kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (664 entries)

[ctx: Connection|]
en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

[ctx: Connection|]
en: Connecting…
zh_CN: 正在连接…

[ctx: Connection|]
en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 已断开连接

[ctx: Connection|]
en: Invalid username or password.
zh_CN: 用户名或密码无效。

[ctx: Connection|]
en: Cannot connect to the server. Please check your internet connection.
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器。请检查您的互联网连接。

[ctx: Connection|]
en: Error while trying to connect securely.
zh_CN: 尝试安全连接时出错。

[ctx: Connection|]
en: The server doesn't support secure connections.
zh_CN: 服务器不支持安全连接。

[ctx: Connection|]
en: Could not connect to the server. Please check your internet connection or your server name.
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器。请检查您的互联网连接或服务器名称。

[ctx: Connection|]
en: The server is offline or blocked by a firewall.
zh_CN: 服务器离线或被防火墙屏蔽。

[ctx: Connection|]
en: Authentication protocol not supported by the server.
zh_CN: 服务器不支持身份验证协议。

[ctx: Connection|]
en: The connection could not be refreshed.
zh_CN: 无法刷新连接。

[ctx: Connection|]
en: The internet access is not permitted. Please check your system's internet access configuration.
zh_CN: 不允许访问互联网。请检查系统的互联网访问配置。

[ctx: Connection|]
en: This server does not support registration.
zh_CN: 此服务器不支持注册。

[ctx: Connection|]
en: Could not log in. Confirm the email message you received first.
zh_CN: 无法登录。请先确认您收到的电子邮件。

[ctx: Connection|]
en: Could not connect to the server.
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器。

[ctx: AccountMigrationController|]
en: Account could not be migrated: Could not load exported account data
zh_CN: 无法迁移账号：无法加载导出的账号数据

[ctx: AccountMigrationController|]
en: Account could not be migrated: You need to be connected
zh_CN: 无法迁移账号：您需要连接

[ctx: AccountMigrationController|]
en: Account '%1' migrated to '%2'
zh_CN: 账号“%1”已迁移到“%2”

[ctx: AuthenticatedEncryptionKeyModel|]
en: This device
zh_CN: 此设备

[ctx: BlockingModel|]
en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

[ctx: BlockingModel|]
en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

[ctx: BlockingModel|]
en: Servers
zh_CN: 服务器

[ctx: BlockingModel|]
en: Devices on Servers
zh_CN: 服务器上的设备

[ctx: ChatHintModel|]
en: Your account is not enabled - Messages are sent and received once enabled
zh_CN: 您的账号未启用 - 启用后即可发送和接收消息

[ctx: ChatHintModel|]
en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: ChatHintModel|]
en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

[ctx: ChatHintModel|]
en: Enabling…
zh_CN: 正在启用…

[ctx: ChatHintModel|]
en: Could not connect
zh_CN: 无法连接

[ctx: ChatHintModel|]
en: Show error
zh_CN: 显示错误

[ctx: ChatHintModel|]
en: Connecting…
zh_CN: 正在连接…

[ctx: ChatHintModel|]
en: %1 would like to receive your personal data such as availability, devices and other personal information%2
zh_CN: %1 想接收您的个人数据，如在线状态、设备和其他个人信息 %2

[ctx: ChatHintModel|]
en: Your contact %1 (%2) is %3 (%4) now and would like to receive your personal data such as availability, devices and other personal information again%5
zh_CN: 您的联系人 %1（%2）现在是 %3（%4），想再次接收您的个人数据，如在线状态、设备和其他个人信息%5

[ctx: ChatHintModel|]
en: Refuse
zh_CN: 拒绝

[ctx: ChatHintModel|]
en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

[ctx: ChatHintModel|]
en: Allowing…
zh_CN: 正在允许…

[ctx: ChatHintModel|]
en: This group has no users
zh_CN: 此群聊没有用户

[ctx: ChatHintModel|]
en: Invite contacts
zh_CN: 邀请联系人

[ctx: ChatHintModel|]
en: Opening invitation area
zh_CN: 正在打开邀请区

[ctx: ChatHintModel|]
en: This group is deleted
zh_CN: 此群聊已删除

[ctx: ChatHintModel|]
en: Leave
zh_CN: 离开

[ctx: ChatHintModel|]
en: Leaving group chat
zh_CN: 正在离开群聊

[ctx: FileSharingController|]
en: Canceled
zh_CN: 已取消

[ctx: FileSharingController|]
en: Could not download file: %1
zh_CN: 无法下载文件：%1

[ctx: FileSharingController|]
en: Could not upload file: %1
zh_CN: 无法上传文件：%1

[ctx: QObject|]
en: No selection
zh_CN: 未选择

[ctx: GroupChatUserModel|]
en: Not joined
zh_CN: 未加入

[ctx: GroupChatUserModel|]
en: Joined
zh_CN: 已加入

[ctx: GroupChatUserModel|]
en: Left
zh_CN: 已离开

[ctx: GroupChatUserModel|]
en: Banned
zh_CN: 已封禁

[ctx: ImageProvider|]
en: Could not copy invalid source to clipboard: %1
zh_CN: 无法将无效源复制到剪贴板：%1

[ctx: ImageProvider|]
en: Could not generate thumbnail: %1 does not exist
zh_CN: 无法生成缩略图：%1 不存在

[ctx: ImageProvider|]
en: Could not generate QR code: %1
zh_CN: 无法生成二维码：%1

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Take picture
zh_CN: 拍摄照片

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Record video
zh_CN: 录制视频

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Record voice
zh_CN: 录制语音

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Send location
zh_CN: 发送位置

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Choose file
zh_CN: 选择文件

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Choose image
zh_CN: 选择图片

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Choose video
zh_CN: 选择视频

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Choose audio file
zh_CN: 选择音频文件

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Choose document
zh_CN: 选择文档

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Audio files
zh_CN: 音频文件

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Documents
zh_CN: 文档

[ctx: QObject|]
en: No information
zh_CN: 无信息

[ctx: QObject|]
en: dd MMM at hh:mm
zh_CN: dd MMM 于 hh:mm

[ctx: Message|]
en: Spoiler
zh_CN: 剧透

[ctx: Message|]
en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

[ctx: Message|]
en: Invitation to group %1
zh_CN: 群聊 %1 的邀请

[ctx: MessageComposition|]
en: Message correction was not successful
zh_CN: 消息更正未成功

[ctx: FileSelectionModel|]
en: Unknown size
zh_CN: 未知大小

[ctx: FileSelectionModel|]
en: '%1' cannot be sent because it is larger than %2
zh_CN: 无法发送“%1”，因为它大于 %2

[ctx: MessageController|]
en: Message could not be sent.
zh_CN: 无法发送消息。

[ctx: MessageController|]
en: This message is encrypted with %1 but could not be decrypted
zh_CN: 此消息已用 %1 加密，但无法解密

[ctx: MessageController|]
en: Reaction could not be sent: %1
zh_CN: 无法发送回应：%1

[ctx: MessageModel|]
en: Pending
zh_CN: 等待中

[ctx: MessageModel|]
en: Sent
zh_CN: 已发送

[ctx: MessageModel|]
en: Delivered
zh_CN: 已送达

[ctx: MessageModel|]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: MessageModel|]
en: Reaction could not be sent: %1
zh_CN: 无法发送回应：%1

[ctx: MessageModel|]
en: Reactions could not be sent: %1
zh_CN: 无法发送回应：%1

[ctx: MessageModel|]
en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

[ctx: MessageModel|]
en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

[ctx: MixController|]
en: The group already exists
zh_CN: 此群聊已存在

[ctx: MixController|]
en: Whether %1 is public could not be determined: %2
zh_CN: 无法确定 %1 是否为公开：%2

[ctx: MixController|]
en: Could not retrieve information of group %1: %2
zh_CN: 无法检索群聊 %1 的信息：%2

