kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (460 entries)

en: Cannot start mplayer process.
zh_CN: 无法启动 mplayer 进程。

en: Subtitle %1
zh_CN: 字幕 %1

en: CD track %1
zh_CN: CD 音轨 %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Kaffeine
zh_CN: 配置 Kaffeine

[ctx: @item:inlistbox 'Startup display mode:']
en: Normal Mode
zh_CN: 普通模式

[ctx: @item:inlistbox 'Startup display mode:']
en: Minimal Mode
zh_CN: 迷你模式

[ctx: @item:inlistbox 'Startup display mode:']
en: Full Screen Mode
zh_CN: 全屏模式

[ctx: @item:inlistbox 'Startup display mode:']
en: Remember Last Setting
zh_CN: 记住上次的设置

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Startup display mode:
zh_CN: 启动显示模式：

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Short skip duration:
zh_CN: 短跳转时长：

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Long skip duration:
zh_CN: 长跳转时长：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Log messages:
zh_CN: 日志消息：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show dmesg
zh_CN: 显示 dmesg

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Diagnostics
zh_CN: 诊断

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: LibVLC arguments:
zh_CN: LibVLC 参数：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: NOTE: Kaffeine should be restarted for the new arguments to take effect
zh_CN: 注：应重新启动 Kaffeine 才能使新参数生效

[ctx: @title:column tv show]
en: Channel
zh_CN: 频道

[ctx: @title:column tv channel]
en: Number
zh_CN: 编号

[ctx: @action]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: @action]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: @info]
en: The channels will be sorted by number to allow drag and drop.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 频道将按编号排序以便拖放。
    您想要继续吗？

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Circular left
zh_CN: 左旋

en: Circular right
zh_CN: 右旋

en: Off
zh_CN: 不调整

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Channel
zh_CN: 编辑频道

[ctx: @label tv channel]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

[ctx: @label tv channel]
en: Number:
zh_CN: 编号：

[ctx: @label tv channel]
en: Source:
zh_CN: 来源：

en: Frequency (MHz):
zh_CN: 频率(MHz)：

en: Symbol rate (kS/s):
zh_CN: 符号率(kS/s)：

en: Modulation:
zh_CN: 调制：

en: FEC rate:
zh_CN: FEC 率：

en: Polarization:
zh_CN: 偏振：

en: Roll-off:
zh_CN: 滚降：

en: Bandwidth:
zh_CN: 带宽：

en: FEC rate LP:
zh_CN: FEC 率 LP：

en: Transmission mode:
zh_CN: 传输模式：

en: Guard interval:
zh_CN: 安全间隔：

en: Hierarchy:
zh_CN: 分级：

en: PLP (stream ID):
zh_CN: PLP (流 ID)：

en: Partial reception:
zh_CN: 部分接待：

en: Sound broadcasting:
zh_CN: 声音广播：

en: SB channel ID:
zh_CN: 声带通道 ID：

en: SB index:
zh_CN: 声带索引：

en: SB count:
zh_CN: 声带计数：

en: Layer A Modulation:
zh_CN: A 层调制：

en: Layer A FEC rate:
zh_CN: A 层 FEC 率：

en: Layer A segments:
zh_CN: A 层分段：

en: Layer A interleaving:
zh_CN: A 层交错：

en: Layer B Modulation:
zh_CN: B 层调制：

en: Layer B FEC rate:
zh_CN: B 层 FEC 率：

en: Layer B segments:
zh_CN: B 层分段：

en: Layer B interleaving:
zh_CN: B 层交错：

en: Layer C Modulation:
zh_CN: C 层调制：

en: Layer C FEC rate:
zh_CN: C 层 FEC 率：

en: Layer C segments:
zh_CN: C 层分段：

en: Layer C interleaving:
zh_CN: C 层交错：

en: Network ID:
zh_CN: 网络 ID：

en: Transport stream ID:
zh_CN: 转送流 ID：

en: Service ID:
zh_CN: 服务 ID：

en: Audio channel:
zh_CN: 声道：

en: Scrambled:
zh_CN: 扰频：

en: PMT PID:
zh_CN: PMT PID：

en: Video PID:
zh_CN: 视频 PID：

en: Subtitle PID:
zh_CN: 字幕 PID：

en: Teletext PID:
zh_CN: 电视电报 PID：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Television
zh_CN: 配置电视

