kalzium - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (948 entries)

en: Problem while opening the file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案時發生問題

en: Cannot open the specified file.
zh_TW: 無法開啟指定的檔案

en: Sorry
zh_TW: 抱歉

en: Cannot save to the specified file.
zh_TW: 無法儲存指定的檔案。

en: Kalzium OpenGL Part
zh_TW: Kalzium OpenGL 部件

en: A cool thing
zh_TW: 很酷的玩意兒

en: State of matter
zh_TW: 物質狀態

en: Form of a substance; dependant on form stability and whether it takes up a definite volume: solid, liquid or gaseous.
zh_TW: 物質的形態，與該形態的穩定度，以及它是否暫有明確的體積有關：固態、液態或氣態。

en: Chemical Symbol
zh_TW: 化學符號

en: One, two, or three letter abbreviation; set through international convention.
zh_TW: 依照國際的規則設定的三個字母以內的縮寫。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, table)
en: Element
zh_TW: 元素

en: Chromatography
zh_TW: 層析法

en: Matter separation in a moving medium (mobile phase) through differentiated absorption on a static medium (stationary phase).
zh_TW: 物體在流動的載體中，通過具有吸附性的固定媒介時分離物質。

en: Distillation
zh_TW: 蒸餾

en: Separation of a liquid solution (homogeneous mix) into its components through evaporation and condensation. In a fractionary distillation the process is repeated several times in a column.
zh_TW: 透過蒸發與冷凝的方式，將均勻混合的溶液中的各個組成成份分離出來的方法。在蒸餾的過程中，可能會重複很多次的蒸發跟冷凝的過程。

en: Matter that cannot be broken down into simpler matter. Chemical elements are cornerstones of Materials. Elements consist of atoms that consist of a nucleus of positive protons, neutral neutrons, and a shell of electrons.
zh_TW: 物質不能再被分為更簡單的物質。化學元素是各種材料的基石。組成元素的原子是由帶正電的質子與中子組成的原子核，以及原子核外繞行的帶負電的電子所組成。

en: Emulsion
zh_TW: 乳狀液

en: Heterogeneous mix of two liquids.
zh_TW: 兩種無法均勻相溶的液體混合成的乳狀液。

en: Extraction
zh_TW: 萃取法

en: Processing a homogeneous or heterogeneous mix to get pure matter.
zh_TW: 處理同質或異質的混合物，以取得純物質。

en: Mix
zh_TW: 混合法

en: Filtering
zh_TW: 過濾法

en: Separation of a solid matter from a liquid matter or gaseous matter with a filter (porous separation wall).
zh_TW: 使用過濾器（有多孔的分離壁障）將固態物質從液態或氣態物質中分離出來的方法。

en: Matter consisting of differentiated matter, combined in non-set ratios. [i]Homogeneous mixes[/i] have a coherent look, [i]heterogeneous mixes[/i] consist of multiple phases.
zh_TW: 包含多種可區分的物質，以任意的比例組合成的物質。<i>同質混合物（Homogeneous mixes）</i>為均勻混合，有一致外觀的混合物； <i>異質混合物（Heterogeneous mixes）</i>為不均勻混合，具有多相的外觀的混合物。

en: Accuracy
zh_TW: 精確度

en: Consisting of accidental and systematic errors.
zh_TW: 包括隨機誤差與系統誤差

en: Law of Conservation of Mass
zh_TW: 質量守恆定律

en: During a chemical reaction mass is neither lost nor gained. The sum mass of the material going into the reaction equals the sum of the mass of the products of the reaction.
zh_TW: 在化學反應中，質量不會減少也不會增加。所有參與反應的材料的總質量，會等於反應後產物的總質量。

en: Law of multiple proportions
zh_TW: 倍比定律

en: An alloy always contains the same elements in the same mass ratio. Should two or more elements bind together then the mass ratio is constant.
zh_TW: 一化合物中含有的元素是固定的，元素間的質量比例也是固定的。兩種以上的元素形成化合物時，其質量比為常數。

en: Crystallization
zh_TW: 結晶法

en: Separation of solid, crystalline matter from a solution, or the liquid or gaseous phases.
zh_TW: 從溶液、液體或氣體中分離出固態結晶體的方法。

en: Solution
zh_TW: 溶液

en: Homogeneous mix of multiple pure materials
zh_TW: 多種純物質的同質混合物

note: i18n("Name"), ChemicalDataObject::name)); i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, initAmtType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, finalAmtType) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LogarithmicMassGradient)
en: Mass
zh_TW: 質量

en: Measurement of an amount of matter.
zh_TW: 對物質的量的測量。

en: Matter
zh_TW: 物質

en: All that takes up space and has mass.
zh_TW: 佔有空間並具有質量的物體。

en: Phase
zh_TW: 片語

en: Through chemical composition and physical attributes, homogeneous portion of matter that separated from its environment in its expansion through a surface.
zh_TW: 由於化學成份與物理屬性的不同，物質中同性質的成份從其環境中透過表面擴張分離出來。

en: Accuracy and precision
zh_TW: 精確度與精準度

en: Expressed through standard deviation: Values given over accidental errors.
zh_TW: 透過標準差表示：數值與隨機誤差關係較大。

en: Correctness
zh_TW: 正確度

en: Values given over accidental errors.
zh_TW: 此值與隨機誤差有關。

en: SI-Unit
zh_TW: 國際標準單位

en: Measurement unit using International Symbols.
zh_TW: 使用國際符號的測量單位。

en: Significant figures
zh_TW: 有效數字

en: The number of digits which are meaningful in a number.
zh_TW: 數值中有意義的數字位數。

en: Standard deviation
zh_TW: 標準差

en: An amount with which the precision of a measurement can be estimated.
zh_TW: 用於估計測量的精準度。

en: Suspension
zh_TW: 懸浮液

en: Heterogeneous mix consisting of a liquid and solid matter.
zh_TW: 含有液體與固體物質的異質混合物

en: Alloys
zh_TW: 化合物（合金）

en: Pure matter consisting of multiple elements in a set ratio.
zh_TW: 包含多種固定比例的元素的純物質。

en: Alpha rays
zh_TW: Alpha 射線

en: Rays consisting of alpha particles, consisting of two protons and two neutrons that are emitted from the Atoms of certain radioactive elements.
zh_TW: 含有 alpha 粒子的射線。alpha 粒子由兩個質子與兩個中子組成，由放射性元素的原子中發射出來。

en: Atom
zh_TW: 原子

en: Atoms are chemically inseparable and building blocks of matter. Atoms of one kind are called an Element.
zh_TW: 原子在化學上是無法分離的，並組合成物質。同一種原子組成的物質就稱為元素。

en: Electron
zh_TW: 電子

en: Proton
zh_TW: 質子

en: Neutron
zh_TW: 中子

en: Atomic nucleus
zh_TW: 原子核

en: The small, positively-charged center of an Atom, in which Protons and Neutrons are found.
zh_TW: 位於原子中央的小的帶正電的核心，核心內有質子與中子。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_x) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_y)
en: Atomic Mass
zh_TW: 原子量

en: Mass of an atom, taken on a scale where the mass of a carbon atom is 12u. In elements that consist of different isotopes the mid-range mass of the isotope mix is given.
zh_TW: 原子的質量。以碳元素為基準（定為 12u），依其比例決定其值。含有同位素的原子則是以同位素質量的加權平均數來決定。