[ctx: MixController|]
en: Could not rename group %1: %2
zh_CN: 无法重命名群聊 %1：%2

[ctx: MixController|]
en: The group does not exist
zh_CN: 此群聊不存在

[ctx: MixController|]
en: You aren't allowed to join the group
zh_CN: 不允许您加入此群聊

[ctx: MixController|]
en: %1 could not be invited to %2: %3
zh_CN: 无法邀请 %1 加入 %2：%3

[ctx: MixController|]
en: Nodes of %1 could not be retrieved: %2
zh_CN: 无法检索 %1 的节点：%2

[ctx: MixController|]
en: Allowed users of %1 could not be retrieved: %2
zh_CN: 无法检索 %1 的允许用户：%2

[ctx: MixController|]
en: Banned users of %1 could not be retrieved: %2
zh_CN: 无法检索 %1 的已封禁用户：%2

[ctx: MixController|]
en: Joined users of %1 could not be retrieved: %2
zh_CN: 无法检索 %1 的已加入用户：%2

[ctx: MixController|]
en: %1 could not be banned from %2: %3
zh_CN: 无法从 %2 中封禁 %1：%3

[ctx: MixController|]
en: You aren't allowed to delete the group
zh_CN: 不允许您删除此群聊

[ctx: NotificationController|]
en: Requests to receive your personal data
zh_CN: 请求接收您的个人数据

[ctx: NotificationController|]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: NotificationController|]
en: Mark as read
zh_CN: 标记为已读

[ctx: OmemoController|]
en: End-to-end encryption via OMEMO 2 could not be set up
zh_CN: 无法通过 OMEMO 2 设置端到端加密

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Available
zh_CN: 在线

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Free for chat
zh_CN: 有空聊天

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Away
zh_CN: 离开

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Do not disturb
zh_CN: 请勿打扰

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Away for longer
zh_CN: 离开很久

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

[ctx: ProviderModel|]
en: Custom provider
zh_CN: 自定义提供者

[ctx: ProviderModel|]
note: Unlimited file size for uploading ---------- Deletion of message history stored on provider
en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制

[ctx: ProviderModel|]
en: %1 days
zh_CN: %1 天

[ctx: AboutDialog|]
en: About Kaidan
zh_CN: 关于 Kaidan

[ctx: AboutPage|]
en: About Kaidan
zh_CN: 关于 Kaidan

[ctx: ChatPage|]
en: Details…
zh_CN: 详情…

[ctx: ChatPage|]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: ChatPage|]
en: Cancel forwarding
zh_CN: 取消转发

[ctx: ChatPage|]
en: Select a chat to forward the message
zh_CN: 选择聊天以转发消息

[ctx: ChatPage|]
en: Drop files to be sent
zh_CN: 拖放要发送的文件

[ctx: ChatPage|]
en: Unblocked %1
zh_CN: 已取消屏蔽 %1

[ctx: ChatPage|]
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

[ctx: ChatPage|]
en: Could not block %1: %2
zh_CN: 无法屏蔽 %1：%2

[ctx: ChatPage|]
en: Could not unblock %1: %2
zh_CN: 无法取消屏蔽 %1：%2

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: You can share media up to %1.
zh_CN: 您最多可以分享 %1 媒体。

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: If personal data is shared
zh_CN: 是否分享个人数据

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Always
zh_CN: 始终

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Empty
zh_CN: 空白

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Set value
zh_CN: 设置值

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Encryption
zh_CN: 加密

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: End-to-end encryption with OMEMO 2 ensures that nobody else than you and your chat partners can read or modify the data you exchange.
zh_CN: 使用 OMEMO 2 的端到端加密可确保除了您和您的聊天对象外，其他任何人都无法读取或修改您所交换的数据。

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Change label…
zh_CN: 更改标签…

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Remove label
zh_CN: 移除标签

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Share this account's chat address via QR code
zh_CN: 通过二维码分享此账号的聊天地址

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Share this account's chat address via text
zh_CN: 通过文本分享此账号的聊天地址

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Account address copied to clipboard
zh_CN: 账号地址已复制到剪贴板

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Share this account's chat address via a web page with usage help
zh_CN: 通过带有使用帮助的网页分享此账号的聊天地址

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Incoming contact messages
zh_CN: 收到的联系人消息

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Show notification and play sound on message arrival from a contact
zh_CN: 在收到来自联系人的消息时显示通知并播放声音

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Incoming group messages
zh_CN: 收到的群聊消息

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Show notification and play sound on message arrival from a group
zh_CN: 在收到来自群聊的消息时显示通知并播放声音

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: On mention
zh_CN: 在提及时

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Locations
zh_CN: 位置

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: For displaying locations in Kaidan, online data from the third party provider OpenStreetMap is used. The data is downloaded from it after submitting the location.
zh_CN: 为了在 Kaidan 中显示位置，我们使用了第三方提供者 OpenStreetMap 的在线数据。提交位置后，将从中下载数据。

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Location map previews
zh_CN: 位置地图预览

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Display previews of locations
zh_CN: 显示位置预览

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Opening locations
zh_CN: 打开位置

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: How to open locations
zh_CN: 如何打开位置

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: System default
zh_CN: 系统默认

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Provider
zh_CN: 提供者

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Visit website
zh_CN: 访问网站

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Open your provider's website in a web browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开提供者的网站

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Copy website address
zh_CN: 复制网站地址

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Copy your provider's web address to the clipboard
zh_CN: 将提供者的网址复制到剪贴板

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Website address copied to clipboard
zh_CN: 网址已复制到剪贴板

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Open support chat
zh_CN: 打开支持聊天

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Start chat with your provider's support contact
zh_CN: 开始与提供者的支持联系人聊天

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Support %1
zh_CN: 支持 %1

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Open support group
zh_CN: 打开支持群聊

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Join your provider's public support group
zh_CN: 加入您的提供者的公开支持群聊

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Group Support %1
zh_CN: 群聊支持 %1

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Blocked Chat Addresses
zh_CN: 已屏蔽的聊天地址

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Block a specific user (e.g., user@example.org) or all users of the same server (e.g., example.org)
zh_CN: 屏蔽特定用户（例如 user@example.org）或同一服务器（例如 example.org）的所有用户

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: You must be connected to block or unblock chat addresses
zh_CN: 您必须连接才能屏蔽或取消屏蔽聊天地址

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Block chat address
zh_CN: 屏蔽聊天地址

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Change chat address…
zh_CN: 更改聊天地址…

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Unblock
zh_CN: 取消屏蔽

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Add chat for notes
zh_CN: 添加聊天备注

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Adding notes chat…
zh_CN: 正在添加聊天备注…

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Add a chat for synchronizing your notes across all your devices
zh_CN: 添加在所有设备上同步的聊天备注

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: The notes chat could not be added to your contact list because your server does not support that
zh_CN: 无法将聊天备注添加到您的联系人列表中，因为您的服务器不支持

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Password Change
zh_CN: 密码更改

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Change your password. You need to enter the new password on all your other devices!
zh_CN: 更改密码。您需要在所有其他设备上输入新密码！

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Current password
zh_CN: 当前密码

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Enter your current password
zh_CN: 输入您当前的密码

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Enter correct password
zh_CN: 输入正确的密码

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: New password
zh_CN: 新密码

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Enter your new password
zh_CN: 输入新密码

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Enter different password to change it
zh_CN: 输入不同的密码进行更改

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Change password
zh_CN: 更改密码

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Failed to change password: %1
zh_CN: 无法更改密码：%1

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Password changed successfully
zh_CN: 密码更改成功

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Password Visibility
zh_CN: 密码显示选项

