en to zh_TW translation catalogue (77 entries)

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Changed Alarm
zh_TW: 已變更鬧鐘

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Conflicting Alarm
zh_TW: 衝突的鬧鐘

[ctx: @label]
en: Item revision
zh_TW: 項物版本

[ctx: @label]
en: Alarm type
zh_TW: 鬧鐘型態

[ctx: @label]
en: Alarm status
zh_TW: 鬧鐘狀態

[ctx: @label]
en: Template name
zh_TW: 樣本名稱

[ctx: @label]
en: Creation time
zh_TW: 建立時間

[ctx: @label]
en: Start time
zh_TW: 開始時間

[ctx: @label Start delay configured in an alarm template]
en: Template after time
zh_TW: 過時樣本

[ctx: @label]
en: Recurs
zh_TW: 循環

[ctx: @label]
en: Recurrence
zh_TW: 循環

[ctx: @label]
en: Sub-repetition
zh_TW: 子重覆

[ctx: @label]
en: Sub-repetition interval
zh_TW: 子重覆間隔

[ctx: @label]
en: Sub-repetition count
zh_TW: 子重覆計數

[ctx: @label]
en: Next sub-repetition
zh_TW: 下次子重覆

[ctx: @label]
en: Work time only
zh_TW: 只在工作時間內

[ctx: @label]
en: Holidays excluded
zh_TW: 排除假日

[ctx: @label]
en: Next recurrence
zh_TW: 下次循環

[ctx: @label]
en: Late cancel
zh_TW: 延遲取消

[ctx: @label Automatically close window]
en: Auto close
zh_TW: 自動關閉

[ctx: @label]
en: Copy to KOrganizer
zh_TW: 複製到 KOrganizer

[ctx: @label]
en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已開啟

[ctx: @label]
en: Read-only
zh_TW: 唯讀

[ctx: @label Whether alarm should be archived]
en: Archive
zh_TW: 歸檔

[ctx: @label]
en: Revision
zh_TW: 版本

[ctx: @label]
en: Custom properties
zh_TW: 自訂屬性

[ctx: @label]
en: Message text
zh_TW: 訊息文字

[ctx: @label File to provide text for message]
en: Message file
zh_TW: 訊息檔案

[ctx: @label]
en: Foreground color
zh_TW: 前景顏色

[ctx: @label]
en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

[ctx: @label]
en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

[ctx: @label Shell command to execute before alarm]
en: Pre-alarm action
zh_TW: 鬧鐘響鈴前動作

[ctx: @label]
en: Pre-alarm action cancel
zh_TW: 鬧鐘響鈴前動作取消

[ctx: @label]
en: Pre-alarm action no error
zh_TW: 鬧鐘響鈴前動作沒有錯誤

[ctx: @label Shell command to execute after alarm]
en: Post-alarm action
zh_TW: 鬧鐘響鈴後動作

[ctx: @label]
en: Confirm acknowledgement
zh_TW: 回覆確認

[ctx: @label Audio method]
en: Sound
zh_TW: 音效

[ctx: @label Whether audio should repeat]
en: Sound repeat
zh_TW: 音效重覆

[ctx: @label]
en: Sound volume
zh_TW: 音量

[ctx: @label]
en: Sound fade volume
zh_TW: 音效淡出音量

[ctx: @label]
en: Sound fade time
zh_TW: 音效淡出時間

[ctx: @label Whether the alarm has a reminder]
en: Reminder
zh_TW: 提醒

[ctx: @label Whether reminder is on first recurrence only]
en: Reminder once only
zh_TW: 只提醒一次

[ctx: @label Deferral type]
en: Deferral
zh_TW: 延遲

[ctx: @label]
en: Deferral time
zh_TW: 延遲時間

[ctx: @label Default deferral delay]
en: Deferral default
zh_TW: 延遲預設

[ctx: @label Whether deferral time is date-only by default]
en: Deferral default date only
zh_TW: 只延遲預設日期

[ctx: @label A shell command]
en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

[ctx: @label]
en: Log file
zh_TW: 紀錄檔

[ctx: @label Execute in terminal window]
en: Execute in terminal
zh_TW: 於終端機中執行

[ctx: @label]
en: Email subject
zh_TW: 信件主旨

[ctx: @label Email address]
en: Email sender ID
zh_TW: 信件寄件者代碼

[ctx: @label Email address]
en: Email to
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件給

[ctx: @label true/false]
en: Email bcc
zh_TW: 電子郵件密件副本

[ctx: @label]
en: Email body
zh_TW: 電子郵件主體

[ctx: @label]
en: Email attachments
zh_TW: 電子郵件附加檔

[ctx: @info Alarm type]
en: Display (text)
zh_TW: 顯示（文字）

[ctx: @info Alarm type]
en: Display (file)
zh_TW: 顯示（檔案）

[ctx: @info Alarm type]
en: Display (command)
zh_TW: 顯示（指令）

[ctx: @info Alarm type]
en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

[ctx: @info Alarm type]
en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

[ctx: @info Alarm type]
en: Audio
zh_TW: 音效

[ctx: @info Alarm type]
en: Active
zh_TW: 啟動

[ctx: @info Alarm type]
en: Archived
zh_TW: 已歸檔

[ctx: @info Alarm type]
en: Template
zh_TW: 樣本

[ctx: @info Repeat at login]
en: At login until %1
zh_TW: 於登入時重覆，直到 %1

[ctx: @info Using default font]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: @info]
en: Reminder
zh_TW: 提醒

[ctx: @info]
en: Speak
zh_TW: 語音

[ctx: @info]
en: Beep
zh_TW: 嗶聲

[ctx: @info]
en: 1 Second | %1 Seconds
zh_TW[0]: %1 秒

[ctx: @info Error indication]
en: error!
zh_TW: 錯誤！

[ctx: @info General purpose status indication: yes or no]
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

[ctx: @info General purpose status indication: yes or no]
en: No
zh_TW: 否

[ctx: @info]
en: 1 Minute | %1 Minutes
zh_TW[0]: %1 分鐘

[ctx: @info]
en: 1 Hour | %1 Hours
zh_TW[0]: %1 小時

[ctx: @info]
en: 1 Day | %1 Days
zh_TW[0]: %1 天
