libk3b - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (784 entries)

en: Inhibiting sleep for disc writing
zh_TW: 禁止光碟寫入時休眠

en: Disable inhibition for disc writing
zh_TW: 停用光碟寫入時的休眠

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Target
zh_TW: 目標

en: Writing Audio Cue File
zh_TW: 寫入音訊 Cue 檔中

en: Analysing the audio file failed. Corrupt file?
zh_TW: 音訊檔案分析失敗。檔案是否已損毀？

en: Analysing the audio file
zh_TW: 分析音訊檔案中

en: Analysing %1
zh_TW: 分析 %1 中

en: Unable to handle '%1' due to an unsupported format.
zh_TW: 由於格式不支援，無法處理「%1」。

en: No valid audio cue file: '%1'
zh_TW: 沒有合法的音訊 cue 檔：「%1」

en: Could not load libcdparanoia.
zh_TW: 無法載入 libcdparanoia。

en: Could not open device %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟裝置 %1

en: Error while initializing audio ripping.
zh_TW: 初始化音訊擷取時發生錯誤。

en: Unable to open '%1' for writing.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 '%1' 以便寫入。

en: Unrecoverable error while ripping track %1.
zh_TW: 擷取音軌 %1 時發生無法回復的錯誤。

en: Write Binary Image
zh_TW: 寫入二進位映像檔中

en: One copy successfully created | %1 copies successfully created
zh_TW[0]: 成功建立 %1 份複本

en: Writing track %1 of %2
zh_TW: 寫入第%1個軌道. 共有%2個軌道

en: Writing cue/bin Image
zh_TW: 寫入 cue/bin 映像檔中

en:  - %1 Copy |  - %1 Copies
zh_TW[0]:  - %1 個複製本

en: Erasing CD-RW
zh_TW: 抹除 CD-RW 中

en: When erasing a CD-RW no progress information is available.
zh_TW: 當抹除 CD-RW 時不會顯示進度資訊。

en: Please insert a rewritable CD medium into drive<p><b>%1 %2 (%3)</b>.
zh_TW: 請將複寫式 CD 媒體置入光碟機 <p><b>%1 %2 (%3)</b>。

en: Blanking error.
zh_TW: 清除時發生錯誤。

en: Sorry, no error handling yet.
zh_TW: 抱歉，尚未有錯誤處理。

en: Quick Format
zh_TW: 快速格式化

en: Checking Source Medium
zh_TW: 檢查來源媒體中

en: Waiting for source medium
zh_TW: 等待來源媒體中

en: Checking source medium
zh_TW: 檢查來源媒體中

en: K3b does not copy CDs containing multiple data tracks.
zh_TW: K3b 無法複製包含多個資料軌的 CD。

en: Copying Multisession Data CD.
zh_TW: 複製多區段的資料光碟中。

en: Copying Data CD.
zh_TW: 複製資料光碟中

en: K3b can only copy CD-Extra mixed mode CDs.
zh_TW: K3b 只可以複製 CD-Extra 混合模式 CD。

en: Copying Enhanced Audio CD (CD-Extra).
zh_TW: 複製加強性音訊光碟 (CD-Extra) 中

en: Copying Audio CD.
zh_TW: 複製音訊光碟中

en: The source disk is empty.
zh_TW: 來源碟片是空的。

en: K3b needs cdrecord 2.01a12 or newer to copy Mode2 data tracks.
zh_TW: K3b 需要 2.01a12 或更新版本的 cdrecord 以複製模式 2 資料軌。

en: You will only be able to copy the first session in raw writing mode. Continue anyway?
zh_TW: 您只可以在 raw 寫入模式內複製第一個區段。無論如何要繼續嗎？

en: Multisession CD
zh_TW: 多區段光碟

en: Only copying first session.
zh_TW: 只複製第一個區段。

en: Unable to determine free space in temporary folder '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法得知暫存資料夾「%1」內的剩餘空間。

en: Not enough space left in temporary folder.
zh_TW: 暫存資料夾已經沒有足夠空間。

en: Unmounting source medium
zh_TW: 卸載來源媒體

en: Unable to read Table of contents
zh_TW: 無法讀取內容目錄

en: Searching CD-Text
zh_TW: 正在搜尋 CD-Text

en: Found CD-Text (%1 - %2).
zh_TW: 找到 CD-Text (%1 - %2)

en: Found corrupted CD-Text. Ignoring it.
zh_TW: 找到毀壞的 CD-Text。正在忽略它。

en: No CD-Text found.
zh_TW: 找不到CD-Text。

en: Querying CDDB
zh_TW: 查詢 CDDB 中

en: Found CDDB entry (%1 - %2).
zh_TW: 找到 CDDB 項目 (%1 - %2)。

en: No CDDB entry found.
zh_TW: 找不到 CDDB 的項目。

en: CDDB error (%1).
zh_TW: CDDB 錯誤 (%1)。

en: Found CD-Text (%1 - %2) and CDDB (%3 - %4) entries. Which one should be used to generate the CD-Text on the new CD?
zh_TW: 找到 CD-Text (%1 - %2) 和 Cddb (%3 - %4) 項目。要使用哪一個來在光碟上產生新的 CD-Text？

en: Use CD-Text data
zh_TW: 使用 CD-Text 資料

en: Use CDDB entry
zh_TW: 使用 CDDB 項目

en: Preparing write process...
zh_TW: 準備寫入程序...

en: Specified an unusable temporary path. Using default.
zh_TW: 指定了不能使用的暫時路徑。使用預設值。

en: Unable to create temporary folder '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存資料夾「%1」。

en: Using temporary folder %1.
zh_TW: 正在使用暫存資料夾 %1。

en: Do you want to overwrite %1?
zh_TW: 您是否想要覆寫 %1？

en: File Exists
zh_TW: 檔案已經存在

en: Writing image file to %1.
zh_TW: 將映像檔寫入 %1 中。

en: Reading Session %1
zh_TW: 讀取第%1區段中

en: Reading Source Medium
zh_TW: 讀取來源媒體中

en: Reading track %1 of %2
zh_TW: 讀取第%1個軌道中. 共有%2個軌道

en: Simulating Session %1
zh_TW: 模擬區段 %1 中

en: Writing Copy %1 (Session %2)
zh_TW: 寫入複製本 %1  (區段 %2)

en: Writing Copy (Session %1)
zh_TW: 寫入複製本中 (區段 %1)

en: Simulating
zh_TW: 模擬

en: Writing Copy %1
zh_TW: 寫入複製本 %1 中

en: Writing Copy
zh_TW: 寫入複製品中

en: Waiting for media
zh_TW: 等待媒體中

en: It is not possible to write CD-Text in TAO mode.
zh_TW: 不可能在 TAO 模式下寫入 CD-Text。

en: Successfully read session %1.
zh_TW: 成功的讀取第 %1 個區段.

en: Successfully read source disk.
zh_TW: 成功讀取檔案來源碟片。

en: K3b was unable to eject the source disk. Please do so manually.
zh_TW: K3b無法退出來源光碟。請手動操作。

en: Error while reading session %1.
zh_TW: 讀取第 %1 個區段時發生錯誤.

en: Need to reload medium to return to proper state.
zh_TW: 需要重新載入媒體以回復適當狀態。

en: Reloading the medium
zh_TW: 重新載入媒體中

en: K3b was unable to eject the written disk. Please do so manually.
zh_TW: K3b 無法退出這個已寫入的碟片。請手動退出。

en: Please reload the medium and press 'OK'
zh_TW: 請重新載入媒體並按下「確認」

en: Failed to reload the medium
zh_TW: 重新載入媒體失敗

en: Removing temporary files.
zh_TW: 移除暫存檔案中.

en: Removing image files.
zh_TW: 移除映像檔中。

en: Creating CD Image
zh_TW: 建立光碟映像檔

en: Simulating CD Copy On-The-Fly
zh_TW: 以 On-The-Fly 模式模擬 CD 複製品中

en: Simulating CD Copy
zh_TW: 模擬 CD 複製品中

en: Copying CD On-The-Fly
zh_TW: 以 On-The-Fly 模式複製 CD 中

en: Copying CD
zh_TW: 複製光碟中

en: Creating 1 copy | Creating %1 copies
zh_TW[0]: 建立 %1 個複製品中

en: Could not find %1 executable.
zh_TW: 找不到 %1 執行檔。

en: Could not start %1.
zh_TW: 無法啟動 %1。

en: %1 returned an unknown error (code %2).
zh_TW: %1 回覆了一個未知的錯誤 (代碼 %2) 。

en: %1 did not exit cleanly.
zh_TW: %1 沒有乾淨地關閉。

en: Cdrecord version %1 does not have cloning support.
zh_TW: 版本 %1 的 Cdrecord 沒有支援比對複製。

en: No device set.
zh_TW: 沒有設置裝置。

en: CD writer %1 (%2) does not support cloning.
zh_TW: CD 燒錄機 %1(%2) 不支援比對複製。

en: Reading clone image
zh_TW: 讀取比對複製映像檔中

en: Writing Track %1 of %2
zh_TW: 寫入軌道 %2 之 %1 中

en: Successfully written clone copy %1.
zh_TW: 成功地寫入比對複製 %1。

en: Successfully read disk.
zh_TW: 成功地讀取碟片。

en: Failed to read disk completely in clone mode.
zh_TW: 在比對複製模式無法完整讀取碟片。

en: Error while reading disk.
zh_TW: 當讀取碟片時發現錯誤。

en: Simulating clone copy
zh_TW: 模擬比對複製中

en: Writing clone copy %1
zh_TW: 寫入比對複製品 %1 中

en: Creating Clone Image
zh_TW: 建立複製影像檔中

en: Simulating Clone Image
zh_TW: 模擬比對複製映像檔中

en: Burning Clone Image
zh_TW: 燒錄比對複製映像檔中

en: Simulating CD Cloning
zh_TW: 模擬 CD 比對複製中

en: Cloning CD
zh_TW: 複製 CD 中

en: Creating 1 clone copy | Creating %1 clone copies
zh_TW[0]: 建立 %1 個比對複本中

en: Unable to open libdvdcss.
zh_TW: 無法開啟libdvdcss.