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Configure this device to not expose your password for changing it or switching to another device. If you want to change your password or use your account on another device later, <b>consider storing the password somewhere else. This cannot be undone!</b>
zh_CN: 将此设备配置为在更改密码或切换到其他设备时不暴露您的密码。如果您想更改密码或稍后在其他设备上使用您的账号，<b>请考虑将密码存储在其他地方。此操作无法撤销！</b>

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Don't show password as text
zh_CN: 不要以文本形式显示密码

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Allow to add additional devices using the login QR code but never show the password
zh_CN: 允许使用登录二维码添加其他设备，但从不显示密码

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Removing password from text…
zh_CN: 正在从文本中移除密码…

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Don't expose password in any way
zh_CN: 不要以任何方式暴露密码

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Neither allow to add additional devices using the login QR code nor show the password
zh_CN: 既不允许使用登录二维码添加其他设备，也不允许显示密码

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Removing password from text and QR code…
zh_CN: 正在从文本和二维码中移除密码…

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Connection
zh_CN: 连接

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Configure the hostname and port to connect to (empty fields for default values)
zh_CN: 配置要连接的主机名和端口（空字段为默认值）

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Apply changes
zh_CN: 应用更改

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Applying changes…
zh_CN: 正在应用更改…

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Connection settings could not be changed: %1
zh_CN: 无法更改连接设置：%1

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Connection settings changed
zh_CN: 连接设置已更改

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Switch Device
zh_CN: 切换设备

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Never show the information in this section to anyone else. It would allow unlimited access to your account!
zh_CN: 切勿向他人展示本部分的信息。否则他人将能无限制地访问您的账号！

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Show login QR code
zh_CN: 显示登录二维码

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Scan the QR code by another device to log in on it
zh_CN: 通过另一台设备扫描二维码即可登录

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Show credentials
zh_CN: 显示凭据

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Enter the credentials in another device to log in on it
zh_CN: 在另一台设备上输入凭据即可登录

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Chat address
zh_CN: 聊天地址

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Migration
zh_CN: 迁移

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Migrate account
zh_CN: 迁移账号

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Preparing account migration…
zh_CN: 正在准备账号迁移…

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: This may take a while
zh_CN: 这可能需要一段时间

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Migrate account data (except chat history) to another account. Your current account will be removed from this app. Back up your credentials and chat history if needed!
zh_CN: 将账号数据（聊天记录除外）迁移到另一个账号。将从此应用中移除您当前的账号。如果需要，备份您的凭据和聊天记录！

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Removal
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Remove from Kaidan
zh_CN: 从 Kaidan 移除

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Remove account from this app. Back up your credentials and chat history if needed!
zh_CN: 从此应用中移除账号。如果需要，备份您的凭据和聊天记录！

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Removing account…
zh_CN: 正在移除账号…

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Delete completely
zh_CN: 完全删除

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Delete account from provider. You will not be able to use your account again!
zh_CN: 从提供者删除账号。您将无法再次使用您的账号！

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Deleting account…
zh_CN: 正在删除账号…

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Your account could not be deleted from the server. Therefore, it was also not removed from this app: %1
zh_CN: 无法从服务器中删除您的账号。因此，它也没有从此应用中移除：%1

[ctx: AccountDetailsDialog|]
en: Account Details
zh_CN: 账号详情

[ctx: AccountDetailsHeader|]
en: Change your profile image
zh_CN: 更改您的个人资料照片

[ctx: AccountDetailsPage|]
en: Account Details
zh_CN: 账号详情

[ctx: AccountKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: Verify your own devices to encrypt for them
zh_CN: 验证您自己的设备以对其进行加密

[ctx: AccountKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: Verify own unknown devices to encrypt for them
zh_CN: 验证自己的未知设备以对其进行加密

[ctx: AccountKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: Verify your own devices for maximum security
zh_CN: 验证您自己的设备以获得最大的安全性

[ctx: AccountKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: Verify own unknown devices or let your other devices verify this device
zh_CN: 验证自己的未知设备或让您的其他设备验证此设备

[ctx: AccountKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: You have no other trusted device to encrypt for
zh_CN: 您没有可加密的其他受信任设备

[ctx: AccountKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: You have other devices that do not use OMEMO 2
zh_CN: 您有未使用 OMEMO 2 的其他设备

[ctx: AccountKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: You have no known other device using OMEMO 2
zh_CN: 您没有已知的使用 OMEMO 2 的其他设备

[ctx: AccountKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: You have other devices that need to be verified to encrypt for them
zh_CN: 您有需要验证才能对其进行加密的其他设备

[ctx: AccountKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: You have other devices that are not verified
zh_CN: 您还有未验证的其他设备

[ctx: AccountKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: All your other known devices are verified
zh_CN: 您的所有其他已知设备均已通过验证

[ctx: AvatarChangePage|]
en: Change profile image
zh_CN: 更改个人资料照片

[ctx: AvatarChangePage|]
en: Open image…
zh_CN: 打开图片…

[ctx: AvatarChangePage|]
en: Remove current profile image
zh_CN: 移除当前个人资料照片

[ctx: AvatarChangePage|]
en: Save selection
zh_CN: 保存选择

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Encryption
zh_CN: 加密

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: End-to-end encryption with OMEMO 2 ensures that nobody else than you and your chat partners can read or modify the data you exchange.
zh_CN: 使用 OMEMO 2 的端到端加密可确保除了您和您的聊天对象外，其他任何人都无法读取或修改您所交换的数据。

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Share this contact's chat address via QR code
zh_CN: 通过二维码分享此联系人的聊天地址

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Share this contact's chat address via text
zh_CN: 通过文本分享此联系人的聊天地址

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Contact copied to clipboard
zh_CN: 联系人已复制到剪贴板

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Share this contact's chat address via a web page with usage help
zh_CN: 通过带有使用帮助的网页分享此联系人的聊天地址

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Incoming messages
zh_CN: 收到的消息

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Show notification and play sound on message arrival
zh_CN: 在收到消息时显示通知并播放声音

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Account default
zh_CN: 账号默认

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Always
zh_CN: 始终

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Request personal data
zh_CN: 请求个人数据

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Ask your contact to share the availability, devices and other personal information
zh_CN: 请求您的联系人分享在线状态、设备和其他个人信息

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Cancel personal data sharing
zh_CN: 取消个人数据分享

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Stop sharing your availability, devices and other personal information
zh_CN: 停止分享您的在线状态、设备和其他个人信息

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Send typing notifications
zh_CN: 发送输入通知

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Indicate when you have this conversation open, are typing and stopped typing
zh_CN: 指示您何时打开此对话、何时正在输入以及何时停止输入

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Send read notifications
zh_CN: 发送已读通知

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Indicate which messages you have read
zh_CN: 指示您已阅读的消息

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Block
zh_CN: 屏蔽

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Block all communication including status and notifications
zh_CN: 屏蔽所有通信，包括状态和通知

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Removal
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Remove contact and complete chat history
zh_CN: 移除联系人和全部聊天记录

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Removing contact…
zh_CN: 正在移除联系人…

[ctx: ContactDetailsDialog|]
en: Contact Details
zh_CN: 联系人详情

[ctx: ContactDetailsPage|]
en: Contact Details
zh_CN: 联系人详情

[ctx: ContactKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: Verify your contact's devices to encrypt for them
zh_CN: 验证您的联系人的设备以对其进行加密

[ctx: ContactKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: Verify your contact's unknown devices to encrypt for them
zh_CN: 验证您的联系人的未知设备以对其进行加密

[ctx: ContactKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: Verify your contact's devices for maximum security
zh_CN: 验证您的联系人的设备以获得最大安全性

[ctx: ContactKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: Verify your contact's unknown devices or let your contact verify this device
zh_CN: 验证您的联系人的未知设备，或让您的联系人验证此设备

[ctx: ContactKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: Your contact has no trusted device to encrypt for
zh_CN: 您的联系人没有可加密的受信任设备

