kcontactmanager - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (225 entries)

en: Address Book
zh_TW: 通訊錄

en: Contact
zh_TW: 聯絡人

en: Emails
zh_TW: 電子郵件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbOrganization)
en: Organization
zh_TW: 組織

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbBirthday)
en: Birthday
zh_TW: 生日

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbNote)
en: Note
zh_TW: 備註

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: (One year old) | (%1 years old)
zh_TW[0]: （%1 歲）

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Blog Feed
zh_TW: 部落格 feed

en: KAddressBook
zh_TW: KDE 通訊錄

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: New Contact...
zh_TW: 新增聯絡人...

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18nc( "@info:status", "Create a new contact" ) );
en: You will be presented with a dialog where you can create a new contact.
zh_TW: 會顯示一對話框，讓您建立新聯絡人。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: New Contact Group...
zh_TW: 新增聯絡人群組...

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18nc( "@info:status", "Create a new contact group" ) );
en: You will be presented with a dialog where you can create a new contact group.
zh_TW: 會顯示一對話框，讓您建立新聯絡人群組。

en: The KDE Address Book Application
zh_TW: KDE 通訊錄應用程式

en: Copyright © 2007–%1 KAddressBook authors
zh_TW: Copyright © 2007–%1 KAddressBook 作者群

en: Current maintainer
zh_TW: 目前維護者

en: Previous maintainer
zh_TW: 前任維護者

en: Original Author (1998)
zh_TW: 原始作者 (1998)

en: Documentation (2019)
zh_TW: 說明文件 (2019)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reset category filter
zh_TW: 重設分類過濾器

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Clear category filter
zh_TW: 重設分類過濾器

en: (Untagged)
zh_TW: (無標籤)

en: (Groups)
zh_TW: (群組)

en: (All)
zh_TW: (所有)

en: (None)
zh_TW: (無)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <qt>Category filter: %1
zh_TW: <qt>分類過濾：%1

en: Tools Plugins
zh_TW: 工具附加元件

en: Import/Export Plugins
zh_TW: 匯入 / 匯出附加元件

en: ...
zh_TW: …

en: Loading contacts details ...
zh_TW: 正在載入聯絡人詳細資料…

en: Email: %1
zh_TW: 電子郵件：%1

en: Phone: %1
zh_TW: 電話：%1

[ctx: @action:button Next contact]
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

[ctx: @action:button Previous contact]
en: Previous
zh_TW: 前一個

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Move to the previous contact in the list
zh_TW: 移到清單中的前一個聯絡人

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Press this button to move to the previous contact in the list.
zh_TW: 按下此按鍵，移動到此清單中的前一個聯絡人。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Move to the next contact in the list
zh_TW: 移到清單中的下一個聯絡人

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Press this button to move to the next contact in the list.
zh_TW: 按下此按鍵，移動到此清單中的下一個聯絡人。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: %1 out of %2
zh_TW: %1 個，共 %2 個

[ctx: @item Undefined import field type]
en: Undefined
zh_TW: 未定義

[ctx: The wedding anniversary of a contact]
en: Anniversary
zh_TW: 週年紀念日

[ctx: Preferred email address]
en: EMail (preferred)
zh_TW: 偏好電子郵件

[ctx: Second email address]
en: EMail (2)
zh_TW: 電子郵件 (2)

[ctx: Third email address]
en: EMail (3)
zh_TW: 電子郵件 (3)

[ctx: Fourth email address]
en: EMail (4)
zh_TW: 電子郵件 (4)

en: Profession
zh_TW: 工作

en: Office
zh_TW: 辦公室

en: Manager
zh_TW: 經理

en: Assistant
zh_TW: 助理

en: Spouse
zh_TW: 配偶

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Contacts
zh_TW: 選擇聯絡人

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: All contacts
zh_TW: 所有聯絡人

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: All contacts from all your address books
zh_TW: 您的所有通訊錄內的所有聯絡人

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose this option you want to select all your contacts from all your address books.
zh_TW: 如果您要選取您所有通訊錄內的所有聯絡人，請選取此選項。

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Selected contacts
zh_TW: 已選聯絡人

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Only the contacts currently selected
zh_TW: 僅目前選取的聯絡人

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose this option if you want only the contacts you have already selected in the graphical interface.
zh_TW: 如果您只要在圖形介面中已經選取的聯絡人，請選取此選項。

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: All contacts from:
zh_TW: 一本通訊錄內的所有聯絡人：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: All contacts from a chosen address book
zh_TW: 從一個選取的通訊錄來的所有聯絡人

