_CN: 清除导入的片断(&C)

en: Remove the imported items from a previous session
zh_CN: 从先前的片断中删除导入的项目

en: &Edit Boot Images...
zh_CN: 编辑启动镜像(&E)...

en: Modify the bootable settings of the current project
zh_CN: 修改当前方案的可启动设置

en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

en: Please insert the name for the new folder:
zh_CN: 请输入新建文件夹的名称：

en: A file with that name already exists. Please insert the name for the new folder:
zh_CN: 已经存在该名称的文件，请输入另一个名字给新建的文件夹：

en: Edit Boot Images
zh_CN: 编辑启动镜像

en: Available: %1 of %2
zh_CN: 可用：%1，共 %2

en: Capacity exceeded by %1
zh_CN: 容量超出了 %1

en: Set medium size
zh_CN: 设置介质大小

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Megabytes
zh_CN: 兆字节

en: Automatic Size
zh_CN: 自动大小

en: Custom...
zh_CN: 自定义...

en: From Medium...
zh_CN: 来自介质...

en: User Defaults
zh_CN: 用户默认值

en: Save User Defaults
zh_CN: 保存用户默认值

en: Why 4.4 instead of 4.7?
zh_CN: 为什么是 4.4 而不是 4.7？

en: Show Size In
zh_CN: 显示大小的单位

en: CD Size
zh_CN: CD 大小

en: DVD Size
zh_CN: DVD 大小

en: Blu-ray Size
zh_CN: 蓝光大小

en: unused | %1 minutes
zh_CN[0]: %1 分钟

en: <p><b>Why does K3b offer 4.4 GB and 8.0 GB instead of 4.7 and 8.5 like it says on the media?</b><p>A single layer DVD media has a capacity of approximately 4.4 GB which equals 4.4*1024<sup>3</sup> bytes. Media producers just calculate with 1000 instead of 1024 for advertising reasons.<br>This results in 4.4*1024<sup>3</sup>/1000<sup>3</sup> = 4.7 GB.
zh_CN: <p><b>为什么 K3b 将提供 4.4 GB 和 8.0 GB ，而不是像媒体上说的 4.7 和 8.5 的？</b><p>单层 DVD 介质的容量约 4.4 GB 等于 4.4*1024<sup>3</sup> 字节。 媒体制造商为了广告目的用 1000 而不是 1024 计算。<br>这导致 4.4*1024<sup>3</sup>/1000<sup>3</sup> = 4.7 GB 。

en: min
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Custom Size
zh_CN: 自定义大小

en: <p>Please specify the size of the medium. Use suffixes <b>GB</b>,<b>MB</b>, and <b>min</b> for <em>gigabytes</em>, <em>megabytes</em>, and <em>minutes</em> respectively.
zh_CN: <p>请指定介质的容量。可用单位包括：<b>GB</b> (对应<em>千兆字节</em>)、<b>MB</b> (对应<em>兆字节</em>)、<b>分钟</b> (对应<em>时间长度分钟</em>)。

en: Medium is not empty.
zh_CN: 介质非空。

en: No usable medium found.
zh_CN: 找不到可用的介质。

en: Right click for media sizes
zh_CN: 右击介质大小

en: Mixed Project
zh_CN: 混合方案

en: Mixed Mode Type
zh_CN: 混合模式类型

en: Data in second session (CD-Extra)
zh_CN: 数据在第二个片断(CD-Extra)

en: <em>Blue book CD</em><br>K3b will create a multisession CD with 2 sessions. The first session will contain all audio tracks and the second session will contain a mode 2 form 1 data track.<br>This mode is based on the <em>Blue book</em> standard (also known as <em>Extended Audio CD</em>, <em>CD-Extra</em>, or <em>CD Plus</em>) and has the advantage that a hifi audio CD player will only recognize the first session and ignore the second session with the data track.<br>If the CD is intended to be used in a hifi audio CD player this is the recommended mode.<br>Some older CD-ROMs may have problems reading a blue book CD since it is a multisession CD.
zh_CN: <em>蓝书光盘</em><br> K3B 将创建一个多区段 CD 与两个会话。第一个会话将包含所有音轨，第二个会话将包含一个模式 2 表格 1 数据轨道。<br>这个模式是基于 <em>蓝书</em> 标准 (也被称为 Extended Audio CD, CD-Extra, 或 CD Plus) 并且一个高保真音频 CD 播放器将只承认第一个会话，而忽略第二个会话。<br>如果 CD 打算用在高保真音频 CD 播放器，建议使用此模式。<br>有些老 CD-ROM 上可能有问题读一本蓝书 CD ，因为它是一个多区段 CD 。

en: Data in first track
zh_CN: 数据在第一个轨道

en: K3b will write the data track before all audio tracks.
zh_CN: K3b 将所有音轨数据写入之前的轨道。

en: Data in last track
zh_CN: 数据在最后一个轨道

en: K3b will write the data track after all audio tracks.
zh_CN: K3b 将所有音轨数据写入之后的轨道。

en: <b>Caution:</b> The last two modes should only be used for CDs that are unlikely to be played on a hifi audio CD player.<br>It could lead to problems with some older hifi audio CD players that try to play the data track.
zh_CN: <b>警告：</b> 最后两种模式应仅用于不大可能在 HiFi 音频 CD 播放器上播放的光盘。<br>这可能会导致一些旧的 HiFi 音频 CD 播放器出现问题，尝试播放数据轨道。

en: Audio Section
zh_CN: 音频部分

en: Data Section
zh_CN: 数据部分

en: Please add files and audio titles to your project first.
zh_CN: 请先将文件和音频标题添加到您的方案。

en: eMovix Project
zh_CN: eMovix 项目

en: One file (%2) | %1 files (%2)
zh_CN[0]: %1 个文件 (%2)

en: Multisession
zh_CN: 多片段

en: Could not find a valid eMovix installation.
zh_CN: 找不到有效的 eMovix 安装。

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: %1 (broken)
zh_CN: %1 (已损坏)