[ctx: ContactKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: Your contact has no known device using OMEMO 2
zh_CN: 您的联系人没有使用 OMEMO 2 的已知设备

[ctx: ContactKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: Your contact has devices that need to be verified to encrypt for them
zh_CN: 您的联系人有需要验证才能为其加密的设备

[ctx: ContactKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: Your contact has devices that are not verified
zh_CN: 您的联系人有未验证的设备

[ctx: ContactKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: All your contact's known devices are verified
zh_CN: 您联系人的所有已知设备均已通过验证

[ctx: DetailsContent|]
en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

[ctx: DetailsContent|]
en: Automatic downloads
zh_CN: 自动下载

[ctx: DetailsContent|]
en: Download media automatically
zh_CN: 自动下载媒体

[ctx: DetailsContent|]
en: Profile
zh_CN: 个人资料

[ctx: DetailsContent|]
en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: DetailsContent|]
en: Sharing
zh_CN: 分享

[ctx: DetailsContent|]
en: Show QR code
zh_CN: 显示二维码

[ctx: DetailsContent|]
en: Copy QR code
zh_CN: 复制二维码

[ctx: DetailsContent|]
en: QR code copied to clipboard
zh_CN: 二维码已复制到剪贴板

[ctx: DetailsContent|]
en: Copy chat address
zh_CN: 复制聊天地址

[ctx: DetailsContent|]
en: Copy invitation link
zh_CN: 复制邀请链接

[ctx: DetailsContent|]
en: Invitation link copied to clipboard
zh_CN: 邀请链接已复制到剪贴板

[ctx: DetailsHeader|]
en: Change name…
zh_CN: 更改名称…

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Invite
zh_CN: 邀请

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Invite selected contacts
zh_CN: 邀请所选联系人

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Select at least one contact
zh_CN: 至少选择一位联系人

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Participants
zh_CN: 参与者

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Allow a user (e.g., user@example.org) or all users of the same server (e.g., example.org) to participate
zh_CN: 允许用户（例如 user@example.org）或同一服务器（例如 example.org）的所有用户参与

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: You must be connected to change the participants
zh_CN: 您必须连接才能更改参与者

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Encryption
zh_CN: 加密

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: End-to-end encryption with OMEMO 2 ensures that nobody else than you and your chat partners can read or modify the data you exchange.
zh_CN: 使用 OMEMO 2 的端到端加密可确保除了您和您的聊天对象外，其他任何人都无法读取或修改您所交换的数据。

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Share this group's chat address via QR code
zh_CN: 通过二维码分享此群聊的聊天地址

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Share this group's chat address via text
zh_CN: 通过文本分享此群聊的聊天地址

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Group address copied to clipboard
zh_CN: 群聊地址已复制到剪贴板

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Share this group's chat address via a web page with usage help
zh_CN: 通过带有使用帮助的网页分享此群聊的聊天地址

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Incoming messages
zh_CN: 收到的消息

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Show notification and play sound on message arrival
zh_CN: 在收到消息时显示通知并播放声音

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Account default
zh_CN: 账号默认

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: On mention
zh_CN: 在提及时

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Always
zh_CN: 始终

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Send typing notifications
zh_CN: 发送输入通知

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Indicate when you have this conversation open, are typing and stopped typing
zh_CN: 指示您何时打开此对话、何时正在输入以及何时停止输入

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Send read notifications
zh_CN: 发送已读通知

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Indicate which messages you have read
zh_CN: 指示您已阅读的消息

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Leaving & Deletion
zh_CN: 离开并删除

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Leave
zh_CN: 离开

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Leave group and remove complete chat history
zh_CN: 离开群聊并移除全部聊天记录

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Leaving group chat…
zh_CN: 正在离开群聊…

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: The group %1 could not be left%2
zh_CN: 无法离开群聊 %1 %2

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Delete group. Nobody will be able to join the group again!
zh_CN: 删除群聊。没有人可以再次加入此群聊！

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: Deleting group chat…
zh_CN: 正在删除群聊…

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsContent|]
en: The group %1 could not be deleted%2
zh_CN: 无法删除群聊 %1 %2

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsDialog|]
en: Group Details
zh_CN: 群聊详情

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsHeader|]
en: Public Group Chat
zh_CN: 公开群聊

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsHeader|]
en: Private Group Chat
zh_CN: 私人群聊

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsHeader|]
en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

[ctx: GroupChatDetailsPage|]
en: Group Details
zh_CN: 群聊详情

[ctx: GroupChatUserKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: Verify the participants' devices to encrypt for them
zh_CN: 验证参与者的设备以对其进行加密

[ctx: GroupChatUserKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: Verify the participants' unknown devices to encrypt for them
zh_CN: 验证参与者的未知设备以对其进行加密

[ctx: GroupChatUserKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: Verify the participants' devices for maximum security
zh_CN: 验证参与者的设备以获得最大安全性

[ctx: GroupChatUserKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: Verify the participants' unknown devices or let the participants verify this device
zh_CN: 验证参与者的未知设备，或让参与者验证此设备

[ctx: GroupChatUserKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: No participant has a trusted device to encrypt for
zh_CN: 没有参与者有可加密的受信任设备

[ctx: GroupChatUserKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: No participant has a known device using OMEMO 2
zh_CN: 没有参与者有使用 OMEMO 2 的已知设备

[ctx: GroupChatUserKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: Some participants have devices that need to be verified to encrypt for them
zh_CN: 部分参与者有需要验证才能对其进行加密的设备

[ctx: GroupChatUserKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: Some participants have devices that are not verified
zh_CN: 部分参与者有未验证的设备

[ctx: GroupChatUserKeyAuthenticationButton|]
en: All participants' known devices are verified
zh_CN: 所有参与者的已知设备均已通过验证

[ctx: MediaOverview|]
en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

[ctx: MediaOverview|]
en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

[ctx: MediaOverview|]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: MediaOverview|]
en: %1/%2 selected
zh_CN: 已选择 %1/%2

[ctx: MediaOverview|]
en: Not all files could be deleted:
    %1
zh_CN: 并非所有文件都可以删除：
    %1

[ctx: NotesChatDetailsContent|]
en: Encryption
zh_CN: 加密

[ctx: NotesChatDetailsContent|]
en: End-to-end encryption with OMEMO 2 ensures that nobody else than you can read or modify the data that is synchronized across your devices.
zh_CN: 使用 OMEMO 2 的端到端加密可确保除了您之外，其他任何人都无法读取或修改跨设备同步的数据。

[ctx: NotesChatDetailsContent|]
en: Removal
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: NotesChatDetailsContent|]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: NotesChatDetailsContent|]
en: Remove notes chat and complete chat history
zh_CN: 移除聊天备注和全部聊天记录

[ctx: NotesChatDetailsContent|]
en: Removing notes chat…
zh_CN: 正在移除聊天备注…

[ctx: NotesChatDetailsDialog|]
en: Notes Details
zh_CN: 备注详情

[ctx: NotesChatDetailsHeader|]
en: Messages in this chat are synchronized as notes across all your devices
zh_CN: 此聊天中的消息将作为备注同步到您的所有设备上

[ctx: NotesChatDetailsPage|]
en: Notes Details
zh_CN: 备注详情

[ctx: ProviderChatDetailsContent|]
en: Removal
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: ProviderChatDetailsContent|]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: ProviderChatDetailsContent|]
en: Remove provider chat and complete chat history
zh_CN: 移除提供者聊天以及全部聊天记录

[ctx: ProviderChatDetailsContent|]
en: Removing provider chat…
zh_CN: 正在移除提供者聊天…

[ctx: ProviderChatDetailsDialog|]
en: Provider Details
zh_CN: 提供者详情

[ctx: ProviderChatDetailsHeader|]
en: Messages in this chat are from your service provider
zh_CN: 此聊天中的消息来自您的服务提供者