en: Isotope
zh_TW: 同位素

en: Isotopes are forms of a chemical element whose nuclei have the same atomic number, Z, but different atomic masses, A. The word isotope, meaning at the same place, comes from the fact that all isotopes of an element are located at the same place on the periodic table.
zh_TW: 同位素（isotope）是某化學元素的原子核中有相同的原子數量 Z，但是不同的原子質量 A。isotope 這個字的意思是「同樣的地方」，表示所有同位素在元素週期表上都是落在同一個位置上。

en: Spin
zh_TW: 自旋

en: The spin is an intrinsic angular momentum associated with microscopic particles. It is a purely quantum mechanical phenomenon without any analogy in classical mechanics. Whereas classical angular momentum arises from the rotation of an extended object, spin is not associated with any rotating internal masses, but is intrinsic to the particle itself.
zh_TW: 自旋（spin）是與微觀粒子有關的內部角動量。這純粹是量子力學的現象，與傳統力學無關。傳統力學中的角動量是由繞著物體旋轉而產生，而自旋並非繞著內部的質量，而是粒子本身內部所有的。

en: Magnetic Moment
zh_TW: 磁矩

en: The magnetic moment of an object is a vector relating the aligning torque in a magnetic field experienced by the object to the field vector itself. It is measured in units of the nuclear magneton µ[sub]n[/sub]=(5.0507866 ± 0.0000017) 10[sup]-27[/sup] JT[sup]-1[/sup]
zh_TW: 物體的磁矩（magnetic moment）是一個向量，從經過物體的磁場的校準力矩（aligning torque）指向磁場的向量。它是用核磁子（nuclear magneton）的單位來測量：µ[sub]n[/sub]=(5.0507866 ± 0.0000017) 10[sup]-27[/sup] JT[sup]-1[/sup]

en: Decay Mode
zh_TW: 衰變模式

en: The decay mode describes a particular way a particle decays. For radioactive decay (the decay of nuclides) the decay modes are:[br] -> alpha decay (emission of a Helium-4 nucleus).[br] -> ß[sup]-[/sup] decay (emission of an electron)[br] -> ß[sup]+[/sup] decay (emission of a positron) [br] -> electron capture (EC) [br] -> proton emission [br] -> spontaneous fission [br] Typically one decay mode predominates for a particular nuclide.
zh_TW: 衰變模式（decay mode）描述粒子衰變的特殊方式。以放射性衰變（原子衰變）而言，其衰變模式為：[br] -> alpha 衰變（氦 He-4 核的放射）[br] -> ß<sup>-</sup> 衰變（電子的放射）[br] -> ß<sup>+</sup> 衰變（正電子的放射）[br] -> 電子捕獲（EC） [br] -> 質子放射 [br] -> 自發性核裂變 [br]通常一個特定的原子核只有一種主要的衰變模式。

en: Decay Energy
zh_TW: 衰變能量

en: The decay energy is the energy released by a nuclear decay.
zh_TW: 衰變能量是原子核衰變時釋放出來的能量。

en: Nuclides
zh_TW: 核素

en: [i]see isotopes[/i]
zh_TW: <i>請參考同位素（isotopes）</i>

en: Isotone
zh_TW: 同中子素

en: Nuclear Isomer
zh_TW: 核異構物

en: Isobars
zh_TW: 同重素

en: Two nuclides are isotones if they have the same number N of neutrons.
zh_TW: 若兩個核素擁有相同數量的中子則為同中子素（Isotones）。

en: Isobars are nuclides having the same mass number, i.e. sum of protons plus neutrons.
zh_TW: 核素擁有相同的質量，也就是中子加質子的總和相同，則為同重素。

en: A nuclear isomer is a metastable or isomeric state of an atom caused by the excitation of a proton or neutron in its nucleus so that it requires a change in spin before it can release its extra energy. They decay to lower energy states of the nuclide through two isomeric transitions:[br] -> γ- emission (emission of a high-energy photon)[br] -> internal conversion (the energy is used to ionize the atom)[br] Contrast this with the definition of a chemical isomer, the more common use of the word. Also contrast with the meaning of isotope, in which the difference is the number of neutrons in the nucleus. Metastable isomers of a particular atom are usually designated with an "m" (or, in the case of atoms with more than one isomer, 2m, 3m, and so on). This designation is usually placed after the atomic symbol and number of the atom (e.g., Co-58m), but is sometimes placed as a superscript before (e.g., [sup]m[/sup]Co-58 or [sup]58m[/sup]Co).
zh_TW: 核異構物是原子由於其原子核中的質子或中子被激發後產生的一種同質異構或亞穩（metastable）的狀態。它需要改變自旋方式，以釋放出多餘的能量。它們會經過兩次同質異構的轉換以衰變到較低的能量狀態：[br] -> γ 放射（較高能量的質子的放射）[br] -> 內部轉換（將能量用於電離原子）[br]與化學的同質異構物（isomer）比，這個字比較常用。與化學的同位素比較（isotope），差異是在原子核的中子數量不同。一個特定原子的亞穩態的核異構物通常用 m 來表示（有的原子有兩個以上的核異構物，用 2m，3m 等來表示）。這個標記通常放在原子的化學符號與原子序號的後面（例如：Co-58m），但有時會放在前面以上標表示（例如：<sup>m</sup>Co-58 或是 <sup>58m</sup>Co）。

en: Beta rays
zh_TW: Beta 射線

en: Rays consisting of electrons that are emitted from Atoms of radioactive elements.
zh_TW: 含有電子的射線，由放射性元素的原子中發射出來。

en: The electron is a subatomic particle with a mass of m[sub]e[/sub]=(9.1093897 ± 0.0000054)e-31 kg and a negative charge of [i]e[/i]=(1.60217733 ± 0.00000049)e-19 C
zh_TW: 電子是一種亞原子粒子，質量為 m<sub>e</sub> = (9.1093897 ± 0.0000054)e-31 公斤，負電荷為 <i>e</i> = (1.60217733 ± 0.00000049)e-19 C。

en: The proton is a subatomic particle with a mass of m[sub]e[/sub]=(1.6726231 ± 0.0000010) 10[sup]-27[/sup] kg and a positive charge of [i]e[/i]=(1.60217733 ± 0.00000049) 10[sup]-19[/sup] C which occurs in the nucleus of an atom.
zh_TW: 質子是一種亞原子粒子，質量為 m<sub>e</sub> = (1.6726231 ± 0.0000010) 10<sup>-27</sup> 公斤，正電荷為 <i>e</i> = (1.60217733 ± 0.00000049) 10<sup>-19</sup> C，存在於原子核中。

en: The neutron is a subatomic particle with a mass of m[sub]e[/sub]=(1.6749286 ± 0.0000010) 10[sup]-27[/sup] kg which occurs in the nucleus of an atom.
zh_TW: 中子是一種亞原子粒子，質量為 m<sub>e</sub> = (1.6749286 ± 0.0000010) 10<sup>-27</sup> 公斤，存在於原子核中。

en: Cathode Rays
zh_TW: 陰極射線

en: Cathode rays are streams of electrons observed in vacuum tubes, i.e. evacuated glass tubes that are equipped with at least two electrodes, a cathode (negative electrode) and an anode (positive electrode) in a configuration known as a diode.
zh_TW: 陰極射線（Cathode rays）是在真空管中發現的電子束。

