libk3bdevice - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Incremental Sequential
zh_TW: 漸進循序

en: Restricted Overwrite
zh_TW: 限制覆寫

en: Layer Jump
zh_TW: 層次跳躍

en: Random Recording
zh_TW: 隨機紀錄

en: Sequential Recording
zh_TW: 循序紀錄

en: Sequential Recording + POW
zh_TW: 循序紀錄 + POW

[ctx: no writing mode]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: unknown medium type]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: No media
zh_TW: 沒有媒體

en: DVD-R Sequential
zh_TW: DVD-R 循序

en: DVD-R Dual Layer
zh_TW: DVD-R 雙層

en: DVD-R Dual Layer Sequential
zh_TW: DVD-R 雙層循序

en: DVD-R Dual Layer Jump
zh_TW: DVD-R 雙層跳躍

en: DVD-RW Restricted Overwrite
zh_TW: DVD-RW 限制覆寫

en: DVD-RW Sequential
zh_TW: DVD-RW 循序

en: DVD+RW Dual Layer
zh_TW: DVD+RW 雙層

en: DVD+R Dual Layer
zh_TW: DVD+R 雙層

en: BD-R Sequential (SRM)
zh_TW: BD-R 循序 (SRM)

en: BD-R Sequential Pseudo Overwrite (SRM+POW)
zh_TW: BD-R 循序虛擬覆寫 (SRM+POW)

en: BD-R Random (RRM)
zh_TW: BD-R 隨機 (RRM)

[ctx: unknown medium state]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: no medium
zh_TW: 沒有媒體

en: complete medium
zh_TW: 完整的媒體

en: incomplete medium
zh_TW: 不完整的媒體

en: empty medium
zh_TW: 空白的媒體