en: Recording folder:
zh_CN: 录制文件夹：

en: Select Folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Time shift folder:
zh_CN: 时间偏移文件夹：

en: xmltv file name (optional):
zh_CN: xmltv 文件名(可选)：

en: Add optional file to allow reading EPG data from xmltv files
zh_CN: 添加可选文件，允许从 xmltv 文件读取 EPG 数据

en: Disable parsing EPG data from MPEG-TS tables:
zh_CN: 禁用从 MPEG-TS 表解析 EPG 数据：

en: Use this if your TV provider doesn't broadcast reliable EPG data
zh_CN: 如果您的电视提供商不广播可靠的 EPG 数据，请使用它

en: Begin margin (minutes):
zh_CN: 开头预留(分钟)：

en: End margin (minutes):
zh_CN: 结尾预留(分钟)：

en: Naming style for recordings:
zh_CN: 记录的命名风格：

en: The following substitutions work: "%year" for year (YYYY) and the following: %month, %day, %hour, %min, %sec, %channel and %title
zh_CN: 下列字符串替代可用：“%year”替换为年份（YYYY），另有 %month、%day、%hour、%min、%sec、%channel 和 %title

en: Action after recording finishes:
zh_CN: 录制完成后的操作：

en: Leave empty for no command.
zh_CN: 留空则无命令。

en: Use ISO 8859-1 charset instead of ISO 6937:
zh_CN: 使用 ISO 8859-1 字符集而不是 ISO 6937：

en: Create info files to accompany EPG recordings:
zh_CN: 为随附的 EPG 记录创建信息文件：

en: Scan channels when idle to fetch fresh EPG data:
zh_CN: 当空闲且可获取新的 EPG 数据时扫描频道：

en: Scan data last updated on %1
zh_CN: 扫描数据上次更新于 %1

en: Update Scan Data over Internet
zh_CN: 通过 Internet 更新扫描数据

en: Edit Scanfile
zh_CN: 编辑扫描文件

en: You can add channels manually to this file before scanning for them.
zh_CN: 您可在扫描前手动添加频道至此文件中。

en: General Options
zh_CN: 常规选项

en: Automatic Recording
zh_CN: 自动录制

en: Device %1
zh_CN: 设备 %1

[ctx: @action]
en: Add new Regex
zh_CN: 添加新的正则表达式

en: Add another regular expression.
zh_CN: 添加一条新的正则表达式。

[ctx: @action]
en: Remove Regex
zh_CN: 删除正则表达式

en: Remove checked regular expressions.
zh_CN: 移除选中的正则表达式。

en: Update Scan Data
zh_CN: 更新扫描数据

en: Downloading scan data
zh_CN: 正在下载扫描数据

en: Scan file is becoming bigger than %1 KB.
    Aborting, as something might be wrong...
zh_CN: 扫描文件大于 %1 KB。
    扫描已终止，因为扫描可能运行出错...

en: Scan data successfully updated. %1 KB received.
    Changes take effect after you have closed
    the configuration dialog.
zh_CN: 扫描数据已成功更新，接收了 %1 KB 数据。
    关闭配置对话框以使更改生效。

en: Scan data update failed.
zh_CN: 更新扫描数据失败。

en: Name: %1
zh_CN: 名称：%1

en: Move Left
zh_CN: 左移

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Move Right
zh_CN: 右移

en: Device not connected.
zh_CN: 设备未连接。

en: Cable
zh_CN: 有线

en: Terrestrial (T2)
zh_CN: 地面 (T2)

en: Terrestrial
zh_CN: 地面

en: Autoscan
zh_CN: 自动扫描

en: Autoscan with 167 kHz Offsets
zh_CN: 以偏移 167 kHz 自动扫描

en: Autoscan Australia
zh_CN: 自动扫描澳大利亚

en: Autoscan Italy
zh_CN: 自动扫描意大利

en: Autoscan Taiwan
zh_CN: 自动扫描台湾

en: Tuner timeout (ms):
zh_CN: 调谐延迟(ms)：

en: Source:
zh_CN: 来源：

en: No Source
zh_CN: 没有来源

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Use Higher LNBf voltage:
zh_CN: 使用更高的 LNBf 电压：

en: On some DVB devices, there's an extra control that allows to increase the 
    voltage sent to LNBf, in order to compensate for cabling loss. This tri-state
    button defaults to not use it. It may be set to:
    - normal mode (unchecked);
    - higher voltage mode (checked);
    - tristate (don't send the control).
zh_CN: 在一些 DVB 设备上，可通过额外控制并增加发送给 LNBf 的电压
    来补偿线损。此按钮为三态按钮，默认为不使用此选项。
    它可被设为：
    - 普通模式 (未选中)；
    - 高电压模式 (选中)；
    - 第三状态 (不额外控制)。

en: Configuration:
zh_CN: 配置：

en: DiSEqC Switch
zh_CN: DiSEqC 切换

en: USALS Rotor
zh_CN: USALS 旋钮

en: Positions Rotor
zh_CN: 位置旋钮

en: Disable DiSEqC
zh_CN: 禁用 DiSEqC

en: LNB %1 Settings
zh_CN: LNB %1 设置

en: LNB Settings
zh_CN: LNB 设置

en: Add Satellite
zh_CN: 添加卫星

en: Satellite
zh_CN: 卫星

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Remove Satellite
zh_CN: 删除卫星

en: Your position:
zh_CN: 您的当前位置：

en: Latitude:
zh_CN: 纬度：

en: Longitude:
zh_CN: 经度：

en: Low frequency (KHz)
zh_CN: 低频率 (KHz)

en: High frequency (MHz)
zh_CN: 高频率 (MHz)

en: Switch frequency (MHz)
zh_CN: 通信频率(MHz)

en: Low range: %1 MHz to %2 MHz
zh_CN: 低范围：%1 MHz 到 %2 MHz

en: Bandstacked
zh_CN: 波段堆叠

en: High range: %1 MHz to %2 MHz
zh_CN: 高范围：%1 MHz 到 %2 MHz

en: Detective
zh_CN: 侦探

en: Adventure
zh_CN: 冒险

en: Science Fiction
zh_CN: 科幻

en: Comedy
zh_CN: 喜剧

en: Soap
zh_CN: 肥皂

en: Romance
zh_CN: 浪漫

en: Classical
zh_CN: 古典

en: Adult
zh_CN: 成人

en: User defined
zh_CN: 用户自定义

en: Weather
zh_CN: 气象卫星

en: Magazine
zh_CN: 杂志

en: Documentary
zh_CN: 纪录片

en: Discussion
zh_CN: 讨论

en: User Defined
zh_CN: 用户自定义

en: Quiz
zh_CN: 题目

en: Variety
zh_CN: 品种

en: Talk
zh_CN: 谈话

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: Football
zh_CN: 足球

en: Tennis
zh_CN: 网球

en: Athletics
zh_CN: 田径

en: Motor
zh_CN: 马达

en: Water
zh_CN: 水

en: Winter
zh_CN: 冬

en: Equestrian
zh_CN: 马术

en: Martial
zh_CN: 武术

en: Preschool
zh_CN: 学龄前

en: 06 to 14
zh_CN: 06 至 14

en: 10 to 16
zh_CN: 10 到 16

en: Educational
zh_CN: 教育

en: Cartoons
zh_CN: 卡通

en: Poprock
zh_CN: 流行摇滚

en: Folk
zh_CN: 民谣

en: Jazz
zh_CN: 爵士

en: Ballet
zh_CN: 芭蕾舞

en: Performance
zh_CN: 性能

en: Fine Arts
zh_CN: 美术

en: Religion
zh_CN: 宗教

en: Traditional
zh_CN: 传统

en: Literature
zh_CN: 文学

en: Cinema
zh_CN: 影院

en: Experimental
zh_CN: 实验

en: Press
zh_CN: 按

en: New Media
zh_CN: 新媒体

en: Fashion
zh_CN: 时尚

en: Advisory
zh_CN: 劝告

en: People
zh_CN: 人物

en: Nature
zh_CN: 自然

en: Technology
zh_CN: 技术

en: Medicine
zh_CN: 医学

en: Foreign
zh_CN: 外国

en: Social
zh_CN: 社会

en: Further
zh_CN: 进一步

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Travel
zh_CN: 旅行

en: Handicraft
zh_CN: 手工艺

en: Motoring
zh_CN: 汽车

en: Fitness
zh_CN: 健身

en: Cooking
zh_CN: 烹饪

en: Shopping
zh_CN: 购物

en: Gardening
zh_CN: 园艺

en: Original Language
zh_CN: 源语言

en: Black and White
zh_CN: 黑白

en: Unpublished
zh_CN: 未公开

en: Live
zh_CN: 直播

en: Planostereoscopic
zh_CN: 3D 节目

en: User Defined 1
zh_CN: 用户定义 1

en: User Defined 2
zh_CN: 用户定义 2

en: User Defined 3
zh_CN: 用户定义 3

en: User Defined 4
zh_CN: 用户定义 4

en: Undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: Movie
zh_CN: 影片

en: News
zh_CN: 新闻

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Sports
zh_CN: 运动

en: Children
zh_CN: 子类

en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

en: Culture
zh_CN: 文化

en: Education
zh_CN: 教学

en: Leisure
zh_CN: 休闲

en: Special
zh_CN: 特殊

en: Reserved
zh_CN: 预订

en: Soap opera
zh_CN: 肥皂剧

en: Mini-series
zh_CN: 迷你剧

en: Series
zh_CN: 系列

en: Reality show
zh_CN: 真人秀

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Comical
zh_CN: 滑稽

en: Erotic
zh_CN: 情色

en: Raffle, television sales, prizing
zh_CN: 抽奖，电视购物，奖励

en: Debate/interview
zh_CN: 辩论/采访

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Report
zh_CN: 报表

en: Biography
zh_CN: 自传

en: Educative
zh_CN: 教育

en: Auditorium
zh_CN: 礼堂

en: Musical
zh_CN: 音乐剧

en: Making of
zh_CN: 创造

en: Feminine
zh_CN: 阴性

en: Game show
zh_CN: 游戏节目

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Health
zh_CN: 健康

en: Raffle
zh_CN: 抽奖活动

en: Television sales
zh_CN: 电视销售

en: Prizing
zh_CN: 颁奖

en: Interview
zh_CN: 访谈

en: Adult cartoon
zh_CN: 成人卡通

en: Interactive
zh_CN: 交互

en: Policy
zh_CN: 策略

en: Genre: %1
zh_CN: 体裁：%1

en: reserved
zh_CN: 已预订

en: all audiences
zh_CN: 所有观众

en: 10 years
zh_CN: 10 年

en: 12 years
zh_CN: 12 年

en: 14 years
zh_CN: 14 年

en: 16 years
zh_CN: 16 年

en: 18 years
zh_CN: 18 年

en: Country %1: not rated
zh_CN: 国家 %1：未分级

en: violence /
zh_CN: 暴力 /

en: sex /
zh_CN: 性 /

en: drugs /
zh_CN: 毒品 /

en: Country %1: rating: %2%3
zh_CN: 国家 %1：评级：%2%3

en: Country %1: rating: %2 years.
zh_CN: 国家 %1：评级：%2 年。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Program Guide
zh_CN: 节目导航

en: EPG language:
zh_CN: 选择EPG的语言:

en: Any language
zh_CN: 任意语言

en: Show channels with empty EPG data
zh_CN: 显示带EPG数据为空的频道

[ctx: @action:inmenu tv show]
en: Record Show
zh_CN: 录制节目

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索：

[ctx: @title:column tv show]
en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

[ctx: @title:column tv show]
en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

[ctx: @title:column tv show]
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: @info]
en: All devices are used for recordings.
zh_CN: 所有设备已用于录制。

[ctx: @info]
en: Didn't find a device with valid settings or access permissions are wrong.
    
    Please check the Configure Television window.
zh_CN: 找不到有效设置的设备或访问权限错误。
    
    请检查配置电视窗口。

[ctx: message box]
en: No available device found.
zh_CN: 未找到可用的设备。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Recording Schedule
zh_CN: 录制时间表

[ctx: @action]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

[ctx: @title:column recording]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @title:column tv show]
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁止

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁止

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用状态

[ctx: @title:window recording]
en: Edit Schedule Entry
zh_CN: 编辑时间表条目

[ctx: @label recording]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

[ctx: @label tv show]
en: Channel:
zh_CN: 频道：

[ctx: @label tv show]
en: Start:
zh_CN: 开始：

[ctx: @label tv show]
en: Duration:
zh_CN: 持续时间：

[ctx: @label tv show]
en: End:
zh_CN: 结束：

[ctx: @label recording]
en: Repeat:
zh_CN: 重复：

[ctx: @action next to 'Repeat:']
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

[ctx: @action next to 'Repeat:']
en: Daily
zh_CN: 每天

en: %1
zh_CN: %1|/|$[~stripAccel %1]

en: Provider
zh_CN: 提供者

en: Channels
zh_CN: 频道

[ctx: remove all items from a list]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Channel Scan
zh_CN: 频道扫描

en: Search transponders for other Networks
zh_CN: 搜索其他的网络转发器

en: On certain networks, it is possible that some transponders are encoded on separate Network Information Tables (other NITs). This is more common on DVB-C systems. Clicking on this icon will change the scan algorithm to take those other NIT data into account. Please notice that the scan will be a lot more slow if enabled.
zh_CN: 在某些网络上，一些转发器可能会被编码为不同的网络信息表 (即其它 NIT)。这在 DVB-C 系统上十分常见。点击此图标会改变扫描算法，并将其他 NIT 数据也纳入考量。请注意，启用此选项会使扫描变慢很多。

en: Start Scan
zh_CN: 开始扫描

en: Signal:
zh_CN: 信号：

en: SNR:
zh_CN: 信噪比：

en: Tuned:
zh_CN: 调谐：

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Free to air
zh_CN: 发送广播

en: Radio
zh_CN: 广播

en: TV
zh_CN: 电视

en: Provider:
zh_CN: 提供者：

en: Add Filtered
zh_CN: 添加所过滤的

en: Add Selected
zh_CN: 添加所选择的

en: Scan Results
zh_CN: 扫描结果

en: Current Transponder
zh_CN: 当前应答器

en: Stop Scan
zh_CN: 停止扫描

en: Program Guide
zh_CN: 节目导航

[ctx: dialog]
en: Recording Schedule
zh_CN: 录制时间表

en: Instant Record
zh_CN: 即时录制

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Configure Television...
zh_CN: 配置电视...

en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索：

[ctx: osd]
en: Channel: %1_
zh_CN: 频道：%1_

[ctx: message box]
en: Kaffeine is currently recording programs.
    Do you really want to close the application?
zh_CN: Kaffeine 正在录制节目。
    您确实想要关闭应用程序吗？

[ctx: message box]
en: Kaffeine has scheduled recordings.
    Do you really want to close the application?
zh_CN: Kaffeine 已安排了录制任务。
    您确实想要关闭应用程序吗？

[ctx: osd]
en: Instant Record Started
zh_CN: 即时录制已启动

[ctx: osd]
en: Instant Record Stopped
zh_CN: 即时录制已停止

[ctx: %1 is a person; %2 is their character]
en: %1 as %2
zh_CN: %1 饰演 %2

en: Director(s)
zh_CN: 导演

en: Actor(s)
zh_CN: 演员

en: Writer(s)
zh_CN: 作者

en: Adapter(s)
zh_CN: 改编者

en: Producer(s)
zh_CN: 制片人

en: Composer(s)
zh_CN: 作曲家

en: Editor(s)
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Presenter(s)
zh_CN: 主持人

en: Commentator(s)
zh_CN: 解说员

en: Guest(s)
zh_CN: 特邀嘉宾

[ctx: %1 is a role (actor, director, etc); %2 is one or more people]
en: %1: %2
zh_CN: %1：%2

en: rating: %1
zh_CN: 评分：%1

en: Season %1
zh_CN: 第 %1 季

en:  Episode %1
zh_CN:  第 %1 集

en: Star rating: %1
zh_CN: 星级：%1

en: Date: %1
zh_CN: 日期：%1

en: Category: %1
zh_CN: 类别：%1

en: Keyword: %1
zh_CN: 关键词：%1

en: language: %1
zh_CN: 语言：%1

en: Original language: %1
zh_CN: 原始语言：%1

en: Country: %1
zh_CN: 国家：%1

en: A media player by KDE with digital TV support.
zh_CN: 一款带有数字电视支持的 KDE 媒体播放器。

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: Previous maintainer (for versions 1.x)
zh_CN: 以前的维护者（版本 1.x）

en: &1 Play File
zh_CN: 播放文件(&1)

en: Open dialog to play a file
zh_CN: 打开对话框以播放文件

en: &2 Play Audio CD
zh_CN: 播放音频 CD(&2)

en: Start playing an audio CD. It assumes that the CD is already there at the CD drive
zh_CN: 开始播放音频 CD。它假定 CD 光盘已经放入 CD 驱动器中

en: &3 Play Video CD
zh_CN: 播放视频 CD(&3)

en: Start playing a Video CD. It assumes that the CD is already there at the CD drive
zh_CN: 开始播放视频 CD。它假定 CD 光盘已经放入 CD 驱动器中

en: &4 Play DVD
zh_CN: 播放 DVD(&4)

en: Start playing a DVD. It assumes that the DVD is already there at the DVD drive
zh_CN: 开始播放 DVD。它假定 DVD 光盘已经放入 DVD 驱动器中

en: &5 Digital TV
zh_CN: 数字电视(&5)

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open URL...
zh_CN: 打开 URL...

en: Play Audio CD
zh_CN: 播放音频 CD

en: Play Video CD
zh_CN: 播放视频 CD

en: Play DVD
zh_CN: 播放 DVD

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Play DVD Folder
zh_CN: 播放 DVD 文件夹

en: &Playback
zh_CN: 播放(&P)

[ctx: menu bar]
en: Play&list
zh_CN: 播放列表(&L)

en: &Television
zh_CN: 电视(&T)

en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Playback
zh_CN: 播放

en: Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Television
zh_CN: 电视

en: Play &File
zh_CN: 播放文件(&F)

en: Play &Audio CD
zh_CN: 播放音频 CD(&A)

en: Play &Video CD
zh_CN: 播放 &VCD

en: Play &DVD
zh_CN: 播放 &DVD

en: &Watch Digital TV
zh_CN: 观看数字电视(&W)

en: &Quit
zh_CN: 退出(&Q)

en: Enable all debug messages. Please notice that Kaffeine also allows enabling debug messages per category, by using the environment var:
    QT_LOGGING_RULES=kaffeine.category.debug=true
    where 'category' can be:
zh_CN: 启用所有调试信息。请注意，Kaffeine 同时允许分类别启用调试信息，您可以使用如下的环境变量：
    QT_LOGGING_RULES=kaffeine.category.debug=true
    其中的“category”可以是：

en: The files/URLs opened by the application will be deleted after use
zh_CN: 由此程序打开的文件/URL 将会在使用后删除

en: Start in full screen mode
zh_CN: 以全屏模式启动

en: Start in minimal mode
zh_CN: 以最小化模式启动

en: Start with always on top
zh_CN: 以始终前置窗口模式启动

[ctx: command line option]
en: Dump dvb data (debug option)
zh_CN: 输出 dvb 数据(调试选项)

[ctx: command line option]
en: Play TV channel
zh_CN: 播放电视频道

[ctx: command line option]
en: (deprecated option)
zh_CN: (不建议使用的选项)

[ctx: command line option]
en: Play last tuned TV channel
zh_CN: 播放上次调谐的电视频道

en: Files or URLs to play
zh_CN: 要播放的文件或 URL

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open files
zh_CN: 打开文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open URL
zh_CN: 打开 URL

en: Enter a URL:
zh_CN: 输入 URL：

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一首

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一首

[ctx: 'Playback' menu]
en: Full Screen Mode
zh_CN: 全屏模式

[ctx: 'Playback' menu]
en: Minimal Mode
zh_CN: 迷你模式

[ctx: 'Subtitle' menu]
en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 子标题

[ctx: subtitle selection entry]
en: off
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: 'Subtitle' menu]
en: Add subtitle file
zh_CN: 添加字幕文件

[ctx: 'Playback' menu]
en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

[ctx: 'Audio' menu]
en: Audio Device
zh_CN: 音频设备

[ctx: 'Playback' menu]
en: Audio Device
zh_CN: 音频设备

[ctx: 'Audio' menu]
en: Increase Volume
zh_CN: 增大音量

[ctx: 'Audio' menu]
en: Decrease Volume
zh_CN: 减小音量

[ctx: 'Audio' menu]
en: Mute Volume
zh_CN: 静音

[ctx: 'Playback' menu]
en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

[ctx: 'Video' menu]
en: Deinterlace
zh_CN: 反交错

[ctx: 'Deinterlace' menu]
en: disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

[ctx: 'Deinterlace' menu]
en: discard
zh_CN: 忽略

[ctx: 'Deinterlace' menu]
en: bob
zh_CN: 李四

[ctx: 'Deinterlace' menu]
en: linear
zh_CN: 线性

[ctx: 'Deinterlace' menu]
en: mean
zh_CN: 均值

[ctx: 'Deinterlace' menu]
en: blend
zh_CN: 合并

[ctx: 'Deinterlace' menu]
en: Inverse telecine
zh_CN: 反胶卷过带

[ctx: 'Video' menu]
en: Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 纵横比

[ctx: 'Aspect Ratio' menu]
en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Video size
zh_CN: 视频大小

[ctx: Video size]
en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

[ctx: Video size]
en: Original Size
zh_CN: 原始大小

en: Volume Slider
zh_CN: 音量滑块

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Jump to Position...
zh_CN: 跳转到位置...

[ctx: playback menu]
en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

[ctx: submenu of 'Skip']
en: Skip %1s Backward
zh_CN: 向后跳过 %1 秒

[ctx: submenu of 'Skip']
en: Skip %1s Forward
zh_CN: 向前跳过 %1 秒

en: Seek Slider
zh_CN: 定位滑块

[ctx: dvd navigation]
en: DVD Menu
zh_CN: DVD 菜单

[ctx: dvd navigation]
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: dvd navigation]
en: Chapter
zh_CN: 章节

[ctx: dvd navigation]
en: Angle
zh_CN: 角度

en: Switch between elapsed and remaining time display
zh_CN: 切换已用时间和剩余时间的显示

en: Supported Media Files (*.3ga *.3gp *.3gpp *.669 *.ac3 *.aif *.aiff *.anim1 *.anim2 *.anim3 *.anim4 *.anim5 *.anim6 *.anim7 *.anim8 *.anim9 *.animj *.asf *.asx *.au *.avf *.avi *.bdm *.bdmv *.clpi *.cpi *.divx *.dv *.f4a *.f4b *.f4v *.flac *.flc *.fli *.flv *.it *.lrv *.m15 *.m2t *.m2ts *.m3u *.m3u8 *.m4a *.m4b *.m4v *.med *.mka *.mkv *.mng *.mod *.moov *.mov *.mp+ *.mp2 *.mp3 *.mp4 *.mpc *.mpe *.mpeg *.mpg *.mpga *.mpl *.mpls *.mpp *.mtm *.mts *.nsv *.oga *.ogg *.ogm *.ogv *.ogx *.opus *.pls *.qt *.qtl *.qtvr *.ra *.ram *.rax *.rm *.rmj *.rmm *.rms *.rmvb *.rmx *.rp *.rv *.rvx *.s3m *.shn *.snd *.spl *.stm *.swf *.ts *.tta *.ult *.uni *.vdr *.vlc *.vob *.voc *.wav *.wax *.webm *.wma *.wmv *.wmx *.wv *.wvp *.wvx *.xm *.xspf *.kaffeine *.iso);;All Files (*)
zh_CN: 支持的媒体文件 (*.3ga *.3gp *.3gpp *.669 *.ac3 *.aif *.aiff *.anim1 *.anim2 *.anim3 *.anim4 *.anim5 *.anim6 *.anim7 *.anim8 *.anim9 *.animj *.asf *.asx *.au *.avf *.avi *.bdm *.bdmv *.clpi *.cpi *.divx *.dv *.f4a *.f4b *.f4v *.flac *.flc *.fli *.flv *.it *.lrv *.m15 *.m2t *.m2ts *.m3u *.m3u8 *.m4a *.m4b *.m4v *.med *.mka *.mkv *.mng *.mod *.moov *.mov *.mp+ *.mp2 *.mp3 *.mp4 *.mpc *.mpe *.mpeg *.mpg *.mpga *.mpl *.mpls *.mpp *.mtm *.mts *.nsv *.oga *.ogg *.ogm *.ogv *.ogx *.opus *.pls *.qt *.qtl *.qtvr *.ra *.ram *.rax *.rm *.rmj *.rmm *.rms *.rmvb *.rmx *.rp *.rv *.rvx *.s3m *.shn *.snd *.spl *.stm *.swf *.ts *.tta *.ult *.uni *.vdr *.vlc *.vob *.voc *.wav *.wax *.webm *.wma *.wmv *.wmx *.wv *.wvp *.wvx *.xm *.xspf *.kaffeine *.iso);;所有文件 (*)

[ctx: 'Playback' menu]
en: Exit Full Screen Mode
zh_CN: 退出全屏模式

[ctx: 'Playback' menu]
en: Exit Minimal Mode
zh_CN: 退出迷你模式

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open subtitle
zh_CN: 打开字幕

en: Subtitles (*.cdg *.idx *.srt *.sub *.utf *.ass *.ssa *.aqt *.jss *.psb *.rt *.smi *.txt *.smil *.stl *.usf *.dks *.pjs *.mpl2 *.mks *.vtt *.ttml *.dfxp
zh_CN: 字幕 (*.cdg *.idx *.srt *.sub *.utf *.ass *.ssa *.aqt *.jss *.psb *.rt *.smi *.txt *.smil *.stl *.usf *.dks *.pjs *.mpl2 *.mks *.vtt *.ttml *.dfxp

[ctx: osd]
en: Volume: %1%
zh_CN: 音量：%1%

[ctx: osd]
en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

[ctx: osd]
en: Mute On
zh_CN: 静音

[ctx: osd]
en: Mute Off
zh_CN: 未静音

[ctx: osd message]
en: Deinterlace %1
zh_CN: 反交错 %1

[ctx: osd]
en: Playing
zh_CN: 播放中

[ctx: osd]
en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Jump to Position
zh_CN: 跳转到位置

en: Enter a position:
zh_CN: 输入位置：

[ctx: playlist track]
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: playlist track]
en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺人

[ctx: playlist track]
en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

[ctx: playlist track]
en: Track Number
zh_CN: 音轨编号

[ctx: playlist track]
en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

[ctx: playlist browser]
en: Temporary Playlist
zh_CN: 临时播放列表

[ctx: playlist menu]
en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

[ctx: playlist menu]
en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Add Subtitle
zh_CN: 添加字幕

[ctx: @action:inmenu playlist]
en: New
zh_CN: 新

[ctx: rename an entry in a list]
en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

[ctx: playlist browser]
en: Unnamed Playlist
zh_CN: 未命名播放列表

[ctx: file filter]
en: Subtitle Files
zh_CN: 字幕文件

[ctx: file filter]
en: *.xspf|XSPF Playlist
    *.m3u|M3U Playlist
    *.pls|PLS Playlist
zh_CN: *.xspf|XSPF 播放列表
    *.m3u|M3U 播放列表
    *.pls|PLS 播放列表

[ctx: message box]
en: Please install the Qt SQLite plugin.
zh_CN: 请安装 Qt SQLite 插件。

[ctx: message box]
en: Cannot open the SQLite database.
zh_CN: 无法打开 SQLite 数据库。
