kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Activity Manager
zh_CN: 活动管理器

[ctx: @action]
en: Switch to activity "%1"
zh_CN: 切换到活动“%1”

[ctx: KRunner keyword]
en: activity
zh_CN: 活动

en: Switch to "%1"
zh_CN: 切换到“%1”