en: Retrieving all CSS keys. This might take a while.
zh_TW: 檢索所有的 CSS 鍵中。這可能會花上一段時間。

en: Failed to retrieve all CSS keys.
zh_TW: 檢索所有的 CSS 鍵失敗。

en: Video DVD decryption failed.
zh_TW: 視訊 DVD 解密失敗。

en: No support for reading formless Mode2 sectors.
zh_TW: 不支援讀取無格式的模式 2 磁區。

en: Unsupported sector type.
zh_TW: 不支援的磁區類型。

en: Reading with sector size %1.
zh_TW: 以磁區大小 %1 讀取中。

en: Error while reading sector %1.
zh_TW: 當讀取磁區 %1 時發生錯誤。

en: Ignored %1 erroneous sector. | Ignored a total of %1 erroneous sectors.
zh_TW[0]: 忽略共 %1 個錯誤磁區。

en: Problem while reading. Retrying from sector %1.
zh_TW: 當讀取時發生問題。重試磁區 %1 中。

en: Ignoring read error in sector %1.
zh_TW: 忽略磁區 %1 的讀取錯誤中。

en: Changing DVD Booktype
zh_TW: 更改 DVD Booktype

en: No device set
zh_TW: 沒有設置裝置

en: Please insert an empty DVD+R or a DVD+RW medium into drive<p><b>%1 %2 (%3)</b>.
zh_TW: 請將空白的 DVD+R 或是 DVD+RW 媒體置入光碟機<p><b>%1 %2 (%3)</b>。

en: Checking medium
zh_TW: 檢查媒體中

en: Booktype successfully changed
zh_TW: Booktype 成功地變更

en: Please send me an email with the last output.
zh_TW: 請將最後的輸出結果以電子郵件傳送給我。

en: Ejecting DVD...
zh_TW: 退出DVD...

en: Unable to eject media.
zh_TW: 無法退出媒體。

en: Cannot change booktype on non-empty DVD+R media.
zh_TW: 無法對非空白的 DVD+R 媒體更改 Booktype。

en: No DVD+R(W) media found.
zh_TW: 找不到 DVD+R(W) 媒體。

en: Unable to determine media state.
zh_TW: 無法偵測光碟狀態。

en: Changing Booktype
zh_TW: 更改 Booktype 中

en: K3b does not support writing on-the-fly with growisofs %1.
zh_TW: K3b 當使用 growisofs %1 時不支援以 on-the-fly 模式寫入。

en: Disabling on-the-fly writing.
zh_TW: 停用以 on-the-fly 模式寫入。

en: No source medium found.
zh_TW: 找不到來源媒體。

en: Found encrypted DVD.
zh_TW: 找到加密過的DVD.

en: Cannot copy encrypted DVDs.
zh_TW: 無法複製加密的DVDs.

en: The writer does not support writing Double Layer DVDs.
zh_TW: 燒錄器不支援寫入雙層 DVD。

en: This growisofs version does not support writing Double Layer DVDs.
zh_TW: 此 growisofs 版本並不支援寫入雙層 DVD。

en: K3b does not support copying multi-session DVD or Blu-ray disks.
zh_TW: K3b 不支援複製多區段 DVD 或是 Blu-ray 碟片。

en: K3b relies on the size saved in the ISO 9660 header.
zh_TW: K3b 依賴儲存在 ISO9660 標頭的大小。

en: This might result in a corrupt copy if the source was mastered with buggy software.
zh_TW: 如果來源是由充滿錯誤的軟體製成的話，這可能會製作出損壞的複製品。

en: Unable to determine the ISO 9660 filesystem size.
zh_TW: 無法確定 ISO9660 檔案系統的大小。

en: K3b does not support copying DVD-RAM.
zh_TW: K3b 不支援複製 DVD-RAM。

en: Unsupported media type.
zh_TW: 不支援的媒體類型。

en: Reading source medium.
zh_TW: 讀取來源媒體中。

en: Creating image
zh_TW: 建立映像檔中

en: Simulating copy
zh_TW: 模擬複製中

en: Writing copy %1
zh_TW: 寫入複製品 %1 中

en: Writing copy
zh_TW: 寫入複製品中

en: Successfully read source medium.
zh_TW: 成功地讀取來源媒體。

en: K3b was unable to eject the source medium. Please do so manually.
zh_TW: K3b 無法退出來源媒體。請手動將媒體退出。

en: Successfully written copy %1.
zh_TW: 成功地寫入複製品 %1。

en: Verifying copy %1
zh_TW: 驗證複製品 %1 中

en: Verifying copy
zh_TW: 驗證複製品中

en: K3b was unable to eject the written medium. Please do so manually.
zh_TW: K3b 無法退已出寫入的媒體。請手動將媒體退出。

en: Unsupported media type: %1
zh_TW: 不支援的媒體類型：%1

en: %1 media do not support write simulation. Do you really want to continue? The disc will actually be written to.
zh_TW: %1 媒體不支援寫入的模擬。您真的想要繼續嗎? 資料會真的寫入光碟。

en: No Simulation with %1
zh_TW: 無法以 %1 進行模擬

en: Writing DVD copy
zh_TW: 寫入 DVD 複製品中

en: Writing mode ignored when writing DVD+R(W) media.
zh_TW: 當寫入 DVD+R(W) 媒體時，已忽略寫入模式。

en: Writing %1.
zh_TW: 正在寫入 %1。

en: Your writer (%1 %2) does not support simulation with DVD-R(W) media. Do you really want to continue? The media will actually be written to.
zh_TW: 您的燒錄機 (%1 %2)並不支援DVD-R(W)碟片的模擬寫入.您是否還要繼續?資料將會被寫入碟片.

en: No Simulation with DVD-R(W)
zh_TW: DVD-R(W) 無法使用模擬

en: Writing DVD-RW in restricted overwrite mode.
zh_TW: 以受限制的覆寫模式寫入 DVD-RW。

en: Writing DVD-RW in DAO mode.
zh_TW: 以 DAO 模式寫入 DVD-RW 中。

en: Writing DVD-RW in incremental mode.
zh_TW: 正在以漸進模式寫入 DVD-RW。

en: Restricted Overwrite is not possible with DVD-R media.
zh_TW: DVD-R 媒體無法使用限制覆寫模式。

en: Writing %1 in DAO mode.
zh_TW: 正在以 DAO 模式寫入 %1。

en: Writing %1 in incremental mode.
zh_TW: 正在以漸進模式寫入 %1。

en: Writing BD copy
zh_TW: 寫入 BD 複製品中

en: Removed image file %1
zh_TW: 已移除影像檔 %1

en: Creating Image
zh_TW: 建立映像檔中

en: Copying DVD or BD On-The-Fly
zh_TW: 以 On-The-Fly 模式複製 DVD 或藍光中

en: Copying DVD or BD
zh_TW: 複製 DVD 或藍光中

en: Formatting disc
zh_TW: 正在將光碟格式化

en: Unmounting medium
zh_TW: 卸載媒體中

en: Please insert a rewritable DVD or Blu-ray medium into drive<p><b>%1 %2 (%3)</b>.
zh_TW: 請放入可覆寫 DVD 或 Blu-ray 媒體到光碟機中<p><b>%1 %2 (%3)</b>.

en: Formatting successfully completed
zh_TW: 格式化成功地完成

en: Do not be concerned with the progress stopping before 100%.
zh_TW: 不要太過顧慮 100% 之前的進度停止。

en: The formatting will continue in the background during writing.
zh_TW: 當寫入時會在背景下繼續格式化。

en: Ejecting medium...
zh_TW: 退出光碟片...

en: Unable to eject medium.
zh_TW: 無法退出光碟片。

en: Found %1 medium.
zh_TW: 找到 %1 媒體。

en: No rewritable DVD or BD medium found. Unable to format.
zh_TW: 找不到可複寫的 DVD 或 BD 媒體。無法格式化。

en: No need to format %1 media more than once.
zh_TW: 不需要重覆格式化 %1 媒體。

en: It may simply be overwritten.
zh_TW: 它可以簡單地覆寫即可。

en: Forcing formatting anyway.
zh_TW: 強制格式化。

en: It is not recommended to force formatting of %1 media.
zh_TW: 不建議對 %1 媒體強制進行格式化。

en: After 10-20 reformats the media might become unusable.
zh_TW: 碟片可能在 10-20 次的格式化之後就無法再使用了。

en: Formatting %1 medium
zh_TW: 正在格式化 %1 媒體

en: Formatted in %1 mode.
zh_TW: 以 %1 模式格式化完成。

en: Media is already empty.
zh_TW: 碟片已經是空的.

en: Formatting DVD-RW in %1 mode.
zh_TW: 在%1模式下格式化DVD-RW中

en: Unable to determine the current formatting state of the DVD-RW medium.
zh_TW: 無法對這個 DVD-RW 媒體取得現在的格式化狀態。

en: Using %1 %2 – Copyright © %3
zh_TW: 使用 %1 %2 – 版權所有 © %3

en: Formatting
zh_TW: 格式化中

en: Preparing data
zh_TW: 準備資料中

en: Could not find image %1
zh_TW: 找不到映像檔 %1

en: Verifying written data
zh_TW: 檢查寫入的資料中

en: Verifying written copy %1 of %2
zh_TW: 驗證已寫入的複製本 %2 之 %1 中。

en: Writing image
zh_TW: 寫入映像檔中

en: Writing copy %1 of %2
zh_TW: 寫入複製本 %2 之 %1 中

en: Waiting for medium
zh_TW: 正在等待媒體

en: Simulating ISO 9660 Image
zh_TW: 正在模擬 ISO9660 映像檔

en: Burning ISO 9660 Image
zh_TW: 正在燒錄 ISO9660 映像檔

en: Cannot write %1 media using %2. Falling back to default application.
zh_TW: 無法使用%2寫入%1媒體。回到預設的應用程序。

en: DVD and Blu-ray tracks can only be written in MODE1.
zh_TW: DVD 和 Blu-ray 的軌道只能以 MODE1 模式寫入 。

en: Missing Blu-ray support in cdrecord and growisofs. Please update the system.
zh_TW: 在 cdrecord 與 growisofs 內沒有支援 Blu-ray。請更新系統。

en: Track lengths below 4 seconds violate the Red Book standard.
zh_TW: 少於 4 秒的軌道長度違反紅皮書標準。

en: On-the-fly writing with cdrecord < 2.01a13 not supported.
zh_TW: cdrecord版本 < 2.01a13 不支援 On-the-fly 寫入。

en: Cdrecord %1 does not support CD-Text writing.
zh_TW: Cdrecord %1 不支援寫入 CD-Text 。

en: Your writer (%1 %2) does not support Incremental Streaming with %3 media. Multisession will not be possible. Continue anyway?
zh_TW: 您的燒錄機 (%1 %2) 對於 %3 媒體不支援漸增式分區(Incremental Streaming)。無法使用多區段。無論如何要繼續嗎？

en: No Incremental Streaming
zh_TW: 無漸增式分區

en: DVD+R(W) media do not support write simulation. Do you really want to continue? The media will actually be written to.
zh_TW: DVD+R(W) 媒體不支援寫入模擬。要繼續嗎? 資料會寫入光碟內。

en: No Simulation with DVD+R(W)
zh_TW: DVD+R(W)不支援模擬寫入

en: Most writers do not support writing multisession CDs in DAO mode.
zh_TW: 大部分的燒錄機無法在 DAO 模式下多次寫入光碟。

en: No version of cdrskin can do this yet.
zh_TW: 沒有任何版本的 cdrskin 可以作這件事情。

en: Writing CD in Session At Once mode.
zh_TW: 正在以一次區段燒錄 (SAO) 模式寫入。

en: Writing CD in Track At Once mode.
zh_TW: 正在以一次軌道燒錄 (TAO) 模式寫入。

en: Writing CD in Raw mode.
zh_TW: 正在以 Raw 模式寫入 CD 。

en: Appending session to CD
zh_TW: 附加區段到 CD

en: Writing rewritable CD in Session At Once mode.
zh_TW: 以區段一次燒錄模式寫入複寫式 CD 。

en: Writing rewritable CD in Track At Once mode.
zh_TW: 以軌道一次燒錄模式寫入複寫式 CD。

en: Writing rewritable CD in Raw mode.
zh_TW: 正在以 Raw 模式寫入可複寫式 CD 。

en: Appending session to rewritable CD.
zh_TW: 附加區段到複寫式 CD 。

en: Growing ISO 9660 filesystem on DVD+RW.
zh_TW: 正在 DVD+RW 上建立 ISO9660 檔案系統。

en: Growing ISO 9660 filesystem on DVD-RW in restricted overwrite mode.
zh_TW: 正在 DVD-RW 上以受限制的覆寫模式建立 ISO9660 檔案系統。

en: Appending session to DVD+R.
zh_TW: 附加區段到 DVD+R 。

en: Appending session to Double Layer DVD+R.
zh_TW: 附加區段到雙層 DVD+R。

en: Appending session to %1.
zh_TW: 附加區段到 %1 。

en: Writing Double Layer DVD+R.
zh_TW: 寫入雙層 DVD+R 中。

en: Using readcd %1 instead of default version for clone support.
zh_TW: 使用 readcd %1 取代預設版本以取得對比複製支援。

en: Could not find readcd executable with cloning support.
zh_TW: 啟用比對複製支援時找不到 readcd 可執行檔。

en: Writing image to %1.
zh_TW: 將映像檔寫入 %1 中。

en: Could not start readcd.
zh_TW: 無法啟動 readcd。

en: Cannot read source disk.
zh_TW: 無法讀取來源碟片。

en: Retrying from sector %1.
zh_TW: 重試磁區 %1 中。

en: Uncorrected error in sector %1
zh_TW: 磁區 %1 內有未校正錯誤

en: Corrected error in sector %1
zh_TW: 磁區 %1 內有已校正的錯誤

en: %1 returned error: %2
zh_TW: %1 傳回錯誤：%2

en: Readcd exited abnormally.
zh_TW: Readcd 不正常地關閉。

en: Internal Error: Verification job improperly initialized (%1)
zh_TW: 內部錯誤：驗證工作不適當地初始化 (%1)

en: no tracks added
zh_TW: 沒有新增的軌道

en: specified track number '%1' not found on medium
zh_TW: 在媒體上找不到指定的軌道號碼「%1」

en: Verifying track %1
zh_TW: 檢查軌道 %1 中

en: Written data in track %1 differs from original.
zh_TW: 寫入軌道 %1 的資料與原始的不同。

en: Written data verified.
zh_TW: 寫入的資料已確認。

en: %1 executable could not be found.
zh_TW: 有 %1 個執行檔無法被找到。

en: %1 version %2 is too old.
zh_TW: %1 版本 %2 太舊了。

en: Analysing Title %1 of Video DVD %2
zh_TW: 分析視訊 DVD %2 的標題 %1 中

en: Analysing Chapter %1 of %2
zh_TW: 分析 %2 的章節 %1 中

en: Ignoring clipping values of last chapter due to its short playback time.
zh_TW: 由於播放時間過短，忽略上個章節的剪輯值。

en: Unable to create folder '%1'
zh_TW: 無法建立資料夾「%1」

en: Invalid filename: '%1'
zh_TW: 無效的檔案名稱：%1

en: Transcoding title %1 from Video DVD %2
zh_TW: 從視訊 DVD %2 轉譯標題 %1

en: Invalid video codec set: %1
zh_TW: 無效的視訊編解碼器設定：%1

en: Invalid audio codec set: %1
zh_TW: 無效的音訊編解碼器集：%1

en: Resizing picture of title %1 to %2x%3
zh_TW: 調整標題 %1 的圖片大小為 %2x%3

en: Single-pass Encoding
zh_TW: 單一輪編碼

en: Two-pass Encoding: First Pass
zh_TW: 兩輪編碼：第一輪

en: Two-pass Encoding: Second Pass
zh_TW: 兩輪編碼：第二輪

en: Removing incomplete video file '%1'
zh_TW: 移除不完整的視訊檔「%1」

en: Execution of %1 failed.
zh_TW: 執行 %1 失敗。

en: Please consult the debugging output for details.
zh_TW: 詳情請參考除錯輸出。

en: AC3 (Stereo)
zh_TW: AC3 (立體聲)

en: AC3 (Pass-through)
zh_TW: AC3 (直接通過)

en: MPEG1 Layer III
zh_TW: MPEG 1 Layer III

en: FFmpeg is an open-source project trying to support most video and audio codecs used these days. Its subproject libavcodec forms the basis for multimedia players such as xine or mplayer.
zh_TW: FFmpeg 是一個開放源碼專案，嘗試支援近來大多數的視訊和音訊解碼器。其子專案 libavcodec 是構成如 xine 或 MPlayer 這類多媒體播放器的基礎函式庫。

en: FFmpeg contains an implementation of the MPEG-4 video encoding standard which produces high quality results.
zh_TW: FFmpeg 包含了高品質 MPEG-4 視訊編碼標準的實作。

en: XviD is a free and open source MPEG-4 video codec. XviD was created by a group of volunteer programmers after the OpenDivX source was closed in July 2001.
zh_TW: XviD 是一個自由和開放源碼的 MPEG-4 視訊編解碼器。XviD 是 OpenDivX 專案在 2001 年 7 月被關閉後，由一群志願的程式設計師建立的。

en: XviD features MPEG-4 Advanced Profile settings such as b-frames, global and quarter pixel motion compensation, lumi masking, trellis quantization, and H.263, MPEG and custom quantization matrices.
zh_TW: XviD 支援 MPEG-4 的進階標準 (Advanced Profile) ，如 B-frame、全域與四分之一像素移動補償 (pixel motion compensation) 、亮度遮罩 (lumi masking) 、網格量化 (trellis quantization) 、與 H.263、MPEG 與自訂的量化矩陣 (quantization matrices) 等。

en: XviD is a primary competitor of DivX (XviD being DivX spelled backwards). While DivX is closed source and may only run on Windows, Mac OS and Linux, XviD is open source and can potentially run on any platform.
zh_TW: XviD 是 DivX 的主要競爭對手 (實際上它就是 DivX 倒過來拼) 。DivX 是私有軟體，可能只能在 Windows、MacOS 與 Linux；而 XviD 為開放源碼，並且可能在所有平台上都能運作。

en: (Description taken from the Wikipedia article)
zh_TW:  (描述摘自維基百科的文章)

en: AC3, better known as Dolby Digital is standardized as ATSC A/52. It contains up to 6 total channels of sound.
zh_TW: AC3，比ATSC A/52標準的杜比數位還要好。它包含多達6個聲音通道。

en: With this setting K3b will create a two-channel stereo Dolby Digital audio stream.
zh_TW: 使用此設定 K3b 將建立雙聲道立體聲杜比數位音訊串流。

en: With this setting K3b will use the Dolby Digital audio stream from the source DVD without changing it.
zh_TW: 使用此設定 K3b 將使用來源 DVD 的杜比數位音訊串流。

en: Use this setting to preserve 5.1 channel sound from the DVD.
zh_TW: 使用這個設定值來從 DVD 上保持 5.1 聲道。

en: MPEG1 Layer III is better known as MP3 and is the most used lossy audio format.
zh_TW: MPEG1 Layer III 又稱為 MP3，是現在最廣泛使用的音訊格式。

en: With this setting K3b will create a two-channel stereo MPEG1 Layer III audio stream.
zh_TW: 使用這個設定，K3b 會建立雙聲道的 MP3 音訊格式。

[ctx: plugin type]
en: Audio Decoder
zh_TW: 音訊解碼器

[ctx: plugin type]
en: Audio Encoder
zh_TW: 音訊編碼器

en: An unknown error occurred.
zh_TW: 發生未知的錯誤。

en: No settings available for plugin %1.
zh_TW: 外掛程式 %1 沒有可用的設定值。

[ctx: plugin type]
en: Project plugin
zh_TW: 專案外掛程式

en: Please insert Audio CD %1%2
zh_TW: 請置入音訊 CD %1%2

en: CD Track
zh_TW: CD 軌道

en: Track %1 from Audio CD %2
zh_TW: 音效 CD %2 的音軌 %1

en: Unable to read track %1.
zh_TW: 無法讀取音軌 %1。

en: Could not open %1 for writing
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %1 以寫入。

en: Error while decoding track %1.
zh_TW: 當解碼音軌 %1 時發生錯誤。

en: The following files could not be found. Do you want to remove them from the project and continue without adding them to the image?
zh_TW: 找不到下列檔案。您想要從專案中移除它們並且繼續，而不要將它們加入映像檔中嗎？

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Remove missing files and continue
zh_TW: 移除遺失的檔案並繼續

en: Cancel and go back
zh_TW: 取消並往回

en: Please add files to your project first.
zh_TW: 請先加入檔案至您的專案。

en: Unable to write on-the-fly with these audio sources.
zh_TW: 無法將這些音源以 on-the-fly 模式寫入。

en: Determining maximum writing speed
zh_TW: 決定最大寫入速度中

en: Creating image files in %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 內建立映像檔中

en: Creating image files
zh_TW: 建立映像檔中

en: Unable to determine maximum speed for some reason. Ignoring.
zh_TW: 由於某些因素無法決定最大速度。忽略中。

en: Writing canceled.
zh_TW: 寫入已取消。

en: Error while decoding audio tracks.
zh_TW: 當解碼音軌時發生錯誤。

en: Successfully decoded all tracks.
zh_TW: 成功地解碼所有音軌。

en: Decoding audio track %1 of %2%3
zh_TW: 解碼音軌 %2%3 之 %1 中

en: I/O Error. Most likely no space left on harddisk.
zh_TW: I/O 錯誤。很有可能是硬碟空間不足。

en: I/O Error
zh_TW: I/O 錯誤

en: Writing track %1 of %2%3
zh_TW: 寫入軌道 %2%3 之 %1 中

en: Writing
zh_TW: 正在燒錄中

en: Normalizing volume levels
zh_TW: 將音量等級同化中

en: Writing Audio CD
zh_TW: 寫入音訊 CD 中

[ctx: %2 is of form XX:YY:ZZ, no pluralization needed]
en: 1 track (%2 minutes) | %1 tracks (%2 minutes)
zh_TW[0]: %1 個音軌 (%2 分鐘)

