kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Unable to connect to Nextcloud at the given server URL. Please check the server URL.
zh_CN: 无法使用给定服务器 URL 连接到 Nextcloud。请检查服务器 URL。

en: Unable to authenticate using the provided username and password
zh_CN: 无法使用提供的用户名和密码验证

note: TODO Find a way to not hardcode this
en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Synchronize contacts
zh_CN: 同步联系人

note: Runners-ID Storage - Service name being displayed as a checkbox label to enable/disable this service Would be nice to use the localized name of this service if it exists/makes sense TODO Find a way to not hardcode this
en: Storage
zh_CN: 存储

en: Integrate into file manager
zh_CN: 整合到文件管理器

en: Nextcloud Login
zh_CN: Nextcloud 登录

en: Server address:
zh_CN: 服务器地址：

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: Unable to connect to ownCloud at the given server URL. Please check the server URL.
zh_CN: 无法使用给定服务器 URL 连接到 ownCloud。请检查服务器 URL。

en: Storage integration
zh_CN: 存储整合

en: ownCloud Login
zh_CN: ownCloud 登录

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

[ctx: Facebook Contacts]
note: "Contacts" on Facebook - Service name being displayed as a checkbox label to enable/disable this service Would be nice to use the localized name of this service if it exists/makes sense
en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

note: "Events" on Facebook - Service name being displayed as a checkbox label to enable/disable this service Would be nice to use the localized name of this service if it exists/makes sense
en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

note: "Posts Feed" on Facebook - Service name being displayed as a checkbox label to enable/disable this service Would be nice to use the localized name of this service if it exists/makes sense
en: Posts Feed
zh_CN: 动态订阅

note: "Notes" on Facebook - Service name being displayed as a checkbox label to enable/disable this service Would be nice to use the localized name of this service if it exists/makes sense
en: Notes
zh_CN: 网志

note: "Notifications" on Facebook - Service name being displayed as a checkbox label to enable/disable this service Would be nice to use the localized name of this service if it exists/makes sense
en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

note: Tooltip text appearing over the button to create this type of account
en: Includes Posts, Notes, Events, Notifications and Chat
zh_CN: 包括动态，网志，活动，通知和聊天

note: Google's Calendars - Service name being displayed as a checkbox label to enable/disable this service Would be nice to use the localized name of this service if it exists/makes sense
en: Calendars and Tasks
zh_CN: 日历和任务

[ctx: Google Contacts]
note: Google's Contacts - Service name being displayed as a checkbox label to enable/disable this service Would be nice to use the localized name of this service if it exists/makes sense
en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

note: Tooltip text appearing over the button to create this type of account
en: Includes GMail, Hangouts, Google Drive and YouTube
zh_CN: 包括 GMail，环聊，Google Drive 和 YouTube

note: Tooltip text appearing over the button to create this type of account
en: Nextcloud account
zh_CN: Nextcloud 账户

note: ownCloud's Calendar - Service name being displayed as a checkbox label to enable/disable this service Would be nice to use the localized name of this service if it exists/makes sense Runners-ID Calendar - Service name being displayed as a checkbox label to enable/disable this service
en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

[ctx: ownCloud Contacts]
note: ownCloud's Contacts - Service name being displayed as a checkbox label to enable/disable this service Would be nice to use the localized name of this service if it exists/makes sense
en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

note: Tooltip text appearing over the button to create this type of account
en: ownCloud account
zh_CN: ownCloud 账户

[ctx: Runners-ID Contacts]
note: Runners-ID Contacts - Service name being displayed as a checkbox label to enable/disable this service Would be nice to use the localized name of this service if it exists/makes sense
en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

note: Runners-ID Music - Service name being displayed as a checkbox label to enable/disable this service Would be nice to use the localized name of this service if it exists/makes sense
en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐