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose this option if you want to select all the contacts from only one of your address books.  Once this option is clicked you will be provided a drop down box listing all those address books and permitted to select the one you want.
zh_TW: 如果您要選取一本通訊錄內的所有聯絡人，請選取此選項。點擊此選項後將會提供您下拉式選單，讓您從所有通訊錄中選一本您要的。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Include Subfolders
zh_TW: 包含子資料夾

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select all subfolders including the top-level folder
zh_TW: 選擇所有子資料夾，包含頂端資料夾

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to select all contacts from this folder, including all subfolders.  If you only want the contacts from the top-level folder then leave this box unchecked.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，會選擇所有這個資料夾內的聯絡人，包含子資料夾內的。如果您只想要頂端資料夾的聯絡人，請不要勾選此選項。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Collect Contacts
zh_TW: 收集聯絡人

en: Fetch Contacts
zh_TW: 取得聯絡人

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Private fields
zh_TW: 私人欄位

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Business fields
zh_TW: 辦公室欄位

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Other fields
zh_TW: 其他欄位

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Encryption keys
zh_TW: 加密金鑰

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Pictures
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Display name as full name
zh_TW: 將顯示名稱視為全名

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Fields to be exported
zh_TW: 要匯出的欄位

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export private fields
zh_TW: 匯出私人欄位

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to export the contact's private fields to the vCard output file.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，會匯出聯絡人的私人欄位到 vCard 輸出檔案裡。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export business fields
zh_TW: 匯出辦公室欄位

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to export the contact's business fields to the vCard output file.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，會匯出聯絡人的辦公室欄位到 vCard 輸出檔案裡。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export other fields
zh_TW: 匯出其他欄位

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to export the contact's other fields to the vCard output file.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，會匯出聯絡人的其他欄位到 vCard 輸出檔案裡。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export encryption keys
zh_TW: 匯出加密金鑰

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to export the contact's encryption keys to the vCard output file.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，會匯出聯絡人的加密金鑰到 vCard 輸出檔案裡。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export pictures
zh_TW: 匯出圖片

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to export the contact's picture to the vCard output file.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，會匯出聯絡人的圖片到 vCard 輸出檔案裡。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Export options
zh_TW: 匯出選項

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export display name as full name
zh_TW: 將顯示名稱匯出成全名

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to export the contact's display name in the vCard's full name field.  This may be required to get the name shown correctly in GMail or Android.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，會匯出聯絡人的顯示名稱到 vCard 的全名欄位裡。這可能需要勾選才能讓 GMail 或 Android 正常顯示名稱。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Address Book
zh_TW: 選擇通訊錄

en: Select the address book the imported contact(s) shall be saved in:
zh_TW: 選擇匯入的聯絡人要儲存到哪個通訊錄：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import Contacts
zh_TW: 匯入聯絡人

en: Importing one contact to %2 | Importing %1 contacts to %2
zh_TW[0]: 正在匯入 %1 個聯絡人到 %2

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Import the given file
zh_TW: 匯入指定的檔案

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Open the 'New Contact' dialog
zh_TW: 開啟「新增聯絡人」對話框

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Display the specified contact (by URL)
zh_TW: 顯示指定的聯絡人（透過 URL）

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Files or URLs. The user will be asked whether to import.
zh_TW: 檔案或網址。使用者會被詢問是否要匯入。

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Lists the available options for user feedback
zh_TW: 列出能用於使用者回饋的選項

en: &Configure KAddressBook…
zh_TW: 設定 KDE 通訊錄(&C)…

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file_new)
en: &New
zh_TW: 新增(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (action)
en: &Action
zh_TW: 動作(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file_export)
en: &Export
zh_TW: 匯出(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

[ctx: @label Search contacts in list]
en: Search… <%1>
zh_TW: 搜尋…  <%1>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Print the complete address book or a selected number of contacts.
zh_TW: 列印整個通訊錄或特定數量的聯絡人。

en: Quick search
zh_TW: 快速搜尋

en: Category filter
zh_TW: 分類過濾

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全部選取

en: Select all contacts in the current address book view.
zh_TW: 選擇目前通訊錄檢視中所有的聯絡人。

en: Show QR Codes
zh_TW: 顯示 QR 碼

en: Show QR Codes in the contact.
zh_TW: 在聯絡人裡顯示 QR 碼。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Simple (one column)
zh_TW: 簡單（單欄）

en: Show a simple mode of the address book view.
zh_TW: 顯示通訊錄檢視中的簡單模式。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Two Columns
zh_TW: 兩欄

