kalarm - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (19 entries)

[ctx: @info 'From' email address]
en: From:
zh_TW: 寄件者：

[ctx: @info Email addressee]
en: To:
zh_TW: 收件者：

[ctx: @info Copy-to in email headers]
en: Cc:
zh_TW: 副本：

[ctx: @info]
en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

[ctx: @info Email subject]
en: Subject:
zh_TW: 主旨：

[ctx: @info Todo calendar item's title field]
en: To-do:
zh_TW: 待辦事項：

[ctx: @info Todo calendar item's location field]
en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

[ctx: @info Todo calendar item's due date/time]
en: Due:
zh_TW: 到期時間：

[ctx: @info Brief form of 'At Login']
en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

[ctx: @info]
en: At login
zh_TW: 登入時

[ctx: @info]
en: 1 Minute | %1 Minutes
zh_TW[0]: %1 分鐘

[ctx: @info]
en: 1 Hour | %1 Hours
zh_TW[0]: %1 小時

[ctx: @info Hours and minutes]
en: %1h %2m
zh_TW: %1：%2

[ctx: @info]
en: 1 Day | %1 Days
zh_TW[0]: %1 天

[ctx: @info]
en: 1 Week | %1 Weeks
zh_TW[0]: %1 星期

[ctx: @info]
en: 1 Month | %1 Months
zh_TW[0]: %1 個月

[ctx: @info]
en: 1 Year | %1 Years
zh_TW[0]: %1 年

[ctx: @info No recurrence]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: @info No repetition]
en: None
zh_TW: 無