en:  - %1 copy |  - %1 copies
zh_TW[0]: ─ %1 個複本

en: Could not find normalize executable.
zh_TW: 找不到 normalize 可執行檔。

en: Could not start normalize.
zh_TW: 無法啟動 normalize。

en: Track %1 is already normalized.
zh_TW: 音軌 %1 音量已經同化了。

en: Adjusting volume level for track %1 of %2
zh_TW: 為音軌 %2 之 %1 調整音量等級中

en: Computing level for track %1 of %2
zh_TW: 為音軌 %2 之 %1 計算等級中

en: Successfully normalized all tracks.
zh_TW: 成功地將所有音軌音量同化。

en: Error while normalizing tracks.
zh_TW: 當同化音軌音量時發生錯誤。

en: Silence
zh_TW: 無聲

en: Raw Audio CD Image
zh_TW: Raw 音訊 CD 映像檔

en: El Torito Boot image
zh_TW: El Torito 開機映像檔

en: Could not find the following files:
zh_TW: 找不到下列檔案：

en: Not Found
zh_TW: 找不到

en: No permission to read the following files:
zh_TW: 不被允許讀取下列檔案：

en: No Read Permission
zh_TW: 沒有得到讀取許可

en: From previous session
zh_TW: 從先前的工作階段

en: El Torito boot catalog file
zh_TW: El Torito 開機目錄檔

en: Boot catalog
zh_TW: 開機目錄

en: Creating image file
zh_TW: 建立映像檔中

en: Track 1 of 1
zh_TW: 軌道 1 之 1

en: Creating image file in %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 內建立映像檔

en: Image successfully created in %1
zh_TW: 已成功在 %1 內建立映像檔

en: Could not open file %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %1

en: Error while creating ISO image
zh_TW: 當建立 ISO 映像檔時發生錯誤

en: Internal Error: No medium type fits. This project cannot be burned.
zh_TW: 內部錯誤：媒體種類不合適。無法燒錄此專案。

en: Waiting for a medium
zh_TW: 等待媒體中

en: Writing %1
zh_TW: 正在寫入 %1

en: Unable to determine the last track's datamode. Using default.
zh_TW: 無法決定最後軌道的資料模式。使用預設值中。

en: Writing mode ignored when writing %1 media.
zh_TW: 當寫入 %1 媒體時，已忽略寫入模式。

en: Growing ISO 9660 filesystem on %1.
zh_TW: 正在 %1 上建立 ISO9660 檔案系統。

en: Creating Data Image File
zh_TW: 建立資料映像檔中

en: Writing Data Project
zh_TW: 寫入資料專案中

en: Writing Multisession Project
zh_TW: 寫入多區段專案中

en: ISO 9660 Filesystem (Size: %2) – One copy | ISO 9660 Filesystem (Size: %2) – %1 copies
zh_TW[0]: ISO9660 檔案系統（大小：%2）- %1 個複製品。

en: ISO 9660 Filesystem (Size: %1)
zh_TW: ISO9660 檔案系統（大小：%1）

en: Searching for old session
zh_TW: 搜索舊的區段中

en: No medium inserted or an empty medium in %1. Cannot continue multisession disk.
zh_TW: 在 %1 內沒有置入媒體或是為空的媒體。無法接續多區段碟片。

en: Could not open ISO 9660 filesystem in %1.
zh_TW: 無法在 %1 內開啟 ISO9660 檔案系統。

en: Medium is not of multi-session type and does not contain ISO 9660. Cannot emulate multi-session on it.
zh_TW: 該媒體不是多區段類型的媒體，其不包含 ISO 9660。無法在其上模擬多區段。

en: <em>%1</em> renamed to <em>%2</em>
zh_TW: <em>%1</em> 重新命名為 <em>%2</em>

en: Some filenames need to be shortened due to the %1 char restriction of the Joliet extensions. If the Joliet extensions are disabled filenames do not have to be shortened but long filenames will not be available on Windows systems.
zh_TW: 由於 Joliet 延伸檔案系統的 %1 字元限制，有些檔名需要縮短。如果停用了 Joliet 延伸，雖然不需要把檔名縮短，但是在 Windows 系統上無法使用長檔名。

en: Shorten Filenames
zh_TW: 縮短檔名

en: Disable Joliet extensions
zh_TW: 停用 Joliet 延伸

en: The Joliet extensions (which are needed for long filenames on Windows systems) restrict the length of the volume descriptor (the name of the filesystem) to %1 characters. The selected descriptor '%2' is longer than that. Do you want it to be cut or do you want to go back and change it manually?
zh_TW: Joliet 延伸 (在 Windows 系統上用來支援長檔名) 限制碟片敘述文字 (檔案系統的名稱) 為 %1 個字元以內。選擇的敘述文字「%2」比那還長。您想要直接將多出的文字切掉，還是要往回並手動更改？

en: Cut volume descriptor in the Joliet tree
zh_TW: 在 Joliet 目錄樹中切除過長的碟片敘述文字

en: K3b is not able to follow symbolic links to folders after they have been added to the project. Do you want to continue without writing the symbolic links to the image?
zh_TW: 在符號性連結加入專案內後， K3b 無法跟隨連結到資料夾。您想要繼續且不將符號性連結寫入映像檔內嗎？

en: Discard symbolic links to folders
zh_TW: 丟棄連結到資料夾的符號性連結

en: Due to a bug in mkisofs <= 1.15a40, K3b is unable to handle filenames that contain more than one backslash:
zh_TW: 由於版本 <= 1.15a40 的 mkisofs 存在某個錯誤，所以 K3b 無法處理包含多於一個 '\' 的檔名：

en: %1 crashed.
zh_TW: %1 當掉了。

en: Could not determine size of resulting image file.
zh_TW: 無法決定結果映像檔大小。

en: No volume id specified. Using default.
zh_TW: 沒有指定碟片 id。使用預設值。

en: Found files bigger than 4 GB. K3b needs at least %1 to continue.
zh_TW: 找到大於 4GB 的檔案。 K3b 需要至少 %1 才能繼續。

en: Found files bigger than 2 GB. These files will be fully accessible.
zh_TW: 找到大於 2 GB 的檔案。可完全存取這些檔案。

en: Enabling UDF extension.
zh_TW: 啟用 UDF 延伸中。

en: Setting iso level to 3 to support files bigger than 4 GB.
zh_TW: 正在設定 iso 等級為 3 中，以支援大於 4 GB 的檔案。

en: Could not follow link %1 to non-existing file %2. Skipping...
zh_TW: 無法跟隨連結 %1 到不存在的檔案 %2。跳過中…

en: Ignoring link %1 to folder %2. K3b is unable to follow links to folders.
zh_TW: 忽略連結到資料夾 %2 的 %1。K3b 無法跟隨資料夾的連結。

en: Could not find file %1. Skipping...
zh_TW: 找不到檔案 %1。跳過中…

en: Could not read file %1. Skipping...
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案 %1。跳過中…

en: Failed to backup boot image file %1
zh_TW: 備份開機映像檔 %1 失敗。

en: Could not write temporary file
zh_TW: 無法寫入暫存檔案

en: No files to be written.
zh_TW: 不會寫入任何檔案。

[ctx: This is the default volume identifier of a data project created by K3b. The string should not be longer than 16 characters to avoid warnings regarding Joiliet extensions which induce this restriction.]
en: K3b data project
zh_TW: K3b 資料專案

en: Mkisofs executable not found.
zh_TW: 找不到 mkisofs 可執行檔。

en: Read error from file '%1'
zh_TW: 讀取檔案「%1」時發生錯誤

en: Used version of mkisofs does not have large file support.
zh_TW: 使用的 mkisofs 版本不支援大檔案。

en: Files bigger than 2 GB cannot be handled.
zh_TW: 無法處理大於 2GB 的檔案。

en: No such file or directory '%1'.
zh_TW: 找不到檔案或目錄 '%1'。

en: Encountered an incorrectly encoded filename '%1'
zh_TW: 遭遇到一個不正確編碼的檔名「%1」

en: This may be caused by a system update which changed the local character set.
zh_TW: 這可能是由於某次的系統更新更改了本地端的字集。

en: You may use convmv (https://j3e.de/linux/convmv/) to fix the filename encoding.
zh_TW: 您可使用 convmv (https://j3e.de/linux/convmv/) 來修復檔名編碼。

en: The boot image has an invalid size.
zh_TW: 開機映像檔大小無效。

en: The boot image contains multiple partitions.
zh_TW: 開機映像檔包含多個分割區。

en: A hard-disk boot image has to contain a single partition.
zh_TW: 硬碟開機映像檔必須包含單一個分割區。

en: Searching previous session
zh_TW: 搜尋前個作業階段中

en: Could not determine next writable address.
zh_TW: 無法決定下個可寫入的位址。

en: Could not start %1
zh_TW: 無法起始 %1

en: Could not retrieve multisession information from disk.
zh_TW: 無法從碟片上檢索多區段資料。

en: The disk is either empty or not appendable.
zh_TW: 這張碟片非空白也不可附加。

en: Unlocking drive...
zh_TW: 取消光碟機鎖定中…

en: Could not unlock drive.
zh_TW: 無法解開裝置鎖。

en: Ejecting Medium
zh_TW: 退出媒體中

en: Cdrdao %1 does not support disabling burnfree.
zh_TW: Cdrdao %1 不支援停用 Burnfree。

en: 'Force unsafe operations' enabled.
zh_TW: 「強迫不安全操作」已啟用。

en: Cdrdao %1 does not support overburning.
zh_TW: Cdrdao %1 不支援超燒。

en: Could not backup tocfile.
zh_TW: 無法備份 toc 檔案。

en: Preparing read process...
zh_TW: 準備讀取程序中…

en: Preparing copy process...
zh_TW: 準備複製程序中…

en: Preparing blanking process...
zh_TW: 準備清除程序中…

en: Starting DAO simulation at %1x speed...
zh_TW: 開始以 %1x 速度進行 DAO 模擬中…

en: Starting DAO writing at %1x speed...
zh_TW: 開始以 %1x 速度與 DAO 模式寫入中…

en: Starting reading...
zh_TW: 開始讀取中…

en: Reading
zh_TW: 讀取中

en: Starting simulation copy at %1x speed...
zh_TW: 開始以 %1x 速度模擬複製中…

en: Starting copy at %1x speed...
zh_TW: 開始以 %1x 速度複製中…

en: Copying
zh_TW: 複製中

en: Starting blanking...
zh_TW: 開始清除中…

en: Blanking
zh_TW: 清除

en: Due to a bug in cdrdao the toc/cue file %1 has been deleted. K3b was unable to restore it from the backup %2.
zh_TW: 由於 cdrdao 內的程式錯誤，toc/cue 檔案 %1 已經被刪除了。K3b 無法從備份 %2 將它復原。

en: Simulation successfully completed
zh_TW: 成功完成模擬

en: Reading successfully completed
zh_TW: 成功讀取完成

en: Writing successfully completed
zh_TW: 成功完成寫入

en: Copying successfully completed
zh_TW: 複製成功完成

en: Blanking successfully completed
zh_TW: 成功清除完成

en: Average overall write speed: %1 KB/s (%2x)
zh_TW: 平均整體寫入速度：%1 KB/s (%2x)

