kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1089 entries)

en: Problem while opening the file
zh_CN: 当打开文件时出错

en: Cannot open the specified file.
zh_CN: 无法打开指定文件。

en: Sorry
zh_CN: 抱歉

en: Cannot save to the specified file.
zh_CN: 无法保存到指定文件。

en: Kalzium OpenGL Part
zh_CN: Kalzium OpenGL 组件

en: A cool thing
zh_CN: 一个很酷的东西

en: State of matter
zh_CN: 物态

en: Form of a substance; dependant on form stability and whether it takes up a definite volume: solid, liquid or gaseous.
zh_CN: 物质的形态，即固态，液态和气态。某种形态取决于其组成的稳定性及其是否占有定量体积。

en: Chemical Symbol
zh_CN: 化学符号

en: One, two, or three letter abbreviation; set through international convention.
zh_CN: 遵照国际惯例以一到三个字母表示的缩写。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, table)
en: Element
zh_CN: 元素

en: Chromatography
zh_CN: 色谱

en: Matter separation in a moving medium (mobile phase) through differentiated absorption on a static medium (stationary phase).
zh_CN: 物质在随着流动相(载体)运动，在通过具有吸附作用的固定相时被分离开来。

en: Distillation
zh_CN: 蒸馏

en: Separation of a liquid solution (homogeneous mix) into its components through evaporation and condensation. In a fractionary distillation the process is repeated several times in a column.
zh_CN: 通过采用蒸发和冷凝的方法，使均匀混合的液体溶液中的各个组分分离出来。在蒸馏过程中，蒸发和冷凝这个步骤反复进行了很多次。

en: Matter that cannot be broken down into simpler matter. Chemical elements are cornerstones of Materials. Elements consist of atoms that consist of a nucleus of positive protons, neutral neutrons, and a shell of electrons.
zh_CN: 物质不能再分为更简单的物质了。化学元素是各种材料的基础。组成元素的原子是由带正电的质子，中性的中子组成的原子核以及核外电子组成的。

en: Emulsion
zh_CN: 乳浊液

en: Heterogeneous mix of two liquids.
zh_CN: 两种液体的不均匀混合。

en: Extraction
zh_CN: 萃取

en: Processing a homogeneous or heterogeneous mix to get pure matter.
zh_CN: 处理同质或异质的混合物以获取纯净物。

en: Mix
zh_CN: 混合

en: Filtering
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Separation of a solid matter from a liquid matter or gaseous matter with a filter (porous separation wall).
zh_CN: 通过过滤器(多孔的分离物)将固体从液体或气体中分离出来。

en: Matter consisting of differentiated matter, combined in non-set ratios. [i]Homogeneous mixes[/i] have a coherent look, [i]heterogeneous mixes[/i] consist of multiple phases.
zh_CN: 由不同物质不一定的比例组合在一起的混合物。[i]均匀混合[/i]有着相同的观感，[i]非均匀混合[/i]的又由不同的物相。

en: Accuracy
zh_CN: 精度

en: Consisting of accidental and systematic errors.
zh_CN: 由随机误差和系统误差表示。

en: Law of Conservation of Mass
zh_CN: 质量守恒定理

en: During a chemical reaction mass is neither lost nor gained. The sum mass of the material going into the reaction equals the sum of the mass of the products of the reaction.
zh_CN: 在一个化学反应过程中，质量不会减少也不会增加。反应物质的总质量与产物的总质量相等。

en: Law of multiple proportions
zh_CN: 倍比定理

en: An alloy always contains the same elements in the same mass ratio. Should two or more elements bind together then the mass ratio is constant.
zh_CN: 当相同的两元素可以生成两种或两种以上的化合物时，如果其中一元素的重量恒定，那么另一元素在各化合物中的相对重量有简单的倍数比。

en: Crystallization
zh_CN: 结晶

en: Separation of solid, crystalline matter from a solution, or the liquid or gaseous phases.
zh_CN: 从溶液或者液相或气相中生成固态结晶体而分离出来。

en: Solution
zh_CN: 溶液

en: Homogeneous mix of multiple pure materials
zh_CN: 多种纯物质相互交溶成的均匀稳定的混合液体

note: i18n("Name"), ChemicalDataObject::name)); i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, initAmtType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, finalAmtType) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LogarithmicMassGradient)
en: Mass
zh_CN: 质量

en: Measurement of an amount of matter.
zh_CN: 对物质的量的度量。

en: Matter
zh_CN: 物质

en: All that takes up space and has mass.
zh_CN: 所有占有空间并有质量的东西

en: Phase
zh_CN: 惯用语

en: Through chemical composition and physical attributes, homogeneous portion of matter that separated from its environment in its expansion through a surface.
zh_CN: 由于化学组成与物理属性的不同，物质中的同种组分在某种条件下与其他组分分离。而多相分离的过程往往是通过表面扩张而进行的。

en: Accuracy and precision
zh_CN: 准确度与精密度

en: Expressed through standard deviation: Values given over accidental errors.
zh_CN: 通过标准偏差来表示：其数值与随机误差关系较大。

en: Correctness
zh_CN: 正确性

en: Values given over accidental errors.
zh_CN: 其数值与随机误差关系较大。

en: SI-Unit
zh_CN: 国际标准单位

en: Measurement unit using International Symbols.
zh_CN: 使用国标通用符号的测量单位。

en: Significant figures
zh_CN: 有效数字

en: The number of digits which are meaningful in a number.
zh_CN: 以测量可能达到的精度为依据，其有效数据的位数。

en: Standard deviation
zh_CN: 标准偏差

en: An amount with which the precision of a measurement can be estimated.
zh_CN: 评估测量结果准确性的一个值。

en: Suspension
zh_CN: 悬浮物

en: Heterogeneous mix consisting of a liquid and solid matter.
zh_CN: 液体与固体物质组成的不均匀的混合物。

en: Alloys
zh_CN: 合金

en: Pure matter consisting of multiple elements in a set ratio.
zh_CN: 多种元素按一定比例组成的纯物质。

en: Alpha rays
zh_CN: 阿尔法射线

en: Rays consisting of alpha particles, consisting of two protons and two neutrons that are emitted from the Atoms of certain radioactive elements.
zh_CN: Alpha射线由alpha粒子组成，alpha粒子则由两个质子和两个中子组成。它们是有放射性的原子发射出来的。

en: Atom
zh_CN: 原子

en: Atoms are chemically inseparable and building blocks of matter. Atoms of one kind are called an Element.
zh_CN: 原子在化学上是不可分的，它是组成物质的颗粒。由同一种原子构成的物质就被称为元素。

en: Electron
zh_CN: 电子

en: Proton
zh_CN: 质子

en: Neutron
zh_CN: 中子

en: Atomic nucleus
zh_CN: 原子核

en: The small, positively-charged center of an Atom, in which Protons and Neutrons are found.
zh_CN: 原子核是位于原子中心的小而带正电的部分，质子与中子就是在原子核内发现的。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_x) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_y)
en: Atomic Mass
zh_CN: 原子质量

en: Mass of an atom, taken on a scale where the mass of a carbon atom is 12u. In elements that consist of different isotopes the mid-range mass of the isotope mix is given.
zh_CN: 原子质量是按碳原子质量定为12u的算法对所有元素进行换算而得到的。具体元素的原子质量则是按不同同位素的含量加权平均计算得到。

en: Isotope
zh_CN: 同位素

en: Isotopes are forms of a chemical element whose nuclei have the same atomic number, Z, but different atomic masses, A. The word isotope, meaning at the same place, comes from the fact that all isotopes of an element are located at the same place on the periodic table.
zh_CN: 同位素是指原子核包含的质子数相同而原子质量不同的化学元素。同位的意思就是所有同位素都位于元素周期表中的相同位置。

en: Spin
zh_CN: 自旋

en: The spin is an intrinsic angular momentum associated with microscopic particles. It is a purely quantum mechanical phenomenon without any analogy in classical mechanics. Whereas classical angular momentum arises from the rotation of an extended object, spin is not associated with any rotating internal masses, but is intrinsic to the particle itself.
zh_CN: 自旋是指微观粒子有一定角动量的运动。这完全是量子力学现象，而与经典力学没有类比。经典力学的角动量产生于物体的旋转，而在量子力学中，自旋与旋转的内部物质无关，它是粒子本身固有的。

en: Magnetic Moment
zh_CN: 磁矩

en: The magnetic moment of an object is a vector relating the aligning torque in a magnetic field experienced by the object to the field vector itself. It is measured in units of the nuclear magneton µ[sub]n[/sub]=(5.0507866 ± 0.0000017) 10[sup]-27[/sup] JT[sup]-1[/sup]
zh_CN: 物体的磁矩是一个向量，此向量从一条矫正直线指向磁场方向。它用核磁子的单位来度量 µ[sub]n[/sub]=(5.0507866 ±  0.0000017) 10[sup]-27[/sup] JT[sup]-1[/sup]

en: Decay Mode
zh_CN: 衰变模式

en: The decay mode describes a particular way a particle decays. For radioactive decay (the decay of nuclides) the decay modes are:[br] -> alpha decay (emission of a Helium-4 nucleus).[br] -> ß[sup]-[/sup] decay (emission of an electron)[br] -> ß[sup]+[/sup] decay (emission of a positron) [br] -> electron capture (EC) [br] -> proton emission [br] -> spontaneous fission [br] Typically one decay mode predominates for a particular nuclide.
zh_CN: 衰变模式描述的是粒子衰变的特有方式。就放射性衰变而言，其衰变模式是：[br] -> alpha衰变(放射出He核).[br] -> ß[sup]-[/sup] 衰变(放射出电子)[br] -> ß[sup]+[/sup] 衰变(发射出正电子)[br] -> 电子捕获(EC) [br] -> 放射出质子 [br] -> 自动分裂[br] 特定的原子核一般都有特定的衰变模式作为主导。

en: Decay Energy
zh_CN: 衰变能

en: The decay energy is the energy released by a nuclear decay.
zh_CN: 衰变能是指原子核衰变时释放出的能量。

en: Nuclides
zh_CN: 核素

en: [i]see isotopes[/i]
zh_CN: [i]见 同位素[/i]

en: Isotone
zh_CN: 同中子异荷素

en: Nuclear Isomer
zh_CN: 核异构体

en: Isobars
zh_CN: 同量异位素

en: Two nuclides are isotones if they have the same number N of neutrons.
zh_CN: 当两种元素拥有相同的中子数时，它们被称为同中子异位素。

en: Isobars are nuclides having the same mass number, i.e. sum of protons plus neutrons.
zh_CN: 同量异位素是指具有相同原子量的不同元素。

en: A nuclear isomer is a metastable or isomeric state of an atom caused by the excitation of a proton or neutron in its nucleus so that it requires a change in spin before it can release its extra energy. They decay to lower energy states of the nuclide through two isomeric transitions:[br] -> γ- emission (emission of a high-energy photon)[br] -> internal conversion (the energy is used to ionize the atom)[br] Contrast this with the definition of a chemical isomer, the more common use of the word. Also contrast with the meaning of isotope, in which the difference is the number of neutrons in the nucleus. Metastable isomers of a particular atom are usually designated with an "m" (or, in the case of atoms with more than one isomer, 2m, 3m, and so on). This designation is usually placed after the atomic symbol and number of the atom (e.g., Co-58m), but is sometimes placed as a superscript before (e.g., [sup]m[/sup]Co-58 or [sup]58m[/sup]Co).
zh_CN: 同核异能素是不稳定的，或者说是原子的同分异构态，是由于原子核中的质子或中子被激发出之后产生的。在它可以释放出它的额外能量之前，它必然需要在自旋上有个改变。它可以通过两次同质异能跃迁回到低能态：[br] -> γ- 放射(一个高能质子的放射)[br] ->内部变换(能量用于将原子电离)[br]将它与同位素对比可发现，不同之处在于原子核中中子的数量。特殊原子的亚稳态异构体通常用“m”表示(在原子中可能不止一个异构体，可用2m，3m等表示，以此类推)。这种标记通常放在原子符号和原子序号的后面(如Co-58m)，但是有时候也写成上标(例如[sup]m[/sup]Co-58 or [sup]58m[/sup]Co)。

en: Beta rays
zh_CN: 贝塔射线

en: Rays consisting of electrons that are emitted from Atoms of radioactive elements.
zh_CN: 放射性元素的原子发出的由电子组成的射线。

en: The electron is a subatomic particle with a mass of m[sub]e[/sub]=(9.1093897 ± 0.0000054)e-31 kg and a negative charge of [i]e[/i]=(1.60217733 ± 0.00000049)e-19 C
zh_CN: 电子是一种亚原子颗粒，它围绕着原子核作运动。电子在运动过程中常常出现在一个轨迹中，用统计学的方法进行计算总结后，就将它们称为轨道。质量为 m[sub]e[/sub]=(9.1093897 ±  0.0000054)e-31 kg，并带有负电，电量为[i]e[/i]=(1.60217733 ±  0.00000049)e-19 C

en: The proton is a subatomic particle with a mass of m[sub]e[/sub]=(1.6726231 ± 0.0000010) 10[sup]-27[/sup] kg and a positive charge of [i]e[/i]=(1.60217733 ± 0.00000049) 10[sup]-19[/sup] C which occurs in the nucleus of an atom.
zh_CN: 质子是一种亚原子颗粒，质量为m[sub]e[/sub]=(1.6726231 ±  0.0000010) 10[sup]-27[/sup] kg，它带有正电，电量为[i]e[/i]=(1.60217733 ±  0.00000049) 10[sup]-19[/sup] C 。它存在于原子核中。

en: The neutron is a subatomic particle with a mass of m[sub]e[/sub]=(1.6749286 ± 0.0000010) 10[sup]-27[/sup] kg which occurs in the nucleus of an atom.
zh_CN: 中子是一种亚原子颗粒，质量为m[sub]e[/sub]=(1.6749286 ±  0.0000010) 10[sup]-27[/sup] kg ，它存在于原子核中。

en: Cathode Rays
zh_CN: 阴极射线

en: Cathode rays are streams of electrons observed in vacuum tubes, i.e. evacuated glass tubes that are equipped with at least two electrodes, a cathode (negative electrode) and an anode (positive electrode) in a configuration known as a diode.
zh_CN: 阴极射线是可以在真空管中观察到的一股电子流。例如真空玻璃管中配备了两根电极，一根阴极(负电极)和一根阳极(正电极)，这就是众所周知的二极管。

en: Ionic Radius
zh_CN: 离子半径

en: The Ionic Radius is the radius of a charged atom, known as an ion. The ion can have a positive or a negative charge. The charge of the ion with the radius shown is also displayed in Kalzium. A positive ion has fewer electrons in its shell than the atom, a negative ion has more electrons. Therefore, a positive ion has a smaller radius than its atom and vice versa.
zh_CN: 离子半径是指带电原子也就是离子的半径。离子可以带正电也可以带负电。在 Kalzium 中显示了您所见的半径的离子的电性。阳离子在其表面的电子数较少，阴离子则相反。因此，阳离子半径要比它的原子半径要小，阴离子比它的原子半径要大。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LogarithmicCovalentRadiusGradient) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_x) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_y)
en: Covalent Radius
zh_CN: 共价半径

