kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1194 entries)

[ctx: @info]
en: No mail transport configured for email identity <resource>%1</resource>
zh_CN: 未配置邮件身份 <resource>%1</resource> 的邮件传输方式

[ctx: @info]
en: Emails may not have been sent
zh_CN: 邮件可能尚未发送完成

[ctx: @info]
en: Program error
zh_CN: 程序错误

[ctx: @info]
en: Enter the length of time (in hours and minutes) after the current time to schedule the alarm.
zh_CN: 以小时和分钟为单位，输入下个闹钟距离此时的时间。

[ctx: @info]
en: If a recurrence is configured, the start date/time will be adjusted to the first recurrence on or after the entered date/time.
zh_CN: 开启重复后，起始时间或日期将调整到首次重复时或输入值之后的时间及日期。

[ctx: @info]
en: This uses KAlarm's default time zone, set in the Configuration dialog.
zh_CN: 将使用 KAlarm 的默认时区作为时区，可在配置对话框中进行设置。

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Defer to date/time:
zh_CN: 推迟到以下时间及日期：

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: At date/time:
zh_CN: 于以下时间及日期：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Reschedule the alarm to the specified date and time.
zh_CN: 将闹钟重新安排到指定的时间及日期。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Specify the date, or date and time, to schedule the alarm.
zh_CN: 指定闹钟的日期 (及时间)。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Enter the date to schedule the alarm.</para><para>%1</para>
zh_CN: <para>输入闹钟的日期。</para><para>%1</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Enter the time to schedule the alarm.</para><para>%1</para><para>%2</para>
zh_CN: <para>输入闹钟的时间。</para><para>%1</para><para>%2</para>

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Any time
zh_CN: 任意时间

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set only a date (without a time) for the alarm
zh_CN: 设置仅日期闹钟 (不设置时间)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check to specify only a date (without a time) for the alarm. The alarm will trigger at the first opportunity on the selected date.
zh_CN: 勾选后可仅指定闹钟日期 (不指定时间)，闹钟将在所选日期的第一时间响铃。

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Defer for time interval:
zh_CN: 推迟时长：

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Time from now:
zh_CN: 距离此时的时间：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Reschedule the alarm for the specified time interval after now.
zh_CN: 将闹钟重新安排到指定时长之后。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Schedule the alarm after the specified time interval from now.
zh_CN: 将闹钟安排到指定时长之后。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Time Zone...
zh_CN: 时区...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Choose a time zone for this alarm
zh_CN: 选择此闹钟的时区

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose a time zone for this alarm which is different from the default time zone set in KAlarm's configuration dialog.
zh_CN: 为此闹钟选择一个与 KAlarm 配置对话框中默认时区不同的时区。

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Time zone:
zh_CN: 时区：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select the time zone to use for this alarm.
zh_CN: 为此闹钟单独设置时区。

[ctx: @info]
en: Invalid time
zh_CN: 时间无效

[ctx: @info]
en: Invalid date
zh_CN: 日期无效

[ctx: @info]
en: Alarm date has already expired
zh_CN: 闹钟日期已过

[ctx: @info]
en: Alarm time has already expired
zh_CN: 闹钟时间已过

en: KAlarm Autostart
zh_CN: 自动运行 KAlarm

en: KAlarm autostart at login
zh_CN: 登录时自动运行 KAlarm

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Application to run
zh_CN: 要运行的应用程序

en: Command line arguments to pass to application
zh_CN: 要传递给应用程序的命令行参数

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import Birthdays From KAddressBook
zh_CN: 从 KAddressBook 导入生日

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Alarm name:
zh_CN: 闹钟名称：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter a name to help you identify this alarm. This is optional and need not be unique.
zh_CN: 输入用于识别此闹钟的名称。名称可重复也可不填。

[ctx: @info]
en: Birthday:
zh_CN: 生日：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Alarm Text
zh_CN: 提醒文本

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Prefix:
zh_CN: 前缀：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter text to appear before the person's name in the alarm message, including any necessary trailing spaces.
zh_CN: 可在闹钟消息中的人名前显示文字，包括尾部所有的必要空格。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Suffix:
zh_CN: 后缀：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter text to appear after the person's name in the alarm message, including any necessary leading spaces.
zh_CN: 可在闹钟消息中的人名后显示文字，包括首部所有的必要空格。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Select Birthdays
zh_CN: 选择生日

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Select birthdays to set alarms for.<nl/>This list shows all birthdays in <application>KAddressBook</application> except those for which alarms already exist.</para><para>You can select multiple birthdays at one time by dragging the mouse over the list, or by clicking the mouse while pressing Ctrl or Shift.</para>
zh_CN: <para>选择需设置闹钟的生日。<nl/>此列表会显示除已有闹钟外，<application>KAddressBook</application> 中的所有生日。</para><para>您可以一次选择多个生日，只需使用鼠标在列表上拖曳，或者按住 Ctrl/Shift 并单击鼠标。</para>

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Alarm Configuration
zh_CN: 闹钟配置

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check to display a reminder in advance of or after the birthday.
zh_CN: 选中后，生日前或生日后会显示提醒。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter the number of days before or after each birthday to display a reminder. This is in addition to the alarm which is displayed on the birthday.
zh_CN: 输入生日前或生日后提前显示提醒的天数，设置生日闹钟后再设定此项将会增加提醒。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select whether the reminder should be triggered before or after the birthday.
zh_CN: 选择弹出提醒的时机 (生日前或生日后)。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Sub-Repetition
zh_CN: 子重复

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Set up an additional alarm repetition
zh_CN: 设置额外的闹钟重复

en: Prompt for confirmation when alarm is acknowledged
zh_CN: 闹钟关闭确认

en: Attach file to email (repeat as needed)
zh_CN: 向电子邮件添加附件 (可多次使用此选项)

en: Auto-close alarm window after --late-cancel period
zh_CN: --late-cancel 指定的时间段过后自动关闭闹钟窗口

en: Blind copy email to self
zh_CN: 将电子邮件密送给自己

en: Beep when message is displayed
zh_CN: 消息显示时发出声音提示

en: Message background color (name or hex 0xRRGGBB)
zh_CN: 消息背景颜色 (名字或十六进制 0xRRGGBB)

en: Message foreground color (name or hex 0xRRGGBB)
zh_CN: 消息前景颜色 (名字或十六进制 0xRRGGBB)

en: Cancel alarm with the specified event ID
zh_CN: 取消特定事件 ID 的闹钟

en: Disable the alarm
zh_CN: 禁用提醒

en: Disable monitoring of all alarms
zh_CN: 停止所有闹钟的监视

en: Execute a shell command line
zh_CN: 执行 shell 命令行

en: Command line to generate alarm message text
zh_CN: 用于生成闹钟消息文本的命令行

en: Display the alarm edit dialog to edit the specified alarm
zh_CN: 显示编辑指定闹钟的对话框

en: Display the alarm edit dialog to edit a new display alarm
zh_CN: 显示编辑新显示闹钟的对话框

en: Display the alarm edit dialog to edit a new command alarm
zh_CN: 显示编辑新命令闹钟的对话框

en: Display the alarm edit dialog to edit a new email alarm
zh_CN: 显示编辑新电子邮件闹钟的对话框

en: Display the alarm edit dialog to edit a new audio alarm
zh_CN: 显示编辑新音频闹钟的对话框

en: Display the alarm edit dialog, preset with a template
zh_CN: 显示使用预设模板的闹钟编辑对话框

en: File to display
zh_CN: 要显示的文件

en: KMail identity to use as sender of email
zh_CN: 用作为电子邮件发件人的 KMail 身份

en: Interval between alarm repetitions
zh_CN: 闹钟重复的间隔

en: Show alarm as an event in KOrganizer
zh_CN: 在 KOrganizer 中将闹钟显示为日程

en: Cancel alarm if more than 'period' late when triggered
zh_CN: 响铃晚于设定时间一定时段后取消闹钟

en: Output list of scheduled alarms to stdout
zh_CN: 将计划闹钟列表输出到 stdout

en: Repeat alarm at every login
zh_CN: 每次登录时重复闹钟

en: Send an email to the given address (repeat as needed)
zh_CN: 将电子邮件发送到指定地址 (可多次使用此选项)

en: Name of alarm
zh_CN: 闹钟名称

en: Display alarm message as a notification
zh_CN: 将闹钟消息作为通知显示

en: Audio file to play once
zh_CN: 单次播放的音频文件

en: Audio file to play repeatedly
zh_CN: 多次播放的音频文件

en: Specify alarm recurrence using iCalendar syntax
zh_CN: 使用 iCalendar 语法指定闹钟重复选项

en: Display reminder before or after alarm
zh_CN: 生日前或生日后显示提醒

en: Display reminder once, before or after first alarm recurrence
zh_CN: 在闹钟首次重复前或后显示一次提醒

en: Number of times to repeat alarm (including initial occasion)
zh_CN: 闹钟重复次数 (包括首次)

en: Speak the message when it is displayed
zh_CN: 读出提醒消息

en: Email subject line
zh_CN: 电子邮件主题行

en: Simulate system time [[[yyyy-]mm-]dd-]hh:mm [TZ] (debug mode)
zh_CN: 模拟系统时间 [[[yyyy-]mm-]dd-]hh:mm [TZ] (调试模式)

en: Trigger alarm at time [[[yyyy-]mm-]dd-]hh:mm [TZ], or date yyyy-mm-dd [TZ]
zh_CN: 在时间为 [[[yyyy-]mm-]dd-]hh:mm [TZ] 或日期为 yyyy-mm-dd [TZ] 时响铃

en: Display system tray icon
zh_CN: 显示系统托盘图标

en: Trigger alarm with the specified event ID
zh_CN: 以特定事件 ID 响铃

en: Repeat until time [[[yyyy-]mm-]dd-]hh:mm [TZ], or date yyyy-mm-dd [TZ]
zh_CN: 一直重复到时间为 [[[yyyy-]mm-]dd-]hh:mm [TZ] 或者日期为 yyyy-mm-dd [TZ] 时

en: Volume to play audio file
zh_CN: 播放音频文件时的音量

en: Message text to display
zh_CN: 要显示的消息文本

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: <icode>%1</icode>: invalid email address
zh_CN: <icode>%1</icode>：电子邮件地址无效

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Invalid <icode>%1</icode> parameter for date-only alarm
zh_CN: 仅日期闹钟中的参数 <icode>%1</icode> 无效

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: <icode>%1</icode> earlier than <icode>%2</icode>
zh_CN: <icode>%1</icode> 早于 <icode>%2</icode>

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Invalid <icode>%1</icode> and <icode>%2</icode> parameters: repetition is longer than <icode>%3</icode> interval
zh_CN: 参数 <icode>%1</icode> 和参数 <icode>%2</icode> 无效：重复间隔长于 <icode>%3</icode>

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: : option(s) only valid with an appropriate action option or message
zh_CN: ：选项只在有合适的操作选项或消息时才有效

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: 
    Use --help to get a list of available command line options.
zh_CN: 
    用 --help 查看可用的命令行选项列表。

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: <icode>%1</icode> requires <icode>%2</icode>
zh_CN: <icode>%1</icode> 需要使用 <icode>%2</icode> 的功能

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: <icode>%1</icode> requires <icode>%2</icode> or <icode>%3</icode>
zh_CN: <icode>%1</icode> 需要使用 <icode>%2</icode> 或 <icode>%3</icode> 的功能

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Invalid <icode>%1</icode> parameter
zh_CN: 参数 <icode>%1</icode> 无效

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: <icode>%1</icode> incompatible with <icode>%2</icode>
zh_CN: <icode>%1</icode> 和 <icode>%2</icode> 不兼容

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Version), group (General)
en: KAlarm version
zh_CN: KAlarm 版本

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Version), group (General)
en: KAlarm version which wrote this file.
zh_CN: 写入此文件的 KAlarm 版本。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Backend), group (General)
en: Data storage backend
zh_CN: 数据存储后端

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Backend), group (General)
en: Data storage backend currently used by KAlarm.
zh_CN: KAlarm 目前使用的数据存储后端。

[ctx: @option]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Backend), group (General)
en: File Resources
zh_CN: 文件资源

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseAkonadiIfAvailable), group (General)
en: Enable Akonadi plugin
zh_CN: 启用 Akonadi 插件

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseAkonadiIfAvailable), group (General)
en: Choose whether to enable KAlarm's Akonadi plugin, which uses Akonadi to provide features including birthday import, some email functions, email address book lookup, and Akonadi resource migration on first run.
zh_CN: 选择是否启用 KAlarm的 Akonadi 插件，它使用 Akonadi 提供包括生日导入在内的功能 一些电子邮件功能、电子邮件地址簿查找和 Akonadi 资源在首次使用时迁移。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Base_TimeZone), group (General)
en: Time zone
zh_CN: 时区

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Base_TimeZone), group (General)
en: Select the time zone which KAlarm should use as its default for displaying and entering dates and times.
zh_CN: 选择 KAlarm 默认用于显示及输入时间和日期的时区

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Base_HolidayRegion), group (General)
en: Holiday region
zh_CN: 节假日地区

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Base_HolidayRegion), group (General)
en: Select the holiday region to use.
zh_CN: 选择要使用的节假日地区。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultFgColour), group (General)
en: Foreground color
zh_CN: 前景色

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DefaultFgColour), group (General)
en: Default foreground color for alarm message windows.
zh_CN: 闹钟消息窗口的默认前景色。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultBgColour), group (General)
en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景色

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DefaultBgColour), group (General)
en: Default background color for alarm message windows.
zh_CN: 闹钟消息窗口的默认背景色。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseAlarmName), group (General)
en: Enable alarm names
zh_CN: 启用“闹钟名称”

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseAlarmName), group (General)
en: Choose whether to be able to give alarms a name. This is a convenience to help you to identify alarms.
zh_CN: 允许您设定闹钟名称，此项可便于让您分辨各个闹钟。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MessageFont), group (General)
en: Message font
zh_CN: 消息字体

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MessageFont), group (General)
en: Default font for displaying alarm messages.
zh_CN: 闹钟消息显示时的默认字体。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowInSystemTray), group (General)
en: Show in system tray
zh_CN: 在系统托盘中显示

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowInSystemTray), group (General)
en: <p>Check to show KAlarm's icon in the system tray. Showing it in the system tray provides easy access and a status indication.</p>
zh_CN: <p>勾选后，KAlarm 将在系统托盘中显示图标。以便用户快速访问程序、了解状态指示。</p>

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Base_AutoHideSystemTray), group (General)
en: Auto-hide in system tray if no alarms due within period
zh_CN: 一段时间内无闹钟时，自动隐藏系统托盘图标

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Base_AutoHideSystemTray), group (General)
en: <p>Enter -1 to auto-hide KAlarm's icon in the system tray when there are no active alarms.</p><p>To auto-hide the system tray icon when there are no alarms due within a set period of time, enter the time period in minutes.</p><p>Enter 0 to always show the system tray icon.</p>
zh_CN: <p>输入 -1 后，KAlarm 在无活动闹钟时会自动隐藏系统托盘图标。</p><p>若要在无活动闹钟的一段时间后隐藏系统托盘图标，可输入一段时间长度 (以分钟计)。</p><p>输入 0 则会始终显示系统托盘图标。</p>

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (NoAutoHideSystemTrayDesktops), group (General)
en: Desktops without auto-hide in system tray
zh_CN: 无法自动隐藏系统托盘图标的桌面

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (NoAutoHideSystemTrayDesktops), group (General)
en: Desktops for which the auto-hide in system tray option is not available.
zh_CN: 无法使用自动隐藏系统托盘图标的桌面。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoStart), group (General)
en: Start at login
zh_CN: 登录时运行

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AutoStart), group (General)
en: <p>Automatically start KAlarm whenever you start KDE.</p><p>This option should always be checked unless you intend to discontinue use of KAlarm.</p>
zh_CN: <p>KDE 启动时自动启动 KAlarm。</p><p>除非您不想再使用 KAlarm，否则应保持勾选此项。</p>

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Base_NoAutoStart), group (General)
en: Suppress autostart at login
zh_CN: 禁止在登录时自动运行

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultDeferTime), group (General)
en: Default defer time interval
zh_CN: 默认推迟时长

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DefaultDeferTime), group (General)
en: Enter the default time interval (in minutes) to defer alarms, used by the Defer Alarm dialog.
zh_CN: 输入推迟闹钟的默认时长 (以分钟计)，此项将用于推迟闹钟对话框。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AskResource), group (General)
en: Prompt for which calendar to store in
zh_CN: 询问存储位置

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (AskResource), group (General)
en: <p>When saving a new alarm or alarm template, prompt for which calendar to store it in, if there is more than one active calendar.</p><p>Note that archived alarms are always stored in the default archived alarm calendar.</p>
zh_CN: <p>若保存新闹钟或新闹钟模板时有多个活动日历，则询问要保存到哪个日历中。</p><p>注意，已归档的闹钟将始终被保存到默认的已归档闹钟日历中。</p>

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Base_ModalMessages), group (General)
en: Message windows have a title bar and take keyboard focus
zh_CN: 消息窗口显示标题栏，并捕获键盘焦点