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Three Columns
zh_TW: 三欄

[ctx: @action]
en: Set Focus to Quick Search
zh_TW: 設定焦點到快速搜尋

en: Serverside Subscription…
zh_TW: 伺服器端訂閱…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Print Contacts
zh_TW: 列印聯絡人

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: You will be presented with a dialog where you can configure the application-wide shortcuts.
zh_TW: 會顯示一個對話框讓您可以設定應用程式的快捷鍵。

en: <qt>This will hide the menu bar completely. You can show it again by typing %1.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>這將會完全隱藏選單列。您可以輸入 %1 再次顯示它。</qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Hide menu bar
zh_TW: 隱藏選單列

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Properties of Address Book Folder %1
zh_TW: 通訊錄資料夾屬性 %1

en: Full Name
zh_TW: 完整名稱

en: Family Name
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: Given Name
zh_TW: 指定名稱

en: Home Address
zh_TW: 住家地址

en: Business Address
zh_TW: 辦公室地址

en: Phone Numbers
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Preferred EMail
zh_TW: 預設電子郵件地址

en: All EMails
zh_TW: 所有的電子郵件

en: Compact Style
zh_TW: 簡潔樣式

en: Setting up document
zh_TW: 設定文件中

en: Printing
zh_TW: 列印中

[ctx: Finished printing]
en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Compact Printing Style
zh_TW: 簡潔式列印樣式

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CompactStyleForm_Base) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, RingBinderStyleAppearanceForm_Base)
en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbFields)
en: Fields
zh_TW: 欄位

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbWithHomeAddress) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbWithHomeAddress)
en: Print the home address, with home phone number and mobile phone number
zh_TW: 印出住家地址，以及住家電話與手機號碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbWithHomeAddress)
en: with home address
zh_TW: 住家地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbWithBusinessAddress) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbWithBusinessAddress)
en: print the business address, with business phone number
zh_TW: 印出辦公室地址，及辦公室電話號碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbWithBusinessAddress)
en: with business address
zh_TW: 辦公室地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbWithBirthday) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbWithBirthday)
en: Print the birthday
zh_TW: 列印生日

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbWithBirthday)
en: with birthday
zh_TW: 生日

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbWithEMail) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbWithEMail)
en: Print the preferred and the secondary e-mail fields
zh_TW: 印出偏好與次要的電子郵件欄位

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbWithEMail)
en: with e-mail
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lbCbFirst) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lbCbFirst)
en: the first color, if alternating color is checked
zh_TW: 若是勾選變更顏色時的第一色彩

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbCbFirst)
en: first color
zh_TW: 第一色彩

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lbCbSecond) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, lbCbSecond)
en: the second color, if alternating color is checked
zh_TW: 若是勾選變更顏色時的第二色彩

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbCbSecond)
en: second color
zh_TW: 第二色彩

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbAlternating) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbAlternating)
en: Change the background color of every row
zh_TW: 變更每一列的背景顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbAlternating)
en: Alternating the background color
zh_TW: 變更背景顏色

en: Organization:
zh_TW: 組織:

en: Email address:
zh_TW: 電子郵件位址：

en: Email addresses:
zh_TW: 電子郵件位址：

en: Telephone:
zh_TW: 電話：

en: Telephones:
zh_TW: 電話：

en: Web page:
zh_TW: 網頁：

en: Domestic Address
zh_TW: 國內地址

en: International Address
zh_TW: 國際地址

en: Postal Address
zh_TW: 郵寄地址

en: Parcel Address
zh_TW: 小包裹地址

en: Work Address
zh_TW: 辦公室地址

en: Preferred Address
zh_TW: 預設地址

en: Notes:
zh_TW: 備忘：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelHeader)
en: Detailed Print Style - Appearance
zh_TW: 詳細的列印風格 ─ 外觀

en: Setting up colors
zh_TW: 設定顏色中

en: Detailed Style
zh_TW: 詳細的列印風格

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AppearancePage_Base)
en: Appearance Page
zh_TW: 外觀頁面

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbHeadline)
en: Contact Headers
zh_TW: 聯絡人標題