[ctx: ProviderChatDetailsPage|]
en: Provider Details
zh_CN: 提供者详情

[ctx: RosterItemDetailsContent|]
en: Account default
zh_CN: 账号默认

[ctx: RosterItemDetailsContent|]
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

[ctx: RosterItemDetailsContent|]
en: Always
zh_CN: 始终

[ctx: RosterItemDetailsContent|]
en: New label
zh_CN: 新标签

[ctx: RosterItemDetailsContent|]
en: Add label
zh_CN: 添加标签

[ctx: RosterItemDetailsHeader|]
en: Maximize avatar
zh_CN: 最大化头像

[ctx: UserDevicesArea|]
en: Connected Devices
zh_CN: 已连接的设备

[ctx: AboutContent|]
en: Visit website
zh_CN: 访问网站

[ctx: AboutContent|]
en: Open Kaidan's website in a web browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开 Kaidan 的网站

[ctx: AboutContent|]
en: Follow on Mastodon
zh_CN: 在 Mastodon 上关注

[ctx: AboutContent|]
en: Open Kaidan's Mastodon page in a web browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开 Kaidan 的 Mastodon 页面

[ctx: AboutContent|]
en: Donate
zh_CN: 捐赠

[ctx: AboutContent|]
en: Support Kaidan's development and infrastructure by a donation
zh_CN: 捐款支持 Kaidan 的开发和基础建设

[ctx: AboutContent|]
en: Report problems
zh_CN: 报告问题

[ctx: AboutContent|]
en: Report issues with Kaidan to the developers
zh_CN: 向开发人员报告 Kaidan 的问题

[ctx: AboutContent|]
en: View source code
zh_CN: 查看源代码

[ctx: AboutContent|]
en: View Kaidan's source code online and contribute to the project
zh_CN: 在线查看 Kaidan 的源代码并为项目做出贡献

[ctx: AboutHeader|]
en: Modern chat app for every device
zh_CN: 适用于各种设备的现代聊天应用

[ctx: AccountKeyAuthenticationPage|]
en: Step 1: Scan your <b>other device's</b> QR code
zh_CN: 步骤 1：扫描您的<b>其他设备</b>的二维码

[ctx: AccountKeyAuthenticationPage|]
en: Step 2: Scan with your other device <b>this device's</b> QR code
zh_CN: 步骤 2：用您的其他设备扫描<b>此设备的</b>二维码

[ctx: AccountKeyAuthenticationPage|]
en: Unverified own devices
zh_CN: 未验证的自己的设备

[ctx: AccountSelectionDialog|]
en: Feature unsupported
zh_CN: 功能不受支持

[ctx: Audio|]
en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

[ctx: Audio|]
en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

[ctx: CameraStatus|]
en: No camera available
zh_CN: 没有可用的相机

[ctx: ChatMessage|]
en: Spoiler
zh_CN: 剧透

[ctx: ChatMessage|]
en: New
zh_CN: 新的

[ctx: ChatMessage|]
en: %1 has read up to this point
zh_CN: %1 已阅读至此

[ctx: ChatMessageContextMenu|]
en: Remove selected file
zh_CN: 移除所选文件

[ctx: ChatMessageContextMenu|]
en: Open selected file's folder
zh_CN: 打开所选文件的文件夹

[ctx: ChatMessageContextMenu|]
en: Resend
zh_CN: 重新发送

[ctx: ChatMessageContextMenu|]
en: React
zh_CN: 回应

[ctx: ChatMessageContextMenu|]
en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

[ctx: ChatMessageContextMenu|]
en: Quote
zh_CN: 引用

[ctx: ChatMessageContextMenu|]
en: Forward
zh_CN: 转发

[ctx: ChatMessageContextMenu|]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: ChatMessageContextMenu|]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: ChatMessageContextMenu|]
en: Mark
zh_CN: 标记

[ctx: ChatMessageContextMenu|]
en: Remove from this device
zh_CN: 从此设备移除

[ctx: ChatPageSearchView|]
en: Close search
zh_CN: 关闭搜索

[ctx: ChatPageSearchView|]
en: Search up
zh_CN: 向上搜索

[ctx: ChatPageSearchView|]
en: Search down
zh_CN: 向下搜索

[ctx: ChatPageSendingPane|]
en: Cancel reply
zh_CN: 取消回复

[ctx: ChatPageSendingPane|]
en: Visible message part
zh_CN: 显示的消息部分

[ctx: ChatPageSendingPane|]
en: Cancel adding hidden message part
zh_CN: 取消添加隐藏的消息部分

[ctx: ChatPageSendingPane|]
en: Add an emoji
zh_CN: 添加表情符号

[ctx: ChatPageSendingPane|]
en: Mention a participant
zh_CN: 提及参与者

[ctx: ChatPageSendingPane|]
en: Compose <b>encrypted </b> message with hidden part
zh_CN: 编写带有隐藏部分的<b>加密</b>消息

[ctx: ChatPageSendingPane|]
en: Compose <b>unencrypted</b> message with hidden part
zh_CN: 编写带有隐藏部分的<b>未加密</b>消息

[ctx: ChatPageSendingPane|]
en: Compose <b>encrypted</b> message
zh_CN: 编写<b>加密</b>消息

[ctx: ChatPageSendingPane|]
en: Compose <b>unencrypted</b> message
zh_CN: 编写<b>未加密</b>消息

[ctx: ChatPageSendingPane|]
en: Take a picture
zh_CN: 拍摄照片

[ctx: ChatPageSendingPane|]
en: Record a video
zh_CN: 录制视频

[ctx: ChatPageSendingPane|]
en: Share files
zh_CN: 分享文件

[ctx: ChatPageSendingPane|]
en: Share your location
zh_CN: 分享您的位置

[ctx: ChatPageSendingPane|]
en: Add hidden message part
zh_CN: 添加隐藏的消息部分

[ctx: ChatPageSendingPane|]
en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

[ctx: ChatPageSendingPane|]
en: More
zh_CN: 更多

[ctx: ChatPageSendingPane|]
en: Send a voice message
zh_CN: 发送语音消息

[ctx: ChatPageSendingPane|]
en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

[ctx: ConfirmationFormButtonArea|]
en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

[ctx: ContactAdditionContent|]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: ContactAdditionContent|]
en: Trust decisions made for contact
zh_CN: 为联系人做出信任决定

[ctx: ContactAdditionContent|]
en: Adding contact…
zh_CN: 正在添加联系人…

[ctx: ContactAdditionContent|]
en: Name (optional):
zh_CN: 名称（选填）：

[ctx: ContactAdditionContent|]
en: Message (optional, unencrypted):
zh_CN: 消息（可选，未加密）：

[ctx: ContactAdditionContent|]
en: Hello, I'm…
zh_CN: 您好，我是…

[ctx: ContactAdditionDialog|]
en: Add contact
zh_CN: 添加联系人

[ctx: ContactAdditionPage|]
en: Add contact
zh_CN: 添加联系人

[ctx: ContactAdditionQrCodePage|]
en: Add contact
zh_CN: 添加联系人

[ctx: ContactAdditionQrCodePage|]
en: Scan QR codes
zh_CN: 扫描二维码

[ctx: ContactAdditionQrCodePage|]
en: Show explanation
zh_CN: 显示说明

[ctx: ContactAdditionQrCodePage|]
en: Step 1: Scan your <b>contact's</b> QR code
zh_CN: 步骤 1：扫描您的<b>联系人的</b>二维码

[ctx: ContactAdditionQrCodePage|]
en: Step 2: Let your contact scan <b>your</b> QR code
zh_CN: 步骤 2：让您的联系人扫描<b>您的</b>二维码

[ctx: ContactInvitationHintDelegate|]
en: Invite contacts to this group…
zh_CN: 邀请联系人加入此群聊…