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Base_ModalMessages), group (General)
en: <p>Specify the characteristics of alarm message windows:<ul><li>If checked, the window is a normal window with a title bar, which grabs keyboard input when it is displayed.</li><li>If unchecked, the window does not interfere with your typing when it is displayed, but it has no title bar and cannot be moved or resized.</li></ul></p>
zh_CN: <p>指定闹钟消息窗口的特征：<ul><li>选中后，该窗口会如普通窗口一样带有标题栏，并在显示时捕捉键盘输入。</li><li>反之，窗口在显示时不会影响您的键盘操作，但窗口没有标题栏，也无法移动窗口或更改窗口大小。</li></ul></p>

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MessageButtonDelay), group (General)
en: Delay before message window buttons are enabled
zh_CN: 消息窗口按钮的允许点击延时

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MessageButtonDelay), group (General)
en: <p>Specify the positioning of alarm message windows, and the delay in seconds after a window shows until its buttons are enabled.
            <ul><li>0 to position message windows as far from the cursor as possible with no enable delay.</li>
            <li>> 0 to position in center of screen and specify delay before enabling buttons.</li>
            <li>-1 for no special positioning and no enable delay.</li></ul></p>
zh_CN: <p>指定闹钟消息窗口的位置，以及消息窗口按钮的允许点击延时。
            <ul><li>0 代表将消息窗口置于鼠标光标处，且没有延时。</li>
            <li>> 0 代表将消息窗口置于屏幕中央，并指定相应的延时。</li>
            <li>-1 代表无特定窗口位置，且没有延时。</li></ul></p>

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TooltipAlarmCount), group (General)
en: Number of alarms to show in system tray tooltip
zh_CN: 在系统托盘提示中显示的闹钟数量

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (TooltipAlarmCount), group (General)
en: <p>How many alarms due in the next 24 hours to show in the system tray tooltip:
            <ul><li>0 to display none</li>
            <li>-1 to display all</li>
            <li>>0 to set a limit.</li></ul></p>
zh_CN: <p>系统托盘提示中，24 小时内闹钟的显示数量：
            <ul><li>0 代表不显示</li>
            <li>-1 代表全部显示</li>
            <li>>0 代表数量限制。</li></ul></p>

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowTooltipAlarmTime), group (General)
en: Show alarm times in system tray tooltip
zh_CN: 在系统托盘提示中显示闹钟时间

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowTooltipAlarmTime), group (General)
en: Specify whether to show in the system tray tooltip, the time at which each alarm is due.
zh_CN: 在系统托盘提示中显示每个闹钟的截止时间。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShowTooltipTimeToAlarm), group (General)
en: Show time to alarms in system tray tooltip
zh_CN: 在系统托盘提示中显示距离闹钟触发所剩的时间

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ShowTooltipTimeToAlarm), group (General)
en: Specify whether to show in the system tray tooltip, how long until each alarm is due.
zh_CN: 在系统托盘提示中显示距离每个闹钟到期时间的所剩时间。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TooltipTimeToPrefix), group (General)
en: Time-to-alarm prefix in system tray tooltip
zh_CN: 在系统托盘提示中，为显示所剩时间的闹钟前添加文字

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (TooltipTimeToPrefix), group (General)
en: Enter the text to be displayed in front of the time until the alarm, in the system tray tooltip.
zh_CN: 输入在系统托盘提醒中，显示于闹钟所剩时间之前的文字。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Base_EmailClient), group (General)
en: Email client
zh_CN: 电子邮件客户端

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Base_EmailClient), group (General)
en: <p>How to send email when an email alarm is triggered.<ul><li>KMail: The email is sent automatically via KMail.</li><li>Sendmail: The email is sent automatically. This option will only work if your system is configured to use sendmail or a sendmail compatible mail transport agent.</li></ul></p>
zh_CN: <p>在触发电子邮件提醒时如何发送电子邮件。<ul><li>KMail: 电子邮件是通过 KMail 自动发送的。</li><li>发送电子邮件是自动的。 只有当您的系统被配置为使用 sendmail 或 sendmail 兼容的邮件传送代理时，此选项才启用。</li></ul></p>

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Base_EmailCopyToKMail), group (General)
en: Whether to copy sent emails into KMail's Sent folder.
zh_CN: 将已发邮件复制到 KMail 的已发送文件夹。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Base_EmailCopyToKMail), group (General)
en: Whether after sending an email to store a copy in KMail's sent-mail folder. Only applies when sendmail is selected as the email client.
zh_CN: 将已发送邮件复制到 KMail 的已发送文件夹内，仅在选择 sendmail 作为邮件客户端时生效。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Base_EmailFrom), group (General)
en: 'From' email address
zh_CN: 发件人邮件地址

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Base_EmailFrom), group (General)
en: Your email address, used to identify you as the sender when sending email alarms. Enter "@SystemSettings" to use the default email address set in KMail, "@KMail" to allow choice of KMail identities, or enter the actual email address otherwise.
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件地址，用在发送邮件闹钟中将您识别为发件人。输入“@SystemSettings”可使用 KMail 设置或系统设置里设定的默认邮件地址，输入“@KMail”可从 KMail 身份中选择地址，也可以直接输入电子邮件地址。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Base_EmailBccAddress), group (General)
en: 'Bcc' email address
zh_CN: 密送人邮件地址

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Base_EmailBccAddress), group (General)
en: Your email address, used for blind copying email alarms to yourself. If you want blind copies to be sent to your account on the computer which KAlarm runs on, you can simply enter your user login name. Enter "@SystemSettings" to use the default email address set in KMail, or enter the actual email address otherwise.
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件地址，用于闹钟中将邮件密送给自己。如果您想密送到运行 KAlarm 电脑上的账户中，可直接输入用户登录名。输入“@SystemSettings”可使用 KMail 设置或系统设置里设定的默认电子邮件地址，也可以直接输入电子邮件地址。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Base_CmdXTermCommand), group (General)
en: Terminal for command alarms
zh_CN: 命令闹钟所使用的终端

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Base_CmdXTermCommand), group (General)
en: Command line to execute command alarms in a terminal window, including special codes described in the KAlarm handbook.
zh_CN: 用于在终端窗口中执行命令闹钟的命令行，可包含 KAlarm 用户手册中的特殊代码。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Base_StartOfDay), group (General)
en: Start of day for date-only alarms
zh_CN: 仅日期闹钟的启动时间

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Base_StartOfDay), group (General)
en: The earliest time of day at which a date-only alarm will be triggered.
zh_CN: 设定仅日期闹钟在一天之中的最早响铃时间。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Base_WorkDayStart), group (General)
en: Start time of working day
zh_CN: 工作日的上班时间

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Base_WorkDayStart), group (General)
en: The start time of the working day.
zh_CN: 工作日的上班时间

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Base_WorkDayEnd), group (General)
en: End time of working day
zh_CN: 工作日的下班时间

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Base_WorkDayEnd), group (General)
en: The end time of the working day.
zh_CN: 工作日的下班时间

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Base_WorkDays), group (General)
en: Working days
zh_CN: 工作日

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Base_WorkDays), group (General)
en: OR'ed bits indicating which days of the week are work days, 1 = Monday ... 64 = Sunday.
zh_CN: 使用 OR 表示的字节指明一周内的工作日，从 1 代表周一到 64 代表周日。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DisabledColour), group (General)
en: Disabled alarm color
zh_CN: 已禁用闹钟的颜色

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DisabledColour), group (General)
en: Choose the text color in the alarm list for disabled alarms.
zh_CN: 选择已禁用闹钟在闹钟列表中显示的文本颜色。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ArchivedColour), group (General)
en: Archived alarm color
zh_CN: 已归档闹钟的颜色

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ArchivedColour), group (General)
en: Choose the text color in the alarm list for archived alarms.
zh_CN: 选择已归档闹钟在闹钟列表中显示的文本颜色。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ArchivedKeepDays), group (General)
en: Days to keep expired alarms
zh_CN: 已过期闹钟的保留天数

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (ArchivedKeepDays), group (General)
en: <p>Specify how many days to keep alarms after they expire or are deleted (except deleted alarms which were never triggered):
            <ul><li>0 to not keep</li>
            <li>-1 to keep indefinitely</li>
            <li>>0 number of days to keep.</li></ul></p>
zh_CN: <p>指定过期或被删除闹钟的保留天数 (不包含未响铃的已删除闹钟)：
            <ul><li>0 代表不保留</li>
            <li>-1 代表永久保留</li>
            <li>>0 的数代表保留天数。</li></ul></p>

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (KOrgEventDuration), group (General)
en: KOrganizer event duration
zh_CN: KOrganizer 日程的持续时间

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (KOrgEventDuration), group (General)
en: Enter the event duration in minutes, for alarms which are copied to KOrganizer.
zh_CN: 以分钟为单位，输入作为闹钟复制到 KOrganizer 的日程持续时间

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (WakeFromSuspendAdvance), group (General)
en: Number of minutes before alarm to wake from suspend
zh_CN: 在闹钟触发前从睡眠唤醒的分钟数

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (WakeFromSuspendAdvance), group (General)
en: Enter how many minutes before the alarm trigger time to wake the system from suspend. This can be used to ensure that the system is fully restored by the time the alarm triggers.
zh_CN: 输入闹钟响铃前唤醒系统的分钟数，此项可确保系统在闹钟响铃前完全启动。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultDisplayMethod), group (Defaults)
en: Alarm message display method
zh_CN: 闹钟消息显示方式

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DefaultDisplayMethod), group (Defaults)
en: Default setting in the alarm edit dialog for "display method", to determine whether to display alarm messages in windows or in system notifications.
zh_CN: 编辑闹钟对话框中，“显示方式”的默认设置。闹钟消息将在窗口内或系统通知中显示。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultLateCancel), group (Defaults)
en: Cancel if late (minutes)
zh_CN: 超时自动关闭闹钟 (分钟)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DefaultLateCancel), group (Defaults)
en: Default value in the alarm edit dialog for late cancellation time (in minutes). 0 for no late cancellation, >0 how many minutes before cancelling.
zh_CN: 编辑闹钟对话框中，“超时自动关闭闹钟”的超时时长默认值 (分钟)。0 代表不关闭，>0 则为超时关闭的时长。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultAutoClose), group (Defaults)
en: Auto-close window after late-cancellation time
zh_CN: 超时自动关闭窗口

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DefaultAutoClose), group (Defaults)
en: Default setting in the alarm edit dialog for "auto close if late".
zh_CN: 编辑闹钟对话框中，“超时自动关闭窗口”的默认设置。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultConfirmAck), group (Defaults)
en: Confirm acknowledgement
zh_CN: 闹钟关闭确认

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DefaultConfirmAck), group (Defaults)
en: Default setting in the alarm edit dialog for "confirm alarm acknowledgement".
zh_CN: 编辑闹钟对话框中，“关闭闹钟时确认”的默认设置。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultCopyToKOrganizer), group (Defaults)
en: Show in KOrganizer
zh_CN: 在 KOrganizer 中显示

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DefaultCopyToKOrganizer), group (Defaults)
en: Default setting in the alarm edit dialog for "show in KOrganizer".
zh_CN: 编辑闹钟对话框中，“在 KOrganizer 中显示”的默认设置。

[ctx: @label Label for audio options]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Base_DefaultSoundType), group (Defaults)
en: Sound
zh_CN: 声音

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Base_DefaultSoundType), group (Defaults)
en: Default sound type in the alarm edit dialog.
zh_CN: 编辑闹钟对话框中的默认声音类型。

[ctx: @option]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Base_DefaultSoundType), group (Defaults)
en: Play File
zh_CN: 播放文件

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultSoundFile), group (Defaults)
en: Sound file
zh_CN: 声音文件

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DefaultSoundFile), group (Defaults)
en: Default sound file path in the alarm edit dialog.
zh_CN: 编辑闹钟对话框中的默认声音文件路径。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Base_DefaultSoundVolume), group (Defaults)
en: Sound volume
zh_CN: 音量

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Base_DefaultSoundVolume), group (Defaults)
en: Default sound volume in the alarm edit dialog. -1 to deselect volume, or 0 - 100 %
zh_CN: 编辑闹钟对话框中的默认音量，-1 为取消选择，0~100% 则为音量值

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultSoundRepeat), group (Defaults)
en: Repeat sound file
zh_CN: 重复声音文件

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DefaultSoundRepeat), group (Defaults)
en: Default setting in the alarm edit dialog for sound repetition.
zh_CN: 编辑闹钟对话框中，声音重复的默认设置。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultCmdScript), group (Defaults)
en: Enter script
zh_CN: 输入脚本

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DefaultCmdScript), group (Defaults)
en: Default setting in the alarm edit dialog for command script entry.
zh_CN: 编辑闹钟对话框中，命令脚本条目的默认设置。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultCmdLogType), group (Defaults)
en: Command output
zh_CN: 命令输出

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DefaultCmdLogType), group (Defaults)
en: Default setting in the alarm edit dialog for where to send command alarm output.
zh_CN: 编辑闹钟对话框中，发送命令闹钟输出的默认设置。

[ctx: @option]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultCmdLogType), group (Defaults)
en: Discard Output
zh_CN: 丢弃输出

[ctx: @option]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultCmdLogType), group (Defaults)
en: Log To File
zh_CN: 将日志写入到文件

[ctx: @option]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultCmdLogType), group (Defaults)
en: Execute in terminal window
zh_CN: 在终端窗口中执行

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultCmdLogFile), group (Defaults)
en: Log file
zh_CN: 日志文件

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DefaultCmdLogFile), group (Defaults)
en: Default log file path for command alarms in the alarm edit dialog.
zh_CN: 编辑闹钟对话框中，命令闹钟的默认日志文件路径。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultEmailBcc), group (Defaults)
en: Copy email to self
zh_CN: 将电子邮件复制给自己

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DefaultEmailBcc), group (Defaults)
en: Default setting in the alarm edit dialog for blind copying emails to self.
zh_CN: 编辑闹钟对话框中，密送邮件给自己的默认设置。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultRecurPeriod), group (Defaults)
en: Recurrence period
zh_CN: 重复时段

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DefaultRecurPeriod), group (Defaults)
en: The default setting for the recurrence rule in the alarm edit dialog.
zh_CN: 编辑闹钟对话框中，重复规则的默认设置。

[ctx: @option]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultRecurPeriod), group (Defaults)
en: No recurrence
zh_CN: 不重复

[ctx: @option]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultRecurPeriod), group (Defaults)
en: At login
zh_CN: 登录时

[ctx: @option]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultRecurPeriod), group (Defaults)
en: Hourly/minutely
zh_CN: 按小时/按分钟

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultFeb29Type), group (Defaults)
en: In non-leap years, repeat yearly February 29th alarms on:
zh_CN: 非闰年时，每年2月29日重复的闹钟触发于：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DefaultFeb29Type), group (Defaults)
en: For yearly recurrences, choose what date, if any, alarms due on February 29th should occur in non-leap years.<i>Note</i>: The next scheduled occurrence of existing alarms is not re-evaluated when you change this setting.
zh_CN: 选择每年2月29日重复闹钟在非闰年时的触发日期。<i>注意</i>：已有闹钟的下次重复不受此次修改影响。

[ctx: @option]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultFeb29Type), group (Defaults)
en: February 28th
zh_CN: 2月28日

[ctx: @option]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultFeb29Type), group (Defaults)
en: March 1st
zh_CN: 3月1日

[ctx: @option]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultFeb29Type), group (Defaults)
en: Do not repeat
zh_CN: 不重复

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultReminderUnits), group (Defaults)
en: Reminder units
zh_CN: 提醒的时间单位

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DefaultReminderUnits), group (Defaults)
en: Default reminder time units in the alarm edit dialog.
zh_CN: 编辑闹钟对话框中提醒的默认时间单位。

[ctx: @option]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultReminderUnits), group (Defaults)
en: Hours/Minutes
zh_CN: 小时/分钟

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultPreAction), group (Defaults)
en: Pre-alarm action
zh_CN: 响铃前操作

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DefaultPreAction), group (Defaults)
en: Default command to execute before displaying alarms.
zh_CN: 显示闹钟前执行的默认命令。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultExecPreActionOnDeferral), group (Defaults)
en: Execute pre-alarm action for deferred alarms
zh_CN: 为已推迟的响铃执行响铃前操作

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DefaultExecPreActionOnDeferral), group (Defaults)
en: Default setting for whether to execute the pre-alarm action before deferred alarms trigger.
zh_CN: 已推迟闹钟响铃前，是否执行响铃前操作的默认设置。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultCancelOnPreActionError), group (Defaults)
en: Cancel alarm on pre-alarm action error
zh_CN: 响铃前操作出错后关闭闹钟

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DefaultCancelOnPreActionError), group (Defaults)
en: Default setting for whether to cancel the alarm if the pre-alarm action command fails.
zh_CN: 响铃前操作命令出错时，是否取消闹钟的默认设置。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultDontShowPreActionError), group (Defaults)
en: Do not notify pre-alarm action errors
zh_CN: 响铃前操作出错时，不弹出提醒