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_x) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_y)
en: Atomic Radius
zh_CN: 原子半径

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LogarithmicVanDerWaalsRadiusGradient)
en: Van der Waals Radius
zh_CN: 范德华半径

en: The van der Waals radius of an atom is the radius of an imaginary hard sphere which can be used to model the atom for many purposes. Van der Waals radii are determined from measurements of atomic spacing between pairs of unbonded atoms in crystals.
zh_CN: 原子的范德华半径其实是将原子模拟成的硬球体的半径，这种模拟可以解释相当多的问题。范德华半径是对晶体中一对相邻的未成键的原子的距离进行测量后确定的。

en: The atomic radius is the distance from the atomic nucleus to the outmost stable electron orbital in a atom that is at equilibrium.
zh_CN: 原子半径是平衡状态下原子核到最外层电子轨道的距离。

en: The covalent radius in chemistry corresponds to half of the distance between two identical atomic nuclei, bound by a covalent bond.
zh_CN: 共价半径是以共价键相连的两个相同的原子之间的距离的一半。

en: Watchglass
zh_CN: 表面皿

en: Watchglasses are round glass panes with a diameter of around 5 - 10cm, used in various experimental techniques. The border is bent upwards to allow the watchglass to hold small amounts of liquids in order to let them evaporate. The evaporation can be accelerated by heating the watchglass with a Bunsen burner. Watchglasses can also be used to cover Petri dishes or beakers, and are also suited to weighing small amounts of matter or drying them in an airing cupboard. The term watchglass is derived from the former pocket watches' protection glass which was often domed.
zh_CN: 表面皿是直径在5-10厘米的圆形玻璃片，可以用在许多实验中。表面皿呈凹型，于是可以在其上放少量的液体令其蒸发。也可以在表面皿下用本生灯(煤气灯)加热以加快其蒸发。表面皿也可以作为培养皿或是烧杯的盖子。此外表面皿也适合对少量物质称重或者使少量物质在通风橱中阴干。表面皿的创意来源于旧式的怀表的玻璃保护层。

en: Dehydrator
zh_CN: 干燥器

en: A dehydrator is a piece of laboratory apparatus, often made of glass, and which serves to dry chemical matters; that is, to remove water or liquid from a sample.
    			In principle it is a glass bowl with cap that has a planar grinding, so that the bowl is air-tight. The dehydrator's lower part is ordinarily filled with a drying agent such as calcium chloride, silica gel, phosphoric anhydride or sulphuric acid. The sample to be dried is placed on a diaphanous cartridge of plastic or ceramic above the drying agent.
    			The drying agent is hygroscopic, which means that it dehumidifies its environment by absorbing water vapor. The dry atmosphere then takes up water from the sample to be dried.
zh_CN: 干燥器是一种实验室设备，它常用玻璃制造用以于干燥化学物质，即去除样品中的水分或液体。
    			实际上它就是一个大的带盖的玻璃碗状物，盖子与干燥器的接触处常常是磨砂的并常涂点凡士林上去，以便于密封。干燥器的底部常装有干燥剂，如无水氯化钙，硅胶，磷酸酐或者浓硫酸等。样品常放置在塑料制或陶制的夹板上，夹板则固定在干燥剂的上方。
     			干燥剂是吸湿的，它可通过吸收环境中的水蒸气而使环境保护干燥。而干燥的环境则可以带走样品中的水份。

en: Spatula
zh_CN: 刮铲

en: The spatula is a laboratory tool to scrape off, grind, and transport chemicals. The material they are made of (e.g. iron, titanium, platinum) and their design (e.g. flat spatula or spoon spatula) varies.
zh_CN: 刮铲是一种实验室工具，用于刮去、研压和取用化学品。它可以由很多材料(如铁，钛，铂等)制作，它们的形状也不同(例如有板状的刮铲也有调羹状的)。

en: Water Jet Pump
zh_CN: 水冲泵

en: The water jet pump has two entry pipes and one exit, and consists, in principle, of two pipes one inside the other. At the water entry a water jet shoots under full pressure out of a nozzle into a slightly larger pipe. The water jet thereby carries away air or fluid from the second entry. <br> This is caused by the negative pressure in a drifting fluid, and thus it is an application of the hydrodynamic paradox (objects close to drifting fluids are aspirated instead of being pushed away).
zh_CN: 水冲泵有两根进口管和一根出口管。当水从喷水口以全部冲力灌入稍大的管道时，可使得空气和其他流体由于负压在另一个进口被吸入。<br>它采用的是水负压的一个应用。

en: Refractometer
zh_CN: 折射计

en: With a refractometer the refractive index of optical media is determined. If the refractive index of a chemical is known it can be used after a synthesis to determine the sample's purity or to audit the synthesis' success.
zh_CN: 折射计用于测量光学媒介的折射率。不同的化学品有不同的折射率。在化学合成后常用折射计测定样品的折射率以确定它的纯度或者间接地审查化学合成是否成功。

en: Mortar
zh_CN: 研钵

en: A mortar is used for manually grinding solids. It can also be used to homogenize a mixture of powders by grinding. A club-shaped tool known as a pestle is used with the mortar for grinding.
zh_CN: 研钵用于手动研碎固体。它可以用在粉末的均匀混合上。当然在研磨时要配上杵。

en: Heating Coil
zh_CN: 加热盘管

en: Heating coils are used to heat flasks and other containers. Multiple heating coils can be connected with a thermometer so that the heat will not exceed a specified temperature. It is possible to use a magnetic field inside the heating coil to stir fluids with a magnetic stirrer. This will homogenize the fluid in terms of temperature and composition.
zh_CN: 加热盘管可以用于加热烧瓶及其他容器。复合加热盘管可以连接一个温度计，这样当超过某一温度时温度器就会停止工作。加热盘管内部还可以嵌入一个磁场，这样就可以在使用时用磁力搅拌器搅拌流体了。这样可以使流体在温度和组成上都保持均匀。这样的仪器在国内也称为电磁加热器。

en: Cork Ring
zh_CN: 软木环

en: Large containers like round-bottomed flasks are placed on rings made of cork, a special soft lightweight wood with good insulating qualities to protect fragile instruments.
zh_CN: 大型的玻璃仪器如圆底烧杯可以放在软木环上固定。环是用特殊的轻软的木头做的，可以保护易碎的器皿。

en: Dropping Funnel
zh_CN: 滴液漏斗

en: A dropping funnel can be used to drop precise amounts of fluid. The dropping speed can be controlled with a valve.
zh_CN: 滴液漏斗可以用于滴下准确量的流质。您可以通过阀来控制滴速。

en: Separating Funnel
zh_CN: 分液漏斗

en: A separating funnel can be used to separate a mixture of fluids of differing densities. A valve at the bottom allows the denser fluid to be drained for transfer to another container.
zh_CN: 分液漏斗可以用与将两种不能密度且互不相溶的混合液分离开来。分液漏斗底部的阀可以将密度较高的液体排到其他容器中去。

en: Test Tube Rack
zh_CN: 试管架

en: This rack is useful when many small amounts of chemicals are to be tested in a row; or alternatively, to dry test tubes.
zh_CN: 当您准备将少量的化学试剂排成一列进行反应或您想把试管晾干时常用到它。

en: Vortexer
zh_CN: 振荡器

en: A vortexer serves to homogenize reagents found in laboratories. The container containing liquid to be homogenized is put on a platform. The platform shakes by rotary agitation up to 3000RPM at which point a contact sensor is activated. In this way extremely small volumes of fluid can be homogenized quickly. It is the opposite of a centrifuge, used to separate fluids.
zh_CN: 在实验室中振荡器用于将试剂均匀混合。将试图均匀混合的液体加载容器，然后再容器放在一个平台上。这个平台可以以3000转以下速度旋转抖动。这样少量的流质可以充分地混合在一起。它与离心机相反，离心机用于分离流质(中的固体颗粒)。

en: Wash Bottle
zh_CN: 洗瓶

en: These bottles are used for many purposes. In most laboratories they are usually filled with water, salt, acid or other commonly used fluids. They make it easy to apply the fluid if a precisely measured amount is not needed.
zh_CN: 这些瓶子有多项用途。在大多数实验室里，它们用于盛放水，盐，酸或是其他常用液体。它们适用于盛放无需准确定量的液体。

en: Rotary Evaporator
zh_CN: 旋转蒸发仪

en: A rotary evaporator consists of a round flask in a bath of hot water, and is designed to evaporate solvents. The flask is rotated and the solvent collects under a vacuum onto a condenser and drips into a condensate collecting flask. In this way solutions can be concentrated or purified. By attaching a vacuum pump, the air pressure and therefore the boiling point of the fluid can be decreased.
zh_CN: 旋转蒸发仪由圆底烧瓶和热水浴锅组成。将想要蒸发的液体放入圆底烧瓶，旋转蒸发仪带动圆底烧瓶在热水浴中旋转，在真空的条件下，液体中的某些易挥发成分被蒸出，经冷凝后导入集液瓶中。这样溶液就被浓缩或提纯了。连接真空泵之后，大气压下降，于是液体的沸点也随之下降了。

en: Reflux Condenser
zh_CN: 冷凝管

en: A reflux condenser subjects fluid to a process where a gas produced by heating is collected on the reflux condenser. The fluid is cooled until it condenses and runs back into the original fluid. Usually it is put on a round-bottomed flask or several neck flasks.
zh_CN: 冷凝管具有回流功能，当加热产生的蒸气上升至冷凝管中时，气体凝结下来回流到原液中。通常它连接一个圆底烧瓶或一些长颈瓶。

en: Pipette Bulb
zh_CN: 吸耳球

en: A pipette bulb is used to fill pipettes. Squeezing then releasing the bulb produces a negative pressure, causing fluid to flow into the pipette; squeezing the bulb then causes the fluid to flow out of the pipette.
zh_CN: 吸耳球用于移液管提升液体。它可以产生一个负压以使液体进入移液管。当然它也可以反过来将移液管中的液体压出来。

en: Test Tube
zh_CN: 试管

en: In a test tube small reactions or experiments are performed. There are many different types of tubes. For example some have connectors, some are etched for measurements, some are hardened for durability.
zh_CN: 小反应小实验可以在试管中进行。试管有很多种，例如有些具有连接器，有些有刻度，有些为了耐用而造的很硬。

en: Protective Goggles
zh_CN: 护目镜

en: Most laboratories insist that protective goggles are worn. Without them, it is too risky to work with most chemicals. Usually, the lens is a special type of plastic that affords protection from both mechanical impacts, and acid and base chemicals.
zh_CN: 绝大多数实验室都要求每人都应戴护目镜，因为身处化学品之间存在危险。通常护目镜的镜片是用特种塑料制成的，既可以防撞击也可防酸碱化学品。

en: Round-Bottomed Flask
zh_CN: 圆底烧瓶

en: A round-bottomed flask is used for many reactions. Some can be connected to other items, as the frosting on the neck shows. With cork rings they can be placed on a table.
zh_CN: 很多反应都要用到圆底烧瓶。它可以在颈部套上其他器件。用软木环可以将它固定的桌子上。

en: Full Pipette
zh_CN: 胖肚移液管

en: Unlike a regular pipette, a full pipette only has one marking for a specific volume.
zh_CN: 与常规移液管不同，胖肚移液管只有一个刻度。

en: Drying Tube
zh_CN: 干燥管

en: Some reactions need to be kept free of water: to make this possible a drying tube can be used. Drying tubes contains a hygroscopic chemical to absorb water from the atmosphere.
zh_CN: 很多实验不能有水的参与。于是常常要用到干燥管。干燥管内有吸收水分的物质，可过滤掉空气中的水分。

en: Test Tube Holder
zh_CN: 试管夹

en: Test tube holders make it easier to hold test tubes. By using a holder, there is a safe distance between ones hand and the test tube when the tube is hot. Typically, test tube holders are used to hold test tubes over open flames.
zh_CN: 您可以用试管夹轻松地手持试管。当试管很烫时，试管夹可以使您的手不受伤害。特别是您想把试管放在火焰上加热的时候，试管夹尤其方便。

en: Measuring Cylinder
zh_CN: 量筒

en: A measuring cylinder can be used to measure amounts of liquids relatively precisely. Furthermore, the cylinder allows particulate matter to sink: following this, the particulates can be separated from the fluid by decanting.
zh_CN: 在量筒中，您可以相对精确地加入定量液体。此外，量筒也允许颗粒物下沉，这样就可以将颗粒物从流质中分离出来了。

en: Thermometer
zh_CN: 温度计

en: A thermometer can be used to determine the temperature of a sample. In a laboratory, special thermometers are used which can also be used within acids or bases.
zh_CN: 温度计可以用于测定样品的温度。实验室中的特制温度计大多耐酸耐碱。

en: Magnetic Stir Bar
zh_CN: 磁力搅拌棒

en: Magnetic stir bars are highly chemically inert, small magnetic bars. Most heaters have a built-in magnet which can rotate: this causes the stir bar to rotate and the mixture to become homogenized.
zh_CN: 磁力搅拌棒不会参与反应。目前大多数加热装置都配有内置的电磁系统。磁力搅拌棒的作用就是不断旋转，使混合物混合均匀。

en: Magnetic Stir Bar Retriever
zh_CN: 磁力回收棒

en: A magnetic stir bar retriever can be used to retrieve magnetic stir bars from containers. The retriever is a bar with a magnet at the end which attracts the stir bars.
zh_CN: 磁力回收棒对磁力搅拌棒有吸引力。有了它，就可以轻易地从容器中将磁力搅拌棒取回。

en: Pipette
zh_CN: 移液管

en: Pipettes are used to introduce small quantities of liquids in laboratories. A pipette has a volume scale and, as a rule, pipette bulbs are used as droppers for liquids. Both sorts of pipettes are calibrated for fluids with a temperature of 20°C and for time of outflow (signified by "Ex."). If needed, times of outflow are indicated on the pipettes.
zh_CN: 移液管通常用于在实验中移取定量液体。移液管具有体积刻度或就只有一个标准的刻度(胖肚移液管)。这两种移液管都在20摄氏度时进行了体积校正，有些还对满刻度流出时间作了校正(检验管头大小是否合适)。

en: Erlenmeyer Flask
zh_CN: 锥形瓶

en: An Erlenmeyer flask, named after the chemist Emil Erlenmeyer (1825-1909), is different to a beaker in that it comes with an inverted conical base and a cylindrical neck. There are different types of Erlenmeyer flasks for laboratory applications: the narrow neck and wide neck forms. Depending on the application the flask may have precision grinding to allow good connection to other containers.
    			<br>
    			The narrow neck reduces the risk of fluid escaping, especially when boiling or during reactions which agitate the contents.
    			<br>
    			An Erlenmeyer flask is useful for mixing fluids or accelerating reactions by stirring or shaking, for example. The Erlenmeyer flask is particularly suited for a magnetic stirrer, since it can be placed directly on the stirring platform. A round-bottomed flask, by contrast, must be placed on a cork ring on the stirring platform.
zh_CN: 锥形瓶的英文名为Erlenmeyer Flask，得名于化学家Emil Erlenmeyer(1825-1909)，与烧杯不同，它有一个圆椎形的底盘和一个圆柱状的颈部。对于不同的实验应用，锥形瓶颈的尺寸是不同的。这取决于与之相接的磨砂接口的大小。
    			<br>
    			一般窄颈的锥形瓶可以减少易挥发物质的逃逸。特别是在蒸馏或是反应激烈时。
    			<br>
    			锥形瓶在混合流体及通过搅拌或摇动来加速反应时很管用。例如锥形瓶特别适合与磁力搅拌器合用，因为它可以直接放在搅拌器底盘上。而圆底烧杯却只能加个软木环以便在磁力搅拌器底盘上固定。