[ctx: Movix File Position]
en: No.
zh_CN: 编号

[ctx: Movix File Title]
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: Movix File Type(ie. MPEG)]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: Movix File Size]
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: Movix File Path]
en: Local Path
zh_CN: 本地路径

[ctx: Movix File Link]
en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Remove Subtitle File
zh_CN: 删除字幕文件

en: Add Subtitle File...
zh_CN: 添加字幕文件...

en: K3b currently only supports local files.
zh_CN: K3b 目前只支持本地文件。

en: Use the 'Image' tab to optionally adjust the path of the image.
zh_CN: 使用 “图片” 标签页，可以调整图像的路径。

en: Save Settings and close
zh_CN: 保存设置并关闭

en: Saves the settings to the project and closes the dialog.
zh_CN: 保存对方案的设置并关闭对话框。

en: Discard all changes and close
zh_CN: 丢弃全部更改并关闭

en: Discards all changes made in the dialog and closes it.
zh_CN: 放弃在对话框中所做的所有更改并关闭它。

en: Start the image creation
zh_CN: 开始创建图像

en: Start the burning process
zh_CN: 开始刻录过程

en: Image folder '%1' does not exist. Do you want K3b to create it?
zh_CN: 图像文件夹“%1”不存在。您想要 K3b 创建它吗？

en: Create folder?
zh_CN: 创建文件夹？

en: Failed to create folder '%1'.
zh_CN: 创建文件夹“%1”失败。

en: Writing
zh_CN: 写入

en: Image
zh_CN: 镜像

en: Video CD (Version 1.1)
zh_CN: VCD 1.1

en: Video CD (Version 2.0)
zh_CN: VCD 2.0

en: Super Video CD
zh_CN: 超级 VCD

en: High-Quality Video CD
zh_CN: HQVCD

en: Video CD
zh_CN: VCD

en: 1 MPEG (%2) | %1 MPEGs (%2)
zh_CN[0]: %1 个 MPEG (%2)

en: Select Video CD type %1
zh_CN: 选择 VCD 类型 %1

en: Automatic video type recognition.
zh_CN: 自动识别视频类型。

en: Non-compliant compatibility mode for broken devices
zh_CN: 不符合标准的兼容模式破碎设备

en: Chinese VCD3.0 track interpretation
zh_CN: 中国 VCD3.0 轨道解释

en: Use 2336 byte sectors for output
zh_CN: 输出使用 2336 字节的扇区模式

en: Specify ISO volume label for Video CD
zh_CN: 指定 VCD 的 ISO 卷标

en: Specify album id for Video CD set
zh_CN: 指定 VCD 集合的专辑 ID

en: Specify album set sequence number ( <= volume-count )
zh_CN: 指定专辑集的序列号 ( <= volume-count )

en: Specify number of volumes in album set
zh_CN: 指定在专辑集合中的卷数

en: Enable CD-i Application Support for Video CD Type 1.1 & 2.0
zh_CN: 启用的 VideoCD 类型 1.1＆2.0 CD-i 应用支持

en: Configuration parameters (only for VCD 2.0)
zh_CN: 配置参数 (仅适用于 VCD 2.0)

en: Playback control, PBC, is available for Video CD 2.0 and Super Video CD 1.0 disc formats.
zh_CN: 播放控制，PBC，可用于 VCD 2.0 和 Super VCD 1.0 光盘格式。

en: Add always an empty `/SEGMENT' folder
zh_CN: 总是添加空 "/SEGMENT" 文件夹

en: This controls whether APS constraints are strict or relaxed.
zh_CN: 此项控制 APS 约束是否严格或宽松。

en: This controls whether to update the scan data information contained in the MPEG-2 video streams.
zh_CN: 此项控制是否要更新包含在 MPEG-2 视频流的扫描数据信息。

en: This element allows one to set viewing restrictions which may be interpreted by the playing device.
zh_CN: 此项可让您设置播放设备提醒的观看限制。

en: This option allows customization of Gaps and Margins.
zh_CN: 此选项允许间隙和边距的定制。

en: Used to set the number of empty sectors added before the lead-out area begins.
zh_CN: 用于设置在刻录结束区开始之前额外添加的空扇区数目。

en: Used to set the track pre-gap for all tracks in sectors globally.
zh_CN: 用于全局设置扇区中所有磁道的磁道预间隙。

