kaffeine - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (221 entries)

en: Cannot start mplayer process.
zh_TW: 無法啟動 mplayer。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Kaffeine
zh_TW: 設定 Kaffeine

[ctx: @item:inlistbox 'Startup display mode:']
en: Normal Mode
zh_TW: 正常模式

[ctx: @item:inlistbox 'Startup display mode:']
en: Minimal Mode
zh_TW: 最小化模式

[ctx: @item:inlistbox 'Startup display mode:']
en: Full Screen Mode
zh_TW: 全螢幕模式

[ctx: @item:inlistbox 'Startup display mode:']
en: Remember Last Setting
zh_TW: 記住上次的設定

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Startup display mode:
zh_TW: 啟動顯示模式：

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Short skip duration:
zh_TW: 短暫跳過期間：

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Long skip duration:
zh_TW: 長時跳過期間：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Log messages:
zh_TW: 紀錄訊息：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show dmesg
zh_TW: 顯示 dmesg 內容

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Diagnostics
zh_TW: 診斷

[ctx: @title:column tv show]
en: Channel
zh_TW: 頻道

[ctx: @title:column tv channel]
en: Number
zh_TW: 編號

[ctx: @action]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: @action]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: @info]
en: The channels will be sorted by number to allow drag and drop.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 頻道將會以編號排序，以便允許拖曳。
    您要繼續嗎？

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Circular left
zh_TW: 往左繞圈

en: Circular right
zh_TW: 往右繞圈

en: Off
zh_TW: 關

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Channel
zh_TW: 編輯頻道

[ctx: @label tv channel]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

[ctx: @label tv channel]
en: Number:
zh_TW: 編號：

[ctx: @label tv channel]
en: Source:
zh_TW: 來源：

en: Frequency (MHz):
zh_TW: 頻率（MHz）：

en: Symbol rate (kS/s):
zh_TW: 符碼率（Symbol rate，kS/s）：

en: Modulation:
zh_TW: 調變方式（Modulation）：

en: FEC rate:
zh_TW: 前向糾錯（FEC rate）：

en: Polarization:
zh_TW: 偏振（Polarization）：

en: Roll-off:
zh_TW: 下降（Roll-off）：

en: Bandwidth:
zh_TW: 頻寬：

en: FEC rate LP:
zh_TW: 前向糾錯─LP：

en: Transmission mode:
zh_TW: 傳輸模式：

en: Guard interval:
zh_TW: 防護間隔：

en: Hierarchy:
zh_TW: 階層：

en: Network ID:
zh_TW: 網路代碼：

en: Transport stream ID:
zh_TW: 傳輸串流代碼：

en: Service ID:
zh_TW: 服務代碼：

en: Audio channel:
zh_TW: 聲道：

en: Scrambled:
zh_TW: 擾頻：

en: PMT PID:
zh_TW: PMT PID：

en: Video PID:
zh_TW: 影像 PID：

en: Subtitle PID:
zh_TW: 字幕 PID：

en: Teletext PID:
zh_TW: 圖文電視 PID：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Television
zh_TW: 設定電視

en: Recording folder:
zh_TW: 錄影資料夾：

en: Select Folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: Time shift folder:
zh_TW: 暫時錄影資料夾：

en: Begin margin (minutes):
zh_TW: 開頭界限（分）：

en: End margin (minutes):
zh_TW: 結尾界線（分）：

en: Use ISO 8859-1 charset instead of ISO 6937:
zh_TW: 使用 ISO 8859-1 字元集而不是用 ISO 6937：

en: Scan data last updated on %1
zh_TW: 掃描資料上次更新於 %1

en: General Options
zh_TW: 一般選項

en: Device %1
zh_TW: 裝置 %1

en: Update Scan Data
zh_TW: 更新掃描資料

en: Downloading scan data
zh_TW: 下載掃描資料

en: Scan data update failed.
zh_TW: 掃描資料更新失敗。

en: Name: %1
zh_TW: 名稱： %1

en: Move Left
zh_TW: 左移

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Move Right
zh_TW: 右移

en: Device not connected.
zh_TW: 裝置未連線。

en: Cable
zh_TW: 有線訊號（Cable）

en: Terrestrial
zh_TW: 地面訊號

en: Autoscan
zh_TW: 自動掃描

en: Autoscan with 167 kHz Offsets
zh_TW: 以 167 kHz 位移自動掃描

en: Autoscan Australia
zh_TW: 自動掃描澳大利亞

en: Autoscan Italy
zh_TW: 自動掃描義大利

en: Autoscan Taiwan
zh_TW: 自動掃描台灣

en: Tuner timeout (ms):
zh_TW: 調諧器逾時（毫秒）：

en: Source:
zh_TW: 來源：

en: No Source
zh_TW: 沒有來源

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Configuration:
zh_TW: 設定：

en: DiSEqC Switch
zh_TW: DiSEqC 切換

en: LNB %1 Settings
zh_TW: LNB %1 設定

en: LNB Settings
zh_TW: LNB 設定

en: Add Satellite
zh_TW: 新增衛星

en: Satellite
zh_TW: 衛星

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Remove Satellite
zh_TW: 移除衛星

