en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Account Details
ko: 계정 정보

en: %1 (%2)
ko: %1(%2)

en: %1 account
ko: %1 계정

[ctx: Button which spawns a dialog allowing the user to change the displayed account's human-readable name]
en: Change Account Display Name
ko: 계정 표시 이름 변경

[ctx: Heading for a list of services available with this account]
en: Use This Account For
ko: 다음에 이 계정 사용

en: Remove This Account
ko: 이 계정 삭제

[ctx: A text shown when an account has no configurable services]
en: There are no configurable services available for this account. You can still change its display name by clicking the edit icon above.
ko: 이 계정에서 설정할 수 있는 서비스가 없습니다. 위에 있는 아이콘을 클릭해서 표시 이름을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: Add New Account
ko: 새 계정 추가

[ctx: Tooltip for an action which will offer the user to remove the mentioned account]
en: Remove %1
ko: %1 삭제

[ctx: A text shown when a user has not yet added any accounts]
en: No accounts added yet
ko: 추가한 계정 없음

[ctx: @info]
en: Click the <interface>Add New Account...</interface> button below to add one
ko: 아래에 있는 <interface>새 계정 추가...</interface> 단추를 클릭해서 계정을 추가하십시오

en: Add New Account...
ko: 새 계정 추가...

[ctx: The title for a dialog which lets you remove an account]
en: Remove Account?
ko: 계정을 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: The text for a dialog which lets you remove an account when both provider name and account name are available]
en: Are you sure you wish to remove the "%1" account "%2"?
ko: "%1" 계정 "%2"을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: The text for a dialog which lets you remove an account when only the account name is available]
en: Are you sure you wish to remove the account "%1"?
ko: "%1" 계정을 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: The text for a dialog which lets you remove an account when only the provider name is available]
en: Are you sure you wish to remove this "%1" account?
ko: "%1" 계정을 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: The label for a button which will cause the removal of a specified account]
en: Remove Account
ko: 계정 삭제

[ctx: The title for a dialog which lets you set the human-readable name of an account]
en: Rename Account
ko: 계정 이름 바꾸기

[ctx: Label for the text field used to enter a new human-readable name for an account]
en: Enter new name:
ko: 새 이름 입력:

[ctx: Text of a button which will cause the human-readable name of an account to be set to a text specified by the user]
en: Set Account Name
ko: 계정 이름 설정

en: No account found with the ID %1
ko: ID가 %1인 계정 없음

en: No accounts manager, this is not awesome.
ko: 계정 관리자가 없습니다. 무언가 잘못되었습니다.

en: The display name cannot be empty
ko: 표시 이름을 비워둘 수 없음

[ctx: The %1 is for plugin name, eg. Could not load UI plugin]
en: Could not load %1 plugin, please check your installation
ko: %1 플러그인을 불러올 수 없습니다. 설치 상태를 확인하십시오

en: Cancelled by user
ko: 사용자가 취소함

en: There was an error while trying to process the request: %1
ko: 요청을 처리하는 중 오류 발생: %1

en: Could not find account
ko: 계정을 찾을 수 없음

en: Could not find credentials
ko: 인증 정보를 찾을 수 없음

en: Could not create auth session
ko: 인증 세션을 만들 수 없음

en: Can't open wallet
ko: 지갑을 열 수 없음
