kmj - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (498 entries)

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Game
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列

en: file <filename>%1</filename> contains no valid SVG
zh_TW: 檔案 <filename>%1</filename> 沒有包含合法的 SVG

[ctx: BackgroundSelector]
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

[ctx: BackgroundSelector]
en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

[ctx: BackgroundSelector]
en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

[ctx: BackgroundSelector]
en: Contact:
zh_TW: 聯絡人：

[ctx: BackgroundSelector]
en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Choose from
zh_TW: 選取從

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Player
zh_TW: 玩家

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Chat on table %1 at %2
zh_TW: 在 %2 的牌桌 %1 上聊天

[ctx: table status]
en: Suspended
zh_TW: 暫停

[ctx: table status]
en: Running
zh_TW: 執行中

[ctx: table status]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Show tile shadows
zh_TW: 顯示牌張的陰影

en: Rearrange undisclosed tiles to melds
zh_TW: 將牌張以牌組優先方式排列

en: Show only possible actions
zh_TW: 只顯示可能的動作

en: Propose what to do
zh_TW: 提出打算做什麼

en: Animation speed:
zh_TW: 動畫速度：

en: Use sounds if available
zh_TW: 可以的話使用音效

en: Let others hear my voice
zh_TW: 讓其他玩家聽到我的聲音

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Play
zh_TW: 玩

en: Tiles
zh_TW: 牌張

en: Backgrounds
zh_TW: 背景

en: The game server lost connection to player %1
zh_TW: 遊戲伺服器遺失了與玩家 %1 的連線

en: Error for player %1: %2
    %3
zh_TW: 玩家 %1 發生錯誤：%2
    %3

[ctx: Kajongg]
en: Rule
zh_TW: 規則

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Compare
zh_TW: 比較

[ctx: Kajongg-Rule]
en: not defined
zh_TW: 未定義

en: Score computed manually
zh_TW: 手動計分

en: Player %1 not known
zh_TW: 玩家 %1 未知

en: Short living wall: Tile is invisible, hence dangerous
zh_TW: Short living wall：牌看不見，所以很危險

en: Players
zh_TW: 玩家

en: Started
zh_TW: 已開始

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Games
zh_TW: 遊戲

[ctx: start a new game]
en: &New
zh_TW: 新增(&N)

en: &Load
zh_TW: 載入(&O)

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: Show only pending games
zh_TW: 只顯示暫停中的遊戲

en: Do you really want to delete <numid>%1</numid> games?<br>This will be final, you cannot cancel it with the cancel button
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除遊戲編號 <numid>%1</numid>？這動作無法取消。

en: Which chow do you want to expose?
zh_TW: 您要吃哪一種組合？

en: Which kong do you want to declare?
zh_TW: 您要槓哪一種組合？

en: Choose
zh_TW: 選擇

en: You cannot say %1
zh_TW: 您不能說 %1

en: Player %1 has left the table
zh_TW: 玩家 %1 已離開遊戲桌

en: The game on table <numid>%1</numid> can begin. Are you ready to play now?
zh_TW: 在第 <numid>%1</numid> 桌的遊戲已經可以開始了。您要開始玩了嗎？

en: Ready for next hand?
zh_TW: 準備好下一局了嗎？

en: The connection to the server %1 broke, please try again later.
zh_TW: 到伺服器 %1 的連線已斷，請稍後再試。

en: Mah Jongg - the ancient Chinese board game for 4 players
zh_TW: 麻將 ─ 古老的中國四人遊戲

en: all robots play with visible concealed tiles
zh_TW: 電腦攤著牌打

en: start with demo mode
zh_TW: 以示範模式開始

en: login to HOST
zh_TW: 登入到主機

en: start new TABLE
zh_TW: 新開牌桌

en: join TABLE
zh_TW: 加入牌桌

en: use RULESET without asking
zh_TW: 使用 RULESET 規則集，不要詢問

en: prefer PLAYER for next login
zh_TW: 下次登入時期望 PLAYER

en: use AI variant for human player in demo mode
zh_TW: 展示模式中模擬人類玩家的 AI

en: write statistics to CSV
zh_TW: 寫入統計資料到 CSV 檔

en: show all available rulesets
zh_TW: 顯示所有可用的規則集

en: for testing purposes: Initializes the random generator
zh_TW: 測試用途：初始化亂數產生器

en: show no graphical user interface. Intended only for testing
zh_TW: 不顯示圖形介面。只做測試用

en: use a dedicated server already running and listening on SOCKET. Intended only for testing
zh_TW: 使用已在執行中且正監聽 SOCKET 的專用伺服器。只做測試用

en: use a dedicated server already running and listening on PORT. Intended only for testing
zh_TW: 使用已在執行中且正監聽 PORT 的專用伺服器。只做測試用

en: &OK
zh_TW: 確定(&O)

en: &Apply
zh_TW: 套用(&A)

en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

en: &Defaults
zh_TW: 預設值(&D)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show St&atusbar
zh_TW: 顯示狀態列(&A)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show &Toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示工具列(&T)

en: Configure Tool&bars...
zh_TW: 設定工具列(&B)...

en: Configure toolbars
zh_TW: 設定工具列

en: Configure &Kajongg...
zh_TW: 設定 Kajongg(&K)...

