en to ko translation catalogue (827 entries)

en: Problem while opening the file
ko: 파일을 여는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Cannot open the specified file.
ko: 지정한 파일을 열 수 없습시다.

en: Cannot save to the specified file.
ko: 지정한 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Kalzium OpenGL Part
ko: Kalzium OpenGL 부분

en: A cool thing
ko: 좋은 점

en: State of matter
ko: 물질의 상태

en: Form of a substance; dependant on form stability and whether it takes up a definite volume: solid, liquid or gaseous.
ko: 물질의 형태; 안정성과 일정 부피 필요 여부에 의존한다:고체, 액체 또는 기체.

en: Chemical Symbol
ko: 화학 기호

en: One, two, or three letter abbreviation; set through international convention.
ko: 1-3자의 약어;국제적인 규약을 통해 정해진다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, table)
en: Element
ko: 원소

en: Chromatography
ko: 크로마토그래피

en: Matter separation in a moving medium (mobile phase) through differentiated absorption on a static medium (stationary phase).
ko: 물질이 정적인 매개물(정지상)에서 움직이는 매개물(이동상)에 흡수되는 정도에 따라 분리되는 것.

en: Distillation
ko: 증류

en: Separation of a liquid solution (homogeneous mix) into its components through evaporation and condensation. In a fractionary distillation the process is repeated several times in a column.
ko: 증발과 응축을 통한 구성 요소에서의 액체 용액의 분리(균질 혼합). 분별 증류는 이 과정을 몇 차레 반복한다.

en: Matter that cannot be broken down into simpler matter. Chemical elements are cornerstones of Materials. Elements consist of atoms that consist of a nucleus of positive protons, neutral neutrons, and a shell of electrons.
ko: 물질은 더 간단한 물질로 쪼갤 수 없다. 화학 원소는 물질을 기반으로 이루어졌다. 원소는 양성자, 중성자로 구성된 핵, 그리고 전자 껍질로 이루어진 원자로 구성되어 있다.

en: Emulsion
ko: 에멀젼

en: Heterogeneous mix of two liquids.
ko: 서로 다른 액체가 콜로이드 형태로 혼합된 상태

en: Extraction
ko: 추출

en: Processing a homogeneous or heterogeneous mix to get pure matter.
ko: 순수한 물질을 얻으려고 균일 혼합물이나 불균일 혼합물을 처리하는 방법

en: Mix
ko: 혼합

en: Filtering
ko: 필터링

en: Separation of a solid matter from a liquid matter or gaseous matter with a filter (porous separation wall).
ko: 액체나 기체에서 필터(다공성 분리 벽)를 통해 고체 물질을 분리하는 방법

en: Matter consisting of differentiated matter, combined in non-set ratios. [i]Homogeneous mixes[/i] have a coherent look, [i]heterogeneous mixes[/i] consist of multiple phases.
ko: 물질은 비율이 일정하지 않은 서로 다른 물질로 구성되어 있다.[i]균질 혼합[/i]은 모양이 일정하다. [i]비균질 혼합[/i]은 다양한 상으로 구성되어 있다.

en: Accuracy
ko: 정확도

en: Consisting of accidental and systematic errors.
ko: 전체 중 우연한 오류,체계적인 오류의 구성비

en: Law of Conservation of Mass
ko: 질량 보존의 법칙

en: During a chemical reaction mass is neither lost nor gained. The sum mass of the material going into the reaction equals the sum of the mass of the products of the reaction.
ko: 화학 반응이 일어나면 질량은 늘어나지도 줄어들지도 않는다. 반응이 일어나기 전의 질량의 총합과 반응이 일어난 후 질량의 총합은 같다.

en: Law of multiple proportions
ko: 배수 비례의 법칙

en: An alloy always contains the same elements in the same mass ratio. Should two or more elements bind together then the mass ratio is constant.
ko: 합금은 항상 같은 질량비의 원소를 포함하고 있다. 둘 이상의 원소가 결합되어 있으면 질량비는 항상 일정해야 한다.

en: Crystallization
ko: 결정화

en: Separation of solid, crystalline matter from a solution, or the liquid or gaseous phases.
ko: 용액이나 액체나 기체 상태에서 결정 형태의 고체 물질을 분리해낸다.

en: Solution
ko: 용액

en: Homogeneous mix of multiple pure materials
ko: 여러 순수한 물질의 균일 혼합물

note: i18n("Name"), ChemicalDataObject::name)); i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, initAmtType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, finalAmtType) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LogarithmicMassGradient)
en: Mass
ko: 질량

en: Measurement of an amount of matter.
ko: 물질의 양 측정

en: Matter
ko: 물질

en: All that takes up space and has mass.
ko: 우주에 있으며 질량을 가진 모든 것

en: Phase
ko: 상

en: Through chemical composition and physical attributes, homogeneous portion of matter that separated from its environment in its expansion through a surface.
ko: 화학적 구성과 물리적 속성을 통해, 표면을 통해 확장된 환경으로부터 분리된 물질의 균질한 부분

en: Accuracy and precision
ko: 정확도 및 정밀도

en: Expressed through standard deviation: Values given over accidental errors.
ko: 표준 편차로 나타냄: 우발적인 오류로 주어진 값

en: Correctness
ko: 정확성

en: Values given over accidental errors.
ko: 우발적인 오류로 주어진 값

en: SI-Unit
ko: SI-단위

en: Measurement unit using International Symbols.
ko: 국제 기호를 사용하여 측정한 단위

en: Significant figures
ko: 유효 숫자

en: The number of digits which are meaningful in a number.
ko: 숫자로서 의미가 있는 자릿수

en: Standard deviation
ko: 표준 편차

en: An amount with which the precision of a measurement can be estimated.
ko: 추정할 수 있는 값이 얼마나 정밀한지 나타내는 양

en: Suspension
ko: 서스펜션

en: Heterogeneous mix consisting of a liquid and solid matter.
ko: 액체와 고체 물질로 구성된 균일 혼합물

en: Alloys
ko: 합금

en: Pure matter consisting of multiple elements in a set ratio.
ko: 일정한 비율의 여러 원소로 이루어진 순수한 물질

en: Alpha rays
ko: 알파선

en: Rays consisting of alpha particles, consisting of two protons and two neutrons that are emitted from the Atoms of certain radioactive elements.
ko: 알파 입자로 구성된 선. 알파 입자는 특정 방사성 원자로부터 방출되는 두 양성자와 두 중성자로 구성되어 있다.

en: Atom
ko: 원자

en: Atoms are chemically inseparable and building blocks of matter. Atoms of one kind are called an Element.
ko: 원자는 화학적으로 쪼갤 수 없으며 물질을 블록 형태로 구성하고 있다. 같은 종류의 원자로만 이루어진 것을 원소라고 한다.

en: Electron
ko: 원자

en: Proton
ko: 양성자

en: Neutron
ko: 중성자

en: Atomic nucleus
ko: 원자핵

en: The small, positively-charged center of an Atom, in which Protons and Neutrons are found.
ko: 양극을 띠는 원자의 작은 중심, 원자핵에는 양성자와 중성자가 있다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_x) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_y)
en: Atomic Mass
ko: 원자량

en: Mass of an atom, taken on a scale where the mass of a carbon atom is 12u. In elements that consist of different isotopes the mid-range mass of the isotope mix is given.
ko: 탄소 중 자연계에 가장 흔히 존재하는 것을 12u로 기준으로 한 원자의 질량. 여러 동위원소로 구성되어 있는 원소는 동위 원소의 혼합물이 주어졌을 때 그 중간값을 사용한다.

en: Isotope
ko: 동위 원소

en: Isotopes are forms of a chemical element whose nuclei have the same atomic number, Z, but different atomic masses, A. The word isotope, meaning at the same place, comes from the fact that all isotopes of an element are located at the same place on the periodic table.
ko: 동위 원소는 핵이 같은 양성자 수, 즉 같은 원자번호 Z을 가지지만 원자량 A가 다른 화학 원소의 형태다. 동위 원소라는 말은 같은 위치에 있다는 의미로, 모든 동위 원소는 주기율표상에 같은 위치에 존재하게 된다.

en: Spin
ko: 스핀

en: The spin is an intrinsic angular momentum associated with microscopic particles. It is a purely quantum mechanical phenomenon without any analogy in classical mechanics. Whereas classical angular momentum arises from the rotation of an extended object, spin is not associated with any rotating internal masses, but is intrinsic to the particle itself.
ko: 스핀은 본래 존재하는 미세한 입자와 연관된 각 모멘텀이다. 이것은 어떤 고전 역학에서 유추할 수 없는 순수한 양자 역학적인 현상이다. 반면 고전 역학에서의 각운동량 모멘텀은 확장된 대상에 의해 발생하고, 스핀은 어떤 내부 회전과도 연관성이 없으며, 이는 입자 자체의 속성이다.

en: Magnetic Moment
ko: 자기 모멘트

en: Decay Mode
ko: 붕괴 모드

en: Decay Energy
ko: 붕괴 에너지

en: The decay energy is the energy released by a nuclear decay.
ko: 붕괴 에너지는 핵 붕괴에 따라 방출된 에너지다.

en: Nuclides
ko: 핵종

en: [i]see isotopes[/i]
ko: [i]동위 원소 참고[/i]

en: Isotone
ko: 동위체

en: Nuclear Isomer
ko: 핵 이성질체

en: Isobars
ko: 동중핵

en: Two nuclides are isotones if they have the same number N of neutrons.
ko: 중성자수 N이 같은 두 핵종을 동위체라 한다.

en: Isobars are nuclides having the same mass number, i.e. sum of protons plus neutrons.
ko: 동중핵은 같은 질량수를 가진 핵종이다. i.e. 양성자와 중성자 수의 합.

en: Beta rays
ko: 베타선

en: Rays consisting of electrons that are emitted from Atoms of radioactive elements.
ko: 선(Ray)은 방사성 원자에서 방출된 전자로 구성되어 있다.

en: Cathode Rays
ko: 음극선

en: Cathode rays are streams of electrons observed in vacuum tubes, i.e. evacuated glass tubes that are equipped with at least two electrodes, a cathode (negative electrode) and an anode (positive electrode) in a configuration known as a diode.
ko: 음극선은 진공 튜브에서 관측할 수 있는 전자의 흐름이다. i.e. 전극이 최소 두 개인 유리 진공관에서는 다이오드로 알려진 구성에 -극(음의 전극)과 +극 (양의 전극)이 갖추어져 있다.

