kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (227 entries)

en: Address Book
zh_CN: 地址簿

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Emails
zh_CN: 电子邮件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbOrganization)
en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbBirthday)
en: Birthday
zh_CN: 生日

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbNote)
en: Note
zh_CN: 备注

en: Title
zh_CN: 头衔

en: (One year old) | (%1 years old)
zh_CN[0]: (%1 年前)

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮箱

en: Blog Feed
zh_CN: 博客订阅

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: New Contact...
zh_CN: 新建联系人...

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18nc( "@info:status", "Create a new contact" ) );
en: You will be presented with a dialog where you can create a new contact.
zh_CN: 这将展示一个对话框，告诉您在哪里新建联系人。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: New Contact Group...
zh_CN: 新建联系人组...

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18nc( "@info:status", "Create a new contact group" ) );
en: You will be presented with a dialog where you can create a new contact group.
zh_CN: 这将展示一个对话框，告诉您在哪里新建联系人组。

en: The KDE Address Book Application
zh_CN: KDE 地址簿程序

en: Current maintainer
zh_CN: 当前维护者

en: Previous maintainer
zh_CN: 前任维护者

en: Original Author (1998)
zh_CN: 原作者 (1998)

en: Documentation (2019)
zh_CN: 文档 (2019)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reset category filter
zh_CN: 重置分类过滤器

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Clear category filter
zh_CN: 清除分类过滤器

en: (Untagged)
zh_CN: (未标记)

en: (Groups)
zh_CN: (分组)

en: (All)
zh_CN: (全部)

en: (None)
zh_CN: (无)

en: ,
zh_CN: ，

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <qt>Category filter: %1
zh_CN: <qt>分类过滤器：%1

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Tools Plugins
zh_CN: 工具插件

en: Import/Export Plugins
zh_CN: 导入/导出插件

en: Loading contacts details ...
zh_CN: 正在加载联系人详细信息...

en: Email: %1
zh_CN: 电子邮件：%1

en: Phone: %1
zh_CN: 电话：%1

[ctx: @action:button Next contact]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

[ctx: @action:button Previous contact]
en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Move to the previous contact in the list
zh_CN: 移动到列表中的前一联系人

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Press this button to move to the previous contact in the list.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮来移动到列表中的前一联系人

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Move to the next contact in the list
zh_CN: 移到列表中下一个联系人

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Press this button to move to the next contact in the list.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮来移动到列表中的后一联系人

[ctx: @info:status]
en: %1 out of %2
zh_CN: %1 个，共 %2 个

[ctx: @item Undefined import field type]
en: Undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

[ctx: The wedding anniversary of a contact]
en: Anniversary
zh_CN: 纪念日

[ctx: Preferred email address]
en: EMail (preferred)
zh_CN: 电子邮件 (首选)

[ctx: Second email address]
en: EMail (2)
zh_CN: 电子邮件 (2)

[ctx: Third email address]
en: EMail (3)
zh_CN: 电子邮件 (3)

[ctx: Fourth email address]
en: EMail (4)
zh_CN: 电子邮件 (4)

en: Profession
zh_CN: 职业

en: Office
zh_CN: 办公室

en: Manager
zh_CN: 主管

en: Assistant
zh_CN: 助手

en: Spouse
zh_CN: 配偶

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Contacts
zh_CN: 选择联系人

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: All contacts
zh_CN: 所有联系人

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: All contacts from all your address books
zh_CN: 所有地址簿中的全部联系人

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose this option you want to select all your contacts from all your address books.
zh_CN: 如果您希望选择您所有地址簿中的全部联系人，请选择此项。

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Selected contacts
zh_CN: 选中的联系人

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Only the contacts currently selected
zh_CN: 仅当前选择的联系人

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose this option if you want only the contacts you have already selected in the graphical interface.
zh_CN: 如果您仅想要在图形界面中选择的联系人，请选择此项。

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: All contacts from:
zh_CN: 全部联系人，从：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: All contacts from a chosen address book
zh_CN: 已选择的地址簿中的所有联系人

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose this option if you want to select all the contacts from only one of your address books.  Once this option is clicked you will be provided a drop down box listing all those address books and permitted to select the one you want.
zh_CN: 如果您希望选择一个地址簿中的所有联系人，请选择此项。一旦此项被点击，将会弹出一个包含所有地址簿的下拉框以供从中选择。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Include Subfolders
zh_CN: 包括子文件夹

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select all subfolders including the top-level folder
zh_CN: 选择包含顶级目录的所有子目录

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to select all contacts from this folder, including all subfolders.  If you only want the contacts from the top-level folder then leave this box unchecked.
zh_CN: 若要选择此文件夹及其子文件夹下的所有联系人，请勾选此项。如果您只想选择第一层文件夹下的联系人，请勿勾选此项。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Collect Contacts
zh_CN: 收集联系人

en: Fetch Contacts
zh_CN: 获取联系人

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Private fields
zh_CN: 私有字段

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Business fields
zh_CN: 商务字段

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Other fields
zh_CN: 其他字段

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Encryption keys
zh_CN: 加密密钥

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Pictures
zh_CN: 图片

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Display name as full name
zh_CN: 显示名作为全名

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Fields to be exported
zh_CN: 要导出的字段

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export private fields
zh_CN: 导出私有字段

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to export the contact's private fields to the vCard output file.
zh_CN: 若要将联系人的私有字段导出到 vCard 输出文件，请勾选此项。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export business fields
zh_CN: 导出商务字段

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to export the contact's business fields to the vCard output file.
zh_CN: 若要将联系人的商务字段导出到 vCard 输出文件，请勾选此项。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export other fields
zh_CN: 导出其他字段

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to export the contact's other fields to the vCard output file.
zh_CN: 若要将联系人的其他字段导出到 vCard 输出文件，请勾选此项。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export encryption keys
zh_CN: 导出加密密钥

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to export the contact's encryption keys to the vCard output file.
zh_CN: 若要将联系人的加密密钥导出到 vCard 输出文件，请勾选此项。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export pictures
zh_CN: 导出图片

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to export the contact's picture to the vCard output file.
zh_CN: 若要将联系人的头像导出到 vCard 输出文件，请勾选此项。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Export options
zh_CN: 导出选项

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export display name as full name
zh_CN: 将显示名称作为全名导出

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to export the contact's display name in the vCard's full name field.  This may be required to get the name shown correctly in GMail or Android.
zh_CN: 如果您希望将联系人显示姓名导出到 vCard 全名区域，请选择此项。GMail 或 Android 中可能需要此设置以正确显示姓名。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Address Book
zh_CN: 选择地址簿

en: Select the address book the imported contact(s) shall be saved in:
zh_CN: 选择导入的联系人要保存到的地址簿：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import Contacts
zh_CN: 导入联系人

en: Importing one contact to %2 | Importing %1 contacts to %2
zh_CN[0]: 正在将 %1 个联系人导入到 %2

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Import the given file
zh_CN: 导入给定文件

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Open the 'New Contact' dialog
zh_CN: 打开“新建联系人”对话框

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Display the specified contact (by URL)
zh_CN: 通过 URL 显示指定的联系人

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Files or URLs. The user will be asked whether to import.
zh_CN: 文件或链接。用户将被询问是否要导入。

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Lists the available options for user feedback
zh_CN: 列出用户反馈的可用选项

en: &Configure KAddressBook…
zh_CN: 配置 KAddressBook(&C)...

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file_new)
en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (action)
en: &Action
zh_CN: 操作(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file_export)
en: &Export
zh_CN: 导出(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

[ctx: @label Search contacts in list]
en: Search… <%1>
zh_CN: 搜索...<%1>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Print the complete address book or a selected number of contacts.
zh_CN: 打印完整地址簿或是选择的一部分联系人。

en: Quick search
zh_CN: 快速搜索

en: Category filter
zh_CN: 分类过滤器：

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全部选择

en: Select all contacts in the current address book view.
zh_CN: 在当前地址簿视图中选择所有联系人。

en: Show QR Codes
zh_CN: 显示 QR 码

en: Show QR Codes in the contact.
zh_CN: 在联系人中显示 QR 码。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Simple (one column)
zh_CN: 简易(单列)

en: Show a simple mode of the address book view.
zh_CN: 显示简易模式的地址簿视图。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Two Columns
zh_CN: 两列

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Three Columns
zh_CN: 三列

[ctx: @action]
en: Set Focus to Quick Search
zh_CN: 焦点设置到快速搜索栏

en: What's new
zh_CN: 新增功能

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Print Contacts
zh_CN: 打印联系人

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: You will be presented with a dialog where you can configure the application-wide shortcuts.
zh_CN: 这将显示一个对话框，供您配置程序的快捷方式。

en: <qt>This will hide the menu bar completely. You can show it again by typing %1.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>这将完全隐藏菜单栏。按 %1 可以重新显示。</qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Hide menu bar
zh_CN: 隐藏菜单栏

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Properties of Address Book Folder %1
zh_CN: 地址簿文件夹 %1 的属性

en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Family Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Given Name
zh_CN: 名

en: Home Address
zh_CN: 家庭地址

en: Business Address
zh_CN: 工作地址

en: Phone Numbers
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Preferred EMail
zh_CN: 首选邮件地址

en: All EMails
zh_CN: 所有电子邮件

en: Compact Style
zh_CN: 简洁风格

en: Setting up document
zh_CN: 设置文档

en: Printing
zh_CN: 打印中

[ctx: Finished printing]
en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Compact Printing Style
zh_CN: 简洁打印风格

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CompactStyleForm_Base) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, RingBinderStyleAppearanceForm_Base)
en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbFields)
en: Fields
zh_CN: 字段

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbWithHomeAddress) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbWithHomeAddress)
en: Print the home address, with home phone number and mobile phone number
zh_CN: 打印家庭住址，包括家庭电话号码和移动电话号码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbWithHomeAddress)
en: with home address
zh_CN: 附加家庭地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbWithBusinessAddress) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbWithBusinessAddress)
en: print the business address, with business phone number
zh_CN: 打印公司住址，包括公司电话号码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbWithBusinessAddress)
en: with business address
zh_CN: 附加工作地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbWithBirthday) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbWithBirthday)
en: Print the birthday
zh_CN: 打印生日

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbWithBirthday)
en: with birthday
zh_CN: 附加生日

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbWithEMail) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbWithEMail)
en: Print the preferred and the secondary e-mail fields
zh_CN: 打印首选和次选电子邮件地址字段

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbWithEMail)
en: with e-mail
zh_CN: 包括电子邮件

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lbCbFirst) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lbCbFirst)
en: the first color, if alternating color is checked
zh_CN: 选用变换颜色特性时的首选颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbCbFirst)
en: first color
zh_CN: 首选颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lbCbSecond) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lbCbSecond)
en: the second color, if alternating color is checked
zh_CN: 选用变换颜色特性时的次选颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbCbSecond)
en: second color
zh_CN: 次选颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbAlternating) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbAlternating)
en: Change the background color of every row
zh_CN: 改变每一行的背景色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbAlternating)
en: Alternating the background color
zh_CN: 变换背景色

en: Organization:
zh_CN: 组织：

en: Email address:
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址：

en: Email addresses:
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址：

en: Telephone:
zh_CN: 电话：

en: Telephones:
zh_CN: 电话：

en: Web page:
zh_CN: 网页：

en: Domestic Address
zh_CN: 国内地址

en: International Address
zh_CN: 国际地址

en: Postal Address
zh_CN: 邮寄地址

en: Parcel Address
zh_CN: 快递地址

en: Work Address
zh_CN: 工作地址

en: Preferred Address
zh_CN: 首选地址

en: Notes:
zh_CN: 备注：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelHeader)
en: Detailed Print Style - Appearance
zh_CN: 详细打印风格 - 外观

en: Setting up colors
zh_CN: 设定颜色

en: Detailed Style
zh_CN: 细节风格

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AppearancePage_Base)
en: Appearance Page
zh_CN: 外观页面

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbHeadline)
en: Contact Headers
zh_CN: 联系人标题

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcbHeaderBGColor)
en: Select the headline text background color
zh_CN: 选择标题文本背景色

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcbHeaderBGColor)
en: Click this button to start a color chooser that will allow you set to the color for the headline background color.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮以启动颜色选择器来选择标题文字的背景颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tlBackgroundColor)
en: Headline background color:
zh_CN: 大标题背景色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tlHeaderColor)
en: Headline text color:
zh_CN: 大标题文字颜色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcbHeaderTextColor)
en: Select the headline text color
zh_CN: 选择标题文本颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcbHeaderTextColor)
en: Click this button to start a color chooser that will allow you set to the color for the headline text.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮以启动颜色选择器来选择标题文字的颜色

en: Mike's Printing Style
zh_CN: Mike 打印风格

en: Which contacts do you want to print?
zh_CN: 您想要打印哪名联系人？

en: Choose Contacts to Print
zh_CN: 选择要打印的联系人

en: Choose Printing Style
zh_CN: 选择打印风格

en: Print Progress
zh_CN: 打印进度

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Printing: Progress
zh_CN: 打印：进行中

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, GroupBox2)
en: Print Contact's Information
zh_CN: 打印联系人信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbPhoneNumbers)
en: Print contact phone numbers
zh_CN: 打印联系人电话号码

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbPhoneNumbers)
en: Check this box if you want contact phone numbers to be printed.
zh_CN: 如果您希望打印联系人电话号码，请选择此项。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbPhoneNumbers)
en: Phone numbers
zh_CN: 电话号码

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbEmails)
en: Print contact email addresses
zh_CN: 打印联系人电子邮件地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbEmails)
en: Check this box if you want contact email addresses to be printed.
zh_CN: 如果您希望打印联系人电子邮件，请选择此项。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbEmails)
en: Email addresses
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbStreetAddresses)
en: Print contact street addresses
zh_CN: 打印联系人街道地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbStreetAddresses)
en: Check this box if you want contact street addresses to be printed.
zh_CN: 如果您希望打印联系人街道地址，请选择此项。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbStreetAddresses)
en: Postal addresses
zh_CN: 邮寄地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbOrganization)
en: Print contact organizations
zh_CN: 打印联系人组织

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbOrganization)
en: Check this box if you want contact organizations to be printed.
zh_CN: 如果您希望打印联系人组织，请选择此项。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbBirthday)
en: Print contact birthdays
zh_CN: 打印联系生日

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbBirthday)
en: Check this box if you want contact birthdays to be printed.
zh_CN: 如果您希望打印联系人生日，请选择此项。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbNote)
en: Print contact notes
zh_CN: 打印联系备忘

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbNote)
en: Check this box if you want contact notes to be printed.
zh_CN: 如果您希望打印联系人备注，请选择此项。

en: Note:
zh_CN: 备注:

en: Ring Binder Printing Style - Appearance
zh_CN: 活页夹式风格 - 外观

en: Setting up fields
zh_CN: 设置字段

en: Printout for Ring Binders
zh_CN: 活页夹风格打印

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Ascending sort order]
en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Descending sort order]
en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

[ctx: @label]
en: (No preview available.)
zh_CN: (没有可用的预览。)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose Printing Style
zh_CN: 选择打印风格

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: What should the print look like?
    KAddressBook has several printing styles, designed for different purposes.
    Choose the style that suits your needs below.
zh_CN: 您希望采用什么样的打印外观？
    为不同目的考虑，KDE 地址簿提供多种打印风格。
    请在下面选择适合自己需要的风格。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Sorting
zh_CN: 排序

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Criterion:
zh_CN: 准则：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select the primary sort field
zh_CN: 选择首选排序依据

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: From this list you can select the field on which your contacts are sorted in the print output.  Use the sorting order option to determine if the sort will be in ascending or descending order.
zh_CN: 您可以在此列表中选择您的联系人在打印输出中应如何排序。使用排序顺序选项来确定排序应为升序或降序。

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Order:
zh_CN: 次序：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select the sorting order
zh_CN: 选择排序顺序

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose if you want to sort your contacts in ascending or descending order. Use the sorting criterion option to specify on which contact field the sorting will be performed.
zh_CN: 请选择您希望联系人以升序或降序进行排列。使用排序标准来指定按照何种标准来排序联系人。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Print Style
zh_CN: 打印风格

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select the print style
zh_CN: 选择打印风格

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose your desired printing style. See the preview image to help you decide.
zh_CN: 选择您想要的打印风格。查看预览图片有助于您作出选择。

en: Add new whatsnew widget.
zh_CN: 添加新的“新增功能”小部件。

en: Restore configure dialog size.
zh_CN: 还原配置对话框的大小。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Search contacts in list
zh_CN: 在列表中搜索联系人

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Start typing a search string in this box and the list of contacts matching that string will be displayed.  This is a quick way of searching for contacts of interest.
zh_CN: 在此区域中输入一个搜索字符串，符合该字符串的联系人列表将会显示。这是一种寻找联系人的快捷方法。