[ctx: ContactKeyAuthenticationPage|]
en: Step 1: Scan your <b>contact's</b> QR code
zh_CN: 步骤 1：扫描您的<b>联系人的</b>二维码

[ctx: ContactKeyAuthenticationPage|]
en: Step 2: Let your contact scan <b>your</b> QR code
zh_CN: 步骤 2：让您的联系人扫描<b>您的</b>二维码

[ctx: ContactKeyAuthenticationPage|]
en: Unverified contact devices
zh_CN: 未验证的联系人设备

[ctx: CopyFormTextDelegate|]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: CustomConnectionSettings|]
en: Hostname:
zh_CN: 主机名：

[ctx: CustomConnectionSettings|]
en: The hostname must not contain blank spaces
zh_CN: 主机名不能包含空格

[ctx: CustomConnectionSettings|]
en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

[ctx: CustomConnectionSettings|]
en: Plain authentication (SASL PLAIN)
zh_CN: 明文身份验证（SASL PLAIN）

[ctx: CustomConnectionSettings|]
en: Required if your provider uses LDAP which is often the case in organizations where you can log in with a single account
zh_CN: 如果您的服务提供者使用 LDAP，则需要启用此功能。这在可以使用单一账号登录的组织中很常见。

[ctx: DisabledAccountHint|]
en: Some functionality will become visible once your account is enabled
zh_CN: 启用您的账号后，部分功能将可见

[ctx: JidField|]
en: Chat address
zh_CN: 聊天地址

[ctx: JidField|]
en: The chat address must have the form <b>username@server</b>
zh_CN: 聊天地址的格式必须是 <b>username@server</b>

[ctx: PasswordField|]
en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

[ctx: PasswordField|]
en: Please enter a valid password
zh_CN: 请输入有效的密码

[ctx: GeoLocationMapPage|]
en: Show location
zh_CN: 显示位置

[ctx: GeoLocationPreview|]
en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

[ctx: GeoLocationSharingDialog|]
en: Share Location
zh_CN: 分享位置

[ctx: GroupChatCreationContent|]
en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

[ctx: GroupChatCreationContent|]
en: Creating group chat…
zh_CN: 正在创建群聊…

[ctx: GroupChatCreationContent|]
en: Group Name (optional)
zh_CN: 群聊名（选填）

[ctx: GroupChatCreationContent|]
en: Example Group
zh_CN: 示例群聊

[ctx: GroupChatCreationContent|]
en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

[ctx: GroupChatCreationContent|]
en: Group ID
zh_CN: 群聊地址

[ctx: GroupChatCreationContent|]
en: example-group
zh_CN: 示例群聊

[ctx: GroupChatCreationContent|]
en: Enter a valid group ID
zh_CN: 输入有效的群聊地址

[ctx: GroupChatCreationContent|]
en: Nickname (optional):
zh_CN: 昵称（选填）：

[ctx: GroupChatCreationContent|]
en: The group could not be created on %1%2
zh_CN: 无法在 %1 上创建群聊 %2

[ctx: GroupChatCreationContent|]
en: The group %1 could not be created%2
zh_CN: 无法创建群聊 %1 %2

[ctx: GroupChatCreationContent|]
en: The group %1 could not be joined%2
zh_CN: 无法加入群聊 %1 %2

[ctx: GroupChatCreationDialog|]
en: Create group chat
zh_CN: 创建群聊

[ctx: GroupChatCreationPage|]
en: Create group chat
zh_CN: 创建群聊

[ctx: GroupChatJoiningContent|]
en: Join
zh_CN: 加入

[ctx: GroupChatJoiningContent|]
en: Joining group chat…
zh_CN: 正在加入群聊…

[ctx: GroupChatJoiningContent|]
en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

[ctx: GroupChatJoiningContent|]
en: The address must have the form <b>group@server</b>
zh_CN: 地址格式必须是 <b>group@server</b>

[ctx: GroupChatJoiningContent|]
en: Nickname (optional):
zh_CN: 昵称（选填）：

[ctx: GroupChatJoiningContent|]
en: The group %1 could not be joined%2
zh_CN: 无法加入群聊 %1 %2

[ctx: GroupChatJoiningDialog|]
en: Join group chat
zh_CN: 加入群聊

[ctx: GroupChatJoiningPage|]
en: Join group chat
zh_CN: 加入群聊

[ctx: GroupChatUserDelegate|]
en: Ban
zh_CN: 封禁

[ctx: GroupChatUserKeyAuthenticationPage|]
en: Step 1: Scan the <b>participant's</b> QR code
zh_CN: 步骤 1：扫描<b>参与者的</b>二维码

[ctx: GroupChatUserKeyAuthenticationPage|]
en: Step 2: Let the participant scan <b>your</b> QR code
zh_CN: 步骤 2：让参与者扫描<b>您的</b>二维码

[ctx: GroupChatUserKeyAuthenticationPage|]
en: Unverified participant devices
zh_CN: 未验证的参与者设备

[ctx: ImageCaptureDialog|]
en: Take a picture
zh_CN: 拍摄照片

[ctx: KeyAuthenticationPage|]
en: Verify devices
zh_CN: 验证设备

[ctx: KeyAuthenticationPage|]
en: Show explanation
zh_CN: 显示说明

[ctx: KeyAuthenticationPage|]
en: Scan QR codes
zh_CN: 扫描二维码

[ctx: KeyAuthenticationPage|]
en: Verify manually
zh_CN: 手动验证

[ctx: KeyAuthenticationPage|]
en: Verify device
zh_CN: 验证设备

[ctx: KeyAuthenticationPage|]
en: Device verified
zh_CN: 设备已验证

[ctx: KeyAuthenticationPage|]
en: The fingerprint must have 64 characters with digits and letters from a to f
zh_CN: 指纹必须包含 64个字符，其中包括数字和从 a 到 f 的字母

[ctx: KeyAuthenticationPage|]
en: Verified own devices
zh_CN: 已验证的自己的设备

[ctx: KeyAuthenticationPage|]
en: Copy fingerprint
zh_CN: 复制指纹

[ctx: KeyAuthenticationPage|]
en: Fingerprint copied to clipboard
zh_CN: 指纹已复制到剪贴板

[ctx: LoadingArea|]
en: Loading…
zh_CN: 正在加载…

[ctx: LoginArea|]
en: Log in
zh_CN: 登录

[ctx: LoginArea|]
en: Scan login QR code
zh_CN: 扫描登录二维码

[ctx: LoginArea|]
en: Show connection settings
zh_CN: 显示连接设置

[ctx: LoginArea|]
en: Connecting…
zh_CN: 正在连接…

[ctx: MediumSendingPreview|]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: MediumSendingPreview|]
en: Remove file
zh_CN: 移除文件

[ctx: MessageBackground|]
en: Unencrypted
zh_CN: 未加密

[ctx: MessageBackground|]
en: Untrusted
zh_CN: 不受信任

[ctx: MessageReactionAdditionButton|]
en: Add reaction…
zh_CN: 添加回应…

[ctx: MessageReactionDetailsButton|]
en: Show details
zh_CN: 显示详情

[ctx: MessageReactionDisplayButton|]
en: Will be added once you are connected
zh_CN: 连接后将添加

[ctx: MessageReactionDisplayButton|]
en: Will be removed once you are connected
zh_CN: 连接后将移除

[ctx: MessageReactionDisplayButton|]
en: Could not be added
zh_CN: 无法添加

[ctx: MessageReactionDisplayButton|]
en: Could not be removed
zh_CN: 无法移除

[ctx: MessageReactionDisplayButton|]
en: Sent
zh_CN: 已发送

[ctx: MessageReactionDisplayButton|]
en: Delivered
zh_CN: 已送达

[ctx: MessageReactionRetryButton|]
en: Retry updating reactions
zh_CN: 重试更新回应

[ctx: ProviderFilterArea|]
en: Registration via Kaidan
zh_CN: 通过 Kaidan 注册

[ctx: ProviderFilterArea|]
en: Show only providers that allow to create an account directly via Kaidan
zh_CN: 仅显示允许直接通过 Kaidan 创建账号的提供者