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: &Game
zh_TW: 遊戲(&G)

en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

en: Switch Application Language
zh_TW: 切換應用程式語言

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: About &Kajongg
zh_TW: 關於 Kajongg(&K)

en: Please choose the language which should be used for this application:
zh_TW: 請選擇此應用程式要使用的語言：

en: Add Fallback Language
zh_TW: 新增預設語言

en: Primary language:
zh_TW: 主要語言：

en: Fallback language:
zh_TW: 預設語言：

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: This is the main application language which will be used first, before any other languages.
zh_TW: 這個是會優先使用的語言。

en: This is the language which will be used if any previous languages do not contain a proper translation.
zh_TW: 這個是在使用的語言沒有適當的翻譯時會使用的預設語言。

en: About Kajongg
zh_TW: 關於 Kajongg

en: Version: %1
zh_TW: 版本：%1

en: Protocol version %1
zh_TW: 協定版本 %1

en: Original author
zh_TW: 原始作者

en: KDE Frameworks (not installed or not usable)
zh_TW: KDE 框架（未安裝或不可用）

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Using versions %1
zh_TW: 使用中版本 %1

en: This is the classical Mah Jongg for four players. If you are looking for Mah Jongg solitaire please use the application kmahjongg.
zh_TW: 這是傳統四人麻將。若您在找的是另一種單人麻將配對遊戲，請去看看 kmahjongg。

en: Please use <a href="https://bugs.kde.org">https://bugs.kde.org</a> to report bugs.
zh_TW: 請到 <a href="https://bugs.kde.org">https://bugs.kde.org</a> 回報錯誤。

en: Authors:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Configure Toolbars
zh_TW: 設定工具列

en: A&vailable actions:
zh_TW: 可用的動作(&V)：

en: Curr&ent actions:
zh_TW: 目前的動作(&E)：

en: trying to start local server %1
zh_TW: 嘗試啟動本機伺服器 %1

en: removed stale socket <filename>%1</filename>
zh_TW: 已移除卡住的 socket <filename>%1</filename>

en: started the local kajongg server: pid=<numid>%1</numid> %2
zh_TW: 已啟動本地端麻將伺服器：pid=<numid>%1</numid>%2

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Game server:
zh_TW: 遊戲伺服器：

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Ruleset:
zh_TW: 規則集：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create User Account
zh_TW: 建立使用者帳號

en: Repeat password:
zh_TW: 重複輸入密碼：

en: You are already connected to server %1
zh_TW: 您已連線到伺服器 %1

[ctx: USER is not known on SERVER]
en: %1 is not known on %2, do you want to open an account?
zh_TW: %1 似乎未在 %2 上註冊。您要建立帳號嗎？

en: Server %1 did not answer
zh_TW: 伺服器 %1 未回應

en: Server %1 refused connection
zh_TW: 伺服器 %1 拒絕連線

en: Server %1 does not run a kajongg server
zh_TW: 伺服器 %1 並未執行 kajongg 服務

en: Address for server %1 cannot be found
zh_TW: 找不到伺服器 %1 的位址

en: Login to server %1 failed: You have no network connection
zh_TW: 登入伺服器 %1 失敗：您沒有網路連線

en: Please try again
zh_TW: 請再試一次

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Score Manual Game
zh_TW: 手動計分遊戲(&S)

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Manual Game
zh_TW: 手動計分遊戲

[ctx: kajongg @info:tooltip]
en: &Score a manual game.
zh_TW: 手動計分遊戲(&S)

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: &Play
zh_TW: 開始玩(&P)

[ctx: kajongg @info:tooltip]
en: Start a new game.
zh_TW: 開始新遊戲。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Abort Game
zh_TW: 中止遊戲(&A)

[ctx: kajongg @info:tooltip]
en: Abort the current game.
zh_TW: 中止目前的遊戲。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Quit Kajongg
zh_TW: 離開 Kajongg(&Q)

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: &Players
zh_TW: 玩家(&P)

[ctx: kajongg @info:tooltip]
en: define your players.
zh_TW: 定義您的玩家。

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: &Rulesets
zh_TW: 規則集(&R)

[ctx: kajongg @info:tooltip]
en: customize rulesets.
zh_TW: 自訂規則集。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Change Visual Angle
zh_TW: 變更視角(&C)

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Angle
zh_TW: 角度

[ctx: kajongg @info:tooltip]
en: Change the visual appearance of the tiles.
zh_TW: 變更牌的外觀。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: F&ull Screen Mode
zh_TW: 全螢幕模式(&U)

[ctx: kajongg @action:inmenu]
en: &Score Table
zh_TW: 分數表(&S)

[ctx: kajongg @action:intoolbar]
en: &Scores
zh_TW: 分數(&S)

[ctx: kajongg @info:tooltip]
en: Show or hide the score table for the current game.
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏目前遊戲的計分表。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Explain Scores
zh_TW: 解釋分數(&E)

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: &Explain
zh_TW: 解釋(&E)