en: Ionic Radius
zh_TW: 離子半徑

en: The Ionic Radius is the radius of a charged atom, known as an ion. The ion can have a positive or a negative charge. The charge of the ion with the radius shown is also displayed in Kalzium. A positive ion has fewer electrons in its shell than the atom, a negative ion has more electrons. Therefore, a positive ion has a smaller radius than its atom and vice versa.
zh_TW: 離子半徑（Ionic Radius）就是帶電的原子，又叫做離子（ion）的半徑。離子可以帶正電也可以帶負電。Kalzium 也會顯示出您所見到的離子的電性。正離子在原子表面的電子數較少，負離子則較多。因此正離子的半徑會比原子半徑要小，反之亦然。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LogarithmicCovalentRadiusGradient) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_x) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_y)
en: Covalent Radius
zh_TW: 共價半徑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_x) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_y)
en: Atomic Radius
zh_TW: 原子半徑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LogarithmicVanDerWaalsRadiusGradient)
en: Van der Waals Radius
zh_TW: 凡德瓦半徑

en: The van der Waals radius of an atom is the radius of an imaginary hard sphere which can be used to model the atom for many purposes. Van der Waals radii are determined from measurements of atomic spacing between pairs of unbonded atoms in crystals.
zh_TW: 原子的凡德瓦半徑（van der Waals）是將原子模擬成一個硬的球體，可用於在許多方面模擬原子。凡德瓦半徑是測量晶體中一對對未成鍵的原子距離來決定的。

en: The atomic radius is the distance from the atomic nucleus to the outmost stable electron orbital in a atom that is at equilibrium.
zh_TW: 原子半徑（atomic radius）是原子在平衡狀態下，原子核與最外層的穩定電子軌道的距離。

en: The covalent radius in chemistry corresponds to half of the distance between two identical atomic nuclei, bound by a covalent bond.
zh_TW: 共價半徑（Covalent radius）是以共價鍵相連的兩個相同原子間距離的一半。

en: Watchglass
zh_TW: 表玻璃

en: Watchglasses are round glass panes with a diameter of around 5 - 10cm, used in various experimental techniques. The border is bent upwards to allow the watchglass to hold small amounts of liquids in order to let them evaporate. The evaporation can be accelerated by heating the watchglass with a Bunsen burner. Watchglasses can also be used to cover Petri dishes or beakers, and are also suited to weighing small amounts of matter or drying them in an airing cupboard. The term watchglass is derived from the former pocket watches' protection glass which was often domed.
zh_TW: 表玻璃（watch glasses）是直徑約 5-10 公分的圓形玻璃，可用於許多實驗中。它的邊緣上彎，能留住小量液體以便讓它們蒸發。也可以用本生燈對表玻璃加熱以加速蒸發。表玻璃也可以用於蓋住培養皿或是燒杯，此外也適用於秤小量物質的重量，或是置於風乾機中風乾。表玻璃這個名詞是源於其微凸的造型就像是懷錶上的保護玻璃而來。

en: Dehydrator
zh_TW: 脫水器

en: A dehydrator is a piece of laboratory apparatus, often made of glass, and which serves to dry chemical matters; that is, to remove water or liquid from a sample.
    			In principle it is a glass bowl with cap that has a planar grinding, so that the bowl is air-tight. The dehydrator's lower part is ordinarily filled with a drying agent such as calcium chloride, silica gel, phosphoric anhydride or sulphuric acid. The sample to be dried is placed on a diaphanous cartridge of plastic or ceramic above the drying agent.
    			The drying agent is hygroscopic, which means that it dehumidifies its environment by absorbing water vapor. The dry atmosphere then takes up water from the sample to be dried.
zh_TW: 脫水器（dehydrator）是一種實驗室中的器具。它通常是用玻璃製造，用於乾燥化學物質，也就是將樣本中的水份或液體去除。
    			實際上它就是一個有蓋的玻璃碗，蓋子磨光以便密封。脫水器的下半部常會填入乾燥劑，如氯化鈣、矽凝膠、五氧化二磷或是硫酸等等。要乾燥的樣本會放在乾燥劑上方，用塑膠或陶製的透明盒子隔開。
    			乾燥劑可以吸收水份，因此會用吸取環境中的水氣的方式使環境變乾燥。乾燥的空氣就會使樣本失去其中的水份。

en: Spatula
zh_TW: 刮刀

en: The spatula is a laboratory tool to scrape off, grind, and transport chemicals. The material they are made of (e.g. iron, titanium, platinum) and their design (e.g. flat spatula or spoon spatula) varies.
zh_TW: 刮刀（spatula）是一種實驗室用的工具，可以刮掉、壓碎與移動化學品。刮刀有許多種製造的材料（如鐵、鈦、鉑等）與設計（平面式的，或湯匙式的）。

en: Water Jet Pump
zh_TW: 水噴射幫浦

en: The water jet pump has two entry pipes and one exit, and consists, in principle, of two pipes one inside the other. At the water entry a water jet shoots under full pressure out of a nozzle into a slightly larger pipe. The water jet thereby carries away air or fluid from the second entry. <br> This is caused by the negative pressure in a drifting fluid, and thus it is an application of the hydrodynamic paradox (objects close to drifting fluids are aspirated instead of being pushed away).
zh_TW: 水噴射幫浦（water jet pump）有兩根進水管與一根出水管。在進水處有一個噴水口，會以全力將水噴射到另一個較大的管子內，利用漂移流體產生的負壓原理將空氣或其它流體導入另一個入口。

en: Refractometer
zh_TW: 折射計

en: With a refractometer the refractive index of optical media is determined. If the refractive index of a chemical is known it can be used after a synthesis to determine the sample's purity or to audit the synthesis' success.
zh_TW: 折射計（Refractometer）用於決定光學媒體產生的折射率。如果某化學物質的折射率已知，則可用於測定化學合成樣品的純度，以及決定合成是否成功。

en: Mortar
zh_TW: 研缽

en: A mortar is used for manually grinding solids. It can also be used to homogenize a mixture of powders by grinding. A club-shaped tool known as a pestle is used with the mortar for grinding.
zh_TW: 研缽（mortar）與一根棍棒狀的研磨棒（pestle）用於研磨固體。它也可以用於將粉末調勻。

en: Heating Coil
zh_TW: 加熱線圈

en: Heating coils are used to heat flasks and other containers. Multiple heating coils can be connected with a thermometer so that the heat will not exceed a specified temperature. It is possible to use a magnetic field inside the heating coil to stir fluids with a magnetic stirrer. This will homogenize the fluid in terms of temperature and composition.
zh_TW: 加熱線圈（heating coils）用於加熱燒瓶與其它的容器。可以將多個加熱線圈與溫度計相連，以避免超過指定的溫度。另外也可以利用線圈中的磁場配合磁性的攪拌器來攪動流體，這樣可以將流體混合均勻並達到一致溫度。

en: Cork Ring
zh_TW: 軟木環

en: Large containers like round-bottomed flasks are placed on rings made of cork, a special soft lightweight wood with good insulating qualities to protect fragile instruments.
zh_TW: 大的容器如圓形的燒瓶會放在軟木製成的環上。軟木（Cork）是一種特別輕特別軟的木頭，有很好的阻絕性以保護易破的器具。

en: Dropping Funnel
zh_TW: 滴漏

en: A dropping funnel can be used to drop precise amounts of fluid. The dropping speed can be controlled with a valve.
zh_TW: 滴漏（dropping funnel）可用於滴入特定量的流體。您可以用調節閥來控制滴入的速度。

en: Separating Funnel
zh_TW: 分離漏斗

en: A separating funnel can be used to separate a mixture of fluids of differing densities. A valve at the bottom allows the denser fluid to be drained for transfer to another container.
zh_TW: 分離漏斗（separating funnel）可依不同的密度來分離混合的流體。底部的閥門可以讓您排出較密的流體，流到另一個容器中。