[ctx: ProviderFilterArea|]
en: Free of charge
zh_CN: 免费

[ctx: ProviderFilterArea|]
en: Show only providers that are free of charge
zh_CN: 仅显示免费的提供者

[ctx: ProviderFilterArea|]
en: Password reset
zh_CN: 密码重置

[ctx: ProviderFilterArea|]
en: Show only providers that allow to reset your password
zh_CN: 仅显示允许重置密码的提供者

[ctx: ProviderFilterArea|]
en: Green hosting
zh_CN: 绿色托管

[ctx: ProviderFilterArea|]
en: Show only providers whose service runs on renewable energy
zh_CN: 仅显示使用可再生能源提供服务的提供者

[ctx: ProviderFilterArea|]
en: Bus factor
zh_CN: 巴士因子

[ctx: ProviderFilterArea|]
en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

[ctx: ProviderFilterArea|]
en: Show only providers that store and process their data in the selected country
zh_CN: 仅显示在所选国家/地区存储和处理数据的提供者

[ctx: ProviderFilterArea|]
en: Size of shared media
zh_CN: 分享媒体的大小

[ctx: ProviderFilterArea|]
en: Size of all shared media in total
zh_CN: 所有分享媒体的总大小

[ctx: ProviderFilterArea|]
en: Media storage duration
zh_CN: 媒体存储时长

[ctx: ProviderFilterArea|]
en: Message storage duration
zh_CN: 消息存储时长

[ctx: ProviderFilterArea|]
en: Availability
zh_CN: 可用性

[ctx: ProviderFilterArea|]
en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织

[ctx: PublicGroupChatSearchDialog|]
en: Search public groups (%1)
zh_CN: 搜索公开群聊（%1）

[ctx: PublicGroupChatSearchDialog|]
en: Downloading…
zh_CN: 正在下载…

[ctx: PublicGroupChatSearchDialog|]
en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

[ctx: PublicGroupChatSearchDialog|]
en: The public groups could not be retrieved: %1
zh_CN: 无法检索公开群聊：%1

[ctx: QrCodeScanningArea|]
en: Contact added - Continue with step 2
zh_CN: 联系人已添加 - 继续执行步骤 2

[ctx: QrCodeScanningArea|]
en: This QR code does not contain a contact
zh_CN: 此二维码不包含联系人

[ctx: QrCodeScanningArea|]
en: Trust decisions made for other own device - Continue with step 2
zh_CN: 为其他自己的设备做出信任决定 - 继续执行步骤 2

[ctx: QrCodeScanningArea|]
en: Trust decisions made for contact - Continue with step 2
zh_CN: 为联系人做出信任决定 - 继续执行步骤 2

[ctx: QrCodeScanningArea|]
en: This QR code is not for your other device
zh_CN: 此二维码不适用于您的其他设备

[ctx: QrCodeScanningArea|]
en: This QR code is not for your contact
zh_CN: 此二维码不适用于您的联系人

[ctx: QrCodeScanningArea|]
en: This QR code is not for trust decisions
zh_CN: 此二维码不适用于信任决定

[ctx: QrCodeScanningArea|]
en: Making trust decisions…
zh_CN: 做出信任决定…

[ctx: QrCodeScanningArea|]
en: Adding contact…
zh_CN: 正在添加联系人…

[ctx: ReferencedMessage|]
en: Me
zh_CN: 我

[ctx: ReferencedMessage|]
en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

[ctx: ReferencedMessage|]
en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

[ctx: RosterFilterArea|]
en: Available contacts
zh_CN: 已在线的联系人

[ctx: RosterFilterArea|]
en: Unavailable contacts
zh_CN: 已离线的联系人

[ctx: RosterFilterArea|]
en: Private groups
zh_CN: 私人群聊

[ctx: RosterFilterArea|]
en: Public groups
zh_CN: 公开群聊

[ctx: RosterFilterArea|]
en: Filter by type
zh_CN: 按类型筛选

[ctx: RosterFilterArea|]
en: Show only entries of specific types
zh_CN: 仅显示特定类型的条目

[ctx: RosterFilterArea|]
en: Filter by accounts
zh_CN: 按账号筛选

[ctx: RosterFilterArea|]
en: Show only chats of selected accounts
zh_CN: 仅显示所选账号的聊天

[ctx: RosterFilterArea|]
en: Filter by labels
zh_CN: 按标签筛选

[ctx: RosterFilterArea|]
en: Show only chats with selected labels
zh_CN: 仅显示具有所选标签的聊天

[ctx: RosterItemDelegate|]
en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

[ctx: RosterItemDelegate|]
en: No messages yet
zh_CN: 还没有消息

[ctx: RosterItemDelegate|]
en: Draft:
zh_CN: 草稿：

[ctx: RosterItemDelegate|]
en: Me:
zh_CN: 我：

[ctx: RosterItemDelegate|]
en: %1:
zh_CN: %1：

[ctx: RosterItemDelegate|]
en: Unpin
zh_CN: 取消置顶

[ctx: RosterItemDelegate|]
en: Pin
zh_CN: 置顶

[ctx: SearchBarPage|]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: UrlFormButtonDelegate|]
en: Copy web address
zh_CN: 复制网址

[ctx: VideoRecordingDialog|]
en: Record a video
zh_CN: 录制视频

[ctx: EmptyChatPage|]
en: Select a chat to start
zh_CN: 选择聊天即可开始

[ctx: GlobalDrawer|]
en: Accounts
zh_CN: 账号

[ctx: GlobalDrawer|]
en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

[ctx: GlobalDrawer|]
en: Enter your correct password
zh_CN: 输入正确的密码

[ctx: GlobalDrawer|]
en: Confirm password
zh_CN: 确认密码

[ctx: GlobalDrawer|]
en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

[ctx: GlobalDrawer|]
en: Enable your account to use all available actions
zh_CN: 请启用您的账号以使用所有可用操作

[ctx: GlobalDrawer|]
en: Enable an account to use all available actions
zh_CN: 启用账号以使用所有可用操作

[ctx: GlobalDrawer|]
en: Add contact by QR code
zh_CN: 通过二维码添加联系人

[ctx: GlobalDrawer|]
en: Add contact by chat address
zh_CN: 通过聊天地址添加联系人

[ctx: GlobalDrawer|]
en: Create group
zh_CN: 创建群聊

[ctx: GlobalDrawer|]
en: Create group (unsupported)
zh_CN: 创建群聊（不支持）

[ctx: GlobalDrawer|]
en: Join group
zh_CN: 加入群聊

[ctx: GlobalDrawer|]
en: Join group (unsupported)
zh_CN: 加入群聊（不支持）

[ctx: GlobalDrawer|]
en: Search public groups
zh_CN: 搜索公开群聊

[ctx: GlobalDrawer|]
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

[ctx: GlobalDrawer|]
en: Unblocked %1
zh_CN: 已取消屏蔽 %1

[ctx: GlobalDrawer|]
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

[ctx: GlobalDrawer|]
en: Could not block %1: %2
zh_CN: 无法屏蔽 %1：%2

[ctx: GlobalDrawer|]
en: Could not unblock %1: %2
zh_CN: 无法取消屏蔽 %1：%2

[ctx: QrCodeOnboardingPage|]
en: Scan a QR Code
zh_CN: 扫描二维码

[ctx: QrCodeOnboardingPage|]
en: Scan QR code
zh_CN: 扫描二维码

[ctx: QrCodeOnboardingPage|]
en: Show explanation
zh_CN: 显示说明

[ctx: QrCodeOnboardingPage|]
en: Scan your old device's login QR code
zh_CN: 扫描您的旧设备的登录二维码