[ctx: kajongg @info:tooltip]
en: Explain the scoring for all players in the current game.
zh_TW: 向目前遊戲中的所有玩家解釋分數。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Demo Mode
zh_TW: 展示模式(&D)

[ctx: kajongg @info:tooltip]
en: Let the computer take over for you. Start a new local game if needed.
zh_TW: 讓電腦幫您玩。需要的話開始一個新的本地端遊戲。

en: C&hat
zh_TW: 聊天(&H)

[ctx: kajongg @info:tooltip]
en: Chat with the other players.
zh_TW: 與其他人聊天

en: saying %1 violates Original Call
zh_TW: 說 %1 違反了天聽規則

en: claiming %1 is dangerous because you will have to discard a dangerous tile
zh_TW: 宣告 %1 有點危險，因為您必須丟出一張危險牌

en: claiming %1 for %2 is dangerous because you will have to discard a dangerous tile
zh_TW: 為了 %2 宣告 %1 有點危險，因為您必須丟出一張危險牌

en: You may say %1
zh_TW: 您可以說 %1

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Pung
zh_TW: 碰

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Kong
zh_TW: 槓

en: saying Kong for %1 violates Original Call
zh_TW: 說槓 %1 違反了天聽規則

en: You may say Kong for %1
zh_TW: 您可以喊槓 %1

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Chow
zh_TW: 吃

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Mah Jongg
zh_TW: 胡

en: Press here and you win
zh_TW: 按這裡宣告胡牌吧！

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Original Call
zh_TW: 天聽

en: discarding %1 and declaring Original Call makes this hand unwinnable
zh_TW: 丟掉 %1 並宣告天聽的話，您就相公啦！

en: Discard a tile, declaring Original Call meaning you need only one tile to complete the hand and will not alter the hand in any way (except bonus tiles)
zh_TW: 玩家打第一張牌時可以宣告天聽，但是從此不能再換牌

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Discard
zh_TW: 丟棄

en: discarding %1 violates Original Call
zh_TW: 丟掉 %1 違反了天聽規則

en: discarding %1 is Dangerous Game
zh_TW: 丟掉 %1 會變得危險

en: discard the least useful tile
zh_TW: 丟掉最沒用的牌

en: %1 is not ready to start the game
zh_TW: %1 尚未準備好開始玩

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Violates Original Call
zh_TW: 違反天聽規則

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Dangerous Game
zh_TW: 危險的遊戲

[ctx: kajongg]
en: No Choice
zh_TW: 沒有選擇

[ctx: kajongg]
en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Confirm that you saw the message
zh_TW: 確認您看到了訊息

[ctx: kajongg]
en: No Claim
zh_TW: 不喊

en: You cannot or do not want to claim this tile
zh_TW: 您不能或不願宣告此牌

en: cannot find any %1 in the following directories, is libkmahjongg installed?
zh_TW: 在以下目錄中找不到任何 %1。請問您有安裝 libkmahjongg 嗎？

en: cannot find %1, using default
zh_TW: 找不到牌張集 %1，使用預設值

en: unknown name
zh_TW: 未知名稱

en: unknown author
zh_TW: 未知的作者

en: no description available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的描述

en: no E-Mail address available
zh_TW: 沒有電子郵件地址

en: %1 claiming MahJongg: She does not really have tile %2
zh_TW: %1 喊胡：實際上沒有牌張 %2

en: %1 claiming MahJongg: She did not pass all concealed tiles to the server
zh_TW: %1 喊胡：並未將所有手市的牌傳送到伺服器

en: Player %1 has 3 or 4 exposed melds, all are green
zh_TW: 玩家 %1 有 3 或 4 個牌組，全部是綠色的

en: Player %1 may try a True Color Game
zh_TW: 玩家 %1 可能在嘗試玩清一色

en: Player %1 may try an All Terminals Game
zh_TW: 玩家 %1 可能在嘗試玩清老頭

en: Player %1 exposed many winds
zh_TW: 玩家 %1 碰或槓了許多風牌

en: Player %1 exposed many dragons
zh_TW: 玩家 %1 碰或槓了許多三元牌

[ctx: define a new player]
en: &New
zh_TW: 新增(&N)

en: Player %1 already exists
zh_TW: 使用者 %1 已存在

en: Error while adding player %1: %2
zh_TW: 新增玩家 %1 時發生錯誤：%2

en: There are %1 finished and %2 unfinished games for %3, delete %3 anyway?  This will also delete all games played by %3!
zh_TW: %3 有 %1 個已完成與 %2 個未完成的遊戲，還是要刪除 %3 嗎？這也會刪除所有 %3 玩過的遊戲！

en: Classical Chinese standard
zh_TW: 傳統中國式標準

en: Classical Chinese
zh_TW: 傳統中國式

en: Last Tile Taken from Dead Wall
zh_TW: 槓上開花

en: The dead wall is also called kong box: The last 16 tiles of the wall used as source of replacement tiles
zh_TW: 海底：最後十六張牌用於補牌

en: Last Tile is Last Tile of Wall
zh_TW: 海底撈月

en: Winner said Mah Jong with the last tile taken from the living end of the wall
zh_TW: 贏家摸最後一張牌時自摸