en: Test Tube Rack
zh_TW: 試管架

en: This rack is useful when many small amounts of chemicals are to be tested in a row; or alternatively, to dry test tubes.
zh_TW: 一個手可以拿取的架子，可放上許多試管，也可用於風乾試管。

en: Vortexer
zh_TW: 震盪器

en: A vortexer serves to homogenize reagents found in laboratories. The container containing liquid to be homogenized is put on a platform. The platform shakes by rotary agitation up to 3000RPM at which point a contact sensor is activated. In this way extremely small volumes of fluid can be homogenized quickly. It is the opposite of a centrifuge, used to separate fluids.
zh_TW: 震盪器（Vortexer）用於將試劑均勻混合。將要混合的液體裝入容器中，並放在一個平台上。平台會以最高每分鐘 3000 轉的速度旋轉震動。這樣少量的流體可以快速而充份的混合在一起。它與離心機（centrifuge）相反，離心機用於將液體中的成份分離。

en: Wash Bottle
zh_TW: 洗瓶

en: These bottles are used for many purposes. In most laboratories they are usually filled with water, salt, acid or other commonly used fluids. They make it easy to apply the fluid if a precisely measured amount is not needed.
zh_TW: 洗瓶（wash bottle）可用於許多地方。大部份的實驗室中它們用於裝水、鹽、酸類或其他成用的流體。當您不需要很精確的數量時，它們就很好用。

en: Rotary Evaporator
zh_TW: 減壓濃縮裝置

en: A rotary evaporator consists of a round flask in a bath of hot water, and is designed to evaporate solvents. The flask is rotated and the solvent collects under a vacuum onto a condenser and drips into a condensate collecting flask. In this way solutions can be concentrated or purified. By attaching a vacuum pump, the air pressure and therefore the boiling point of the fluid can be decreased.
zh_TW: 減壓濃縮裝置（Rotary evaporator，官方譯法，民間又譯作旋轉蒸發瓶）用於蒸發溶媒（solvent）。將溶劑放入一個圓形燒瓶並浸在熱水中，燒瓶會被旋轉，溶劑中易揮發的溶媒在真空條件下蒸發並經由冷凝而滴入收集燒瓶中，這樣溶液就被濃縮或純化了。連接到真空幫浦之後，氣壓下降，沸點也會跟著下降。

en: Reflux Condenser
zh_TW: 迴流冷凝器

en: A reflux condenser subjects fluid to a process where a gas produced by heating is collected on the reflux condenser. The fluid is cooled until it condenses and runs back into the original fluid. Usually it is put on a round-bottomed flask or several neck flasks.
zh_TW: 迴流冷凝器（reflux condenser）會將加熱所產生的氣體冷凝並迴流到原始的液體中。通常它會放在一個圓形燒平或數個長頸燒瓶中。

en: Pipette Bulb
zh_TW: 吸管球

en: A pipette bulb is used to fill pipettes. Squeezing then releasing the bulb produces a negative pressure, causing fluid to flow into the pipette; squeezing the bulb then causes the fluid to flow out of the pipette.
zh_TW: 吸管球（pipette bulb）用於將液體吸入吸管中。擠壓然後放開吸管球後，就會產生負壓，讓流體進入吸管。它也可以將吸管中的液體壓出吸管外。

en: Test Tube
zh_TW: 試管

en: In a test tube small reactions or experiments are performed. There are many different types of tubes. For example some have connectors, some are etched for measurements, some are hardened for durability.
zh_TW: 小的化學反應跟小實驗可以在試管（test cube）中進行。試管有許多種，例如有些種類有連接器，有些有刻度，有些試管為了耐用而比較硬。

en: Protective Goggles
zh_TW: 護目鏡

en: Most laboratories insist that protective goggles are worn. Without them, it is too risky to work with most chemicals. Usually, the lens is a special type of plastic that affords protection from both mechanical impacts, and acid and base chemicals.
zh_TW: 大部份的實驗室都會堅持每個人都要戴護目鏡（protective goggles），因為不戴的話太危險。通常它的鏡片是特殊塑膠製成，可以保護眼睛不會受到撞擊以及酸鹼等化學物質的傷害。

en: Round-Bottomed Flask
zh_TW: 圓底燒瓶

en: A round-bottomed flask is used for many reactions. Some can be connected to other items, as the frosting on the neck shows. With cork rings they can be placed on a table.
zh_TW: 圓底燒瓶用於許多化學反應。有些會在頸部連接其它的物件。使用軟木環就可以將圓底燒瓶置於桌上。

en: Full Pipette
zh_TW: 全吸管

en: Unlike a regular pipette, a full pipette only has one marking for a specific volume.
zh_TW: 跟一般的吸管不同，全吸管（full pipette）只有特定的刻度。

en: Drying Tube
zh_TW: 乾燥管

en: Some reactions need to be kept free of water: to make this possible a drying tube can be used. Drying tubes contains a hygroscopic chemical to absorb water from the atmosphere.
zh_TW: 有些化學反應需要保持無水狀態，此時就需要乾燥管（drying tube）。乾燥管內有化學乾燥劑，以吸收空氣中的水份。

en: Test Tube Holder
zh_TW: 試管夾

en: Test tube holders make it easier to hold test tubes. By using a holder, there is a safe distance between ones hand and the test tube when the tube is hot. Typically, test tube holders are used to hold test tubes over open flames.
zh_TW: 試管夾（test tube holder）可以協助您拿住試管，也可以避免您的手與熱的試管直接接觸以免燙傷，特別是試管需要在火燄上加熱時。

en: Measuring Cylinder
zh_TW: 量筒

en: A measuring cylinder can be used to measure amounts of liquids relatively precisely. Furthermore, the cylinder allows particulate matter to sink: following this, the particulates can be separated from the fluid by decanting.
zh_TW: 量筒（measuring cylinder）讓您精確量取液體。此外，也可以讓特定物質沉澱，以便從流體中分離出來。

en: Thermometer
zh_TW: 溫度計

en: A thermometer can be used to determine the temperature of a sample. In a laboratory, special thermometers are used which can also be used within acids or bases.
zh_TW: 溫度計（thermometer）用於決定樣本溫度。在實驗室中也有一些特殊的溫度計，用於測量酸鹼物質的溫度。

en: Magnetic Stir Bar
zh_TW: 磁性攪拌棒

en: Magnetic stir bars are highly chemically inert, small magnetic bars. Most heaters have a built-in magnet which can rotate: this causes the stir bar to rotate and the mixture to become homogenized.
zh_TW: 磁性攪拌棒（Magnetic stir bars）是小的磁性棒，不會起化學作用。大部份的加入器中都內建一個會旋轉的磁鐵。因此磁性棒可以跟隨磁鐵旋轉，將液體攪伴均勻。

en: Magnetic Stir Bar Retriever
zh_TW: 磁性攪拌棒回收器

en: A magnetic stir bar retriever can be used to retrieve magnetic stir bars from containers. The retriever is a bar with a magnet at the end which attracts the stir bars.
zh_TW: 磁性攪拌棒回收器（magnetic stir bar retriever）用於從容器中取出磁性攪拌棒，它具有磁性可以將磁性攪拌棒吸出來。