[ctx: QrCodeOnboardingPage|]
en: You can display the QR code in the account details of your old device via Show login QR code
zh_CN: 您可以通过“显示登录二维码”在旧设备的账号详情中显示二维码

[ctx: QrCodeOnboardingPage|]
en: This QR code is not a valid login QR code.
zh_CN: 此二维码不是有效的登录二维码。

[ctx: QrCodeOnboardingPage|]
en: Connecting…
zh_CN: 正在连接…

[ctx: AutomaticRegistrationPage|]
en: Automatic Registration
zh_CN: 自动注册

[ctx: AutomaticRegistrationPage|]
en: Requesting registration…
zh_CN: 正在请求注册…

[ctx: AutomaticRegistrationPage|]
en: Complete the registration!
zh_CN: 完成注册！

[ctx: AutomaticRegistrationPage|]
en: Automatic registration failed because of problems with all providers
zh_CN: 自动注册失败，所有提供者均存在问题

[ctx: CustomDataFormArea|]
en: Enter additional information
zh_CN: 输入附加信息

[ctx: CustomDataFormArea|]
en: The provider has requested more information
zh_CN: 提供者要求提供更多信息

[ctx: CustomDataFormArea|]
en: Not everything may be required
zh_CN: 并非所有内容均为必填项

[ctx: ManualRegistrationPage|]
en: Manual Registration
zh_CN: 手动注册

[ctx: ManualRegistrationPage|]
en: Complete the registration form!
zh_CN: 填写注册表！

[ctx: ManualRegistrationPage|]
en: Enter your desired credentials
zh_CN: 输入所需的凭据

[ctx: ManualRegistrationPage|]
en: Display Name
zh_CN: 显示名称

[ctx: ManualRegistrationPage|]
en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

[ctx: ManualRegistrationPage|]
en: Enter a valid username or leave the field empty for a random one
zh_CN: 输入有效的用户名或将字段留空以获取随机用户名

[ctx: ManualRegistrationPage|]
en: The provider requires a stronger password.
zh_CN: 提供者要求更强的密码。

[ctx: ManualRegistrationPage|]
en: The username is already taken.
zh_CN: 此用户名已被占用。

[ctx: ManualRegistrationPage|]
en: A new random username has been generated.
zh_CN: 已生成新的随机用户名。

[ctx: ProviderPage|]
en: Choose a Provider
zh_CN: 选择提供者

[ctx: ProviderPage|]
en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

[ctx: ProviderPage|]
en: Choose a provider to register!
zh_CN: 选择要注册的提供者！

[ctx: ProviderPage|]
en: Provider Address
zh_CN: 提供者地址

[ctx: ProviderPage|]
en: Show connection settings
zh_CN: 显示连接设置

[ctx: ProviderPage|]
en: Data storage/processing locations
zh_CN: 数据存储/处理位置

[ctx: ProviderPage|]
en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言

[ctx: ProviderPage|]
en: Available/Listed since
zh_CN: 可供使用/运营时间

[ctx: ProviderPage|]
en: Maximum size of shared media
zh_CN: 分享媒体的最大大小

[ctx: ProviderPage|]
en: Message storage duration
zh_CN: 消息存储时长

[ctx: ProviderPage|]
en: Visit details page
zh_CN: 访问详情页面

[ctx: ProviderPage|]
en: Open the provider's details web page
zh_CN: 打开提供者的详情网页

[ctx: ProviderPage|]
en: Choose
zh_CN: 选择

[ctx: ProviderPage|]
en: Requesting registration…
zh_CN: 正在请求注册…

[ctx: ProviderPage|]
en: You must enter a provider address
zh_CN: 您必须输入提供者地址

[ctx: ProviderPage|]
en: The provider does not support registration via this app.
zh_CN: 提供者不支持通过此应用注册。

[ctx: ProviderPage|]
en: You are temporarily blocked:
zh_CN: 您被暂时屏蔽：

[ctx: RegistrationButton|]
en: Log in after email confirmation
zh_CN: 电子邮件确认后登录

[ctx: RegistrationButton|]
en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

[ctx: RegistrationButton|]
en: Logging in…
zh_CN: 正在登录…

[ctx: RegistrationButton|]
en: Registering…
zh_CN: 正在注册…

[ctx: RegistrationPage|]
en: CAPTCHA input was wrong
zh_CN: 验证码输入错误

[ctx: RegistrationPage|]
en: Required information is missing:
zh_CN: 缺少所需信息：

[ctx: RegistrationPage|]
en: Registration failed:
zh_CN: 注册失败：

[ctx: WebRegistrationPage|]
en: Web Registration
zh_CN: 网页注册

[ctx: WebRegistrationPage|]
en: Register via the provider's website!
zh_CN: 通过提供者的网站注册！

[ctx: WebRegistrationPage|]
en: Step 1: Register account
zh_CN: 步骤 1：注册账号

[ctx: WebRegistrationPage|]
en: The selected provider only supports web registration
zh_CN: 所选提供者仅支持网页注册

[ctx: WebRegistrationPage|]
en: After creating an account via the provider's website, you can log in via Kaidan
zh_CN: 通过提供者的网站创建账号后，您可以通过 Kaidan 登录

[ctx: WebRegistrationPage|]
en: Visit registration page
zh_CN: 访问注册页面

[ctx: WebRegistrationPage|]
en: Open the provider's registration web page
zh_CN: 打开提供者的注册网页

[ctx: WebRegistrationPage|]
en: Step 2: Log in with your registered account
zh_CN: 步骤 2：使用您的注册账号登录

[ctx: RosterPage|]
en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选器

[ctx: RosterPage|]
en: Pin & Move
zh_CN: 置顶和移动

[ctx: StartPage|]
en: Account Migration
zh_CN: 账号迁移

[ctx: StartPage|]
en: Account Creation
zh_CN: 账号创建

[ctx: StartPage|]
en: Enjoy free communication on every device!
zh_CN: 在各种设备上享受自由的通信！

[ctx: StartPage|]
en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

[ctx: StartPage|]
en: Generate account automatically
zh_CN: 自动生成账号

[ctx: StartPage|]
en: Create account manually
zh_CN: 手动创建账号

[ctx: QmlUtils|]
en: Unknown size
zh_CN: 未知大小

[ctx: QmlUtils|]
en: %1 is online
zh_CN: %1 已上线

[ctx: QmlUtils|]
en: %1 is typing…
zh_CN: %1 正在输入…

[ctx: QmlUtils|]
en: %1 paused typing
zh_CN: %1 已暂停输入

[ctx: RosterController|]
en: %1 could not be added: %2
zh_CN: 无法添加 %1：%2

[ctx: RosterController|]
en: Could not add contact as a result of not being connected.
zh_CN: 由于未连接，无法添加联系人。

[ctx: RosterController|]
en: Could not rename contact as a result of not being connected.
zh_CN: 由于未连接，无法重命名联系人。

[ctx: RosterController|]
en: Requesting to see the personal data of %1 failed because of a connection problem: %2
zh_CN: 由于连接问题，请求查看 %1 的个人数据失败：%2

[ctx: RosterController|]
en: Allowing %1 to see your personal data failed
zh_CN: 允许 %1 查看您的个人数据失败

[ctx: RosterController|]
en: Stopping %1 to see your personal data failed
zh_CN: 停止 %1 查看您的个人数据失败

[ctx: RosterController|]
en: Could not remove contact as a result of not being connected.
zh_CN: 由于未连接，无法移除联系人。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Provider
zh_CN: 提供者

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

[ctx: RosterModel|]
en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

[ctx: VCardModel|]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: VCardModel|]
en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

[ctx: VCardModel|]
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

[ctx: VCardModel|]
en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

[ctx: VCardModel|]
en: Birthday
zh_CN: 生日

[ctx: VCardModel|]
en: Website
zh_CN: 网站