en: Sets the front margin for sequence items.
zh_CN: 设置序列项目的前边距。

en: Sets the rear margin for sequence items.
zh_CN: 设置序列项目的后边距。

en: <p>This is the most basic <b>Video CD</b> specification dating back to 1993, which has the following characteristics:<ul><li>One mode2 mixed form ISO 9660 track containing file pointers to the information areas.</li><li>Up to 98 multiplex-ed MPEG-1 audio/video streams or CD-DA audio tracks.</li><li>Up to 500 MPEG sequence entry points used as chapter divisions.</li></ul><p>The Video CD specification requires the multiplex-ed MPEG-1 stream to have a CBR of less than 174300 bytes (1394400 bits) per second in order to accommodate single speed CD-ROM drives.<br>The specification allows for the following two resolutions:<ul><li>352 x 240 @ 29.97 Hz (NTSC SIF).</li><li>352 x 240 @ 23.976 Hz (FILM SIF).</li></ul><p>The CBR MPEG-1, layer II audio stream is fixed at 224 kbps with 1 stereo or 2 mono channels.<p><b>It is recommended to keep the video bit-rate under 1151929.1 bps.</b>
zh_CN: <p>这是最基本的<b>视频 CD（VCD）</b>规范，它的出现可追溯到 1993 年。遵从这份规范的 VCD 有如下特性：<ul><li>一条 MODE 2 混合格式的 ISO 9660 轨道，包含信息区域文件指针。</li><li>高达 98 路复用的 MPEG-1 音频/视频流或 CD-DA 音频轨。</li><li>高达 500 个用于划分章节的 MPEG 序列入口点。</li></ul><p>规范还要求多路复用的 MPEG-1 流须使用低于 174300 字节（1394400 比特）/秒的恒定码率（CBR）以适应单速率 CD-ROM 驱动器。<br>规范允许以下两种分辨率：<ul><li>352 x 240 @ 29.97 Hz（NTSC SIF 格式）。</li><li>352 x 240 @ 23.976 Hz（FILM SIF 格式）。</li></ul><p>恒定码率的 MPEG-1 Layer II（MP2）音频流固定在 224 千比特/秒，有一个立体音声道或两个单声道。<p><b>推荐将视频比特率保持在 1151929.1 比特/秒以下。</b>

en: <p>Viewing Restriction may be interpreted by the playing device.<p>The allowed range goes from 0 to 3.<ul><li>0 = unrestricted, free to view for all</li><li>3 = restricted, content not suitable for ages under 18</li></ul><p>Actually, the exact meaning is not defined and is player dependent.<p><b>Most players ignore that value.<b>
zh_CN: <p>观看限制是由播放设备提示的信息。<p>它的范围为 0 到 3。<ul><li>0 即无限制，任何人都适合观看</li><li>3 即限制级，内容不适合 18 岁以下人群观看</li></ul><p>然而，各等级的含义实际上并不确定，它是由播放设备解释的。<p><b>大多播放设备都会忽略这个值。<b>

en: <p>This option allows customization of Gaps and Margins.
zh_CN: <p>此选项允许间隙和边距的定制。

en: Generic
zh_CN: 通用

en: Playback Control (PBC)
zh_CN: 播放控制 (PBC)

en: SEGMENT Folder must always be present
zh_CN: SEGMENT 文件夹必须始终存在

en: Relaxed aps
zh_CN: 宽松 Aps

en: Update scan offsets
zh_CN: 更新扫描偏移

en: Gaps
zh_CN: 间隙

en: Customize gaps and margins
zh_CN: 自定义间距和边距

en: Leadout pre gap (0..300):
zh_CN: 引出前间隙 (0..300):

en: Track pre gap (0..300):
zh_CN: 轨道预留空白 (0..300):

en: Track front margin (0..150):
zh_CN: 轨道前边距 (0..150):

en: Track rear margin (0..150):
zh_CN: 轨道后边距 (0..150):

en: Restriction category (0..3):
zh_CN: 限制类别 (0..3):

en: Video CD 1.1
zh_CN: VCD 1.1

en: Video CD 2.0
zh_CN: VCD 2.0

en: HQ Video CD
zh_CN: HQ-VCD

en: Autodetect Video CD type
zh_CN: 自动检测 VCD 类型

en: Enable broken SVCD mode
zh_CN: 启用损坏的 SVCD 模式

en: Enable %1 track interpretation
zh_CN: 启用 %1 轨道解释

en: Use 2336 byte sectors
zh_CN: 使用 2336 字节的扇区

en: Enable CD-i support
zh_CN: 启用 CD-i 支持

en: Video CD on CD-i
zh_CN: CD-i 上的 VCD

en: System:
zh_CN: 系统：

en: Application:
zh_CN: 应用程序：

en: ISO application identifier for Video CD
zh_CN: VCD 的 ISO 应用程序标识符

en: Volume &set name:
zh_CN: 卷集名称(&S)：

en: Volume set s&ize:
zh_CN: 卷集大小(&I)：

en: &Publisher:
zh_CN: 发行者(&P)：

[ctx: Video CD Track Number]
en: No.
zh_CN: 编号

[ctx: Video CD Track Title]
en: Title
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: Video CD Track Type (ie. MPEG1)]
en: Type
zh_CN: 文件系统

[ctx: Video CD Track Resolution]
en: Resolution
zh_CN: 解析度

[ctx: Video CD Track High Resolution]
en: High Resolution
zh_CN: 高分辨率

[ctx: Video CD Track Framerate]
en: Framerate
zh_CN: 帧率

[ctx: Video CD Track Muxrate]
en: Muxrate
zh_CN: Mux 速率

[ctx: Video CD Track Duration]
en: Duration
zh_CN: 时序时间：

[ctx: Video CD Track File Size]
en: File Size
zh_CN: 文件大小

[ctx: Video CD Track Filename]
en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Video Track Properties
zh_CN: 视频轨道属性

en: %1 bit/s
zh_CN: %1 b/s

en: May also look like | << on the remote control.
zh_CN: 在遥控器上也可能看起来像 | << 。

en: May also look like >> | on the remote control.
zh_CN: 在遥控器上也可能看起来像 >> | 。

en: This key may be mapped to the STOP key.
zh_CN: 这个键可以被映射到停止键。

en: This key is usually mapped to the > or PLAY key.
zh_CN: 这个键通常被映射到 > 或者播放键。

en: Target to be jumped to on time-out of <wait>.
zh_CN: <wait> 超时后将跳转到的目标。

en: Delay reactivity of keys.
zh_CN: 延迟按键反应。

en: Activate the use of numeric keys.
zh_CN: 激活数字键的使用。

en: Overwrite default numeric keys.
zh_CN: 覆盖默认数字键。

en: Numeric keys.
zh_CN: 数字键。

en: Times to repeat the playback of 'play track'.
zh_CN: “播放音轨”的重复播放次数。

en: Time in seconds to wait after playback of 'play track'.
zh_CN: “播放音轨”的播放后等待时间，以秒为单位。

