en to ko translation catalogue (556 entries)

[ctx: AuthenticatedEncryptionKeyModel|]
en: This device
ko: 이 장치

[ctx: BlockingModel|]
en: Devices
ko: 장치

[ctx: BlockingModel|]
en: Users
ko: 사용자

[ctx: BlockingModel|]
en: Servers
ko: 서버

[ctx: BlockingModel|]
en: Devices on Servers
ko: 서버의 장치

[ctx: ChatHintModel|]
en: Dismiss
ko: 끄기

[ctx: ChatHintModel|]
en: Connecting…
ko: 연결 중...

[ctx: ChatHintModel|]
en: %1 would like to receive your personal data such as availability, devices and other personal information%2
ko: %1에서 현재 상태, 장치, 기타 개인 정보를 수신하려고 합니다%2

[ctx: ChatHintModel|]
en: Your contact %1 (%2) is %3 (%4) now and would like to receive your personal data such as availability, devices and other personal information again%5
ko: %1(%2) 연락처가 %3(%4)(으)로 변경되었으며 현재 상태, 장치, 기타 개인 정보를 다시수신하려고 합니다%5

[ctx: ChatHintModel|]
en: Refuse
ko: 거절

[ctx: ChatHintModel|]
en: Allow
ko: 허용

[ctx: ChatHintModel|]
en: Allowing…
ko: 허용 중…

[ctx: ChatHintModel|]
en: This group has no users
ko: 이 그룹에 사용자가 없음

[ctx: ChatHintModel|]
en: Invite contacts
ko: 대화 상대 초대

[ctx: ChatHintModel|]
en: Opening invitation area
ko: 초대 영역 여는 중

[ctx: ChatHintModel|]
en: This group is deleted
ko: 이 그룹이 삭제됨

[ctx: ChatHintModel|]
en: Leave
ko: 떠나기

[ctx: ChatHintModel|]
en: Leaving group chat
ko: 그룹 대화 떠나는 중

[ctx: FileSharingController|]
en: Could not download file: %1
ko: 파일을 다운로드할 수 없음: %1

[ctx: GroupChatUserModel|]
en: Not joined
ko: 입장하지 않음

[ctx: GroupChatUserModel|]
en: Joined
ko: 입장함

[ctx: GroupChatUserModel|]
en: Left
ko: 떠남

[ctx: GroupChatUserModel|]
en: Banned
ko: 차단됨

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Audio
ko: 오디오

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Document
ko: 문서

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Location
ko: 위치

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Image
ko: 그림

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Video
ko: 비디오

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: File
ko: 파일

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Take picture
ko: 사진 찍기

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Record video
ko: 동영상 녹화

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Record voice
ko: 음성 녹음

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Send location
ko: 위치 전송

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Choose file
ko: 파일 선택

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Choose image
ko: 그림 선택

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Choose video
ko: 비디오 선택

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Choose audio file
ko: 오디오 파일 선택

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Choose document
ko: 문서 선택

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Images
ko: 그림

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Videos
ko: 비디오

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Audio files
ko: 오디오 파일

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Documents
ko: 문서

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: %1 (%2)
ko: %1(%2)

[ctx: QObject|]
en: No information
ko: 정보 없음

[ctx: QObject|]
en: dd MMM at hh:mm
ko: MMM dd일 hh:mm

[ctx: Message|]
en: Spoiler
ko: 스포일러

[ctx: Message|]
en: Location
ko: 위치

[ctx: Message|]
en: Invitation to group %1
ko: %1 그룹에 초대받음

[ctx: MessageComposition|]
en: Upload failed: %1
ko: 업로드 실패: %1

[ctx: MessageComposition|]
en: Message correction was not successful
ko: 메시지 수정에 실패함

[ctx: FileSelectionModel|]
en: Unknown size
ko: 알 수 없는 크기

[ctx: FileSelectionModel|]
en: '%1' cannot be sent because it is larger than %2
ko: '%1'을(를) 전송할 수 없음, %2보다 큼

[ctx: MessageController|]
en: Message could not be sent.
ko: 메시지를 전송할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: MessageController|]
en: This message is encrypted with %1 but could not be decrypted
ko: 메시지가 %1(으)로 암호화되어 있지만 복호화할 수 없음

[ctx: MessageController|]
en: Reaction could not be sent: %1
ko: 반응을 전송할 수 없음: %1

[ctx: MessageModel|]
en: Pending
ko: 대기 중

[ctx: MessageModel|]
en: Sent
ko: 보냄

[ctx: MessageModel|]
en: Delivered
ko: 배달됨

[ctx: MessageModel|]
en: Error
ko: 오류

[ctx: MessageModel|]
en: Reaction could not be sent: %1
ko: 반응을 전송할 수 없음: %1

[ctx: MessageModel|]
en: Reactions could not be sent: %1
ko: 반응을 전송할 수 없음: %1

[ctx: MessageModel|]
en: Today
ko: 오늘

[ctx: MessageModel|]
en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

[ctx: MixController|]
en: The group already exists
ko: 그룹이 이미 존재함

[ctx: MixController|]
en: Whether %1 is public could not be determined: %2
ko: %1이(가) 공개 상태인지 알 수 없음: %2

[ctx: MixController|]
en: Could not retrieve information of group %1: %2
ko: %1 그룹의 정보를 가져올 수 없음: %2

[ctx: MixController|]
en: Could not rename group %1: %2
ko: %1 그룹의 이름을 바꿀 수 없음: %2

[ctx: MixController|]
en: The group does not exist
ko: 그룹이 존재하지 않음

[ctx: MixController|]
en: You aren't allowed to join the group
ko: 그룹에 입장이 허용되지 않음

[ctx: MixController|]
en: %1 could not be invited to %2: %3
ko: %1 님을 %2에 초대할 수 없음: %3

[ctx: MixController|]
en: Nodes of %1 could not be retrieved: %2
ko: %1의 메모를 가져올 수 없음: %2

[ctx: MixController|]
en: Allowed users of %1 could not be retrieved: %2
ko: %1에 허용된 사용자 목록을 가져올 수 없음: %2

[ctx: MixController|]
en: Banned users of %1 could not be retrieved: %2
ko: %1에서 차단된 사용자 목록을 가져올 수 없음: %2

[ctx: MixController|]
en: Joined users of %1 could not be retrieved: %2
ko: %1에 입장한 사용자 목록을 가져올 수 없음: %2

[ctx: MixController|]
en: %1 could not be banned from %2: %3
ko: %2에서 %1 님을 차단할 수 없음: %3

[ctx: MixController|]
en: You aren't allowed to delete the group
ko: 그룹 삭제가 허용되지 않음

[ctx: OmemoController|]
en: End-to-end encryption via OMEMO 2 could not be set up
ko: OMEMO 2를 사용한 종단간 암호화를 설정할 수 없음