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DefaultDontShowPreActionError), group (Defaults)
en: Default setting for whether to show no error status or error message if the pre-alarm action command fails.
zh_CN: 闹钟响铃前操作命令失败时，是否显示错误状态或错误消息的默认设置。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DefaultPostAction), group (Defaults)
en: Post-alarm action
zh_CN: 响铃后操作

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (DefaultPostAction), group (Defaults)
en: Default command to execute after alarm message windows are closed.
zh_CN: 关闭闹钟消息窗口后执行的默认命令。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Base_QuitWarn), group (Notification Messages)
en: Warn before quitting
zh_CN: 退出前警告

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Base_QuitWarn), group (Notification Messages)
en: Whether to suppress a warning prompt before quitting KAlarm.
zh_CN: 在退出 KAlarm 前显示警告。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Base_ConfirmAlarmDeletion), group (Notification Messages)
en: Confirm alarm deletions
zh_CN: 删除闹钟前确认

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Base_ConfirmAlarmDeletion), group (Notification Messages)
en: Check to be prompted for confirmation each time you delete an alarm.
zh_CN: 勾选后，每次删除闹钟前需进行确认。

[ctx: @label]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Base_EmailQueuedNotify), group (Notification Messages)
en: Notify when remote emails are queued
zh_CN: 远程电子邮件加入队列后弹出通知

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Base_EmailQueuedNotify), group (Notification Messages)
en: Display a notification message whenever an email alarm has queued an email for sending to a remote system. This could be useful if, for example, you have a dial-up connection, so that you can then ensure that the email is actually transmitted.
zh_CN: 当电子邮件闹钟已将电子邮件发送并队列到远程系统后，显示通知消息。如您使用拨号连接时，此项即可确保电子邮件已正常发送。

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (actions)
en: &Actions
zh_CN: 操作(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select dates to show in the alarm list. Only alarms due on these dates will be shown.
zh_CN: 选择闹钟列表中应显示的闹钟日期，只有这些日期内的闹钟才会被显示。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Alarm Date Selector
zh_CN: 闹钟日期选择器

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show the previous year
zh_CN: 显示去年的闹钟

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show the previous month
zh_CN: 显示上个月的闹钟

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show the next year
zh_CN: 显示明年的闹钟

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show the next month
zh_CN: 显示下个月的闹钟

[ctx: delimiter for joining holiday names]
en: ,
zh_CN: 、

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Defer Alarm
zh_CN: 推迟闹钟

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Defer the alarm until the specified time.
zh_CN: 将闹钟推迟到指定时间。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel Deferral
zh_CN: 取消推迟

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Cancel the deferred alarm. This does not affect future recurrences.
zh_CN: 关闭已推迟的闹钟，此操作不会关闭闹钟的重复。

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot defer past the alarm's next sub-repetition (currently %1)
zh_CN: 无法推迟过时提醒的下一个子重现(目前是 %1)

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot defer past the alarm's next recurrence (currently %1)
zh_CN: 不能推迟到晚于下一次重现(目前是 %1)

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot defer past the alarm's next reminder (currently %1)
zh_CN: 不能推迟到晚于下一次提示(目前是 %1)

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot defer reminder past the main alarm time (%1)
zh_CN: 不能推迟到晚于主提醒时间(%1)

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Error loading calendar:</para><para><filename>%1</filename></para><para>Please fix or delete the file.</para>
zh_CN: <para>加载日历时出错：</para><para><filename>%1</filename></para><para>请修复或删除该文件。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to save calendar to <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 无法将日历保存到 <filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Recurrence - [%1]
zh_CN: 重复 - [%1]

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show in KOrganizer
zh_CN: 在 KOrganizer 中显示

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Alarm Template [read-only]
zh_CN: 闹钟模板【只读】

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Archived Alarm [read-only]
zh_CN: 已归档闹钟【只读】

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Alarm [read-only]
zh_CN: 闹钟【只读】

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Try
zh_CN: 测试

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Load Template...
zh_CN: 加载模板...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select an alarm template to preset the alarm
zh_CN: 选择闹钟模板以加载预设

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Schedule the alarm at the specified time.
zh_CN: 将闹钟安排到指定时间内。

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Alarm
zh_CN: 闹钟

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Template name:
zh_CN: 模板名称：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter the name of the alarm template
zh_CN: 输入闹钟模板的名称

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Deferred Alarm
zh_CN: 已推迟的闹钟

[ctx: @label]
en: Deferred to:
zh_CN: 已推迟到：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Change...
zh_CN: 更改...

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Change the alarm's deferred time, or cancel the deferral
zh_CN: 更改闹钟的推迟时间或取消推迟

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Default time
zh_CN: 默认时间

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Do not specify a start time for alarms based on this template. The normal default start time will be used.
zh_CN: 基于此模板的闹钟将不指定开始时间，而会使用通常默认的开始时间。

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Time:
zh_CN: 时间：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Specify a start time for alarms based on this template.
zh_CN: 指定基于此模板的闹钟开始时间。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Enter the start time for alarms based on this template.</para><para>%1</para>
zh_CN: <para>输入基于此模板的闹钟开始时间。</para><para>%1</para>

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Date only
zh_CN: 仅日期

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Set the <interface>Any time</interface> option for alarms based on this template.
zh_CN: 设置基于此模板的闹钟<interface>任意时间</interface>选项。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Set alarms based on this template to start after the specified time interval from when the alarm is created.
zh_CN: 设定一段时间，基于此模板的闹钟会在创建后再过这段时间时启动。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check to copy the alarm into KOrganizer's calendar
zh_CN: 勾选后会将闹钟复制到 KOrganizer 的日历中

[ctx: @info]
en: You must enter a name for the alarm template
zh_CN: 您必须输入提醒模板的名称

[ctx: @info]
en: Template name is already in use
zh_CN: 模板名称已被使用

[ctx: @info The parameter is a date value]
en: The start date does not match the alarm's recurrence pattern, so it will be adjusted to the date of the next recurrence (%1).
zh_CN: 该开始日期与闹钟的重复规则不匹配，已将其调整到下次重复的日期 (%1)。

[ctx: @info The parameter is a date/time value]
en: The start date/time does not match the alarm's recurrence pattern, so it will be adjusted to the date/time of the next recurrence (%1).
zh_CN: 该开始时间或日期与闹钟的重复规则不匹配，已将其调整到下次重复的时间及日期 (%1)。

[ctx: @info]
en: Recurrence has already expired
zh_CN: 重复已过期

[ctx: @info]
en: The alarm will never occur during working hours
zh_CN: 闹钟不会在工作时间响铃

[ctx: @info]
en: Reminder period must be less than the recurrence interval, unless <interface>%1</interface> is checked.
zh_CN: 提示时段必须小于重复间隔，除非已勾选了<interface>%1</interface>。

[ctx: @info]
en: The duration of a repetition within the recurrence must be less than the recurrence interval minus any reminder period
zh_CN: 重复周期内子重复的重复时间必须小于重复间隔减去提醒时长的差

[ctx: @info]
en: For a repetition within the recurrence, its period must be in units of days or weeks for a date-only alarm
zh_CN: 仅日期闹钟重复周期内子重复的时间单位必须为日或周

[ctx: @info]
en: You must select a calendar to save the alarm in
zh_CN: 您必须选择一个用于保存闹钟的日历

[ctx: @action:Button]
en: Fewer Options <<
zh_CN: 更少选项 <<

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show fewer options
zh_CN: 显示更少选项

[ctx: @action:button]
en: More Options >>
zh_CN: 更多选项 >>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show more options
zh_CN: 显示更多选项

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose Log File
zh_CN: 选择日志文件

[ctx: @label:listbox How to display alarms]
en: Display method:
zh_CN: 显示方式：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Confirm acknowledgment
zh_CN: 闹钟关闭确认

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Display Alarm Template
zh_CN: 新建显示闹钟模板

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Display Alarm Template
zh_CN: 编辑显示闹钟模板

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Display Alarm
zh_CN: 新建显示闹钟

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Display Alarm
zh_CN: 编辑显示闹钟

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Display type:
zh_CN: 显示类型：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Text message
zh_CN: 文本消息

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: File contents
zh_CN: 文件内容

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Command output
zh_CN: 命令输出

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Select what the alarm should display:<list><item><interface>%1</interface>: the alarm will display the text message you type in.</item><item><interface>%2</interface>: the alarm will display the contents of a text or image file.</item><item><interface>%3</interface>: the alarm will display the output from a command.</item></list></para>
zh_CN: <para>选择闹钟要显示的消息：<list><item><interface>%1</interface>：闹钟将显示您输入的文本消息。</item><item><interface>%2</interface>：闹钟将显示文本文件或图像文件的内容。</item><item><interface>%3</interface>：闹钟将显示命令的输出。</item></list></para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter the text of the alarm message. It may be multi-line.
zh_CN: 输入闹钟消息的文本 (可输入多行)。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter the name or URL of a text or image file to display.
zh_CN: 输入文件名或 URL，将用于显示文本文件或图像文件。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Choose a file
zh_CN: 选择文件

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select a text or image file to display.
zh_CN: 选择要显示的文本文件或图像文件。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select whether to display the alarm in a window or by the notification system.
zh_CN: 闹钟将显示于窗口内或系统通知中。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check to additionally display a reminder in advance of or after the main alarm time(s).
zh_CN: 勾选后，将在主闹钟时间之前或之后显示附加提醒。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Enter how long in advance of or after the main alarm to display a reminder alarm.</para><para>%1</para>
zh_CN: <para>输入主闹钟与显示提醒闹钟之间的时间。</para><para>%1</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select whether the reminder should be triggered before or after the main alarm
zh_CN: 提醒应于主闹钟之前还是之后弹出

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check to be prompted for confirmation when you acknowledge the alarm.
zh_CN: 勾选后，关闭闹钟时会弹出确认。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Display the alarm now
zh_CN: 立即显示闹钟

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Display the alarm message now
zh_CN: 立即显示闹钟消息

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Display the file now
zh_CN: 立即显示文件

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Display the command output now
zh_CN: 立即显示命令输出

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose Text or Image File to Display
zh_CN: 选择要显示的文本文件或图像文件

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enter a script
zh_CN: 输入脚本

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Execute in terminal window
zh_CN: 在终端窗口中执行

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Execute in terminal window
zh_CN: 在终端窗口中执行

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Command Alarm Template
zh_CN: 新建命令闹钟模板

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Command Alarm Template
zh_CN: 编辑命令闹钟模板

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Command Alarm
zh_CN: 新建命令闹钟

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Command Alarm
zh_CN: 编辑命令闹钟

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Execute the specified command now
zh_CN: 立即执行指定命令

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Execute the specified command now
zh_CN: 立即执行指定命令

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Do not notify errors
zh_CN: 不提示错误

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Do not show error message if the command fails.
zh_CN: 命令执行失败时不显示错误消息。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Command Output
zh_CN: 命令输出

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check to execute the command in a terminal window
zh_CN: 勾选后，将在终端窗口中执行命令

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter the name or path of the log file.
zh_CN: 输入日志文件的名称或路径。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select a log file.
zh_CN: 选择日志文件。

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Log to file
zh_CN: 将日志写入到文件

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check to log the command output to a local file. The output will be appended to any existing contents of the file.
zh_CN: 勾选后，命令输出将被记录到本地文件中。输出内容将被追加到文件已有内容的后面。

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Discard
zh_CN: 丢弃

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check to discard command output.
zh_CN: 勾选后将丢弃命令输出。

[ctx: @info]
en: Log file must be the name or path of a local file, with write permission.
zh_CN: 日志文件处必须填写本地文件的文件名或路径，且必须拥有该文件的写入权限。

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>No terminal is selected for command alarms.</para><para>Please set it in the <application>KAlarm</application> Configuration dialog.</para>
zh_CN: <para>尚未选择命令闹钟所使用的终端。</para><para>请在 <application>KAlarm</application> 配置对话框中设置。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: Command executed: <icode>%1</icode>
zh_CN: 命令已执行：<icode>%1</icode>

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Copy email to self
zh_CN: 将电子邮件抄送给自己

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Email Alarm Template
zh_CN: 新建邮件闹钟模板

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Email Alarm Template
zh_CN: 编辑邮件闹钟模板

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Email Alarm
zh_CN: 新建邮件闹钟

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Email Alarm
zh_CN: 编辑邮件闹钟

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Send the email to the specified addressees now
zh_CN: 立即将电子邮件发送到指定地址

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Send the email now
zh_CN: 立即发送电子邮件

[ctx: @label:listbox 'From' email address]
en: From:
zh_CN: 发件人：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Your email identity, used to identify you as the sender when sending email alarms.
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件身份，用在发送邮件闹钟中将您识别为发件人。

[ctx: @label:textbox Email addressee]
en: To:
zh_CN: 收件人：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter the addresses of the email recipients. Separate multiple addresses by commas or semicolons.
zh_CN: 输入电子邮件的收件人地址。可用逗号或分号分隔多个地址。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open address book
zh_CN: 打开地址簿

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select email addresses from your address book.
zh_CN: 从地址簿中选择电子邮件地址。

[ctx: @label:textbox Email subject]
en: Subject:
zh_CN: 主题：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter the email subject.
zh_CN: 输入电子邮件主题。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter the email message.
zh_CN: 输入电子邮件消息。

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Attachments:
zh_CN: 附件：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Files to send as attachments to the email.
zh_CN: 要作为电子邮件附件一同发送的文件。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Add an attachment to the email.
zh_CN: 向电子邮件添加附件。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Remove the highlighted attachment from the email.
zh_CN: 删除邮件中突出显示的附件。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If checked, the email will be blind copied to you.
zh_CN: 勾选后，该电子邮件将被密送给您。

[ctx: @info]
en: Invalid email address: <email>%1</email>
zh_CN: 无效的电子邮件地址：<email>%1</email>

[ctx: @info]
en: No email address specified
zh_CN: 没有指定电子邮件地址

[ctx: @info]
en: Invalid email attachment: <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 无效的电子邮件附件：<filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to send the email now to the specified recipient(s)?
zh_CN: 您确定要立即将电子邮件发送给指定的收件人吗？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Confirm Email
zh_CN: 确认发送电子邮件

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

[ctx: @info]
en: Email sent to:<nl/>%1<nl/>Bcc: <email>%2</email>
zh_CN: 邮件已发送到：<nl/>%1<nl/>密送到：<email>%2</email>

[ctx: @info]
en: Email sent to:<nl/>%1
zh_CN: 邮件已发送到：<nl/>%1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose File to Attach
zh_CN: 选择要作为附件的文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Audio Alarm Template
zh_CN: 新建音频闹钟模板

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Audio Alarm Template
zh_CN: 编辑音频闹钟模板

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Audio Alarm
zh_CN: 新建音频闹钟

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Audio Alarm
zh_CN: 编辑音频闹钟

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Play the audio file now
zh_CN: 立即播放音频文件

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Play the audio file now
zh_CN: 立即播放音频文件

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If checked, the sound file will be played repeatedly until %1 is clicked.
zh_CN: 勾选后，声音文件将会重复播放，直到点击 %1 为止。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check to enter the contents of a script instead of a shell command line
zh_CN: 勾选后，可输入脚本内容而无需输入 shell 命令行

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter a shell command to execute.
zh_CN: 输入要执行的 shell 命令。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter the contents of a script to execute
zh_CN: 输入要执行的脚本内容

[ctx: @info]
en: Please enter a command or script to execute
zh_CN: 请输入要执行的命令或脚本

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: List of scheduled alarms
zh_CN: 计划闹钟的列表

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, alarmTypeGroupBox)
en: Alarm Type
zh_CN: 闹钟类型

[ctx: @option:check Alarm type]
en: Active
zh_CN: 活动

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check to include active alarms in the search.
zh_CN: 勾选后，搜索中将包含活动的闹钟。

[ctx: @option:check Alarm type]
en: Archived
zh_CN: 已归档

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check to include archived alarms in the search. This option is only available if archived alarms are currently being displayed.
zh_CN: 勾选后，搜索中将包含已归档的闹钟。此选项仅在显示已归档闹钟时生效。

[ctx: @option:check Alarm action = text display]
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check to include text message alarms in the search.
zh_CN: 勾选后，搜索中将包含文本消息闹钟。

[ctx: @option:check Alarm action = file display]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check to include file alarms in the search.
zh_CN: 勾选后，搜索中将包含文件闹钟。

[ctx: @option:check Alarm action]
en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check to include command alarms in the search.
zh_CN: 勾选后，搜索中将包含命令闹钟。

[ctx: @option:check Alarm action]
en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check to include email alarms in the search.
zh_CN: 勾选后，搜索中将包含电子邮件闹钟。

[ctx: @option:check Alarm action]
en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check to include audio alarms in the search.
zh_CN: 勾选后，搜索中将包含音频闹钟。