en: Last Tile is Last Tile of Wall Discarded
zh_TW: 河底撈魚

en: Winner said Mah Jong by claiming the last tile taken from the living end of the wall, discarded by another player
zh_TW: 放槍的人打出的牌是這一局的最後一張牌

en: Robbing the Kong
zh_TW: 搶槓胡

en: Winner said Mah Jong by claiming the 4th tile of a kong another player just declared
zh_TW: 贏家胡的牌，是另一個玩家把自己原本的明刻加上一張變成明槓時的牌

en: Mah Jongg with Original Call
zh_TW: 天聽胡牌

en: Just before the first discard, a player can declare Original Call meaning she needs only one tile to complete the hand and announces she will not alter the hand in any way (except bonus tiles)
zh_TW: 玩家打第一張牌之前可以宣告天聽，從此不再換牌

en: Dangerous Game
zh_TW: 危險牌

en: In some situations discarding a tile that has a high chance to help somebody to win is declared to be dangerous, and if that tile actually makes somebody win, the discarder pays the winner for all
zh_TW: 在某些時候，某些牌明顯是危險牌。如果打出去了真的被胡了，則放槍的人必須通賠

en: Twofold Fortune
zh_TW: 雙槓開花

en: Kong after Kong: Declare Kong and a second Kong with the replacement tile and Mah Jong with the second replacement tile
zh_TW: 槓一張後摸到的牌又槓第二張，然後槓上開花

en: Blessing of Heaven
zh_TW: 天胡

en: East says Mah Jong with the unmodified dealt tiles
zh_TW: 莊家拿到牌就胡了

en: Blessing of Earth
zh_TW: 地胡

en: South, West or North says Mah Jong with the first tile discarded by East
zh_TW: 莊家打出第一張以後就喊胡

en: East won nine times in a row
zh_TW: 莊家連九莊

en: If that happens, East gets a limit score and the winds rotate
zh_TW: 若莊家連九莊，則可以取得獎勵，並換莊

en: False Naming of Discard, Claimed for Mah Jongg and False Declaration of Mah Jongg
zh_TW: 詐胡

en: Own Flower and Own Season
zh_TW: 花牌有台

en: All Flowers
zh_TW: 花槓（梅蘭菊竹）

en: All Seasons
zh_TW: 花槓（春夏秋冬）

en: Three Concealed Pongs
zh_TW: 三暗刻

en: Long Hand
zh_TW: 相公

en: The hand contains too many tiles
zh_TW: 相公啦，張數太多

en: Tiles in Hand
zh_TW: 手中的牌張

en: Points Needed for Mah Jongg
zh_TW: 胡牌所需點數

en: Minimum number of doubles needed for Mah Jongg
zh_TW: 胡牌所需最少加倍數

en: Points for a Limit Hand
zh_TW: 點數上限

en: Play with the roof off
zh_TW: 不設上限

en: Play with no upper scoring limit
zh_TW: 遊戲時不設點數上限

en: Claim Timeout
zh_TW: 喊牌逾時

en: Size of Kong Box
zh_TW: 「海底」的大小

en: The Kong Box is used for replacement tiles when declaring kongs
zh_TW: 「海底」是在槓的時候用來補牌的

en: Play with Bonus Tiles
zh_TW: 帶寶遊戲

en: Bonus tiles increase the luck factor
zh_TW: 帶寶的話可以增加運氣成份

en: Minimum number of rounds in game
zh_TW: 遊戲最少回合數

en: number of allowed chows
zh_TW: 允許吃的數量

en: The number of chows a player may build
zh_TW: 玩家可以吃的數量

en: must declare calling hand
zh_TW: 必須宣告聽牌

en: Mah Jongg is only allowed after having declared to have a calling hand
zh_TW: 必須宣告聽牌才能胡牌

en: Standard Rotation
zh_TW: 標準旋轉

en: Last Tile Completes Pair of 2..8
zh_TW: 單吊 2-8

en: Last Tile Completes Pair of Terminals or Honors
zh_TW: 單吊么九牌或字牌

en: Last Tile is Only Possible Tile
zh_TW: 胡絕張

en: Won with Last Tile Taken from Wall
zh_TW: 海底撈月

en: Zero Point Hand
zh_TW: 屁胡

en: The hand has 0 basis points excluding bonus tiles
zh_TW: 沒有台

en: No Chow
zh_TW: 碰碰胡

en: Only Concealed Melds
zh_TW: 門清

en: False Color Game
zh_TW: 混一色

en: Only same-colored tiles (only bamboo/stone/character) plus any number of winds and dragons
zh_TW: 只有同一種花色加上字牌