en: Ultrasonic Bath
zh_CN: 超声波清洗器

en: For some chemical reactions it is important that the solvent is gas free. To achieve this the reaction vessel is put for some time into a ultrasonic bath. Due to the high sound frequency, the vapor locks peel away and ascend. This procedure is called out-gassing.
zh_CN: 在一些化学反应中，溶剂要求不能有气体残存。于是常将带有溶剂的容器放在超声波清洗器中。通过高频振动，将溶剂中的气体振出。这个过程叫说除气。

en: Scales
zh_CN: 天平

en: In a laboratory, very precise quantities of reagents often have to be weighed out. High precision scales can measure masses down to 1/10000 gram. As such, they stand on granite blocks to avoid vibrations and are protected against changes in airflow by a dome.
zh_CN: 实验室中您经常必须对试剂进行精确的称重。高精度的电子天平可以精确到万分之一克。因此，常采用花岗岩作底垫防止振动。并做成玻璃罩子避免微风的干扰。

en: Distillation bridge
zh_CN: 精馏管

en: One means of separating a mixture is to use distillation. In this setting, a distillation bridge acts as a conduit between the two pots. One pot contains the mixture to be separated, and through heating, a gas forms which is lead through the bridge. At the end of the bridge the gas phase is condensed and drips into a round flask. Typically, the bridge is cooled by return flow. Also, there is often a thermometer for controlling the temperature of the distillation bridge.
zh_CN: 分离混合物的方法中，有一种叫作精馏。这种设备叫作精馏管，精馏管连接着两个瓶子，其中的一个瓶子是放混合物的。当加热时，热气流通过精馏管，在精馏管的末端凝结，流入一个圆底烧杯中。精馏管的冷却一般是靠流动空气气冷却。而且在精馏管中常用温度计来控制温度。

en: Syringe
zh_CN: 注射器

en: A syringe consists of two parts, a glass tube and a plunger, both normally made of glass. Gasses flow into the glass tube, and as the syringe is a closed system, the plunger moves outwards. This can be used to measure the volume of a reaction.
zh_CN: 注射器由两部分组成：一根玻璃管和一根冲杆。这两样通常都是用玻璃做的。当气体进入玻璃管时，由于注射器是密封的，冲杆就被压出。这样就可以测量反应气体的量了。

en: Separation Beaker
zh_CN: 分离烧杯

en: First, four small caps are placed at the four ends of the separation beaker. Then, whilst distilling, the beaker is turned by 60 degrees after a certain temperate has been reached. In doing so, at the end of the distillation, all four caps contain a specific liquid, depending on the boiling point of the liquid distilled.
zh_CN: 首先，四个小的杯子放置于分离烧杯的四个口上，在蒸馏时，当需要温度已达到时，将烧杯旋转60度，这样蒸馏后四个小杯子里都会有特殊的液体，这取决于这些液体的沸点。

en: Burner
zh_CN: 燃烧炉

en: There are several types of burners; this picture shows a Teclu-Burner. Each type of burner has specific uses, and they vary in peak temperature and overall heating capacity.
zh_CN: 燃烧炉有很多种。图片中的是特克卢燃烧炉。每种燃烧炉都有特定的用途，它们的最大温度都可调而且加热均匀。

en: Extractor Hood
zh_CN: 通风橱

en: Extractor hoods are used to filter out gases from chemical reactions. The air, once cleaned, is pumped outside of the building.
zh_CN: 通风橱可以将化学反应中生成的废气抽出，净化后排出实验室大楼。

en: Contact Thermometer
zh_CN: 接触式温度计

en: Contact thermometers differ from regular thermometers in that they are connected to a heating coil, and are hence able to both sense and control the current temperature. In doing so, they allow experiments to be performed under a constant temperature. Contact thermometers work using a negative feedback loop: once the desired temperature has been reached, the heating coil is deactivated; when the temperature falls, the heating coil is reactivated.
zh_CN: 接触式温度计与常用的温度计不同，它与加热线圈相联，所以它可以同时感知并控制当前 温度。这样，它就可以使实验始终保持在一个恒定的温度。接触式温度计使用的是负回馈 循环：当达到预定温度时，加热线圈就会断电；当温度下降，加热线圈又会重新接电。

en: Clamps
zh_CN: 钳子

en: Laboratory clamps make it easier to hold many kinds of tools.
zh_CN: 在实验室中您可以用钳子固定各种工具。

en: Indicator Paper
zh_CN: 试纸

en: There are multiple ways of measuring the pH value of a solution, one of which is to use indicator paper. Indicator paper changes color depending on the pH of the solution applied to it, and by comparing to a chart a fairly accurate measure of the solution's pH can be obtained. If a more accurate measure is needed, a glass electrode can be used, which works by measuring the conductivity of the solution.
zh_CN: 有很多种办法可以测量溶液的 pH 值，其中之一是利用试纸。当溶液接触到试纸时，试纸 会改变颜色，将试纸颜色与标准色列相比较就可以得到相对准确的 pH 值。如果需要的精度 比较高的话，可以使用玻璃电极来测量，它是通过测量溶液的电导率来得到 pH 值数据的。

en: Short-Stem Funnel
zh_CN: 短颈漏斗

en: A funnel can be used to fill a narrow-necked vessel with a liquid or fine powder.
zh_CN: 漏斗可用于把液体和细小粉末加入到长颈容器中。

en: Buret
zh_CN: 滴定管

en: Burets are used to titrate liquids. A buret is filled with a specific volume of a liquid, and placed beneath it is a container such as an Erlenmeyer flask. By opening the valve on the buret, the liquid in the container will then be titrated. High-quality burets have a venting mechanism with which they can be very easily refilled with the exact volume for which the buret is calibrated.
zh_CN: 滴定管用于液体滴定。首先在滴定管中加入一定体积的液体。在它的下方放置一个锥形瓶。只要打开滴定管的阀门，液体就可以滴入锥形瓶。高级的滴定管都有一种抽液功能使它们每次在滴定完毕时可以很精确地将滴定液加到精确的刻度。

en: Beaker
zh_CN: 烧杯

en: Beakers can be used for many tasks. For instance, they are used to store chemicals and to perform chemical reactions. They are often also used for titrations.
zh_CN: 烧杯可以用在化学工作的很多地方。它们可以被用于存贮化学品以便完成反应。它们也可用于滴定。

en: DSC (Differential Scanning Calorimeter)
zh_CN: DSC(差示扫描热量测定仪)

en: A DSC measures the heat flow volume of a compound. This value is very specific for every kind of matter, and thus a DSC can be used to identify chemicals or to describe them.
zh_CN: 差示扫描热量测定仪用于测量热通量，每种物质的热通量都是特定的。测定结果可为材料的特征分析提供颇有价值的信息。

en: Dewar Vessel
zh_CN: 杜瓦瓶

en: A Dewar vessel (or Dewar flask), named after the physicist Sir James Dewar (1842-1923), is a double-walled vacuum flask, designed to provide good thermal insulation. As such, they are useful for keeping liquids cool or warm. One well-known example of a Dewar vessel is a Thermos flask.
zh_CN: 杜瓦瓶以物理学家 James Dewar(1842-1923) 命名，它是个双层的真空瓶，用以提供良好的保温特性。它可以用于保存冷的或热的液体。某种广为人知的杜瓦瓶就是保温瓶。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Dummy
zh_CN: 虚假

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Hydrogen
zh_CN: 氢

en: Greek 'hydro' and 'gennao' for 'forms water'.
zh_CN: 希腊语中“hydro”和“gennao”表示“组成水”。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Helium
zh_CN: 氦

en: The Greek word for the sun was 'helios'.
zh_CN: 希腊语中的“helios”表示太阳。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Lithium
zh_CN: 锂

en: Greek 'lithos' means 'stone'.
zh_CN: 希腊语中的“lithos”意思是宝石。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Beryllium
zh_CN: 铍

en: Greek 'beryllos' for 'light-green stone'.
zh_CN: 希腊语中“beryllos”表示“淡绿色的宝石”。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Boron
zh_CN: 硼

en: Boron means 'Bor(ax) + (carb)on'. It is found in borax and behaves a lot like carbon.
zh_CN: 硼 Boron 意思是“Bor(ax) + (carb)on”。它是在硼砂 (borax) 中发现的，性质很像碳。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Carbon
zh_CN: 碳

en: Latin 'carboneum' for carbon.
zh_CN: 拉丁文以“carboneum”表示碳。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Nitrogen
zh_CN: 氮

en: Latin 'nitrogenium' ('forms saltpeter').
zh_CN: 拉丁文的“nitrogenium”(“硝石主要成分”)。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Oxygen
zh_CN: 氧

en: Latin 'oxygenium' (forms acids).
zh_CN: 拉丁文“oxygenium”(酸中含有氧)。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Fluorine
zh_CN: 氟

en: Latin 'fluere' ('floats').
zh_CN: 拉丁文“fluere”(“漂浮物”)。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Neon
zh_CN: 氖

en: Greek 'neo'. meaning 'new'.
zh_CN: 希腊文“neo”。意思是“新的”

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Sodium
zh_CN: 钠

en: The name comes from Latin 'sodanum' which means 'headache remedy'. The symbol comes from Latin 'natrium' for Arabic 'natrun' or English 'soda'.
zh_CN: 这个名字来自拉丁语'sodanum'，意思是'头痛补救'。 符号来自拉丁语'natrium'，意思是阿拉伯语的'natrun'或英语的'soda'。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Magnesium
zh_CN: 镁

en: Named after the city of Magnesia.
zh_CN: 以城市 Magnesia 命名.

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Aluminium
zh_CN: 铝

en: Latin 'alumen'.
zh_CN: 拉丁文“alumen”，意即明矾。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Silicon
zh_CN: 硅

en: Latin 'silex'.
zh_CN: 拉丁文“silex”,意即硅石。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Phosphorus
zh_CN: 磷

en: Greek 'phosphoros' for 'carries light'.
zh_CN: 希腊语“phosphoros”，意思是“发光”。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Sulfur
zh_CN: 硫

en: In sanskrit 'sweb' means 'to sleep'.
zh_CN: 在梵语中“sweb”表示“去睡觉”。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Chlorine
zh_CN: 氯

en: Greek 'chloros' for 'yellow-green'.
zh_CN: 希腊语中“chloros”表示“黄绿色”，这是氯气的颜色。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Argon
zh_CN: 氩

en: Greek 'aergon' for 'inactive'.
zh_CN: 希腊语中“aergon”意思是“不活泼的”。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Potassium
zh_CN: 钾

en: The name comes from the English 'potash' ('pot ashes') because it is found in caustic potashes. The symbol comes from the Latin 'kalium' for the original Arabic 'al qaliy' which means alkali.
zh_CN: 这个名字来源于英文'potash'(钾碱，直译为'锅底的灰')，因为它是在苛性钾中找到。符号来自拉丁文'kalium'，阿拉伯语为'al qaliy'，意思是'强碱'。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Calcium
zh_CN: 钙

en: Latin 'calx' for 'lime'.
zh_CN: 拉丁语中“calx”表示“石灰”。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Scandium
zh_CN: 钪

en: Named because it was found in Scandinavia.
zh_CN: 以发现地 Scandinavia 命名。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Titanium
zh_CN: 钛

en: The Titans were giants in Greek mythology.
zh_CN: 希腊神话中 Titan 是巨人一族。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Vanadium
zh_CN: 钒

en: 'Vanadis' is another name for the Nordic goddess Freyja.
zh_CN: “Vanadis”是北欧女神 Freyia 的另一个名字。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Chromium
zh_CN: 铬

en: Greek 'chroma' means 'color'.
zh_CN: 希腊语中的“chroma”表示“颜色”。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Manganese
zh_CN: 锰

en: It was discovered near a town named Magnesia in black earth. Thus, it was named 'magnesia nigra', or for short, Manganese.
zh_CN: 它从一个小镇 Magnesia 的黑钙土中得到。因为这个它被命名为“magnesia nigra”。简称：Manganese。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Iron
zh_CN: 铁

en: Latin 'ferrum'.
zh_CN: 拉丁语“ferrum”，铁的意思。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Cobalt
zh_CN: 钴

en: Named after the German word 'Kobold' for 'goblin'.
zh_CN: 以德语中“kobold”命名，意思是小妖精。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Nickel
zh_CN: 镍

en: 'Nickel' was the name of a mountain goblin.
zh_CN: “Nickel”是一座妖精山的名字。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Copper
zh_CN: 铜

en: Greek 'cuprum' for Cypres.
zh_CN: 希腊语，Cuprum 是塞浦路斯古称 (铜产地)。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Zinc
zh_CN: 锌

en: German 'zinking' for 'rough', because zinc ore is very rough.
zh_CN: 德语“zinking”是粗糙的意思。因为锌矿石是很粗糙的。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Gallium
zh_CN: 镓

en: 'Gallia' is an old name for France.
zh_CN: “Gallia”即高卢，是法国的旧名。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Germanium
zh_CN: 锗

en: Latin 'germania' is an old name for Germany.
zh_CN: 拉丁语“germania”是德国的旧名。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Arsenic
zh_CN: 砷

en: Greek 'arsenikos' for 'male' or 'bold'.
zh_CN: 希腊语“arsenikos”是“雄性”或“大胆”的意思。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Selenium
zh_CN: 硒

en: Greek 'selena' for 'moon'.
zh_CN: 希腊语“selena”是“月亮”的意思。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Bromine
zh_CN: 溴

en: Greek 'bromos' for 'smells badly'.
zh_CN: 希腊语“bromos”是“难闻”的意思。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Krypton
zh_CN: 氪

en: Greek 'kryptos' for 'hidden'.
zh_CN: 希腊语“kryptos”是“隐藏”的意思。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Rubidium
zh_CN: 铷

en: Latin 'rubidus' for 'dark red'.
zh_CN: 拉丁语“rubidus”表示“暗红”。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Strontium
zh_CN: 锶

en: Named after the mineral Strontianit.
zh_CN: 以锶的发现地 Strontianit 命名。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Yttrium
zh_CN: 钇

en: Named after the small town of Ytterby near Stockholm in Sweden. Terbium, Ytterbium and Erbium are also named after this town.
zh_CN: 以瑞典斯德哥尔摩附近的小镇 Ytterby 命名。铽，镱和钆都以此小镇命名。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Zirconium
zh_CN: 锆

en: Named after the mineral zircon.
zh_CN: 以锆矿石“zircon”命名。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Niobium
zh_CN: 铌

en: Named after Niobe, the daughter of the Greek god Tantalus.
zh_CN: 以希腊神话中的神祗坦塔罗斯的女儿 Niobe 命名。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Molybdenum
zh_CN: 钼

en: This name has Greek roots. It means 'like Platinum' - it was difficult to distinguish Molybdenum from Platinum.
zh_CN: 钼的名字表示“像白金”，很难区分铂和钼