[ctx: @info]
en: No alarm types are selected to search
zh_CN: 未选择要搜索的闹钟类型

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>End of alarm list reached.</para><para>Continue from the beginning?</para>
zh_CN: <para>你已到达闹钟列表底端。</para><para>要回到顶部吗？</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Beginning of alarm list reached.</para><para>Continue from the end?</para>
zh_CN: <para>你已到达闹钟列表顶端。</para><para>要回到底部吗？</para>

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Foreground color:
zh_CN: 前景色：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select the alarm message foreground color
zh_CN: 选择闹钟消息的前景色

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Background color:
zh_CN: 背景色：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select the alarm message background color
zh_CN: 选择闹钟消息的背景色

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use default font
zh_CN: 使用默认字体

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check to use the default font current at the time the alarm is displayed.
zh_CN: 勾选后，闹钟显示时将使用当前的默认字体。

en: Requested font
zh_CN: 已请求的字体

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Font && Color...
zh_CN: 字体和颜色...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set alarm message font and color
zh_CN: 设置闹钟消息的字体和颜色

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose the font, and foreground and background color, for the alarm message.
zh_CN: 选择闹钟消息的字体、前景色和背景色。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose Alarm Font & Color
zh_CN: 选择闹钟的字体和颜色

[ctx: @action]
en: Stop Play
zh_CN: 停止播放

[ctx: @action]
en: Enable &Alarms
zh_CN: 启用闹钟(&A)

[ctx: @action]
en: Spread Windows
zh_CN: 展开窗口

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import Calendar Files
zh_CN: 导入日历文件

[ctx: @item:inlistbox File type selection filter]
en: Calendar Files
zh_CN: 日历文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose Export Calendar
zh_CN: 选择导出的日历

[ctx: @info]
en: Error loading calendar to append to:<nl/><filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 加载日历以追加到此文件时出错：<nl/><filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to save new calendar to:<nl/><filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 保存新日历时出错：<nl/><filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot upload new calendar to:<nl/><filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 无法将新日历上传到此文件：<nl/><filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @info]
en: Unable to show alarms in KOrganizer
zh_CN: 无法在 KOrganizer 中显示闹钟

[ctx: @info]
en: Unable to show alarm in KOrganizer
zh_CN: 无法在 KOrganizer 中显示闹钟

[ctx: @info]
en: Unable to update alarm in KOrganizer
zh_CN: 无法更新 KOrganizer 中的闹钟

[ctx: @info]
en: Unable to delete alarms from KOrganizer
zh_CN: 无法从 KOrganizer 中删除闹钟

[ctx: @info]
en: Unable to delete alarm from KOrganizer
zh_CN: 无法从 KOrganizer 中删除闹钟

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>%1</para><para>(Could not start KOrganizer)</para>
zh_CN: <para>%1</para><para>(无法启动 KOrganizer)</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>%1</para><para>(KOrganizer not fully started)</para>
zh_CN: <para>%1</para><para>(KOrganizer 尚未完全启动)</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>%1</para><para>(Error communicating with KOrganizer)</para>
zh_CN: <para>%1</para><para>(和 KOrganizer 通讯时出错)</para>

[ctx: info]
en: The scheduled Wake from Suspend has been cancelled.
zh_CN: 已取消从睡眠中唤醒的计划。

[ctx: @info]
en: Error obtaining authorization (%1)
zh_CN: 获取授权时出错 (%1)

[ctx: @info]
en: You must enable a template calendar to save the template in
zh_CN: 您必须启用一个用于保存模板的日历

[ctx: @info Please set the 'From' email address...]
en: <para>%1</para><para>Please set it in the Configuration dialog.</para>
zh_CN: <para>%1</para><para>请在配置对话框中设置。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Alarms are currently disabled.</para><para>Do you want to enable alarms now?</para>
zh_CN: <para>闹钟已被禁用。</para><para>您想要立即启用闹钟吗？</para>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Keep Disabled
zh_CN: 保持禁用

[ctx: @info]
en: Error saving alarms
zh_CN: 保存闹钟时出错

[ctx: @info]
en: Error saving alarm
zh_CN: 保存闹钟时出错

[ctx: @info]
en: Error deleting alarms
zh_CN: 删除闹钟时出错

[ctx: @info]
en: Error deleting alarm
zh_CN: 删除闹钟时出错

[ctx: @info]
en: Error saving reactivated alarms
zh_CN: 保存重新激活的闹钟时出错

[ctx: @info]
en: Error saving reactivated alarm
zh_CN: 保存重新激活的闹钟时出错

[ctx: @info]
en: Error saving alarm templates
zh_CN: 保存闹钟模板时出错

[ctx: @info]
en: Error saving alarm template
zh_CN: 保存闹钟模板时出错

[ctx: @info]
en: Quitting will disable alarms (once any alarm message windows are closed).
zh_CN: 一旦所有闹钟消息窗口关闭后，退出将禁用所有闹钟。

[ctx: @info]
en: Quitting will cancel the scheduled Wake from Suspend.
zh_CN: 退出将取消所有从睡眠中唤醒的计划。

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you want to start KAlarm at login?<nl/>(Note that alarms will be disabled if KAlarm is not started.)
zh_CN: 您确定要在登录时启动 KAlarm 吗？<nl/>(请注意，如果 KAlarm 未启动的话，将会禁用所有闹钟。)

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Cannot create alarm: No default calendar is defined
zh_CN: 无法创建闹钟：未指定默认日历

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Error creating alarm
zh_CN: 创建闹钟时出错

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: %1: Event <resource>%2</resource> not found, or not unique
zh_CN: %1：未找到事件 <resource>%2</resource>，或该事件并非唯一事件

[ctx: @info]
en: Alarms cannot be created or updated, because no writable active alarm calendar is enabled.<nl/><nl/>To fix this, use <interface>View | Show Calendars</interface> to check or change calendar statuses.
zh_CN: 无法创建或更新闹钟，因为没有启用可写入的活动闹钟日历。<nl/><nl/>要解决此问题，请使用<interface>查看 | 显示日历</interface>检查或更改日历状态。

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: %1: Event <resource>%2</resource> not found, or not editable
zh_CN: %1：未找到事件 <resource>%2</resource>，或不可编辑该事件

[ctx: @info]
en: Alarms are configured to be archived, but this is not possible because no writable archived alarm calendar is enabled.<nl/><nl/>To fix this, use <interface>View | Show Calendars</interface> to check or change calendar statuses.
zh_CN: 无法归档此闹钟，因为没有启用可写入的已归档闹钟日历。<nl/><nl/>若要修复此问题，请点击<interface>视图 | 显示日历</interface>来检查或修改日历的状态。

[ctx: @info]
en: Alarms are configured to be archived, but this is not possible because no archived alarm calendar is set as default.<nl/><nl/>To fix this, use <interface>View | Show Calendars</interface>, select an archived alarms calendar, and check <interface>Use as Default for Archived Alarms</interface>.
zh_CN: 无法归档此闹钟，因为没有默认可写入的已归档闹钟日历。<nl/><nl/>若要修复此问题，请点击<interface>视图 | 显示日历</interface>，选中一个已归档闹钟日历，并勾选<interface>设为默认的已归档闹钟日历</interface>。

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to execute command
    (no terminal selected for command alarms)
zh_CN: 执行命令失败
    (尚未选择命令闹钟所使用的终端)

[ctx: @info]
en: Error creating temporary script file
zh_CN: 创建临时脚本文件时出错

[ctx: @info]
en: Pre-alarm action:
zh_CN: 响铃前操作：

[ctx: @info]
en: Post-alarm action:
zh_CN: 响铃后操作：

[ctx: @info 'From' email address]
en: From:
zh_CN: 发件人：

[ctx: @info Email addressee]
en: To:
zh_CN: 收件人：

[ctx: @info Copy-to in email headers]
en: Cc:
zh_CN: 抄送：

[ctx: @info]
en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

[ctx: @info Email subject]
en: Subject:
zh_CN: 主题：

[ctx: @info Todo calendar item's title field]
en: To-do:
zh_CN: 待办：

[ctx: @info Todo calendar item's location field]
en: Location:
zh_CN: 地点：

[ctx: @info Todo calendar item's due date/time]
en: Due:
zh_CN: 到期：

[ctx: @info Brief form of 'At Login']
en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

[ctx: @info]
en: At login
zh_CN: 登录时

[ctx: @info]
en: 1 Minute | %1 Minutes
zh_CN[0]: %1 分钟

[ctx: @info]
en: 1 Hour | %1 Hours
zh_CN[0]: %1 小时

[ctx: @info Hours and minutes]
en: %1h %2m
zh_CN: %1 小时 %2 分钟

[ctx: @info]
en: 1 Day | %1 Days
zh_CN[0]: %1 天

[ctx: @info]
en: 1 Week | %1 Weeks
zh_CN[0]: %1 周

[ctx: @info]
en: 1 Month | %1 Months
zh_CN[0]: %1 个月

[ctx: @info]
en: 1 Year | %1 Years
zh_CN[0]: %1 年

[ctx: @info No recurrence]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: @info No repetition]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: @label]
en: Alarm type
zh_CN: 闹钟类型

[ctx: @label]
en: Alarm status
zh_CN: 闹钟状态

[ctx: @label]
en: Alarm name
zh_CN: 闹钟名称

[ctx: @label]
en: Template name
zh_CN: 模板名称

[ctx: @label]
en: Creation time
zh_CN: 创建时间

[ctx: @label]
en: Start time
zh_CN: 开始时间

[ctx: @label Start delay configured in an alarm template]
en: Template after time
zh_CN: 模板延时

[ctx: @label]
en: Recurs
zh_CN: 重复

[ctx: @label]
en: Recurrence
zh_CN: 重复

[ctx: @label]
en: Sub-repetition
zh_CN: 子重复

[ctx: @label]
en: Sub-repetition interval
zh_CN: 子重复间隔

[ctx: @label]
en: Sub-repetition count
zh_CN: 子重复次数

[ctx: @label]
en: Next sub-repetition
zh_CN: 下次子重复

[ctx: @label]
en: Work time only
zh_CN: 仅工作时间

[ctx: @label]
en: Holidays excluded
zh_CN: 排除节假日

[ctx: @label]
en: Next recurrence
zh_CN: 下次重复

[ctx: @label]
en: Late cancel
zh_CN: 延迟取消

[ctx: @label Automatically close window]
en: Auto close
zh_CN: 自动关闭

[ctx: @label]
en: Copy to KOrganizer
zh_CN: 复制到 KOrganizer

[ctx: @label]
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

[ctx: @label]
en: Read-only
zh_CN: 只读

[ctx: @label Whether alarm should be archived]
en: Archive
zh_CN: 存档

[ctx: @label]
en: Revision
zh_CN: 修订版本

[ctx: @label]
en: Custom properties
zh_CN: 自定义属性

[ctx: @label]
en: Message text
zh_CN: 消息文本

[ctx: @label File to provide text for message]
en: Message file
zh_CN: 消息文件

[ctx: @label]
en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

[ctx: @label Shell command to execute before alarm]
en: Pre-alarm action
zh_CN: 响铃前操作

[ctx: @label]
en: Pre-alarm action cancel
zh_CN: 响铃前操作取消

[ctx: @label]
en: Pre-alarm action no error
zh_CN: 响铃前操作未出错

[ctx: @label Shell command to execute after alarm]
en: Post-alarm action
zh_CN: 响铃后操作

[ctx: @label]
en: Akonadi Item ID
zh_CN: Akonadi 项目 ID

[ctx: @label Audio method]
en: Sound
zh_CN: 声音

[ctx: @label Whether audio should repeat]
en: Sound repeat
zh_CN: 声音重复

[ctx: @label]
en: Sound fade volume
zh_CN: 声音淡出音量

[ctx: @label]
en: Sound fade time
zh_CN: 声音淡出时间

[ctx: @label Whether the alarm has a reminder]
en: Reminder
zh_CN: 提醒

[ctx: @label Whether reminder is on first recurrence only]
en: Reminder once only
zh_CN: 仅提醒一次

[ctx: @label Whether to use standard notification system]
en: Notify
zh_CN: 通知

[ctx: @label Deferral type]
en: Deferral
zh_CN: 推迟

[ctx: @label]
en: Deferral time
zh_CN: 推迟时间

[ctx: @label Default deferral delay]
en: Deferral default
zh_CN: 推迟默认

[ctx: @label Whether deferral time is date-only by default]
en: Deferral default date only
zh_CN: 仅推迟默认日期

[ctx: @label A shell command]
en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

[ctx: @label Execute in terminal window]
en: Execute in terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中执行

[ctx: @label]
en: Hide command error
zh_CN: 隐藏命令错误

[ctx: @label]
en: Email subject
zh_CN: 邮件标题

[ctx: @label Email address]
en: Email sender ID
zh_CN: 邮件发件人 ID

[ctx: @label Email address]
en: Email to
zh_CN: 收件人

[ctx: @label true/false]
en: Email bcc
zh_CN: 邮件密送

[ctx: @label]
en: Email body
zh_CN: 邮件正文

[ctx: @label]
en: Email attachments
zh_CN: 邮件附件

[ctx: @info Alarm type]
en: Display (text)
zh_CN: 显示 (文本)

[ctx: @info Alarm type]
en: Display (file)
zh_CN: 显示 (文件)

[ctx: @info Alarm type]
en: Display (command)
zh_CN: 显示 (命令)

[ctx: @info Alarm type]
en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

[ctx: @info Alarm type]
en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

[ctx: @info Alarm type]
en: Active
zh_CN: 活动

[ctx: @info Alarm type]
en: Archived
zh_CN: 存档

[ctx: @info Alarm type]
en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

[ctx: @info Repeat at login]
en: At login until %1
zh_CN: 登录时重复，直到 %1

[ctx: @info Using default font]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: @info]
en: Reminder
zh_CN: 提醒

[ctx: @info]
en: Speak
zh_CN: 朗读

[ctx: @info]
en: Beep
zh_CN: 发出声音提示

[ctx: @info]
en: 1 Second | %1 Seconds
zh_CN[0]: %1 秒

[ctx: @info Error indication]
en: error!
zh_CN: 错误！

[ctx: @info General purpose status indication: yes or no]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: @info General purpose status indication: yes or no]
en: No
zh_CN: 否

[ctx: @info]
en: A 'From' email address must be configured in order to execute email alarms.
zh_CN: 若要执行电子邮件提醒，您必须配置发件人的电子邮件地址。

[ctx: @info KMail folder name: this should be translated the same as in kmail]
en: sent-mail
zh_CN: 已发邮件

[ctx: @info]
en: Invalid 'From' email address.<nl/>Email identity <resource>%1</resource> not found
zh_CN: 发件人的电子邮件地址无效。<nl/>找不到邮件身份 <resource>%1</resource>

[ctx: @info]
en: Invalid 'From' email address.<nl/>Email identity <resource>%1</resource> has no email address
zh_CN: 发件人的电子邮件地址无效。<nl/>邮件身份 <resource>%1</resource> 中不含邮件地址

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>No 'From' email address is configured (no default email identity found)</para><para>Please set it in <application>KMail</application> or in the <application>KAlarm</application> Configuration dialog.</para>
zh_CN: <para>未配置发件人的电子邮件地址 (未找到默认电子邮件身份)</para><para>请在 <application>KMail</application> 或 <application>KAlarm</application> 配置对话框中进行设置。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>No 'From' email address is configured.</para><para>Please set a default address in <application>KMail</application> or in the <application>KAlarm</application> Configuration dialog.</para>
zh_CN: <para>未配置发件人的电子邮件地址。</para><para>请在<application>KMail</application>、<application>KAlarm</application> 配置对话框中进行设置。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>No 'From' email address is configured.</para><para>Please set it in the <application>KAlarm</application> Configuration dialog.</para>
zh_CN: <para>未配置发件人的电子邮件地址。</para><para>请在 <application>KAlarm</application> 配置项对话框中进行设置。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <command>%1</command> not found
zh_CN: 未找到命令 <command>%1</command>

[ctx: @info]
en: Error attaching file: <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 将文件添加到附件时出错：<filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @info]
en: Attachment not found: <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 附件未找到：<filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @info]
en: An email has been queued to be sent
zh_CN: 邮件已在发送队列中排队

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to send email
zh_CN: 邮件发送失败

[ctx: @info]
en: Error sending email
zh_CN: 发送邮件时出错

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Cancel if late
zh_CN: 超时自动关闭闹钟

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Auto-close window after this time
zh_CN: 此次后自动关闭窗口

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Auto-close window after late-cancellation time
zh_CN: 超时自动关闭窗口

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>If checked, the alarm will be canceled if it cannot be triggered within the specified period after its scheduled time. Possible reasons for not triggering include your being logged off, X not running, or <application>KAlarm</application> not running.</para><para>If unchecked, the alarm will be triggered at the first opportunity after its scheduled time, regardless of how late it is.</para>
zh_CN: <para>勾选后，在计划时间后一段时间内闹钟未响铃时将直接关闭闹钟。无法响铃的原因可能包括您正在注销、没有运行 X 环境或 <application>KAlarm</application> 未在运行。</para><para>若不勾选，无论离计划时间过了多久，闹钟将在第一时间响铃。</para>

[ctx: @option:check Cancel if late by 10 minutes]
en: Cancel if late by
zh_CN: 超过这段时间后自动关闭闹钟

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter how late will cause the alarm to be canceled
zh_CN: 超过多长时间时直接关闭闹钟

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Automatically close the alarm window after the expiry of the late-cancellation period
zh_CN: 在超过一定时间后，自动关闭闹钟窗口

[ctx: @info]
en: Please select a file to display
zh_CN: 请选择要显示的文件

[ctx: @info]
en: Please select a file to play
zh_CN: 请选择要播放的文件

[ctx: @info]
en: <filename>%1</filename> is a folder
zh_CN: <filename>%1</filename> 属于文件夹

[ctx: @info]
en: <filename>%1</filename> not found
zh_CN: 未找到 <filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @info]
en: <filename>%1</filename> is not readable
zh_CN: <filename>%1</filename> 为不可读文件

[ctx: @info]
en: <filename>%1</filename> appears not to be a text or image file
zh_CN: <filename>%1</filename> 似乎不是文本文件或图像文件

[ctx: @item:inlistbox File type]
en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Append to existing file
zh_CN: 追加到已有的文件

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to execute command (shell access not authorized)
zh_CN: 命令执行失败 (未得到 shell 访问授权)：

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to execute command
zh_CN: 命令执行失败：

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to execute command (not found or not executable)
zh_CN: 无法执行命令 (未找到文件或文件不可被执行)

[ctx: @info]
en: Command execution error
zh_CN: 命令执行出错：

[ctx: @info]
en: Command exit code: %1
zh_CN: 命令退出代码：%1

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Time units]
en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Time units]
en: hours/minutes
zh_CN: 小时/分钟

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Time units]
en: days
zh_CN: 天

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Time units]
en: weeks
zh_CN: 周

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Press the Shift key while clicking the spin buttons to adjust the time by a larger step (6 hours / 5 minutes).
zh_CN: 点击微调按钮时按住 Shift 键能以更大单位调节时间 (6 小时或 5 分钟)。

en: System time zone
zh_CN: 系统时区

en: Personal alarm message, command and email scheduler by KDE
zh_CN: 由 KDE 打造的个人消息、命令闹钟和电子邮件计划程序

[ctx: @info]
en: Failure to create menus (perhaps <filename>%1</filename> missing or corrupted)
zh_CN: 菜单创建失败 (可能缺失文件 <filename>%1</filename> 或者该文件已损坏)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Templates...
zh_CN: 模板(&T)...