en: Ionic Radius
ko: 이온 반지름

en: The Ionic Radius is the radius of a charged atom, known as an ion. The ion can have a positive or a negative charge. The charge of the ion with the radius shown is also displayed in Kalzium. A positive ion has fewer electrons in its shell than the atom, a negative ion has more electrons. Therefore, a positive ion has a smaller radius than its atom and vice versa.
ko: 이온 반지름은 전하를 띠는 원자, 즉 이온의 반지름이다. 이온은 양전하나 음전하를 띨 수 있다. 반지름과 함께 나오는 이온 전하는 Kalzium에서도 볼 수 있다. 양전하를 띠는 이온은 원자일 때 전자 껍질에 있는 것보다 더 적은 전자를 가지고 있으며 음전하를 띠는 이온은 원자일 때 전자 껍질에 있는 것보다 더 많은 전자를 가지고 있다. 그러므로 양전하는 원자보다 더 작은 반지름을 가지고 있으며 그 반대도 마찬가지다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LogarithmicCovalentRadiusGradient) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_x) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_y)
en: Covalent Radius
ko: 공유 반지름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_x) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_y)
en: Atomic Radius
ko: 원자 반지름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LogarithmicVanDerWaalsRadiusGradient)
en: Van der Waals Radius
ko: 반데르발스 반지름

en: The van der Waals radius of an atom is the radius of an imaginary hard sphere which can be used to model the atom for many purposes. Van der Waals radii are determined from measurements of atomic spacing between pairs of unbonded atoms in crystals.
ko: 원자의 반데르발스 반지름은 다양한 목적으로 원자 모형에 쓰일 수 있는  가상 강체의 반지름입니다. 반데르발스 반지름은 결정에서 결합하지 않은 원자 쌍의 간격을 측정하여 결정합니다.

en: The atomic radius is the distance from the atomic nucleus to the outmost stable electron orbital in a atom that is at equilibrium.
ko: 원자 반지름은 원자핵으로부터 평형 상태인 안정한 최외각 전자 궤도까지의 거리입니다.

en: The covalent radius in chemistry corresponds to half of the distance between two identical atomic nuclei, bound by a covalent bond.
ko: 화학에서의 공유 반지름은 공유 결합 상태일 때 같은 두 원자핵간 거리의 절반을 가리킵니다.

en: Watchglass
ko: 시계 접시

en: Watchglasses are round glass panes with a diameter of around 5 - 10cm, used in various experimental techniques. The border is bent upwards to allow the watchglass to hold small amounts of liquids in order to let them evaporate. The evaporation can be accelerated by heating the watchglass with a Bunsen burner. Watchglasses can also be used to cover Petri dishes or beakers, and are also suited to weighing small amounts of matter or drying them in an airing cupboard. The term watchglass is derived from the former pocket watches' protection glass which was often domed.
ko: 시계 접시는 지름이 5-10cm인 둥근 유리 패널이며, 다양한 실험 기법에 이용된다. 가장자리는 위로 굽어 시계 접시가 적은 양의 액체를 담아 증발할 수 있게 한다. 시계 접시를 분젠 버너로 가열시켜 증발 속도를 가속시킬 수 있다. 시계 접시는 배양 접시나 비커를 덮을 때도 쓰이며, 건조용 선반에 적은 양의 물질을 말리면서 무게를 재는데도 적합하다. 시계 접시라는 용어는 둥근 회중 시계 보호 유리에서 유래했다.

en: Dehydrator
ko: 탈수기

en: A dehydrator is a piece of laboratory apparatus, often made of glass, and which serves to dry chemical matters; that is, to remove water or liquid from a sample.
    			In principle it is a glass bowl with cap that has a planar grinding, so that the bowl is air-tight. The dehydrator's lower part is ordinarily filled with a drying agent such as calcium chloride, silica gel, phosphoric anhydride or sulphuric acid. The sample to be dried is placed on a diaphanous cartridge of plastic or ceramic above the drying agent.
    			The drying agent is hygroscopic, which means that it dehumidifies its environment by absorbing water vapor. The dry atmosphere then takes up water from the sample to be dried.
ko: 탈수기는 실험실 기구 중 하나로, 유리로 만들어진 경우가 많으며, 화학 물질을 말리는 데 사용한다; 즉, 시료에서 물이나 액체를 제거하는 것이다.
    			원칙적으로 유리 사발은 뚜껑과 함께 평면 연마를 하기 때문에, 사발은 밀폐된 상태여야 한다. 탈수기의 아래 부분은 일반적으로 염화칼슘, 실리카 겔, 인산 무수물이나 진한 황산과 같은 건조제로 가득 채워져 있다. 건조될 시료는 위의 건조용 도구 중 플라스틱이나 세라믹으로 된 투명한 카트리지에 있다.
    			건조 도구는 흡습성이 있으며, 이는 물 증기를 흡수해 습기가 제거된 환경을 만듦을 의미한다. 마른 공기는 건조시키고자 하는 시료에서 물을 가져간다.

en: Spatula
ko: 약수저

en: The spatula is a laboratory tool to scrape off, grind, and transport chemicals. The material they are made of (e.g. iron, titanium, platinum) and their design (e.g. flat spatula or spoon spatula) varies.
ko: 약수저는 실험실에서 화학 물질을 긁고, 갈고, 옮기는 도구다. 디자인(e.g.평평한 약수저와 숟가락 약수저)과 도구를 구성하는 물질(e.g. 철, 타이타늄, 백금)이 다양하다.

en: Water Jet Pump
ko: 워터 제트 펌프

en: The water jet pump has two entry pipes and one exit, and consists, in principle, of two pipes one inside the other. At the water entry a water jet shoots under full pressure out of a nozzle into a slightly larger pipe. The water jet thereby carries away air or fluid from the second entry. <br> This is caused by the negative pressure in a drifting fluid, and thus it is an application of the hydrodynamic paradox (objects close to drifting fluids are aspirated instead of being pushed away).
ko: 워터 제트 펌프에는 두 출입구 파이프와 출구 하나가 있으며, 원칙적으로는 입구 하나와 출구 하나인 두 파이프로 구성된다. 워터 제트의 물 출입구에서는 최대 압력으로 조금 큰 파이프 안에 있는 노즐 밖으로 물을 쏜다. 따라서 워터젯은 공기나 유체를 두번째 출구에서 먼 곳으로 운반한다. <br> 이는 흐르는 액체의 낮은 압력에 의한 것이므로 유체 역설이 적용된다. (흐르는 유체 근처에 있는 물체는 유체를 밀어버리는 대신 빨아들인다.)

en: Refractometer
ko: 굴절계

en: With a refractometer the refractive index of optical media is determined. If the refractive index of a chemical is known it can be used after a synthesis to determine the sample's purity or to audit the synthesis' success.
ko: 굴절계를 이용하여 광학 매개물의 굴절률을 결정한다. 만약 화학 물질의 굴절률이 알려져 있으면 합성을 한 후 시료의 순도를 결정하거나 합성의 성공 여부를 검사하는데  사용할 수 있다.

en: Mortar
ko: 막자 사발

en: A mortar is used for manually grinding solids. It can also be used to homogenize a mixture of powders by grinding. A club-shaped tool known as a pestle is used with the mortar for grinding.
ko: 막자 사발은 수동으로 고체를 빻을 때 사용한다. 또한 가루 혼합물을 갈아서 균질하게 만들 때에도 사용한다. 흔히 막자라고 알려진 곤봉 모양의 도구는 막자 사발과 함께 빻을 때 쓰인다.

en: Heating Coil
ko: 가열 코일

en: Heating coils are used to heat flasks and other containers. Multiple heating coils can be connected with a thermometer so that the heat will not exceed a specified temperature. It is possible to use a magnetic field inside the heating coil to stir fluids with a magnetic stirrer. This will homogenize the fluid in terms of temperature and composition.
ko: 가열 코일은 플라스크와 다른 용기를 데울 때 쓴다. 여러 가열 코일이 온도계와 연결되어 열이 특정 온도를 넘지 않도록 한다. 교반기로 액체를 저으려고 자기장을 가열 코일 안에 넣어서 사용하는 것도 가능하다. 가열 코일은 온도와 액체를 균일하게 만드는 것이다.

en: Cork Ring
ko: 코르크 링

en: Large containers like round-bottomed flasks are placed on rings made of cork, a special soft lightweight wood with good insulating qualities to protect fragile instruments.
ko: 절연성이 좋아 깨지기 쉬운 물질을 보호하며 부드럽고 가벼운 특수한 나무로 만들어진 코르크로 만들어졌으며, 둥근 바닥 플라스크와 같은 큰 용기를 이 위에 올린다.

en: Dropping Funnel
ko: 드로핑 깔때기

en: A dropping funnel can be used to drop precise amounts of fluid. The dropping speed can be controlled with a valve.
ko: 드로핑 깔때기는 정확한 양의 액체를 떨어뜨리려고 할 때 사용한다. 떨어지는 속도는 밸브를 이용해 조절할 수 있다.

en: Separating Funnel
ko: 분리 깔때기

en: A separating funnel can be used to separate a mixture of fluids of differing densities. A valve at the bottom allows the denser fluid to be drained for transfer to another container.
ko: 분리 깔때기는 밀도차를 이용해 액체 혼합물을 분리할 때 쓰인다. 맨 끝에 있는 밸브를 조절해 밀로가 더 큰 액체가 다른 용기로 빠져나올 수 있게 한다.

en: Test Tube Rack
ko: 시험관대

en: This rack is useful when many small amounts of chemicals are to be tested in a row; or alternatively, to dry test tubes.
ko: 이 대는 테스트를 수행할 적은 양의 많은 화학 물질을 한 번에 보기 좋다;혹은 시험관을 말리는 도구로 대체할 수도 있다.

en: Vortexer
ko: 볼텍서

en: A vortexer serves to homogenize reagents found in laboratories. The container containing liquid to be homogenized is put on a platform. The platform shakes by rotary agitation up to 3000RPM at which point a contact sensor is activated. In this way extremely small volumes of fluid can be homogenized quickly. It is the opposite of a centrifuge, used to separate fluids.
ko: 볼텍서는 실험실에서 발견할 수 있는 시약을 균질하게 섞는다. 용기에 균질하게 만들려는 액체를 넣어 플랫폼에 넣는다. 접촉 센서가 활성화되었을 때 플랫폼은 3000RPM 이상의 회전 교반을 이용해 흔든다. 이 방식으로 매우 작은 부피의 액체를 쉽게 균질화할 수 있다. 액체를 분리하는 원심 분리기와는 반대다.

en: Wash Bottle
ko: 세척병

en: These bottles are used for many purposes. In most laboratories they are usually filled with water, salt, acid or other commonly used fluids. They make it easy to apply the fluid if a precisely measured amount is not needed.
ko: 이 병은 다양한 목적으로 쓰일 수 있다. 대부분의 실험실에서는 여기에 물, 소금, 산, 그 외에도자주 쓰이는 액체를 채워놓는다. 이들은 필요하지 않은 양을 정확히 측정하여 액체에 적용하기 쉽게 한다.

en: Rotary Evaporator
ko: 회전증류농축장치

en: A rotary evaporator consists of a round flask in a bath of hot water, and is designed to evaporate solvents. The flask is rotated and the solvent collects under a vacuum onto a condenser and drips into a condensate collecting flask. In this way solutions can be concentrated or purified. By attaching a vacuum pump, the air pressure and therefore the boiling point of the fluid can be decreased.
ko: 회전증류농축장치는 뜨거운 물이 잔뜩 담긴 둥근 플라스크로 구성되어 있으며, 용매를 증발시키려고 고안되었다. 플라스크는 회전되고 용매는 진공 상태에서 응축기에 모이며 응축액 수집기로 떨어진다. 이 방식으로 고체는 응축되고 정제된다. 진공 펌프를 부착하면 공기는 압축되며 결국 액체의 끓는점이 줄어든다.