en: Latitude:
zh_TW: 緯度：

en: [S -90 ... 90 N]
zh_TW: 【南 -90...90 北】

en: Longitude:
zh_TW: 經度：

en: [W -180 ... 180 E]
zh_TW: 【西 -180...180 東】

en: Switch frequency (MHz)
zh_TW: 切換頻率（MHz）

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Program Guide
zh_TW: 節目指南

[ctx: @action:inmenu tv show]
en: Record Show
zh_TW: 錄影顯示

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

[ctx: @title:column tv show]
en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

[ctx: @title:column tv show]
en: Duration
zh_TW: 期間

[ctx: @title:column tv show]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: @info]
en: All devices are used for recordings.
zh_TW: 所有的裝置都用於錄音。

[ctx: message box]
en: No available device found.
zh_TW: 找不到可用的裝置。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Recording Schedule
zh_TW: 預約錄影排程

[ctx: @action]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: @title:column recording]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: @title:window recording]
en: Edit Schedule Entry
zh_TW: 編輯預約錄影

[ctx: @label recording]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

[ctx: @label tv show]
en: Channel:
zh_TW: 頻道：

[ctx: @label tv show]
en: Start:
zh_TW: 開始：

[ctx: @label tv show]
en: Duration:
zh_TW: 期間：

[ctx: @label tv show]
en: End:
zh_TW: 結束：

[ctx: @label recording]
en: Repeat:
zh_TW: 重覆：

[ctx: @action next to 'Repeat:']
en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

[ctx: @action next to 'Repeat:']
en: Daily
zh_TW: 每天

en: Provider
zh_TW: 提供者：

en: Channels
zh_TW: 頻道

[ctx: remove all items from a list]
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Channel Scan
zh_TW: 頻道掃描

en: Start Scan
zh_TW: 開始掃描

en: Signal:
zh_TW: 信號：

en: SNR:
zh_TW: SNR：

en: Tuned:
zh_TW: 調諧：

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Free to air
zh_TW: 免費廣播

en: Radio
zh_TW: 收音機

en: TV
zh_TW: 電視

en: Provider:
zh_TW: 提供者：

en: Add Filtered
zh_TW: 新增過濾器

en: Add Selected
zh_TW: 新增選擇的

en: Scan Results
zh_TW: 掃描結果

en: Current Transponder
zh_TW: 目前的發射器

en: Stop Scan
zh_TW: 停止掃描

en: Program Guide
zh_TW: 節目指南

en: OSD
zh_TW: 螢幕字幕

[ctx: dialog]
en: Recording Schedule
zh_TW: 預約錄影

en: Instant Record
zh_TW: 立即錄影

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Configure Television...
zh_TW: 設定電視...

en: Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

[ctx: osd]
en: Channel: %1_
zh_TW: 頻道：%1_

[ctx: message box]
en: Kaffeine is currently recording programs.
    Do you really want to close the application?
zh_TW: Kaffeine 正在錄節目。
    您要關閉應用程式嗎？

[ctx: message box]
en: Kaffeine has scheduled recordings.
    Do you really want to close the application?
zh_TW: Kaffeine 已經設定好預錄。
    您要關閉應用程式嗎？

[ctx: osd]
en: Instant Record Started
zh_TW: 立即錄影已開始

[ctx: osd]
en: Instant Record Stopped
zh_TW: 立即錄影已停止

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: &1 Play File
zh_TW: &1 播放檔案

en: &2 Play Audio CD
zh_TW: &2 播放音樂光碟

en: &3 Play Video CD
zh_TW: &3 播放影像光碟

en: &4 Play DVD
zh_TW: &4 播放 DVD

en: &5 Digital TV
zh_TW: &5 數位電視

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Open URL...
zh_TW: 開啟網址...

en: Play Audio CD
zh_TW: 播放音樂光碟

en: Play Video CD
zh_TW: 播放影像光碟

en: Play DVD
zh_TW: 播放 DVD

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Play DVD Folder
zh_TW: 播放 DVD 資料夾

en: &Playback
zh_TW: 播放(&P)