en: True Color Game
zh_TW: 清一色

en: Only same-colored tiles (only bamboo/stone/character)
zh_TW: 只有一種花色

en: Concealed True Color Game
zh_TW: 門清清一色

en: All tiles concealed and of the same suit, no honors
zh_TW: 門清加上清一色，需要多解釋嗎？

en: Only Terminals and Honors
zh_TW: 混老頭

en: Only winds, dragons, 1 and 9
zh_TW: 只有字牌與么九牌

en: Only Honors
zh_TW: 字一色

en: Only winds and dragons
zh_TW: 只有字牌

en: Hidden Treasure
zh_TW: 隱藏的寶藏

en: Only hidden Pungs or Kongs, last tile from wall
zh_TW: 只有暗刻或暗槓，並且門清自摸

en: Heads and Tails
zh_TW: 清老頭

en: Only 1 and 9
zh_TW: 只有么九牌

en: Fourfold Plenty
zh_TW: 四槓子

en: 4 Kongs
zh_TW: 四槓子

en: Three Great Scholars
zh_TW: 大三元

en: 3 Pungs or Kongs of dragons
zh_TW: 中發白的刻子或槓子

en: Four Blessings Hovering over the Door
zh_TW: 大四喜

en: 4 Pungs or Kongs of winds
zh_TW: 東南西北的刻子或槓子

en: Imperial Jade
zh_TW: 綠一色

en: Only green tiles: Green dragon and Bamboo 2,3,4,6,8
zh_TW: 整副牌只有綠色，也就是只有青發加上索子的 2,3,4,6,8 所組成

en: Gathering the Plum Blossom from the Roof
zh_TW: 屋頂摘梅

en: Mah Jong with stone 5 from the dead wall
zh_TW: 從海底自摸五筒

en: Plucking the Moon from the Bottom of the Sea
zh_TW: 海底撈月

en: Mah Jong with the last tile from the wall being a stone 1
zh_TW: 贏家摸最後一張牌時自摸一筒

en: Scratching a Carrying Pole
zh_TW: 扛扁擔

en: Robbing the Kong of bamboo 2
zh_TW: 搶槓胡二索

en: Standard Mah Jongg
zh_TW: 標準胡牌

en: Nine Gates
zh_TW: 九蓮寶燈

en: A concealed hand in one color 1112345678999 plus last tile of this suit (from wall or discarded)
zh_TW: 任一種花色中的 1-1-1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9-9-9，再加上這套的最後一張牌（從牌疊或棄牌堆均可）

en: Thirteen Orphans
zh_TW: 國士無雙

en: 13 single tiles: All dragons, winds, 1, 9 and a 14th tile building a pair with one of them
zh_TW: 國士無雙：東南西北中發白各一張加上三種花色的么九牌各一張，第十四張牌為前十三張牌中的任一張

en: Pung/Kong of Dragons
zh_TW: 三元刻/槓

en: Pung/Kong of Own Wind
zh_TW: 門風刻/槓

en: Pung/Kong of Round Wind
zh_TW: 場風刻/槓

en: Exposed Kong
zh_TW: 明槓

en: Exposed Kong of Terminals
zh_TW: 么九明槓

en: Exposed Kong of Honors
zh_TW: 字牌明槓

en: Exposed Pung
zh_TW: 明刻

en: Exposed Pung of Terminals
zh_TW: 么九明刻

en: Exposed Pung of Honors
zh_TW: 字牌明刻

en: Concealed Kong
zh_TW: 暗槓

en: Concealed Kong of Terminals
zh_TW: 么九暗槓

en: Concealed Kong of Honors
zh_TW: 字牌暗槓

en: Concealed Pung
zh_TW: 暗刻

en: Concealed Pung of Terminals
zh_TW: 么九暗刻

en: Concealed Pung of Honors
zh_TW: 字牌暗刻

en: Pair of Own Wind
zh_TW: 門風對

en: Pair of Round Wind
zh_TW: 場風對

en: Pair of Dragons
zh_TW: 三元牌對

en: Flower
zh_TW: 花牌

en: Season
zh_TW: 季牌

en: Classical Chinese DMJL
zh_TW: 傳統中國式（DMJL）

en: Classical Chinese as defined by the Deutsche Mah Jongg Liga (DMJL) e.V.
zh_TW: 由 DMJL（Deutsche Mah Jongg Liga e.V.）定義的傳統中國式規則

en: Squirming Snake
zh_TW: 一色齊

en: All tiles of same color. Pung or Kong of 1 and 9, pair of 2, 5 or 8 and two Chows of the remaining values
zh_TW: 清一色的牌，1 跟 9 刻子或槓子，2、5、8 的其中一個對子，剩下的牌組成兩個順子。

en: Little Three Dragons
zh_TW: 小三元

en: 2 Pungs or Kongs of dragons and 1 pair of dragons
zh_TW: 兩組三元牌的刻子或槓子，最後一組有一對

en: Big Three Dragons
zh_TW: 大三元

en: Little Four Joys
zh_TW: 小四喜

en: 3 Pungs or Kongs of winds and 1 pair of winds
zh_TW: 三組風牌的刻子或槓子，最後一組風牌有一對

en: Big Four Joys
zh_TW: 大四喜

en: False Naming of Discard, Claimed for Chow
zh_TW: 詐吃

en: False Naming of Discard, Claimed for Pung/Kong
zh_TW: 詐碰/槓

en: False Declaration of Mah Jongg by One Player
zh_TW: 玩家詐胡

en: False Declaration of Mah Jongg by Two Players
zh_TW: 兩玩家詐胡

en: False Declaration of Mah Jongg by Three Players
zh_TW: 三玩家詐胡

en: False Naming of Discard, Claimed for Mah Jongg
zh_TW: 詐胡

en: Classical Chinese BMJA
zh_TW: 傳統中國式 BMJA

en: Classical Chinese as defined by the British Mah-Jong Association
zh_TW: 由 BMJA（British Mah-Jong Association）定義的傳統中國式規則

en: Original Call
zh_TW: 天聽

en: Gates of Heaven
zh_TW: 天堂門

en: All tiles concealed of same color: Values 1112345678999 with one pair from 2 to 8 (last tile from wall or discarded)
zh_TW: 同一種花色中的 1-1-1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9-9-9，以及 2 到 8 中的一對（從牌疊或棄牌堆均可）

en: Wriggling Snake
zh_TW: 神龍擺尾

en: Pair of 1s and a run from 2 to 9 in the same suit with each of the winds
zh_TW: 同一個花色的一對一，加上二到九各一張，再加上所有的風牌

en: Triple Knitting
zh_TW: 三色碰碰胡

en: Four sets of three tiles in the different suits and a pair: No Winds or Dragons
zh_TW: 四組不同花色的刻子，加上一對：沒有字牌

en: Knitting
zh_TW: 兩色七對子

en: 7 pairs of tiles in any 2 out of 3 suits; no Winds or Dragons
zh_TW: 七對子，只有兩個花色沒有第三個，也沒有字牌

en: All pair honors
zh_TW: 老頭七對子

en: 7 pairs of 1s/9s/Winds/Dragons
zh_TW: 只有一、九跟字牌組成的七對子

en: Own Flower
zh_TW: 花槓（梅蘭菊竹）

en: Own Season
zh_TW: 花槓（春夏秋冬）

en: Buried Treasure
zh_TW: 隱藏的寶藏

en: Concealed pungs of one suit with winds/dragons and a pair
zh_TW: 同一花色的暗刻，加上字牌與一對

en: Purity
zh_TW: 清一色加碰碰胡

en: Only same-colored tiles (no chows, dragons or winds)
zh_TW: 清一色，全手刻或槓，沒有字牌

en: 3 Pungs or Kongs of dragons plus any pung/kong and a pair
zh_TW: 三元牌的刻子或槓子，外加另一組刻或槓，及一對

en: The 13 Unique Wonders
zh_TW: 國士無雙

en: False Naming of Discard, Claimed for Chow/Pung/Kong
zh_TW: 詐碰/槓/吃

en: Calling for Only Honors
zh_TW: 字一色

en: Calling for Wriggling Snake
zh_TW: 神龍擺尾

en: Calling for Triple Knitting
zh_TW: 三色碰碰胡

en: Calling for Gates of Heaven
zh_TW: 天堂門

en: Calling for Knitting
zh_TW: 兩色七對子

en: Calling for Imperial Jade
zh_TW: 綠一色

en: Calling for The 13 Unique Wonders
zh_TW: 國士無雙

en: Calling for Three Great Scholars
zh_TW: 大三元

en: Calling for All pair honors
zh_TW: 老頭七對子

en: Calling for Heads and Tails
zh_TW: 清老頭

en: Calling for Four Blessings Hovering over the Door
zh_TW: 大四喜

en: Calling for Buried Treasure
zh_TW: 隱藏的寶藏

en: Calling for Fourfold Plenty
zh_TW: 四槓子

en: Calling for Purity
zh_TW: 清一色加碰碰胡

en: Taiwanese 16-tile game, FOR DEVELOPERS
zh_TW: 臺灣 16 牌遊戲，開發者用

en: Taiwanese 16-Tiles Mah Jongg, early alpha. See https://bugs.kde.org/show_bug.cgi?id=298821
zh_TW: 臺灣 16 牌麻將，初期 alpha 版。請見 https://bugs.kde.org/show_bug.cgi?id=298821

[ctx: kajongg name for local game server]
en: Local Game
zh_TW: 本地遊戲

en: Database %1 updated from schema %2 to %3
zh_TW: 資料庫 %1 已由機制 %2 更新為 %3

en: points
zh_TW: 點

[ctx: kajongg]
en: doubles
zh_TW: 加倍

[ctx: kajongg]
en: limits
zh_TW: 限制

[ctx: Kajongg]
en: %1 points
zh_TW: %1 點

[ctx: Kajongg]
en: %1 doubles
zh_TW: %1 次加倍

[ctx: Kajongg]
en: %1 limits
zh_TW:  %1 次限制

en: Meld Rules
zh_TW: 牌組規則

en: Meld rules are applied to single melds independent of the rest of the hand
zh_TW: 在手上牌中形成單一牌組的規則

en: Hand Rules
zh_TW: 玩家規則

en: Hand rules are applied to the entire hand, for all players
zh_TW: 玩家規則就是整手牌中每個玩家要遵守的規則

en: Winner Rules
zh_TW: 贏家規則

en: Winner rules are applied to the entire hand but only for the winner
zh_TW: 玩家規則就是整手牌中贏家要遵守的規則

en: Loser Rules
zh_TW: 輸家規則

en: Loser rules are applied to the entire hand but only for non-winners
zh_TW: 輸家規則就是整手牌中輸家要遵守的規則

en: Mah Jongg Rules
zh_TW: 胡牌規則

en: Only hands matching a Mah Jongg rule can win
zh_TW: 只有符合胡牌規則的牌才能胡

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Here we have several special game related options
zh_TW: 這裡有一些特別的遊戲相關的選項

en: Penalties
zh_TW: 處罰

en: Penalties are applied manually by the user. They are only used for scoring games.
    When playing against the computer or over the net, Kajongg will never let you get
    into a situation where you have to pay a penalty
zh_TW: 處罰只能由玩家手動執行。只用於計分遊戲中。
    當您與電腦，或在網路上玩的時候，Kajongg 不會讓您落到您必須被處罰的狀況。

[ctx: Ruleset._newKey:%1 is empty or space plus number]
en: Copy%1 of %2
zh_TW: 複本 %1 / %2

[ctx: %1 can be a sentence]
en: %4 have impossible values %2/%3 in rule "%1"
zh_TW: %4 在規則 %1 中有不正確的值 %2/%3

[ctx: wrong value for rule]
en: %1: %2 is too small, minimal value is %3
zh_TW: %1：%2 太小了。最小值應為 %3

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Customize rulesets
zh_TW: 自訂規則集

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Rule
zh_TW: 規則

en: C&opy
zh_TW: 複製(&O)

[ctx: Kajongg ruleset comparer]
en: Co&mpare
zh_TW: 比較(&M)

en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

en: Do you really want to abort this game?
zh_TW: 您確定要中止此遊戲嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Swap Seats
zh_TW: 交換座位

en: By the rules, %1 and %2 should now exchange their seats.
zh_TW: 根據規則，%1 與 %2 應該交換他們的座位。

en: &Exchange
zh_TW: 交換(&E)

en: &Keep seat
zh_TW: 保持原座位(&K)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select four players
zh_TW: 選擇四個玩家

en: Move Exposed Tiles Here
zh_TW: 將吃碰的牌移到這裡

en: Move Concealed Tiles Here
zh_TW: 將手上的牌移到這裡

en: Please define four players in <interface>Settings|Players</interface>
zh_TW: 請在「設定」─「玩家」中定義四個玩家

en: Round/Hand
zh_TW: 局

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Score
zh_TW: 分數

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Payments
zh_TW: 付款

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Balance
zh_TW: 餘額

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Chart
zh_TW: 圖表

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Scores
zh_TW: 分數

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Used Rules
zh_TW: 使用規則

en: Final scores for game <numid>%1</numid>
zh_TW: 遊戲編號 <numid>%1</numid> 的最終分數

en: Scores for game <numid>%1</numid>
zh_TW: 遊戲編號 <numid>%1</numid> 的分數

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Explain Scores
zh_TW: 解釋分數

en: There is no active game
zh_TW: 沒有進行中的遊戲

en: Manual score for %1: %2 points
zh_TW: %1 手動計分：%2 點

en: Penalty
zh_TW: 處罰

en: Offense:
zh_TW: 處罰原因：

en: Total Penalty
zh_TW: 總共處罰

en: &Execute
zh_TW: 執行(&E)

[ctx: penalty dialog, appears behind paying player combobox]
en: pays %1 points
zh_TW: 付出 %1 點

[ctx: penalty dialog, appears behind profiting player combobox]
en: gets %1 points
zh_TW: 得到 %1 點

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Scoring for this Hand
zh_TW: 此手牌的分數

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Player
zh_TW: 玩家

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Wind
zh_TW: 風

en: Winner
zh_TW: 贏家

[ctx: kajongg]
en: Draw
zh_TW: 流局

en: &Penalties
zh_TW: 處罰(&P)

en: &Save Hand
zh_TW: 儲存這手牌(&S)

en: &Last Tile:
zh_TW: 最後一張牌(&L)：

en: L&ast Meld:
zh_TW: 最後牌組(&A)：

en: Wrong password
zh_TW: 錯誤的密碼

en: table with id <numid>%1</numid> not found
zh_TW: 找不到牌桌代號 <numid>%1</numid>

en: Player %1 has logged out
zh_TW: 玩家 %1 已登出

en: the server will listen on PORT ({int(defaultPort)})
zh_TW: 伺服器會監聽連接埠 PORT ({int(defaultPort)})

en: the server will listen on SOCKET
zh_TW: 伺服器會監聽 SOCKET

en: name of the database
zh_TW: 資料庫名稱

en: do not terminate local game server after last client disconnects
zh_TW: 最後一個用戶端斷線之後也不要結束本地端伺服器

en: You already joined this table
zh_TW: 您已加入此牌桌

en: All seats are already taken
zh_TW: 所有的座位都有人坐了

en: takes a seat
zh_TW: 坐下來

en: leaves the table
zh_TW: 離開牌桌

en: Only the initiator %1 can start this game, you are %2
zh_TW: 只有發起者 %1 可以開始此遊戲，您是 %2

en: Game <numid>%1</numid> is over!
zh_TW: 遊戲 <numid>%1</numid> 已結束。

en: %1 wrongly said %2 for meld %3
zh_TW: %1 對牌組 %3 喊錯 %2

en: %1 wrongly said %2: claims to have concealed tiles %3 but only has %4
zh_TW: %1 喊錯 %2：宣稱有暗刻 %3 但只有 %4

en: declareKong:%1 wrongly said Kong for meld %2
zh_TW: 喊槓：%1 對牌組 %2 喊錯槓

en: %1 claiming MahJongg: This is not a winning hand: %2
zh_TW: %1 喊胡：詐胡：%2

en: No voices will be heard because the program %1 is missing
zh_TW: 因為沒有 %1，所以不會聽到聲音

en: cannot write <filename>%1</filename>: %2
zh_TW: 無法寫入 <filename>%1</filename>：%2

en: The voice files have changed, their checksum has changed.
zh_TW: 音訊檔已變更，它們的檢查碼已變更。

en: Please reinstall kajongg or do, with sufficient permissions:
zh_TW: 請重新安裝 kajongg 或是類似的東西，記得使用足夠的權限：

en: Table
zh_TW: 牌桌

[ctx: table status]
en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Ruleset
zh_TW: 規則集

en: Select a ruleset
zh_TW: 選擇規則集

[ctx: allocate a new table]
en: &New
zh_TW: 新增(&N)

en: Allocate a new table
zh_TW: 新開牌桌

en: &Join
zh_TW: 加入(&J)

en: Join a table
zh_TW: 加入牌桌

en: &Leave
zh_TW: 離開(&L)

en: Leave a table
zh_TW: 離開牌桌

[ctx: Kajongg-Ruleset]
en: Compare
zh_TW: 比較

en: Compare the rules of this table with my own rulesets
zh_TW: 比較此牌桌的規則與我自己的規則集

en: &Chat
zh_TW: 聊天(&C)

en: &Start
zh_TW: 開始(&S)

en: Start playing on a table. Empty seats will be taken by robot players.
zh_TW: 開始玩牌。空的座位將會由電腦玩家取代。

en: opens a chat window
zh_TW: 開啟聊天視窗

en: Local Games with Ruleset %1
zh_TW: 本地遊戲，規則集 %1

en: Tables at %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 的牌桌

en: Start a new game
zh_TW: 開始新遊戲

[ctx: resuming a local suspended game]
en: &Resume
zh_TW: 恢復(&R)

en: Resume the selected suspended game
zh_TW: 恢復選取的暫停中的遊戲

en: Chat with others on this table
zh_TW: 與牌桌上的其他人聊天

en: For chatting with others on this table, please first take a seat
zh_TW: 要與牌桌上的其他人聊天，請先坐下

[ctx: kajongg]
en: hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

[ctx: kajongg]
en: stone
zh_TW: 筒子

[ctx: kajongg]
en: bamboo
zh_TW: 索子

[ctx: kajongg]
en: character
zh_TW: 萬子

[ctx: kajongg]
en: wind
zh_TW: 風牌

[ctx: kajongg]
en: dragon
zh_TW: 三元牌

[ctx: kajongg]
en: flower
zh_TW: 花牌（梅蘭菊竹）

[ctx: kajongg]
en: season
zh_TW: 花牌（春夏秋冬）

[ctx: kajongg]
en: tile
zh_TW: 牌張

[ctx: kajongg]
en: white
zh_TW: 白

[ctx: kajongg]
en: red
zh_TW: 紅

[ctx: kajongg]
en: green
zh_TW: 綠

[ctx: kajongg]
en: East
zh_TW: 東

[ctx: kajongg]
en: South
zh_TW: 南

[ctx: kajongg]
en: West
zh_TW: 西

[ctx: kajongg]
en: North
zh_TW: 北

en: East Wind
zh_TW: 東風

en: South Wind
zh_TW: 南風

en: West Wind
zh_TW: 西風

en: North Wind
zh_TW: 北風

[ctx: kajongg meld type]
en: Bonus
zh_TW: 額外獎賞

[ctx: kajongg meld type]
en: &single
zh_TW: 單張(&S)

[ctx: kajongg meld type]
en: &pair
zh_TW: 一對(&P)

[ctx: kajongg meld type]
en: &chow
zh_TW: 吃(&C)

[ctx: kajongg meld type]
en: p&ung
zh_TW: 碰(&U)

[ctx: kajongg meld type]
en: c&laimed kong
zh_TW: 喊槓(&L)

[ctx: kajongg meld type]
en: k&ong
zh_TW: 槓(&O)

[ctx: kajongg meld type]
en: rest of tiles
zh_TW: 剩下的牌

[ctx: kajongg meld state]
en: Exposed
zh_TW: 明

[ctx: kajongg meld state]
en: Concealed
zh_TW: 暗

[ctx: TilesetSelector]
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

[ctx: TilesetSelector]
en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

[ctx: TilesetSelector]
en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

[ctx: TilesetSelector]
en: Contact:
zh_TW: 聯絡人：

[ctx: TilesetSelector]
en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Your client has a version older than 4.9.0 but you need %1 for this server
zh_TW: 您的用戶端程式版本小於 4.9.0，但此伺服器需要 %1

en: Your client has version %1 but you need %2 for this server
zh_TW: 您的用戶端程式版本為 %1，但此伺服器需要 %2