en: Please include the debugging output in your problem report.
zh_TW: 請在您的問題回報中加入除錯輸出內容。

en: Medium or burner does not support writing at %1x speed
zh_TW: 媒體或是燒錄機不支援以 %1x 速度寫入

en: Switching down burn speed to %1x
zh_TW: 將燒錄速度降低至 %1x

en: Executing Power calibration
zh_TW: 執行功率校正中

en: Power calibration successful
zh_TW: 功率校正成功

en: Preparing burn process...
zh_TW: 準備燒錄程序中…

en: Flushing cache
zh_TW: 清空快取中

en: Writing CD-Text lead-in...
zh_TW: 寫入 CD-Text 導入區域中…

en: Turning BURN-Proof on
zh_TW: 開啟 BURN-Proof 中

en: Found ISRC code
zh_TW: 找到 ISRC 碼

en: Found pregap: %1
zh_TW: 找到前置間隙：%1

en: No cdrdao driver found.
zh_TW: 找不到 cdrdao 驅動程式。

en: Please select one manually in the device settings.
zh_TW: 請在裝置設定中手動選擇一個。

en: For most current drives this would be 'generic-mmc'.
zh_TW: 對現在大多數的驅動程式來說會是用「generic-mmc」。

en: Device not ready, waiting.
zh_TW: 裝置尚未準備好，等待中。

en: Cue sheet not accepted.
zh_TW: Cue 表單沒有被接受。

en: No valid %1 option: %2
zh_TW: 無效的 %1 選項：%2

en: Data does not fit on disk.
zh_TW: 資料與磁碟上的不相稱。

en: Enable overburning in the advanced K3b settings to burn anyway.
zh_TW: 無論如何要燒錄的話，請在進階 K3b 設定內啟用超燒。

en: Writing leadin
zh_TW: 正在寫入導入區域

en: Writing leadout
zh_TW: 正在寫入導出區域

en: Cdrecord version %1 does not support Blu-ray writing.
zh_TW: Cdrecrd 版本 %1 並不支援寫入 Blu-ray 媒體。

en: Writer does not support disk at once (DAO) recording
zh_TW: 燒錄機不支援碟片一次燒錄 (DAO) 模式

en: Writer does not support raw writing.
zh_TW: 燒錄機不支援 raw 燒錄模式。

en: Cdrecord does not support writing %1 media.
zh_TW: Cdrecord 不支援寫入 %1 媒體。

en: Writer does not support buffer underrun free recording (Burnfree)
zh_TW: 燒錄機不支援「避免緩衝區不夠使用燒錄模式」 (Burnfree)

en: Failed to write temporary file '%1'
zh_TW: 寫入暫存檔「%1」失敗

en: Cdrecord %1 does not support overburning.
zh_TW: Cdrecord %1 不支援超燒。

en: Starting simulation at %1x speed...
zh_TW: 開始以 %1x 速度模擬中…

en: Starting %1 simulation at %2x speed...
zh_TW: 開始以 %2x 速度模擬 %1 中…

en: Starting writing at %1x speed...
zh_TW: 開始以 %1x 速度寫入中…

en: Starting %1 writing at %2x speed...
zh_TW: 開始以 %2x 速度寫入 %1 中…

en: Writing data
zh_TW: 寫入資料中

en: DAO (Disk At Once) recording not supported with this writer
zh_TW: 此燒錄機不支援 DAO (碟片一次燒錄) 模式

en: Please choose TAO (Track At Once) and try again
zh_TW: 請選擇 TAO (軌道一次燒錄) 接著再試一次

en: RAW recording not supported with this writer
zh_TW: 這個燒錄機不支援 RAW 燒錄模式

en: Input/output error. Not necessarily serious.
zh_TW: 輸入/輸出錯誤。不一定很嚴重。

en: Reloading of medium required
zh_TW: 需要重新載入媒體

en: Trying to write more than the official disk capacity
zh_TW: 嘗試寫入大於官方的碟片容量中

en: Only session 1 will be cloned.
zh_TW: 只有區段 1 會被對比複製。

en: Unable to fixate the disk.
zh_TW: 無法檢視碟片。

en: Switching burn speed up to %1x
zh_TW: 將燒錄速度提高到 %1x

en: Switching burn speed down to %1x
zh_TW: 將燒錄速度降低到 %1x

en: Starting disc write
zh_TW: 開始寫入碟片中

en: Closing Session
zh_TW: 關閉區段中

en: Writing Leadin
zh_TW: 寫入導入區域中

en: Writing Leadout
zh_TW: 寫入導出區域中

en: Writing pregap
zh_TW: 寫入前置間隙中

en: Performing Optimum Power Calibration
zh_TW: 執行最佳化功率校準中

en: Sending CUE sheet
zh_TW: 傳送 CUE 表單中

en: Enabled Burnfree
zh_TW: 已啟用 Burnfree

en: Disabled Burnfree
zh_TW: 已停用 Burnfree

en: Unable to close the tray
zh_TW: 無法收回碟片托盤

en: Burnfree was used once. | Burnfree was used %1 times.
zh_TW[0]: 已使用了 %1 次 Burnfree。

en: Buffer was low once. | Buffer was low %1 times.
zh_TW[0]: %1 次緩衝過少。

en: Erasing successfully completed
zh_TW: 抹除成功完成

en: Data did not fit on disk.
zh_TW: 資料與碟片上的不相稱。

en: %1 could not reserve shared memory segment of requested size.
zh_TW: %1 無法保留索求大小的共享記憶體區段。

en: Probably you chose a too large buffer size.
zh_TW: 可能是您選擇的緩衝大小太大。

en: OPC failed. Probably the writer does not like the medium.
zh_TW: OPC 失敗。可能是燒錄機不喜歡這張媒體。

en: Unable to set write speed to %1.
zh_TW: 無法設置寫入速度為 %1。

en: Probably this is lower than your writer's lowest writing speed.
zh_TW: 可能是這比您燒錄機的最低寫入速度還要低。

en: Unable to send CUE sheet.
zh_TW: 無法傳送 CUE 表單。

en: Sometimes using TAO writing mode solves this issue.
zh_TW: 有時候使用 TAO 寫入模式可以解決這個問題。

en: Unable to open new session.
zh_TW: 無法開啟新的區段。

en: Probably a problem with the medium.
zh_TW: 可能是這張媒體有問題。

en: The disk might still be readable.
zh_TW: 碟片可能還可以讀取。

en: Try DAO writing mode.
zh_TW: 試試 DAO 寫入模式。

en: %1 has no permission to open the device.
zh_TW: %1 沒有開啟這個裝置的許可。

en: Modify device settings in K3b to solve this problem.
zh_TW: 您可以變更 K3b 的裝置設定來解決這個問題。

en: Probably a buffer underrun occurred.
zh_TW: 可能肇因於緩衝不足(buffer underrun)。

en: Please enable Burnfree or choose a lower burning speed.
zh_TW: 請開啟Burnfree或選擇低倍速燒錄。

en: Please choose a lower burning speed.
zh_TW: 請選擇較低的燒錄速度。

en: Found a high-speed medium not suitable for the writer being used.
zh_TW: 找到高速媒體，但是不適用這個正被使用的燒錄機。

en: Use the 'force unsafe operations' option to ignore this.
zh_TW: 使用「強迫不安全的操作」選項來忽略此問題。

en: Found a low-speed medium not suitable for the writer being used.
zh_TW: 找到低速媒體，對於正被使用的燒錄機不合適。

en: Most likely the burning failed due to low-quality media.
zh_TW: 燒錄之所以失敗很有可能是因為媒體品質低落。

en: Another application is blocking the device (most likely automounting).
zh_TW: 其他應用程式正佔用這個裝置 (很有可能是自動掛載) 。

en: A write error occurred.
zh_TW: 寫入發生錯誤。

en: Some drives do not support all erase types.
zh_TW: 有些裝置不支援所有抹除的類型。

en: Try again using 'Complete' erasing.
zh_TW: 使用「完整」抹除再試一次。

en: Since kernel version 2.6.8 cdrecord cannot use SCSI transport when running suid root anymore.
zh_TW: 從 Linux 核心 2.6.8 起，當執行 suid root 時，cdrecord 無法繼續使用 SCSI 傳輸了。

en: You may use K3b::Setup to solve this problem or remove the suid bit manually.
zh_TW: 您可以使用 K3b::Setup 來解決這個問題，或是手動移除 suid 位元。

en: If you are running an unpatched cdrecord version...
zh_TW: 如果您正在執行未修補過的 cdrecord 版本…

en: ...and this error also occurs with high quality media...
zh_TW: …而且這個錯誤也會在高品質的媒體上發生…

en: ...and the K3b FAQ does not help you...
zh_TW: …而且 K3b 的 FAQ (常見問題集) 無法幫助您…

en: ...please include the debugging output in your problem report.
zh_TW: …那麼請在您的問題報告內加入除錯輸出內容。

en: Cdrskin version %1 does not support Blu-ray writing.
zh_TW: Cdrskin 版本 %1 並不支援寫入 Blu-ray 媒體。

en: Cdrskin does not support writing %1 media.
zh_TW: Cdrskin不支援寫入 %1 媒體。

en: Cdrskin %1 does not support overburning.
zh_TW: Cdrskin %1 不支援超燒。

en: Since kernel version 2.6.8 cdrskin cannot use SCSI transport when running suid root anymore.
zh_TW: 從 Linux 核心 2.6.8 起，當執行 suid root 時，cdrskin 無法繼續使用 SCSI 傳輸了。

en: If you are running an unpatched cdrskin version...
zh_TW: 如果您正在執行未修補過的 cdrskin 版本…

en: OPC failed. Please try writing speed 1x.
zh_TW: OPC 失敗。請試著用 1x 速度寫入。

en: Please try again with writing mode DAO.
zh_TW: 請以 DAO 寫入模式再試一次。

en: Flushing Cache
zh_TW: 清除快取中

en: Flushing the cache may take some time.
zh_TW: 清除快取可能會花上一些時間。

en: Closing Track
zh_TW: 關閉軌道中

en: Closing Disk
zh_TW: 關閉碟片中

en: Updating RMA
zh_TW: 更新 RMA 中

en: Updating RMA...
zh_TW: 更新 RMA 中...

en: Closing Session...
zh_TW: 關閉區段中...

