kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: KAlgebra Mobile
zh_CN: KAlgebra 移动版

en: A simple scientific calculator
zh_CN: 一个简单的科学计算器

en: Calculator
zh_CN: 计算器

en: Variables
zh_CN: 变量

en: Load Script
zh_CN: 加载脚本

en: Script (*.kal)
zh_CN: 脚本 (*.kal)

en: Save Script
zh_CN: 保存脚本

en: Export Log
zh_CN: 导出日志

en: Evaluate
zh_CN: 求值

en: Calculate
zh_CN: 计算

en: Clear Log
zh_CN: 清除日志

en: 2D Plot
zh_CN: 2D 绘图

en: 3D Plot
zh_CN: 3D 绘图

en: Copy "%1"
zh_CN: 复制“%1”

en: Clear All
zh_CN: 清除全部

en: Expression to calculate...
zh_CN: 要计算的表达式…

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: %1:
zh_CN: %1：

en: Graph 2D
zh_CN: 二维图

en: Graph 3D
zh_CN: 三维图

en: Value Tables
zh_CN: 数值表

en: Dictionary
zh_CN: 词典

en: About KAlgebra
zh_CN: 关于 KAlgebra

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: View Grid
zh_CN: 查看网格

en: Reset Viewport
zh_CN: 重置可视区域

en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

en: Value tables
zh_CN: 数值表

en: Errors: The step cannot be 0
zh_CN: 错误: 步长不能为0

en: Errors: The start and end are the same
zh_CN: 错误：起始和终止相同

en: Errors: %1
zh_CN: 错误：%1

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: From:
zh_CN: 从：

en: To:
zh_CN: 到:

en: Step
zh_CN: 步长

en: Run
zh_CN: 执行

en: A portable calculator
zh_CN: 一个轻便的计算器