en: These are actually pseudo keys, representing the numeric keys 0, 1, ..., 9.
zh_CN: 这些实际上是伪键，代表数字键 0、1、...、9。

en: <p>If numeric keys enabled, you can overwrite the default settings.
zh_CN: <p>如果启用数字键，您可以覆盖默认设置。

en: Event Disabled
zh_CN: 事件已禁用

en: File Info
zh_CN: 文件信息

en: Length:
zh_CN: 长度：

en: Muxrate:
zh_CN: Mux 速率：

en: Enable playback control (for the whole CD)
zh_CN: 启用播放控制(对整张 CD)

en: Use numeric keys
zh_CN: 使用数字键

en: Reactivity delayed to the end of playing track
zh_CN: 播放曲目结束的反应延迟

en: Playing
zh_CN: 播放中

en: Playing track
zh_CN: 播放轨道

en: forever
zh_CN: 永远

en: then wait
zh_CN: 然后等待

en:  seconds
zh_CN:  秒

en: infinite
zh_CN: 无穷

en: after timeout playing
zh_CN: 超时播放后

en: Key Pressed Interaction
zh_CN: 按键交互

en: Previous:
zh_CN: 上一曲：

en: Next:
zh_CN: 下一曲：

en: Return:
zh_CN: 返回：

en: Default:
zh_CN: 设置：

en: Playback Control
zh_CN: 播放控制

en: Overwrite default assignment
zh_CN: 覆盖默认分配

en: Numeric Keys
zh_CN: 数字键

en: Rate:
zh_CN: 速率：

en: Sampling frequency:
zh_CN: 采样率：

en: Mode:
zh_CN: 模式：

en: Copyright:
zh_CN: 版权：

en: Chroma format:
zh_CN: 色度格式：

en: Video format:
zh_CN: 视频格式：

en: Resolution:
zh_CN: 分辨率：

en: High resolution:
zh_CN: 高分辨率：

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Key
zh_CN: 键

en: Video CD END
zh_CN: VCD 结束

en: Segment-%1 - %2
zh_CN: 片断-%1 - %2

en: Sequence-%1 - %2
zh_CN: 序列-%1 - %2

en: Could not find VcdImager executable. To create Video CDs you have to install VcdImager >= 0.7.12. You can find this on your distribution’s software repository or download it from https://www.gnu.org/software/vcdimager/
zh_CN: 找不到 VcdImager 的可执行文件。若要创建视频 CD，您必须安装 0.7.12 及以上版本的 VcdImager。您可以在您的发行版的软件仓库或在 https://www.gnu.org/software/vcdimager/ 上下载到它。

en: Video DVD Project
zh_CN: 视频 DVD 方案

en: Be aware that you need to provide the complete Video DVD filestructure. K3b does not support video transcoding and preparation of video object files yet. That means you need to already have the VTS_X_YY.VOB and VTS_X_YY.IFO files.
zh_CN: 请注意，您需要提供完整的视频 DVD 文件结构。 K3b 尚不支持视频转码和准备视频对象文件。这意味着您需要已经有 VTS_X_YY.VOB 和 VTS_X_YY.IFO 文件。

en: K3b Video DVD Restrictions
zh_CN: K3b 视频 DVD 限制

en: &Burn
zh_CN: 刻录(&B)

en: Open the burn dialog for the current project
zh_CN: 打开当前方案的刻录对话框

en: &Properties
zh_CN: 属性(&P)

en: Open the properties dialog
zh_CN: 打开属性对话框

en: Volume Name:
zh_CN: 卷名称：

en: The directory mode is not supported for remote locations.
zh_CN: 目录模式不支持远程位置。

en: KOffice Storage
zh_CN: KOffice 存储

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Filetype
zh_CN: 文件类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, m_buttonConfigurePlugin)
en: Configure Plugin
zh_CN: 配置插件

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkCreatePlaylist)
en: Create playlist for the ripped files
zh_CN: 用抓取的文件创建播放列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkCreatePlaylist)
en: <p>If this option is checked K3b will create a playlist of the ripped files
    which can be used with programs like Amarok or JuK.
    <p>You may use the special strings to give the playlist a unique filename.
zh_CN: <p>如果这个选项被选中，K3b 会创建一个可以在 Amarok 或 Juk 等程序中使用的翻录文件播放列表。
    <p>您可以使用特殊字符串为播放列表指定唯一的文件名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkCreatePlaylist)
en: Create m&3u playlist
zh_CN: 创建 m&3u 播放列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkPlaylistRelative)
en: Use relative paths instead of absolute
zh_CN: 使用相对路径来替代绝对路径

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkPlaylistRelative)
en: &Use relative paths
zh_CN: 使用相对路径(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkSingleFile)
en: Rip all tracks to a single file
zh_CN: 翻录所有曲目到单一文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkSingleFile)
en: Create si&ngle file
zh_CN: 创建单个文件(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkWriteCueFile)
en: Write a cuefile
zh_CN: 写入 cue 文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkWriteCueFile)
en: <p>If this option is checked K3b will create a CDRWIN cue file which allows one to easily write a copy of the audio CD on other systems.
zh_CN: <p>如果选中此选项，K3b会创建一个 CDRWIN cue 文件，以便您在其他系统也能轻松写入此音频 CD 的副本。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkWriteCueFile)
en: Write &cue file
zh_CN: 写入 cue 文件(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1_2)
en: Target Folder
zh_CN: 目标文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Free space in directory:
zh_CN: 目录的剩余空间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2_2)
en: Space needed:
zh_CN: 所需空间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, base_K3bCddbPatternWidget)
en: Ripping Pattern
zh_CN: 提取模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkBlankReplace)
en: Replace all blan&ks with:
zh_CN: 将全部空白替换为(&K)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Playlist pattern:
zh_CN: 播放列表模式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4)
en: Ripped files pattern:
zh_CN: 提取文件的模式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, m_comboFilenamePattern)
en: Insert your custom pattern here
zh_CN: 在此插入您的自定义模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KUrlLabel, m_specialStringsLabel)
en: See special strings
zh_CN: 见特殊字符串

