kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (73 entries)

en: Options: %1
zh_CN: 选项：%1

en: Paste "%1" to input
zh_CN: 粘贴“%1”到输入内容

en: Paste to Input
zh_CN: 从剪贴板粘贴

en: <ul class='error'>Error: <b>%1</b><li>%2</li></ul>
zh_CN: <ul class='error'>错误：<b>%1</b><li>%2</li></ul>

en: Imported: %1
zh_CN: 已导入：%1

en: <ul class='error'>Error: Could not load %1. <br /> %2</ul>
zh_CN: <ul class='error'>错误：无法加载 %1。<br /> %2</ul>

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Add/Edit a function
zh_CN: 添加/编辑一个函数

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: From:
zh_CN: 从：

en: To:
zh_CN: 到：

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: The options you specified are not correct
zh_CN: 您指定的选项不正确

en: Downlimit cannot be greater than uplimit
zh_CN: 下限不能大于上限

en: Plot 2D
zh_CN: 二维图

en: Plot 3D
zh_CN: 三维图

en: Session
zh_CN: 会话

en: Variables
zh_CN: 变量

en: &Calculator
zh_CN: 计算器(&C)

en: C&alculator
zh_CN: 计算器(&A)

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: &Load Script...
zh_CN: 加载脚本(&L)...

en: Recent Scripts
zh_CN: 最近的脚本

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: &Save Script...
zh_CN: 保存脚本(&S)...

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: &Export Log...
zh_CN: 导出日志(&E)...

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: &Insert ans...
zh_CN: 插入答案(&I)...

en: Execution Mode
zh_CN: 执行模式

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Calculate
zh_CN: 计算

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Evaluate
zh_CN: 估值

en: Functions
zh_CN: 函数

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: &Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

en: Viewport
zh_CN: 视点

en: &2D Graph
zh_CN: 二维图像(&2)

en: 2&D Graph
zh_CN: 二维图像(&D)

en: &Grid
zh_CN: 网格(&G)

en: &Keep Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 保持长宽比(&K)

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Poor
zh_CN: 低质量

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Fine
zh_CN: 精细

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Very Fine
zh_CN: 非常精细

en: &3D Graph
zh_CN: 三维图像(&3)

en: 3D &Graph
zh_CN: 三维图像(&G)

en: &Reset View
zh_CN: 重置视图(&R)

en: Dots
zh_CN: 点

en: Lines
zh_CN: 线

en: Solid
zh_CN: 体

en: Operations
zh_CN: 运算

en: &Dictionary
zh_CN: 字典(&D)

en: Look for:
zh_CN: 查找：

en: &Editing
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: Choose a script
zh_CN: 选择一个脚本

en: Script (*.kal)
zh_CN: 脚本 (*.kal)

en: HTML File (*.html)
zh_CN: HTML 文件(*.html)

en: Errors: %1
zh_CN: 错误：%1

en: Select where to put the rendered plot
zh_CN: 选择图表生成的位置

en: Image File (*.png);;SVG File (*.svg)
zh_CN: *.png|图像文件
    *.svg|SVG 矢量图像文件

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

en: Add variable
zh_CN: 添加变量

en: Enter a name for the new variable
zh_CN: 输入新变量名称

en: A portable calculator
zh_CN: 一个便携的计算器

en: Add/Edit a variable
zh_CN: 添加/编辑一个变量

en: Remove Variable
zh_CN: 删除变量

en: Edit '%1' value
zh_CN: 编辑“%1”的值

en: not available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: <b style='color:red'>WRONG</b>
zh_CN: <b style='color:red'>错误</b>

en: Left:
zh_CN: 左边：

en: Top:
zh_CN: 顶端：

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度：

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用