en: Reflux Condenser
ko: 환류 냉각기

en: A reflux condenser subjects fluid to a process where a gas produced by heating is collected on the reflux condenser. The fluid is cooled until it condenses and runs back into the original fluid. Usually it is put on a round-bottomed flask or several neck flasks.
ko: 환류 냉각기는 환류 냉각기는 환류 냉각기에 열이 모이게 함으로써 생성된 기체를 액체로 바꾸어서 받는다. 액체는 순수한 액체가 되어 응축될때까지 냉각된다. 일반적으로 액체는 둥근 바닥 플라스크나 가지 플라스크에 들어간다.

en: Pipette Bulb
ko: 피펫 벌브

en: Test Tube
ko: 시험관

en: In a test tube small reactions or experiments are performed. There are many different types of tubes. For example some have connectors, some are etched for measurements, some are hardened for durability.
ko: 시험관에서는 작은 반응이나 실험을 수행한다. 관의 종류는 다양하다. 예를 들어 일부는 커넥터가 있고, 일부는 측정하려고 에칭되었으며, 일부는 내구도를 높여 단단하게 만들었다.

en: Protective Goggles
ko: 보호 안경

en: Most laboratories insist that protective goggles are worn. Without them, it is too risky to work with most chemicals. Usually, the lens is a special type of plastic that affords protection from both mechanical impacts, and acid and base chemicals.
ko: 대부분의 실험실에서는 보호 안경을 착용하도록 하고 있다. 보호 안경이 없으면 대부분의 화학 물질을 가지고 작업하기 매우 위험하다. 보통 렌즈는 기계적인 충격과, 산성과 염기성 화학물질 모두를 보호하는 특별한 재질의 플라스틱으로 이루어져 있다.

en: Round-Bottomed Flask
ko: 둥근 바닥 플라스크

en: A round-bottomed flask is used for many reactions. Some can be connected to other items, as the frosting on the neck shows. With cork rings they can be placed on a table.
ko: 둥근 바닥 플라스크는 많은 반응에서 사용한다. 일부는 설탕을 입힌 것처럼 목이 휘어져 다른 것과 연결할 수 있게 되어있다. 코크 링을 이용하면, 테이블 위에 올려놓을 수도 있다.

en: Full Pipette
ko: 풀 피펫

en: Unlike a regular pipette, a full pipette only has one marking for a specific volume.
ko: 일반적인 피펫과는 달리, 풀 피펫은 한 번에 특정 부피만큼만 옮길 수 있다.

en: Drying Tube
ko: 건조 튜브

en: Test Tube Holder
ko: 시험관 집게

en: Measuring Cylinder
ko: 측정 실린더

en: A measuring cylinder can be used to measure amounts of liquids relatively precisely. Furthermore, the cylinder allows particulate matter to sink: following this, the particulates can be separated from the fluid by decanting.
ko: 측정 실린더는 액체를 상대적으로 정확하게 측정할 때 쓰인다. 게다가, 실린더는 미립 물질을 가라앉게 할 수 있다: 가만히 놓기만 하면 입자가 액체로부터 분리된다.

en: Thermometer
ko: 온도계

en: A thermometer can be used to determine the temperature of a sample. In a laboratory, special thermometers are used which can also be used within acids or bases.
ko: 온도계는 시료의 온도를 측정할 수 있다. 또한 실험실에서, 산이나 염기에서도 온도를 재려고 특수 온도계를 사용하기도 한다.

en: Magnetic Stir Bar
ko: 자기 교반 막대기

en: Magnetic stir bars are highly chemically inert, small magnetic bars. Most heaters have a built-in magnet which can rotate: this causes the stir bar to rotate and the mixture to become homogenized.
ko: 자기 교반 막대기는 화학적으로 반응성이 없는, 작은 자기 막대기다. 대부분의 난방 장치가 회전이 가능한 자석을 내장하고 있다: 이는 교반 막대기를 회전시켜 혼합물을 균질하게 만든다.

en: Magnetic Stir Bar Retriever
ko: 자기 교반 막대 회수기

en: A magnetic stir bar retriever can be used to retrieve magnetic stir bars from containers. The retriever is a bar with a magnet at the end which attracts the stir bars.
ko: 자기 교반 막대 회수기는 용기에서 자기 막대를 회수할 때 쓰인다. 회수기는 교반 막대를 끌어들이는 자석이 맨 끝에 있는 막대기다.

en: Pipette
ko: 피펫

en: Pipettes are used to introduce small quantities of liquids in laboratories. A pipette has a volume scale and, as a rule, pipette bulbs are used as droppers for liquids. Both sorts of pipettes are calibrated for fluids with a temperature of 20°C and for time of outflow (signified by "Ex."). If needed, times of outflow are indicated on the pipettes.
ko: 피펫은 실험실에서 적은 양의 액체를 넣을 때 사용한다. 피펫은 부피 눈금이 있으며, 규정상 피펫 벌브는 액체를 떨어뜨릴 때 사용한다. 피펫은 20℃에서 액체를 조절하는데 쓰이는 것과 ("Ex"에 의해 구분되는) 유출 시간으로 나뉜다. 유출 시간은 필요할 때 피펫에 지정되어 있다.

en: Erlenmeyer Flask
ko: 삼각 플라스크

en: An Erlenmeyer flask, named after the chemist Emil Erlenmeyer (1825-1909), is different to a beaker in that it comes with an inverted conical base and a cylindrical neck. There are different types of Erlenmeyer flasks for laboratory applications: the narrow neck and wide neck forms. Depending on the application the flask may have precision grinding to allow good connection to other containers.
    			<br>
    			The narrow neck reduces the risk of fluid escaping, especially when boiling or during reactions which agitate the contents.
    			<br>
    			An Erlenmeyer flask is useful for mixing fluids or accelerating reactions by stirring or shaking, for example. The Erlenmeyer flask is particularly suited for a magnetic stirrer, since it can be placed directly on the stirring platform. A round-bottomed flask, by contrast, must be placed on a cork ring on the stirring platform.
ko: 화학자 엘린 마이어(1825-1909)의 이름을 딴 엘린마이어 플라스크(혹은 삼각 플라스크)는, 비커와는 달리 뒤집어진 원뿔 모양과 실린더 모양의 목이 있는 형태다. 실험실에 있는 삼각 플라스크의 형태는 다양하다: 좁은 목과 넓은 목 형태가 있다. 플라스크를 어떻게 응용하느냐에 따라 플라스크는 다른 용기와 연결할 수 있도록 정밀하게 만들어질 수도 있다.
    			<br>
    			좁은 목은 특히 끓고 있거나 내용물이 활발하게 움직이는 반응이 일어나고 있을 때 액체가 빠져나올 위험을 줄일 수 있다.
    			<br>
    			삼각 플라스크는 예를 들어 액체를 섞거나, 휘젓거나 흔드는 반응을 진행할 때 유용하다. 삼각 플라스크는 교반 플랫폼에 직접 놓을 수 있기 때문에 특히 자기 교반기에 최적화되어있다. 이와는 대조적으로, 둥근 바닥 플라스크는 자기 교반기 위에 코크 링을 올려놓고 그 위에 놓아야 한다.

en: Ultrasonic Bath
ko: 초음파조

en: For some chemical reactions it is important that the solvent is gas free. To achieve this the reaction vessel is put for some time into a ultrasonic bath. Due to the high sound frequency, the vapor locks peel away and ascend. This procedure is called out-gassing.
ko: 일부 화학 반응에서는 용매에 기체가 없어야 한다 이를 만족하려고 반응 용기는 초음파조에 잠시 들어가 있는다. 고주파의 음파 때문에 증기가 떨어져 날아간다. 이 과정을 기체 방출(out-gassing)이라고 한다.

en: Scales
ko: 저울

en: Distillation bridge
ko: 증류 브리지

en: Syringe
ko: 주사기

en: A syringe consists of two parts, a glass tube and a plunger, both normally made of glass. Gasses flow into the glass tube, and as the syringe is a closed system, the plunger moves outwards. This can be used to measure the volume of a reaction.
ko: 주사기는 유리관과 플런저 두 부분으로 구성되며, 둘 다 유리로 이루어져 있다. 기체는 유리관으로 지나가며 주사기가 닫힌계가 되면, 플런져는 밖으로 움직인다. 이는 반응 전후의 부피를 측정할 때 쓰일 수 있다.

en: Separation Beaker
ko: 분리 비커

en: Burner
ko: 버너

en: There are several types of burners; this picture shows a Teclu-Burner. Each type of burner has specific uses, and they vary in peak temperature and overall heating capacity.
ko: 버너에는 여러 종류가 있다; 이 이미지는 테클루 버너를 보여주고 있다. 버너는 각 종류별로 특별한 용도가 있으며, 온도 피크와 최대 열용량이 다양하다.

en: Extractor Hood
ko: 추출 후드

en: Contact Thermometer
ko: 접촉식 온도계

en: Clamps
ko: 클램프

en: Laboratory clamps make it easier to hold many kinds of tools.
ko: 실험실 집게(클램프)는 많은 도구를 쉽게 붙들 수 있게 해 준다.

en: Indicator Paper
ko: 지시약 종이

en: A funnel can be used to fill a narrow-necked vessel with a liquid or fine powder.
ko: 목이 좁은 용기에 액체나 고운 가루를 채울 때 쓰는 깔때기

en: Buret
ko: 뷰렛

en: Beaker
ko: 비커

en: DSC (Differential Scanning Calorimeter)
ko: DSC(차등 스캔 열량계)

en: Dewar Vessel
ko: 듀어병

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Dummy
ko: 더미

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Hydrogen
ko: 수소

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Helium
ko: 헬륨

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Lithium
ko: 리튬

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Beryllium
ko: 베릴륨

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Boron
ko: 붕소

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Carbon
ko: 탄소

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Nitrogen
ko: 질소

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Oxygen
ko: 산소

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Fluorine
ko: 플루오린

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Neon
ko: 네온

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Sodium
ko: 소듐

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Magnesium
ko: 마그네슘

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Aluminium
ko: 알루미늄

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Silicon
ko: 규소

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Phosphorus
ko: 인

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Sulfur
ko: 황

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Chlorine
ko: 염소

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Argon
ko: 아르곤

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Potassium
ko: 포타슘

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Calcium
ko: 칼슘

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Scandium
ko: 스칸듐

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Titanium
ko: 타이타늄

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Vanadium
ko: 바나듐

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Chromium
ko: 크로뮴

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Manganese
ko: 망가니즈

en: It was discovered near a town named Magnesia in black earth. Thus, it was named 'magnesia nigra', or for short, Manganese.
ko: 검은 땅 마그네시아 근처 도시에서 발견되었습니다. 그래서 이름을 'magnesia nigra'라고 짓게 되었고, 축약해서 Manganeze라 불리게 되었습니다. (Manganeze)