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KUrlLabel, m_conditionalInclusionLabel)
en: About conditional inclusion
zh_CN: 关于条件包含

en: Blues
zh_CN: 蓝调

en: Classical
zh_CN: 经典

[ctx: music genre]
en: Country
zh_CN: 乡村

en: Folk
zh_CN: 乡土

en: Jazz
zh_CN: 爵士

en: New Age
zh_CN: 新时代

en: Reggae
zh_CN: 雷鬼

en: Rock
zh_CN: 摇滚

en: Soundtrack
zh_CN: 声音

en: Searching for Artist information...
zh_CN: 正在搜索艺人信息...

en: 1 track (%2) | %1 tracks (%2)
zh_CN[0]: %1 条音轨(%2)

en: Audio CD
zh_CN: 音频 CD

en: Edit Track Info...
zh_CN: 编辑曲目信息...

en: Edit current track information
zh_CN: 编辑当前曲目信息

en: Edit Album Info...
zh_CN: 编辑专辑信息...

en: Edit album information
zh_CN: 编辑专辑信息

en: Start Ripping
zh_CN: 开始提取

en: Start audio ripping process
zh_CN: 开始音频翻录过程

en: Query CD Database
zh_CN: 查询 CD 数据库

en: Look for information on CDDB
zh_CN: 在 CDDB 上查找信息

en: Read CD-Text
zh_CN: 读取 CD-Text

en: Read CD-Text information
zh_CN: 读取 CD-Text 信息

en: Load CD Info
zh_CN: 加载 CD 信息

en: Load track and album information
zh_CN: 加载曲目和专辑信息

en: Save CD Info Locally
zh_CN: 本地保存 CD 信息

en: Save track and album information to the local CDDB cache
zh_CN: 将曲目和专辑信息保存到本地的 CDDB 缓存

en: Show Data Part
zh_CN: 显示数据部分

en: Mounts the data part of CD
zh_CN: 挂载 CD 的数据部分

en: Check Track
zh_CN: 选中音轨

en: Check Tracks
zh_CN: 选中曲目

en: Uncheck Track
zh_CN: 不选音轨

en: Uncheck Tracks
zh_CN: 取消选中曲目

en: Please select the tracks to rip.
zh_CN: 请选择要提取的轨道。

en: No Tracks Selected
zh_CN: 未选中轨道

en: Multiple Tracks
zh_CN: 多个曲目

en: CDDB Track %1
zh_CN: CDDB 曲目 %1

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Artist:
zh_CN: 艺人：

en: Extra info:
zh_CN: 额外信息：

en: Album CDDB
zh_CN: 专辑 CDDB

en: Genre:
zh_CN: 流派：

en: Year:
zh_CN: 年份：

en: Category:
zh_CN: 类别：

en: Wave
zh_CN: 波形

en: Audio Project Conversion
zh_CN: 音频方案转换

en: Filename (relative to base folder)
zh_CN: 文件名 (相对于基础目录)

en: File Size
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: File Naming
zh_CN: 文件命名

en: Please check the naming pattern. All filenames need to be unique.
zh_CN: 请检查命名模式。所有文件名都必须是唯一的。

en: Do you want to overwrite these files?
zh_CN: 您要覆盖这些文件吗？

en: Files Exist
zh_CN: 文件已存在

en: Converting Audio Tracks
zh_CN: 转换音轨

en: Converting Audio Tracks From '%1'
zh_CN: 从“%1”转换音轨

en: Starting audio conversion.
zh_CN: 正在开始音频转换。

en: Converting track %1 (%2 - %3)
zh_CN: 抓取轨道 %1(%2-%3)

en: Converting track %1
zh_CN: 转换音轨 %1

en: Successfully converted track %1.
zh_CN: 成功转换了音轨 %1。

en: Error while initializing audio ripping.
zh_CN: 初始化音频抓取时出错。

en: Unrecoverable error while ripping track %1.
zh_CN: 提取轨道 %1 时发生了不可恢复的错误。

en: Ripping Audio Tracks
zh_CN: 提取音轨

en: Ripping Audio Tracks From '%1'
zh_CN: 从“%1”抓取音轨

en: Extracting Digital Audio
zh_CN: 提取数字音频

en: Could not load libcdparanoia.
zh_CN: 无法加载 libcd_paranoia。

en: Reading CD table of contents.
zh_CN: 读取 CD 目录。

en: Could not open device %1
zh_CN: 无法打开设备 %1

en: Searching index 0 for all tracks
zh_CN: 搜索全部轨道的索引 0

en: Starting digital audio extraction (ripping).
zh_CN: 开始数字音频提取(抓取)。

en: Ripping track %1 (%2 - %3)
zh_CN: 抓取轨道 %1(%2-%3)

en: Ripping track %1
zh_CN: 抓取轨道 %1

en: Successfully ripped track %1 to %2.
zh_CN: 成功地将轨道 %1 抓取到 %2。

en: CD Ripping
zh_CN: CD 提取

en: Do not read pregaps
zh_CN: 不要读取预留空白

en: Starts copying the selected tracks
zh_CN: 开始复制选中的轨道

en: Maximal number of read retries
zh_CN: 重试读取的最大次数

en: Do not read the pregaps at the end of every track
zh_CN: 不读取每个音轨结尾的预留空白

en: Cue-file
zh_CN: Cue 文件

en: Track%1
zh_CN: 轨道%1

en: Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺人

[ctx: audio track title]
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Data Track
zh_CN: 数据轨道

