kalk - en to ko translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Calculator
ko: 계산기

en: Calculator for Plasma
ko: Plasma용 계산기

en: warning
ko: 경고

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Programmer
ko: 프로그래머

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: Redo
ko: 다시 실행

en: History
ko: 과거 기록

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Clear history
ko: 기록 삭제

en: History is empty
ko: 과거 기록이 비어 있음

[ctx: Delete all items from a list]
en: Clear All History?
ko: 모든 기록을 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: Deleted items cannot be recovered]
en: This is permanent and cannot be undone
ko: 이 작업은 영구적이며 실행 취소할 수 없습니다

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Converter
ko: 변환기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Binary Calculator
ko: 이진 계산기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: @label:spinbox digits of precision]
en: Precision
ko: 정밀도

[ctx: @label:listbox trigonometric angle unit]
en: Angle unit
ko: 각도 단위

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Default angle unit for trigonometric functions.
ko: 삼각 함수에 사용할 기본 각도 단위입니다.

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Angle unit]
en: Radians
ko: 라디안

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Angle unit]
en: Degrees
ko: 도

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Angle unit]
en: Gradians
ko: 그라디안

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Angle unit]
en: Arcminute
ko: 아크분

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Angle unit]
en: Arcsecond
ko: 아크초

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Angle unit]
en: Turn
ko: 턴

[ctx: @label:listbox control how expressions are parsed (read/interpreted)]
en: Parsing mode
ko: 해석 모드

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Expression evaluation order.
ko: 수식 평가 순서입니다.

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Parsing mode]
en: Adaptive
ko: 적응형

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Parsing mode]
en: Conventional
ko: 협정

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Parsing mode]
en: Implicit first
ko: 암시적 우선

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Parsing mode]
en: Chain
ko: 체인

en: Category
ko: 분류