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Iron
ko: 철

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Cobalt
ko: 코발트

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Nickel
ko: 니켈

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Copper
ko: 구리

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Zinc
ko: 아연

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Gallium
ko: 갈륨

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Germanium
ko: 저마늄

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Arsenic
ko: 비소

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Selenium
ko: 셀레늄

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Bromine
ko: 브로민

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Krypton
ko: 크립톤

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Rubidium
ko: 루비듐

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Strontium
ko: 스트론튬

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Yttrium
ko: 이트륨

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Zirconium
ko: 지르코늄

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Niobium
ko: 나이오븀

en: Named after Niobe, the daughter of the Greek god Tantalus.
ko: 그리스 신 탄탈루스의 딸인 니오베(Nibue)에서 딴 이름 (Niobium)

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Molybdenum
ko: 몰리브데넘

en: This name has Greek roots. It means 'like Platinum' - it was difficult to distinguish Molybdenum from Platinum.
ko: 이 이름은 그리스어에 어원을 두고 있습니다. 이것은 '백금(Platinum) 같은'을 의미합니다 - 몰리브덴과 백금은 구분하기 어렵습니다. (Molybdenum)

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Technetium
ko: 테크네튬

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Ruthenium
ko: 루테늄

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Rhodium
ko: 로듐

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Palladium
ko: 팔라듐

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Silver
ko: 은

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Cadmium
ko: 카드뮴

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Indium
ko: 인듐

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Tin
ko: 주석

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Antimony
ko: 안티모니

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Tellurium
ko: 텔루륨

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Iodine
ko: 아이오딘

en: Greek 'ioeides' for 'violet'.
ko: '바이올렛'의 그리스어 'ioeides' (Iodine)

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Xenon
ko: 제논

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Caesium
ko: 세슘

en: Latin 'caesius' for 'heaven blue'.
ko: '하늘색'의 라틴어인 'caesius' (Cesium)

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Barium
ko: 바륨

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Lanthanum
ko: 란타넘

en: Greek 'lanthanein' for 'hidden'. The Lanthanoids are also called the 'rare earth' elements.
ko: '숨어있는'의 그리스어 'lanthanein'. 란탄족은 '희토류' 원소로 불리기도 한다.

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Cerium
ko: 세륨

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Praseodymium
ko: 프라세오디뮴

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Neodymium
ko: 네오디뮴

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Promethium
ko: 프로메튬

en: Named after the Greek Prometheus. Prometheus stole the fire from the gods and gave it to mankind.
ko: 그리스 신화의 프로메테우스(Prometheus)에서 따온 이름. 프로메테우스는 불을 훔쳐 인류에게 주었다. (Promethium)

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Samarium
ko: 사마륨

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Europium
ko: 유로퓸

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Gadolinium
ko: 가돌리늄

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Terbium
ko: 터븀

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Dysprosium
ko: 디스프로슘

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Holmium
ko: 홀뮴

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Erbium
ko: 어븀

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Thulium
ko: 툴륨

en: Named after the old name of Scandinavia, 'Thule'.
ko: 스칸디나비아의 옛 이름 'Thule'에서 유래 (Thulium)

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Ytterbium
ko: 이터븀

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Lutetium
ko: 루테튬

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Hafnium
ko: 하프늄

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Tantalum
ko: 탄탈럼

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Tungsten
ko: 텅스텐

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Rhenium
ko: 레늄

en: Named after the German river Rhine (latin 'Rhenium').
ko: 독일 강 라인(Rhine, 라틴어로 'Rhenium')에서 딴 이름 (Rhenium)

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Osmium
ko: 오스뮴

en: Greek for 'smell'. Its oxides smell strongly like radishes.
ko: '냄새'의 그리스어. 이 물질의 산화물은 무우 냄새가 납니다. (Osmium)

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Iridium
ko: 이리듐

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Platinum
ko: 백금

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Gold
ko: 금

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Mercury
ko: 수은

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Thallium
ko: 탈륨

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Lead
ko: 납

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Bismuth
ko: 비스무트

en: The old name of Bismuth is 'Wismut', which stood for 'white mass'.
ko: 비스무트의 옛 이름인 'Wismut'는, '하얀 덩어리'를 나타냅니다. (Bismuth)

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Polonium
ko: 폴로늄

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Astatine
ko: 아스타틴

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Radon
ko: 라돈

en: Named after Radium. It ends with 'on' to make it clear that it is a noble gas.
ko: 라듐에서 유래한 이름. 비활성 기체임을 강조하려고 'on'으로 끝납니다. (Radon)

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Francium
ko: 프랑슘

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Radium
ko: 라듐

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Actinium
ko: 악티늄

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Thorium
ko: 토륨

en: Named after the Norse god of thunder: Thor
ko: 노르딕 신화의 번개의 신 토르(Thor)에서 유래한 이름 (Thorium)

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Protactinium
ko: 프로트악티늄

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Uranium
ko: 우라늄

en: Greek 'ouranos' for 'heaven'. Named after the planet Uranus.
ko: '하늘'의 그리스어 'ouranos'. 천왕성(Uranus)의 이름에서 유래했습니다. (Uranium)

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Neptunium
ko: 넵투늄

en: Named after the planet Neptune.
ko: 해왕성(Neptune)에서 딴 이름 (Neptunium)

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Plutonium
ko: 플루토늄

en: Named after the planet Pluto.
ko: 명왕성(Pluto)에서 딴 이름 (Plutonium)

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Americium
ko: 아메리슘

en: Named after America.
ko: 아메리카에서 딴 이름 (Americium)

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Curium
ko: 퀴륨

en: Named after Marie Curie.
ko: 마리 퀴리(Marie Curie)에서 딴 이름 (Curium)

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Berkelium
ko: 버클륨

en: Named after the town Berkeley where it was discovered.
ko: 이 원소가 발견된 버클리(Berklny)에서 딴 이름 (Berkelium)

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Californium
ko: 캘리포늄

en: Named after the US-State of California.
ko: 미국의 주 캘리포니아(California)에서 딴 이름 (Californium)

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Einsteinium
ko: 아인슈타이늄

en: Named after the scientist Albert Einstein.
ko: 알버트 아인슈타인(Albert Einstein)에서 딴 이름 (Einsteinium)

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Fermium
ko: 페르뮴

en: Named after the scientist Enrico Fermi.
ko: 과학자 엔리코 페르미(Enrico Fermi)에서 유래 (Fermium)

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Mendelevium
ko: 멘델레븀

en: Named after the scientist D.I. Mendeleev.
ko: 과학자 이름 D.I 멘델레예프(Mendeleev)에서 유래 (Mendelevium)

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Nobelium
ko: 노벨륨

en: Named after the scientist Alfred Nobel.
ko: 과학자 알프레드 노벨(Alfred Nobel)에서 유래 (Nobelium)

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Lawrencium
ko: 로렌슘

en: Named after the scientist Ernest Orlando Lawrence.
ko: 과학자 어니스트 올란도 로렌스(Ernest Orlando Lawrence)에서 유래 (Lawrencium)

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Rutherfordium
ko: 러더포듐

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Dubnium
ko: 더브늄

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Seaborgium
ko: 시보귬

en: Named after the scientist G. Theodore Seaborg.
ko: 과학자 G. 시어도어 시보그(Theodore Seaborg)에서 유래 (Seaborgium)

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Bohrium
ko: 보륨

en: Named after the scientist Niels Bohr.
ko: 과학자 닐스 보어(Niels Bohr)에서 유래 (Bohrium)

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Hassium
ko: 하슘

en: Latin 'hassia' for the German county Hessen. In Hessen a lot elements have been discovered.
ko: 독일의 헤센(Hessen) 군의 라틴어 'hassia'. 헤센에서 많은 원소가 발견되었다. (Hassium)

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Meitnerium
ko: 마이트너륨

en: Named after the scientist Lise Meitner.
ko: 과학자 리제 마이트너(Meitner)의 이름에서 유래 (Meitner)

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Darmstadtium
ko: 다름슈타듐

en: Named after the German city Darmstadt where many elements have been discovered.
ko: 많은 원소가 발견된 독일 도시 다름슈타트(Darmstadt)에서 딴 이름 (Darmstadtium)

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Roentgenium
ko: 뢴트게늄

en: Named after Wilhelm Conrad Röntgen.
ko: 빌헬름 콘라트 뢴트겐(Wilhelm Conrad Röntgen)에서 딴 이름 (Roentgenium)

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Copernicium
ko: 코페르니슘

en: Classic Periodic Table
ko: 일반 주기율표

en: Long Periodic Table
ko: 긴 주기율표

en: Short Periodic Table
ko: 짧은 주기율표

en: Transition Elements
ko: 전이 원소

en: DZ Periodic Table
ko: DZ 주기율표

en: Equation Balancer
ko: 화학방정식 균형계

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, tree)
en: Introduction
ko: 소개

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, tree) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, nuclear)
en: Nuclear Calculator
ko: 핵 계산기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, tree) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, gas)
en: Gas Calculator
ko: 기체 계산기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, tree) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: Concentration Calculator
ko: 농도 계산기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, tree)
en: Molecular mass Calculator
ko: 분자량 계산기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, tree)
en: Titration Calculator
ko: 적정 계산기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, tree)
en: Calculators
ko: 계산기

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KTextEdit, ktextedit)
en: This is the description of the function of each calculator in Kalzium
ko: 이 페이지는 Kalzium의 각 계산기의 기능에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Percentage should be less than 100.0, please enter a valid value.
ko: 백분율은 반드시 100.0 이하여야 합니다. 유효한 값을 입력하십시오.

en: Density cannot be zero, please enter a valid value.
ko: 밀도는 0이 될 수 없습니다. 유효한 값을 입력하십시오.

en: Mass cannot be zero, please enter a valid value.
ko: 질량은 0이 될 수 없습니다. 유효한 값을 입력하십시오.

en: Volume cannot be zero, please enter a valid value.
ko: 부피는 0이 될 수 없습니다. 유효한 값을 입력하십시오.

en: Number of moles cannot be zero, please enter a valid value.
ko: 몰 수는 0이 될 수 없습니다. 유효한 값을 입력하십시오.

en: Molar mass of solvent is zero, please enter a valid value.
ko: 용매의 몰 질량은 0이 될 수 없습니다. 유효한 값을 입력하십시오.

en: Number of equivalents is zero. Cannot calculate equivalent mass.
ko: 등가 수는 0이 될 수 없습니다. 등가 질량을 계산할 수 없습니다.

en: Concentration is zero, please enter a valid value.
ko: 유효한 값을 입력하십시오.

en: The volume of the solvent cannot be zero.
ko: 용매의 부피는 0이 될 수 없습니다.

en: The number of moles of the solvent cannot be zero.
ko: 용매의 몰 수는 0이 될 수 없습니다.

en: The mass of the solvent cannot be zero.
ko: 용매의 질량은 0이 될 수 없습니다.

en: Insufficient data to calculate the required value, please specify normality.
ko: 필요한 값을 계산할 데이터가 부족합니다. 노멀 농도를 지정하십시오.

en: Insufficient data, specify molarity / mole fraction / molality to calculate.
ko: 데이터가 불충분합니다. 몰 농도 / 몰분율 / 몰 농도를 지정하십시오.

en: The amount is specified in moles, cannot calculate molar/equivalent masses. Please specify mass/volume.
ko: 양이 몰 수로 지정되어, 몰 질량/등가 질량을 계산할 수 없습니다. 질량/부피를 지정하십시오.

en: You can calculate the molar mass of solvent only if the mole fraction is specified.
ko: 몰분율이 지정되어야만 용매의 몰 질량을 계산할 수 있습니다.

en: Molar mass cannot be zero, please enter a valid value.
ko: 몰 질량은 0이 될 수 없습니다. 유효한 값을 입력하십시오.

en: Equivalent mass cannot be zero, please enter a valid value.
ko: 유효한 값을 입력하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Data
ko: 데이터

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, amtSolute)
en: This is the box used to specify the amount of solute in the solution.
ko: 이곳은 용액 내 용질의 양을 지정하는데 쓰이는 공간입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, amtSltType)
en: The method by which you want to specify the amount of solute
ko: 용질의 양을 지정하는 방식

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, amtSltType)
en: This box is used to change the mode in which the amount of solute is specified, i.e. mass, moles or volume.
ko: 이곳에서 용질의 양을 지정하는 방법을 변경합니다. i.e. 질량, 몰, 부피.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, molarMass)
en: This box is used to specify the molar mass of the substance.
ko: 이곳은 물질의 몰 질량을 지정할 때 쓰입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, densitySolute)
en: This box is used to specify the value of the density of the solute. This is required only if you are specifying the amount of solute in terms of volume.
ko: 이곳은 용질의 밀도값을 지정하는데 사용합니다.이는 용질의 양을 부피 기준으로 지정하려고 할 때만 필요합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, amtSolvent)
en: This box is used to specify the amount of solvent in the solution.
ko: 이곳에서 용액에 있는 용매의 양을 지정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, amtSlvtType)
en: This box is used to change the mode in which amount of solvent is specified, i.e. mass, moles or volume.
ko: 용매의 양을 정하는 방식을 변경합니다. i.e. 질량, 몰 혹은 부피

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, molarMassSolvent)
en: This box is used to specify the molar mass of the solvent.
ko: 이곳에서 용매의 몰 질량을 지정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, densitySolvent)
en: This box is used to specify the density of the solution and is required only if the amount of solution is specified/needed in terms of mass.
ko: 이곳에서 용액의 밀도를 지정하며 이는 용액의 양이 질량 단위로 지정되었을 때만 필요합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, concentration)
en: This box is used to specify the concentration of the solution in respective units to the right.
ko: 이곳에서는 용액의 농도를 오른쪽에 있는 각 단위로 지정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, mode)
en: This is the list of quantities that you can calculate. Choose one of the quantities and specify the other required values to calculate it.
ko: 이것은 사용자가 계산할 수 있는 수량의 목록입니다.이 수량 중 하나를 선택하여 계산하려고 하는 다른 요구치를 입력하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, densSlvt_unit)
en: Specify the units for density of solvent
ko: 용매의 밀도 단위를 지정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, amtSlvt_unit)
en: This box is used to specify the units for the amount of solvent in the solution.
ko: 이것은 용액에 있는 용매 양의 단위를 지정하는데 쓰입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, densSlt_unit)
en: This box is used to specify the units of the density of the solute. This is required only if you are specifying the amount of solute in terms of volume.
ko: 이곳에서 용질의 밀도 단위를 지정합니다.이것은 용질의 양을 부피 단위로 지정하고 있을 때 필요합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, amtSlt_unit)
en: This box is used to specify the units for the amount of solute in the solution.
ko: 이 상자는 용액에 있는 용질의 단위를 지정하는데 쓰입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, reset)
en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Molar mass cannot be zero, please enter a non-zero value.
ko: 몰 질량은 0이 될 수 없습니다. 0이 아닌 다른 값을 입력하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, molarMass)
en: This box can be used to specify the molar mass of the gas, e.g. 2 for Hydrogen gas.
ko: 여기에서 기체의 몰 질량을 지정할 수 있습니다. e.g. 수소 기체의 경우 2.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, mass)
en: This box can be used to specify the mass of the gas.
    Mass = moles * molar mass
ko: 여기에서 기체의 질량을 지정합니다.
    질량 = 몰 수 * 몰 질량

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, mass_unit)
en: This box is used to change the units of mass.
ko: 여기에서 질량의 단위를 바꿀 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, pressure)
en: This box can be used to change the pressure of the gas.
ko: 여기에서 기체의 압력을 변경할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, pressure_unit)
en: This box can be used to specify the units of pressure, e.g. atmospheres, bars, etc.
ko: 여기에서 기체의 압력을 지정할 수 있습니다. e.g. atm, bar 등.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, temp)
en: This box can be used to specify the temperature of the gas.
ko: 여기에서 기체의 온도를 지정할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, temp_unit)
en: This box can be used to specify the units of temperature, e.g. Kelvin, Celsius, etc.
ko: 여기에서 기체 온도의 단위를 지정할 수 있습니다. e.g. 절대온도(Kelvin), 섭씨 온도(Celsius) 등.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, volume)
en: This box can be used to specify the volume of the gas.
ko: 여기에서 기체의 부피를 지정할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, volume_unit)
en: This box can be used to change the units of volume, e.g. liters.
ko: 여기에서 기체의 부피를 지정할 수 있습니다. e.g. 리터.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, non_ideal)
en: Data for non-ideal gases
ko: 비이상기체에 대한 데이터

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, b)
en: Specify the units of the van der Waals constant 'b'
ko: 반데르발스 상수 'b'를 지정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, b)
en: This box can be used to specify the van der Waals constant 'b' for the gas. This is required only for a real gas. It can be marked as 0.0 for an ideal gas.
ko: 여기에서 기체의 반데르발스 상수 'b'를 지정할 수 있습니다.이 값은 실제 기체에서만 필요합니다. 이상기체에서 이 값은 0.0입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, a)
en: Specify the units of the van der Waals constant 'a'
ko: 반데르발스 상수 'a'를 지정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, a)
en: This box can be used to specify the van der Waals constant 'a' for the gas. This is required only for a real gas. It can be marked as 0.0 for an ideal gas.
ko: 여기에서 기체의 반데르발스 상수 'a'를 지정할 수 있습니다. 이 값은 실제 기체에서만 필요합니다. 이상기체에서 이 값은 0.0입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, b_unit)
en: The units of the van der Waals constant 'b'
ko: 반데르발스 상수 'b'의 단위

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, b_unit)
en: This can be used to specify the units of the van der Waals constant 'b'.
ko: 반데르발스 상수 'b'의 단위를 지정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: per mole
ko: /mol

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: liter^2 atmosphere/mol^2
ko: L^2 atm/mol^2

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, reset)
en: Click to reset all values to initial values
ko: 모든 값을 초기화하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Initial amount cannot be zero.
ko: 초기 양은 0이 될 수 없습니다.

en: Final amount cannot be zero.
ko: 최종 양은 0이 될 수 없습니다.

en: Time is zero, please enter a valid value.
ko: 시간이 0입니다. 유효한 값을 입력하십시오.

en: The final amount is greater than the initial amount.
ko: 최종 양이 초기 양보다 더 많습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Elemental data
ko: 원소 데이터

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, element)
en: This box is used to specify the element on which calculation is to be performed.
ko: 여기에서 계산하려고 하는 원소를 선택합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, isotope)
en: This box is used to specify the isotope of the above element on which calculation is performed.
ko: 여기에서 위에서 선택한 원소의 동위 원소 중 계산에 쓰일 것을 지정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, halfLife)
en: This box is used to specify the half-life of the above isotope.
ko: 여기에서 위에서 선택한 동위 원소의 반감기를 지정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, halfLife_unit)
en: This box is used to specify the unit of half-life, e.g. years, seconds, etc.
ko: 여기에서 반감기의 단위를 지정합니다. e.g. 년, 초 등.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, halfLife_unit) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, time_unit)
en: years
ko: 년

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, halfLife_unit) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, time_unit)
en: seconds
ko: 초

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, halfLife_unit) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, time_unit)
en: minutes
ko: 분

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, halfLife_unit) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, time_unit)
en: hours
ko: 시간

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, halfLife_unit) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, time_unit)
en: days
ko: 일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, halfLife_unit) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, time_unit)
en: weeks
ko: 주

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, mass)
en: This label displays the atomic mass of the isotope in grams per mole.
ko: 이 레이블은 동위 원소의 원자량을 몰당 그램 단위로 보여줍니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: grams / mole
ko: 그램 / 몰

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Other data
ko: 다른 데이터

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, mode)
en: This box is used to decide what you want to calculate, choose among 'Time', 'Initial amount of the substance' and 'Final amount of the substance'.
ko: 여기에서 '시간', '물질의 초기 양', '물질의 최종 양' 중 계산하고 싶은 하나를 결정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, mode)
en: Initial Amount
ko: 초기 양

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, mode)
en: Final Amount
ko: 최종 양

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, mode)
en: Time
ko: 시간

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, initAmt)
en: This box is used to specify the initial amount of the radioactive substance.
ko: 여기에서 방사성 물질의 초기 양을 지정할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, finalAmt)
en: This box is used to specify the final amount of the radioactive substance.
ko: 여기에서 방사성 물질의 최종 양을 지정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, time)
en: This box is used to specify the time after which the initial amount decreases to the final amount.
ko: 여기에서 초기 양이 최종 양으로 줄어드는데 걸린 시간을 지정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, initAmtType)
en: This box can be used to change the mode in which you want to specify the initial amount of the substance, i.e. mass or moles.
ko: 여기에서 물질의 초기 양을 지정하려고 하는 모드를 변경합니다. i.e. 질량, 몰 수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, initAmtType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, finalAmtType)
en: moles
ko: 몰 수

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, finalAmtType)
en: This box can be used to change the mode in which you want to specify the final amount of the substance, i.e. mass or moles.
ko: 여기에서 물질의 최종 양을 지정하려고 하는 모드를 변경합니다. i.e. 질량, 몰 수

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, initAmt_unit)
en: This box can be used to specify the units of the initial amount of the substance. e.g. grams, pounds, etc.
ko: 여기에서 물질의 초기 양의 단위를 지정합니다. e.g. 그램, 파운드 등.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, initAmt_unit) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, finalAmt_unit)
en: grams
ko: 그램

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, initAmt_unit) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, finalAmt_unit)
en: tons
ko: 톤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, initAmt_unit) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, finalAmt_unit)
en: carats
ko: 캐럿

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, initAmt_unit) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, finalAmt_unit)
en: pounds
ko: 파운드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, initAmt_unit) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, finalAmt_unit)
en: ounces
ko: 온스