en: %{genre}/%{albumartist} - %{albumtitle}/Track%{number}
zh_CN: %{genre}/%{albumartist}-%{albumtitle}/音轨%{number}

en: music/ripped-tracks/%a - %t
zh_CN: 音乐/提取的轨道/%a - %t

en: 1 track (encoding to %2) | %1 tracks (encoding to %2)
zh_CN[0]: %1 个轨道 (编码到 %2)

en: 1 track | %1 tracks
zh_CN[0]: %1 条音轨

en: Removed partial file '%1'.
zh_CN: 已删除部分文件“%1”。

en: Unable to open '%1' for writing.
zh_CN: 无法打开“%1”进行写入。

en: Error while encoding track %1.
zh_CN: 解码轨道 %1 时出错。

en: Writing playlist to %1.
zh_CN: 将播放列表写入 %1。

en: Writing cue file to %1.
zh_CN: 将 cue 文件写入 %1。

en: Track %1
zh_CN: 轨道%1

en: Job canceled by user.
zh_CN: 任务已被用户取消。

en: Check files
zh_CN: 检查文件

en: Could not find %1 executable.
zh_CN: 找不到 %1 可执行文件。

en: To rip Video CDs you have to install VcdImager Version %1.
zh_CN: 要抓取 VCD，您必须安装 VcdImager %1 版本。

en: You can find this on your distribution’s software repository or download it from https://www.gnu.org/software/vcdimager/
zh_CN: 您可以在您的发行版的软件仓库或在 https://www.gnu.org/software/vcdimager/ 上下载到它

en: %1 executable too old: need version %2 or greater.
zh_CN: %1 可执行文件太旧了：至少需要版本 %2。

en: You can find this on your distribution disks or download it from http://www.vcdimager.org
zh_CN: 您可以在您的发行版光盘上找到这一软件，或者从 http://www.vcdimager.org 下载。

en: Using %1 %2 – Copyright © %3
zh_CN: 使用 %1 %2 – Copyright © %3

en: Extracting
zh_CN: 提取

en: Start extracting.
zh_CN: 开始提取。

en: Extract files from %1 to %2.
zh_CN: 从 %1 到 %2 提取文件。

en: Could not start %1.
zh_CN: 无法启动 %1。

en: Files successfully extracted.
zh_CN: 文件提取成功。

en: %1 returned an unknown error (code %2).
zh_CN: %1 返回未知的错误(代码 %2)。

en: Please send me an email with the last output...
zh_CN: 请把刚才的错误输出用 Email 发送给我...

en: %1 did not exit cleanly.
zh_CN: %1 退出不完全正确。

en: %1 encountered non-form2 sector
zh_CN: %1 遇到了非格式2的扇区

en: leaving loop
zh_CN: 正在离开循环

en: detected extended VCD2.0 PBC files
zh_CN: 检测到了扩展 VCD2.0 PBC 文件

en: Extracting %1
zh_CN: 提取 %1

en: Extracting %1 to %2
zh_CN: 将 %1 提取到 %2

en: Video CD Ripping
zh_CN: VCD 提取

en: Destination Folder
zh_CN: 目标文件夹

en: Rip files to:
zh_CN: 提取文件至：

en: Free space in folder:
zh_CN: 文件夹的可用空间：

en: Necessary storage size:
zh_CN: 必需的存储大小：

en: Ignore /EXT/PSD_X.VCD
zh_CN: 忽略 /EXT/PSD_X.VCD

en: Use 2336 byte sector mode for image file
zh_CN: 镜像文件使用 2336 字节的扇区模式

en: Extract XML structure
zh_CN: 提取 XML 结构

en: Starts extracting the selected VideoCd tracks
zh_CN: 开始提取选中的 VCD 轨道

en: Free space in destination folder: %1
zh_CN: 目标文件夹中的可用空间： %1

en: Necessary space for extracted files
zh_CN: 提取的文件所需空间

en: Ignore extended PSD
zh_CN: 忽略扩展 PSD

en: <p>Ignore extended PSD (located in the ISO 9660 filesystem under `/EXT/PSD_X.VCD') and use the <em>standard</em> PSD.</p>
zh_CN: <p>忽略扩展 PSD (在 "/EXT/PSD_X.VCD" 之下的 ISO-9660 文件系统中) 并且使用<em>标准</em> PSD 。</p>

en: Assume a 2336-byte sector mode
zh_CN: 假定 2336 字节的扇区

en: <p>This option only makes sense if you are reading from a BIN CD disk image. This indicates to `vcdxrip' to assume a 2336-byte sector mode for image file.</p><b>Note: This option is slated to disappear.</b>
zh_CN: <p>此选项只有当您从二进制光盘镜像读取才有意义，这表明 "vcdxrip" 估读了 2336 字节扇区模式的图像文件给镜像文件。</p><b>注：此选项将消失。</b>