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Technetium
zh_CN: 锝

en: Greek 'technetos' for artificial.
zh_CN: 希腊语“technetos”意即“人造的”。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Ruthenium
zh_CN: 钌

en: Ruthenia is the old name of Russia.
zh_CN: “Ruthenia”，即罗刹，是俄罗斯的旧名。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Rhodium
zh_CN: 铑

en: Greek 'rhodeos' means 'red like a rose'.
zh_CN: 希腊语“rhodeos”意思是“红得像玫瑰花”。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Palladium
zh_CN: 钯

en: Named after the asteroid Pallas.
zh_CN: 以小行星“Pallas”命名。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Silver
zh_CN: 银

en: Latin 'argentum' for silver.
zh_CN: 拉丁文“argentum”，银的意思。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Cadmium
zh_CN: 镉

en: Greek 'kadmia' ('Galmei' = Zinc carbonate).
zh_CN: 希腊语“kadmia”，意思是碳酸锌。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Indium
zh_CN: 铟

en: Named after 'Indigo' because of its blue spectrum.
zh_CN: 以“Indigo”(靛青)命名，因为它是蓝色的。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Tin
zh_CN: 锡

en: Latin 'stannum' for tin.
zh_CN: 拉丁文以“stannum”表示锡。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Antimony
zh_CN: 锑

en: Arabic 'anthos ammonos' for 'blossom of the god Ammon'.
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语“anthos ammonos”，意思是“太阳神之花”。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Tellurium
zh_CN: 碲

en: Latin 'tellus' or 'telluris' for 'Planet Earth'.
zh_CN: 拉丁文“tellus”或“telluris”，指地球。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Iodine
zh_CN: 碘

en: Greek 'ioeides' for 'violet'.
zh_CN: 希腊语“ioeides”表示“紫罗兰”。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Xenon
zh_CN: 氙

en: Greek 'xenos' for 'foreigner'.
zh_CN: 希腊语“xenos”是“外国人”的意思。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Caesium
zh_CN: 铯

en: Latin 'caesius' for 'heaven blue'.
zh_CN: 拉丁文“caesius”表示“天蓝色”。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Barium
zh_CN: 钡

en: Greek 'barys' for 'heavy'.
zh_CN: 希腊语“barys”表示“重的”。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Lanthanum
zh_CN: 镧

en: Greek 'lanthanein' for 'hidden'. The Lanthanoids are also called the 'rare earth' elements.
zh_CN: 希腊语“lanthanein”，表示“隐藏”。镧系元素又称为稀土元素。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Cerium
zh_CN: 铈

en: Named after the planetoid Ceres.
zh_CN: 以小行星谷神星“Ceres”命名。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Praseodymium
zh_CN: 镨

en: Greek 'prasinos didymos' for 'green twin'.
zh_CN: 希腊语“prasinos didymos”，意即“绿色的孪生子”(因镨的盐类为绿色而得名)。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Neodymium
zh_CN: 钕

en: Greek 'neos didymos' for 'new twin'.
zh_CN: 希腊语“neos didymos”意即“新生的双胞胎”。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Promethium
zh_CN: 钷

en: Named after the Greek Prometheus. Prometheus stole the fire from the gods and gave it to mankind.
zh_CN: 以希腊神话中的普罗米修斯“Prometheus”命名。即盗天火送到人间的普罗米修斯。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Samarium
zh_CN: 钐

en: Named after the mineral Samarskit.
zh_CN: 以“Samarskit”矿石命名。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Europium
zh_CN: 铕

en: Named after Europe.
zh_CN: 以欧洲“Europe”命名。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Gadolinium
zh_CN: 钆

en: Named after the Finnish chemist Johan Gadolin.
zh_CN: 以芬兰化学家 Johan Gadolin 命名。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Terbium
zh_CN: 铽

en: Named after the Swedish town of Ytterby and the mineral ytterbite from which Terbium was first refined. Yttrium, Erbium and Ytterbium are also named after this town.
zh_CN: 以瑞典斯德哥尔摩附近的小镇 Ytterby 命名。铽，镱和钆都以此小镇命名。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Dysprosium
zh_CN: 镝

en: Greek 'dysprositor' for 'difficult to reach'.
zh_CN: 希腊语“dysprositor”，意思是“难以接触”。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Holmium
zh_CN: 钬

en: Latin 'holmia' for the old name of Stockholm.
zh_CN: 拉丁文“holmia”，是瑞典首都斯斯德哥尔摩的旧名。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Erbium
zh_CN: 铒

en: Named after the Swedish town of Ytterby where the mineral gadolinite (from which Erbium was first refined) was first mined. Yttrium, Terbium and Ytterbium are also named after this town.
zh_CN: 以瑞典斯德哥尔摩附近的小镇 Ytterby 命名。铽，镱和钆都以此小镇命名。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Thulium
zh_CN: 铥

en: Named after the old name of Scandinavia, 'Thule'.
zh_CN: 以“Thule”命名，这是斯堪的纳维亚半岛的旧称。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Ytterbium
zh_CN: 镱

en: Like Yttrium, Terbium and Erbium, this is named after the Swedish town of Ytterby.
zh_CN: 与铽和钆相同，它以瑞典小镇“Ytterby”命名。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Lutetium
zh_CN: 镥

en: Named after the Roman name 'Lutetia' for Paris.
zh_CN: 以巴黎的罗马名“Lutetia”命名。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Hafnium
zh_CN: 铪

en: Niels Bohr originally predicted the properties of this element before discovery, so it was named after his hometown of 'Hafnia' (the old Latin name of Copenhagen, Denmark).
zh_CN: Niels Bohr最初在发现之前预测了这个元素的属性，所以它以他的家乡'Hafnia'(丹麦哥本哈根的旧拉丁名) 命名。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Tantalum
zh_CN: 钽

en: Named after the Greek myth of Tantalos.
zh_CN: 以希腊神话中的英雄 Tantalus 命名。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Tungsten
zh_CN: 钨

en: The name comes from the Swedish 'tung sten' which means 'heavy stone'. The symbol comes from the old German name for the element 'wolfram', which described how tungsten interacts with tin 'like a wolf eats a sheep (ram)'.
zh_CN: 这个名字来自瑞典'tung sten'，意思是'重石'。 这个符号来自古老的德语名称'wolfram'，它描述了钨如何与锡相互作用，就像狼吃羊(ram) 一样。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Rhenium
zh_CN: 铼

en: Named after the German river Rhine (latin 'Rhenium').
zh_CN: 以德国的莱茵河命名(拉丁语“Rhenium”)。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Osmium
zh_CN: 锇

en: Greek for 'smell'. Its oxides smell strongly like radishes.
zh_CN: 希腊语“气味”的意思，因为它的氧化物闻起来像萝卜。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Iridium
zh_CN: 铱

en: Greek 'iris' for 'rainbow'.
zh_CN: 希腊语“iris”，指彩虹。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Platinum
zh_CN: 铂

en: Spanish 'platina' means 'small silver'.
zh_CN: 西班牙语“platina”，意思是“小银子”。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Gold
zh_CN: 金

en: Latin 'aurum'. Named after Aurora, the goddess of sunrise.
zh_CN: 拉丁语“aurum”，以日出女神 Aurora 命名。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Mercury
zh_CN: 汞

en: Graeco-Latin 'hydrargyrum' for 'liquid silver'.
zh_CN: 拉丁语“hydrargyrum”，表示“液状的银”。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Thallium
zh_CN: 铊

en: Greek 'tallos' for 'young twig'.
zh_CN: 希腊语“tallos”，表示“嫩枝”。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Lead
zh_CN: 铅

en: Latin 'plumbum' for Lead.
zh_CN: 拉丁语“plumbum”意思是铅。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Bismuth
zh_CN: 铋

en: The old name of Bismuth is 'Wismut', which stood for 'white mass'.
zh_CN: 铋的原名是“Wismut”，代表“白色物质”。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Polonium
zh_CN: 钋

en: Named after Poland to honor Marie Curie.
zh_CN: 以 Poland (波兰) 命名，以纪念居里夫人。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Astatine
zh_CN: 砹

en: Greek 'astator' for 'changing'.
zh_CN: 希腊语“astator”，表示“变化”。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Radon
zh_CN: 氡

en: Named after Radium. It ends with 'on' to make it clear that it is a noble gas.
zh_CN: 以元素镭命名，以“on”结尾表示它是一个惰性气体。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Francium
zh_CN: 钫

en: Named after France to honor Marguerite Perey.
zh_CN: 以法国 France 命名，以纪念 Marguerite Perey。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Radium
zh_CN: 镭

en: Latin 'radius' for 'beam', as it is radioactive.
zh_CN: 拉丁文“radius”表示“光束”，以示它是放射性的。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Actinium
zh_CN: 锕

en: Greek 'aktis' for 'beam' - actinium is radioactive.
zh_CN: 拉丁文“aktis”表示“光束”，以示它是放射性的。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Thorium
zh_CN: 钍

en: Named after the Norse god of thunder: Thor
zh_CN: 名字来自于北欧神话中的雷神托尔：Thor

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Protactinium
zh_CN: 镤

en: Greek 'protos' for 'ancester'. Protactinium is named in this way because Actinium is a product of decay radiation of Protactinium.
zh_CN: 希腊语“protos”表示“祖先”，人们以这种方式命名镤 (Protactinium)，因为锕 (Actinium) 是它衰变的产物。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Uranium
zh_CN: 铀

en: Greek 'ouranos' for 'heaven'. Named after the planet Uranus.
zh_CN: 希腊语“ouranos”表示“天堂”，以天王星 (Uranus) 命名。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Neptunium
zh_CN: 镎

en: Named after the planet Neptune.
zh_CN: 以海王星 (Neptune) 命名。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Plutonium
zh_CN: 钚

en: Named after the planet Pluto.
zh_CN: 以冥王星 (Pluto) 命名。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Americium
zh_CN: 镅

en: Named after America.
zh_CN: 以 America (美国) 命名。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Curium
zh_CN: 锔

en: Named after Marie Curie.
zh_CN: 以 Marie Curie (玛丽亚·居里) 命名。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Berkelium
zh_CN: 锫

en: Named after the town Berkeley where it was discovered.
zh_CN: 以其发现地 Berkeley (柏克利) 命名。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Californium
zh_CN: 锎

en: Named after the US-State of California.
zh_CN: 以美国 California (加利福尼亚州) 命名。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Einsteinium
zh_CN: 锿

en: Named after the scientist Albert Einstein.
zh_CN: 以科学家 Albert Einstein (阿尔伯特·爱因斯坦) 命名。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Fermium
zh_CN: 镄

en: Named after the scientist Enrico Fermi.
zh_CN: 以科学家 Enrico Fermi (恩里科·费米) 命名。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Mendelevium
zh_CN: 钔

en: Named after the scientist D.I. Mendeleev.
zh_CN: 以科学家 D.I. Mendeleev (季米特里·门捷列夫) 命名。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Nobelium
zh_CN: 锘

en: Named after the scientist Alfred Nobel.
zh_CN: 以科学家 Alfred Nobel (诺贝尔) 命名。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Lawrencium
zh_CN: 铹

en: Named after the scientist Ernest Orlando Lawrence.
zh_CN: 以科学家 Ernest Orlando Lawrence (欧内斯特·奥兰多·劳伦斯) 命名。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Rutherfordium
zh_CN: 钅卢

en: Named after the scientist Ernest Rutherford.
zh_CN: 以科学家 Ernest Rutherford (欧内斯特·卢瑟福) 命名。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Dubnium
zh_CN: 钅杜

en: Named after the science-town Dubna in Russia.
zh_CN: 以俄罗斯的科学城 Dubna 命名。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Seaborgium
zh_CN: 钅喜

en: Named after the scientist G. Theodore Seaborg.
zh_CN: 以科学家 G. Theodore Seaborg (格伦·西奥多·西博格) 命名。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Bohrium
zh_CN: 钅波

en: Named after the scientist Niels Bohr.
zh_CN: 以科学家 Niels Bohr (尼尔斯·玻尔) 命名。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Hassium
zh_CN: 钅黑

en: Latin 'hassia' for the German county Hessen. In Hessen a lot elements have been discovered.
zh_CN: 拉丁文“hassia”，指德国城市 Hessen，有很多元素在这里被发现。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Meitnerium
zh_CN: 钅麦

en: Named after the scientist Lise Meitner.
zh_CN: 以科学家 Lise Meitner (莉泽·迈特纳) 命名。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Darmstadtium
zh_CN: 钅达

en: Named after the German city Darmstadt where many elements have been discovered.
zh_CN: 以德国城市 Darmstadt 命名，在很多的元素在这里被人们发现。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Roentgenium
zh_CN: 钅仑

en: Named after Wilhelm Conrad Röntgen.
zh_CN: 以 Wilhelm Conrad Röntgen 命名。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Copernicium
zh_CN: 鎶

en: Historically known as eka-mercury. Named after the astronomer Nicolaus Copernicus.
zh_CN: 历史上是一种类汞物质。以天文学家尼古拉·哥白尼命名。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Nihonium
zh_CN: 鉨

en: Named after 'Nihon', the romanized spelling for 'Japan' in Japanese. The element was the first element discovered in Japan, at the RIKEN Nishina Center for Accelerator-Based Science. Historically known as eka-thallium.
zh_CN: 以'Nihon'命名，日语为'日本'的罗马字母拼写。 该元素是日本理化学研究所加速器研究中心发现的第一个元素。 历史上称为eka-thallium。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Flerovium
zh_CN: FI

en: Historically known as eka-lead. Named after Flerov Laboratory of Nuclear Reactions (Dubna, Russia) where superheavy elements are synthesized.
zh_CN: 历史上称为eka-lead。 以Flerov核反应实验室(位于俄罗斯杜布纳) 命名，该实验室曾经合成超重元素。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Moscovium
zh_CN: 镆

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Livermorium
zh_CN: 鉝

en: Historically known as eka-polonium. Named after Livermore National Laboratory (USA).
zh_CN: 历史上称为“eka-polonium”（类钋）， 以美国利弗莫尔国家实验室命名。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Tennessine
zh_CN: 鿬

en: Named for the American state of Tennessee which is home to the Oak Ridge National Laboratory and Vanderbilt University whom were co-discoverers of this element. Historically known as eka-astatine.
zh_CN: 以橡树岭国家实验室和范德比尔特大学共同发现的这个元素的所在地——美国田纳西州命名。 历史上称为“eka-astatine”（类砹）。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Oganesson
zh_CN: 鿫

en: Classic Periodic Table
zh_CN: 经典周期表

en: Long Periodic Table
zh_CN: 长周期表

en: Short Periodic Table
zh_CN: 简短周期表

en: Transition Elements
zh_CN: 过渡元素

en: DZ Periodic Table
zh_CN: 预留元素周期表

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Chemical Calculator
zh_CN: 化学计算器

en: Equation Balancer
zh_CN: 化学方程式配平器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, tree)
en: Introduction
zh_CN: 介绍

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, tree) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, nuclear)
en: Nuclear Calculator
zh_CN: 核计算器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, tree) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, gas)
en: Gas Calculator
zh_CN: 气体计算器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, tree) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: Concentration Calculator
zh_CN: 浓度计算器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, tree)
en: Molecular mass Calculator
zh_CN: 分子质量计算器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, tree)
en: Titration Calculator
zh_CN: 滴定计算器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeWidget, tree)
en: <big>Select the calculator that you want to use</big>
zh_CN: <big>选择您想要使用的</big> 计算器

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTreeWidget, tree)
en: This is the index of the various calculators available. For more information on each calculator, click on 'Introduction'.
zh_CN: 这是各类可用的计算器的索引。可点击“介绍”了解各计算器的知识。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, tree)
en: Calculators
zh_CN: 计算器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <h1>The Kalzium Calculators</h1>
zh_CN: <h1>Kalzium 计算器</h1>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KTextEdit, ktextedit)
en: <big>Information about the various calculators</big>
zh_CN: <big>关于各种计算器</big> 的信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KTextEdit, ktextedit)
en: This is the description of the function of each calculator in Kalzium
zh_CN: 这是 Kalzium 各类的计算器函数的描述

en: Percentage should be less than 100.0, please enter a valid value.
zh_CN: 百分比的值应小于100.0,请输入合理的值。

en: Density cannot be zero, please enter a valid value.
zh_CN: 密度不可能为0,请输入合理的值。

en: Mass cannot be zero, please enter a valid value.
zh_CN: 质量不能为0,请输入合理的值。

en: Volume cannot be zero, please enter a valid value.
zh_CN: 体积不能为0,请输入合理的值。

en: Number of moles cannot be zero, please enter a valid value.
zh_CN: 摩尔量不能为0,请输入合理的值。

en: Molar mass of solvent is zero, please enter a valid value.
zh_CN: 溶剂的摩尔质量不能为0,请输入合理的值。

en: Number of equivalents is zero. Cannot calculate equivalent mass.
zh_CN: 当量数为0,无法计算当量质量。

en: Concentration is zero, please enter a valid value.
zh_CN: 浓度为0,,请输入合理的值。

en: The volume of the solvent cannot be zero.
zh_CN: 溶剂的体积不能为0。

en: The number of moles of the solvent cannot be zero.
zh_CN: 溶剂的摩尔数不能为0。

en: The mass of the solvent cannot be zero.
zh_CN: 溶剂的质量不能为0。

en: Insufficient data to calculate the required value, please specify normality.
zh_CN: 数据不充分，无法完成计算，请检查。

en: Insufficient data, specify molarity / mole fraction / molality to calculate.
zh_CN: 数据不充分，请指定体积摩尔浓度或摩尔分数或摩尔量使计算得以完成。

en: The amount is specified in moles, cannot calculate molar/equivalent masses. Please specify mass/volume.
zh_CN: 此量已指定为摩尔量，无法计算摩尔质量或质量当量。请指定质量或体积。

en: You can calculate the molar mass of solvent only if the mole fraction is specified.
zh_CN: 只有当摩尔分数已确定的情况下，您才可以计算溶剂的摩尔质量。

en: Molar mass cannot be zero, please enter a valid value.
zh_CN: 摩尔质量不能为0,请输入合理的值。

en: Equivalent mass cannot be zero, please enter a valid value.
zh_CN: 质量当量不能为0，请输入合理的值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (html), widget (KTextEdit, ktextedit)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Liberation Sans'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:12pt; font-weight:600;">Some of the following data is not necessary. For instance, if you specify the amount of solute in moles, you do not have to specify the molar mass of the solute.</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Liberation Sans'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:12pt; font-weight:600;">下列有些数据不是必须的。例如，如果您指定摩尔数为溶质的单位，您就不必指定溶质的单位摩尔质量。</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_36)
en: <big><b>Amount of solute:</b></big>
zh_CN: <big><b>溶质的量</b></big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, amtSolute)
en: <big>Specify the amount of solute</big>
zh_CN: <big>指定溶质的量</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, amtSolute)
en: This is the box used to specify the amount of solute in the solution.
zh_CN: 此框用于指定溶液中溶质的量。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, amtSltType)
en: The method by which you want to specify the amount of solute
zh_CN: 您想要指定的溶质的模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, amtSltType)
en: This box is used to change the mode in which the amount of solute is specified, i.e. mass, moles or volume.
zh_CN: 此框用于改变所指定的溶质的量的模式，如质量，摩尔量或体积。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_39)
en: <big><b>Molar mass of solute:</b></big>
zh_CN: <big><b>溶质的摩尔质量：</b></big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, molarMass)
en: <big>Specify the molar mass of the solute</big>
zh_CN: <big>指定溶剂的摩尔质量</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, molarMass)
en: This box is used to specify the molar mass of the substance.
zh_CN: 此框用于指定物质的摩尔质量。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, eqtMass)
en: This box is used to specify the equivalent mass of the solute. This is required only if concentration in terms of normality is involved.
    Normality = Number of Equivalents / liter of solution
zh_CN: 此框用于指定溶质的当量。仅在当浓度按当量浓度表示时才用的到。
    当量浓度=当量值/溶液升数

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, densitySolute)
en: <big>Specify the density of the solute</big>
zh_CN: <big>指定溶剂密度</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, densitySolute)
en: This box is used to specify the value of the density of the solute. This is required only if you are specifying the amount of solute in terms of volume.
zh_CN: 此框用于指定溶质的密度值。仅在溶质的量按体积代表时才需要。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_31)
en: <big><b>Amount of Solvent:</b></big>
zh_CN: <big><b>溶剂的量</b></big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, amtSolvent)
en: This box is used to specify the amount of solvent in the solution.
zh_CN: 此框用于指定溶剂的量。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, amtSlvtType)
en: This box is used to change the mode in which amount of solvent is specified, i.e. mass, moles or volume.
zh_CN: 此框用于改变指定的溶剂的量的模式，如质量，摩尔数或体积。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_42)
en: <big><b>Molar mass of solvent:</b></big>
zh_CN: <big><b>溶剂的摩尔质量：</b></big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, molarMassSolvent)
en: This box is used to specify the molar mass of the solvent.
zh_CN: 此框用于指定溶剂的摩尔质量。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, densitySolvent)
en: This box is used to specify the density of the solution and is required only if the amount of solution is specified/needed in terms of mass.
zh_CN: 此框用于指定溶液的密度，仅当溶液的量按质量方式表示时才需要。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_41)
en: <big><b>Concentration:</b></big>
zh_CN: <big><b>浓度：</b></big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, concentration)
en: This box is used to specify the concentration of the solution in respective units to the right.
zh_CN: 此框用于指定溶液按右侧各单位表示的浓度。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_37) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: <big><b>Calculate:</b></big>
zh_CN: <big><b>计算：</b></big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, mode)
en: This is the list of quantities that you can calculate. Choose one of the quantities and specify the other required values to calculate it.
zh_CN: 此表为您可以计算的量。选择表中的量，给出需要的值以完成计算。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, densSlvt_unit)
en: Specify the units for density of solvent
zh_CN: 指定溶剂密度的单位

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, amtSlvt_unit)
en: This box is used to specify the units for the amount of solvent in the solution.
zh_CN: 此框用于指定溶液中溶剂的量的单位。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_19) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_18)
en: (g/mole)
zh_CN: (g/mol)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, densSlt_unit)
en: This box is used to specify the units of the density of the solute. This is required only if you are specifying the amount of solute in terms of volume.
zh_CN: 此框用于指定溶液的密度单位。仅溶液的量以体积方式表示时需要。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, amtSlt_unit)
en: This box is used to specify the units for the amount of solute in the solution.
zh_CN: 此框用于指定溶剂的量的单位。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, reset)
en: Reset
zh_CN: 重设

en: Molar mass cannot be zero, please enter a non-zero value.
zh_CN: 摩尔质量不能为0,请输入非零值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, molarMass)
en: This box can be used to specify the molar mass of the gas, e.g. 2 for Hydrogen gas.
zh_CN: 此框用于指定气体的摩尔质量，如氢气的摩尔质量为2。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, moles)
en: This box can be used to specify the number of moles of the gas.
    Moles = mass / molar mass
zh_CN: 此框用于指定气体的摩尔数。
    摩尔量=质量/摩尔质量

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, mass)
en: This box can be used to specify the mass of the gas.
    Mass = moles * molar mass
zh_CN: 此框用于指定气体的质量。
    质量=摩尔量*摩尔质量

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, mass_unit)
en: This box is used to change the units of mass.
zh_CN: 此框用于改变质量的单位。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, pressure)
en: This box can be used to change the pressure of the gas.
zh_CN: 此框用于改变气体的压力。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, pressure_unit)
en: This box can be used to specify the units of pressure, e.g. atmospheres, bars, etc.
zh_CN: 此框用于指定压力的单位，如大气压，巴等。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_29)
en: <big><b>Temperature:</b></big>
zh_CN: <big><b>温度：</b></big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, temp)
en: <!----><big>Specify the temperature of the gas</big>
zh_CN: <!----><big>指定气体的温度</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, temp)
en: This box can be used to specify the temperature of the gas.
zh_CN: 此框用于指定气体的温度。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, temp_unit)
en: This box can be used to specify the units of temperature, e.g. Kelvin, Celsius, etc.
zh_CN: 此框用于指定温度的单位，如开尔文，摄氏等。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_26)
en: <big><b>Volume:</b></big>
zh_CN: <big><b>体积：</b></big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, volume)
en: <big>Specify the volume of the gas</big>
zh_CN: <big>指定气体的体积</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, volume)
en: This box can be used to specify the volume of the gas.
zh_CN: 此框用于指定气体的体积。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, volume_unit)
en: This box can be used to change the units of volume, e.g. liters.
zh_CN: 此框用于改变体积的单位，如升。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, non_ideal)
en: Data for non-ideal gases
zh_CN: 非理想气体数据

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, b)
en: Specify the units of the van der Waals constant 'b'
zh_CN: 指定范德华常数 'b' 的单位。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, b)
en: This box can be used to specify the van der Waals constant 'b' for the gas. This is required only for a real gas. It can be marked as 0.0 for an ideal gas.
zh_CN: 此框用于指定气体的范德华常数 'b' 。 这是为计算真实气体用的，当计算理想气体时，b=0.0。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, a)
en: Specify the units of the van der Waals constant 'a'
zh_CN: 指定范德华常数 'a'

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, a)
en: This box can be used to specify the van der Waals constant 'a' for the gas. This is required only for a real gas. It can be marked as 0.0 for an ideal gas.
zh_CN: 此框用于指定气体的范德华常数 'a' 。 这是为计算真实气体用的，当计算理想气体时，b=0.0。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, b_unit)
en: The units of the van der Waals constant 'b'
zh_CN: 范德华常数 'b' 的单位

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, b_unit)
en: This can be used to specify the units of the van der Waals constant 'b'.
zh_CN: 此框可用于指定范德华常数 'b' 的单位。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: per mole
zh_CN: 每摩尔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: liter^2 atmosphere/mol^2
zh_CN: 升^2 大气压/摩尔^2

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, reset)
en: Click to reset all values to initial values
zh_CN: 点击以重设所有初始值

en: Initial amount cannot be zero.
zh_CN: 初始值不能为0。

en: Final amount cannot be zero.
zh_CN: 最终值不能为0。

en: Time is zero, please enter a valid value.
zh_CN: 时间为0,请输入正确的值。

en: The final amount is greater than the initial amount.
zh_CN: 最终值大于初始值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Elemental data
zh_CN: 元素数据

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, element)
en: This box is used to specify the element on which calculation is to be performed.
zh_CN: 此框用于列出需要计算的元素。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, isotope)
en: This box is used to specify the isotope of the above element on which calculation is performed.
zh_CN: 此框用于列出上面需要进行计算的元素的同位素

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, halfLife)
en: This box is used to specify the half-life of the above isotope.
zh_CN: 此框用于列出上述同位素的半衰期。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, halfLife_unit)
en: This box is used to specify the unit of half-life, e.g. years, seconds, etc.
zh_CN: 半框用于列出半衰期的单位，如年，秒等

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, halfLife_unit) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, time_unit)
en: years
zh_CN: 年

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, halfLife_unit) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, time_unit)
en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, halfLife_unit) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, time_unit)
en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, halfLife_unit) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, time_unit)
en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, halfLife_unit) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, time_unit)
en: days
zh_CN: 天

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, halfLife_unit) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, time_unit)
en: weeks
zh_CN: 星期

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, mass)
en: This label displays the atomic mass of the isotope in grams per mole.
zh_CN: 此标签显示该同位素的原子质量，单位为 克/摩尔 。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: grams / mole
zh_CN: 克/摩尔

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Other data
zh_CN: 其他数据

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, mode)
en: This box is used to decide what you want to calculate, choose among 'Time', 'Initial amount of the substance' and 'Final amount of the substance'.
zh_CN: 此框用于确认您想要计算的内容，请从“时间”，“物质初始量”和“物质最终量”之中选择。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, mode)
en: Initial Amount
zh_CN: 初始量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, mode)
en: Final Amount
zh_CN: 最终量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, mode)
en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, initAmt)
en: <big>Specify the initial amount of the substance</big>
zh_CN: 此框用于指定放射性物质的初始量。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, initAmt)
en: This box is used to specify the initial amount of the radioactive substance.
zh_CN: 此框用于指定放射性物质的初始量。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, finalAmt)
en: <big>Specify the final amount of the substance</big>
zh_CN: 此框用于指定放射性物质的最终量。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, finalAmt)
en: This box is used to specify the final amount of the radioactive substance.
zh_CN: 此框用于指定放射性物质的最终量。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, time)
en: This box is used to specify the time after which the initial amount decreases to the final amount.
zh_CN: 此框用于指定从初始量变化到最终量所需要花去的时间。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, initAmtType)
en: This box can be used to change the mode in which you want to specify the initial amount of the substance, i.e. mass or moles.
zh_CN: 此框用于改变您想要指定物质初始量的模式，如质量或摩尔量。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, initAmtType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, finalAmtType)
en: moles
zh_CN: 摩尔量

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, finalAmtType)
en: This box can be used to change the mode in which you want to specify the final amount of the substance, i.e. mass or moles.
zh_CN: 此框用于改变您想要的物量最终量的方式，如质量或摩尔量。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, initAmt_unit)
en: <big>Specify the unit of initial amount of the substance</big>
zh_CN: 此框用于指定放射性物质的初始量。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, initAmt_unit)
en: This box can be used to specify the units of the initial amount of the substance. e.g. grams, pounds, etc.
zh_CN: 此框用于指定物质初始量的单位，如克，磅等。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, initAmt_unit) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, finalAmt_unit)
en: grams
zh_CN: 克

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, initAmt_unit) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, finalAmt_unit)
en: tons
zh_CN: 吨

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, initAmt_unit) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, finalAmt_unit)
en: carats
zh_CN: 克拉

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, initAmt_unit) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, finalAmt_unit)
en: pounds
zh_CN: 磅

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, initAmt_unit) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, finalAmt_unit)
en: ounces
zh_CN: 盎司

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, initAmt_unit) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, finalAmt_unit)
en: troy ounces
zh_CN: 金衡制盎司