en: Pipette
zh_TW: 吸管

en: Pipettes are used to introduce small quantities of liquids in laboratories. A pipette has a volume scale and, as a rule, pipette bulbs are used as droppers for liquids. Both sorts of pipettes are calibrated for fluids with a temperature of 20°C and for time of outflow (signified by "Ex."). If needed, times of outflow are indicated on the pipettes.
zh_TW: 吸管（pipette）用於在實驗中引入小量液體。它有容量刻度，有的只有一兩個特定的刻度。這兩種都在攝氏 20 度時進行體積校正，以及校正滿出來時的流出時間，並標示在吸管上。

en: Erlenmeyer Flask
zh_TW: 錐形燒瓶

en: An Erlenmeyer flask, named after the chemist Emil Erlenmeyer (1825-1909), is different to a beaker in that it comes with an inverted conical base and a cylindrical neck. There are different types of Erlenmeyer flasks for laboratory applications: the narrow neck and wide neck forms. Depending on the application the flask may have precision grinding to allow good connection to other containers.
    			<br>
    			The narrow neck reduces the risk of fluid escaping, especially when boiling or during reactions which agitate the contents.
    			<br>
    			An Erlenmeyer flask is useful for mixing fluids or accelerating reactions by stirring or shaking, for example. The Erlenmeyer flask is particularly suited for a magnetic stirrer, since it can be placed directly on the stirring platform. A round-bottomed flask, by contrast, must be placed on a cork ring on the stirring platform.
zh_TW: 錐形燒瓶（Erlenmeyer flask）的英文名稱是為了紀念化學家 Emil Erlenmeyer（1825-1909）。與一般燒瓶不同，它的底座是圓錐型，瓶頸則為圓柱狀。依據不同的實驗用途有幾種不同的錐形燒瓶，如窄頸與寬頸等。有的燒瓶會磨光以便容易與其它容器連接在一起。
    			 <br/>
    			窄頸燒瓶可以避免流體溢出，特別是在沸騰或是在攪拌其內容物時。
    			 <br/>
    			錐形燒瓶常用於混合流體，或是攪拌、搖動以加速反應進行時。它特別適合與磁性攪拌棒一起使用，因為它可以直接放在攪拌平台上。圓形燒瓶相對而言就比較不方便，因為它必須擺在軟木環上。

en: Ultrasonic Bath
zh_TW: 超音波清洗器

en: For some chemical reactions it is important that the solvent is gas free. To achieve this the reaction vessel is put for some time into a ultrasonic bath. Due to the high sound frequency, the vapor locks peel away and ascend. This procedure is called out-gassing.
zh_TW: 有些化學反應必須確保溶劑中沒有氣體。此時會將進行反應用的導管放在超音波清洗器（ultrasonic bath）中。透過超高頻的聲音，將裡面的氣體震出來。這個過程叫做除氣（outgassing）。

en: Scales
zh_TW: 天平

en: In a laboratory, very precise quantities of reagents often have to be weighed out. High precision scales can measure masses down to 1/10000 gram. As such, they stand on granite blocks to avoid vibrations and are protected against changes in airflow by a dome.
zh_TW: 在實驗室中經常需要量測出非常精確的試劑重量。高精確度的天平可用於測量質量，最小單位甚至可以到萬分之一克。因此經常使用花崗岩做底部以防止震動，並在外部使用半圓罩子以避免風的干擾。

en: Distillation bridge
zh_TW: 蒸餾橋

en: One means of separating a mixture is to use distillation. In this setting, a distillation bridge acts as a conduit between the two pots. One pot contains the mixture to be separated, and through heating, a gas forms which is lead through the bridge. At the end of the bridge the gas phase is condensed and drips into a round flask. Typically, the bridge is cooled by return flow. Also, there is often a thermometer for controlling the temperature of the distillation bridge.
zh_TW: 要分離混合物，我們可以用蒸餾的方式。蒸餾橋（Distillation bridge）擺在兩個杯子中間。其中一個杯子是要分離的混合物，經過加熱後，氣體被導到橋中。氣體到橋的另一端後被冷凝，並滴入圓形燒瓶中。蒸餾橋的冷卻一般是靠回流。此外，蒸餾橋上通常也會有溫度計以控制溫度。

en: Syringe
zh_TW: 注射器

en: A syringe consists of two parts, a glass tube and a plunger, both normally made of glass. Gasses flow into the glass tube, and as the syringe is a closed system, the plunger moves outwards. This can be used to measure the volume of a reaction.
zh_TW: 注射器（syringe）包括兩部份：一個玻璃管與一個注射用的桿子。通常兩者都是玻璃做的。當氣體流入玻璃管內時，因為注射器是密封的，因此會將桿子推出。這樣可用於測量反應時的體積。

en: Separation Beaker
zh_TW: 分離燒杯

en: First, four small caps are placed at the four ends of the separation beaker. Then, whilst distilling, the beaker is turned by 60 degrees after a certain temperate has been reached. In doing so, at the end of the distillation, all four caps contain a specific liquid, depending on the boiling point of the liquid distilled.
zh_TW: 分離燒杯（separation beaker）有四個口，每個口都有小蓋子。在蒸餾的過程中，您可以在燒杯達到一定溫度時就將燒杯轉 60 度。這樣在蒸餾完成時，依沸點的不同，四個蓋子都會有特定的液體在裡面。

en: Burner
zh_TW: 燃燒器

en: There are several types of burners; this picture shows a Teclu-Burner. Each type of burner has specific uses, and they vary in peak temperature and overall heating capacity.
zh_TW: 燃燒器（burner）有好幾種。圖片中顯示的是雙層轉筒燃燒器（Teclu-burner，又譯作「特克魯燃燒器」）。每一種都有不同的用途。它們的最大溫度以及整體加熱能力都不同。

en: Extractor Hood
zh_TW: 通風櫃

en: Extractor hoods are used to filter out gases from chemical reactions. The air, once cleaned, is pumped outside of the building.
zh_TW: 通風櫃（extractor hood）會將化學反應產生的氣體過濾，並將乾淨的氣體排出。

en: Contact Thermometer
zh_TW: 接觸式溫度計

en: Contact thermometers differ from regular thermometers in that they are connected to a heating coil, and are hence able to both sense and control the current temperature. In doing so, they allow experiments to be performed under a constant temperature. Contact thermometers work using a negative feedback loop: once the desired temperature has been reached, the heating coil is deactivated; when the temperature falls, the heating coil is reactivated.
zh_TW: 接觸式溫度計與一般溫度計不同的地方在於他們連到一個加熱線圈，所以可以感應並控制目前的溫度，以便讓實驗可以在固定的溫度下運作。接觸式溫度計運作時用一個負反饋線圈：當達到想要的溫度時，加熱線圈就停止加熱，溫度下降時，加熱線圈就重新開始加熱。

en: Clamps
zh_TW: 夾子

en: Laboratory clamps make it easier to hold many kinds of tools.
zh_TW: 夾子可以讓您輕鬆固定各種工具。

en: Indicator Paper
zh_TW: 試紙

en: There are multiple ways of measuring the pH value of a solution, one of which is to use indicator paper. Indicator paper changes color depending on the pH of the solution applied to it, and by comparing to a chart a fairly accurate measure of the solution's pH can be obtained. If a more accurate measure is needed, a glass electrode can be used, which works by measuring the conductivity of the solution.
zh_TW: 有很多種方式測量溶劑的酸鹼度，其中一種是使用試紙。試紙會根據 pH 值而改變顏色，然後跟圖表比對後即可得知溶劑的酸鹼度。如果需要更精確的 pH 值，也可以用玻璃電極，來測量溶劑的導電性。

en: Short-Stem Funnel
zh_TW: 短柄漏斗

en: A funnel can be used to fill a narrow-necked vessel with a liquid or fine powder.
zh_TW: 可以將液體或粉狀物倒進窄瓶口燒瓶裡的漏斗。

en: Buret
zh_TW: 滴定管

en: Burets are used to titrate liquids. A buret is filled with a specific volume of a liquid, and placed beneath it is a container such as an Erlenmeyer flask. By opening the valve on the buret, the liquid in the container will then be titrated. High-quality burets have a venting mechanism with which they can be very easily refilled with the exact volume for which the buret is calibrated.
zh_TW: 滴定管（Buret）用於滴定溶液。滴定管中裝了特定容量的液體。在它下方是一個容器，如錐形瓶。開啟閥門後，容器內的液體就開始被滴定。高品質的滴定管會有一種孔狀的設備，這樣可以重新填入精確容量的液體。

en: Beaker
zh_TW: 燒杯

en: Beakers can be used for many tasks. For instance, they are used to store chemicals and to perform chemical reactions. They are often also used for titrations.
zh_TW: 燒杯用在許多地方。它們可用於儲存化學物品，進行化學反應。也常用於滴定。

en: DSC (Differential Scanning Calorimeter)
zh_TW: 熱微差掃描分析儀（Differential Scanning Calorimeter，DSC）

en: A DSC measures the heat flow volume of a compound. This value is very specific for every kind of matter, and thus a DSC can be used to identify chemicals or to describe them.
zh_TW: 熱微差掃描分析儀（DSC）測量化合物的熱通量（heat flow volume）。每種物質都有特定的熱通量值，因此 DSC 用於辨識或描述化學物質。

en: Dewar Vessel
zh_TW: 杜瓦瓶

en: A Dewar vessel (or Dewar flask), named after the physicist Sir James Dewar (1842-1923), is a double-walled vacuum flask, designed to provide good thermal insulation. As such, they are useful for keeping liquids cool or warm. One well-known example of a Dewar vessel is a Thermos flask.
zh_TW: 杜瓦瓶（Dewar Vessel 或 Dewar flask，依物理學家 Sir James Dewar，1842-1923 而命名）是一個雙層的真空瓶，用於提供熱控制，也就是保持液體的溫度。一般在用的熱水瓶就是杜瓦瓶的一種。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Dummy
zh_TW: 虛擬

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Hydrogen
zh_TW: 氫

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Helium
zh_TW: 氦

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Lithium
zh_TW: 鋰

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Beryllium
zh_TW: 鈹

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Boron
zh_TW: 硼

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Carbon
zh_TW: 碳

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Nitrogen
zh_TW: 氮

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Oxygen
zh_TW: 氧

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Fluorine
zh_TW: 氟

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Neon
zh_TW: 氖

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Sodium
zh_TW: 鈉

en: The name comes from Latin 'sodanum' which means 'headache remedy'. The symbol comes from Latin 'natrium' for Arabic 'natrun' or English 'soda'.
zh_TW: 這個名字來自於拉丁文「sodanum」，其意義為「補救頭痛」。其符號來自於拉丁文「natrium」，其為阿拉伯語的「natrun」或是英文的「sode」。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Magnesium
zh_TW: 鎂

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Aluminium
zh_TW: 鋁

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Silicon
zh_TW: 矽

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Phosphorus
zh_TW: 磷

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Sulfur
zh_TW: 硫

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Chlorine
zh_TW: 氯

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Argon
zh_TW: 氬

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Potassium
zh_TW: 鉀

en: The name comes from the English 'potash' ('pot ashes') because it is found in caustic potashes. The symbol comes from the Latin 'kalium' for the original Arabic 'al qaliy' which means alkali.
zh_TW: 這個名字來自於英文的「potash」（「鉀肥」），因為它是在苛性鉀中找到的。其符號來自於拉丁文的「kalium」，而原來的阿拉伯文的「al qaliy」的意思即為鹼。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Calcium
zh_TW: 鈣

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Scandium
zh_TW: 鈧

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Titanium
zh_TW: 鈦

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Vanadium
zh_TW: 釩

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Chromium
zh_TW: 鉻

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Manganese
zh_TW: 錳

en: It was discovered near a town named Magnesia in black earth. Thus, it was named 'magnesia nigra', or for short, Manganese.
zh_TW: 這是在一個叫做 Magnesia 附近的黑色土壤中發現的，因此被命名為 "magnesia nigra"，簡稱 Manganese。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Iron
zh_TW: 鐵

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Cobalt
zh_TW: 鈷

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Nickel
zh_TW: 鎳

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Copper
zh_TW: 銅

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Zinc
zh_TW: 鋅

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Gallium
zh_TW: 鎵

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Germanium
zh_TW: 鍺

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Arsenic
zh_TW: 砷

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Selenium
zh_TW: 硒

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Bromine
zh_TW: 溴

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Krypton
zh_TW: 氪

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Rubidium
zh_TW: 銣

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Strontium
zh_TW: 鍶

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Yttrium
zh_TW: 釔

en: Named after the small town of Ytterby near Stockholm in Sweden. Terbium, Ytterbium and Erbium are also named after this town.
zh_TW: 依瑞典斯德哥爾摩附近的一個小城 Ytterby 命名。鋱（Terbium），鐿（Ytterbium）與釓（Gadolinium）也是依這個城市而命名的。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Zirconium
zh_TW: 鋯

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Niobium
zh_TW: 鈮

en: Named after Niobe, the daughter of the Greek god Tantalus.
zh_TW: 依希臘王 Tantalus 的女兒 Niobe 命名。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Molybdenum
zh_TW: 鉬

en: This name has Greek roots. It means 'like Platinum' - it was difficult to distinguish Molybdenum from Platinum.
zh_TW: 這個名稱根源於希臘，表示「像白金」─因為很難分辨鉬跟鉑。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Technetium
zh_TW: 鎝

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Ruthenium
zh_TW: 釕

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Rhodium
zh_TW: 銠

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Palladium
zh_TW: 鈀

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Silver
zh_TW: 銀

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Cadmium
zh_TW: 鎘

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Indium
zh_TW: 銦

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Tin
zh_TW: 錫

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Antimony
zh_TW: 銻

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Tellurium
zh_TW: 碲

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Iodine
zh_TW: 碘

en: Greek 'ioeides' for 'violet'.
zh_TW: 希臘文中的 ioeides 表示「紫羅蘭」。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Xenon
zh_TW: 氙

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Caesium
zh_TW: 銫

en: Latin 'caesius' for 'heaven blue'.
zh_TW: 拉丁文中的 caesius 表示「天藍色」

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Barium
zh_TW: 鋇

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Lanthanum
zh_TW: 鑭

en: Greek 'lanthanein' for 'hidden'. The Lanthanoids are also called the 'rare earth' elements.
zh_TW: 希臘文中的 lanthanein 表示「隱藏」。鑭系元素又稱為「稀土元素」。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Cerium
zh_TW: 鈰

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Praseodymium
zh_TW: 鐠

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Neodymium
zh_TW: 釹

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Promethium
zh_TW: 鉕

en: Named after the Greek Prometheus. Prometheus stole the fire from the gods and gave it to mankind.
zh_TW: 依希臘神話中的普羅米修斯（Prometheus）命名。普羅米修斯從神殿中偷取火送到人間。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Samarium
zh_TW: 釤

