kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (221 entries)

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Contact:
zh_CN: 联系：

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Game
zh_CN: 游戏

en: View
zh_CN: 视图

en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: file <filename>%1</filename> contains no valid SVG
zh_CN: 文件 <filename>%1</filename> 包含无效的 SVG

en: Choose from
zh_CN: 从这里选择

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Player
zh_CN: 玩家

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

[ctx: table status]
en: Suspended
zh_CN: 挂起

[ctx: table status]
en: Running
zh_CN: 正在运行

[ctx: table status]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Show tile shadows
zh_CN: 显示麻将牌阴影

en: Show only possible actions
zh_CN: 只显示可能的操作

en: Propose what to do
zh_CN: 提议做什么

en: Animation speed:
zh_CN: 动画速度：

en: Use sounds if available
zh_CN: 如果可用则使用声音

en: Let others hear my voice
zh_CN: 让其他人听到我的声音

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Play
zh_CN: 玩游戏

en: Tiles
zh_CN: 牌面

en: Backgrounds
zh_CN: 背景

en: The game server lost connection to player %1
zh_CN: 游戏服务器已丢失和玩家 %1 的连接

en: Error for player %1: %2
    %3
zh_CN: 玩家 %1 的未知错误：%2
    %3

[ctx: Kajongg]
en: Rule
zh_CN: 规则

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Compare
zh_CN: 比较

[ctx: Kajongg-Rule]
en: not defined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: Score computed manually
zh_CN: 已手动计分

en: Player %1 not known
zh_CN: 未知玩家 %1

en: Players
zh_CN: 玩家

en: Started
zh_CN: 已开始

[ctx: start a new game]
en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

en: &Load
zh_CN: 加载(&L)

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: Show only pending games
zh_CN: 只显示等候中的游戏

en: Do you really want to delete <numid>%1</numid> games?<br>This will be final, you cannot cancel it with the cancel button
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除 <numid>%1</numid> 游戏吗？<br>这将是不可逆的，您不能使用取消按钮取消它。

en: Which kong do you want to declare?
zh_CN: 您要叫哪个杠？

en: Choose
zh_CN: 选择

en: Player %1 has left the table
zh_CN: 玩家 %1 已离开此牌桌

en: Ready for next hand?
zh_CN: 准备好下一手了吗？

en: The connection to the server %1 broke, please try again later.
zh_CN: 到服务器 %1 的连接已损坏，请稍后再重试。

en: Mah Jongg - the ancient Chinese board game for 4 players
zh_CN: Mah Jongg - 4 位玩家玩的中国古老棋牌类游戏

en: start with demo mode
zh_CN: 以演示模式开始

en: login to HOST
zh_CN: 登录到 HOST

en: write statistics to CSV
zh_CN: 统计信息写入 CSV 文件

en: show all available rulesets
zh_CN: 显示所有有效规则集

en: for testing purposes: Initializes the random generator
zh_CN: 测试用：初始化随机数生成器

en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

en: &Apply
zh_CN: 应用(&A)

en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: &Defaults
zh_CN: 默认(&D)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show St&atusbar
zh_CN: 显示状态栏(&A)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show &Toolbar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏(&T)

en: Configure Tool&bars...
zh_CN: 配置工具栏(&B)...

en: Configure toolbars
zh_CN: 配置工具栏

en: Configure &Kajongg...
zh_CN: 配置 &Kajongg...

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: &Game
zh_CN: 游戏(&G)

en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: Switch Application Language
zh_CN: 切换应用程序语言

en: Please choose the language which should be used for this application:
zh_CN: 请选择本应用程序要使用的语言：

en: Add Fallback Language
zh_CN: 添加备用语言

en: Primary language:
zh_CN: 主要语言：

en: Fallback language:
zh_CN: 备用语言：

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: This is the main application language which will be used first, before any other languages.
zh_CN: 这是应用程序首选语言，它将在应用其他翻译之前被优先使用。

en: This is the language which will be used if any previous languages do not contain a proper translation.
zh_CN: 这是在先前所选的所有语言都没有合适的翻译时将会使用的语言。

en: About Kajongg
zh_CN: 关于 Kajongg

en: Version: %1
zh_CN: 版本：%1

en: Original author
zh_CN: 原作者

en: KDE Frameworks (not installed or not usable)
zh_CN: KDE 框架 (未安装或无法使用)

en: This is the classical Mah Jongg for four players. If you are looking for Mah Jongg solitaire please use the application kmahjongg.
zh_CN: 这是一个传统四人麻将游戏。如果您要的是连线纸牌麻将游戏，请使用 kmahjongg。

en: Please use <a href="https://bugs.kde.org">https://bugs.kde.org</a> to report bugs.
zh_CN: 请使用 <a href="https://bugs.kde.org">https://bugs.kde.org</a> 报告错误。

en: Authors:
zh_CN: 作者:

en: License Agreement
zh_CN: 许可协议

en: Configure Toolbars
zh_CN: 配置工具栏

en: A&vailable actions:
zh_CN: 可用操作(&V)：

en: Curr&ent actions:
zh_CN: 当前操作(&E)：

en: trying to start local server %1
zh_CN: 尝试启动本地服务器 %1

en: removed stale socket <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 已删除过时套接字 <filename>%1</filename>

en: started the local kajongg server: pid=<numid>%1</numid> %2
zh_CN: 已启动本地 kajongg 服务器：进程号=<numid>%1</numid> %2

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Login
zh_CN: 登录时

en: Game server:
zh_CN: 游戏服务器：

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Ruleset:
zh_CN: 规则集：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create User Account
zh_CN: 创建账户

en: Repeat password:
zh_CN: 重复密码：

en: You are already connected to server %1
zh_CN: 您已连接到服务器 %1

en: Server %1 did not answer
zh_CN: 服务器%1无响应

en: Server %1 refused connection
zh_CN: 服务器%1拒绝了连接

en: Server %1 does not run a kajongg server
zh_CN: 服务器 %1 没有运行 kajongg 服务器

en: Address for server %1 cannot be found
zh_CN: 无法找到服务器 %1 的地址

en: Login to server %1 failed: You have no network connection
zh_CN: 登录到服务器 %1 失败：您没有连接网路

en: Please try again
zh_CN: 请重试

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: &Play
zh_CN: 播放(&P)

[ctx: kajongg @info:tooltip]
en: Start a new game.
zh_CN: 开始一局新的游戏。

[ctx: kajongg @info:tooltip]
en: Abort the current game.
zh_CN: 终止当前游戏.

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: &Players
zh_CN: &玩家

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Angle
zh_CN: 角

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: F&ull Screen Mode
zh_CN: 全屏模式(&U)

[ctx: kajongg @action:intoolbar]
en: &Scores
zh_CN: &分数

en: C&hat
zh_CN: 聊天(&h)

[ctx: kajongg meld type]
en: &single
zh_CN: 单(&S)

[ctx: kajongg meld type]
en: &pair
zh_CN: &配对

[ctx: kajongg meld type]
en: &chow
zh_CN: 吃(&C)

[ctx: kajongg meld type]
en: p&ung
zh_CN: 碰(&U)

[ctx: kajongg meld type]
en: c&laimed kong
zh_CN: 明杠(&L)

[ctx: kajongg meld type]
en: k&ong
zh_CN: 杠(&O)

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Pung
zh_CN: 碰

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Kong
zh_CN: 杠

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Chow
zh_CN: 吃

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Mah Jongg
zh_CN: 胡

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Discard
zh_CN: 弃牌

[ctx: kajongg]
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

[ctx: kajongg]
en: No Claim
zh_CN: 不叫

en: cannot find any %1 in the following directories, is libkmahjongg installed?
zh_CN: 在以下目录找不到 %1，libkmahjongg 正确安装了吗？

en: no description available
zh_CN: 没有可用的描述

[ctx: define a new player]
en: &New
zh_CN: 新游戏(&N)

en: Error while adding player %1: %2
zh_CN: 添加玩家 %1 遇到错误：%2

en: Claim Timeout
zh_CN: 等待超时

en: Imperial Jade
zh_CN: 皇家翡翠

en: Flower
zh_CN: 花

en: Season
zh_CN: 季

[ctx: kajongg name for local game server]
en: Local Game
zh_CN: 本地游戏

en: points
zh_CN: 目

[ctx: kajongg]
en: limits
zh_CN: 限额

[ctx: Kajongg]
en: %1 points
zh_CN: %1 点

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Customize rulesets
zh_CN: 自定义规则集

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Rule
zh_CN: 规则

en: C&opy
zh_CN: 复制(&O)

en: &Remove
zh_CN: 移除(&R)

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: Do you really want to abort this game?
zh_CN: 您真的想要中止这局游戏吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Swap Seats
zh_CN: 更换座位

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select four players
zh_CN: 选择四名玩家

en: Round/Hand
zh_CN: 回合/手

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Score
zh_CN: 计分

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Payments
zh_CN: 支付

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Balance
zh_CN: 余额

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Chart
zh_CN: 图表

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Scores
zh_CN: 计分

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Used Rules
zh_CN: 使用的规则

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Explain Scores
zh_CN: 得分详解

en: There is no active game
zh_CN: 没有活动的游戏

en: %1
zh_CN: %1|/|$[~stripAccel %1]

en: Penalty
zh_CN: 惩罚

en: Offense:
zh_CN: 进攻：

en: Total Penalty
zh_CN: 总罚款

en: &Execute
zh_CN: 执行(&E)

[ctx: penalty dialog, appears behind paying player combobox]
en: pays %1 points
zh_CN: 支付 %1 点

[ctx: penalty dialog, appears behind profiting player combobox]
en: gets %1 points
zh_CN: 获得 %1 点

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Scoring for this Hand
zh_CN: 本局游戏的记分板

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Player
zh_CN: 玩家

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Wind
zh_CN: 风

en: Winner
zh_CN: 赢家

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Draw
zh_CN: 平局

en: &Penalties
zh_CN: 惩罚(&P)

en: Wrong password
zh_CN: 错误的密码

en: table with id <numid>%1</numid> not found
zh_CN: 找不到编号为 <numid>%1</numid> 的牌桌

en: Player %1 has logged out
zh_CN: 玩家 %1 已注销

en: the server will listen on PORT (%d)
zh_CN: 服务器将监听于端口(%d)

en: the server will listen on SOCKET
zh_CN: 服务器将在套接字上监听请求

en: name of the database
zh_CN: 数据库名称

en: do not terminate local game server after last client disconnects
zh_CN: 最后一个客户端断开连接后也不要中断本地游戏服务器

en: unrecognized arguments:%1
zh_CN: 不可识别的参数：%1

en: You already joined this table
zh_CN: 您已加入此牌桌

en: All seats are already taken
zh_CN: 牌桌已满员

en: takes a seat
zh_CN: 占座

en: leaves the table
zh_CN: 离开此牌桌

[ctx: kajongg, name of robot player, to be translated]
en: Robot 1
zh_CN: 机器人 1

[ctx: kajongg, name of robot player, to be translated]
en: Robot 2
zh_CN: 机器人 2

[ctx: kajongg, name of robot player, to be translated]
en: Robot 3
zh_CN: 机器人 3

en: No voices will be heard because the program %1 is missing
zh_CN: 由于缺少 %1 程序，游戏中您将听不到声音

en: cannot write <filename>%1</filename>: %2
zh_CN: 无法写入文件 <filename>%1</filename>：%2

en: Table
zh_CN: 牌桌

[ctx: table status]
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Ruleset
zh_CN: 规则集

en: Select a ruleset
zh_CN: 选择一个规则集

[ctx: allocate a new table]
en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

en: Allocate a new table
zh_CN: 分配一个新牌桌

en: &Join
zh_CN: 加入(&J)

en: Join a table
zh_CN: 加入牌桌

en: &Leave
zh_CN: 离开(&L)

en: Leave a table
zh_CN: 离开牌桌

[ctx: Kajongg-Ruleset]
en: Compare
zh_CN: 比较

en: Compare the rules of this table with my own rulesets
zh_CN: 比较此牌桌的规则集和我自己的规则集

en: &Chat
zh_CN: 聊天(&C)

en: &Start
zh_CN: 开始(&S)

en: Start playing on a table. Empty seats will be taken by robot players.
zh_CN: 开始一局游戏。空座位会由电脑玩家接管。

en: opens a chat window
zh_CN: 打开聊天窗口

en: Local Games with Ruleset %1
zh_CN: 使用规则集 %1 的本地游戏

en: Start a new game
zh_CN: 开始新游戏

[ctx: resuming a local suspended game]
en: &Resume
zh_CN: 恢复(&R)

en: Resume the selected suspended game
zh_CN: 恢复已挂起的游戏

en: Chat with others on this table
zh_CN: 和牌桌上其他玩家聊天

en: For chatting with others on this table, please first take a seat
zh_CN: 要和牌桌上其他玩家聊天，请先就座

[ctx: kajongg]
en: stone
zh_CN: 洞

[ctx: kajongg]
en: bamboo
zh_CN: 条

[ctx: kajongg]
en: character
zh_CN: 字符

[ctx: kajongg]
en: wind
zh_CN: 风

[ctx: kajongg]
en: dragon
zh_CN: 龙

[ctx: kajongg]
en: flower
zh_CN: 花

[ctx: kajongg]
en: season
zh_CN: 季

[ctx: kajongg]
en: tile
zh_CN: 叠

[ctx: kajongg]
en: white
zh_CN: 白

[ctx: kajongg]
en: red
zh_CN: 红

[ctx: kajongg]
en: green
zh_CN: 绿

[ctx: kajongg]
en: East
zh_CN: 东经

[ctx: kajongg]
en: South
zh_CN: 南纬

[ctx: kajongg]
en: West
zh_CN: 西经

[ctx: kajongg]
en: North
zh_CN: 北纬

en: Your client has a version older than 4.9.0 but you need %1 for this server
zh_CN: 您的客户端版本老于 4.9.0，但服务器需要 %1

en: Your client has version %1 but you need %2 for this server
zh_CN: 您的客户端版本是 %1，但此服务器需要的是 %2