en: Create XML description file.
zh_CN: 创建 XML 描述文件。

en: Continue although the folder is not empty?
zh_CN: 尽管文件夹非空也继续

en: Item Name
zh_CN: 项目名

en: Extracted Name
zh_CN: 提取的名称

en: Video CD MPEG tracks
zh_CN: VCD MPEG 轨

en: Video CD DATA track
zh_CN: VCD 数据轨

en: Sequence-%1
zh_CN: 序列-%1

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Segments
zh_CN: 片断

en: Check All
zh_CN: 全部选中

en: Uncheck All
zh_CN: 全部不选

en: View Files
zh_CN: 查看文件

en: View plain data files
zh_CN: 查看普通数据文件

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab1)
en: Setti&ngs
zh_CN: 设置(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox6)
en: Video Quality
zh_CN: 视频质量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: Video Size:
zh_CN: 视频尺寸：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_3)
en: Video Bitrate:
zh_CN: 视频码率：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox4)
en: Audio Quality
zh_CN: 音频质量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkAudioVBR)
en: Variable &Bitrate
zh_CN: 可变码率(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labelAudioBitrate) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: Audio Bitrate:
zh_CN: 音频码率：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Video Codec:
zh_CN: 视频编解码器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (K3b::IntMapComboBox, m_comboVideoCodec)
en: Select the Video codec used to encode the DVD titles
zh_CN: 选择用于编码 DVD 影片的视频编码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Audio Codec:
zh_CN: 音频编解码器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (K3b::IntMapComboBox, m_comboAudioCodec)
en: Select the Audio codec used to encode the DVD titles
zh_CN: 选择用于编码 DVD 影片的音频编码

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, TabPage)
en: File Namin&g
zh_CN: 文件命名(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkBlankReplace)
en: Replace all &blanks with:
zh_CN: 将全部空白替换为(&B)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkTwoPassEncoding)
en: Enable 2-pass encoding
zh_CN: 启用双通编码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkTwoPassEncoding)
en: &2-pass encoding
zh_CN: 两遍编码(&2)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkAutoClipping)
en: Automatically detect the black borders of the video
zh_CN: 自动检测视频的黑框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkAutoClipping)
en: Automatic &Video Clipping
zh_CN: 自动提取视频(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkAudioResampling)
en: Change the sample rate of the audio stream to 44.1 KHz
zh_CN: 将音频流的采样率更改为 44.1 KHz

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkAudioResampling)
en: <p>Video DVD audio streams normally are encoded with a sampling rate of 48000 Hz. Audio CDs on the other hand are encoded with a sampling rate of 44100 Hz.
    <p>If this option is checked K3b will change the sampling rate of the audio stream to 44100 Hz.
zh_CN: <p>视频 DVD 的音频流一般以 48000 Hz 的采样率编码。音频 CD 则一般采用 44100 Hz 的采样率编码。
    <p>如果这个选项被选中，K3b 将更改音频流的采样率为 44100 Hz.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_checkAudioResampling)
en: Resample Audio to &44.1 KHz
zh_CN: 音频重新采样到 &44.1 kHz

en: Title %1 (%2)
zh_CN: 标题 %1(%2)

en: unknown language
zh_CN: 未知语言

en: %1 (not supported)
zh_CN: %1 (不支持)

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Video Size
zh_CN: 视频尺寸

en: Video DVD Ripping
zh_CN: 视频 DVD 提取

en: 1 title from %2 | %1 titles from %2
zh_CN[0]: %2 中的 %1 个标题

en: <p>When using the <em>AC3 pass-through</em> audio codec all selected audio streams need to be in AC3 format. Please select another audio codec or choose AC3 audio streams for all ripped titles.
zh_CN: <p>当使用 <em>AC3 直通模式</em> 音频编解码器时所有选定的音频流需要为 AC3 格式。请选择其他音频编解码器，或为所有抓取标题选择AC3音频流。

en: AC3 Pass-through
zh_CN: AC3 直通

en: Ripping Video DVD Titles
zh_CN: 提取视频 DVD 标题

en: Transcoding 1 title to %2/%3 | Transcoding %1 titles to %2/%3
zh_CN[0]: 正在转码 %1 个标题到 %2/%3

en: Successfully ripped title %1 to '%2'
zh_CN: 成功翻录条目 %1 到 '%2'

en: Failed to rip title %1
zh_CN: 未能翻录标题 %1

en: Determined clipping values for title %1
zh_CN: 确定标题 %1 的剪切值

en: Top: %1, Bottom: %2
zh_CN: 顶部: %1, 底部: %2

en: Left: %1, Right: %2
zh_CN: 左侧: %1, 右侧: %2

en: Insane clipping values. No clipping will be done at all.
zh_CN: 不合理的剪切值。将不做任何剪切。

en: Failed to determine clipping values for title %1
zh_CN: 为标题 %1 确定剪切值失败

en: Show files
zh_CN: 显示文件

en: Shows plain Video DVD vob files from the DVD (including decryption) for further processing with another application
zh_CN: 显示来自 DVD 的纯视频 DVD vob 文件（包括解密了的），以便用另一个应用程序进一步处理

en: Please select the titles to rip.
zh_CN: 请选择要翻录的标题。

en: No Titles Selected
zh_CN: 未选中标题

en: K3b was unable to unmount device '%1' containing medium '%2'. Video DVD ripping will not work if the device is mounted. Please unmount manually.
zh_CN: K3b 无法卸载内有媒介 '%2' 的设备 '%1'。如果设备已挂载，视频 DVD 翻录将不会工作。请手动卸载。

en: Unmounting failed
zh_CN: 卸载失败

en: <p>Unable to read Video DVD contents: Found encrypted Video DVD.<p>Install <i>libdvdcss</i> to get Video DVD decryption support.
zh_CN: <p>无法读取视频 DVD 内容：找到加密的视频 DVD。<p>请安装 <i>libdvdcss</i> 以支持 DVD 解密。

en: %1 (Video DVD)
zh_CN: %1 (视频 DVD)

en: %1 title | %1 titles
zh_CN[0]: %1 个标题

en: K3b uses transcode to rip Video DVDs. Please make sure it is installed.
zh_CN: K3b 使用 transcode 来翻录视频 DVD。请确保它已安装。