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Available
ko: 사용 가능

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Free for chat
ko: 대화 가능

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Away
ko: 자리 비움

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Do not disturb
ko: 방해하지 않음

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Away for longer
ko: 장기 부재 중

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Offline
ko: 오프라인

[ctx: ProviderListModel|]
en: Custom provider
ko: 사용자 정의 공급자

[ctx: ProviderListModel|]
note: Unlimited file size for uploading ---------- Deletion of message history stored on provider
en: Unlimited
ko: 무제한

[ctx: ProviderListModel|]
en: %1 days
ko: %1일

[ctx: AboutDialog|]
en: About Kaidan
ko: Kaidan 정보

[ctx: AboutPage|]
en: About Kaidan
ko: Kaidan 정보

[ctx: ChatPage|]
en: Details…
ko: 자세히…

[ctx: ChatPage|]
en: Search
ko: 검색

[ctx: ChatPage|]
en: Drop files to be sent
ko: 보낼 파일을 끌어다 놓기

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: If personal data is shared
ko: 개인 데이터가 공유되었을 때

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Always
ko: 항상

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Set value
ko: 값 설정

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Encryption
ko: 암호화

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: End-to-end encryption with OMEMO 2 ensures that nobody else than you and your chat partners can read or modify the data you exchange.
ko: OMEMO 2를 사용한 종단간 암호화는 주고받는 데이터를 나와 내 대화 상대 이외의 사람이 읽거나 수정할 수 없도록 합니다.

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Change label…
ko: 레이블 변경…

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Remove label
ko: 레이블 삭제

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Share this account's chat address via QR code
ko: 이 계정의 대화 주소를 QR 코드로 공유

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Share this account's chat address via text
ko: 이 계정의 대화 주소를 텍스트로 공유

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Account address copied to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 계정 주소 복사됨

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Share this account's chat address via a web page with usage help
ko: 이 계정의 대화 주소를 사용 도움말과 함께 웹 페이지로 공유

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Notifications
ko: 알림

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Incoming contact messages
ko: 대화 상대로부터 받은 메시지

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Show notification and play sound on message arrival from a contact
ko: 대화 상대로부터 메시지를 받았을 때 알림을 표시하고 소리 재생

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Incoming group messages
ko: 받은 그룹 메시지

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Show notification and play sound on message arrival from a group
ko: 그룹에서 메시지를 받았을 때 알림을 표시하고 소리 재생

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: On mention
ko: 언급되었을 때

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Locations
ko: 위치

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: For displaying locations in Kaidan, online data from the third party provider OpenStreetMap is used. The data is downloaded from it after submitting the location.
ko: Kaidan에서 위치를 표시할 때에는 제3자 위치 정보 서비스 공급자인 OpenStreetMap 데이터를 사용합니다. 위치를 제출한 후에 데이터를 다운로드합니다.

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Location map previews
ko: 위치 지도 미리 보기

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Display previews of locations
ko: 위치 미리 보기 표시

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Opening locations
ko: 위치 열기

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: How to open locations
ko: 위치를 열 방법

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: System default
ko: 시스템 기본값

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Web
ko: 웹

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Provider
ko: 공급자

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Visit website
ko: 웹사이트 방문

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Open your provider's website in a web browser
ko: 공급자의 웹사이트를 웹 브라우저에서 열기

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Copy website address
ko: 웹사이트 주소 복사

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Copy your provider's web address to the clipboard
ko: 공급자의 웹 주소를 클립보드에 복사

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Website address copied to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 웹사이트 주소 복사됨

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Open support chat
ko: 지원 채팅 열기

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Start chat with your provider's support contact
ko: 공급자의 지원 연락처와의 채팅 시작

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Support
ko: 지원

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Support %1
ko: %1 지원

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Open support group
ko: 지원 그룹 열기

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Join your provider's public support group
ko: 공급자의 공개 지원 그룹에 입장

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Group Support %1
ko: %1 그룹 지원

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Blocked Chat Addresses
ko: 차단된 대화 주소

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Block a specific user (e.g., user@example.org) or all users of the same server (e.g., example.org)
ko: 특정한 사용자(예: user@example.org)나 해당 서버를 사용하는 모든 사용자(예: example.org)를 차단합니다

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: You must be connected to block or unblock chat addresses
ko: 대화 주소를 차단하거나 해제하려면 연결되어 있어야 합니다

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Block chat address
ko: 대화 주소 차단

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Change chat address…
ko: 대화 주소 변경…

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Unblock
ko: 차단 해제

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Notes
ko: 메모

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Add chat for notes
ko: 메모로 사용할 대화 추가

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Adding notes chat…
ko: 메모 대화 추가 중…

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Add a chat for synchronizing your notes across all your devices
ko: 내 모든 장치에서 동기화되는 메모로 사용할 수 있는 대화 추가

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: The notes chat could not be added to your contact list because your server does not support that
ko: 서버에서 지원하지 않아서 메모 대화를 연락처 목록에 추가할 수 없음

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Password Change
ko: 암호 변경

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Change your password. You need to enter the new password on all your other devices!
ko: 암호를 변경합니다. 암호를 변경한 후에는 다른 모든 장치에서도 새 암호를 입력해야 합니다!

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Current password
ko: 현재 암호

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Enter your current password
ko: 현재 암호를 입력하십시오

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Enter correct password
ko: 올바른 암호를 입력하십시오

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: New password
ko: 새 암호

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Password
ko: 암호

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Enter your new password
ko: 새 암호를 입력하십시오

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Enter different password to change it
ko: 암호를 변경하려면 다른 암호를 입력하십시오

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Change password
ko: 암호 변경

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Failed to change password: %1
ko: 암호를 변경할 수 없음: %1

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Password changed successfully
ko: 암호가 변경됨

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Password Visibility
ko: 암호 표시 여부

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Configure this device to not expose your password for changing it or switching to another device. If you want to change your password or use your account on another device later, <b>consider storing the password somewhere else. This cannot be undone!</b>
ko: 이 장치에서 암호 변경이나 다른 장치로의 전환을 위해서 암호를 표시하지 않도록 합니다. 암호를 변경하려고 하거나 계정을 다른 장치에서도 사용하려고 한다면 <b>암호를 다른 곳에 저장해 두십시오. 이 작업은 실행 취소할 수 없습니다!</b>

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Don't show password as text
ko: 암호를 텍스트로 표시하지 않기

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Allow to add additional devices using the login QR code but never show the password
ko: 암호를 표시하지 않고 로그인 QR 코드를 통해서 다른 장치 추가 허용

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Removing password from text…
ko: 텍스트에서 암호 삭제 중…

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Don't expose password in any way
ko: 암호를 노출하지 않음

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Neither allow to add additional devices using the login QR code nor show the password
ko: 암호를 표시하지도 않고 로그인 QR 코드를 통해서 다른 장치 추가를 허용하지도 않음

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Removing password from text and QR code…
ko: 텍스트와 QR 코드에서 암호 삭제 중…

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Connection
ko: 연결

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Configure the hostname and port to connect to (empty fields for default values)
ko: 연결할 호스트 이름과 포트 설정(비워 두면 기본값 사용)

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Change connection settings
ko: 연결 설정 변경

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Enter different connection settings to change them
ko: 다른 연결 설정을 입력하면 변경합니다

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Connection settings could not be changed: %1
ko: 연결 설정을 변경할 수 없음: %1

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Connection settings changed
ko: 연결 설정이 변경됨

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Switch Device
ko: 장치 전환

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Never show the information in this section to anyone else. It would allow unlimited access to your account!
ko: 다른 사람에게 여기에 있는 정보를 보여 주지 마십시오. 계정에 무제한으로 접근할 수 있습니다!