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, finalAmt_unit)
en: This box can be used to specify the units of the final amount of the substance. e.g. grams, pounds, etc.
zh_CN: 此框用于指定物质最终量的单位。如克，磅等。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, time_unit)
en: This box is used to specify the units of time. e.g. years, seconds, etc.
zh_CN: 此框用于指定时间的单位。如年，秒等。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, slider)
en: This slider can be used to specify the time in terms of number of half-lives between 0 half-lives to 10 half-lives.
zh_CN: 此滑动条可用于指定衰变的时间，从0到10个半衰期可调。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, error)
en: Information/Error message
zh_CN: 知识/错误 信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_mass)
en: Amount is always specified in term of mass
zh_CN: 物质的量纲通常是指质量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ideal)
en: Assume Gas is ideal (i.e. do not show Van der Waals co-efficients)
zh_CN: 假设为理想气体(如不表现出范德华现象)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Mass Calculator
zh_CN: 质量计算器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_alias)
en: Show details such as aliases
zh_CN: 显示别名的详情

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox)
en: Show the add alias tab
zh_CN: 显示添加别名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_soluteMass)
en: Amount of solute is always specified in terms of mass
zh_CN: 溶液的量通常以质量计

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_solventVolume)
en: Amount of solvent is always specified in terms of volume
zh_CN: 溶剂的量通常以体积计

en: Experimental values
zh_CN: 经验值

en: Theoretical equations
zh_CN: 理论方程

en: nothing
zh_CN: 无

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Theoretical curve
zh_CN: 理论曲线

en: Approximated curve
zh_CN: 拟合曲线

en: Equivalence point
zh_CN: 当量点

en: Save work
zh_CN: 保存工作

en: Icee File (*.icee)
zh_CN: Icee 文件(*.icee)

en: Unable to create %1
zh_CN: 无法创建 %1

en: Open work
zh_CN: 打开工作

en: Unable to open %1
zh_CN: 无法打开 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, saveimage)
en: Save plot
zh_CN: 保存图形

en: Svg image (*.svg)
zh_CN: SVG 图像(*.svg)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Choose what you want to do:
zh_CN: 选择想要执行的操作：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Tab 1
zh_CN: 标签页 1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget_2)
en: Volume(X)
zh_CN: 体积(X)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Tab 2
zh_CN: 标签页 2

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Parameter
zh_CN: 参数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Value
zh_CN: 数值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: X axis:
zh_CN: X轴：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Y axis:
zh_CN: Y轴：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton)
en: Draw Plot
zh_CN: 绘制图形

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Notes:
zh_CN: 备注：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: X min:
zh_CN: X 轴最小值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: X max:
zh_CN: X 轴最大值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Y min:
zh_CN: Y 轴最小值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Y max:
zh_CN: Y 轴最大值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newfile)
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, open)
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, save)
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, rapidhelp)
en: Example
zh_CN: 示例

en: No element selected
zh_CN: 请选择元素

en: No graphic found
zh_CN: 没有找到图片

[ctx: Next element]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Goes to the next element
zh_CN: 转到下一个元素

[ctx: Previous element]
en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Goes to the previous element
zh_CN: 转到上一个元素

en: It was discovered by %1.
zh_CN: 它的发现者是 %1。

en: Origin of the name:<br/>%1
zh_CN: 名字的由来：%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LogarithmicMeltingPointGradient) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_x) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_y)
en: Melting Point
zh_CN: 熔点

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LogarithmicBoilingPointGradient) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_x) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_y)
en: Boiling Point
zh_CN: 沸点

en: Electron Affinity
zh_CN: 电子亲合能

en: Electronic configuration
zh_CN: 电子层结构

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, table)
en: Atomic mass
zh_CN: 原子质量

en: Ionization energy
zh_CN: 电离能

en: First Ionization energy
zh_CN: 第一电离能

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LogarithmicElectronegativityGradient) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_x) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_y)
en: Electronegativity
zh_CN: 电负性

en: Oxidation states
zh_CN: 氧化态

[ctx: Link to element's Wikipedia page, %1 is localized language name]
en: Wikipedia (%1)
zh_CN: 维基百科 (%1)

en: Neutrons
zh_CN: 中子数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, table)
en: Percentage
zh_CN: 百分数

en: Half-life period
zh_CN: 半衰期

en: Energy and Mode of Decay
zh_CN: 衰变的能量和模式

en: Spin and Parity
zh_CN: 自旋与正负性

[ctx: Spontaneous fission]
en:  SF
zh_CN:  SF (Spontaneous Fission，自发分裂)

en: ,
zh_CN: ，

[ctx: Electron capture]
en:  EC
zh_CN: 电子捕获

en:  %1<sup>-</sup>, fission
zh_CN:  %1<sup>-</sup>, 裂变量

note: i18n("Overview")); item->setHeader(i18n("Overview")); item->setIcon(QIcon("overview")); QVBoxLayout *overviewLayout = new QVBoxLayout(m_pOverviewTab); overviewLayout->setMargin(0); dTab = new DetailedGraphicalOverview(m_pOverviewTab); dTab->setObjectName("DetailedGraphicalOverview"); overviewLayout-
en: Data Overview
zh_CN: 数据概览

en: Atom Model
zh_CN: 分子模型

en: Isotopes
zh_CN: 同位素

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 各种信息

en: Spectrum
zh_CN: 光谱

en: Extra information
zh_CN: 额外信息

en: Extra Information
zh_CN: 额外信息

[ctx: @title:window, for example: [C] Carbon (6 - Block p)]
en: [%1] %2 (%3 - Block %4)
zh_CN: [%1] %2 (%3 - 块 %4)

en: No spectrum of %1 found.
zh_CN: 未能找到 %1 的光谱图

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Plot Data
zh_CN: 数据绘图

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_x) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_y)
en: Atomic Number
zh_CN: 原子编号

[ctx: Help text for the chemical equation solver]
en: The equation solver allows you to balance a chemical equation.<br> <br><b>Using Variables</b><br>To express variable quantities of an element, put a single character in front of the element's symbol, as shown in this example:<br><i>aH + bO -> 5H2O</i> (Result: <b>10</b> H + <b>5</b> O -&gt; <b>5</b> H<sub>2</sub>O)<br>Solving this expression will give you the needed amount of Hydrogen and Oxygen.<br><br><b>Defining electric charges</b><br>Use box brackets to specify the electric charge of an element, as shown in this example:<br><i>4H[+] + 2O -> cH2O[2+]</i> (Result: <b>4</b> H<b><sup>+</sup></b> + <b>2</b> O -&gt; <b>2</b> H<b><sub>2</sub></b>O<b><sup>2+</sub></b>)
zh_CN: 化学方程式配平器允许您将化学方程式配平。<br> <br><b>使用变量</b><br>来表示参与反应的元素的量，将一个字符放在化学元素的前面，例如：<br><i>aH + bO -> 5H2O</i> (结果：<b>10</b> H + <b>5</b> O -&gt;<b>5</b> H<sub>2</sub>O)<br>计算这个表达式将会给出反应所需的氢和氧的量。<br><br><b>定义电价</b><br>使用中括号来指定元素的电价，例如：<br><i>4H[+] + 2O -> cH2O[2+]</i>(结果：<b>4</b>H<b><sup>+</sup></b> + <b>2</b> O -&gt; <b>2</b> H<b><sub>2</sub></b>O<b><sup>2+</sub></b>)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Equation:
zh_CN: 方程：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, lineEdit) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, lineEdit)
en: Enter the equation you want to balance in this field.
zh_CN: 在此输入您想要配平的方程式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, calculateButton) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, calculateButton)
en: If you press this button the equation above will be balanced.
zh_CN: 如您点击此按钮，左边的化学方程式将被配平。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, calculateButton)
en: &Calculate
zh_CN: 计算(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnCopy)
en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export Chemical Data
zh_CN: 输出化学数据

en: Elements
zh_CN: 元素

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Symbol
zh_CN: 符号

en: Exact Mass
zh_CN: 准确质量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LogarithmicIonizationGradient)
en: Ionization
zh_CN: 电离

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabFamily)
en: Family
zh_CN: 分族

en: File already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件已存在。您是否想要覆盖它？

en: Could not open file for writing.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件进行写入。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: File:
zh_CN: 文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Scheme:
zh_CN: 配色方案：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Gradient:
zh_CN: 渐变：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, gradient_slider)
en: Slide to change current temperature
zh_CN: 滑动以更改当前温度

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, Play)
en: Click to Play / Pause the increase in temperature.
zh_CN: 点击以开始 / 中止温度增加

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Speed
zh_CN: 加速

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, Speed)
en: Slide to change the speed of increase in temperature.
zh_CN: 滑动以改变温度的增加速度

en: Elements with melting point around this temperature:
zh_CN: 熔点在此温度附近的元素：

en: No elements with a melting point around this temperature
zh_CN: 没有元素的熔点在此温度附近

en: Elements with boiling point around this temperature:
zh_CN: 沸点在此温度附近的元素：

en: No elements with a boiling point around this temperature
zh_CN: 没有元素的沸点在此温度附近

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Zoom IN / OUT
zh_CN: 放大 / 缩小

en: Isotope of Element %1 (%2)
zh_CN: %1 元素的同位素(%2)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Isotope Table
zh_CN: 同位素表

[ctx: Electron capture method]
en: EC
zh_CN: 电子捕获

[ctx: Many ways]
en: Multiple
zh_CN: 倍数

[ctx: Beta plus ray emission]
en: Beta +
zh_CN: 贝塔 +

[ctx: Beta minus ray emission]
en: Beta -
zh_CN: 贝塔 -

[ctx: Stable isotope]
en: Stable
zh_CN: 稳定

[ctx: Unknown Decay]
en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: Unknown magnetic moment]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Magnetic moment: %1
zh_CN: 磁矩：%1

en: Halflife: %1 %2
zh_CN: 半衰期：%1 %2

en: Halflife: Unknown
zh_CN: 半衰期：未知

en: Abundance: %1 %
zh_CN: 丰度：%1 %

en: Number of nucleons: %1
zh_CN: 核子数：%1

[ctx: Unknown spin]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Spin: %1
zh_CN: 自旋：%1

en: Exact mass: %1 u
zh_CN: 准确质量：%1 u

en: &Export Data...
zh_CN: 导出数据(&E)...

en: &Scheme
zh_CN: 配色方案(&S)

en: &Gradients
zh_CN: 梯度类型(&G)

en: &Tables
zh_CN: 图表(&T)

en: &Numeration
zh_CN: 编号法(&N)

en: &Plot Data...
zh_CN: 绘制数据(&P)...

en: Perform &Calculations...
zh_CN: 执行计算(&C)...

[ctx: WhatsThis Help]
en: This is the calculator, it performs basic chemical calculations.
zh_CN: 这是计算器，它可以完成基础的化学运算。

en: &Isotope Table...
zh_CN: 同位素表(&I)...

[ctx: WhatsThis Help]
en: This table shows all of the known isotopes of the chemical elements.
zh_CN: 此表给出了所有已知的化学元素同位素。

en: &Glossary...
zh_CN: 专业词典(&G)...

en: &R/S Phrases...
zh_CN: 危险与安全短语(&R)...

en: Convert chemical files...
zh_CN: 转换化学文件格式...

[ctx: WhatsThis Help]
en: With this tool, you can convert files containing chemical data between various file formats.
zh_CN: 该工具可以让您将不同格式的化学数据格式相互转化。

en: Molecular Editor...
zh_CN: 分子编辑器...

[ctx: WhatsThis Help]
en: This tool allows you to view and edit 3D molecular structures.
zh_CN: 此工具允许您查看并编辑三维分子结构。

en: &Tables...
zh_CN: 工作表(&T)...

[ctx: WhatsThis Help]
en: This will open a dialog with listings of symbols and numbers related to chemistry.
zh_CN: 它将打开一个对话框，列出化学相关的符号和序号。

[ctx: WhatsThis Help]
en: This will show or hide the legend for the periodic table.
zh_CN: 它将显示或隐藏元素周期表的传说

[ctx: WhatsThis Help]
en: This will show or hide a sidebar with additional information and a set of tools.
zh_CN: 它将显示或隐藏一个包含额外信息和一系列工具的侧边栏。

[ctx: WhatsThis Help]
en: This will show or hide a sidebar with additional information about the table.
zh_CN: 它将显示或隐藏包含周期表额外信息的侧边栏。

en: Legend
zh_CN: 图例

en: Table Information
zh_CN: 表格信息

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概览

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Save Kalzium's Table In
zh_CN: 将 Kalzium 的表格保存在

en: Image files (*.png *.xpm *.jpg *.svg)
zh_CN: 图像文件 (*.png *.xpm *.jpg *.svg)

en: Knowledge
zh_CN: 知识

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Kalzium Error
zh_CN: Kalzium 错误

en: This system does not support OpenGL.
zh_CN: 本系统没有支持 OpenGL

[ctx: For example: "Carbon (6), Mass: 12.0107 u"]
en: %1 (%2), Mass: %3 u
zh_CN: %1 (%2)，质量：%3 u

[ctx: No Gradient]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Van Der Waals
zh_CN: 范德华

en: Electronegativity (Pauling)
zh_CN: 电负性(泡利)

en: Discovery date
zh_CN: 发现日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LogarithmicElectronaffinityGradient)
en: Electronaffinity
zh_CN: 电子亲合能

en: First Ionization
zh_CN: 第一电离能

en: No Numeration
zh_CN: 无编号

en: IUPAC
zh_CN: IUPAC 编号

en: CAS
zh_CN: CAS 编号

en: Old IUPAC
zh_CN: 显示旧的 IUPAC 编号

en: Monochrome
zh_CN: 单色

en: All the Elements
zh_CN: 所有元素

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabBlocks)
en: Blocks
zh_CN: 分区

en: s-Block
zh_CN: 周期表s区

en: p-Block
zh_CN: 周期表p区

en: d-Block
zh_CN: 周期表d区

en: f-Block
zh_CN: 周期表f区

en: Iconic
zh_CN: 图标化

en: Each element is represented by an icon which represents its use.
zh_CN: 每种元素都以代表其功用的图标来表示

en: Alkaline
zh_CN: 碱土金属

en: Rare Earth
zh_CN: 稀土金属

en: Non-Metals
zh_CN: 非金属

en: Alkalie Metal
zh_CN: 碱金属

en: Other Metal
zh_CN: 其他金属

en: Halogen
zh_CN: 卤素

en: Transition Metal
zh_CN: 过渡元素

en: Noble Gas
zh_CN: 惰性气体

en: Metalloid
zh_CN: 准金属

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabGroups)
en: Groups
zh_CN: 族类

en: Group 1
zh_CN: 族 1

en: Group 2
zh_CN: 族 2

en: Group 3
zh_CN: 族 3

en: Group 4
zh_CN: 族 4

en: Group 5
zh_CN: 族 5

en: Group 6
zh_CN: 族 6

en: Group 7
zh_CN: 族 7

en: Group 8
zh_CN: 族 8

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Nice colors without meaning. (From the Open Babel project)
zh_CN: 没有意义的好看的颜色。(来自 Open Babel 项目)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file_menu)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (table_menu)
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (miscmenu)
en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: Value not defined
zh_CN: 值未定义

en: Unknown Value
zh_CN: 值未知

en: This element was discovered in the year %1.
zh_CN: 此元素于%1年被发现。

en: The element has not yet been officially recognized by the IUPAC.
zh_CN: 此元素还未被 IUPAC 正式承认。

en: This element was known to ancient cultures.
zh_CN: 这种元素古代文献中早有记载了

en: No Data
zh_CN: 无数据

en: Glossary
zh_CN: 词汇表

en: References
zh_CN: 引用

en: Go to '%1'
zh_CN: 跳转到“%1”