[ctx: @action]
en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

[ctx: @action]
en: Create Tem&plate...
zh_CN: 新建模板(&P)...

[ctx: @action]
en: &Copy...
zh_CN: 复制(&C)...

[ctx: @action]
en: &Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)...

[ctx: @action]
en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

[ctx: @action]
en: Delete Without Confirmation
zh_CN: 删除时无需确认

[ctx: @action]
en: Reac&tivate
zh_CN: 重新激活(&T)

[ctx: @action]
en: Wake From Suspend...
zh_CN: 从睡眠中唤醒...

[ctx: @action]
en: Show Archi&ved Alarms
zh_CN: 显示已归档闹钟(&V)

[ctx: @action]
en: Show in System &Tray
zh_CN: 在系统托盘中显示(&T)

[ctx: @action]
en: Show &Calendars
zh_CN: 显示日历(&C)

[ctx: @action]
en: Show Date Selector
zh_CN: 显示日期选择器

[ctx: @action]
en: Import &Alarms...
zh_CN: 导入闹钟(&A)...

[ctx: @action]
en: Import Birthdays...
zh_CN: 导入生日...

[ctx: @action]
en: E&xport Selected Alarms...
zh_CN: 导出所选提醒(&X)...

[ctx: @action]
en: E&xport...
zh_CN: 导出(&X)...

[ctx: @action]
en: &Refresh Alarms
zh_CN: 刷新闹钟(&R)

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to delete the selected alarm? | Do you really want to delete the %1 selected alarms?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要删除所选的 %1 个闹钟吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Alarm | Delete Alarms
zh_CN[0]: 删除闹钟

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Hide Archived Alarms
zh_CN: 隐藏已归档闹钟

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show Archived Alarms
zh_CN: 显示已归档闹钟

[ctx: @info]
en: Import birthdays
zh_CN: 导入生日

[ctx: @action Undo/Redo [action]]
en: %1 %2
zh_CN: %1%2

[ctx: @action Undo [action]: message]
en: %1 %2: %3
zh_CN: %1%2：%3

en: <qt>This will hide the menu bar completely. You can show it again by typing %1.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>此操作将完全隐藏菜单栏，您可按 %1 使之重新显示。</qt>

en: Hide menu bar
zh_CN: 隐藏菜单栏

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Display Alarm
zh_CN: 显示闹钟

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Email Alarm
zh_CN: 电子邮件闹钟

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Command Alarm
zh_CN: 命令闹钟

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Alarm Type
zh_CN: 闹钟类型

[ctx: @info]
en: Choose alarm type to create:
zh_CN: 选择要创建的闹钟类型：

[ctx: @action]
en: Ena&ble
zh_CN: 启用(&B)

[ctx: @action]
en: Disa&ble
zh_CN: 禁用(&B)

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Cannot defer alarm:</para><para>Alarm not found.</para>
zh_CN: <para>无法推迟闹钟：</para><para>找不到该闹钟。</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Reminder
zh_CN: 提醒

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

[ctx: @info]
en: File is a folder
zh_CN: 您选择的是文件夹而非文件

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to open file
zh_CN: 文件打开失败

[ctx: @info]
en: File not found
zh_CN: 未找到文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: @info]
en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

[ctx: @info]
en: Tomorrow | in %1 days' time
zh_CN[0]: %1 天后

[ctx: @info]
en: in 1 week's time | in %1 weeks' time
zh_CN[0]: %1 周后

[ctx: @info]
en: in 1 minute's time | in %1 minutes' time
zh_CN[0]: %1 分钟后

[ctx: @info]
en: in 1 hour's time | in %1 hours' time
zh_CN[0]: %1 小时后

[ctx: @item:intext inserted into 'in ... %1 minute's time' below]
en: 1 hour | %1 hours
zh_CN[0]: %1 小时

[ctx: @info '%2' is the previous message '1 hour'/'%1 hours']
en: in %2 1 minute's time | in %2 %1 minutes' time
zh_CN[0]: %2 %1 分钟后

[ctx: @info]
en: Unable to speak message
zh_CN: 无法读出消息

[ctx: @info]
en: Text-to-speech subsystem is not available
zh_CN: 文字转语音子系统不可用

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot open audio file: <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 无法打开音频文件：<filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Error playing audio file: <filename>%1</filename></para><para>%2</para>
zh_CN: <para>播放音频文件时出错：<filename>%1</filename></para><para>%2</para>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Defer
zh_CN: 推迟

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: The scheduled date/time for the message (as opposed to the actual time of display).
zh_CN: 消息安排的时间及日期 (相对实际显示时间)。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: The file whose contents are displayed below
zh_CN: 含有下方内容的文件

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: The contents of the file to be displayed
zh_CN: 要显示的文件内容

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: The alarm message
zh_CN: 闹钟消息

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: The output of the alarm's command
zh_CN: 闹钟命令的输出

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: The email to send
zh_CN: 要发送的电子邮件

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Do not display this error message again for this alarm
zh_CN: 不再显示该提醒的本条错误信息

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Acknowledge the alarm
zh_CN: 关闭闹钟

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Edit the alarm
zh_CN: 编辑闹钟

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Edit the alarm.
zh_CN: 编辑闹钟。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Defer...
zh_CN: 推迟(&D)...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Defer the alarm until later
zh_CN: 推迟闹钟

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Defer the alarm until later.</para><para>You will be prompted to specify when the alarm should be redisplayed.</para>
zh_CN: <para>推迟闹钟。</para><para>点击后会询问您何时再次显示闹钟。</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Stop sound
zh_CN: 停止播放声音

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Stop playing the sound
zh_CN: 停止播放声音

[ctx: @info:tooltip Locate this email in KMail]
en: Locate in <application>KMail</application>
zh_CN: 在 <application>KMail</application> 中显示此邮件

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Locate and highlight this email in <application>KMail</application>
zh_CN: 在 <application>KMail</application> 中高亮此邮件

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Activate <application>KAlarm</application>
zh_CN: 激活 <application>KAlarm</application>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Activate <application>KAlarm</application>
zh_CN: 激活 <application>KAlarm</application>

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to acknowledge this alarm?
zh_CN: 您确定要关闭此闹钟吗？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Acknowledge Alarm
zh_CN: 关闭闹钟

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Acknowledge
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: @info]
en: Unable to locate this email in <application>KMail</application>
zh_CN: 无法在 <application>KMail</application> 中显示此电子邮件

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: &Display Alarm Template
zh_CN: 显示闹钟模板(&D)

[ctx: @action]
en: New Display Alarm
zh_CN: 新建显示闹钟

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: &Command Alarm Template
zh_CN: 命令闹钟模板(&C)

[ctx: @action]
en: New Command Alarm
zh_CN: 新建命令闹钟

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: &Email Alarm Template
zh_CN: 电子邮件闹钟模板(&E)

[ctx: @action]
en: New Email Alarm
zh_CN: 新建邮件闹钟

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: &Audio Alarm Template
zh_CN: 音频闹钟模板(&A)

[ctx: @action]
en: New Audio Alarm
zh_CN: 新建音频闹钟

[ctx: @action]
en: New Alarm From &Template
zh_CN: 按模板新建闹钟(&T)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

[ctx: @title:tab General preferences]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: @title General preferences]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Time & Date
zh_CN: 时间和日期

[ctx: @title]
en: Time and Date
zh_CN: 时间和日期

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Storage
zh_CN: 存储

[ctx: @title]
en: Alarm Storage
zh_CN: 闹钟存储

[ctx: @title:tab Email preferences]
en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

[ctx: @title]
en: Email Alarm Settings
zh_CN: 电子邮件闹钟设置

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Alarm Defaults
zh_CN: 闹钟的默认设置

[ctx: @title]
en: Default Alarm Edit Settings
zh_CN: 默认闹钟编辑设置

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: View
zh_CN: 视图

[ctx: @title]
en: View Settings
zh_CN: 视图设置

[ctx: @info]
en: Reset all tabs to their default values, or only reset the current tab?
zh_CN: 您要将所有标签页重置为默认值，还是想只重置当前标签页？

[ctx: @action:button Reset ALL tabs]
en: &All
zh_CN: 全部(&A)

[ctx: @action:button Reset the CURRENT tab]
en: C&urrent
zh_CN: 当前(&U)

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Run Mode
zh_CN: 运行模式

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Start at login
zh_CN: 登录时运行

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Automatically start <application>KAlarm</application> whenever you start KDE.</para><para>This option should always be checked unless you intend to discontinue use of <application>KAlarm</application>.</para>
zh_CN: <para>当您启动 KDE 时自动启动 <application>KAlarm</application>。</para><para>除非您不想再使用 <application>KAlarm</application>，否则应保持勾选此项。 </para>

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Warn before quitting
zh_CN: 退出前警告

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check to display a warning prompt before quitting <application>KAlarm</application>.
zh_CN: 勾选后，退出 <application>KAlarm</application> 前将显示警告。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable alarm names
zh_CN: 启用“闹钟名称”

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check to have the option to give alarms a name. This is a convenience to help you to identify alarms.
zh_CN: 允许您设定闹钟名称，此项可便于让您分辨各个闹钟。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Confirm alarm deletions
zh_CN: 删除闹钟前确认

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Default defer time interval:
zh_CN: 默认推迟时长：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter the default time interval (hours & minutes) to defer alarms, used by the Defer Alarm dialog.
zh_CN: 输入闹钟的默认推迟时长 (小时和分钟)，此值将用于推迟闹钟对话框。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Terminal for Command Alarms
zh_CN: 命令闹钟所使用的终端

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose which application to use when a command alarm is executed in a terminal window
zh_CN: 选择命令闹钟在终端窗口执行时使用的应用程序。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check to execute command alarms in a terminal window by <icode>%1</icode>
zh_CN: 选中后，将使用 <icode>%1</icode> 在终端窗口中执行命令闹钟

[ctx: @option:radio Other terminal window command]
en: Other:
zh_CN: 其他：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter the full command line needed to execute a command in your chosen terminal window. By default the alarm's command string will be appended to what you enter here. See the <application>KAlarm</application> Handbook for details of special codes to tailor the command line.
zh_CN: 输入在您所选的终端窗口中要执行的完整命令行。默认情况下，闹钟的命令字符串将会被追加到您在此输入的命令之后。详情请参阅 <application>KAlarm</application> 用户手册，用户手册中含有用于定制命令行的特殊代码。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable Akonadi
zh_CN: 启用 Akonadi

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Enable the use of Akonadi to provide features including birthday import, some email functions, and email address book lookup.
zh_CN: 启用 Akonadi 提供功能，包括生日导入、一些电子邮件功能和电子邮件地址簿查找。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enable the use of Akonadi to provide features including birthday import, some email functions, and email address book lookup.
zh_CN: 启用 Akonadi 提供功能，包括生日导入、一些电子邮件功能和电子邮件地址簿查找。

[ctx: @info]
en: Command to invoke terminal window not found: <command>%1</command>
zh_CN: 未找到调用终端窗口的命令：<command>%1</command>

[ctx: @info]
en: You should not uncheck this option unless you intend to discontinue use of <application>KAlarm</application>
zh_CN: 除非您不想再使用 <application>KAlarm</application>，否则应保持勾选此项。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select the time zone which <application>KAlarm</application> should use as its default for displaying and entering dates and times.
zh_CN: 选择 <application>KAlarm</application> 默认用于显示及输入时间和日期的时区

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Holiday region:
zh_CN: 节假日地区：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select which holiday region to use
zh_CN: 选择要使用的节假日地区。

[ctx: No holiday region]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Start of day for date-only alarms:
zh_CN: 仅日期闹钟的开始日：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>The earliest time of day at which a date-only alarm will be triggered.</para><para>%1</para>
zh_CN: <para>设定仅日期闹钟在一天之中的最早响铃时间。</para><para>%1</para>

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Working Hours
zh_CN: 工作时间

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check the days in the week which are work days
zh_CN: 选择一周中的工作日

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Daily start time:
zh_CN: 每日开始时间：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Enter the start time of the working day.</para><para>%1</para>
zh_CN: <para>输入工作日的上班时间。</para><para>%1</para>

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Daily end time:
zh_CN: 每日结束时间：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Enter the end time of the working day.</para><para>%1</para>
zh_CN: <para>输入工作日的下班时间。</para><para>%1</para>

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: KOrganizer event duration:
zh_CN: KOrganizer 日程持续时间：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Enter the event duration in hours and minutes, for alarms which are copied to KOrganizer.</para><para>%1</para>
zh_CN: <para>以小时和分钟为单位，输入作为闹钟复制到 KOrganizer 的日程持续时间。</para><para>%1</para>

[ctx: @title:group]
en: New Alarms && Templates
zh_CN: 新建闹钟和模板

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Store in default calendar
zh_CN: 储存到默认日历中

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Add all new alarms and alarm templates to the default calendars, without prompting.
zh_CN: 无需询问，直接将所有新闹钟和新闹钟模板添加到默认日历中。

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Prompt for which calendar to store in
zh_CN: 询问存储的日历

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>When saving a new alarm or alarm template, prompt for which calendar to store it in, if there is more than one active calendar.</para><para>Note that archived alarms are always stored in the default archived alarm calendar.</para>
zh_CN: <para>当保存新闹钟或新闹钟模板，且有多个活动日历时，询问要保存到哪个日历中。</para><para>注意，已存档闹钟总会被保存到默认已存档闹钟日历中。</para>

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Archived Alarms
zh_CN: 已归档闹钟

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Keep alarms after expiry
zh_CN: 保留过期闹钟

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check to archive alarms after expiry or deletion (except deleted alarms which were never triggered).
zh_CN: 勾选后，将归档过期闹钟或删除闹钟 (删除从未响铃的闹钟时除外)。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Discard archived alarms after:
zh_CN: 丢弃以下天数后的已归档闹钟：

[ctx: @label Time unit for user-entered number]
en: days
zh_CN: 天

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Uncheck to store archived alarms indefinitely. Check to enter how long archived alarms should be stored.
zh_CN: 不勾选时，将永久保留已归档闹钟。勾选时，可输入已归档闹钟的保留时间。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Clear Archived Alarms
zh_CN: 清空已归档闹钟

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Delete all existing archived alarms.
zh_CN: 删除所有已归档闹钟。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Delete all existing archived alarms (from the default archived alarm calendar only).
zh_CN: 删除所有已归档闹钟 (仅删除默认已归档闹钟日历中的闹钟)。

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>A default calendar is required in order to archive alarms, but none is currently enabled.</para><para>If you wish to keep expired alarms, please first use the calendars view to select a default archived alarms calendar.</para>
zh_CN: <para>归档闹钟需要一个默认日历，但当前还未启用任何日历。</para><para>如果您要保留过期闹钟，请先使用日历视图来选择默认的已存档闹钟日历。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to delete all archived alarms?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除所有的已归档闹钟吗？