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Show login QR code
ko: 로그인 QR 코드 표시

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Scan the QR code by another device to log in on it
ko: 다른 장치에서 QR 코드를 스캔하여 로그인

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Show credentials
ko: 자격 증명 표시

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Enter the credentials in another device to log in on it
ko: 다른 장치에서 자격 증명을 입력하여 로그인

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Chat address
ko: 대화 주소

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Migration
ko: 마이그레이션

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Migrate account
ko: 계정 이전

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Preparing account migration…
ko: 계정 이전 준비 중…

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Migrate account data (except chat history) to another account. Your current account will be removed from this app. Back up your credentials and chat history if needed!
ko: 대화 기록을 제외한 계정 데이터를 다른 계정으로 이전합니다. 계정 이전 후 앱에서 기존 계정 정보가 삭제됩니다. 필요하다면 자격 증명과 대화 기록을 백업하십시오!

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Removal
ko: 삭제

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Remove from Kaidan
ko: Kaidan에서 삭제

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Remove account from this app. Back up your credentials and chat history if needed!
ko: 이 앱에서 계정을 삭제합니다. 필요하다면 자격 증명과 대화 기록을 백업하십시오!

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Removing account…
ko: 계정 삭제 중…

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Delete completely
ko: 완전히 삭제

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Delete account from provider. You will not be able to use your account again!
ko: 공급자에서 계정을 삭제합니다. 이 계정에 다시 로그인할 수 없습니다!

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Deleting account…
ko: 계정 삭제 중…

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Your account could not be deleted from the server. Therefore, it was also not removed from this app: %1
ko: 서버에서 계정을 삭제할 수 없습니다. 앱에서도 계정을 삭제하지 않았습니다: %1

[ctx: AccountDetailsDialog|]
en: Account Details
ko: 계정 정보

[ctx: AccountDetailsHeader|]
en: Change your profile image
ko: 내 프로필 사진 변경

[ctx: AccountDetailsPage|]
en: Account Details
ko: 계정 정보

[ctx: AccountKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: Verify your own devices to encrypt for them
ko: 내 장치로 암호화하기 위해서 장치 확인

[ctx: AccountKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: Verify own unknown devices to encrypt for them
ko: 내 알려지지 않은 장치로 암호화하기 위해서 장치 확인

[ctx: AccountKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: Verify your own devices for maximum security
ko: 최대 보안을 위해서 내 장치 확인

[ctx: AccountKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: Verify own unknown devices or let your other devices verify this device
ko: 내 알려지지 않은 장치를 확인하거나 다른 장치에서 이 장치 확인 허용

[ctx: AccountKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: You have no other trusted device to encrypt for
ko: 암호화할 다른 신뢰할 수 있는 장치가 없음

[ctx: AccountKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: You have other devices that do not use OMEMO 2
ko: OMEMO 2를 사용하는 다른 장치가 없음

[ctx: AccountKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: You have no known other device using OMEMO 2
ko: OMEMO 2를 사용하는 다른 알려진 장치가 없음

[ctx: AccountKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: You have other devices that need to be verified to encrypt for them
ko: 해당 장치로 암호화하기 위해서 확인해야 할 다른 장치가 있음

[ctx: AccountKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: You have other devices that are not verified
ko: 확인되지 않은 다른 장치가 있음

[ctx: AccountKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: All your other known devices are verified
ko: 모든 다른 장치가 확인됨

[ctx: AvatarChangePage|]
en: Change profile image
ko: 프로필 사진 변경

[ctx: AvatarChangePage|]
en: Open image…
ko: 그림 열기…

[ctx: AvatarChangePage|]
en: Remove current profile image
ko: 현재 프로필 사진 삭제

[ctx: AvatarChangePage|]
en: Save selection
ko: 선택 저장

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Encryption
ko: 암호화

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: End-to-end encryption with OMEMO 2 ensures that nobody else than you and your chat partners can read or modify the data you exchange.
ko: OMEMO 2를 사용한 종단간 암호화는 주고받는 데이터를 나와 내 대화 상대 이외의 사람이 읽거나 수정할 수 없도록 합니다.

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Share this contact's chat address via QR code
ko: 이 대화 상대의 대화 주소를 QR 코드로 공유

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Share this contact's chat address via text
ko: 이 대화 상대의 대화 주소를 텍스트로 공유

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Contact copied to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 대화 상대 복사됨

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Share this contact's chat address via a web page with usage help
ko: 이 대화 상대의 대화 주소를 사용 도움말과 함께 웹 페이지로 공유

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Notifications
ko: 알림

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Incoming messages
ko: 받은 메시지

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Show notification and play sound on message arrival
ko: 메시지를 받았을 때 알림을 표시하고 소리 재생

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Account default
ko: 계정 기본값

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Always
ko: 항상

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Privacy
ko: 개인 정보

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Request personal data
ko: 개인 데이터 요청

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Ask your contact to share the availability, devices and other personal information
ko: 내 대화 상대에게 온라인 상태, 장치, 기타 개인 정보 공유 요청

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Cancel personal data sharing
ko: 개인 데이터 공유 취소

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Stop sharing your availability, devices and other personal information
ko: 내 온라인 상태, 장치, 기타 개인 정보 공유 중지

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Send typing notifications
ko: 입력 알림 보내기

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Indicate when you have this conversation open, are typing and stopped typing
ko: 이 대화를 열었거나, 메시지를 입력하고 있거나, 메시지 입력을 중단했음을 알리는 정보 전송

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Send read notifications
ko: 읽음 알림 보내기

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Indicate which messages you have read
ko: 어떤 메시지를 읽었는지 정보 전송

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Block
ko: 차단

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Block all communication including status and notifications
ko: 상태와 알림을 포함한 모든 통신 차단

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Removal
ko: 삭제

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Remove contact and complete chat history
ko: 대화 상대와 전체 대화 기록 삭제

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Removing contact…
ko: 대화 상대 삭제 중…