en: Writing Lead-out
zh_TW: 寫入導出區域中

en: Writing the lead-out may take some time.
zh_TW: 寫入導出區域可能會花上一些時間。

en: Removing reference to lead-out.
zh_TW: 移除導出區域的參照。

en: Modifying ISO 9660 volume descriptor
zh_TW: 正在修改 ISO9660 碟片敘述文字

en: Writing mode Incremental Streaming not available
zh_TW: 漸增式分區的寫入模式無法使用

en: Engaging DAO
zh_TW: 使用 DAO 中

en: Writing speed: %1 KB/s (%2x)
zh_TW: 寫入速度：%1 KB/s (%2x)

en: K3b detected a problem with the medium.
zh_TW: K3b 偵測到媒體有問題。

en: Please try another brand of media, preferably one explicitly recommended by your writer's vendor.
zh_TW: 請嘗試使用其他牌的媒體，最好是您的燒錄機廠商所明確建議的品牌。

en: Report the problem if it persists anyway.
zh_TW: 如果這不管如何都一直發生的話，請回報這個問題。

en: Unable to set writing speed.
zh_TW: 無法設定寫入速度。

en: Please try again with the 'ignore speed' setting.
zh_TW: 請使用「忽略速度」設定並且再試一次。

en: Optimum Power Calibration failed.
zh_TW: 最佳功率校準失敗。

en: Try adding '-use-the-force-luke=noopc' to the growisofs user parameters in the K3b settings.
zh_TW: 試著在 K3b 設定下的 growisofs 使用者參數內，加入 '-use-the-force-luke=noopc'。

en: Unable to allocate software buffer.
zh_TW: 無法分配軟體緩衝。

en: This error is caused by the low memorylocked resource limit.
zh_TW: 這個錯誤起因於低記憶體鎖定的資源限制。

en: It can be solved by issuing the command 'ulimit -l unlimited'...
zh_TW: 這可以藉由在命令列加入 'ulimit -l unlimited' 來解決…

en: ...or by lowering the used software buffer size in the advanced K3b settings.
zh_TW: …或是在進階 K3b 設定內藉由調低使用的軟體緩衝大小來解決。

en: Write error
zh_TW: 寫入錯誤

en: Fatal error at startup: %1
zh_TW: 起始時發生嚴重錯誤：%1

en: Warning at exit: (1)
zh_TW: 在關閉時警告：(1)

en: Most likely mkisofs failed in some way.
zh_TW: 很像是 mkisofs 在某些步驟失敗了。

en: Fatal error during recording: %1
zh_TW: 在紀錄時發生嚴重錯誤：%1

en: Growisofs version %1 is too old. K3b needs at least version 5.10.
zh_TW: Growisofs %1 版本太舊。 K3b 需要至少 5.10 的版本。

en: Growisofs version %1 does not feature a software buffer which may result in an unstable burn process.
zh_TW: 版本 %1 的 growisofs 沒有軟體緩衝的功能，這可能導致燒錄過程不穩定。

en: Could not open file %1.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %1。

en: Starting simulation...
zh_TW: 開始模擬中…

en: Starting disc write...
zh_TW: 開始寫入碟片中…

en: Creating audio image files in %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 內建立音訊映像檔

en: Creating audio image files
zh_TW: 建立映像檔中

en: Error while creating ISO image.
zh_TW: 當建立 ISO 映像檔時發生錯誤。

en: ISO image successfully created.
zh_TW: 成功地建立 ISO 映像檔。

en: Audio images successfully created.
zh_TW: 成功地建立音訊映像檔。

en: Writing track %1 of %2 (%3)
zh_TW: 寫入軌道 %2(%3) 之 %1 中

en: ISO 9660 data
zh_TW: ISO9660 資料

en: Simulating second session
zh_TW: 模擬第二區段中

en: Writing second session of copy %1
zh_TW: 寫入複製品 %1 的第二區段中

en: Writing second session
zh_TW: 寫入第二區段中

en: Simulating first session
zh_TW: 模擬燒錄第一區段中

en: Writing first session of copy %1
zh_TW: 寫入複製品 %1 的第一區段中

en: Writing first session
zh_TW: 寫入第一區段中

en: Creating ISO image file
zh_TW: 建立 ISO 映像檔中

en: Creating ISO image in %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 內建立 ISO 映像檔

en: Removing buffer files.
zh_TW: 移除緩衝檔案中。

en: Could not delete file %1.
zh_TW: 無法刪除檔案 %1。

en: Cdrecord could not be found on your system.
zh_TW: 您的系統上找不到 cdrecord。

en: It is not possible to write CD-Text in TAO mode. Try DAO or RAW.
zh_TW: 不能以 TAO 模式寫入 CD-Text。請嘗試 DAO 或是 RAW 模式。

en: Writing Enhanced Audio CD
zh_TW: 寫入增強型音訊 CD 中

en: Writing Mixed Mode CD
zh_TW: 寫入混合模式 CD 中

[ctx: %2 is of form XX:YY:ZZ, no pluralization needed]
en: 1 track (%2 minutes audio data, %3 ISO 9660 data) | %1 tracks (%2 minutes audio data, %3 ISO 9660 data)
zh_TW[0]: %1 個軌道（%2 分鐘音訊資料、%3 ISO9660 資料）

en: Enter New Filename
zh_TW: 輸入新的檔案名稱

en: A file with that name already exists. Please enter a new name:
zh_TW: 相同名稱的檔案已存在。請輸入新名稱：

en: Could not rename subtitle file. File with requested name %1 already exists.
zh_TW: 無法重新命名字幕檔。要求的檔名 %1 已經存在。

en: Could not find a valid eMovix installation.
zh_TW: 無法找到可用的 eMovix 安裝。

en: default
zh_TW: 預設

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: Writing eMovix Project
zh_TW: 寫入 eMovix 專案中

en: Writing eMovix Project (%1)
zh_TW: 寫入 eMovix 專案 (%1) 中

en: One file (%2) and about 8 MB eMovix data | %1 files (%2) and about 8 MB eMovix data
zh_TW[0]: %1 個檔案 (%2) 與大約 8 MB 的 eMovix 資料

en:  – One copy |  – %1 copies
zh_TW[0]: ─ %1 個複本

en: K3b will create a %1 image from the given MPEG files, but these files must already be in %1 format. K3b does not yet resample MPEG files.
zh_TW: K3b 會從給予的 MPEG 檔案建立一個 %1 映像檔，但是這些檔案必須已經是 %1 格式。K3b 目前還無法將 MPEG 檔重新取樣。

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: SVCD
zh_TW: SVCD (超級影像 CD)

en: Note: Forcing MPEG2 as VCD is not supported by some standalone DVD players.
zh_TW: 備註：將 MPEG2 強迫製成為 VCD 不被某些獨立 DVD 播放機所支援。

en: Force VCD
zh_TW: 強迫成 VCD

en: Do not force VCD
zh_TW: 不要強迫成 VCD

en: You cannot mix MPEG1 and MPEG2 video files.
    Please start a new Project for this filetype.
    Resample not implemented in K3b yet.
zh_TW: 您不可以混合 MPEG1 與 MPEG2 的視訊檔。
    請為這個檔案類型開啟新的專案。
    K3b 尚未實現重新取樣的功能。

en: Wrong File Type for This Project
zh_TW: 對這個專案來說這是錯誤的檔案類型

en: PBC (Playback control) enabled.
    Video players cannot reach Segments (MPEG Still Pictures) without Playback control.
zh_TW: PBC (播放控制) 已啟用。
    視訊播放器沒有了播放控制，便無法取得片段 (Mpeg 靜止圖片) 。

en: Only MPEG1 and MPEG2 video files are supported.
zh_TW: 只支援 MPEG1 與 MPEG2 視訊檔。

en: Wrong File Format
zh_TW: 錯誤的檔案格式

en: Removing Binary file %1
zh_TW: 移除二進位檔 %1 中

en: Removing Cue file %1
zh_TW: 移除 Cue 檔 %1 中

en: Could not write correct XML file.
zh_TW: 無法寫入正確的 XML 檔。

en: Creating Cue/Bin files...
zh_TW: 正在建立 Cue/Bin 檔…

en: To create Video CDs you have to install VcdImager version %1.
zh_TW: 要建立視訊 CD，您必須安裝版本 %1 的 VcdImager。

en: You can find this on your distribution disks or download it from https://www.gnu.org/software/vcdimager
zh_TW: 您可以從您的散布版光碟找到或者從 https://www.gnu.org/software/vcdimager 下載

en: %1 executable too old: need version %2 or greater.
zh_TW: %1 可執行檔太老舊：需要 %2 或以上的版本。

en: Scanning video file %1 of %2 (%3)
zh_TW: 掃描視訊檔 %2 之 %1 中(%3)

en: Creating Image for track %1
zh_TW: 為軌道 %1 建立映像檔中

en: Cue/Bin files successfully created.
zh_TW: 已成功地建立 Cue/Bin 檔。

en: Writing Copy %1 of %2
zh_TW: 寫入複製品 %2 之 %1 中

en: One or more BCD fields out of range for %1
zh_TW: 一個或更多的 BCD 域超過 %1 的範圍

en: From now on, scan information data errors will not be reported anymore
zh_TW: 從現在開始，不會再報告掃描資訊資料錯誤了

en: Consider enabling the 'update scan offsets' option, if it is not enabled already.
zh_TW: 如果「更新掃描位移」選項還沒啟用的話，考慮將它開啟。

en: APS' pts seems out of order (actual pts %1, last seen pts %2)
zh_TW: APS 的 pts 似乎順序錯亂 (實際上的 pts %1，最後看到的 pts %2)

en: Ignoring this aps
zh_TW: 忽略這個 aps 中

en: Bad packet at packet #%1 (stream byte offset %2)
zh_TW: 封包 #%1 是不良的封包 (串流位元組位移 %2)

en: The remaining byte of the stream will be ignored. | The remaining %1 bytes of the stream will be ignored.
zh_TW[0]: 剩下的串流的 %1 位元組會被忽略。

en: An unknown number of remaining stream bytes will be ignored.
zh_TW: 剩下的串流的未知數目位元組會被忽略。

en: Writing Video CD (Version 1.1)
zh_TW: 寫入視訊 CD (版本 1.1) 中

en: Writing Video CD (Version 2.0)
zh_TW: 寫入視訊 CD (版本 2.0) 中

en: Writing Super Video CD
zh_TW: 寫入超級視訊 CD 中

en: Writing High-Quality Video CD
zh_TW: 寫入高品質視訊 CD 中

en: Writing Video CD
zh_TW: 寫入視訊 CD 中

en: 1 MPEG (%2) | %1 MPEGs (%2)
zh_TW[0]: %1 個 MPEG (%2)

en: n/a
zh_TW: 無

en: 1 bit/s | %1 bits/s
zh_TW[0]: %1 bit/s

en: Component
zh_TW: 元件

en: Unspecified
zh_TW: 未指定

en: original
zh_TW: 原始

en: duplicate
zh_TW: 複製

en: Motion Picture
zh_TW: 動畫

en: Still Picture
zh_TW: 靜止圖片

en: Layer %1
zh_TW: 第 %1 層

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: invalid
zh_TW: 無效

en: stereo
zh_TW: 立體聲

en: joint stereo
zh_TW: 聯合立體聲

en: dual channel
zh_TW: 雙聲道

en: single channel
zh_TW: 單一頻道

en: surround sound
zh_TW: 環繞音效

en: File %1 is empty.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 是空的。

en: This looks like an elementary video stream but a multiplexed program stream was required.
zh_TW: 這看起來像是基本的視訊串流，但要求的是多工傳輸的程式串流。