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to delete all alarms in the default archived alarm calendar?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除默认已归档闹钟日历中的所有闹钟吗？

[ctx: @label]
en: Email client:
zh_CN: 邮件客户端：

[ctx: @info]
en: Choose how to send email when an email alarm is triggered.
zh_CN: 选择如何在触发电子邮件闹钟时发送电子邮件。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>%1<list><item><interface>%2</interface>: The email is sent automatically via <application>KMail</application>.</item><item><interface>%3</interface>: The email is sent automatically. This option will only work if your system is configured to use <application>sendmail</application> or a sendmail compatible mail transport agent.</item></list></para>
zh_CN: <para>%1<list><item><interface>%2</interface>: 电子邮件是通过 <application>KMail</application>自动发送的。</item><item><interface>%3</interface>：电子邮件是自动发送的。 只有当您的系统被配置为使用 <application>sendmail</application> 或一个兼容的邮件传送代理时，此选项才能启用。</item></list></para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>%1<list><item><interface>%2</interface>: The email is sent automatically. This option will only work if your system is configured to use <application>sendmail</application> or a sendmail compatible mail transport agent.</item></list></para>
zh_CN: <para>%1<list><item><interface>%2</interface>: 电子邮件是自动发送的。 只有当您的系统被配置为使用 <application>sendmail</application> 或一个兼容的邮件传送代理时，此选项才能启用。</item></list></para>

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Copy sent emails into <application>KMail</application>'s <resource>%1</resource> folder
zh_CN: 将已发邮件复制到 <application>KMail</application> 的 <resource>%1</resource> 文件夹

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: After sending an email, store a copy in <application>KMail</application>'s <resource>%1</resource> folder
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件后，将电子邮件复制到 <application>KMail</application> 的 <resource>%1</resource> 文件夹

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Notify when remote emails are queued
zh_CN: 远程电子邮件加入队列后弹出通知

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Your Email Address
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件地址

[ctx: @label 'From' email address]
en: From:
zh_CN: 发件人：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Your email address, used to identify you as the sender when sending email alarms.
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件地址，用在发送邮件闹钟中将您识别为发件人。

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Use default <application>KMail</application> identity
zh_CN: 使用默认 <application>KMail</application> 标识

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check to use the default email address set in <application>KMail</application>, to identify you as the sender when sending email alarms.
zh_CN: 勾选后，将使用 <application>KMail</application> 设置中设定的电子邮件地址，用在发送邮件闹钟中将您标识为发件人。

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Use <application>KMail</application> identities
zh_CN: 使用 <application>KMail</application> 身份

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check to use <application>KMail</application>'s email identities to identify you as the sender when sending email alarms. For existing email alarms, <application>KMail</application>'s default identity will be used. For new email alarms, you will be able to pick which of <application>KMail</application>'s identities to use.
zh_CN: 勾选后，可使用 <application>KMail</application> 的电子邮件身份将您标识为电子邮件闹钟的发件人。已有的电子邮件闹钟将会使用 <application>KMail</application> 的默认身份。对于新的邮件提醒，您可以选择要使用的 <application>KMail</application> 身份。

[ctx: @label 'Bcc' email address]
en: Bcc:
zh_CN: 密送：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Your email address, used for blind copying email alarms to yourself. If you want blind copies to be sent to your account on the computer which <application>KAlarm</application> runs on, you can simply enter your user login name.
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件地址，用于闹钟中将邮件密送给自己。如果您想密送到运行 <application>KAlarm</application> 电脑上的账户中，可直接输入用户登录名。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check to use the default email address set in <application>KMail</application>, for blind copying email alarms to yourself.
zh_CN: 勾选后，将使用 <application>KMail</application> 设置中设定的电子邮件地址，用于闹钟中将邮件密送给自己。

[ctx: @info]
en: No valid 'Bcc' email address is specified.
zh_CN: 未指定有效的密送电子邮件地址。

[ctx: @info]
en: Are you sure you want to save your changes?
zh_CN: 确定要保存编辑吗？

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>No default email address is currently set in <application>KMail</application>.</para><para>%1</para><para>%2</para>
zh_CN: <para>目前在 <application>KMail</application>中没有设置默认的电子邮件地址。</para><para>%1</para><para>%2</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>No <application>KMail</application> identities currently exist.</para><para>%1</para><para>%2</para>
zh_CN: <para>目前没有 <application>KMail</application> 标识。</para><para>%1</para><para>%2</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: The default setting for <interface>%1</interface> in the alarm edit dialog.
zh_CN: 编辑闹钟对话框中，<interface>%1</interface>的默认设置。

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: @title:tab Settings specific to alarm type]
en: Type Specific
zh_CN: 该类型闹钟的特定项

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Font && Color
zh_CN: 字体和颜色

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: The default setting for the alarm message display method in the alarm edit dialog.
zh_CN: 编辑闹钟对话框中，闹钟显示方式的默认设置。

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Recurrence:
zh_CN: 重复：

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: February 2&8th
zh_CN: 2月2&8日

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: March &1st
zh_CN: 3月&1日

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Do not repeat
zh_CN: 不重复

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: For yearly recurrences, choose what date, if any, alarms due on February 29th should occur in non-leap years.<note>The next scheduled occurrence of existing alarms is not re-evaluated when you change this setting.</note>
zh_CN: 选择每年2月29日重复闹钟在非闰年时的触发日期。<note>注意：已有闹钟的下次重复不受此次修改影响。</note>

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Display Alarms
zh_CN: 显示闹钟

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Reminder units:
zh_CN: 提醒时间单位：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Hours/Minutes
zh_CN: 小时/分钟

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: The default units for the reminder in the alarm edit dialog, for alarms due soon.
zh_CN: 即将结束闹钟的编辑闹钟对话框中，提醒的默认时间单位。

[ctx: @title:group Audio options group]
en: Sound
zh_CN: 声音

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Repeat sound file
zh_CN: 重复声音文件

[ctx: @info:whatsthis sound file 'Repeat' checkbox]
en: The default setting for sound file <interface>%1</interface> in the alarm edit dialog.
zh_CN: 编辑闹钟对话框中，声音文件<interface>%1</interface>的默认设置。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Sound file:
zh_CN: 声音文件：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Choose a sound file
zh_CN: 选择声音文件

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter the default sound file to use in the alarm edit dialog.
zh_CN: 输入编辑闹钟对话框中的默认声音文件。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select to set the default volume for sound files in the alarm edit dialog.
zh_CN: 设置闹钟编辑对话框中声音文件的默认音量。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: The default volume for sound files in the alarm edit dialog.
zh_CN: 闹钟编辑对话框中声音文件的默认音量。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Command Alarms
zh_CN: 命令闹钟

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Email Alarms
zh_CN: 电子邮件闹钟

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Message Font && Color
zh_CN: 消息字体和颜色

[ctx: @info]
en: You must enter a sound file when <interface>%1</interface> is selected as the default sound type
zh_CN: 将 <interface>%1</interface> 选择为默认声音类型时，您必须填写声音文件信息

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Alarm Windows
zh_CN: 闹钟窗口

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show in system tray
zh_CN: 在系统托盘中显示

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Check to show <application>KAlarm</application>'s icon in the system tray. Showing it in the system tray provides easy access and a status indication.</para>
zh_CN: <para>勾选后，将在系统托盘中显示 <application>KAlarm</application> 图标。以便用户快速访问程序，了解状态信息。</para>

[ctx: @option:radio Always show KAlarm icon]
en: Always show
zh_CN: 总是显示

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check to show <application>KAlarm</application>'s icon in the system tray regardless of whether alarms are due.
zh_CN: 勾选后，不论有没有临近闹钟，都会在系统托盘中显示 <application>KAlarm</application> 图标。

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Automatically hide if no active alarms
zh_CN: 无活动闹钟时自动隐藏

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check to automatically hide <application>KAlarm</application>'s icon in the system tray if there are no active alarms. When hidden, the icon can always be made visible by use of the system tray option to show hidden icons.
zh_CN: 勾选后，<application>KAlarm</application> 在无活动闹钟时会自动隐藏系统托盘图标。隐藏后，您仍可以通过系统托盘选项来重新显示系统托盘图标。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check to automatically hide <application>KAlarm</application>'s icon in the system tray if no alarms are due within the specified time period. When hidden, the icon can always be made visible by use of the system tray option to show hidden icons.
zh_CN: 勾选后，<application>KAlarm</application> 在无闹钟的一段时间后会自动隐藏系统托盘图标。隐藏后，您仍可以通过系统托盘选项来重新显示系统托盘图标。

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Automatically hide if no alarm due within time period:
zh_CN: 在这段时间内没有临近闹钟时自动隐藏：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: System Tray Tooltip
zh_CN: 系统托盘提示

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show next &24 hours' alarms
zh_CN: 显示 &24 小时以内的闹钟

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Specify whether to include in the system tray tooltip, a summary of alarms due in the next 24 hours.
zh_CN: 在系统托盘提示中显示 24 小时内的闹钟概览。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Maximum number of alarms to show:
zh_CN: 要显示的闹钟最大数量：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Uncheck to display all of the next 24 hours' alarms in the system tray tooltip. Check to enter an upper limit on the number to be displayed.
zh_CN: 不勾选时，在系统托盘提示中显示所有 24 小时内的闹钟。勾选后，可输入显示数量上限。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show alarm time
zh_CN: 显示闹钟时间

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show time until alarm
zh_CN: 显示距离闹钟触发的时间

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Alarm List
zh_CN: 闹钟列表

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Disabled alarm color:
zh_CN: 已禁用闹钟的颜色：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Archived alarm color:
zh_CN: 已归档闹钟的颜色：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Alarm Message Windows
zh_CN: 闹钟消息窗口

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Choose how to reduce the chance of alarm messages being accidentally acknowledged:<list><item>Position alarm message windows as far as possible from the current mouse cursor location, or</item><item>Position alarm message windows in the center of the screen, but disable buttons for a short time after the window is displayed.</item></list></para>
zh_CN: <para>降低闹钟消息被意外关闭的可能性：<list><item>将闹钟消息窗口放到离鼠标光标尽可能远的位置，或</item><item>将闹钟消息窗口放到屏幕中央，但在窗口显示后的一小段时间内禁用按钮。</item></list></para>

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Position windows far from mouse cursor
zh_CN: 将窗口放到远离鼠标光标的位置

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Center windows, delay activating window buttons
zh_CN: 窗口居中，延迟激活窗口内的按钮

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Button activation delay (seconds):
zh_CN: 按钮激活延迟 (秒)：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter how long its buttons should remain disabled after the alarm message window is shown.
zh_CN: 输入闹钟消息窗口显示后，按钮禁用的时间。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Message windows have a title bar and take keyboard focus
zh_CN: 消息窗口显示标题栏，并捕获键盘焦点

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Specify the characteristics of alarm message windows:<list><item>If checked, the window is a normal window with a title bar, which grabs keyboard input when it is displayed.</item><item>If unchecked, the window does not interfere with your typing when it is displayed, but it has no title bar and cannot be moved or resized.</item></list></para>
zh_CN: <para>指定闹钟消息窗口的特征：<list><item>选中后，该窗口会如普通窗口一样带有标题栏，并在显示时捕捉键盘输入。</item><item>反之，窗口在显示时不会影响您的键盘操作，但窗口没有标题栏，也无法移动窗口或更改窗口大小。</item></list></para>

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Recurrence type]
en: No Recurrence
zh_CN: 不重复

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Recurrence type]
en: At Login
zh_CN: 登录时

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Recurrence type]
en: Hourly/Minutely
zh_CN: 按小时/按分钟

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Recurrence type]
en: Daily
zh_CN: 按天

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Recurrence type]
en: Weekly
zh_CN: 按星期

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Recurrence type]
en: Monthly
zh_CN: 按月

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Recurrence type]
en: Yearly
zh_CN: 按年

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Recurrence Rule
zh_CN: 重复规则

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Do not repeat the alarm
zh_CN: 不重复闹钟

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Trigger the alarm at the specified date/time and at every login until then.</para><para>Note that it will also be triggered any time <application>KAlarm</application> is restarted.</para>
zh_CN: <para>在指定的时间及日期和每次登录后一段时间响铃。</para><para>注意，重新启动 <application>KAlarm</application> 后也会响铃。</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Repeat the alarm at hourly/minutely intervals
zh_CN: 以小时/分钟为间隔重复闹钟

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Repeat the alarm at daily intervals
zh_CN: 以天为间隔重复闹钟

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Repeat the alarm at weekly intervals
zh_CN: 以周为间隔重复闹钟

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Repeat the alarm at monthly intervals
zh_CN: 以月为间隔重复闹钟

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Repeat the alarm at annual intervals
zh_CN: 以年为间隔重复闹钟

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Set up a repetition within the recurrence, to trigger the alarm multiple times each time the recurrence is due.
zh_CN: 设置重复周期内的子重复规则，在每次重复时会多次弹出提醒。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Recurrence End
zh_CN: 结束重复

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: No end
zh_CN: 永不结束

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Repeat the alarm indefinitely
zh_CN: 无限重复闹钟

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: End after:
zh_CN: 结束次数：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Repeat the alarm for the number of times specified
zh_CN: 指定闹钟重复的次数

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter the total number of times to trigger the alarm
zh_CN: 输入闹钟响铃的总次数

[ctx: @label]
en: occurrence(s)
zh_CN: 次

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: End by:
zh_CN: 结束时间：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Repeat the alarm until the date/time specified.</para><para><note>This applies to the main recurrence only. It does not limit any sub-repetition which will occur regardless after the last main recurrence.</note></para>
zh_CN: <para>闹钟重复到指定时间及日期。</para><para><note>此选项仅对主重复有效，任何主重复之后的子重复都不会受影响。</note></para>

[ctx: @info]
en: This uses the same time zone as the start time.
zh_CN: 此处的时区与开始时间的时区相同。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Enter the last date to repeat the alarm.</para><para>%1</para>
zh_CN: <para>输入重复闹钟的最后日期。</para><para>%1</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Enter the last time to repeat the alarm.</para><para>%1</para><para>%2</para>
zh_CN: <para>输入重复闹钟的最后时间。</para><para>%1</para><para>%2</para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Stop repeating the alarm after your first login on or after the specified end date
zh_CN: 首次登录后或指定结束日期后停止重复闹钟

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Exceptions
zh_CN: 例外

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: The list of exceptions, i.e. dates/times excluded from the recurrence
zh_CN: 例外列表，如排除出重复的日期或时间

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter a date to insert in the exceptions list. Use in conjunction with the Add or Change button below.
zh_CN: 输入一个插入到例外列表的日期，请结合使用下方的“添加”或“更改”按钮。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Add the date entered above to the exceptions list
zh_CN: 将上方输入的日期添加到例外列表

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Replace the currently highlighted item in the exceptions list with the date entered above
zh_CN: 将例外列表中，当前高亮的项替换为上方输入的日期

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Remove the currently highlighted item from the exceptions list
zh_CN: 从例外列表中删除当前高亮的项

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Exclude holidays
zh_CN: 排除节假日

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Do not trigger the alarm on holidays.</para><para>You can specify your holiday region in the Configuration dialog.</para>
zh_CN: <para>在节假日中不要响铃。</para><para>您可以在配置对话框中指定节假日地区。</para>

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Only during working time
zh_CN: 只在工作时间内触发

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Only execute the alarm during working hours, on working days.</para><para>You can specify working days and hours in the Configuration dialog.</para>
zh_CN: <para>只在工作时间内触发提醒。</para><para>您可以在配置对话框中指定工作日和工作时间。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: End date is earlier than start date
zh_CN: 您输入的结束日期比开始日期早

[ctx: @info]
en: End date/time is earlier than start date/time
zh_CN: 您输入的结束时间或日期比开始时间或日期早

[ctx: @info]
en: Date cannot be earlier than start date
zh_CN: 该日期不能早于开始日期

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Recur e&very
zh_CN: 每隔(&V)

[ctx: @label Time units for user-entered numbers]
en: hours:minutes
zh_CN: 小时:分钟

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter the number of hours and minutes between repetitions of the alarm
zh_CN: 输入闹钟各个重复之间的时间 (小时和分钟)

[ctx: @label On: Tuesday]
en: O&n:
zh_CN: 于(&N)：

[ctx: @info]
en: No day selected
zh_CN: 没有选中的天

[ctx: @label Time unit for user-entered number]
en: day(s)
zh_CN: 天

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter the number of days between repetitions of the alarm
zh_CN: 输入闹钟各个重复之间的天数

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select the days of the week on which the alarm is allowed to occur
zh_CN: 选择一周内可以触发闹钟的日期

[ctx: @label Time unit for user-entered number]
en: week(s)
zh_CN: 周

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter the number of weeks between repetitions of the alarm
zh_CN: 输入闹钟各个重复之间的星期数

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select the days of the week on which to repeat the alarm
zh_CN: 选择一周内要重复闹钟的日期