en: <p>K3b uses transcode to rip Video DVDs. Your installation of transcode lacks support for any of the codecs supported by K3b.<p>Please make sure it is installed properly.
zh_CN: <p>K3b 使用 transcode 来翻录视频 DVD。当前安装的 transcode 不支持 K3b 所支持的任何编解码器。<p>请确保它已正确安装。

en: Unable to read Video DVD contents.
zh_CN: 无法读取视频 DVD 的内容。

en: Open the Video DVD ripping dialog
zh_CN: 打开视频 DVD 提取对话框

en: <p>Rips single titles from a video DVD into a compressed format such as XviD. Menu structures are completely ignored.<p>If you intend to copy the plain Video DVD vob files from the DVD (including decryption) for further processing with another application, please use "Show files" button.<p>If you intend to make a copy of the entire Video DVD including all menus and extras it is recommended to use the K3b Copy tool.
zh_CN: <p>将视频 DVD 中单一标题转换为例如 XviD 的压缩格式 。目录结构被完全忽略。<p>如果你打算从 DVD复制纯视频 DVD 的 vob 文件并用其他应用程序作进一步处理 (包括解密) ，请使用 "显示文件"按钮。<p>如果你打算制作一个包括所有的目录和额外的东西的整个视频 DVD 副本，建议使用 K3b 的复制工具。

en: Keep original dimensions
zh_CN: 保持原有尺寸

en: 640x? (automatic height)
zh_CN: 640x? (自动高度)

en: 320x? (automatic height)
zh_CN: 320x? (自动高度)

en: auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: <p><b>Pattern special strings:</b><p>The following strings will be replaced with their respective meaning in every track name.<br><p><table border="0"><tr><td></td><td><em>Meaning</em></td><td><em>Alternatives</em></td></tr><tr><td>%t</td><td>title number</td><td>%{t} or %{title_number}</td></tr><tr><td>%i</td><td>volume id (mostly the name of the Video DVD)</td><td>%{i} or %{volume_id}</td></tr><tr><td>%b</td><td>beautified volume id</td><td>%{b} or %{beautified_volume_id}</td></tr><tr><td>%l</td><td>two chars language code</td><td>%{l} or %{lang_code}</td></tr><tr><td>%n</td><td>language name</td><td>%{n} or %{lang_name}</td></tr><tr><td>%a</td><td>audio format (on the Video DVD)</td><td>%{a} or %{audio_format}</td></tr><tr><td>%c</td><td>number of audio channels (on the Video DVD)</td><td>%{c} or %{channels}</td></tr><tr><td>%v</td><td>size of the original video</td><td>%{v} or %{orig_video_size}</td></tr><tr><td>%s</td><td>size of the resulting video (<em>Caution: auto-clipping values are not taken into account.</em>)</td><td>%{s} or %{video_size}</td></tr><tr><td>%r</td><td>aspect ratio of the original video</td><td>%{r} or %{aspect_ratio}</td></tr><tr><td>%d</td><td>current date</td><td>%{d} or %{date}</td></tr></table><p><em>Hint: K3b also accepts slight variations of the long special strings. One can, for example, leave out the underscores.</em>
zh_CN: <p><b>模式特殊字符串:</b><p>下面的字符串将被替换为它们在每一个曲目中各自的含义。<br><p><table border="0"><tr><td></td><td><em>含义</em></td><td><em>替代方案</em></td></tr><tr><td>%t</td><td></td><td>%{t} or %{title_number}</td></tr>标题序号<tr><td>%i</td><td>卷 id (通常为视频 DVD 的名字)</td><td>%{i} or %{volume_id}</td></tr><tr><td>%b</td><td>美化的卷 id</td><td>%{b} or %{beautified_volume_id}</td></tr><tr><td>%l</td><td>两个字符的语言代码</td><td>%{l} or %{lang_code}</td></tr><tr><td>%n</td><td>语言名称</td><td>%{n} or %{lang_name}</td></tr><tr><td>%a</td><td>音频格式 (对视频DVD)</td><td>%{a} or %{audio_format}</td></tr><tr><td>%c</td><td>音频通道数 (在视频DVD)</td><td>%{c} or %{channels}</td></tr><tr><td>%v</td><td>原始视频的大小</td><td>%{v} or %{orig_video_size}</td></tr><tr><td>%s</td><td>生成视频的大小 (<em>注意：自动裁剪值不考虑</ em>)</td><td>%{s} or %{video_size}</td></tr><tr><td>%r</td><td>原始视频的纵横比</td><td>%{r} or %{aspect_ratio}</td></tr><tr><td>%d</td><td>当前日期</td><td>%{d} or %{date}</td></tr></table><p><em>提示：K3b的还接受特别长串的细微变化。例如，缺少了了下划线。</em>

en: Video Picture Size
zh_CN: 视频画面尺寸

en: <p>Please choose the width and height of the resulting video. If one value is set to <em>Auto</em> K3b will choose this value depending on the aspect ratio of the video picture.<br>Be aware that setting both the width and the height to fixed values will result in no aspect ratio correction being performed.
zh_CN: <p>请选择所得到的视频的宽度和高度。如果一个值被设置为<em>自动</em>的K3b的将选择此值取决于视频图像的宽高比。<br>注意，宽度和高度设定为固定值将导致无宽高比修正。

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度：

en: No audio streams
zh_CN: 无音频流

en: Audio Streams
zh_CN: 音频流

en: Extended
zh_CN: 扩展

en: No Subpicture streams
zh_CN: 无子画面流

en: Subpicture Streams
zh_CN: 子画面流

en: %1 chapter | %1 chapters
zh_CN[0]: %1 章

en: letterboxed
zh_CN: 影院

en: anamorph
zh_CN: 无性型

en: Subpicture
zh_CN: 子画面