[ctx: one of the three states of matter (solid, liquid, vaporous or unknown)]
en: Solid
zh_CN: 固态

[ctx: one of the three states of matter (solid, liquid, vaporous or unknown)]
en: Liquid
zh_CN: 液态

[ctx: one of the three states of matter (solid, liquid, vaporous or unknown)]
en: Vaporous
zh_CN: 气态

[ctx: one of the three states of matter (solid, liquid, vaporous or unknown)]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知状态

[ctx: one of the two types of gradients available]
en: logarithmic
zh_CN: 对数

[ctx: one of the two types of gradients available]
en: linear
zh_CN: 线性

[ctx: Minimum value of the gradient]
en: Minimum: %1
zh_CN: 最小值：%1

[ctx: Maximum value of the gradient]
en: Maximum: %1
zh_CN: 最大值：%1

en: Scheme: %1
zh_CN: 配色方案：%1

en: A periodic table of the elements
zh_CN: 元素周期表

en: Large code contributions; resident guru helping the other developers
zh_CN: 贡献了大量代码；长期为其他开发者提供帮助

en: Base work on the molecular viewer, mentored Marcus during his SoC
zh_CN: 分子查看器的基础工作，在 Marcus 参加代码之夏活动时当任其导师

en: SoC on the molecular viewer and libavogadro porting/integration
zh_CN: 在代码之夏活动中完成分子查看器，并将 libavogadro 移植并整合到 kalzium 中

en: SoC on the calculator widget and a few smaller improvements
zh_CN: 代码之夏中计算器器件以及少量的改进

en: EqChem, the equation solver
zh_CN: 贡献了化学方程式配平器 EqChem

en: Code cleaning, parser for the molecule weight calculator, and a lot of smaller improvements
zh_CN: 代码清理，分子剖析器和大量小改进

en: A lot of small things and the documentation
zh_CN: 大量的小玩意和文档

en: Code and documentation contributions to the equation solver and molecular viewer
zh_CN: 在方程式配平器和分子查看器中贡献了代码和文档

en: Many beautiful element icons
zh_CN: 创作了大量漂亮的元素图标

en: Many beautiful element icons, too!
zh_CN: 也创作了大量漂亮的元素图标

en: Several icons
zh_CN: 一些图标

en: Several icons in the information dialog
zh_CN: 信息对话框中的一些图标

en: Contributed most isotope information
zh_CN: 贡献了大多数同位素的资料

en: Some icons and inspiration for others
zh_CN: 提供了一些图标和其他灵感

en: The design of the information dialog
zh_CN: 信息对话框的设计

en: The orbits icon
zh_CN: 轨道图标

en: New interface design and usability improvements
zh_CN: 新界面设计与易用性改进

en: Adding new sizable Periodic System
zh_CN: 添加了新的可缩放周期表系统

en: Open the given molecule file
zh_CN: 打开指定的分子文件

en: Enter a formula in the
    widget above and
    click on 'Calc'.
    E.g. #Et#OH
zh_CN: 在上面的小框中
    输入化学式
    并点击“计算”。
    如 #Et#OH

en: Molecular mass:
zh_CN: 分子质量：

en: Invalid input
zh_CN: 无效输入

en: Symbol should consist of two or more letters.
zh_CN: 符号应由两个或两个以上字母组成。

en: Symbol already being used
zh_CN: 符号已被使用

en: Expansion is invalid, please specify a valid expansion
zh_CN: 扩展名不正确，请指定一个正确的扩展名

en: done!
zh_CN: 完成！

en: Unable to find the user defined alias file.
zh_CN: 无法找到用户自定义替代名文件。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, calcTab)
en: Calculator
zh_CN: 计算器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, formulaEdit)
en: Enter molecular formula here
zh_CN: 输入分子式

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, formulaEdit)
en: This box can be used to enter the formula for the molecule.
    e.g. 1.> CaCO3
    e.g. 2.> MeOH
    e.g. 3.> #EDTA#
zh_CN: 此框可用于输入分子式。
    e.g. 1.> CaCO3
    e.g. 2.> MeOH
    e.g. 3.> #EDTA#

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, calcButton) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, calcButton)
en: Click on this button to calculate.
zh_CN: 点此按钮以完成计算。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, calcButton)
en: Calc
zh_CN: 计算

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, details)
en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Composition
zh_CN: 成分

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTableWidget, table)
en: Elemental composition
zh_CN: 元素成分

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTableWidget, table)
en: This table previews the elemental composition of the molecule, i.e. the percentage of each element in the molecule.
zh_CN: 此表可预览分子的元素组成，如分子中每个元素的百分比。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, table)
en: Atoms
zh_CN: 原子

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, table)
en: Total mass
zh_CN: 总质量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Aliases used
zh_CN: 使用替代名

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTableWidget, alias_list)
en: Aliases used in the formula
zh_CN: 在公式中使用替代名

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTableWidget, alias_list)
en: This displays all the aliases used in the molecule.
    For instance, in the molecule MeOH, the alias used is Me = CH3.
zh_CN: 此处显示了分子中的所有替代名。
    如, 在分子 MeOH 中，这里用到的替代名是 Me = CH3。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, alias_list)
en: aliases
zh_CN: 替代

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, aliasTab)
en: Aliases
zh_CN: 替代名

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, aliasBox)
en: Define alias
zh_CN: 定义替代名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Short-form
zh_CN: 简式

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, shortForm)
en: Short form of the alias
zh_CN: 替代名的简式

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, shortForm)
en: You can specify the short form of the alias used here, 
    for instance, Me.
zh_CN: 您可以在此指定替代名的简式，
    如 Me。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Full-form
zh_CN: 全式

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, fullForm)
en: You can enter the full form of the alias in this box, 
    for instance, CH3.
zh_CN: 您可以在此框中输入替代名的全式，
    如 CH3。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, alias)
en: Click to add the alias
zh_CN: 点击以输入替代名

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, alias)
en: Click to add the alias if it is valid.
zh_CN: 如果正确，请点击以添加替代名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, alias)
en: Add Alias
zh_CN: 添加替代名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Pre-defined aliases
zh_CN: 预定义替代名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: User-defined aliases
zh_CN: 用户定义替代名

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTableWidget, pre_defined)
en: List of pre-defined aliases.
zh_CN: 预定义的替代名列表。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTableWidget, pre_defined)
en: This table displays all the pre-defined aliases.
zh_CN: 此表显示的呢预定义的替代名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTableWidget, user_defined)
en: List of user-defined aliases.
zh_CN: 用户定义替代名列表。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTableWidget, user_defined)
en: This is the list of aliases that you or some other user has added.
zh_CN: 此表中的替代名为用户所加。

en: Unknown Electron Distribution
zh_CN: 未知电子分布

note: i18n: ectx: property (accessibleName), widget (QPushButton, swapXYAxis)
en: Swap
zh_CN: 交换

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, swapXYAxis)
en: Swap X and Y axis
zh_CN: 交换 X 轴和 Y 轴

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: X-Axis
zh_CN: X轴

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: Average value:
zh_CN: 平均值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, KCB_x) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, KCB_y)
en: Here you can define what you want to plot
zh_CN: 在此您可以定义您想要绘制的内容

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: Maximum value:
zh_CN: 最大值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_3)
en: Minimum value:
zh_CN: 最小值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Display:
zh_CN: 显示：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Element Type:
zh_CN: 元素类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: First element:
zh_CN: 首个元素：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Last element:
zh_CN: 最后的元素：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, full) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboElementType)
en: All elements
zh_CN: 所有元素

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboElementType)
en: Metals
zh_CN: 金属

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboElementType)
en: Non-Metals / Metalloids
zh_CN: 非金属

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboElementType)
en: s block elements
zh_CN: s 区元素

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboElementType)
en: p block elements
zh_CN: p 区元素

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboElementType)
en: d block elements
zh_CN: d 区元素

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboElementType)
en: f block elements
zh_CN: f 区元素

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboElementType)
en: Noble gases
zh_CN: 惰性气体

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboElementType)
en: Alkalie metals
zh_CN: 碱金属

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboElementType)
en: Alkaline earth metals
zh_CN: 碱土金属

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboElementType)
en: Lanthanides
zh_CN: 镧系元素

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboElementType)
en: Actinides
zh_CN: 锕系元素

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboElementType)
en: Radio-active elements
zh_CN: 放射性的元素

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, comboElementLabels)
en: No Labels
zh_CN: 无标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, comboElementLabels)
en: Element Names
zh_CN: 元素名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, comboElementLabels)
en: Element Symbols
zh_CN: 元素符号

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Y-Axis
zh_CN: Y轴

en: n/a
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Risks/Security Phrases
zh_CN: 危险/安全 惯用语

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: R-Phrases:
zh_CN: 危险惯用语：

en: S-Phrases:
zh_CN: 安全惯用语：

en: You asked for no R/S-Phrases.
zh_CN: 没要您想问的危险/安全 惯用语

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S1: Keep locked up
zh_CN: S1：上锁

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S2: Keep out of the reach of children
zh_CN: S2： 请放在孩子们拿不到的地方

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S3: Keep in a cool place
zh_CN: S3：冷处保存

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S4: Keep away from living quarters
zh_CN: S4：远离居民处

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S5: Keep contents under ... ( appropriate liquid to be specified by the manufacturer )
zh_CN: S5：内容物保存在… (由制造商指定的特定液体) 下面

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S6: Keep under ... ( inert gas to be specified by the manufacturer )
zh_CN: S6：保存在… (由制造商指定的惰性气体)下面

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S7: Keep container tightly closed
zh_CN: S7：保持容器密封

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S8: Keep container dry
zh_CN: S8：保持容器干燥

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S9: Keep container in a well-ventilated place
zh_CN: S9：保持容器置于良好通风处

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S12: Do not keep the container sealed
zh_CN: S12：不要将容器封口

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S13: Keep away from food, drink and animal feedingstuffs
zh_CN: S13：远离食品、饮料和动物饲料

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S14: Keep away from ... ( incompatible materials to be indicated by the manufacturer )
zh_CN: S14：远离 … (制造商指定的物质)

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S15: Keep away from heat
zh_CN: S15：远离热源

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S16: Keep away from sources of ignition - No smoking
zh_CN: S16：远离火源-禁止吸烟

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S17: Keep away from combustible material
zh_CN: S17：远离易燃物

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S18: Handle and open container with care
zh_CN: S18：小心开启并处理内置物

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S20: When using do not eat or drink
zh_CN: S20：使用时勿进食或饮水

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S21: When using do not smoke
zh_CN: S21：使用时勿吸烟

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S22: Do not breathe dust
zh_CN: S22：请勿吸入烟尘

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S23: Do not breathe gas/fumes/vapour/spray ( appropriate wording to be specified by the manufacturer )
zh_CN: S23：请勿吸入气体/烟雾/蒸汽/喷雾(由制造商指定措词)

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S24: Avoid contact with skin
zh_CN: S24：避免与皮肤接触

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S25: Avoid contact with eyes
zh_CN: S25：避免与眼睛接触

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S26: In case of contact with eyes, rinse immediately with plenty of water and seek medical advice
zh_CN: S26：若溅入眼睛，立即用大量清水冲洗，并寻求医生治疗

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S27: Take off immediately all contaminated clothing
zh_CN: S27：立即脱去所有受沾染的衣物

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S28: After contact with skin, wash immediately with plenty of ... ( to be specified by the manufacturer )
zh_CN: S28：若溅到皮肤，立即用大量 … (由制造商说明的物质)冲洗

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S29: Do not empty into drains
zh_CN: S29：不要倒置

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S30: Never add water to this product
zh_CN: S30：切勿加水

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S33: Take precautionary measures against static discharges
zh_CN: S33：采取预防静电措施

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S35: This material and its container must be disposed of in a safe way
zh_CN: S35：该物品及容器需小心存放

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S36: Wear suitable protective clothing
zh_CN: S36：穿戴必要的防护衣物

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S37: Wear suitable gloves
zh_CN: S37：戴上必要的手套

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S38: In case of insufficient ventilation wear suitable respiratory equipment
zh_CN: S38：若通风不良，需戴合用的防毒面具

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S39: Wear eye/face protection
zh_CN: S39：戴护目镜或面具

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S40: To clean the floor and all objects contaminated by this material use ... ( to be specified by the manufacturer )
zh_CN: S40：使用 … (制造商指定的物质)清理污染的地板及其他被污染的地方

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S41: In case of fire and/or explosion do not breathe fumes
zh_CN: S41：若发生燃烧或爆炸时不要吸入烟雾

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S42: During fumigation/spraying wear suitable respiratory equipment ( appropriate wording to be specified by the manufacturer )
zh_CN: S42：冒烟或喷溅时请戴好防毒面具(措词适当)

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S43: In case of fire use ... ( indicate in the space the precise type of fire-fighting equipment. If water increases the risk add - Never use water )
zh_CN: S43：若燃烧，用 … (用制造商指定材料。若禁止用水要特别注明)灭火

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S45: In case of accident or if you feel unwell seek medical advice immediately ( show the label where possible )
zh_CN: S45：若遇事故或感不适，立即就医(并带上标签)

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S46: If swallowed, seek medical advice immediately and show this container or label
zh_CN: S46：若吞食，立即就医，并出示容器或标签

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S47: Keep at temperature not exceeding ... °C ( to be specified by the manufacturer )
zh_CN: S47：保持温度不超过 …°C (由制造商指定)

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S48: Keep wet with ... ( appropriate material to be specified by the manufacturer )
zh_CN: S48：用...物质(由制造商指定适当物料)保湿

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S49: Keep only in the original container
zh_CN: S49：只能由原容器保存

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S50: Do not mix with ... ( to be specified by the manufacturer )
zh_CN: S50：不能与 …(由制造商指定物质)混合

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S51: Use only in well-ventilated areas
zh_CN: S51：仅在通风良好处使用

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S52: Not recommended for interior use on large surface areas
zh_CN: S52：建议不在表面积大的区域内部使用

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S53: Avoid exposure - obtain special instructions before use
zh_CN: S53：避免接触，使用前需获得特别说明

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S56: Dispose of this material and its container at hazardous or special waste collection point
zh_CN: S56：在危险废物或特殊废物收集点处置该物料及其容器

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S57: Use appropriate containment to avoid environmental contamination
zh_CN: S57：使用适合容器避免环境污染

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S59: Refer to manufacturer/supplier for information on recovery/recycling
zh_CN: S59：参考制造商/供货商提供的回收/再生利用信息

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S60: This material and its container must be disposed of as hazardous waste
zh_CN: S60：该物质及其容器必须作为危险废物处置

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S61: Avoid release to the environment. Refer to special instructions/safety data sheet
zh_CN: S61：避免释放至环境。参考特别说明/安全数据说明书

