kalgebra - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (73 entries)

en: Options: %1
zh_TW: 選項：%1

en: Paste "%1" to input
zh_TW: 貼上 %1 以輸入

en: Paste to Input
zh_TW: 貼上以輸入

en: <ul class='error'>Error: <b>%1</b><li>%2</li></ul>
zh_TW: <ul class='error'>錯誤：<b>%1</b><li>%2</li></ul>

en: Imported: %1
zh_TW: 已匯入：%1

en: <ul class='error'>Error: Could not load %1. <br /> %2</ul>
zh_TW: <ul class='error'>錯誤：無法載入 %1。<br />%2</ul>

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Add/Edit a function
zh_TW: 新增/編輯函數

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: From:
zh_TW: 從：

en: To:
zh_TW: 到：

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: The options you specified are not correct
zh_TW: 您指定的選項不正確

en: Downlimit cannot be greater than uplimit
zh_TW: 下載限制不能大於上傳限制

en: Plot 2D
zh_TW: 繪製平面圖

en: Plot 3D
zh_TW: 繪製立體圖

en: Session
zh_TW: 工作階段

en: Variables
zh_TW: 變數

en: &Calculator
zh_TW: 計算機(&C)

en: C&alculator
zh_TW: 計算機(&A)

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: &Load Script...
zh_TW: 載入文稿(&L)...

en: Recent Scripts
zh_TW: 最近的文稿

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: &Save Script...
zh_TW: 儲存文稿(&S)...

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: &Export Log...
zh_TW: 匯出紀錄(&E)...

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: &Insert ans...
zh_TW: 插入 ans(&I)…

en: Execution Mode
zh_TW: 執行模式

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Calculate
zh_TW: 計算

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Evaluate
zh_TW: 估算

en: Functions
zh_TW: 函數

en: List
zh_TW: 列表

en: &Add
zh_TW: 新增(&A)

en: Viewport
zh_TW: 檢視埠

en: &2D Graph
zh_TW: 平面圖(&2)

en: 2&D Graph
zh_TW: 平面圖(&D)

en: &Grid
zh_TW: 格線(&G)

en: &Keep Aspect Ratio
zh_TW: 保持比例(&K)

en: Resolution
zh_TW: 解析度

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Poor
zh_TW: 低

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Fine
zh_TW: 高

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Very Fine
zh_TW: 非常高

en: &3D Graph
zh_TW: 立體圖(&3)

en: 3D &Graph
zh_TW: 立體圖(&G)

en: &Reset View
zh_TW: 重設檢視(&R)

en: Dots
zh_TW: 點

en: Lines
zh_TW: 線

en: Solid
zh_TW: 立體

en: Operations
zh_TW: 操作

en: &Dictionary
zh_TW: 字典(&D)

en: Look for:
zh_TW: 尋找：

en: &Editing
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

en: Choose a script
zh_TW: 請選擇文稿

en: Script (*.kal)
zh_TW: 文稿 (*.kal)

en: HTML File (*.html)
zh_TW: HTML 檔 (*.html)

en: Errors: %1
zh_TW: 錯誤：%1

en: Select where to put the rendered plot
zh_TW: 選擇要在哪裡放置已繪製之圖形

en: Image File (*.png);;SVG File (*.svg)
zh_TW: 圖片檔 (*.png);;SVG 檔 (*.svg)

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Ready
zh_TW: 就緒

en: Add variable
zh_TW: 新增/變數

en: Enter a name for the new variable
zh_TW: 請輸入新變數名稱

en: A portable calculator
zh_TW: 計算機

en: Add/Edit a variable
zh_TW: 新增/編輯變數

en: Remove Variable
zh_TW: 移除變數

en: Edit '%1' value
zh_TW: 編輯 %1 數值

en: not available
zh_TW: N/A

en: <b style='color:red'>WRONG</b>
zh_TW: <b style='color:red'>錯誤</b>

en: Left:
zh_TW: 左：

en: Top:
zh_TW: 頂端：

en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬度：

en: Height:
zh_TW: 高度：

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用