en: This looks like an elementary audio stream but a multiplexed program stream was required.
zh_TW: 這看起來像是基本的音訊串流，但要求的是多路傳輸程式串流。

en: This looks like a RIFF header but a plain multiplexed program stream was required.
zh_TW: 這看起來像是 RIFF 標頭檔，但要求的是純多路傳輸程式串流。

en: Unable to create Invalid temporary folder <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存資料夾 <filename>%1</filename>。

en: Unable to create temporary folder <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存資料夾 <filename>%1</filename>。

en: Found invalid entry in the VIDEO_TS folder <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_TW: 在 VIDEO_TS 資料夾中找到無效的條目 <filename>%1</filename>

en: Unable to link temporary file in folder <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_TW: 無法在資料夾 <filename>%1</filename> 內連結暫時性檔案。

en: The project does not contain all necessary Video DVD files.
zh_TW: 這個專案不包含所有必要的視訊 DVD 檔案。

en: The resulting DVD will most likely not be playable on a Hifi DVD player.
zh_TW: 要套用效果的 DVD 大多來說在高傳真 DVD 播放器上是不播放的。

en: Creating Video DVD Image File
zh_TW: 正在建立視訊 DVD 映像檔

en: Writing Video DVD
zh_TW: 正在寫入視訊 DVD

en: ISO 9660/Udf Filesystem (Size: %1)
zh_TW: ISO9660/Udf 檔案系統（大小：%1）

en: Multiple CDDB Entries Found
zh_TW: 找到多個 CDDB 條目

en: K3b found multiple or inexact CDDB entries. Please select one.
zh_TW: K3b 找到多個正確或有不正確的 CDDB 條目。請選擇其一。

en: Analyzing medium...
zh_TW: 分析媒體中…

en: Device Selection
zh_TW: 裝置選取

en: Please select a device:
zh_TW: 請選擇裝置：

en: Could not find file %1
zh_TW: 找不到檔案 %1

en: Error while reading from file %1
zh_TW: 當讀取檔案 %1 時發生錯誤

en: CDDB Lookup
zh_TW: 查詢 CDDB

en: Audio CD
zh_TW: 音訊光碟

en: Mixed CD
zh_TW: 混合 CD

en: Video DVD
zh_TW: 視訊 DVD

en: Video CD
zh_TW: 視訊 CD

en: Appendable Data %1
zh_TW: 可附加的資料 %1

en: Complete Data %1
zh_TW: 完整資料 %1

en: Empty
zh_TW: 空白

en: No medium information
zh_TW: 無媒體資訊

en: No medium present
zh_TW: 沒有媒體

en: Empty %1 medium
zh_TW: 空白的 %1 媒體

en: Appendable %1 medium
zh_TW: 可附加的 %1 媒體

en: Complete %1 medium
zh_TW: 完整的 %1 媒體

en: %2 in %1 track | %2 in %1 tracks
zh_TW[0]: %1 個軌道之 %2

en:  and %1 session |  and %1 sessions
zh_TW[0]: 以及 %1 個區段

en: Free space: %1
zh_TW: 剩餘空間：%1

en: Capacity: %1
zh_TW: 空間：%1

[ctx: To be shown when a DVD or Blu-ray is required but another type of medium is inserted.]
en: DVD or Blu-ray
zh_TW: DVD 或藍光

[ctx: To be shown when a Blu-ray is required but another type of medium is inserted.]
en: Blu-ray
zh_TW: 藍光

en: rewritable medium
zh_TW: 可複寫媒體

[ctx: %1 is type of medium (e.g. DVD)]
en: rewritable %1
zh_TW: 可覆寫 %1

[ctx: To be shown when a specific type of medium is required but another type of medium is inserted.]
en: suitable medium
zh_TW: 合適的媒體

en: Medium in %1 is not a %2.
zh_TW: %1 中的媒體不是 %2。

[ctx: To be shown when an empty medium is required]
en: empty
zh_TW: 空白

[ctx: To be shown when an empty or appendable medium is required]
en: empty or appendable
zh_TW: 空白或可附加的

[ctx: To be shown when an non-empty medium is required]
en: non-empty
zh_TW: 非空白

[ctx: To be shown when the state of the inserted medium is not suitable.]
en: suitable
zh_TW: 合適的

en: Medium in %1 is not %2.
zh_TW: %1 中的媒體不是 %2。

en: Capacity of the medium in %1 is smaller than required.
zh_TW: %1 中的媒體容量小於需求。

en: Please insert an empty medium into drive<p><b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 請插入空白光碟至光碟機<p><b>%1</b>

en: Please insert an empty medium
zh_TW: 請置入一張空白媒體。

en: Please insert an empty DVD or Blu-ray medium into drive<p><b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 請將空白 DVD 或 Blu-ray 媒體置入光碟機<p><b>%1</b>

en: Please insert an empty DVD or Blu-ray medium
zh_TW: 請置入空白的 DVD 或 Blu-ray 媒體

en: Please insert an empty Blu-ray medium into drive<p><b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 請將空白的 Blu-ray 媒體置入光碟機<p><b>%1</b>

en: Please insert an empty Blu-ray medium
zh_TW: 請置入空白的 Blu-ray 媒體

en: Please insert an empty CD medium into drive<p><b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 請將空白 CD 媒體置入光碟機<p><b>%1</b>

en: Please insert an empty CD medium
zh_TW: 請置入空白 CD 媒體

en: Please insert an empty DVD medium into drive<p><b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 請將空白 DVD 媒體置入光碟機<p><b>%1</b>

en: Please insert an empty DVD medium
zh_TW: 請置入空白 DVD 媒體

en: Please insert an empty DVD-DL medium into drive<p><b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 請將空白 DVD-DL 媒體置入光碟機<p><b>%1</b>

en: Please insert an empty DVD-DL medium
zh_TW: 請置入空白 DVD-DL 媒體

en: Please insert an empty medium of size %1 or larger into drive<p><b>%2</b>
zh_TW: 請將容量 %1 或更大的空白媒體置入光碟機<p><b>%2</b>

en: Please insert an empty medium of size %1 or larger
zh_TW: 請置入容量 %1 或更大的空白媒體

en: Please insert an empty or appendable medium into drive<p><b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 請將空白的或是可附加的媒體置入光碟機<p><b>%1</b>

en: Please insert an empty or appendable medium
zh_TW: 請置入空白的或是可附加的媒體

en: Please insert an empty or appendable DVD or Blu-ray medium into drive<p><b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 請將空白的或是可附加內容的 DVD 或 Blu-ray 媒體置入光碟機<p><b>%1</b>

en: Please insert an empty or appendable DVD or Blu-ray medium
zh_TW: 請置入空白的或是可附加內容的 DVD 或 Blu-ray 媒體

en: Please insert an empty or appendable Blu-ray medium into drive<p><b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 請將空白的或是可附加內容的 Blu-ray 媒體置入光碟機<p><b>%1</b>

en: Please insert an empty or appendable Blu-ray medium
zh_TW: 請置入空白的或是可附加內容的 Blu-ray 媒體

en: Please insert an empty or appendable CD medium into drive<p><b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 請將空白的或是可附加的 CD 媒體置入光碟機<p><b>%1</b>

en: Please insert an empty or appendable CD medium
zh_TW: 請置入空白的或是可附加的 CD 媒體

en: Please insert an empty or appendable DVD medium into drive<p><b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 請將空白的或是可附加的 DVD 媒體置入光碟機<p><b>%1</b>

en: Please insert an empty or appendable DVD medium
zh_TW: 請置入空白的或是可附加的 DVD 媒體

en: Please insert an empty or appendable DVD-DL medium into drive<p><b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 請將空白的或是可附加的 DVD-DL 媒體置入光碟機<p><b>%1</b>

en: Please insert an empty or appendable DVD-DL medium
zh_TW: 請置入空白的或是可附加的 DVD-DL 媒體

en: Please insert a non-empty medium into drive<p><b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 請將一張非空白的媒體置入光碟機<p><b>%1</b>

en: Please insert a non-empty medium
zh_TW: 請置入非空白的媒體

en: Please insert a non-empty rewritable medium into drive<p><b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 請將非空白的複寫式媒體置入光碟機<p><b>%1</b>

en: Please insert a non-empty rewritable medium
zh_TW: 請置入非空白的複寫式媒體

en: Please insert a rewritable medium into drive<p><b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 請將複寫式媒體置入光碟機<p><b>%1</b>

en: Please insert a rewritable medium
zh_TW: 請置入複寫式媒體

en: Please insert a suitable medium into drive<p><b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 請將適當的媒體置入光碟機<p><b>%1</b>

en: Please insert a suitable medium
zh_TW: 請置入合適的媒體

en: Please insert a Video CD medium into drive<p><b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 請將視訊 CD 媒體置入光碟機<p><b>%1</b>

en: Please insert a Video CD medium
zh_TW: 請置入視訊 CD 媒體

en: Please insert a Video DVD medium into drive<p><b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 請將視訊 DVD 媒體置入光碟機<p><b>%1</b>

en: Please insert a Video DVD medium
zh_TW: 請置入視訊 DVD 媒體

en: Please insert a Mixed Mode CD medium into drive<p><b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 請將混合模式 CD 媒體置入光碟機<p><b>%1</b>

en: Please insert a Mixed Mode CD medium
zh_TW: 請置入混合模式 CD 媒體

en: Please insert an Audio CD medium into drive<p><b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 請將音訊 CD 媒體置入光碟機<p><b>%1</b>

en: Please insert an Audio CD medium
zh_TW: 請置入音訊 CD 媒體

en: Please insert a Data medium into drive<p><b>%1</b>
zh_TW: 請將資料媒體置入光碟機<p><b>%1</b>

en: Please insert a Data medium
zh_TW: 請置入資料媒體

en: Simulate
zh_TW: 模擬

en: <p>If this option is checked K3b will perform all writing steps with the laser turned off.<p>This is useful, for example, to test a higher writing speed or whether your system is able to write on-the-fly.<p><b>Caution:</b> DVD+R(W) does not support simulated writing.
zh_TW: <p>如果勾選了此選項，K3b 會將雷射關閉並執行所有的寫入步驟。<p>舉例來說，這對於要測試更快的寫入速度或是想測試您的系統能不能以 on-the-fly 模式燒錄來說很有用。<p><b>小心：</b> DVD+R(W) 不支援模擬寫入。