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S62: If swallowed, do not induce vomiting: seek medical advice immediately and show this container or label
zh_CN: S62：若吞食不要催吐：立即就医，并出示该容器或标签

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S63: In case of accident by inhalation: remove casualty to fresh air and keep at rest
zh_CN: S63：意外吸入时：将吸入者转移到新鲜空气中并保持静止

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: S64: If swallowed, rinse mouth with water ( only if the person is conscious )
zh_CN: S64：如果咽下的话，用水漱口(如果人还清醒的话)

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R1: Explosive when dry
zh_CN: R1：干燥时会爆炸

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R2: Risk of explosion by shock, friction, fire or other sources of ignition
zh_CN: R2：遇火或点火，震动，磨擦时会发生爆炸

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R3: Extreme risk of explosion by shock, friction, fire or other sources of ignition
zh_CN: R3：遇火或点火，震动，磨擦时很有可能爆炸

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R4: Forms very sensitive explosive metallic compounds
zh_CN: R4：形成极灵敏的易爆金属化合物

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R5: Heating may cause an explosion
zh_CN: R5：加热会引起爆炸

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R6: Explosive with or without contact with air
zh_CN: R6：与空气接触或不与空气接触会爆炸

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R7: May cause fire
zh_CN: R7：可能会引起火灾

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R8: Contact with combustible material may cause fire
zh_CN: R8：与可燃物混合会引起火灾

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R9: Explosive when mixed with combustible material
zh_CN: R9：与可燃物混合会爆炸

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R10: Flammable
zh_CN: R10：可燃

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R11: Highly flammable
zh_CN: R11：高度可燃

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R12: Extremely flammable
zh_CN: R12：极易燃烧

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R14: Reacts violently with water
zh_CN: R14：与水反应猛烈

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R15: Contact with water liberates extremely flammable gases
zh_CN: R15：遇水放出易燃气体

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R16: Explosive when mixed with oxidising substances
zh_CN: R16：与氧化剂混合时发生爆炸

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R17: Spontaneously flammable in air
zh_CN: R17：在空气里自燃

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R18: In use, may form flammable/explosive vapour-air mixture
zh_CN: R18：在使用会产生可燃或爆炸性蒸汽与空气的混合物

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R19: May form explosive peroxides
zh_CN: R19：可能生成易爆的过氧化物

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R20: Harmful by inhalation
zh_CN: R20：吸入有害

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R21: Harmful in contact with skin
zh_CN: R21：接触皮肤有害

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R22: Harmful if swallowed
zh_CN: R22：吞食有害

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R23: Toxic by inhalation
zh_CN: R23：吸入会中毒

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R24: Toxic in contact with skin
zh_CN: R24：接触皮肤会中毒

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R25: Toxic if swallowed
zh_CN: R25：吞食会中毒

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R26: Very toxic by inhalation
zh_CN: R26：吸入极有可能中毒

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R27: Very toxic in contact with skin
zh_CN: R27：接触皮肤极有可能中毒

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R28: Very toxic if swallowed
zh_CN: R28：吞食极有可能中毒

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R29: Contact with water liberates toxic gas.
zh_CN: R29：遇水释放出有毒气体

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R30: Can become highly flammable in use
zh_CN: R30：使用时会变得高度可燃

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R31: Contact with acids liberates toxic gas
zh_CN: R31：遇水释放出有毒气体

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R32: Contact with acids liberates very toxic gas
zh_CN: R32：遇酸放出有毒气体

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R33: Danger of cumulative effects
zh_CN: R33：有累积效应的危险物

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R34: Causes burns
zh_CN: R34：会引起燃烧

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R35: Causes severe burns
zh_CN: R35：会引起严重燃烧

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R36: Irritating to eyes
zh_CN: R36：灼伤眼睛

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R37: Irritating to respiratory system
zh_CN: R37：灼伤呼吸系统

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R38: Irritating to skin
zh_CN: R38：灼伤皮肤

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R39: Danger of very serious irreversible effects
zh_CN: R39：很有可能造成无法挽回伤害的危险

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R40: Limited evidence of a carcinogenic effect
zh_CN: R40：有证据表示该物质有致癌性

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R41: Risk of serious damage to eyes
zh_CN: R41：极有可能损害眼睛

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R42: May cause sensitisation by inhalation
zh_CN: R42：吸入可引起呼吸系统过敏

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R43: May cause sensitisation by skin contact
zh_CN: R43：皮肤接触可能引起过敏

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R44: Risk of explosion if heated under confinement
zh_CN: R44：密闭加热有爆炸的危险

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R45: May cause cancer
zh_CN: R45：可以致癌

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R46: May cause heritable genetic damage
zh_CN: R46：可以引起遗传性的伤害

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R48: Danger of serious damage to health by prolonged exposure
zh_CN: R48：有慢性损害健康的危险

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R49: May cause cancer by inhalation
zh_CN: R49：吸入可能致癌

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R50: Very toxic to aquatic organisms
zh_CN: R50：对水生生物毒性强烈

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R51: Toxic to aquatic organisms
zh_CN: R51：对水生生物有毒

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R52: Harmful to aquatic organisms
zh_CN: R52：对水生生物有害

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R53: May cause long-term adverse effects in the aquatic environment
zh_CN: 53：在水生环境下可产生长期性的不良影响

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R54: Toxic to flora
zh_CN: R54：对植物有毒

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R55: Toxic to fauna
zh_CN: R55：对动物有毒

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R56: Toxic to soil organisms
zh_CN: R56：对土壤生物有毒

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R57: Toxic to bees
zh_CN: R57：对蜂类有毒

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R58: May cause long-term adverse effects in the environment
zh_CN: R58：在此环境下可产生长期不良影响

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R59: Dangerous for the ozone layer
zh_CN: R59：对臭氧层有损害

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R60: May impair fertility
zh_CN: R60：可伤害生育能力

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R61: May cause harm to the unborn child
zh_CN: R61：可能对胎儿有损伤

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R62: Possible risk of impaired fertility
zh_CN: R62：可能有削弱生育能力的危险

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R63: Possible risk of harm to the unborn child
zh_CN: R63：可能有对胎儿伤害的危险

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R64: May cause harm to breast-fed babies
zh_CN: R64：可对哺乳期的婴儿造成伤害

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R65: Harmful: may cause lung damage if swallowed
zh_CN: R65：如果吞食可能对肺造成伤害

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R66: Repeated exposure may cause skin dryness or cracking
zh_CN: R66：反复接触可导致皮肤干燥或开裂

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R67: Vapours may cause drowsiness and dizziness
zh_CN: R67：蒸气可能引起困倦和头晕

[ctx: Please take the official translations! You find them here: https://eur-lex.europa.eu/LexUriServ/LexUriServ.do?uri=CELEX:32001L0059:EN:HTML]
en: R68: Possible risk of irreversible effects
zh_CN: R68：可能会造成无法挽回的伤害

en: At least one of the specified phrases is invalid.
zh_CN: 至少有一个指定的惯用语无效。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: S-Phrases:
zh_CN: 安全惯用语：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, r_le)
en: Enter the R-Phrases you want to read. Only "-" is allowed as a delimiter. The combinations with "/" are not yet implemented.
zh_CN: 请输入您想阅读的危险惯用语。只有"-"才能起分隔作用。使用"/"的话将不再被执行。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, r_le)
en: Enter the R-Phrases you want to read
zh_CN: 请输入您想要阅读的危险惯用语

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, s_le)
en: Enter the S-Phrases you want to read. Only "-" is allowed as a delimiter. The combinations with "/" are not yet implemented.
zh_CN: 请输入您想阅读的安全惯用语。只有"-"才能起分隔作用。使用"/"的话将不再被执行。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, s_le)
en: Enter the S-Phrases you want to read
zh_CN: 请输入您想阅读的安全惯用语

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, filterButton) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, filterButton)
en: Click here to search for the phrases you entered on the left
zh_CN: 点击此处以搜索您在左侧输入的惯用语

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, filterButton)
en: &Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器(&F)

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: Schemes
zh_CN: 配色方案

en: Gradients
zh_CN: 渐变

en: Units
zh_CN: 单位

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel13)
en: s-Block:
zh_CN: 周期表 s 区：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel14)
en: p-Block:
zh_CN: 周期表 p 区：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel15)
en: d-Block:
zh_CN: 周期表 d 区：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel16)
en: f-Block:
zh_CN: 周期表 f 区：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2_2)
en: Group 1:
zh_CN: 族 1：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8)
en: Group 2:
zh_CN: 族 2：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: Group 3:
zh_CN: 族 3：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: Group 4:
zh_CN: 族 4：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5_2)
en: Group 5:
zh_CN: 族 5：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4_2)
en: Group 6:
zh_CN: 族 6：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2)
en: Group 7:
zh_CN: 族 7：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: Group 8:
zh_CN: 族 8：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabStateOfMatter)
en: State of Matter
zh_CN: 物态

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Solid:
zh_CN: 固态：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Liquid:
zh_CN: 液态：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Vaporous:
zh_CN: 气态：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2_2_2)
en: Alkali metals:
zh_CN: 碱金属：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8_2)
en: Rare earth:
zh_CN: 稀土金属：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7_2)
en: Non-metals:
zh_CN: 非金属：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6_2)
en: Alkaline earth metals:
zh_CN: 碱土金属:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5_2_2)
en: Other metals:
zh_CN: 其他金属：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4_2_2)
en: Halogens:
zh_CN: 卤素:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2_2)
en: Transition metals:
zh_CN: 过渡元素:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2_3)
en: Noble gases:
zh_CN: 惰性气体：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2_3_2)
en: Metalloids:
zh_CN: 准金属：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabNoColor)
en: No Color Scheme
zh_CN: 无配色方案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8_2_2)
en: All the elements:
zh_CN: 所有元素：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_noscheme) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_noscheme)
en: This color will be used if no other scheme is selected
zh_CN: 如果没有选择其他配色方案，那么这种颜色将被使用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Instead of using a linear gradient to display the given property of an element in the periodic table, Kalzium can also use a logarithmic gradient.
    
    Check the properties you want to have displayed with a logarithmic gradient.
zh_CN: Kalzium不仅可以使用线性梯度来直观展示元素属性，它还可以使用对数梯度。
    勾选您想要用对数梯度展示的元素属性。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LogarithmicDiscoverydateGradient)
en: Discovery Date
zh_CN: 发现日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Maximal Value Color:
zh_CN: 最大值颜色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Minimal Value Color:
zh_CN: 最小值颜色：

en: Energy:
zh_CN: 能量：

en: Length:
zh_CN: 长度：

en: Temperature:
zh_CN: 温度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QWidget, SpectrumView)
en: This page gives an overview of the spectrum of this element. Using the mouse you can zoom into the spectrum.
zh_CN: 本页面给出了这种元素的光谱略图。您可以用鼠标来缩放谱图。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, SpectrumView)
en: This page gives an overview of the spectrum of this element.
zh_CN: 本页面给出了这种元素的光谱略图

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (SpectrumWidget, m_spectrumWidget) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (SpectrumWidget, m_spectrumWidget)
en: This is the spectrum of the element.
zh_CN: 这是元素的光谱图。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label1)
en: &Minimum value:
zh_CN: 最小值(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, minimumValue) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, minimumValue)
en: This sets the leftmost wavelength of the spectrum.
zh_CN: 此处设定该光谱最左侧的波长。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label2)
en: Maximum &value:
zh_CN: 最大值(&V)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, maximumValue) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, maximumValue)
en: This sets the rightmost wavelength of the spectrum.
zh_CN: 此处设定了光谱图中最右侧的波长。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Spectrum Settings
zh_CN: 光谱设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Unit:
zh_CN: 单位：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btn_resetZoom)
en: Reset zoom
zh_CN: 重置缩放

en: Wavelength
zh_CN: 波长

en: Intensity
zh_CN: 密度

en: Greek alphabet
zh_CN: 希腊字母表

en: Uppercase
zh_CN: 大写字母

en: Lowercase
zh_CN: 小写字母

[ctx: The name of the greek letter in your language. For example 'Alpha' for the first letter.]
en: Name
zh_CN: 希腊字母名

en: Numbers
zh_CN: 数字

en: Numeric Prefixes and Roman Numerals
zh_CN: 数值前缀和罗马数字

en: Number
zh_CN: 序号

[ctx: For example 'Mono' for 1 and 'Tri' for 3]
en: Prefix
zh_CN: 前缀

en: Roman Numerals
zh_CN: 罗马数字

en: &Copy
zh_CN: 复制(&C)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Molecular Editor
zh_CN: 分子编辑器

en: Load Molecule
zh_CN: 加载分子

en: Download New Molecules
zh_CN: 下载新的分子

en: Save Molecule
zh_CN: 保存分子

en: No tools loaded - it is likely that the Avogadro plugins could not be located.
zh_CN: 无法加载工具──Avogadro 插件似乎无法被找到。

en: No tools loaded - it is likely that the Avogadro plugins could not be located. No molecules can be viewed until this issue is resolved.
zh_CN: 没有工具被加载──可能是 Avogadro 插件未能找到。在此问题解决之前，分子无法显示。

en: Common molecule formats
zh_CN: 普通分子数据格式

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Choose a file to open
zh_CN: 选择要打开的文件

en: Could not load molecule
zh_CN: 无法加载分子

en: Loading the molecule failed.
zh_CN: 加载分子失败。

en: Choose a file to save to
zh_CN: 选择要保存的文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelStyle)
en: Style:
zh_CN: 风格：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, display)
en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, edit)
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, optimizeButton)
en: Optimize
zh_CN: 优化

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, measure)
en: Measure
zh_CN: 测量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Click on 2 atoms to measure a distance, on 3 atoms to measure an angle, on 4 atoms to measure a dihedral angle.
zh_CN: 点击2个原子可测量间距，点击3个原子可测量角度，点击4个原子可测量双面角。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Statistics
zh_CN: 详情

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Formula:
zh_CN: 化学式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Weight:
zh_CN: 分子质量：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: OpenBabel Frontend
zh_CN: OpenBabel 前端

en: Convert
zh_CN: 转换

en: Open Molecule File
zh_CN: 打开分子文件

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: You must select some files first.
zh_CN: 您必须先选择一些文件。

en: No files selected
zh_CN: 请选择文件

en: The file %1 already exists. Do you want to overwrite if possible?
zh_CN: 文件 %1 已存在。可能的话，您是否想要覆盖它？

en: The File %1 Already Exists -- KOpenBabel
zh_CN: 文件 %1 已经存在！--KOpenBabel

en: Is it okay to run these commands? -- KOpenBabel
zh_CN: 运行这些命令吗？ -- KOpenBabel

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Files to convert
zh_CN: 需转换的文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, selectAllFileButton)
en: &Select all
zh_CN: 全选(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteFileButton)
en: &Remove
zh_CN: 删除(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addFileButton)
en: &Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, FileListView)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal; text-decoration:none;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">You see the files which will be converted here. Use the buttons to add and remove files from the list.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal; text-decoration:none;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">您可在此看到需转换格式的文件。您可以使用按钮来添加或删除列表中的文件。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Convert from:
zh_CN: 需转换格式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Convert to:
zh_CN: 转换为：
