en to zh_TW translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Unable to connect to Nextcloud at the given server URL. Please check the server URL.
zh_TW: 無法連線到指定伺服器 URL 的 Nextcloud。請檢查伺服器 URL。

en: Unable to authenticate using the provided username and password
zh_TW: 無法使用提供的使用者名稱與密碼進行驗證

note: TODO Find a way to not hardcode this
en: Contacts
zh_TW: 聯絡人

note: Runners-ID Storage - Service name being displayed as a checkbox label to enable/disable this service Would be nice to use the localized name of this service if it exists/makes sense TODO Find a way to not hardcode this
en: Storage
zh_TW: 儲存空間

en: Unable to connect to ownCloud at the given server URL. Please check the server URL.
zh_TW: 無法連線到指定伺服器 URL 的 ownCloud。請檢查伺服器 URL。

[ctx: Facebook Contacts]
note: "Contacts" on Facebook - Service name being displayed as a checkbox label to enable/disable this service Would be nice to use the localized name of this service if it exists/makes sense
en: Contacts
zh_TW: 聯絡人

note: "Events" on Facebook - Service name being displayed as a checkbox label to enable/disable this service Would be nice to use the localized name of this service if it exists/makes sense
en: Events
zh_TW: 事件

note: "Posts Feed" on Facebook - Service name being displayed as a checkbox label to enable/disable this service Would be nice to use the localized name of this service if it exists/makes sense
en: Posts Feed
zh_TW: 文章來源

note: "Notes" on Facebook - Service name being displayed as a checkbox label to enable/disable this service Would be nice to use the localized name of this service if it exists/makes sense
en: Notes
zh_TW: 備忘

note: "Notifications" on Facebook - Service name being displayed as a checkbox label to enable/disable this service Would be nice to use the localized name of this service if it exists/makes sense
en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

note: Tooltip text appearing over the button to create this type of account
en: Includes Posts, Notes, Events, Notifications and Chat
zh_TW: 包括文章、備忘、事件、通知與聊天

note: Google's Calendars - Service name being displayed as a checkbox label to enable/disable this service Would be nice to use the localized name of this service if it exists/makes sense
en: Calendars and Tasks
zh_TW: 日曆與待辦事項

[ctx: Google Contacts]
note: Google's Contacts - Service name being displayed as a checkbox label to enable/disable this service Would be nice to use the localized name of this service if it exists/makes sense
en: Contacts
zh_TW: 聯絡人

note: Tooltip text appearing over the button to create this type of account
en: Includes GMail, Hangouts, Google Drive and YouTube
zh_TW: 包括 GMail，Hangouts，Google Drive 與 Youtube

note: Tooltip text appearing over the button to create this type of account
en: Nextcloud account
zh_TW: Nextcloud 帳號

note: ownCloud's Calendar - Service name being displayed as a checkbox label to enable/disable this service Would be nice to use the localized name of this service if it exists/makes sense Runners-ID Calendar - Service name being displayed as a checkbox label to enable/disable this service
en: Calendar
zh_TW: 行事曆

[ctx: ownCloud Contacts]
note: ownCloud's Contacts - Service name being displayed as a checkbox label to enable/disable this service Would be nice to use the localized name of this service if it exists/makes sense
en: Contacts
zh_TW: 聯絡人

note: Tooltip text appearing over the button to create this type of account
en: ownCloud account
zh_TW: ownCloud 帳號

[ctx: Runners-ID Contacts]
note: Runners-ID Contacts - Service name being displayed as a checkbox label to enable/disable this service Would be nice to use the localized name of this service if it exists/makes sense
en: Contacts
zh_TW: 聯絡人

note: Runners-ID Music - Service name being displayed as a checkbox label to enable/disable this service Would be nice to use the localized name of this service if it exists/makes sense
en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂