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, initAmt_unit) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, finalAmt_unit)
en: troy ounces
ko: 트로이 온스

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, finalAmt_unit)
en: This box can be used to specify the units of the final amount of the substance. e.g. grams, pounds, etc.
ko: 여기에서 물질의 최종 양의 단위를 지정합니다. e.g. 그램, 파운드 등.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, time_unit)
en: This box is used to specify the units of time. e.g. years, seconds, etc.
ko: 여기에서 시간의 단위를 지정합니다. e.g. 년, 초 등.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, slider)
en: This slider can be used to specify the time in terms of number of half-lives between 0 half-lives to 10 half-lives.
ko: 이 슬라이더로 0과  10 사이의 수를 기준으로 반감기를 지정할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, error)
en: Information/Error message
ko: 정보/오류 메시지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_mass)
en: Amount is always specified in term of mass
ko: 항상 질량 단위로 양을 지정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ideal)
en: Assume Gas is ideal (i.e. do not show Van der Waals co-efficients)
ko: 이상기체라고 가정 (i.e. 반데르발스 계수를 보이지 않습니다.)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Mass Calculator
ko: 질량 계산기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_alias)
en: Show details such as aliases
ko: 별칭으로 자세히 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox)
en: Show the add alias tab
ko: 별칭 탭 추가 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_soluteMass)
en: Amount of solute is always specified in terms of mass
ko: 용질의 양을 질량으로 고정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_solventVolume)
en: Amount of solvent is always specified in terms of volume
ko: 용매의 양을 부피로 고정

en: Experimental values
ko: 실험값

en: Theoretical equations
ko: 이론 방정식

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Theoretical curve
ko: 이론 곡선

en: Approximated curve
ko: 근사값 곡선

en: Equivalence point
ko: 동등한 지점

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, saveimage)
en: Save plot
ko: 플롯 저장

en: Svg image (*.svg)
ko: Svg 이미지 (*.svg)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Choose what you want to do:
ko: 원하는 것을 선택합니다:

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Tab 1
ko: 탭 1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Find the equivalence point from experimental values:
ko: 실험 값에서 같은 지점 찾기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget_2)
en: Volume(X)
ko: 부피 (X)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Tab 2
ko: 탭 2

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Solve an equilibrium system and see how the concentration of one ion (Y) changes in function of another one (X)
ko: 평형 시스템을 풀어내어 이온의 농도가 어떻게 되는지 봅니다. (Y) 다른 것의 함수 변화 (X)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Parameter
ko: 매개변수

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Value
ko: 값

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: X axis:
ko: X축:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Y axis:
ko: Y축:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton)
en: Draw Plot
ko: 플롯 그리기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Notes:
ko: 참고:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: X min:
ko: X의 최솟값:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: X max:
ko: X의 최댓값:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Y min:
ko: Y의 최솟값:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Y max:
ko: Y의 최댓값:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newfile)
en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, open)
en: Open
ko: 열기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, save)
en: Save
ko: 저장

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, rapidhelp)
en: Example
ko: 예시

en: No element selected
ko: 선택한 원소 없음

en: No graphic found
ko: 그래픽을 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: Next element]
en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Goes to the next element
ko: 다음 원소로 이동

[ctx: Previous element]
en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Goes to the previous element
ko: 이전 원소로 이동

en: It was discovered by %1.
ko: %1에 의해 발견됨

en: Origin of the name:<br/>%1
ko: 이름의 유래:<br />%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LogarithmicMeltingPointGradient) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_x) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_y)
en: Melting Point
ko: 녹는점

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LogarithmicBoilingPointGradient) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_x) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_y)
en: Boiling Point
ko: 끓는점

en: Electron Affinity
ko: 전자 친화도

en: Electronic configuration
ko: 전자 배열

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, table)
en: Atomic mass
ko: 원자량

en: Ionization energy
ko: 이온화 에너지

en: First Ionization energy
ko: 첫번째 이온화 에너지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LogarithmicElectronegativityGradient) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_x) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_y)
en: Electronegativity
ko: 전기 음성도

en: Oxidation states
ko: 산화 상태

[ctx: Link to element's Wikipedia page, %1 is localized language name]
en: Wikipedia (%1)
ko: 위키백과 (%1)

en: Neutrons
ko: 중성자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, table)
en: Percentage
ko: 퍼센트 비율

en: Half-life period
ko: 반감기

en: Energy and Mode of Decay
ko: 붕괴 모드와 에너지

en: Spin and Parity
ko: 스핀과 우기성(parity)

note: i18n("Overview")); item->setHeader(i18n("Overview")); item->setIcon(QIcon("overview")); QVBoxLayout *overviewLayout = new QVBoxLayout(m_pOverviewTab); overviewLayout->setMargin(0); dTab = new DetailedGraphicalOverview(m_pOverviewTab); dTab->setObjectName("DetailedGraphicalOverview"); overviewLayout-
en: Data Overview
ko: 데이터 개요

en: Atom Model
ko: 원자 모델

en: Isotopes
ko: 동위 원소

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 그 외의 것들

en: Spectrum
ko: 스펙트럼

en: Extra information
ko: 추가 정보

en: Extra Information
ko: 추가 정보

en: No spectrum of %1 found.
ko: %1의 스펙트럼을 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_x) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_y)
en: Atomic Number
ko: 원자 번호

[ctx: Help text for the chemical equation solver]
en: The equation solver allows you to balance a chemical equation.<br> <br><b>Using Variables</b><br>To express variable quantities of an element, put a single character in front of the element's symbol, as shown in this example:<br><i>aH + bO -> 5H2O</i> (Result: <b>10</b> H + <b>5</b> O -&gt; <b>5</b> H<sub>2</sub>O)<br>Solving this expression will give you the needed amount of Hydrogen and Oxygen.<br><br><b>Defining electric charges</b><br>Use box brackets to specify the electric charge of an element, as shown in this example:<br><i>4H[+] + 2O -> cH2O[2+]</i> (Result: <b>4</b> H<b><sup>+</sup></b> + <b>2</b> O -&gt; <b>2</b> H<b><sub>2</sub></b>O<b><sup>2+</sub></b>)
ko: 이 방정식 해결기는 화학 방정식의 균형을 맞출 수 있도록 도와줍니다.<br> <br><b>변수 사용</b><br>원소의 변수 양을 나타내려면, 원소 기호 앞에 단일 문자를적습니다. 예:<br><i>aH + bO -> 5H2O</i> (결과: <b>10</b> H + <b>5</b> O -&gt; <b>5</b> H<sub>2</sub>OOOOOOOO)<br>이 표현을 해석함으로써 필요한 수소와 산소의 양을 보여줍니다.<br><br><b>전하량 정의</b>대괄호를 사용하여 원소의 전하량을 다음 예와 같이 정의합니다. 예:<br><i>4H[+] + 2O -> cH2O[2+]</i> (Result: <b>4</b> H<b><sup>+</sup></b> + <b>2</b> O -&gt; <b>2</b> H<b><sub>2</sub></b>O<b><sup>2+</sub></b>)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Equation:
ko: 방정식:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, lineEdit) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, lineEdit)
en: Enter the equation you want to balance in this field.
ko: 이 필드에 균형을 맞추고자 하는 방정식을 입력합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, calculateButton)
en: &Calculate
ko: 계산(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnCopy)
en: Copy to Clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사

en: Elements
ko: 원소

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Symbol
ko: 기호

en: Exact Mass
ko: 정확한 질량

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LogarithmicIonizationGradient)
en: Ionization
ko: 이온화 에너지

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabFamily)
en: Family
ko: 족

en: File already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
ko: 파일이 이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓰겠습니까?

en: Could not open file for writing.
ko: 파일을 쓰기 권한으로 열 수 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: File:
ko: 파일:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Format:
ko: 형식:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Scheme:
ko: 색 구성:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Gradient:
ko: 그라디언트:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, gradient_slider)
en: Slide to change current temperature
ko: 현재 온도를 변경하려면 슬라이드를 조절합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, Play)
en: Click to Play / Pause the increase in temperature.
ko: 온도가 증가하는 것을 재생 / 중단하려면 클릭합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Speed
ko: 속도

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, Speed)
en: Slide to change the speed of increase in temperature.
ko: 온도가 증가하는 속도를 변경하려면 슬라이드를 조절합니다.

en: Elements with melting point around this temperature:
ko: 이 온도 주변이 녹는점인 원소:

en: No elements with a melting point around this temperature
ko: 이 온도 주변이 녹는점인 원소가 없습니다.

en: Elements with boiling point around this temperature:
ko: 이 온도 주변이 끓는점인 원소:

en: No elements with a boiling point around this temperature
ko: 이 온도 주변이 끓는점인 원소가 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Zoom IN / OUT
ko: 확대 / 축소

en: Isotope of Element %1 (%2)
ko: 원소의 동위 원소 %1 (%2)

[ctx: alpha ray emission]
en: alpha
ko: 알파

[ctx: Electron capture method]
en: EC
ko: 전자 포획

[ctx: Many ways]
en: Multiple
ko: 여러 방법

[ctx: Beta plus ray emission]
en: Beta +
ko: 베타 +

[ctx: Beta minus ray emission]
en: Beta -
ko: 베타 -

[ctx: Stable isotope]
en: Stable
ko: 안정적인 것

[ctx: Unknown magnetic moment]
en: Unknown
ko: 알려지지 않음

en: Magnetic moment: %1
ko: 자기 모멘트: %1

en: Halflife: %1 %2
ko: 반감기: %1 %2

en: Halflife: Unknown
ko: 반감기: 알려지지 않음

en: Abundance: %1 %
ko: 존재 비율: %1 %

en: Number of nucleons: %1
ko: 핵자 수: %1

[ctx: Unknown spin]
en: Unknown
ko: 알려지지 않음

en: Spin: %1
ko: 스핀 : %1

en: Exact mass: %1 u
ko: 정확한 질량: %1 u

en: &Export Data...
ko: 데이터 내보내기(&E)...

en: &Scheme
ko: 색 구성(&S)

en: &Gradients
ko: 그라디언트(&G)

en: &Tables
ko: 표 모양(&T)

en: &Numeration
ko: 기수 방법(&N)

en: &Plot Data...
ko: 데이터 플롯(&P)...

en: Perform &Calculations...
ko: 계산 수행(&C)...

[ctx: WhatsThis Help]
en: This is the calculator, it performs basic chemical calculations.
ko: 기본적인 화학 계산을 수행하는 계산기입니다.

en: &Isotope Table...
ko: 동위원소표(&I)...

[ctx: WhatsThis Help]
en: This table shows all of the known isotopes of the chemical elements.
ko: 이 표는 화학 원소의 동위원소를 모두 보여줍니다.

en: &Glossary...
ko: 용어(&G)...

en: &R/S Phrases...
ko: R/S 규정(&R)...

en: Convert chemical files...
ko: 화학 파일 변환...

[ctx: WhatsThis Help]
en: With this tool, you can convert files containing chemical data between various file formats.
ko: 이 도구를 이용해 화학 데이터를 포함한 서로 다른 확장자의 파일을 변환할 수 있습니다.

en: Molecular Editor...
ko: 분자 편집기...

[ctx: WhatsThis Help]
en: This tool allows you to view and edit 3D molecular structures.
ko: 이 도구는 3D 분자 구조를 보고 수정할 수 있게 합니다.

en: &Tables...
ko: 표(&T)...

[ctx: WhatsThis Help]
en: This will open a dialog with listings of symbols and numbers related to chemistry.
ko: 화학과 관련된 기호와 숫자 목록을 볼 수 있는 대화 상자를 엽니다.

[ctx: WhatsThis Help]
en: This will show or hide the legend for the periodic table.
ko: 주기율표의 범례를 보이거나 숨깁니다.

[ctx: WhatsThis Help]
en: This will show or hide a sidebar with additional information and a set of tools.
ko: 추가 정보와 도구 상자가 있는 사이드바를 보이거나 숨깁니다.

[ctx: WhatsThis Help]
en: This will show or hide a sidebar with additional information about the table.
ko: 표에 대한 추가적인 정보가 있는 사이드파를 보이거나 숨깁니다.

en: Legend
ko: 범례

en: Table Information
ko: 테이블 정보

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Save Kalzium's Table In
ko: Kalzium의 테이블 정보 저장

en: Knowledge
ko: 지식

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Kalzium Error
ko: Kalzium 오류

en: This system does not support OpenGL.
ko: 현재 시스템에서 OpenGL을 지원하지 않습니다.

[ctx: For example: "Carbon (6), Mass: 12.0107 u"]
en: %1 (%2), Mass: %3 u
ko: %1 (%2), 질량: %3 u

[ctx: No Gradient]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Electronegativity (Pauling)
ko: 전기 음성도 (폴링)

en: Discovery date
ko: 발견 날짜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LogarithmicElectronaffinityGradient)
en: Electronaffinity
ko: 전자 친화도

en: First Ionization
ko: 첫번째 이온화 에너지

en: No Numeration
ko: 없음

en: Old IUPAC
ko: 구 IUPAC

en: Monochrome
ko: 단색

en: All the Elements
ko: 모든 원소

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabBlocks)
en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: s-Block
ko: s-블록

en: p-Block
ko: p-블록

en: d-Block
ko: d-블록

en: f-Block
ko: f-블록

en: Iconic
ko: 아이콘

en: Each element is represented by an icon which represents its use.
ko: 각 원소의 용도에 해당하는 아이콘으로 원소를 나타냅니다.

en: Alkaline
ko: 알칼리성

en: Rare Earth
ko: 희토류

en: Non-Metals
ko: 비금속

en: Alkalie Metal
ko: 알칼리 금속

en: Other Metal
ko: 다른 금속

en: Halogen
ko: 할로젠

en: Transition Metal
ko: 전이 금속

en: Noble Gas
ko: 비활성 기체

en: Metalloid
ko: 준금속

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabGroups)
en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Group 1
ko: 그룹 1

en: Group 2
ko: 그룹 2

en: Group 3
ko: 그룹 3

en: Group 4
ko: 그룹 4

en: Group 5
ko: 그룹 5

en: Group 6
ko: 그룹 6

en: Group 7
ko: 그룹 7

en: Group 8
ko: 그룹 8

en: Colors
ko: 색상

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file_menu)
en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (table_menu)
en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (miscmenu)
en: &Tools
ko: 도구(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

en: Value not defined
ko: 값이 정의되지 않음

en: Unknown Value
ko: 알 수 없는 값

en: The element has not yet been officially recognized by the IUPAC.
ko: 이 원소는 IUPAC에 의해 공식적으로 알려지지 않았습니다.

en: This element was known to ancient cultures.
ko: 이 원소는 오래 전부터 알려졌습니다.

en: No Data
ko: 데이터 없음

en: Glossary
ko: 용어

en: References
ko: 출처

en: Go to '%1'
ko: %1로 이동

[ctx: one of the three states of matter (solid, liquid, vaporous or unknown)]
en: Solid
ko: 고체

[ctx: one of the three states of matter (solid, liquid, vaporous or unknown)]
en: Liquid
ko: 액체

[ctx: one of the three states of matter (solid, liquid, vaporous or unknown)]
en: Vaporous
ko: 기체

[ctx: one of the three states of matter (solid, liquid, vaporous or unknown)]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: one of the two types of gradients available]
en: logarithmic
ko: 로그 그라디언트

[ctx: one of the two types of gradients available]
en: linear
ko: 선형 그라디언트

[ctx: Minimum value of the gradient]
en: Minimum: %1
ko: 최솟값: %1

[ctx: Maximum value of the gradient]
en: Maximum: %1
ko: 최댓값: %1

en: Scheme: %1
ko: 색 구성: %1

en: A periodic table of the elements
ko: 원소의 주기율표

en: Large code contributions; resident guru helping the other developers
ko: 코드 부분에서 크게 기여; 다른 개발자를 도운 Resident Guru

en: Base work on the molecular viewer, mentored Marcus during his SoC
ko: 분자 뷰어에 대한 기본 작업, 그의 SoC 동안 Marcus를 가르쳤다.

en: SoC on the molecular viewer and libavogadro porting/integration
ko: 분자 뷰어에서의 SoC와 libavogadro 포팅/통합

en: SoC on the calculator widget and a few smaller improvements
ko: 계산기 위젯의 SoC와 몇몇 사소한 부분 개선

en: EqChem, the equation solver
ko: EqChem, 방정식 해결기

en: Code cleaning, parser for the molecule weight calculator, and a lot of smaller improvements
ko: 코드 정리, 분자량 측정 파서, 그 외 많은 사소한 부분 개선

en: A lot of small things and the documentation
ko: 많은 사소한 일과 문서화

en: Code and documentation contributions to the equation solver and molecular viewer
ko: 방정식 해결기와 분자 뷰어의 코드와 문서화 기여

en: Many beautiful element icons
ko: 많은 아름다운 원소 아이콘

en: Many beautiful element icons, too!
ko: 많은 아름다운 원소 아이콘 제작

en: Several icons
ko: 몇몇 아이콘

en: Several icons in the information dialog
ko: 몇몇 아이콘과 정보 대화 상자

en: Contributed most isotope information
ko: 대부분의 동위원소 정보에 기여

en: Some icons and inspiration for others
ko: 몇몇 아이콘과 다른 사람들에게 영감을 제공

en: The design of the information dialog
ko: 정보상자 디자인

en: The orbits icon
ko: 궤도 아이콘

en: New interface design and usability improvements
ko: 새로운 인터페이스 디자인과 사용 편의성 개선

en: Adding new sizable Periodic System
ko: 크기 조절이 가능한 주기율표 시스템 추가

en: Enter a formula in the
    widget above and
    click on 'Calc'.
    E.g. #Et#OH
ko: 위 상자에 식을 입력하고
    '계산'을 클릭하십시오
    E.g. #Et#OH

en: Molecular mass:
ko: 분자량:

en: Invalid input
ko: 잘못 입력했습니다.

en: Symbol should consist of two or more letters.
ko: 기호는 둘 이상의 글자로 구성되어야 합니다.

en: Symbol already being used
ko: 기호가 이미 사용중입니다.

en: Expansion is invalid, please specify a valid expansion
ko: 전개식이 잘못되었습니다. 유효한 전개식을 지정하십시오.

en: done!
ko: 완료!

en: Unable to find the user defined alias file.
ko: 사용자 정의 별칭 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, calcTab)
en: Calculator
ko: 분자량 계산기

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, formulaEdit)
en: Enter molecular formula here
ko: 화학식을 여기에 입력하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, formulaEdit)
en: This box can be used to enter the formula for the molecule.
    e.g. 1.> CaCO3
    e.g. 2.> MeOH
    e.g. 3.> #EDTA#
ko: 여기에 분자의 화학식을 입력합니다.
    e.g. 1.> CaCO3
    e.g. 2.> MeOH
    e.g. 3.> #EDTA#

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, calcButton) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, calcButton)
en: Click on this button to calculate.
ko: 이 버튼을 클릭하면 계산합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, calcButton)
en: Calc
ko: 계산

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, details)
en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Composition
ko: 구성

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTableWidget, table)
en: Elemental composition
ko: 원소 조성

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTableWidget, table)
en: This table previews the elemental composition of the molecule, i.e. the percentage of each element in the molecule.
ko: 이 표는 분자의 원소 구성을 보여줍니다. i.e. 분자에 들어있는 각 원소의 퍼센트 비율

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, table)
en: Atoms
ko: 원자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, table)
en: Total mass
ko: 총 질량

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Aliases used
ko: 사용된 별칭

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTableWidget, alias_list)
en: Aliases used in the formula
ko: 화학식에서 사용된 별칭

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTableWidget, alias_list)
en: This displays all the aliases used in the molecule.
    For instance, in the molecule MeOH, the alias used is Me = CH3.
ko: 분자에서 사용하는 모든 별칭을 여기에서 보여줍니다.예를 들어, MeOH라는 분자에서, Me=CH3라는 별칭이 사용되었습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, alias_list)
en: aliases
ko: 별칭

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, aliasTab)
en: Aliases
ko: 별칭

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, aliasBox)
en: Define alias
ko: 별칭 지정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Short-form
ko: 간단한 식

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, shortForm)
en: Short form of the alias
ko: 별칭의 간단한 식

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, shortForm)
en: You can specify the short form of the alias used here, 
    for instance, Me.
ko: 여기에서 사용하는 간단한 형태의 별칭을 지정할 수 있습니다.. 
    예) Me

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Full-form
ko: 자세한 식

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, fullForm)
en: You can enter the full form of the alias in this box, 
    for instance, CH3.
ko: 여기에 별칭의 자세한 식을 지정합니다. 
    예)CH3

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, alias)
en: Click to add the alias
ko: 별칭을 추가하려면 클릭합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, alias)
en: Click to add the alias if it is valid.
ko: 유효한 별칭을 추가하려면 클릭합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, alias)
en: Add Alias
ko: 별칭 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Pre-defined aliases
ko: 지정되어 있는 별칭

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: User-defined aliases
ko: 사용자 정의 별칭

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTableWidget, pre_defined)
en: List of pre-defined aliases.
ko: 지정된 별칭 목록

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTableWidget, pre_defined)
en: This table displays all the pre-defined aliases.
ko: 이 표는 지정된 별칭을 모두 나타냅니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTableWidget, user_defined)
en: List of user-defined aliases.
ko: 사용자 정의 별칭 목록

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTableWidget, user_defined)
en: This is the list of aliases that you or some other user has added.
ko: 사용자가 지정해놓은 별칭 목록입니다.

en: Unknown Electron Distribution
ko: 알 수 없는 전자배치입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: X-Axis
ko: X축

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: Average value:
ko: 평균값:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, KCB_x) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, KCB_y)
en: Here you can define what you want to plot
ko: 여기에서 원하는 플롯을 정의할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: Maximum value:
ko: 최댓값:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_3)
en: Minimum value:
ko: 최솟값:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Display:
ko: 표시:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: First element:
ko: 처음 원소:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Last element:
ko: 마지막 원소:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, full) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboElementType)
en: All elements
ko: 모든 원소