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcbHeaderBGColor)
en: Select the headline text background color
zh_TW: 設定標題文字背景顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcbHeaderBGColor)
en: Click this button to start a color chooser that will allow you set to the color for the headline background color.
zh_TW: 點擊此按鍵會開啟顏色選擇器，讓您設定標題文字背景顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tlBackgroundColor)
en: Headline background color:
zh_TW: 標題背景顏色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tlHeaderColor)
en: Headline text color:
zh_TW: 標題文字顏色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcbHeaderTextColor)
en: Select the headline text color
zh_TW: 設定標題文字顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcbHeaderTextColor)
en: Click this button to start a color chooser that will allow you set to the color for the headline text.
zh_TW: 點擊此按鍵會開啟顏色選擇器，讓您設定標題文字顏色。

en: Mike's Printing Style
zh_TW: Mike 式列印風格

en: Which contacts do you want to print?
zh_TW: 您要列印哪個聯絡人？

en: Choose Contacts to Print
zh_TW: 請選擇要列印的聯絡人

en: Choose Printing Style
zh_TW: 請選擇列印風格

en: Print Progress
zh_TW: 列印進度

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Printing: Progress
zh_TW: 列印：進度

en: Progress
zh_TW: 進度

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, GroupBox2)
en: Print Contact's Information
zh_TW: 列印聯絡人資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbPhoneNumbers)
en: Print contact phone numbers
zh_TW: 列印聯絡人電話號碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbPhoneNumbers)
en: Check this box if you want contact phone numbers to be printed.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，會印出聯絡人的電話號碼。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbPhoneNumbers)
en: Phone numbers
zh_TW: 電話號碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbEmails)
en: Print contact email addresses
zh_TW: 列印聯絡人的電子郵件地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbEmails)
en: Check this box if you want contact email addresses to be printed.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，會印出聯絡人的電子郵件地址。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbEmails)
en: Email addresses
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbStreetAddresses)
en: Print contact street addresses
zh_TW: 列印聯絡人的地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbStreetAddresses)
en: Check this box if you want contact street addresses to be printed.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，會印出聯絡人的地址。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbStreetAddresses)
en: Postal addresses
zh_TW: 郵寄地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbOrganization)
en: Print contact organizations
zh_TW: 列印聯絡人組織

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbOrganization)
en: Check this box if you want contact organizations to be printed.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，會印出聯絡人所在的組織。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbBirthday)
en: Print contact birthdays
zh_TW: 列印聯絡人生日

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbBirthday)
en: Check this box if you want contact birthdays to be printed.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，會印出聯絡人的生日。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbNote)
en: Print contact notes
zh_TW: 列印聯絡人備忘錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbNote)
en: Check this box if you want contact notes to be printed.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，會印出聯絡人的備忘錄。

en: Note:
zh_TW: 備忘：

en: Ring Binder Printing Style - Appearance
zh_TW: 活頁夾式列印風格 ─ 外觀

en: Setting up fields
zh_TW: 設定欄位中

en: Printout for Ring Binders
zh_TW: 活頁夾式列印

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Ascending sort order]
en: Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Descending sort order]
en: Descending
zh_TW: 遞減

[ctx: @label]
en: (No preview available.)
zh_TW: （沒有預覽）

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose Printing Style
zh_TW: 請選擇列印風格

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: What should the print look like?
    KAddressBook has several printing styles, designed for different purposes.
    Choose the style that suits your needs below.
zh_TW: 您打算用怎樣的列印外觀？ KDE 通訊錄提供一些列印風格，給不同目的使用。
    請選擇您要使用的列印風格。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Sorting
zh_TW: 排序

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Criterion:
zh_TW: 條件：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select the primary sort field
zh_TW: 選擇主要排序欄位

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: From this list you can select the field on which your contacts are sorted in the print output.  Use the sorting order option to determine if the sort will be in ascending or descending order.
zh_TW: 您可以從此清單中選擇在列印輸出時如何排序您的聯絡人。順序選項可以決定是要遞增還是遞減排序。

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Order:
zh_TW: 順序：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select the sorting order
zh_TW: 選擇排序方式

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose if you want to sort your contacts in ascending or descending order. Use the sorting criterion option to specify on which contact field the sorting will be performed.
zh_TW: 選擇您要遞增還是遞減排序您的聯絡人。條件選項可以決定您要用哪個欄位來排序。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Print Style
zh_TW: 列印樣式

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select the print style
zh_TW: 選擇列印樣式

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose your desired printing style. See the preview image to help you decide.
zh_TW: 選擇您想使用的列印樣式。預覽檢視可以協助您決定樣式。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Search contacts in list
zh_TW: 搜尋清單中的聯絡人

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Start typing a search string in this box and the list of contacts matching that string will be displayed.  This is a quick way of searching for contacts of interest.
zh_TW: 在此文字盒中輸入字串，會顯示出比對符合字串的聯絡人。這樣可以快速幫您找到您要找的聯絡人。
