en to zh_TW translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Account Details
zh_TW: 帳號資訊

en: %1 account
zh_TW: %1 帳號

[ctx: Button which spawns a dialog allowing the user to change the displayed account's human-readable name]
en: Change Account Display Name
zh_TW: 變更帳號顯示名稱

[ctx: Heading for a list of services available with this account]
en: Use This Account For
zh_TW: 使用本帳號於

en: Remove This Account
zh_TW: 移除此帳號

[ctx: A text shown when an account has no configurable services]
en: There are no configurable services available for this account. You can still change its display name by clicking the edit icon above.
zh_TW: 這個帳號沒有可調整設定的服務。您仍然可以點擊上方編輯按鈕來變更它的顯示名稱。

en: Add New Account
zh_TW: 新增帳號

[ctx: Tooltip for an action which will offer the user to remove the mentioned account]
en: Remove %1
zh_TW: 移除 %1

[ctx: A text shown when a user has not yet added any accounts]
en: No accounts added yet
zh_TW: 尚未新增任何帳號

[ctx: @info]
en: Click the <interface>Add New Account...</interface> button below to add one
zh_TW: 點擊下方的 <interface>新增帳號…</interface> 按鈕來新增一個

en: Add New Account...
zh_TW: 新增帳號…

[ctx: The title for a dialog which lets you remove an account]
en: Remove Account?
zh_TW: 移除帳號？

[ctx: The text for a dialog which lets you remove an account when both provider name and account name are available]
en: Are you sure you wish to remove the "%1" account "%2"?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除 "%1" 帳號 "%2"？

[ctx: The text for a dialog which lets you remove an account when only the account name is available]
en: Are you sure you wish to remove the account "%1"?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除帳號 "%1"？

[ctx: The text for a dialog which lets you remove an account when only the provider name is available]
en: Are you sure you wish to remove this "%1" account?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除此 "%1" 帳號？

[ctx: The label for a button which will cause the removal of a specified account]
en: Remove Account
zh_TW: 移除帳號

[ctx: The title for a dialog which lets you set the human-readable name of an account]
en: Rename Account
zh_TW: 變更帳號名稱

[ctx: Label for the text field used to enter a new human-readable name for an account]
en: Enter new name:
zh_TW: 輸入新名稱：

[ctx: Text of a button which will cause the human-readable name of an account to be set to a text specified by the user]
en: Set Account Name
zh_TW: 設定帳號名稱

en: No account found with the ID %1
zh_TW: 找不到 ID %1 的帳號

en: No accounts manager, this is not awesome.
zh_TW: 沒有帳號管理員，這不優喔。

en: The display name cannot be empty
zh_TW: 顯示名稱不能空白

[ctx: The %1 is for plugin name, eg. Could not load UI plugin]
en: Could not load %1 plugin, please check your installation
zh_TW: 無法載入 %1 外掛程式。請檢查您的安裝。

en: Cancelled by user
zh_TW: 使用者已取消

en: There was an error while trying to process the request: %1
zh_TW: 試著進行此要求時發生錯誤：%1

en: Could not find account
zh_TW: 找不到帳號

en: Could not find credentials
zh_TW: 找不到憑證

en: Could not create auth session
zh_TW: 無法建立驗證階段

en: Can't open wallet
zh_TW: 無法開啟錢包
