en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Activity Manager
zh_TW: 活動管理器

[ctx: @action]
en: Switch to activity "%1"
zh_TW: 切換到活動「%1」

[ctx: KRunner keyword]
en: activity
zh_TW: 活動

en: Switch to "%1"
zh_TW: 切換到「%1」