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboElementType)
en: Metals
ko: 금속

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboElementType)
en: Non-Metals / Metalloids
ko: 비금속 / 준금속

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboElementType)
en: s block elements
ko: s 블록 원소

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboElementType)
en: p block elements
ko: p 블록 원소

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboElementType)
en: d block elements
ko: d 블록 원소

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboElementType)
en: f block elements
ko: f 블록 원소

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboElementType)
en: Noble gases
ko: 비활성 기체

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboElementType)
en: Alkalie metals
ko: 알칼리 금속

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboElementType)
en: Alkaline earth metals
ko: 알칼리토 금속

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboElementType)
en: Lanthanides
ko: 란탄족

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboElementType)
en: Actinides
ko: 악티늄족

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboElementType)
en: Radio-active elements
ko: 방사성 원소

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, comboElementLabels)
en: No Labels
ko: 레이블 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, comboElementLabels)
en: Element Names
ko: 원소 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, comboElementLabels)
en: Element Symbols
ko: 원소 기호

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Y-Axis
ko: Y축

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: R-Phrases:
ko: 위험 규정:

en: S-Phrases:
ko: 안전 규정:

en: You asked for no R/S-Phrases.
ko: R/S 규정을 입력하지 않았습니다.

en: At least one of the specified phrases is invalid.
ko: 지정한 규정 문구 중 하나 이상이 유효하지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: S-Phrases:
ko: 안전 규정:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, r_le)
en: Enter the R-Phrases you want to read. Only "-" is allowed as a delimiter. The combinations with "/" are not yet implemented.
ko: 읽고자 하는 위험 규정을 입력합니다. "-" 만이 구분자로 쓰입니다.구분자 "/"의 조합은 아직 구현되지 않았습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, r_le)
en: Enter the R-Phrases you want to read
ko: 읽고자 하는 위험도 규정 수치를 입력합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, s_le)
en: Enter the S-Phrases you want to read. Only "-" is allowed as a delimiter. The combinations with "/" are not yet implemented.
ko: 읽고자 하는 안전 규정을 입력합니다. "-" 만이 구분자로 쓰입니다.구분자 "/"의 조합은 아직 구현되지 않았습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, s_le)
en: Enter the S-Phrases you want to read
ko: 읽고자 하는 안전도 규정 수치를 입력합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, filterButton) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, filterButton)
en: Click here to search for the phrases you entered on the left
ko: 왼쪽에 입력한 숫자에 해당하는 규정을 찾으려면 여기를 클릭합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, filterButton)
en: &Filter
ko: 필터(&F)

en: Schemes
ko: 색 구성

en: Gradients
ko: 그라디언트

en: Units
ko: 단위

en: Isotope Table
ko: 동위원소표

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel13)
en: s-Block:
ko: s-블록

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel14)
en: p-Block:
ko: p-블록

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel15)
en: d-Block:
ko: d-블록

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel16)
en: f-Block:
ko: f-블록

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2_2)
en: Group 1:
ko: 그룹 1:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8)
en: Group 2:
ko: 그룹 2:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: Group 3:
ko: 그룹 3:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: Group 4:
ko: 그룹 4:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5_2)
en: Group 5:
ko: 그룹 5:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4_2)
en: Group 6:
ko: 그룹 6:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2)
en: Group 7:
ko: 그룹 7:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: Group 8:
ko: 그룹 8:

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabStateOfMatter)
en: State of Matter
ko: 물질의 상태

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Solid:
ko: 고체:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Liquid:
ko: 액체:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Vaporous:
ko: 증기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2_2_2)
en: Alkali metals:
ko: 알칼리 금속:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8_2)
en: Rare earth:
ko: 희토류:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7_2)
en: Non-metals:
ko: 비금속:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6_2)
en: Alkaline earth metals:
ko: 알칼리토 금속:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5_2_2)
en: Other metals:
ko: 기타 금속:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4_2_2)
en: Halogens:
ko: 할로젠:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2_2)
en: Transition metals:
ko: 전이 금속:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2_3)
en: Noble gases:
ko: 비활성 기체:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2_3_2)
en: Metalloids:
ko: 준금속:

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabNoColor)
en: No Color Scheme
ko: 색 구성 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8_2_2)
en: All the elements:
ko: 모든 원소:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_noscheme) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_noscheme)
en: This color will be used if no other scheme is selected
ko: 다른 어떤 색 구성도 선택되지 않았을 때 이 색상을 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Instead of using a linear gradient to display the given property of an element in the periodic table, Kalzium can also use a logarithmic gradient.
    
    Check the properties you want to have displayed with a logarithmic gradient.
ko: 주기율표에 있는 원소의 속성을 나타낼 때 선형 그라디언트를 사용하는 대신, Kalzium은 로그 그라디언트를 사용합니다.
    
    로그 그라디언트로 나타내고자 하는 속성을 체크합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LogarithmicDiscoverydateGradient)
en: Discovery Date
ko: 발견 날짜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Maximal Value Color:
ko: 최댓값 색상

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Minimal Value Color:
ko: 최솟값 색상

en: Energy:
ko: 에너지:

en: Length:
ko: 길이:

en: Temperature:
ko: 온도:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QWidget, SpectrumView)
en: This page gives an overview of the spectrum of this element. Using the mouse you can zoom into the spectrum.
ko: 이 페이지는 해당 원소의 스펙트럼을 보여줍니다. 마우스를 이용하여 스펙트럼을 확대하거나 축소할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, SpectrumView)
en: This page gives an overview of the spectrum of this element.
ko: 이 페이지는 해당 원소의 스펙트럼을 보여줍니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (SpectrumWidget, m_spectrumWidget) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (SpectrumWidget, m_spectrumWidget)
en: This is the spectrum of the element.
ko: 원소의 스펙트럼입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label1)
en: &Minimum value:
ko: 최솟값(&M):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, minimumValue) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, minimumValue)
en: This sets the leftmost wavelength of the spectrum.
ko: 스펙트럼 왼쪽 끝의 파장을 정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label2)
en: Maximum &value:
ko: 최댓값(&V):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, maximumValue) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, maximumValue)
en: This sets the rightmost wavelength of the spectrum.
ko: 스펙트럼 오른쪽 끝의 파장을 정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Spectrum Settings
ko: 스펙트럼 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_spectrumType)
en: Emission spectrum
ko: 방출 스펙트럼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_spectrumType)
en: Absorption spectrum
ko: 흡수 스펙트럼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Unit:
ko: 단위:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Type:
ko: 유형:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btn_resetZoom)
en: Reset zoom
ko: 배율 초기화

en: Wavelength
ko: 파장

en: Intensity
ko: 밝기

en: Greek alphabet
ko: 그리스 문자

en: Uppercase
ko: 대문자

en: Lowercase
ko: 소문자

[ctx: The name of the greek letter in your language. For example 'Alpha' for the first letter.]
en: Name
ko: 이름

en: alpha
ko: 알파(alpha)

en: beta
ko: 베타(beta)

en: gamma
ko: 감마(gamma)

en: delta
ko: 델타(delta)

en: epsilon
ko: 엡실론(epsilon)

en: zeta
ko: 제타(zeta)

en: eta
ko: 에타(eta)

en: theta
ko: 세타(theta)

en: iota
ko: 이오타(iota)

en: kappa
ko: 카파(kappa)

en: lambda
ko: 람다(lambda)

en: mu
ko: 뮤(mu)

en: nu
ko: 뉴(nu)

en: xi
ko: 크사이(xi)

en: omicron
ko: 오미크론(omicron)

en: pi
ko: 파이(pi)

en: rho
ko: 로(rho)

en: sigma
ko: 시그마(sigma)

en: tau
ko: 타우(tau)

en: upsilon
ko: 입실론(upsilon)

en: phi
ko: 파이(phi)

en: chi
ko: 카이(chi)

en: psi
ko: 프사이(psi)

en: omega
ko: 오메가(omega)

en: Numbers
ko: 숫자

en: Numeric Prefixes and Roman Numerals
ko: 로마 수 체계의 숫자 접두사

en: Number
ko: 숫자

[ctx: For example 'Mono' for 1 and 'Tri' for 3]
en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Roman Numerals
ko: 로마자

en: &Copy
ko: 복사(&C)

en: Load Molecule
ko: 분자 불러오기

en: Download New Molecules
ko: 분자 다운로드

en: Save Molecule
ko: 분자 저장

en: No tools loaded - it is likely that the Avogadro plugins could not be located.
ko: 도구를 불러오지 못했습니다.  - 아보가드로 플러그인을 찾지 못했을 가능성이높습니다.

en: No tools loaded - it is likely that the Avogadro plugins could not be located. No molecules can be viewed until this issue is resolved.
ko: 도구를 불러오지 못했습니다.  - 아보가드로 플러그인을 찾지 못했을 가능성이높습니다. 이 문제가 해결될 때까지 분자를 볼 수 없습니다.

en: Common molecule formats
ko: 일반적인 분자 형식

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Choose a file to open
ko: 열 파일 선택

en: Choose a file to save to
ko: 저장할 파일 선택

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelStyle)
en: Style:
ko: 스타일:

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, display)
en: Display
ko: 출력

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, edit)
en: Edit
ko: 수정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, optimizeButton)
en: Optimize
ko: 최적화

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, measure)
en: Measure
ko: 측정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Click on 2 atoms to measure a distance, on 3 atoms to measure an angle, on 4 atoms to measure a dihedral angle.
ko: 거리를 측정하려면 두 원자를, 각도를 측정하려면 세 원자를, 이면각을 측정하려면 네 원자를 선택합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Statistics
ko: 통계

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Formula:
ko: 식:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Weight:
ko: 원자량:

en: Convert
ko: 변환

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

en: You must select some files first.
ko: 파일을 선택해야 합니다.

en: No files selected
ko: 선택된 파일이 없습니다.

en: The file %1 already exists. Do you want to overwrite if possible?
ko: 파일 %1은(는) 이미 존재합니다. 이 파일을 덮어쓰겠습니까?

en: The File %1 Already Exists -- KOpenBabel
ko: 파일 %1은(는) 이미 존재합니다 -- KOpenBabel

en: Is it okay to run these commands? -- KOpenBabel
ko: 이 명령어를 실행하겠습니까? -- KOpenBabel

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Files to convert
ko: 변환할 파일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, selectAllFileButton)
en: &Select all
ko: 전체 선택(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteFileButton)
en: &Remove
ko: 삭제(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addFileButton)
en: &Add
ko: 추가(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, FileListView)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal; text-decoration:none;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">You see the files which will be converted here. Use the buttons to add and remove files from the list.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal; text-decoration:none;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">여기에서 변환할 파일의 목록을 확인할 수 있습니다. 목록에서 파일을 추가하거나 삭제하려면 버튼을 이용하십시오.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Convert from:
ko: 입력 형식:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Convert to:
ko: 변환 형식:
