kalgebra - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: KAlgebra Mobile
zh_TW: KAlgebra 行動版

en: A simple scientific calculator
zh_TW: 簡單的科學計算機

en: Script (*.kal)
zh_TW: 指令碼 (*.kal)

en: Clear Log
zh_TW: 清除記錄

en: 2D Plot
zh_TW: 2D 圖形

en: 3D Plot
zh_TW: 3D 圖形

en: Copy "%1"
zh_TW: 複製「%1」

en: Clear All
zh_TW: 全部清除

en: Expression to calculate...
zh_TW: 欲計算之表達式…

en: View Grid
zh_TW: 顯示網格

en: Reset Viewport
zh_TW: 重設檢視

en: Errors: The step cannot be 0
zh_TW: 錯誤：步驟數不得為 0

en: Errors: The start and end are the same
zh_TW: 錯誤：起點與終點值相同

en: Errors: %1
zh_TW: 錯誤：%1

en: From:
zh_TW: 起點：

en: To:
zh_TW: 終點：

en: Run
zh_TW: 執行

en: A portable calculator
zh_TW: 可攜型計算機