en: Only simulate the writing process
zh_TW: 只模擬寫入過程

en: Disk at once
zh_TW: 碟片一次燒錄

en: <p>If this option is checked, K3b will write the CD in 'disk at once' mode as compared to 'track at once' (TAO).<p>It is always recommended to use DAO where possible.<p><b>Caution:</b> Track pregaps with a length other than 2 seconds are only supported in DAO mode.
zh_TW: <p>如果勾選了此選項，相較於「軌道一次燒錄 (TAO) 」，K3b 會以「碟片一次燒錄 (DAO) 」模式寫入 CD。<p>建議您總是盡可能使用 DAO 。<p><b>小心：</b>只有 DAO 模式能支援比 2 秒還長的軌道前置間隙。

en: Write in disk at once mode
zh_TW: 以碟片一次燒錄模式寫入

en: Use Burnfree
zh_TW: 使用 Burnfree

en: Enable Burnfree (or Just Link) to avoid buffer underruns
zh_TW: 啟用 Burnfree (或稱 Just Link) 以避免緩衝不敷使用

en: <p>If this option is checked, K3b enables <em>Burnfree</em> (or <em>Just Link</em>). This is a feature of the CD writer which avoids buffer underruns.<p>Without <em>burnfree</em>, if the writer cannot get any more data a buffer underrun would occur, since the writer needs a constant stream of data to write the CD.<p>With <em>burnfree</em> the writer can <em>mark</em> the current position of the laser and get back to it when the buffer is filled again; but, since this means having little data gaps on the CD, <b>it is highly recommended to always choose an appropriate writing speed to prevent the usage of burnfree, especially for audio CDs</b> (in the worst case one would hear the gap).<p><em>Burnfree</em> was formerly known as <em>Burnproof</em>, but has since been renamed when it became part of the MMC standard.
zh_TW: <p>如果勾選了此選項，K3b 會啟用 <em>Burnfree</em>  (或稱 <em>Just Link</em>) 。這是一種 CD 燒錄機的功能，可以避免燒錄時緩衝不敷使用。<p>燒錄機燒錄時需要持續不斷地將資料串流寫入 CD，如果沒有了 <em>burnfree</em>，燒錄機可能會因為無法取得更多資料而造成緩衝不夠使用。<p>有了 <em>burnfree</em>，燒錄機就能<em>標記</em>雷射現在的位置，並且在緩衝再次填滿的時候回到那個位置；然而，由於這代表它會在 CD 上會產生小段的資料間隙，<b>所以強烈建議您總是選擇合適的燒錄速度，以避免使用到 burnfree 這項功能，尤其在燒錄音訊 CD 時更應該如此。</b> (最糟糕的情況下，您可能聽得到這段空白間隙) 。<p><em>Burnfree</em> 以前被稱作 <em>Burnproof</em>，但是當它成為 MMC 標準的一部分時便被重新命名了。

en: Only create image
zh_TW: 只建立映像檔

en: <p>If this option is checked, K3b will only create an image and not do any actual writing.<p>The image can later be written to a CD/DVD with most current writing programs (including K3b of course).
zh_TW: <p>如果勾選了此選項，K3b 將只會建立映像檔而不會進行任何真正的燒錄。<p>這個映像檔在之後可以使用較現代的燒錄程式 (當然包括 K3b 啦) 來寫入 CD/DVD。

en: Only create an image
zh_TW: 只建立映像檔

en: Create image
zh_TW: 建立映像檔

en: <p>If this option is checked, K3b will create an image before writing the files to the CD/DVD. Otherwise the data will be written <em>on-the-fly</em>, i.e. no intermediate image will be created.<p><b>Caution:</b> Although writing on-the-fly should work on most systems, make sure the data is sent to the writer fast enough.
zh_TW: <p>如果勾選了此選項， K3b 在將檔案寫入 CD/DVD 前會建立一個映像檔。否則的話，資料將會以 <em>on-the-fly</em> 模式寫入，也就是說，不會先建立映像檔再由映像檔燒錄。<p><b>小心：</b>雖然以 on-the-fly 模式在大多數的系統上應該都能正常寫入，還是請您確認資料傳送至燒錄機的速度是否夠快。

en: <p>It is recommended to try a simulation first.
zh_TW: <p>建議您先試用模擬。

en: Cache the data to be written on the harddisk
zh_TW: 將要寫入的資料在硬碟上做成快取

en: Remove image
zh_TW: 移除映像檔

en: <p>If this option is checked, K3b will remove any created images after the writing has finished.<p>Uncheck this if you want to keep the images.
zh_TW: <p>如果勾選了此選項，在燒錄完成後 K3b 將會移除任何已建立的映像檔。<p>如果您想要保留這些映像檔，請取消勾選這個選項。

en: Remove images from disk when finished
zh_TW: 當完成時從磁碟移除映像檔

en: <p>If this option is checked, K3b will not create an image first but write the files directly to the CD/DVD.<p><b>Caution:</b> Although this should work on most systems, make sure the data is sent to the writer fast enough.
zh_TW: <p>如果勾選了此選項，K3b 不會先把檔案製成映像檔再燒錄，而是直接將檔案寫入 CD/DVD。<p><b>小心：</b>雖然這在大多數的系統上應該都能運作良好，但還是請先確認資料傳送到燒錄機的速度是否夠快。

en: Write files directly to CD/DVD without creating an image
zh_TW: 直接將檔案寫入 CD/DVD 而不是先建立映像檔再燒錄

en: Write CD-Text
zh_TW: 寫入 CD-Text

en: Create CD-Text entries
zh_TW: 建立 CD-Text 項目

en: <p>If this option is checked K3b uses some otherwise-unused space on the audio CD to store additional information, such as the artist's name, or the CD title.<p>CD-Text is an extension to the audio CD standard introduced by Sony.<p>CD-Text will only be usable on CD players that support this extension (mostly car CD players).<p>Since a CD-Text-enhanced CD will work in any CD player it is never a bad idea to enable this (if you specify CD-Text data.)
zh_TW: <p>如果勾選了此選項，K3b 會使用音訊 CD 上其他未使用的空間來儲存額外的資訊，像是演出者名稱，或是 CD 標題。<p>CD-Text 是種音訊 CD 標準的延伸版，由 Sony 所提出。<p>CD-Text 只在支援這種延伸的 CD 播放器（大多是車用 CD 播放器）上可用。<p>由於 CD-Text 增強型 CD 還是可以在任何播放器上播放，因此啟用這個功能（若您有指定 CD-Text 資料的話）永遠不是個壞主意。

en: Set the paranoia level for reading audio CDs
zh_TW: 設定 paranoia 讀取音訊 CD 的等級

en: <p>Sets the correction mode for digital audio extraction.<ul><li>0: No checking, data is copied directly from the drive. <li>1: Perform overlapped reading to avoid jitter.</li><li>2: Like 1 but with additional checks of the read audio data.</li><li>3: Like 2 but with additional scratch detection and repair.</li></ul><p><b>The extraction speed reduces from 0 to 3.</b>
zh_TW: <p>為數位音訊抽出功能選擇校正模式。<ul><li>0：沒有檢查，資料直接從光碟機複製過來。<li>1：執行重疊式讀取以避免資料跳漏。</li><li>2：像 1 一樣，但是有對讀取的音效資料作額外的檢查。</li><li>3：像 2 一樣，但是有額外的刮痕偵測並修復。</li></ul><p><b>執行越多檢查，抽出速度會越低。</b>

en: Start multisession CD
zh_TW: 開始多區段 CD

en: Do not close the disk to allow additional sessions to be added later
zh_TW: 不要關閉碟片以允許往後可以加入額外的區段

en: <p>If this option is checked K3b will not close the CD, and will write a temporary table of contents.</p><p>This allows further sessions to be appended to the CD later.</p>
zh_TW: <p>如果勾選了此選項，K3b 不會關閉這張 CD，並且寫入內容的暫時性表格。</p><p>這可以允許這張 CD 以後還能附加更多區段。</p>

en: Normalize volume levels
zh_TW: 將音量等級同化

en: Adjust the volume levels of all tracks
zh_TW: 調整所有軌道的音量等級

en: <p>If this option is checked K3b will adjust the volume of all tracks to a standard level. This is useful for things like creating mixes, where different recording levels on different albums can cause the volume to vary greatly from song to song.<p><b>Be aware that K3b currently does not support normalizing when writing on the fly.</b>
zh_TW: <p>如果勾選了此選項，K3b 會將所有軌道的音量調整到一個標準等級。像是建立混合光碟時，會有來自不同專輯的不同錄音等級，所以會導致每首歌的音量差異甚大，這就很有用。<p><b>請注意 K3b 現在還不支援以 on-the-fly 模式燒錄時使用音量同化。</b>

en: Verify written data
zh_TW: 驗證寫入的資料

en: Compare original with written data
zh_TW: 將寫入的資料和原始的資料作比較

en: <p>If this option is checked, then after successfully writing the disk K3b will compare the original source data with the written data to verify that the disk has been written correctly.
zh_TW: <p>如果此選項被勾選，K3b會在燒錄成功後比對原始來源資料與燒錄資料以確定寫入資料正確。

en: Ignore read errors
zh_TW: 忽略讀取錯誤

en: Skip unreadable audio sectors
zh_TW: 跳過無法讀取的音訊磁區

en: <p>If this option is checked and K3b is not able to read an audio sector from the source CD it will be replaced with zeros on the resulting copy.<p>Since audio CD Player are able to interpolate small errors in the data it is no problem to let K3b skip unreadable sectors.
zh_TW: <p>如果勾選了此選項，當 K3b 無法從來源 CD 讀取音訊磁區時，它會在要輸出的複製品上以 0 代替讀不出的部份。<p>由於音訊 CD 播放器可以修正資料內的小錯誤，所以讓 K3b 跳過無法讀取的磁區是不會有問題的。

en: MPEG2 Extended
zh_TW: MPEG2 延伸

en: unknown audio format
zh_TW: 未知的音訊格式

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: For the visually impaired
zh_TW: 給視力損傷的人

en: Director's comments 1
zh_TW: 導演的註解 1

en: Director's comments 2
zh_TW: 導演的註解 2

en: unknown audio code extension
zh_TW: 未知的音訊編碼擴展

en: Extended
zh_TW: 延伸的

en: unknown coding mode
zh_TW: 未知的編碼模式

en: Caption with normal size characters
zh_TW: 正常字元大小的字幕

en: Caption with bigger size characters
zh_TW: 較大字元大小的字幕

en: Caption for children
zh_TW: 給小孩的字幕

en: Closed caption with normal size characters
zh_TW: 正常字元大小的關閉的字幕

en: Closed caption with bigger size characters
zh_TW: 較大字元大小的關閉的字幕

en: Closed caption for children
zh_TW: 給小孩的關閉的字幕

en: Forced caption
zh_TW: 強迫的字幕

en: Director's comments with normal size characters
zh_TW: 正常字元大小的導演註解

en: Director's comments with bigger size characters
zh_TW: 較大字元大小的導演註解

en: Director's comments for children
zh_TW: 給小孩的導演註解

en: unknown code extension
zh_TW: 未知的編碼延伸
