kalgebra - en to ko translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: KAlgebra Mobile
ko: KAlgebra 모바일

en: A simple scientific calculator
ko: 간단한 공학용 계산기

en: Calculator
ko: 계산기

en: Variables
ko: 변수

en: Load Script
ko: 스크립트 열기

en: Script (*.kal)
ko: 스크립트 (*.kal)

en: Save Script
ko: 스크립트 저장

en: Export Log
ko: 로그 내보내기

en: Evaluate
ko: 평가

en: Calculate
ko: 계산

en: Clear Log
ko: 기록 비우기

en: 2D Plot
ko: 2D 그래프

en: 3D Plot
ko: 3D 그래프

en: Copy "%1"
ko: "%1" 복사

en: Clear All
ko: 모두 지우기

en: Expression to calculate...
ko: 계산할 수식...

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Graph 2D
ko: 2D 그래프

en: Graph 3D
ko: 3D 그래프

en: Value Tables
ko: 값 표

en: Dictionary
ko: 사전

en: About KAlgebra
ko: KAlgebra 정보

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View Grid
ko: 격자 표시

en: Reset Viewport
ko: 뷰포트 초기화

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Value tables
ko: 값 표

en: Errors: The step cannot be 0
ko: 오류: 단계는 0일 수 없음

en: Errors: The start and end are the same
ko: 오류: 시작과 끝이 동일함

en: Errors: %1
ko: 오류: %1

en: Input
ko: 입력

en: From:
ko: 시작:

en: To:
ko: 끝:

en: Step
ko: 단계

en: Run
ko: 실행

en: A portable calculator
ko: 포터블 계산기