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Europium
zh_TW: 銪

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Gadolinium
zh_TW: 釓

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Terbium
zh_TW: 鋱

en: Named after the Swedish town of Ytterby and the mineral ytterbite from which Terbium was first refined. Yttrium, Erbium and Ytterbium are also named after this town.
zh_TW: 依瑞典城市 Ytterby 命名，其是在鐿礦中首次提煉出鋱的地方。釔（Yttrium）、鉺（Erbium）跟鐿（Ytterbium）也是依這個城市而命名的。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Dysprosium
zh_TW: 鏑

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Holmium
zh_TW: 鈥

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Erbium
zh_TW: 鉺

en: Named after the Swedish town of Ytterby where the mineral gadolinite (from which Erbium was first refined) was first mined. Yttrium, Terbium and Ytterbium are also named after this town.
zh_TW: 依瑞典城市 Ytterby 命名，其是矽鈹釔礦首次開採出來的地方（由鉺礦精鍊出來的）。釔（Yttrium）、鋱（Terbium）跟鐿（Ytterbium）也是依這個城市而命名的。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Thulium
zh_TW: 銩

en: Named after the old name of Scandinavia, 'Thule'.
zh_TW: 依斯堪那維亞半島（Scandinavia）的舊名稱 Thule 命名

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Ytterbium
zh_TW: 鐿

en: Like Yttrium, Terbium and Erbium, this is named after the Swedish town of Ytterby.
zh_TW: 就像釔（Yttrium）、鋱（Terbium）與鉺（Erbium），它也是依瑞典城市 Ytterby 而命名的。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Lutetium
zh_TW: 鎦

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Hafnium
zh_TW: 鉿

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Tantalum
zh_TW: 鉭

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Tungsten
zh_TW: 鎢

en: The name comes from the Swedish 'tung sten' which means 'heavy stone'. The symbol comes from the old German name for the element 'wolfram', which described how tungsten interacts with tin 'like a wolf eats a sheep (ram)'.
zh_TW: 這個名字來自瑞典文的「tung sten」，其意為「很重的石頭」。其符號來自於該元素的古德文名稱「wolfram」，其描述了鎢與錫的交互作用就像是「一匹狼吃掉一頭羊」。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Rhenium
zh_TW: 錸

en: Named after the German river Rhine (latin 'Rhenium').
zh_TW: 依德國的萊茵河（Rhine，拉丁文為 Rhenium）命名

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Osmium
zh_TW: 鋨

en: Greek for 'smell'. Its oxides smell strongly like radishes.
zh_TW: 希臘文中表示「味道」。它的氧化物聞起來很像蘿蔔

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Iridium
zh_TW: 銥

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Platinum
zh_TW: 鉑

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Gold
zh_TW: 金

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Mercury
zh_TW: 汞

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Thallium
zh_TW: 鉈

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Lead
zh_TW: 鉛

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Bismuth
zh_TW: 鉍

en: The old name of Bismuth is 'Wismut', which stood for 'white mass'.
zh_TW: 鉍（Bismuth）的舊名稱為 Wismut，表示「白色物質」

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Polonium
zh_TW: 釙

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Astatine
zh_TW: 砈

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Radon
zh_TW: 氡

en: Named after Radium. It ends with 'on' to make it clear that it is a noble gas.
zh_TW: 以元素鐳（Radium）命名。結尾加上 on 表示它是惰性氣體。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Francium
zh_TW: 鈁

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Radium
zh_TW: 鐳

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Actinium
zh_TW: 錒

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Thorium
zh_TW: 釷

en: Named after the Norse god of thunder: Thor
zh_TW: 依北歐神話的雷神：索爾 (Thor) 來命名

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Protactinium
zh_TW: 鏷

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Uranium
zh_TW: 鈾

en: Greek 'ouranos' for 'heaven'. Named after the planet Uranus.
zh_TW: 希臘文中的 ouranos 表示「天堂」。依天王星（Uranus）命名

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Neptunium
zh_TW: 錼

en: Named after the planet Neptune.
zh_TW: 依海王星（Neptune）命名

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Plutonium
zh_TW: 鈽

en: Named after the planet Pluto.
zh_TW: 依冥王星（Pluto）命名

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Americium
zh_TW: 鋂

en: Named after America.
zh_TW: 依美洲大陸（America）命名。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Curium
zh_TW: 鋦

en: Named after Marie Curie.
zh_TW: 依居里夫人 Marie Curie 命名

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Berkelium
zh_TW: 鉳

en: Named after the town Berkeley where it was discovered.
zh_TW: 依它的發現地柏克萊（Berkeley）城命名。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Californium
zh_TW: 鉲

en: Named after the US-State of California.
zh_TW: 依美國的加州（California）命名

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Einsteinium
zh_TW: 鑀

en: Named after the scientist Albert Einstein.
zh_TW: 依科學家愛因斯坦（Albert Einstein）命名

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Fermium
zh_TW: 鐨

en: Named after the scientist Enrico Fermi.
zh_TW: 依科學家費米（Enrico Fermi）命名

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Mendelevium
zh_TW: 鍆

en: Named after the scientist D.I. Mendeleev.
zh_TW: 依科學家 D.I. Mendeleev 命名

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Nobelium
zh_TW: 鍩

en: Named after the scientist Alfred Nobel.
zh_TW: 依科學家諾貝爾（Alfred Nobel）命名

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Lawrencium
zh_TW: 鐒

en: Named after the scientist Ernest Orlando Lawrence.
zh_TW: 依科學家 Ernest Orlando Lawrence 命名

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Rutherfordium
zh_TW: 鑪

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Dubnium
zh_TW: (金杜)

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Seaborgium
zh_TW: (金喜)

en: Named after the scientist G. Theodore Seaborg.
zh_TW: 依科學家 G. Theodore Seaborg 命名

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Bohrium
zh_TW: (金波)

en: Named after the scientist Niels Bohr.
zh_TW: 依科學家波爾（Niels Bohr）命名

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Hassium
zh_TW: (金黑)

en: Latin 'hassia' for the German county Hessen. In Hessen a lot elements have been discovered.
zh_TW: 拉丁文中的 hassia 是指德國城市 Hessen。很多元素在這裡被發現。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Meitnerium
zh_TW: (金麥)

en: Named after the scientist Lise Meitner.
zh_TW: 依科學家 Lise Meitner 命名

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Darmstadtium
zh_TW: (金達)

en: Named after the German city Darmstadt where many elements have been discovered.
zh_TW: 依德國城市 Darmstadt 命名，許多元素在這裡被發現

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Roentgenium
zh_TW: (金侖)

en: Named after Wilhelm Conrad Röntgen.
zh_TW: 依德國物理學家侖琴（Wilhelm Conrad Röntgen）命名

en: Historically known as eka-mercury. Named after the astronomer Nicolaus Copernicus.
zh_TW: 過去稱為 eka-mercury。以天文學家 Nicolaus Copernicus 來命名。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Nihonium
zh_TW: 鈤

en: Named after 'Nihon', the romanized spelling for 'Japan' in Japanese. The element was the first element discovered in Japan, at the RIKEN Nishina Center for Accelerator-Based Science. Historically known as eka-thallium.
zh_TW: 其以「Nihon」命名，是日文「Japan」的羅馬拼音。這個元素是第一個在日本發現的元素，在理化學研究所的 Nishina 中心的加速器科學小組內被合成出來。曾被稱為 eka-thallium。

en: Historically known as eka-lead. Named after Flerov Laboratory of Nuclear Reactions (Dubna, Russia) where superheavy elements are synthesized.
zh_TW: 過去稱為 eka-lead。以 Flerov 核子反應實驗室（位於俄羅斯的 Dubna）的名稱來命名。這個實驗室合成了許多超重元素。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Moscovium
zh_TW: 鏌