[ctx: ContactDetailsDialog|]
en: Contact Details
ko: 대화 상대 정보

[ctx: ContactDetailsHeader|]
en: Maximize avatar
ko: 아바타 최대화

[ctx: ContactDetailsPage|]
en: Contact Details
ko: 대화 상대 정보

[ctx: ContactKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: Verify your contact's devices to encrypt for them
ko: 대화 상대에게 암호화하기 위해서 상대방의 장치 확인

[ctx: ContactKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: Verify your contact's unknown devices to encrypt for them
ko: 대화 상대의 알려지지 않은 장치로 암호화하기 위해서 상대방의 장치 확인

[ctx: ContactKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: Verify your contact's devices for maximum security
ko: 최대 보안을 위해서 대화 상대의 장치 확인

[ctx: ContactKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: Verify your contact's unknown devices or let your contact verify this device
ko: 대화 상대의 알려지지 않은 장치를 확인하거나 대화 상대가 이 장치 확인 허용

[ctx: ContactKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: Your contact has no trusted device to encrypt for
ko: 대화 상대에게 암호화할 신뢰할 수 있는 장치가 없음

[ctx: ContactKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: Your contact has no known device using OMEMO 2
ko: 대화 상대에게 OMEMO 2를 사용하는 알려진 장치가 없음

[ctx: ContactKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: Your contact has devices that need to be verified to encrypt for them
ko: 대화 상대에게 암호화하기 위해서 확인해야 할 다른 장치가 있음

[ctx: ContactKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: Your contact has devices that are not verified
ko: 대화 상대에게 확인되지 않은 다른 장치가 있음

[ctx: ContactKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: All your contact's known devices are verified
ko: 대화 상대의 모든 알려진 장치가 확인됨

[ctx: DetailsContent|]
en: Media
ko: 미디어

[ctx: DetailsContent|]
en: Automatic downloads
ko: 자동 다운로드

[ctx: DetailsContent|]
en: Download media automatically
ko: 자동으로 미디어 다운로드

[ctx: DetailsContent|]
en: Profile
ko: 프로필

[ctx: DetailsContent|]
en: Labels
ko: 레이블

[ctx: DetailsContent|]
en: Sharing
ko: 공유

[ctx: DetailsContent|]
en: Show QR code
ko: QR 코드 표시

[ctx: DetailsContent|]
en: Copy QR code
ko: QR 코드 복사

[ctx: DetailsContent|]
en: QR code copied to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 QR 코드 복사됨

[ctx: DetailsContent|]
en: Copy chat address
ko: 대화 주소 복사

[ctx: DetailsContent|]
en: Copy invitation link
ko: 초대 링크 복사

[ctx: DetailsContent|]
en: Invitation link copied to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 초대 링크 복사됨

[ctx: DetailsHeader|]
en: Change name…
ko: 이름 변경…

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Invite
ko: 초대

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Invite selected contacts
ko: 선택한 대화 상대 초대

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Select at least one contact
ko: 하나 이상의 대화 상대를 선택하십시오

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Participants
ko: 참가자

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Allow a user (e.g., user@example.org) or all users of the same server (e.g., example.org) to participate
ko: 특정한 사용자(예: user@example.org)나 해당 서버를 사용하는 모든 사용자(예: example.org)의 참가를 허용합니다

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: You must be connected to change the participants
ko: 참가자를 변경하려면 서버에 연결해야 합니다

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Encryption
ko: 암호화

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: End-to-end encryption with OMEMO 2 ensures that nobody else than you and your chat partners can read or modify the data you exchange.
ko: OMEMO 2를 사용한 종단간 암호화는 주고받는 데이터를 나와 내 대화 상대 이외의 사람이 읽거나 수정할 수 없도록 합니다.

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Share this group's chat address via QR code
ko: 이 그룹의 대화 주소를 QR 코드로 공유

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Share this group's chat address via text
ko: 이 그룹의 대화 주소를 텍스트로 공유

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Group address copied to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 그룹 주소 복사됨

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Share this group's chat address via a web page with usage help
ko: 이 그룹의 대화 주소를 사용 도움말과 함께 웹 페이지로 공유

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Notifications
ko: 알림

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Incoming messages
ko: 받은 메시지

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Show notification and play sound on message arrival
ko: 메시지를 받았을 때 알림을 표시하고 소리 재생

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Account default
ko: 계정 기본값

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: On mention
ko: 언급되었을 때

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Always
ko: 항상

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Privacy
ko: 개인 정보

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Send typing notifications
ko: 입력 알림 보내기

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Indicate when you have this conversation open, are typing and stopped typing
ko: 이 대화를 열었거나, 메시지를 입력하고 있거나, 메시지 입력을 중단했음을 알리는 정보 전송

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Send read notifications
ko: 읽음 알림 보내기

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Indicate which messages you have read
ko: 어떤 메시지를 읽었는지 정보 전송

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Leaving & Deletion
ko: 떠나기와 삭제

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Leave
ko: 떠나기

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Leave group and remove complete chat history
ko: 그룹을 떠나고 전체 대화 기록 삭제

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Leaving group chat…
ko: 그룹 대화 떠나는 중…

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: The group %1 could not be left%2
ko: %1 그룹에서 떠날 수 없음%2

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Delete group. Nobody will be able to join the group again!
ko: 그룹을 삭제합니다. 아무도 그룹에 다시 입장할 수 없습니다!

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Deleting group chat…
ko: 그룹 대화 삭제 중…

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: The group %1 could not be deleted%2
ko: %1 그룹을 삭제할 수 없음%2

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsDialog|]
en: Group Details
ko: 그룹 자세한 정보

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsHeader|]
en: Maximize avatar
ko: 아바타 최대화

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsHeader|]
en: Public Group Chat
ko: 공개 그룹 대화

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsHeader|]
en: Private Group Chat
ko: 비밀 그룹 대화

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsHeader|]
en: Deleted
ko: 삭제됨

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsPage|]
en: Group Details
ko: 그룹 자세한 정보

[ctx: GroupChatUserKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: Verify the participants' devices to encrypt for them
ko: 그룹 참가자에게 암호화하기 위해서 참가자의 장치 확인

[ctx: GroupChatUserKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: Verify the participants' unknown devices to encrypt for them
ko: 그룹 참가자에게 암호화하기 위해서 구성원의 알려지지 않은 장치 확인

[ctx: GroupChatUserKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: Verify the participants' devices for maximum security
ko: 최대 보안을 위해서 그룹 참가자의 장치 확인

[ctx: GroupChatUserKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: Verify the participants' unknown devices or let the participants verify this device
ko: 그룹 참가자의 알려지지 않은 장치를 확인하거나 참가자가 이 장치 확인 허용

[ctx: GroupChatUserKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: No participant has a trusted device to encrypt for
ko: 모든 그룹 참가자에게 암호화할 다른 신뢰할 수 있는 장치가 없음

[ctx: GroupChatUserKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: No participant has a known device using OMEMO 2
ko: 모든 그룹 참가자에게 OMEMO 2를 사용하는 알려진 장치가 없음

