pan 93412 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (225 entries)

[ctx: BlockingModel|]
en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

[ctx: BlockingModel|]
en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

[ctx: BlockingModel|]
en: Servers
zh_TW: 伺服器

[ctx: BlockingModel|]
en: Devices on Servers
zh_TW: 伺服器上的裝置

[ctx: ChatHintModel|]
en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 忽略

[ctx: ChatHintModel|]
en: %1 would like to receive your personal data such as availability, devices and other personal information%2
zh_TW: %1 希望取得您的個人資訊，例如上線狀態、裝置以及其他個人資訊%2

[ctx: ChatHintModel|]
en: Refuse
zh_TW: 拒絕

[ctx: ChatHintModel|]
en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

[ctx: ChatHintModel|]
en: Allowing…
zh_TW: 允許中…

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Document
zh_TW: 文件

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Image
zh_TW: 影像

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Video
zh_TW: 影片

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Take picture
zh_TW: 拍照

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Record video
zh_TW: 錄製影片

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Record voice
zh_TW: 錄製聲音

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Send location
zh_TW: 傳送位置

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Choose file
zh_TW: 選擇檔案…

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Choose image
zh_TW: 選擇影像

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Choose video
zh_TW: 選擇影片

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Choose audio file
zh_TW: 選擇音效檔

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Choose document
zh_TW: 選擇文件

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Images
zh_TW: 影像

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Videos
zh_TW: 影片

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Audio files
zh_TW: 音效檔

[ctx: MediaUtils|]
en: Documents
zh_TW: 文件

[ctx: QObject|]
en: No information
zh_TW: 沒有資訊

[ctx: QObject|]
en: dd MMM at hh:mm
zh_TW: M月d日 hh:mm

[ctx: Message|]
en: Spoiler
zh_TW: 暴雷

[ctx: FileSelectionModel|]
en: Unknown size
zh_TW: 未知的大小

[ctx: FileSelectionModel|]
en: '%1' cannot be sent because it is larger than %2
zh_TW: 「%1」無法傳送，因為它比 %2 還大

[ctx: MessageModel|]
en: Pending
zh_TW: 待處理

[ctx: MessageModel|]
en: Sent
zh_TW: 已傳送

[ctx: MessageModel|]
en: Delivered
zh_TW: 已傳達

[ctx: MessageModel|]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: MessageModel|]
en: Reaction could not be sent: %1
zh_TW: 無法傳送反應：%1

[ctx: MessageModel|]
en: Reactions could not be sent: %1
zh_TW: 無法傳送反應：%1

[ctx: MessageModel|]
en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

[ctx: MessageModel|]
en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Available
zh_TW: 線上

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Free for chat
zh_TW: 能夠聊天

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Away
zh_TW: 離開

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Do not disturb
zh_TW: 請勿打擾

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Away for longer
zh_TW: 離開較久

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Offline
zh_TW: 離線

[ctx: AboutPage|]
en: About Kaidan
zh_TW: 關於 Kaidan

[ctx: ChatPage|]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: If personal data is shared
zh_TW: 個人資料是否分享

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Empty
zh_TW: 空白

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Set value
zh_TW: 設定數值

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Encryption
zh_TW: 加密

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: End-to-end encryption with OMEMO 2 ensures that nobody else than you and your chat partners can read or modify the data you exchange.
zh_TW: OMEMO 2 是一種端對端加密的方式，確保除了您與聊天對象以外沒有任何人能讀取或修改您們之間交換的資料。

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Change label…
zh_TW: 變更標籤…

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Remove label
zh_TW: 移除標籤

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Provider
zh_TW: 提供者：

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Visit website
zh_TW: 造訪網站

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Open your provider's website in a web browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器中開啟您的提供者的網站

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Copy website address
zh_TW: 複製網站位址

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Copy your provider's web address to the clipboard
zh_TW: 將您的提供者的網路位址複製到剪貼簿

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Website address copied to clipboard
zh_TW: 網站位址已複製到剪貼簿

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Open support chat
zh_TW: 開啟支援聊天

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Start chat with your provider's support contact
zh_TW: 與您的使用者支援聯絡人開始聊天

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Support
zh_TW: 支援

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Support %1
zh_TW: 支援 %1

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Open support group
zh_TW: 開啟支援群組

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Join your provider's public support group
zh_TW: 加入您的提供者的公開支援群組

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Group Support %1
zh_TW: 群組支援 %1

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Blocked Chat Addresses
zh_TW: 已封鎖的聊天位址

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Block a specific user (e.g., user@example.org) or all users of the same server (e.g., example.org)
zh_TW: 封鎖某個使用者（例如 user@example.org）或是某個伺服器上的所有使用者（例如 example.org）

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: You must be connected to block or unblock chat addresses
zh_TW: 您必須已連線才能封鎖或解除封鎖聊天位址

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Block chat address
zh_TW: 封鎖聊天位址

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Change chat address…
zh_TW: 變更聊天位址…

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Unblock
zh_TW: 解除封鎖

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Notes
zh_TW: 筆記本

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Add chat for notes
zh_TW: 新增筆記用的聊天室

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Add a chat for synchronizing your notes across all your devices
zh_TW: 新增將筆記在您所有裝置間同步用的聊天室

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Password Change
zh_TW: 密碼變更

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Change your password. You need to enter the new password on all your other devices!
zh_TW: 變更您的密碼。您將須在所有其他的裝置上輸入您的密碼！

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Current password
zh_TW: 目前密碼

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Enter your current password
zh_TW: 輸入您目前的密碼

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Enter correct password
zh_TW: 輸入目前密碼

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: New password
zh_TW: 新密碼

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Enter your new password
zh_TW: 輸入您的新密碼

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Enter different password to change it
zh_TW: 輸入不同的密碼來變更密碼

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Change password
zh_TW: 變更密碼

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Failed to change password: %1
zh_TW: 變更密碼失敗：%1

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Password changed successfully
zh_TW: 密碼已成功變更

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Password Visibility
zh_TW: 密碼可見性

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Configure this device to not expose your password for changing it or switching to another device. If you want to change your password or use your account on another device later, <b>consider storing the password somewhere else. This cannot be undone!</b>
zh_TW: 將此裝置設定為不顯示您的密碼供變更，或是供切換至另一個裝置。如果您希望之後能夠變更密碼或是在別的裝置上使用您的帳號，<b>請考慮將密碼存在別的地方。這個動作無法復原！</b>

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Don't show password as text
zh_TW: 不要將密碼作為文字顯示

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Allow to add additional devices using the login QR code but never show the password
zh_TW: 允許利用登入 QR code 新增額外裝置，但不顯示密碼

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Don't expose password in any way
zh_TW: 不要用任何方式顯示密碼

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Neither allow to add additional devices using the login QR code nor show the password
zh_TW: 不允許使用登入 QR code 新增額外裝置，也不顯示密碼

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Connection
zh_TW: 連線

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Configure the hostname and port to connect to (empty fields for default values)
zh_TW: 設定要連線到的主機名稱與連接埠（留空以使用預設值）

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Connection settings could not be changed: %1
zh_TW: 無法變更連線設定：%1

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Connection settings changed
zh_TW: 連線設定已變更

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Removal
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Remove from Kaidan
zh_TW: 從 Kaidan 移除

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Remove account from this app. Back up your credentials and chat history if needed!
zh_TW: 將帳號從此應用程式中移除。有需要使用的話請備份您的認證資訊與聊天紀錄！

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Delete completely
zh_TW: 完全刪除

[ctx: AccountDetailsContent|]
en: Delete account from provider. You will not be able to use your account again!
zh_TW: 從提供者上刪除帳號。您將不再能夠使用您的帳號！

[ctx: AccountDetailsHeader|]
en: Change your profile image
zh_TW: 變更您的大頭貼影像

[ctx: AvatarChangePage|]
en: Change profile image
zh_TW: 變更大頭貼影像

[ctx: AvatarChangePage|]
en: Open image…
zh_TW: 開啟影像…

[ctx: AvatarChangePage|]
en: Remove current profile image
zh_TW: 移除目前的大頭貼影像

[ctx: AvatarChangePage|]
en: Save selection
zh_TW: 儲存選擇

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Encryption
zh_TW: 加密

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: End-to-end encryption with OMEMO 2 ensures that nobody else than you and your chat partners can read or modify the data you exchange.
zh_TW: OMEMO 2 是一種端對端加密的方式，確保除了您與聊天對象以外沒有任何人能讀取或修改您們之間交換的資料。

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Share this contact's chat address via QR code
zh_TW: 透過 QR code 分享這個聯絡人的聊天位址

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Share this contact's chat address via text
zh_TW: 透過文字分享這個聯絡人的聊天位址

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Contact copied to clipboard
zh_TW: 聯絡人已複製到剪貼簿

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Privacy
zh_TW: 隱私

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Request personal data
zh_TW: 請求個人資料

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Ask your contact to share the availability, devices and other personal information
zh_TW: 請求您的聯絡人分享上線狀態、裝置與其他個人資訊

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Cancel personal data sharing
zh_TW: 取消分享個人資料

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Stop sharing your availability, devices and other personal information
zh_TW: 停止分享上線狀態、裝置與其他個人資訊

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Send typing notifications
zh_TW: 傳送輸入中通知

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Send read notifications
zh_TW: 傳送已讀通知

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Indicate which messages you have read
zh_TW: 提供您已讀過哪些訊息的資訊

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Block
zh_TW: 封鎖

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Block all communication including status and notifications
zh_TW: 封鎖所有通訊，包含狀態與通知

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Removal
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: ContactDetailsContent|]
en: Remove contact and complete chat history
zh_TW: 移除聯絡人以及與該聯絡人的整個聊天紀錄

[ctx: DetailsContent|]
en: Media
zh_TW: 媒體

[ctx: DetailsContent|]
en: Download media automatically
zh_TW: 自動下載媒體

[ctx: DetailsContent|]
en: Profile
zh_TW: 個人資料

[ctx: DetailsContent|]
en: Labels
zh_TW: 標籤

[ctx: DetailsHeader|]
en: Change name…
zh_TW: 變更名稱…

[ctx: MediaOverview|]
en: Images
zh_TW: 影像

[ctx: MediaOverview|]
en: Videos
zh_TW: 影片

[ctx: MediaOverview|]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: MediaOverview|]
en: %1/%2 selected
zh_TW: 已選取 %1/%2

[ctx: MediaOverview|]
en: Not all files could be deleted:
    %1
zh_TW: 不是所有檔案都能刪除：
    %1

[ctx: ChatMessage|]
en: Spoiler
zh_TW: 暴雷

[ctx: ChatMessage|]
en: %1 has read up to this point
zh_TW: %1 已閱讀到此處

[ctx: ChatMessageContextMenu|]
en: Remove from this device
zh_TW: 從此裝置移除

[ctx: ChatPageSendingPane|]
en: Visible message part
zh_TW: 可見訊息部分

[ctx: ChatPageSendingPane|]
en: Cancel adding hidden message part
zh_TW: 取消加入隱藏訊息部分

[ctx: ChatPageSendingPane|]
en: Compose <b>encrypted </b> message with hidden part
zh_TW: 撰寫包含隱藏部分的<b>加密</b>訊息

[ctx: ChatPageSendingPane|]
en: Compose <b>unencrypted</b> message with hidden part
zh_TW: 撰寫包含隱藏部分的<b>未加密</b>訊息

[ctx: ChatPageSendingPane|]
en: Compose <b>encrypted</b> message
zh_TW: 撰寫<b>加密</b>訊息

[ctx: ChatPageSendingPane|]
en: Compose <b>unencrypted</b> message
zh_TW: 撰寫<b>未加密</b>訊息

[ctx: ChatPageSendingPane|]
en: Share files
zh_TW: 分享檔案

[ctx: ContactAdditionContent|]
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: ContactAdditionContent|]
en: Adding contact…
zh_TW: 正在新增聯絡人…

[ctx: ContactAdditionContent|]
en: Name (optional):
zh_TW: 名稱（可選）：

[ctx: ContactAdditionContent|]
en: Hello, I'm…
zh_TW: 嗨，我是…

[ctx: ContactAdditionDialog|]
en: Add contact
zh_TW: 新增聯絡人

[ctx: ContactAdditionPage|]
en: Add contact
zh_TW: 新增聯絡人

[ctx: ContactAdditionQrCodePage|]
en: Add contact
zh_TW: 新增聯絡人

[ctx: ContactAdditionQrCodePage|]
en: Scan QR codes
zh_TW: 掃描 QR code

[ctx: ContactAdditionQrCodePage|]
en: Show explanation
zh_TW: 顯示說明

[ctx: ContactAdditionQrCodePage|]
en: Step 1: Scan your <b>contact's</b> QR code
zh_TW: 第一步：掃描您的<b>聯絡人的</b> QR code

[ctx: ContactAdditionQrCodePage|]
en: Step 2: Let your contact scan <b>your</b> QR code
zh_TW: 第二步：讓您的聯絡人掃描<b>您的</b> QR code

[ctx: CustomConnectionSettings|]
en: Hostname:
zh_TW: 主機名稱：

[ctx: CustomConnectionSettings|]
en: The hostname must not contain blank spaces
zh_TW: 主機名稱不能包含空格

[ctx: CustomConnectionSettings|]
en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠：

[ctx: JidField|]
en: Chat address
zh_TW: 聊天位址

[ctx: JidField|]
en: The chat address must have the form <b>username@server</b>
zh_TW: 聊天位址格式必須是 <b>使用者名稱@伺服器</b>

[ctx: PasswordField|]
en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

[ctx: PasswordField|]
en: Please enter a valid password
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的密碼

[ctx: KeyAuthenticationPage|]
en: Verify devices
zh_TW: 驗證裝置

[ctx: KeyAuthenticationPage|]
en: Show explanation
zh_TW: 顯示說明

[ctx: KeyAuthenticationPage|]
en: Scan QR codes
zh_TW: 掃描 QR code

[ctx: KeyAuthenticationPage|]
en: Verify manually
zh_TW: 手動驗證

[ctx: KeyAuthenticationPage|]
en: Verify device
zh_TW: 驗證裝置

[ctx: KeyAuthenticationPage|]
en: Device verified
zh_TW: 已驗證裝置

[ctx: KeyAuthenticationPage|]
en: The fingerprint must have 64 characters with digits and letters from a to f
zh_TW: 指紋必須有 64 個字元，且各字元必須是十六進位數字（0-9，a-f）

[ctx: KeyAuthenticationPage|]
en: Verified own devices
zh_TW: 已驗證的自己的裝置

[ctx: KeyAuthenticationPage|]
en: Copy fingerprint
zh_TW: 複製指紋

[ctx: KeyAuthenticationPage|]
en: Fingerprint copied to clipboard
zh_TW: 已將指紋複製到剪貼簿

[ctx: LoadingArea|]
en: Loading…
zh_TW: 載入中…

[ctx: LoginArea|]
en: Log in
zh_TW: 登入

[ctx: LoginArea|]
en: Connecting…
zh_TW: 連線中…

[ctx: MessageBackground|]
en: Unencrypted
zh_TW: 已解密

[ctx: MessageBackground|]
en: Untrusted
zh_TW: 不受信任的

[ctx: QrCodeScanningArea|]
en: Contact added - Continue with step 2
zh_TW: 聯絡人已新增 — 請繼續進行第二步

[ctx: QrCodeScanningArea|]
en: This QR code does not contain a contact
zh_TW: 這個 QR code 內不含聯絡人資訊

[ctx: QrCodeScanningArea|]
en: Trust decisions made for other own device - Continue with step 2
zh_TW: 信任為自己的另一個裝置進行的決定 — 請繼續進行第二步

[ctx: QrCodeScanningArea|]
en: Trust decisions made for contact - Continue with step 2
zh_TW: 信任為聯絡人進行的決定 — 請繼續進行第二步

[ctx: QrCodeScanningArea|]
en: This QR code is not for your other device
zh_TW: 這個 QR code 不是您的其他裝置用的

[ctx: QrCodeScanningArea|]
en: This QR code is not for your contact
zh_TW: 這個 QR code 不是您的聯絡人用的

[ctx: QrCodeScanningArea|]
en: This QR code is not for trust decisions
zh_TW: 這個 QR code 不是信任決定用的

[ctx: QrCodeScanningArea|]
en: Making trust decisions…
zh_TW: 正在進行信任決定…

[ctx: QrCodeScanningArea|]
en: Adding contact…
zh_TW: 正在新增聯絡人…

[ctx: GlobalDrawer|]
en: Accounts
zh_TW: 帳號

[ctx: GlobalDrawer|]
en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

[ctx: GlobalDrawer|]
en: Add contact by QR code
zh_TW: 用 QR code 新增聯絡人

[ctx: GlobalDrawer|]
en: Add contact by chat address
zh_TW: 依聊天位址新增聯絡人

[ctx: GlobalDrawer|]
en: Search public groups
zh_TW: 搜尋公開群組

[ctx: QrCodeOnboardingPage|]
en: Scan QR code
zh_TW: 掃描 QR code

[ctx: QrCodeOnboardingPage|]
en: Show explanation
zh_TW: 顯示說明

[ctx: QrCodeOnboardingPage|]
en: This QR code is not a valid login QR code.
zh_TW: 這個 QR code 不是有效的登入 QR code。

[ctx: QrCodeOnboardingPage|]
en: Connecting…
zh_TW: 連線中…

[ctx: ManualRegistrationPage|]
en: The provider requires a stronger password.
zh_TW: 提供者要求更高強度的密碼。

[ctx: ManualRegistrationPage|]
en: The username is already taken.
zh_TW: 該使用者名稱已被使用。

[ctx: ManualRegistrationPage|]
en: A new random username has been generated.
zh_TW: 已產生新的隨機使用者名稱。

[ctx: RegistrationButton|]
en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

[ctx: RegistrationPage|]
en: CAPTCHA input was wrong
zh_TW: CAPTCHA 輸入錯誤

[ctx: RegistrationPage|]
en: Required information is missing:
zh_TW: 缺乏必須的資訊：

[ctx: RegistrationPage|]
en: Registration failed:
zh_TW: 註冊失敗：

[ctx: RosterPage|]
en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾

[ctx: StartPage|]
en: Enjoy free communication on every device!
zh_TW: 在任何裝置上享受自由通訊！

[ctx: StartPage|]
en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

[ctx: StartPage|]
en: Generate account automatically
zh_TW: 自動產生帳號

[ctx: StartPage|]
en: Create account manually
zh_TW: 手動建立帳號

[ctx: QmlUtils|]
en: Unknown size
zh_TW: 未知的大小

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Notes
zh_TW: 筆記

[ctx: RosterModel|]
en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

[ctx: VCardModel|]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: VCardModel|]
en: Nickname
zh_TW: 暱稱

[ctx: VCardModel|]
en: About
zh_TW: 關於

[ctx: VCardModel|]
en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

[ctx: VCardModel|]
en: Birthday
zh_TW: 生日

[ctx: VCardModel|]
en: Website
zh_TW: 網站
