kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Account Details
zh_CN: 账户详细信息

en: %1 account
zh_CN: %1 账户

[ctx: Button which spawns a dialog allowing the user to change the displayed account's human-readable name]
en: Change Account Display Name
zh_CN: 修改账户显示名称

[ctx: Heading for a list of services available with this account]
en: Use This Account For
zh_CN: 将此账户用于

en: Remove This Account
zh_CN: 删除此账户

[ctx: A text shown when an account has no configurable services]
en: There are no configurable services available for this account. You can still change its display name by clicking the edit icon above.
zh_CN: 此账户没有可配置的服务。您仍然可以通过点击上面的编辑图标来更改显示名称。

en: Add New Account
zh_CN: 添加新账户

[ctx: Tooltip for an action which will offer the user to remove the mentioned account]
en: Remove %1
zh_CN: 删除 %1

[ctx: A text shown when a user has not yet added any accounts]
en: No accounts added yet
zh_CN: 尚未添加任何账户

[ctx: @info]
en: Click the <interface>Add New Account...</interface> button below to add one
zh_CN: 请点击下方的<interface>添加新账户</interface>按钮来添加账户

en: Add New Account...
zh_CN: 添加新账户...

[ctx: The title for a dialog which lets you remove an account]
en: Remove Account?
zh_CN: 要删除账户吗？

[ctx: The text for a dialog which lets you remove an account when both provider name and account name are available]
en: Are you sure you wish to remove the "%1" account "%2"?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除“%1”账户“%2”吗？

[ctx: The text for a dialog which lets you remove an account when only the account name is available]
en: Are you sure you wish to remove the account "%1"?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除账户“%1”吗？

[ctx: The text for a dialog which lets you remove an account when only the provider name is available]
en: Are you sure you wish to remove this "%1" account?
zh_CN: 您确定要移除此“%1”账户吗？

[ctx: The label for a button which will cause the removal of a specified account]
en: Remove Account
zh_CN: 删除账户

[ctx: The title for a dialog which lets you set the human-readable name of an account]
en: Rename Account
zh_CN: 账户更名

[ctx: Label for the text field used to enter a new human-readable name for an account]
en: Enter new name:
zh_CN: 输入新名称：

[ctx: Text of a button which will cause the human-readable name of an account to be set to a text specified by the user]
en: Set Account Name
zh_CN: 设置账户名称

en: No account found with the ID %1
zh_CN: 未找到 ID 为 %1 的账户

en: No accounts manager, this is not awesome.
zh_CN: 没有账户管理器，这可不妙。

en: The display name cannot be empty
zh_CN: 显示名称不能为空

[ctx: The %1 is for plugin name, eg. Could not load UI plugin]
en: Could not load %1 plugin, please check your installation
zh_CN: 无法加载 %1 插件，请检查您的安装。

en: Cancelled by user
zh_CN: 已被用户取消

en: There was an error while trying to process the request: %1
zh_CN: 处理请求时出错：%1

en: Could not find account
zh_CN: 找不到账号

en: Could not find credentials
zh_CN: 找不到凭据

en: Could not create auth session
zh_CN: 无法创建认证会话

en: Can't open wallet
zh_CN: 无法打开密码库