[ctx: GroupChatUserKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: Some participants have devices that need to be verified to encrypt for them
ko: 일부 그룹 참가자에게 암호화하기 위해서 확인해야 할 장치가 있음

[ctx: GroupChatUserKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: Some participants have devices that are not verified
ko: 일부 그룹 참가자에게 확인되지 않은 다른 장치가 있음

[ctx: GroupChatUserKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: All participants' known devices are verified
ko: 모든 참가자의 알려진 장치가 확인됨

[ctx: MediaOverview|]
en: Images
ko: 그림

[ctx: MediaOverview|]
en: Videos
ko: 동영상

[ctx: MediaOverview|]
en: Other
ko: 기타

[ctx: MediaOverview|]
en: %1/%2 selected
ko: %1/%2개 selected

[ctx: MediaOverview|]
en: Not all files could be deleted:
    %1
ko: 일부 파일을 삭제할 수 없음:
    %1

[ctx: NotesChatDetailsContent|]
en: Encryption
ko: 암호화

[ctx: NotesChatDetailsContent|]
en: End-to-end encryption with OMEMO 2 ensures that nobody else than you can read or modify the data that is synchronized across your devices.
ko: OMEMO 2를 사용한 종단간 암호화는 주고받는 데이터를 나와 내 대화 상대 이외의 사람이 읽거나 수정할 수 없도록 합니다.

[ctx: NotesChatDetailsContent|]
en: Removal
ko: 삭제

[ctx: NotesChatDetailsContent|]
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

[ctx: NotesChatDetailsContent|]
en: Remove notes chat and complete chat history
ko: 메모 대화와 전체 대화 기록 삭제

[ctx: NotesChatDetailsContent|]
en: Removing notes chat…
ko: 메모 대화 삭제 중…

[ctx: NotesChatDetailsDialog|]
en: Notes Details
ko: 메모 자세한 정보

[ctx: NotesChatDetailsHeader|]
en: Messages in this chat are synchronized as notes across all your devices
ko: 이 대화의 메시지는 내 모든 장치에 메모로 동기화됨

[ctx: NotesChatDetailsPage|]
en: Notes Details
ko: 메모 자세한 정보

[ctx: RosterItemDetailsContent|]
en: Account default
ko: 계정 기본값

[ctx: RosterItemDetailsContent|]
en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

[ctx: RosterItemDetailsContent|]
en: Always
ko: 항상

[ctx: RosterItemDetailsContent|]
en: New label
ko: 새 레이블

[ctx: RosterItemDetailsContent|]
en: Add label
ko: 레이블 추가

[ctx: RosterItemDetailsHeader|]
en: Maximize avatar
ko: 아바타 최대화

[ctx: UserDevicesArea|]
en: Connected Devices
ko: 연결된 장치

[ctx: AboutContent|]
en: Visit website
ko: 웹사이트 방문

[ctx: AboutContent|]
en: Open Kaidan's website in a web browser
ko: Kaidan 웹사이트를 웹 브라우저에서 열기

[ctx: AboutContent|]
en: Follow on Mastodon
ko: 마스토돈에서 팔로우

[ctx: AboutContent|]
en: Open Kaidan's Mastodon page in a web browser
ko: Kaidan 마스토돈 페이지를 웹 브라우저에서 열기

[ctx: AboutContent|]
en: Donate
ko: 기부하기

[ctx: AboutContent|]
en: Support Kaidan's development and infrastructure by a donation
ko: Kaidan 개발과 인프라를 기부하여 지원

[ctx: AboutContent|]
en: Report problems
ko: 문제 보고

[ctx: AboutContent|]
en: Report issues with Kaidan to the developers
ko: Kaidan의 문제점을 개발자에게 보고

[ctx: AboutContent|]
en: View source code
ko: 소스 코드 보기

[ctx: AboutContent|]
en: View Kaidan's source code online and contribute to the project
ko: Kaidan의 소스 코드를 온라인으로 보고 프로젝트에 기여하기

[ctx: AboutHeader|]
en: Modern chat app for every device
ko: 모든 장치에서 사용할 수 있는 현대적인 채팅 앱

[ctx: AccountKeyAuthenticationPage|]
en: Step 1: Scan your <b>other device's</b> QR code
ko: 1단계: <b>다른 장치</b>의 QR 코드 스캔

[ctx: AccountKeyAuthenticationPage|]
en: Step 2: Scan with your other device <b>this device's</b> QR code
ko: 2단계: 다른 장치에서 <b>이 장치</b>의 QR 코드 스캔

[ctx: AccountKeyAuthenticationPage|]
en: Unverified own devices
ko: 내 확인되지 않은 장치

[ctx: Audio|]
en: Pause
ko: 일시 정지

[ctx: Audio|]
en: Play
ko: 재생

[ctx: CameraStatus|]
en: No camera available
ko: 카메라를 사용할 수 없음

[ctx: ChatMessage|]
en: Spoiler
ko: 스포일러

[ctx: ChatMessage|]
en: New
ko: 새로운 항목

[ctx: ChatMessage|]
en: %1 has read up to this point
ko: %1 님이 여기까지 읽음

[ctx: ChatMessageContextMenu|]
en: Remove selected file
ko: 선택한 파일 삭제

[ctx: ChatMessageContextMenu|]
en: Open selected file's folder
ko: 선택한 파일이 포함된 폴더 열기

[ctx: ChatMessageContextMenu|]
en: React
ko: 반응

[ctx: ChatMessageContextMenu|]
en: Reply
ko: 답장

[ctx: ChatMessageContextMenu|]
en: Quote
ko: 인용

[ctx: ChatMessageContextMenu|]
en: Copy
ko: 복사

[ctx: ChatMessageContextMenu|]
en: Edit
ko: 편집

[ctx: ChatMessageContextMenu|]
en: Remove from this device
ko: 이 장치에서 삭제

[ctx: ChatPageSearchView|]
en: Close search
ko: 검색 닫기

[ctx: ChatPageSearchView|]
en: Search up
ko: 위로 검색

[ctx: ChatPageSearchView|]
en: Search down
ko: 아래로 검색

[ctx: ChatPageSendingPane|]
en: Cancel reply
ko: 답장 취소

[ctx: ChatPageSendingPane|]
en: Visible message part
ko: 표시된 메시지 부분

[ctx: ChatPageSendingPane|]
en: Cancel adding hidden message part
ko: 숨겨진 메시지 부분 추가 취소

[ctx: ChatPageSendingPane|]
en: Add an emoji
ko: 이모지 추가

[ctx: ChatPageSendingPane|]
en: Mention a participant
ko: 참가자 언급

[ctx: ChatPageSendingPane|]
en: Compose <b>encrypted </b> message with hidden part
ko: 숨겨진 부분이 있는 <b>암호화된</b> 메시지 작성