[ctx: @option:radio On day number in the month]
en: O&n day
zh_CN: 提醒日(&N)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Repeat the alarm on the selected day of the month
zh_CN: 在一个月所选的日期内重复闹钟

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Last day of month]
en: Last
zh_CN: 最后一天

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select the day of the month on which to repeat the alarm
zh_CN: 选择一个月内要重复闹钟的日期

[ctx: @option:radio On the 1st Tuesday]
en: On t&he
zh_CN: 于(&H)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Repeat the alarm on one day of the week, in the selected week of the month
zh_CN: 在一个月内，所选周的一天重复闹钟

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: 1st
zh_CN: 第一个

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: 2nd
zh_CN: 第二个

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: 3rd
zh_CN: 第三个

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: 4th
zh_CN: 第四个

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: 5th
zh_CN: 第五个

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Last Monday in March]
en: Last
zh_CN: 最后一个

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: 2nd Last
zh_CN: 倒数第二个

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: 3rd Last
zh_CN: 倒数第三个

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: 4th Last
zh_CN: 倒数第四个

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: 5th Last
zh_CN: 倒数第五个

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Every (Monday...) in month]
en: Every
zh_CN: 每个

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select the week of the month in which to repeat the alarm
zh_CN: 选择一个月内重复闹钟的星期

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select the day of the week on which to repeat the alarm
zh_CN: 选择一周内重复闹钟的日期

[ctx: @label Time unit for user-entered number]
en: month(s)
zh_CN: 月

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter the number of months between repetitions of the alarm
zh_CN: 输入重复闹钟之间的月数

[ctx: @label Time unit for user-entered number]
en: year(s)
zh_CN: 年

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter the number of years between repetitions of the alarm
zh_CN: 输入重复闹钟之间的年数

[ctx: @label List of months to select]
en: Months:
zh_CN: 月份：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select the months of the year in which to repeat the alarm
zh_CN: 选择一年中重复闹钟的月份

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: February 2&9th alarm in non-leap years:
zh_CN: 非闰年中2月2&9日的闹钟：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox No date]
en: None
zh_CN: 不触发

[ctx: @item:inlistbox 1st March (short form)]
en: 1 Mar
zh_CN: 3月1日

[ctx: @item:inlistbox 28th February (short form)]
en: 28 Feb
zh_CN: 2月28日

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select which date, if any, the February 29th alarm should trigger in non-leap years
zh_CN: 选择非闰年中2月29日闹钟的响铃日期

[ctx: @info]
en: No month selected
zh_CN: 未选中任何月份

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Reminder for first recurrence only
zh_CN: 仅在第一次重复时提醒

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: in advance
zh_CN: 之前

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Reminder:
zh_CN: 提醒：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: afterwards
zh_CN: 之后

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Display the reminder only for the first time the alarm is scheduled
zh_CN: 仅在首次安排闹钟时显示提醒

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Alarm Sub-Repetition
zh_CN: 闹钟子重复

[ctx: @option:check Repeat every 10 minutes]
en: Repeat every
zh_CN: 每隔

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Instead of the alarm triggering just once at each recurrence, checking this option makes the alarm trigger multiple times at each recurrence.
zh_CN: 勾选后，每次重复都可多次响铃。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter the time between repetitions of the alarm
zh_CN: 输入闹钟重复的时间间隔

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Number of repetitions:
zh_CN: 重复次数：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check to specify the number of times the alarm should repeat after each recurrence
zh_CN: 勾选后，可指定每次重复后闹钟重复触发的次数

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter the number of times to trigger the alarm after its initial occurrence
zh_CN: 输入首次响铃后的闹钟响铃次数

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Duration:
zh_CN: 持续时间：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check to specify how long the alarm is to be repeated
zh_CN: 勾选后，可指定闹钟重复的时长

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter the length of time to repeat the alarm
zh_CN: 输入闹钟重复的时长

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not load calendar <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法加载日历文件 <filename>%1</filename>。

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot download calendar: <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 无法下载日历：<filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @info]
en: Calendar <resource>%1</resource> is in an old format (<application>KAlarm</application> version %2), and will be read-only unless you choose to update it to the current format.
zh_CN: 日历 <resource>%1</resource> 为旧版格式 (<application>KAlarm</application> %2)，在更新格式前，此日历将保持只读状态。

[ctx: @info]
en: Some or all of the alarms in calendar <resource>%1</resource> are in an old <application>KAlarm</application> format, and will be read-only unless you choose to update them to the current format.
zh_CN: 日历 <resource>%1</resource> 中有部分或全部闹钟为 <application>KAlarm</application> 旧版格式。在更新格式前，此日历将保持只读状态。

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>%1</para><para><warning>Do not update the calendar if it is also used with an older version of <application>KAlarm</application> (e.g. on another computer). If you do so, the calendar may become unusable there.</warning></para><para>Do you wish to update the calendar?</para>
zh_CN: <para>%1</para><para><warning>请勿更新与其他使用旧版 <application>KAlarm</application> 用户共享的日历，否则这些用户将无法继续使用日历。</warning></para><para>您确定要更新日历吗？</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: Resource is not configured.
zh_CN: 资源尚未配置。

[ctx: @info]
en: Error loading calendar <resource>%1</resource>.
zh_CN: 加载日历 <resource>%1</resource> 时出错。

[ctx: @info]
en: Error saving calendar <resource>%1</resource>.
zh_CN: 保存日历 <resource>%1</resource> 时出错。

[ctx: @info]
en: Resource is read-only.
zh_CN: 资源为只读文件。

[ctx: @info]
en: Calendar file is in wrong format: <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: 日历文件格式错误：<filename>%1</filename>。

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to update format of calendar <resource>%1</resource>
zh_CN: 无法更新日历 <resource>%1</resource> 的格式。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Calendar Configuration
zh_CN: 日历配置

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Select storage type of new calendar:
zh_CN: 选择新日历的存储类型：

[ctx: @info]
en: Error!  The file <filename>%1</filename> is already used by an existing resource.
zh_CN: 错误！文件 <filename>%1</filename> 已被其他资源使用。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import Directory Resource
zh_CN: 导入目录资源

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Import Calendar Directory Resource
zh_CN: 导入日历目录资源

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Import Active Alarms
zh_CN: 导入活动闹钟

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Import Archived Alarms
zh_CN: 导入已归档闹钟

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Import Alarm Templates
zh_CN: 导入闹钟模板

[ctx: @item:intext]
en: Active alarms
zh_CN: 活动闹钟

[ctx: @item:intext]
en: Archived alarms
zh_CN: 已归档闹钟

[ctx: @item:intext]
en: Alarm templates
zh_CN: 闹钟模板

[ctx: @item:inlistbox File type selection filter]
en: Calendar files
zh_CN: 日历文件

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Checking file information...
zh_CN: 正在检查文件信息...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Error! File already exists.
zh_CN: 错误！文件已存在。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Error! Cannot create file (directory does not exist).
zh_CN: 错误！无法创建文件 (目录不存在)。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Error! Cannot create file (directory is not writable).
zh_CN: 错误！无法创建文件 (无法写入目录)。

[ctx: @info]
en: Error! Cannot create file (directory does not exist).
zh_CN: 错误！无法创建文件 (目录不存在)。

[ctx: @info]
en: Error! Cannot create file (directory is not writable).
zh_CN: 错误！无法创建文件 (无法写入目录)。

[ctx: @info]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, warning1)
en: KAlarm no longer supports calendar directory resources. In order to continue using the contents of the directory resource below, you must import it into a KAlarm calendar file resource.
zh_CN: KAlarm 已不再支持日历目录资源。若要继续使用下列目录资源，您必须将其导入至 KAlarm 日历文件资源内。

[ctx: @info]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, warning2)
en: KAlarm no longer supports calendar directory resources. In order to continue using the contents of the directory resource below, you must import each of its alarm types into separate KAlarm calendar file resources.
zh_CN: KAlarm 已不再支持日历目录资源。若要继续使用下列目录资源，您必须将其中不同类型的闹钟分别导入至 KAlarm 日历文件资源内。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nameLabel)
en: Display name:
zh_CN: 显示名称：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label2)
en: Calendar directory:
zh_CN: 日历目录：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label3)
en: Alarm types:
zh_CN: 闹钟类型：

[ctx: @info]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, note)
en: If you prefer, you can import this calendar directory resource later, by using the Import Alarms menu option to import the calendar files contained within it.
zh_CN: 您也可稍后通过“导入闹钟”的菜单项导入日历文件中的日历目录资源。

[ctx: @option:radio]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mergeRadio)
en: Import into existing calendar file resource
zh_CN: 导入至已有的日历文件资源

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, mergeResource)
en: Select the resource to import the directory resource's alarms into.
zh_CN: 选择导入目录资源闹钟的资源。

[ctx: @option:radio]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, newRadio)
en: Import into new calendar file resource
zh_CN: 导入至新的日历文件资源

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pathLabel)
en: Filename:
zh_CN: 文件名：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, pathRequester)
en: Select the file to contain this resource. The file must not already exist.
zh_CN: 选择要包含此资源的文件，此文件必须不是已有文件。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, pathRequester)
en: Select the file to contain this resource.
    The file must not already exist.
    Note that if the URL of a remote file is specified, monitoring for file changes will not work.
zh_CN: 选择要包含此资源的文件，
    此文件必须不是已有文件。
    注意，如果指定了远程文件的 URL，将无法监测文件更改情况。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, nameText)
en: Enter the name used to identify this resource in displays.
zh_CN: 输入用于在界面中区分此资源的名字。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, nameText)
en: Enter the name used to identify this resource in displays.
zh_CN: 输入用于在界面中区分此资源的名字。

[ctx: @option:radio]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, noRadio)
en: Do not import
zh_CN: 不导入

[ctx: @info/plain Name of a calendar]
en: Active Alarms
zh_CN: 活动闹钟

[ctx: @info/plain Name of a calendar]
en: Archived Alarms
zh_CN: 已归档闹钟

[ctx: @info/plain Name of a calendar]
en: Alarm Templates
zh_CN: 闹钟模板

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Failed to create default calendar <resource>%1</resource></para><para>Location: <filename>%2</filename></para>
zh_CN: <para>无法创建默认日历 <resource>%1</resource></para><para>位置：<filename>%2</filename></para>

[ctx: @item:intext]
en: Active Alarms
zh_CN: 活动闹钟

[ctx: @item:intext]
en: Archived Alarms
zh_CN: 已归档闹钟

[ctx: @item:intext]
en: Alarm Templates
zh_CN: 闹钟模板

[ctx: @item:intext Calendar status]
en: Read-only
zh_CN: 只读

[ctx: @item:intext Calendar status]
en: Read-only (old format)
zh_CN: 只读 (旧格式)

[ctx: @item:intext Calendar status]
en: Read-only (other format)
zh_CN: 只读 (其他格式)

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Time To
zh_CN: 时间到

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Message, File or Command
zh_CN: 消息、文件或命令

[ctx: @title:column Template name]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Calendars
zh_CN: 日历

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Command execution failed
zh_CN: 命令执行失败

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Pre-alarm action execution failed
zh_CN: 响铃前操作执行失败

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Post-alarm action execution failed
zh_CN: 响铃后操作执行失败

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Pre- and post-alarm action execution failed
zh_CN: 响铃前操作和响铃后操作执行失败

[ctx: @item:intext Calendar status]
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: %1<nl/>%2: <filename>%3</filename><nl/>%4
zh_CN: %1<nl/>%2：<filename>%3</filename><nl/>%4

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: %1<nl/>%2: <filename>%3</filename>
zh_CN: %1<nl/>%2：<filename>%3</filename>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Next scheduled date and time of the alarm
zh_CN: 闹钟的下个计划时间和日期

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: How long until the next scheduled trigger of the alarm
zh_CN: 现在距下次计划响铃的时间

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: How often the alarm recurs
zh_CN: 闹钟重复的间隔

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Background color of alarm message
zh_CN: 闹钟消息的背景色

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Alarm type (message, file, command or email)
zh_CN: 闹钟类型 (消息、文件、命令或电子邮件)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Alarm name, or alarm text if name is blank
zh_CN: 闹钟名称或闹钟文本 (如名称为空)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Alarm message text, URL of text file to display, command to execute, or email subject line
zh_CN: 闹钟消息文本、要显示的文本文件 URL、要执行的命令或电子邮件的主题

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Name of the alarm template
zh_CN: 闹钟模板的名称

[ctx: @info Alarm never occurs]
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

[ctx: @info n days]
en: %1d
zh_CN:  %1 天

[ctx: @info days hours:minutes]
en: %1d %2:%3
zh_CN:  %1 天 %2:%3

[ctx: @info]
en: You cannot disable your default active alarm calendar.
zh_CN: 您无法禁用默认的活动闹钟日历。

[ctx: @info]
en: You cannot disable your default archived alarm calendar while expired alarms are configured to be kept.
zh_CN: 配置保留过期闹钟后，无法禁用默认的已归档闹钟日历。

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to disable your default calendar?
zh_CN: 您确定要禁用默认日历吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose Calendar
zh_CN: 选择日历

[ctx: @info]
en: The calendar <resource>%1</resource> has been made read-only. This was the default calendar for active alarms.
zh_CN: 已将日历 <resource>%1</resource> 设为只读，该日历将作为活动闹钟的默认日历。

[ctx: @info]
en: The calendar <resource>%1</resource> has been made read-only. This was the default calendar for archived alarms.
zh_CN: 已将日历 <resource>%1</resource> 设为只读，该日历将作为已归档闹钟的默认日历。

[ctx: @info]
en: The calendar <resource>%1</resource> has been made read-only. This was the default calendar for alarm templates.
zh_CN: 已将日历 <resource>%1</resource> 设为只读，该日历将作为闹钟模板的默认日历。

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>The calendar <resource>%1</resource> has been made read-only. This was the default calendar for:%2</para><para>Please select new default calendars.</para>
zh_CN: <para>日历 <resource>%1</resource> 已设为只读且为 %2 的默认日历。</para><para>请选择新的默认日历。</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>%1</para><para>Please select a new default calendar.</para>
zh_CN: <para>%1</para><para>请选择新的默认日历。</para>

[ctx: @info A prompt for user to enter what to search for]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: KAlarm Calendar File
zh_CN: KAlarm 日历文件

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: KAlarm Calendar Directory
zh_CN: KAlarm 日历目录

[ctx: @item:intext What a resource is stored in]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: @item:intext What a resource is stored in (directory in filesystem)]
en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

[ctx: @info]
en: A previous load is still in progress.
zh_CN: 仍在处理之前的加载操作。

[ctx: @info]
en: A previous save is still in progress.
zh_CN: 仍在处理之前的保存操作。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not create calendar file <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法创建日历文件 <filename>%1</filename>。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not create writable calendar file <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法创建可写入日历文件 <filename>%1</filename>。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not load file <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法加载文件 <filename>%1</filename>。

[ctx: @info]
en: Calendar not open.
zh_CN: 未打开日历。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not save file <filename>%1</filename>.
zh_CN: 无法保存文件 <filename>%1</filename>。

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not load file <filename>%1</filename>. (%2)
zh_CN: 无法加载文件 <filename>%1</filename>。(%2)

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not save file <filename>%1</filename>. (%2)
zh_CN: 无法保存文件 <filename>%1</filename>。(%2)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Calendar
zh_CN: 配置日历

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, pathGroupBox)
en: Calendar File
zh_CN: 日历文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (html), widget (KTextEdit, pathDescription)
en: Select the file whose contents should be represented by this resource. If the file does not exist, it will be created. The URL of a remote file can also be specified, but note that monitoring for file changes will not work in this case.
zh_CN: 选择可代表此资源的文件内容。若文件不存在，则会自动创建文件。您也可指定远程文件的 URL，但需注意 KAlarm 无法监视远程文件。

[ctx: @option:radio]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, activeRadio)
en: Acti&ve Alarms
zh_CN: 活动闹钟(&V)

[ctx: @option:radio]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, archivedRadio)
en: Archived Alarms
zh_CN: 已归档闹钟

[ctx: @option:radio]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, templateRadio)
en: Alarm &Templates
zh_CN: 闹钟模板(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (html), widget (KTextEdit, alarmTypeDescription)
en: Select which alarm type this resource should contain.
zh_CN: 选择此资源应包含的闹钟类型。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, alarmTypeLabel)
en: Alarm type:
zh_CN: 闹钟类型：

[ctx: @item]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLineEdit, activeAlarmsText)
en: Active Alarms
zh_CN: 活动闹钟

[ctx: @item]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLineEdit, archivedAlarmsText)
en: Archived Alarms
zh_CN: 已归档闹钟

[ctx: @item]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLineEdit, templateAlarmsText)
en: Alarm Templates
zh_CN: 闹钟模板

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, nameGroupBox)
en: Display Name
zh_CN: 显示名称

[ctx: @label:textbox]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_1)
en: &Name:
zh_CN: 名称(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (html), widget (KTextEdit, nameDescription)
en: Enter the name used to identify this resource in displays.
zh_CN: 输入用于在界面中区分此资源的名字。

[ctx: @title:group]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, readOnlyGroupBox)
en: Access Rights
zh_CN: 访问权限