[ctx: menu bar]
en: Play&list
zh_TW: 播放清單(&L)

en: &Television
zh_TW: 電視(&T)

en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Playback
zh_TW: 播放

en: Playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單

en: Television
zh_TW: 電視

en: Start in full screen mode
zh_TW: 以全螢幕模式開始

[ctx: command line option]
en: Dump dvb data (debug option)
zh_TW: 印出 dvb 資料（除錯選項）

[ctx: command line option]
en: Play TV channel
zh_TW: 播放電視頻道

[ctx: command line option]
en: (deprecated option)
zh_TW: （已廢棄選項）

[ctx: command line option]
en: Play last tuned TV channel
zh_TW: 播放上次調整的電視頻道

en: Files or URLs to play
zh_TW: 要播放的檔案或網址

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open URL
zh_TW: 開啟網址

en: Enter a URL:
zh_TW: 輸入網址：

en: Previous
zh_TW: 前一個

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

[ctx: 'Playback' menu]
en: Full Screen Mode
zh_TW: 全螢幕模式

[ctx: 'Playback' menu]
en: Minimal Mode
zh_TW: 最小化模式

[ctx: subtitle selection entry]
en: off
zh_TW: 關

[ctx: 'Playback' menu]
en: Audio
zh_TW: 音效

[ctx: 'Audio' menu]
en: Increase Volume
zh_TW: 遞增音量

[ctx: 'Audio' menu]
en: Decrease Volume
zh_TW: 遞減音量

[ctx: 'Audio' menu]
en: Mute Volume
zh_TW: 靜音

[ctx: 'Playback' menu]
en: Video
zh_TW: 影像

[ctx: 'Video' menu]
en: Deinterlace
zh_TW: 解交錯

[ctx: 'Video' menu]
en: Aspect Ratio
zh_TW: 外觀比例

[ctx: 'Aspect Ratio' menu]
en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

[ctx: Video size]
en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

[ctx: Video size]
en: Original Size
zh_TW: 原始大小

en: Volume Slider
zh_TW: 音量滑動器

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Jump to Position...
zh_TW: 跳到特定位置...

[ctx: playback menu]
en: Skip
zh_TW: 略過

[ctx: submenu of 'Skip']
en: Skip %1s Backward
zh_TW: 往前跳 %1 秒

[ctx: submenu of 'Skip']
en: Skip %1s Forward
zh_TW: 往後跳 %1 秒

en: Seek Slider
zh_TW: 搜尋滑動器

[ctx: dvd navigation]
en: DVD Menu
zh_TW: DVD 選單

[ctx: dvd navigation]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: dvd navigation]
en: Chapter
zh_TW: 章節

[ctx: dvd navigation]
en: Angle
zh_TW: 角度

en: Switch between elapsed and remaining time display
zh_TW: 切換顯示已播放時間或剩餘時間

[ctx: 'Playback' menu]
en: Exit Full Screen Mode
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕模式

[ctx: 'Playback' menu]
en: Exit Minimal Mode
zh_TW: 離開最小化模式

[ctx: osd]
en: Volume: %1%
zh_TW: 音量：%1%

[ctx: osd]
en: Stopped
zh_TW: 已停止

[ctx: osd]
en: Mute On
zh_TW: 靜音

[ctx: osd]
en: Mute Off
zh_TW: 解除靜音

[ctx: osd]
en: Playing
zh_TW: 播放中

[ctx: osd]
en: Paused
zh_TW: 已暫停

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Jump to Position
zh_TW: 跳到特定位置

en: Enter a position:
zh_TW: 輸入位置：

[ctx: playlist track]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: playlist track]
en: Artist
zh_TW: 演出者

[ctx: playlist track]
en: Album
zh_TW: 專輯

[ctx: playlist track]
en: Track Number
zh_TW: 音軌數量

[ctx: playlist track]
en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

[ctx: playlist browser]
en: Temporary Playlist
zh_TW: 暫時播放清單

[ctx: playlist menu]
en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重覆

[ctx: playlist menu]
en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Add Subtitle
zh_TW: 新增字幕

[ctx: @action:inmenu playlist]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: rename an entry in a list]
en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

[ctx: playlist browser]
en: Unnamed Playlist
zh_TW: 未命名播放清單

[ctx: file filter]
en: Subtitle Files
zh_TW: 字幕檔

[ctx: file filter]
en: *.xspf|XSPF Playlist
    *.m3u|M3U Playlist
    *.pls|PLS Playlist
zh_TW: *.xspf|XSPF 播放清單
    *.m3u|M3U 播放清單
    *.pls|PLS 播放清單

[ctx: message box]
en: Please install the Qt SQLite plugin.
zh_TW: 請安裝 Qt SQLite 外掛程式。

[ctx: message box]
en: Cannot open the SQLite database.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 SQLite 資料庫。