[ctx: ChatPageSendingPane|]
en: Compose <b>unencrypted</b> message with hidden part
ko: 숨겨진 부분이 있는 <b>암호화되지 않은</b> 메시지 작성

[ctx: ChatPageSendingPane|]
en: Compose <b>encrypted</b> message
ko: <b>암호화된</b> 메시지 작성

[ctx: ChatPageSendingPane|]
en: Compose <b>unencrypted</b> message
ko: <b>암호화되지 않은</b> 메시지 작성

[ctx: ChatPageSendingPane|]
en: Take a picture
ko: 사진 찍기

[ctx: ChatPageSendingPane|]
en: Record a video
ko: 동영상 녹화

[ctx: ChatPageSendingPane|]
en: Share files
ko: 파일 공유

[ctx: ChatPageSendingPane|]
en: Share your location
ko: 위치 공유

[ctx: ChatPageSendingPane|]
en: Add hidden message part
ko: 숨겨진 메시지 부분 추가

[ctx: ChatPageSendingPane|]
en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

[ctx: ChatPageSendingPane|]
en: More
ko: 더 보기

[ctx: ChatPageSendingPane|]
en: Send a voice message
ko: 음성 메시지 보내기

[ctx: ChatPageSendingPane|]
en: Send
ko: 보내기

[ctx: ConfirmationFormButtonArea|]
en: Confirm
ko: 확인

[ctx: ContactAdditionContent|]
en: Add
ko: 추가

[ctx: ContactAdditionContent|]
en: Contact already exists
ko: 대화 상대가 이미 존재함

[ctx: ContactAdditionContent|]
en: Open chat
ko: 대화 열기

[ctx: ContactAdditionContent|]
en: Adding contact…
ko: 대화 상대 추가…

[ctx: ContactAdditionContent|]
en: Name (optional):
ko: 이름(선택 사항):

[ctx: ContactAdditionContent|]
en: Hello, I'm…
ko: 안녕하세요, 저는…

[ctx: ContactAdditionDialog|]
en: Add contact
ko: 대화 상대 추가

[ctx: ContactAdditionPage|]
en: Add contact
ko: 대화 상대 추가

[ctx: ContactAdditionQrCodePage|]
en: Add contact
ko: 대화 상대 추가

[ctx: ContactAdditionQrCodePage|]
en: Scan QR codes
ko: QR 코드 스캔

[ctx: ContactAdditionQrCodePage|]
en: Show explanation
ko: 설명 보기

[ctx: ContactAdditionQrCodePage|]
en: Step 1: Scan your <b>contact's</b> QR code
ko: 1단계: <b>대화 상대</b>의 QR 코드 스캔

[ctx: ContactAdditionQrCodePage|]
en: Step 2: Let your contact scan <b>your</b> QR code
ko: 2단계: <b>내</b> QR 코드를 대화 상대가 스캔

[ctx: ContactKeyAuthenticationPage|]
en: Step 1: Scan your <b>contact's</b> QR code
ko: 1단계: <b>대화 상대</b>의 QR 코드 스캔

[ctx: ContactKeyAuthenticationPage|]
en: Step 2: Let your contact scan <b>your</b> QR code
ko: 2단계: <b>내</b> QR 코드를 대화 상대가 스캔

[ctx: ContactKeyAuthenticationPage|]
en: Unverified contact devices
ko: 대화 상대의 확인되지 않은 장치

[ctx: CopyFormTextDelegate|]
en: Copy
ko: 복사

[ctx: CustomConnectionSettings|]
en: Hostname:
ko: 호스트 이름:

[ctx: CustomConnectionSettings|]
en: The hostname must not contain blank spaces
ko: 호스트 이름에 공백이 포함되면 안 됨

[ctx: CustomConnectionSettings|]
en: Port:
ko: 포트:

[ctx: JidField|]
en: Chat address
ko: 대화 주소

[ctx: JidField|]
en: The chat address must have the form <b>username@server</b>
ko: 대화 주소는 <b>username@server</b> 형식이어야 함

[ctx: PasswordField|]
en: Password
ko: 암호

[ctx: PasswordField|]
en: Please enter a valid password
ko: 올바른 암호를 입력하십시오

[ctx: GeoLocationMapPage|]
en: Show location
ko: 위치 표시

[ctx: GeoLocationPreview|]
en: Location
ko: 위치

[ctx: GeoLocationSharingDialog|]
en: Share Location
ko: 위치 공유

[ctx: GroupChatCreationContent|]
en: Create
ko: 만들기

[ctx: GroupChatCreationContent|]
en: Creating group chat…
ko: 그룹 대화 만드는 중…

[ctx: GroupChatCreationContent|]
en: Group Name (optional)
ko: 그룹 이름(선택 사항):

[ctx: GroupChatCreationContent|]
en: Example Group
ko: 예제 그룹

[ctx: GroupChatCreationContent|]
en: Public
ko: 공개

[ctx: GroupChatCreationContent|]
en: Group ID
ko: 그룹 ID

[ctx: GroupChatCreationContent|]
en: Enter a valid group ID
ko: 올바른 그룹 ID를 입력하십시오

[ctx: GroupChatCreationContent|]
en: Nickname (optional):
ko: 별명(선택 사항):

[ctx: GroupChatCreationContent|]
en: The group could not be created on %1%2
ko: 이 그룹은 %1에 생성할 수 없음%2

[ctx: GroupChatCreationContent|]
en: The group %1 could not be created%2
ko: %1 그룹을 생성할 수 없음%2

[ctx: GroupChatCreationContent|]
en: The group %1 could not be joined%2
ko: %1 그룹에 참가할 수 없음%2

[ctx: GroupChatCreationDialog|]
en: Create group chat
ko: 그룹 대화 만들기

[ctx: GroupChatCreationPage|]
en: Create group chat
ko: 그룹 대화 만들기

[ctx: GroupChatJoiningContent|]
en: Join
ko: 참가

[ctx: GroupChatJoiningContent|]
en: Joining group chat…
ko: 그룹 대화에 참가하는 중…

[ctx: GroupChatJoiningContent|]
en: Address
ko: 주소

[ctx: GroupChatJoiningContent|]
en: The address must have the form <b>group@server</b>
ko: 대화 주소는 <b>group@server</b> 형식이어야 함

[ctx: GroupChatJoiningContent|]
en: Nickname (optional):
ko: 별명(선택 사항):

[ctx: GroupChatJoiningContent|]
en: The group %1 could not be joined%2
ko: %1 그룹에 참가할 수 없음%2

[ctx: GroupChatJoiningDialog|]
en: Join group chat
ko: 그룹 대화에 참가

[ctx: GroupChatJoiningPage|]
en: Join group chat
ko: 그룹 대화에 참가

[ctx: GroupChatParticipantPicker|]
en: Invite contacts to this group…
ko: 이 그룹에 대화 상대 초대…

[ctx: GroupChatUserKeyAuthenticationPage|]
en: Step 1: Scan the <b>participant's</b> QR code
ko: 1단계: <b>참가자</b>의 QR 코드 스캔

[ctx: GroupChatUserKeyAuthenticationPage|]
en: Step 2: Let the participant scan <b>your</b> QR code
ko: 2단계: <b>내</b> QR 코드를 참가자가 스캔

[ctx: GroupChatUserKeyAuthenticationPage|]
en: Unverified participant devices
ko: 참가자의 확인되지 않은 장치

[ctx: ImageCaptureDialog|]
en: Take a picture
ko: 사진 찍기

[ctx: KeyAuthenticationPage|]
en: Verify devices
ko: 장치 확인

[ctx: KeyAuthenticationPage|]
en: Show explanation
ko: 설명 보기

[ctx: KeyAuthenticationPage|]
en: Scan QR codes
ko: QR 코드 스캔

[ctx: KeyAuthenticationPage|]
en: Verify manually
ko: 수동으로 확인

[ctx: KeyAuthenticationPage|]
en: Verify device
ko: 장치 확인

[ctx: KeyAuthenticationPage|]
en: Device verified
ko: 장치 확인됨

[ctx: KeyAuthenticationPage|]
en: The fingerprint must have 64 characters with digits and letters from a to f
ko: 지문은 A부터 F까지의 글자와 숫자로 구성된 64자여야 함

[ctx: KeyAuthenticationPage|]
en: Verified own devices
ko: 내 확인된 장치

[ctx: KeyAuthenticationPage|]
en: Copy fingerprint
ko: 지문 복사

[ctx: KeyAuthenticationPage|]
en: Fingerprint copied to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 지문 복사됨

[ctx: LoadingArea|]
en: Loading…
ko: 불러오는 중…

[ctx: LoginArea|]
en: Log in
ko: 로그인

[ctx: LoginArea|]
en: Scan login QR code
ko: 로그인 QR 코드 스캔

[ctx: LoginArea|]
en: Connection settings
ko: 연결 설정

[ctx: LoginArea|]
en: Connecting…
ko: 연결 중...

[ctx: MediumSendingPreview|]
en: Description
ko: 설명

[ctx: MediumSendingPreview|]
en: Remove file
ko: 파일 삭제

[ctx: MessageBackground|]
en: Unencrypted
ko: 암호화되지 않음

[ctx: MessageBackground|]
en: Untrusted
ko: 신뢰할 수 없음

[ctx: MessageReactionAdditionButton|]
en: Add reaction…
ko: 반응 추가…

[ctx: MessageReactionDetailsButton|]
en: Show details
ko: 자세한 정보 표시

[ctx: MessageReactionDisplayButton|]
en: Will be added once you are connected
ko: 연결한 후 추가됨

[ctx: MessageReactionDisplayButton|]
en: Will be removed once you are connected
ko: 연결한 후 삭제됨

[ctx: MessageReactionDisplayButton|]
en: Could not be added
ko: 추가할 수 없음

[ctx: MessageReactionDisplayButton|]
en: Could not be removed
ko: 삭제할 수 없음

[ctx: MessageReactionDisplayButton|]
en: Sent
ko: 보냄

[ctx: MessageReactionDisplayButton|]
en: Delivered
ko: 배달됨

[ctx: MessageReactionRetryButton|]
en: Retry updating reactions
ko: 반응 업데이트 다시 시도

[ctx: QrCodeScanningArea|]
en: Contact added - Continue with step 2
ko: 대화 상대가 추가됨 - 2단계로 진행하십시오

[ctx: QrCodeScanningArea|]
en: This QR code does not contain a contact
ko: 이 QR 코드에 대화 상대 정보가 없음

[ctx: QrCodeScanningArea|]
en: Trust decisions made for other own device - Continue with step 2
ko: 소유한 다른 장치의 신뢰 결정을 내림 - 2단계로 진행하십시오

[ctx: QrCodeScanningArea|]
en: Trust decisions made for contact - Continue with step 2
ko: 대화 상대의 신뢰 결정을 내림 - 2단계로 진행하십시오

[ctx: QrCodeScanningArea|]
en: This QR code is not for your other device
ko: 이 QR 코드는 내 다른 장치를 위한 것이 아님

[ctx: QrCodeScanningArea|]
en: This QR code is not for your contact
ko: 이 QR 코드는 내 대화 상대를 위한 것이 아님

[ctx: QrCodeScanningArea|]
en: This QR code is not for trust decisions
ko: 이 QR 코드는 신뢰 결정을 위한 것이 아님

[ctx: QrCodeScanningArea|]
en: Making trust decisions…
ko: 신뢰 결정 중…

[ctx: QrCodeScanningArea|]
en: Adding contact…
ko: 대화 상대 추가 중…

[ctx: ReferencedMessage|]
en: Me
ko: 나

[ctx: ReferencedMessage|]
en: Location
ko: 위치

[ctx: ReferencedMessage|]
en: Media
ko: 미디어

[ctx: SearchBarPage|]
en: Search
ko: 검색

[ctx: UrlFormButtonDelegate|]
en: Copy web address
ko: 웹 주소 복사

[ctx: VideoRecordingDialog|]
en: Record a video
ko: 동영상 녹화

[ctx: EmptyChatPage|]
en: Select a chat to start
ko: 시작하려면 대화 선택

[ctx: GlobalDrawer|]
en: Accounts
ko: 계정

[ctx: GlobalDrawer|]
en: Password
ko: 암호

[ctx: GlobalDrawer|]
en: Enter your correct password
ko: 올바른 암호를 입력하십시오

[ctx: GlobalDrawer|]
en: Confirm password
ko: 암호 확인

[ctx: GlobalDrawer|]
en: Actions
ko: 동작

[ctx: GlobalDrawer|]
en: Add contact by QR code
ko: QR 코드로 대화 상대 추가

[ctx: GlobalDrawer|]
en: Add contact by chat address
ko: 대화 주소로 대화 상대 추가

[ctx: GlobalDrawer|]
en: Create group
ko: 그룹 만들기

[ctx: GlobalDrawer|]
en: Join group
ko: 그룹에 참가

[ctx: GlobalDrawer|]
en: Search public groups
ko: 공개 그룹 검색

[ctx: GlobalDrawer|]
en: About
ko: 정보

[ctx: QrCodeOnboardingPage|]
en: Scan a QR Code
ko: QR 코드 스캔

[ctx: QrCodeOnboardingPage|]
en: Scan QR code
ko: QR 코드 스캔

[ctx: QrCodeOnboardingPage|]
en: Show explanation
ko: 설명 보기

[ctx: QrCodeOnboardingPage|]
en: Scan your old device's login QR code
ko: 이전 장치의 로그인 QR 코드 스캔

[ctx: QrCodeOnboardingPage|]
en: You can display the QR code in the account details of your old device via Show login QR code
ko: 이전 장치의 계정 정보에서 "로그인 QR 코드 표시" 기능을 통하여 QR 코드를 표시할 수 있음

[ctx: QrCodeOnboardingPage|]
en: This QR code is not a valid login QR code.
ko: QR 코드가 올바른 로그인 QR 코드가 아닙니다.

[ctx: QrCodeOnboardingPage|]
en: Connecting…
ko: 연결 중...

[ctx: AutomaticRegistrationPage|]
en: Automatic Registration
ko: 자동 등록

[ctx: AutomaticRegistrationPage|]
en: Requesting registration…
ko: 등록 요청 중…

[ctx: AutomaticRegistrationPage|]
en: Complete the registration!
ko: 등록을 완료하십시오!

[ctx: CustomDataFormArea|]
en: Enter additional information
ko: 추가 정보 입력

[ctx: CustomDataFormArea|]
en: The provider has requested more information
ko: 공급자에서 추가 정보를 요청함

[ctx: CustomDataFormArea|]
en: Not everything may be required
ko: 일부 정보는 선택 사항일 수도 있음

[ctx: ManualRegistrationPage|]
en: Manual Registration
ko: 수동 등록

[ctx: ManualRegistrationPage|]
en: Complete the registration form!
ko: 등록 양식을 완료하십시오!

[ctx: ManualRegistrationPage|]
en: Enter your desired credentials
ko: 사용하려고 하는 자격 증명 입력

[ctx: ManualRegistrationPage|]
en: Display Name
ko: 표시 이름

[ctx: ManualRegistrationPage|]
en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

[ctx: ManualRegistrationPage|]
en: Enter a valid username or leave the field empty for a random one
ko: 올바른 사용자 이름을 입력하거나, 비워 두면 무작위 이름을 사용합니다

[ctx: ManualRegistrationPage|]
en: The provider requires a stronger password.
ko: 공급자에서 더 강력한 암호를 요청했습니다.

[ctx: ManualRegistrationPage|]
en: The username is already taken.
ko: 사용자 이름이 이미 사용 중입니다.

[ctx: ManualRegistrationPage|]
en: A new random username has been generated.
ko: 새 무작위 사용자 이름이 생성되었습니다.

[ctx: ProviderPage|]
en: Choose a Provider
ko: 공급자 선택

[ctx: ProviderPage|]
en: Choose a provider to register!
ko: 등록하려면 공급자를 선택하십시오!

[ctx: ProviderPage|]
en: Provider Address
ko: 공급자 주소

[ctx: ProviderPage|]
en: Connection settings
ko: 연결 설정

[ctx: ProviderPage|]
en: Server locations
ko: 서버 위치

[ctx: ProviderPage|]
en: Languages
ko: 언어

[ctx: ProviderPage|]
en: Available/Listed since
ko: 다음 이후로 사용 가능/목록에 등록됨

[ctx: ProviderPage|]
en: Maximum size of shared media
ko: 최대 공유 미디어 크기

[ctx: ProviderPage|]
en: Messages storage duration
ko: 메시지 저장 기간

[ctx: ProviderPage|]
en: Visit details page
ko: 자세한 정보 페이지 보기

[ctx: ProviderPage|]
en: Open the provider's details web page
ko: 공급자의 자세한 정보 웹 페이지 열기

[ctx: ProviderPage|]
en: Choose
ko: 선택

[ctx: ProviderPage|]
en: Requesting registration…
ko: 등록 요청 중…

[ctx: ProviderPage|]
en: You must enter a provider address
ko: 공급자 주소를 입력해야 함

[ctx: ProviderPage|]
en: The provider does not support registration via this app.
ko: 공급자가 이 앱을 통한 등록을 지원하지 않습니다.

[ctx: ProviderPage|]
en: You are temporarily blocked:
ko: 임시로 차단되었습니다:

[ctx: RegistrationButton|]
en: Log in after email confirmation
ko: 이메일 확인 이후 로그인

[ctx: RegistrationButton|]
en: Register
ko: 등록

[ctx: RegistrationButton|]
en: Logging in…
ko: 로그인 중…

[ctx: RegistrationButton|]
en: Registering…
ko: 등록 중…

[ctx: RegistrationPage|]
en: CAPTCHA input was wrong
ko: CAPTCHA 입력이 잘못됨

[ctx: RegistrationPage|]
en: Required information is missing:
ko: 필요한 정보가 없음:

[ctx: RegistrationPage|]
en: Registration failed:
ko: 등록 실패:

[ctx: WebRegistrationPage|]
en: Web Registration
ko: 웹 등록

[ctx: WebRegistrationPage|]
en: Register via the provider's website!
ko: 공급자의 웹사이트를 통해서 등록하십시오!

[ctx: WebRegistrationPage|]
en: Step 1: Register account
ko: 1단계: 계정 등록

[ctx: WebRegistrationPage|]
en: The selected provider only supports web registration
ko: 선택한 공급자는 웹 등록만 지원함

[ctx: WebRegistrationPage|]
en: After creating an account via the provider's website, you can log in via Kaidan
ko: 공급자의 웹사이트에서 계정을 등록한 후에는 Kaidan으로 로그인할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: WebRegistrationPage|]
en: Visit registration page
ko: 등록 페이지 열기

[ctx: WebRegistrationPage|]
en: Open the provider's registration web page
ko: 공급자의 등록 웹 페이지 열기

[ctx: WebRegistrationPage|]
en: Step 2: Log in with your registered account
ko: 2단계: 등록한 계정으로 로그인

[ctx: RosterPage|]
en: Filter
ko: 필터

[ctx: RosterPage|]
en: Pin & Move
ko: 고정과 이동

[ctx: StartPage|]
en: Account Migration
ko: 계정 이전

[ctx: StartPage|]
en: Enjoy free communication on every device!
ko: 모든 장치에서 자유롭게 대화하십시오!

[ctx: StartPage|]
en: Register
ko: 등록

[ctx: StartPage|]
en: Generate account automatically
ko: 자동으로 계정 생성

[ctx: StartPage|]
en: Create account manually
ko: 수동으로 계정 생성

[ctx: QmlUtils|]
en: Unknown size
ko: 알 수 없는 크기

[ctx: QmlUtils|]
en: %1 is online
ko: %1 님이 온라인

[ctx: QmlUtils|]
en: %1 is typing…
ko: %1 님이 입력 중…

[ctx: QmlUtils|]
en: %1 paused typing
ko: %1 님이 입력을 일시 정지함

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Notes
ko: 메모

[ctx: RosterModel|]
en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

[ctx: VCardModel|]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: VCardModel|]
en: Nickname
ko: 별명

[ctx: VCardModel|]
en: About
ko: 정보

[ctx: VCardModel|]
en: Email
ko: 이메일

[ctx: VCardModel|]
en: Birthday
ko: 생일

[ctx: VCardModel|]
en: Website
ko: 웹사이트