[ctx: @option:check]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, readOnlyCheckbox)
en: Read only
zh_CN: 只读

note: i18n: ectx: property (html), widget (KTextEdit, readOnlyDescription)
en: If read-only mode is enabled, no changes will be written to the file selected above. Read-only mode will be automatically enabled if you do not have write access to the file or the file is on a remote server that does not support write access.
zh_CN: 启用只读模式时，将不会对上述文件写入任何改动。若您没有文件的写入权限或远程服务器上的文件不支持写入时，会自动启用对该文件只读模式。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Calendars
zh_CN: 日历

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Active Alarms
zh_CN: 活动闹钟

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Archived Alarms
zh_CN: 已归档闹钟

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Alarm Templates
zh_CN: 闹钟模板

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose which type of data to show alarm calendars for
zh_CN: 选择显示闹钟日历的数据类型

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: List of available calendars of the selected type. The checked state shows whether a calendar is enabled (checked) or disabled (unchecked). The default calendar is shown in bold.
zh_CN: 列出所选类型的可用日历。日历复选框表示其为启用状态 (已勾选) 或禁用状态 (未勾选)。默认日历为粗体显示。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Reconfigure the selected calendar
zh_CN: 重新配置选中的日历

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Edit the highlighted calendar's configuration
zh_CN: 编辑高亮的日历配置

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remove the selected calendar from the list
zh_CN: 从列表删除所选的日历

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Remove the highlighted calendar from the list.</para><para>The calendar itself is left intact, and may subsequently be reinstated in the list if desired.</para>
zh_CN: <para>从列表中删除高亮的日历。</para><para>KAlarm 将原封不动地移除该日历，您可根据需要随时将其还原。</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add a new active alarm calendar
zh_CN: 添加新的活动闹钟日历

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add a new archived alarm calendar
zh_CN: 添加新的已归档闹钟日历

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add a new alarm template calendar
zh_CN: 添加新的闹钟模板日历

[ctx: @info]
en: You cannot remove your default active alarm calendar.
zh_CN: 您不能删除默认的活动闹钟日历。

[ctx: @info]
en: You cannot remove your default archived alarm calendar while expired alarms are configured to be kept.
zh_CN: 配置保留过期闹钟后，无法删除默认的已归档闹钟日历。

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>It also contains:%1</para>
zh_CN: <para>同时包含：%1</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para><resource>%1</resource> is the default calendar for:%2</para>%3<para>Do you really want to remove it from all calendar lists?</para>
zh_CN: <para><resource>%1</resource> 是 %2 的默认日历</para>%3<para>您确定要从日历列表中删除它吗？</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to remove your default calendar (<resource>%1</resource>) from the list?
zh_CN: 您确定要从列表中删除默认日历 (<resource>%1</resource>) 吗？

[ctx: @info]
en: <para><resource>%1</resource> contains:%2</para><para>Do you really want to remove it from all calendar lists?</para>
zh_CN: <para><resource>%1</resource> 包含：%2</para><para>您确定要从日历列表中删除它吗？</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to remove the calendar <resource>%1</resource> from the list?
zh_CN: 您确定要从列表中删除日历 <resource>%1</resource> 吗？

[ctx: @action Reload calendar]
en: Re&load
zh_CN: 重新加载(&L)

[ctx: @action]
en: Show &Details
zh_CN: 显示详情(&D)

[ctx: @action]
en: Set &Color...
zh_CN: 设定颜色(&C)...

[ctx: @action]
en: Clear C&olor
zh_CN: 清除颜色(&O)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Update Calendar Format
zh_CN: 更新日历格式(&U)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Remove
zh_CN: 删除(&R)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Add...
zh_CN: 添加(&A)...

[ctx: @action]
en: Im&port...
zh_CN: 导入(&P)...

[ctx: @action]
en: Use as &Default for Active Alarms
zh_CN: 用作活动闹钟的默认值(&D)

[ctx: @action]
en: Use as &Default for Archived Alarms
zh_CN: 用作已归档闹钟的默认值(&D)

[ctx: @action]
en: Use as &Default for Alarm Templates
zh_CN: 用作闹钟模板的默认值(&D)

[ctx: @info]
en: Active alarms
zh_CN: 活动闹钟

[ctx: @info]
en: Archived alarms
zh_CN: 已归档闹钟

[ctx: @info]
en: Alarm templates
zh_CN: 闹钟模板

[ctx: @info List separator]
en: ,
zh_CN: 、

[ctx: @info]
en: Read-write
zh_CN: 读写

[ctx: @info]
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

[ctx: @info]
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

[ctx: @info Parameter in 'Default calendar: Yes/No']
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: @info Parameter in 'Default calendar: Yes/No']
en: No
zh_CN: 否

[ctx: @info]
en: <title>%1</title><para>ID: %2<nl/>Calendar type: %3<nl/>Contents: %4<nl/>%5: <filename>%6</filename><nl/>Permissions: %7<nl/>Status: %8<nl/>Default calendar: %9</para>
zh_CN: <title>%1</title><para>ID：%2<nl/>日历类型：%3<nl/>内容：%4<nl/>%5：<filename>%6</filename><nl/>权限：%7<nl/>状态：%8<nl/>默认日历：%9</para>

[ctx: @text/plain]
en: Could not run <command>%1</command> to set wake from suspend
zh_CN: “从睡眠中唤醒”设定失败，无法运行 <command>%1</command>

[ctx: @text/plain]
en: Error setting wake from suspend.<nl/>Command was: <command>%1 %2</command><nl/>Error code: %3.
zh_CN: 设定从睡眠中唤醒时出错。<nl/>命令：<command>%1 %2</command><nl/>错误代码：%3。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Set volume
zh_CN: 设置音量

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: If checked, the sound file will be played repeatedly for as long as the message is displayed.
zh_CN: 选中后，消息显示时会一直重复播放声音文件。

[ctx: @label]
en: Sound file:
zh_CN: 声音文件：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Test the sound
zh_CN: 测试声音

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Play the selected sound file.
zh_CN: 播放选中的声音文件。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter the name or URL of a sound file to play.
zh_CN: 输入文件名或 URL，将用于播放声音文件。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select a sound file to play.
zh_CN: 选择要播放的声音文件。

[ctx: @label:spinbox Length of time to pause between repetitions]
en: Pause between repetitions:
zh_CN: 重复播放间的暂停时间：

[ctx: @label]
en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter how many seconds to pause between repetitions.
zh_CN: 输入重复播放间暂停的秒数。

[ctx: @title:group Sound volume]
en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select to choose the volume for playing the sound file.
zh_CN: 选择播放声音文件时的音量。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose the volume for playing the sound file.
zh_CN: 选择播放声音文件时的音量。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Fade
zh_CN: 淡入

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select to fade the volume when the sound file first starts to play.
zh_CN: 选择声音文件开始播放时的淡入音量。

[ctx: @label:spinbox Time period over which to fade the sound]
en: Fade time:
zh_CN: 淡入时间：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter how many seconds to fade the sound before reaching the set volume.
zh_CN: 输入声音到达设定音量前的时间秒数。

[ctx: @label:slider]
en: Initial volume:
zh_CN: 初始音量：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose the initial volume for playing the sound file.
zh_CN: 选择播放声音文件的初始音量。

[ctx: @label:listbox Listbox providing audio options]
en: Sound:
zh_CN: 声音：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox No sound]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Beep
zh_CN: 发出声音提示

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Speak
zh_CN: 读出

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Sound file
zh_CN: 声音文件

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Choose a sound to play when the message is displayed.<list><item><interface>%1</interface>: the message is displayed silently.</item><item><interface>%2</interface>: a simple beep is sounded.</item><item><interface>%3</interface>: an audio file is played. You will be prompted to choose the file and set play options. (Option not available if using notification.)</item><item><interface>%4</interface>: the message text is spoken. (Option requires working Qt text-to-speech installation.)</item></list></para>
zh_CN: <para>选择信息显示时播放的声音。<list><item><interface>%1</interface>：信息会静默显示。</item><item><interface>%2</interface>：发出简单的“哔”声。</item><item><interface>%3</interface>：播放音频文件，此项会弹出一个提示框让您选择文件并设置播放选项。(使用通知时无法选择此项) </item><item><interface>%4</interface>：语音播报信息文本。(此选项需安装 Qt 文本转语音功能)</item></list></para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Configure sound file
zh_CN: 配置声音文件

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Configure a sound file to play when the alarm is displayed.
zh_CN: 配置闹钟显示时播放的声音文件。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Sound File
zh_CN: 声音文件

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Audio files
zh_CN: 音频文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose Sound File
zh_CN: 选择声音文件

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Special Actions...
zh_CN: 特殊操作...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set commands to execute
zh_CN: 设置待执行的命令

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Specify actions to execute before and after the alarm is displayed.
zh_CN: 指定响铃前和响铃后要执行的操作。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Special Alarm Actions
zh_CN: 特殊闹钟操作

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Pre-Alarm Action
zh_CN: 响铃前操作

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令：

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Enter a shell command to execute before the alarm is displayed.</para><para>Note that it is executed only when the alarm proper is displayed, not when a reminder or deferred alarm is displayed.</para><para><note>KAlarm will wait for the command to complete before displaying the alarm.</note></para>
zh_CN: <para>输入闹钟显示前执行的 shell 命令。</para><para>注意，只有闹钟正确显示时才会执行命令，提示或推迟的闹钟显示时不会执行。</para><para><note>KAlarm 在闹钟显示前会等待命令完成。</note></para>

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Execute for deferred alarms
zh_CN: 推迟闹钟执行命令

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>If unchecked, the command is only executed before the alarm proper is displayed.</para><para>If checked, the pre-alarm command is also executed before a deferred alarm is displayed.</para>
zh_CN: <para>禁用后，命令只会在闹钟正确显示前执行。</para><para>若启用，闹钟触发前命令也将在推迟的闹钟显示前执行。</para>

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Cancel alarm on error
zh_CN: 出错时取消闹钟

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Cancel the alarm if the pre-alarm command fails, i.e. do not display the alarm or execute any post-alarm action command.
zh_CN: 响铃前命令执行失败时取消响铃。例如：不显示闹钟或执行任意响铃后操作命令。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Do not show error status or error message if the pre-alarm command fails.
zh_CN: 响铃前命令执行失败时，不显示错误状态或错误消息。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Post-Alarm Action
zh_CN: 响铃后操作

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Enter a shell command to execute after the alarm window is closed.</para><para>Note that it is not executed after closing a reminder window. If you defer the alarm, it is not executed until the alarm is finally acknowledged or closed.</para>
zh_CN: <para>输入闹钟窗口关闭后执行的 shell 命令。</para><para>注意，关闭提醒窗口后将不会执行命令。如果您推迟了闹钟，闹钟在最后关闭后才会执行命令。</para>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Alarm Templates
zh_CN: 闹钟模板

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: The list of alarm templates
zh_CN: 闹钟模板列表

[ctx: @action:button]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

[ctx: @action]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Create a new alarm template
zh_CN: 新建闹钟模板

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Create a new alarm template
zh_CN: 新建闹钟模板

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Edit the selected alarm template
zh_CN: 编辑所选的闹钟模板

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Edit the currently highlighted alarm template
zh_CN: 编辑当前高亮的闹钟模板

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Create a new alarm template based on the selected template
zh_CN: 基于所选的闹钟模板新建闹钟模板

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Create a new alarm template based on a copy of the currently highlighted template
zh_CN: 基于当前高亮的模板创建新闹钟模板

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Delete the selected alarm templates
zh_CN: 删除所选的闹钟模板

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Delete the currently highlighted alarm templates
zh_CN: 删除当前高亮的闹钟模板

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to delete the selected alarm template? | Do you really want to delete the %1 selected alarm templates?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要删除选中的 %1 个提醒模板吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Alarm Template | Delete Alarm Templates
zh_CN[0]: 删除闹钟模板

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose Alarm Template
zh_CN: 选择闹钟模板

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select a template to base the new alarm on.
zh_CN: 选择用来创建新闹钟的模板。

[ctx: @action]
en: &New Alarm
zh_CN: 新建闹钟(&N)

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

[ctx: @info:tooltip Brief: some alarms are disabled]
en: (Some alarms disabled)
zh_CN: (部分闹钟已被禁用)

[ctx: @info]
en: Alarm not found
zh_CN: 未找到该闹钟

[ctx: @info]
en: Error recreating alarm
zh_CN: 重新创建闹钟时出错

[ctx: @info]
en: Error recreating alarm template
zh_CN: 重新创建闹钟模板时出错

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot reactivate archived alarm
zh_CN: 无法重新激活已归档闹钟

[ctx: @info]
en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

[ctx: @info Undo-action: message]
en: %1: %2
zh_CN: %1：%2

[ctx: @info Action to create a new alarm]
en: New alarm
zh_CN: 新建闹钟

[ctx: @info Action to delete an alarm]
en: Delete alarm
zh_CN: 删除闹钟

[ctx: @info Action to create a new alarm template]
en: New template
zh_CN: 新建模板

[ctx: @info Action to delete an alarm template]
en: Delete template
zh_CN: 删除模板

[ctx: @info]
en: Delete archived alarm
zh_CN: 删除已归档闹钟

[ctx: @info]
en: Create multiple alarms
zh_CN: 创建多个闹钟

[ctx: @info Action to edit an alarm]
en: Edit alarm
zh_CN: 编辑闹钟

[ctx: @info Action to edit an alarm template]
en: Edit template
zh_CN: 编辑模板

[ctx: @info]
en: Delete multiple alarms
zh_CN: 删除多个闹钟

[ctx: @info]
en: Delete multiple templates
zh_CN: 删除多个模板

[ctx: @info]
en: Delete multiple archived alarms
zh_CN: 删除多个已归档闹钟

[ctx: @info]
en: Reactivate alarm
zh_CN: 重新激活闹钟

[ctx: @info]
en: Reactivate multiple alarms
zh_CN: 重新激活多个闹钟

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Wake From Suspend
zh_CN: 从睡眠中唤醒

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot schedule wakeup time for a date-only alarm
zh_CN: 无法为仅日期闹钟安排唤醒时间

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>This wakeup will cancel any existing wakeup which has been set by KAlarm or any other application, because your computer can only schedule a single wakeup time.</para><para><b>Note:</b> Wake From Suspend is not supported at all on some computers, especially older ones, and some computers only support setting a wakeup time up to 24 hours ahead. You may wish to set up a test alarm to check your system's capability.</para>
zh_CN: <para>因为您的计算机只能有一个计划唤醒，所以此唤醒会取消 KAlarm 及其他程序设置的所有唤醒。</para><para><b>注意：</b>“从睡眠中唤醒”可能完全无法支持某些计算机 (特别是老计算机)，而部分计算机最多设置为 24 小时前。您可先设置一个闹钟来测试系统功能。</para>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Wake From Suspend Alarm
zh_CN: 从睡眠中唤醒的闹钟

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, showWakeButton)
en: Show current wake-from-suspend alarm
zh_CN: 显示当前“从睡眠中唤醒”的闹钟

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, showWakeButton)
en: Highlight the current wake-from-suspend alarm in the alarm list. This button is disabled if no wake-from-suspend alarm is configured.
zh_CN: 高亮闹钟列表中“从睡眠中唤醒”的闹钟，此按钮只在有“从睡眠中唤醒”的闹钟时有效。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, showWakeButton)
en: Show current alarm
zh_CN: 显示当前闹钟

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, useWakeButton)
en: Set highlighted alarm as the wake-from-suspend alarm
zh_CN: 将高亮的闹钟设置为“从睡眠中唤醒”的闹钟

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, useWakeButton)
en: Set the alarm highlighted in the alarm list to wake-from-suspend. This replaces any existing wake-from-suspend alarm.
zh_CN: 将高亮的闹钟设置为“从睡眠中唤醒”的闹钟，此操作会替换掉所有现存的“从睡眠中唤醒”的闹钟。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, useWakeButton)
en: Use highlighted alarm
zh_CN: 使用高亮的闹钟

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, cancelWakeButton)
en: Cancel the current wake-from-suspend
zh_CN: 取消当前的“从睡眠中唤醒”

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, cancelWakeButton)
en: Cancel the currently configured wake-from-suspend. Note that this does not cancel the alarm itself, which will still trigger in the normal way. This button is disabled if no wake-from-suspend alarm is configured.
zh_CN: 取消当前配置的“从睡眠中唤醒”。注意，此操作不会取消闹钟本身，闹钟仍然会响铃。此按钮仅在配置了“从睡眠中唤醒”的闹钟后有效。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, cancelWakeButton)
en: Cancel wake from suspend
zh_CN: 取消“从睡眠中唤醒”

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, advanceWakeTime)
en: Enter how many minutes before the alarm trigger time to wake the system from suspend. This can be used to ensure that the system is fully restored by the time the alarm triggers.
zh_CN: 输入闹钟响铃前唤醒系统的分钟数，此项可确保系统在闹钟响铃前完全启动。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Number of minutes before alarm to wake from suspend
zh_CN: 闹钟唤醒睡眠前的分钟数