en: Named for the Moscow, Russia, region which is home to the Joint Institute for Nuclear Research that was a co-discoverer of this element. Historically known as eka-bismuth.
zh_TW: 以俄羅斯的莫斯科州命名，其是聯合原子核研究所，此元素的共同發現者的家鄉。曾被稱為 eka-bismuth。

en: Historically known as eka-polonium. Named after Livermore National Laboratory (USA).
zh_TW: 過去稱為 eka-polonium。以美國 Livermore 國家實驗室的名稱來命名。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Tennessine
zh_TW: 鈿

en: Named for the American state of Tennessee which is home to the Oak Ridge National Laboratory and Vanderbilt University whom were co-discoverers of this element. Historically known as eka-astatine.
zh_TW: 以此元素的共同發現者，橡樹嶺國家實驗室、范德比大學、田納西大學的所在地，田納西州來命名。曾被稱為 eka-astatine。

note: i18n: tag label attribute value
en: Oganesson
zh_TW: 鐭

en: Named in honor of Professor Yuri Oganessian's trans-actinide element research. Historically known as eka-radon, eka-emanation before 1960.
zh_TW: 以表揚尤里·奧加涅相 (Yuri Oganessian) 在超錒元素研究上的貢獻而命名。在1960年代前曾被稱為 eka-radon、eka-emanation。

en: Classic Periodic Table
zh_TW: 傳統週期表

en: Long Periodic Table
zh_TW: 長週期表

en: Short Periodic Table
zh_TW: 短週期表

en: Transition Elements
zh_TW: 過渡金屬

en: DZ Periodic Table
zh_TW: DZ 週期表

en: Equation Balancer
zh_TW: 方程式平衡計算機

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, tree)
en: Introduction
zh_TW: 介紹

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, tree) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, nuclear)
en: Nuclear Calculator
zh_TW: 核子計算機

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, tree) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, gas)
en: Gas Calculator
zh_TW: 氣體計算機

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, tree) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: Concentration Calculator
zh_TW: 濃度計算機

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, tree)
en: Molecular mass Calculator
zh_TW: 莫耳質量計算機

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QTreeWidget, tree)
en: Titration Calculator
zh_TW: 滴定計算機

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeWidget, tree)
en: <big>Select the calculator that you want to use</big>
zh_TW: <big>選擇您要使用的計算機</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTreeWidget, tree)
en: This is the index of the various calculators available. For more information on each calculator, click on 'Introduction'.
zh_TW: 這裡是各種不同的計算機的索引。要知道每種計算機的詳情請點擊「介紹」。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, tree)
en: Calculators
zh_TW: 計算機

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <h1>The Kalzium Calculators</h1>
zh_TW: <h1>Kalzium 計算機</h1>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KTextEdit, ktextedit)
en: <big>Information about the various calculators</big>
zh_TW: <big>各種不同計算機的資訊</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KTextEdit, ktextedit)
en: This is the description of the function of each calculator in Kalzium
zh_TW: 這裡描述 Kalzium 中每種計算機的功能。

note: i18n: ectx: property (html), widget (KTextEdit, ktextedit)
en: <big>Welcome to the Kalzium calculators!<br /></big>
    <p>This calculator contains a variety of calculators for different tasks performing different calculations.</p>
    <p>You can find the following calculators in Kalzium:</p>
    <ul><li><b>Molecular mass calculator<br /></b>This calculator helps you calculate the molecular masses of different molecules.<br />You can specify short form of the molecule names add more such aliases.</li>
    <li><b>Concentrations calculator<br /></b>You can calculate quantities which include:</li>
    <ul type="circle"><li>Amount of substance</li>
    <li>Volume of solvent</li>
    <li>Concentration of substance</li></ul>
    <p>There are a wide range of units to choose from and different methods to specify quantities.</p>
    <li><b>Nuclear calculator<br /></b>This calculator makes use of the nuclear data available in Kalzium to predict the expected masses of a material after time.</li>
    <li><b>Gas calculator<br /></b>This calculator can calculate the values of Temperature, pressure, volume, amount of gas etc. for various ideal as well as non-ideal gases.</li>
    <li><b>Equation Balancer<br /></b>This calculator can balance chemical equations.</li>
    <li><b>Titration calculator<br /></b>This calculator tries to find out the equivalence point of a pH-meter followed titration best fitting it with an hyperbolic tangent. You can also let it solve an equilibrium system of equations and see how the concentration of a species changes in function of another one.</li></ul>
zh_TW: <big>歡迎使用 Kalzium 計算機！<br /></big>
    <p>這裡有各種不同用途的計算機。</p>
    <p>包括：</p>
    <ul><li><b>分子質量計算機<br /></b>計算不同分子的分子量。<br />您可以指定分子名稱的別名或簡短名稱。</li>
    <li><b>濃度計算機<br /></b>您可以計算的包括：</li>
    <ul type="circle"><li>溶質的量</li>
    <li>溶劑的量</li>
    <li>溶質濃度</li></ul>
    <p>有各種不同的單位與計算指定數量的方法可以選擇。</p>
    <li><b>核子計算機<br /></b>此計算機利用 Kalzium 中擁有的核子資料來預測某段時間之後材料的預期質量。</li>
    <li><b>氣體計算機<br /></b>此計算機可以計算理想或非理想氣體的溫度、壓力、容量與數量等。</li>
    <li><b>方程式平衡器<br /></b>此計算機可以計算化學平衡方程式。</li>
    <li><b>滴定計算機<br /></b>此計算機試著找出酸鹼滴定的當量點，以及最適雙曲正切。您也可以讓它解出平衡系統方程式，看濃度的變化。</li></ul>

en: Percentage should be less than 100.0, please enter a valid value.
zh_TW: 百分比必須小於 100，請修正。

en: Density cannot be zero, please enter a valid value.
zh_TW: 密度不能為 0，請修正。

en: Mass cannot be zero, please enter a valid value.
zh_TW: 莫耳質量不能為 0，請修正。

en: Volume cannot be zero, please enter a valid value.
zh_TW: 莫耳質量不能為 0，請修正。

en: Number of moles cannot be zero, please enter a valid value.
zh_TW: 莫耳數不能為 0，請修正。

en: Molar mass of solvent is zero, please enter a valid value.
zh_TW: 溶劑的莫耳質量不能為 0，請修正。

en: Number of equivalents is zero. Cannot calculate equivalent mass.
zh_TW: 當量為 0，無法計算質量當量。

en: Concentration is zero, please enter a valid value.
zh_TW: 濃度為 0，請修正。

en: The volume of the solvent cannot be zero.
zh_TW: 溶劑的體積不能為 0。

en: The number of moles of the solvent cannot be zero.
zh_TW: 容劑的莫耳數不能為 0。

en: The mass of the solvent cannot be zero.
zh_TW: 溶劑的質量不能為 0。

en: Insufficient data to calculate the required value, please specify normality.
zh_TW: 資料不足，請補足所需的資料。

en: Insufficient data, specify molarity / mole fraction / molality to calculate.
zh_TW: 資料不足，請指定莫耳濃度 / 莫耳分量 / 質量莫耳濃度來計算。

en: The amount is specified in moles, cannot calculate molar/equivalent masses. Please specify mass/volume.
zh_TW: 量以莫耳數表示的時候，無法計算莫耳質量與質量當量。請指定質量或體積。

en: You can calculate the molar mass of solvent only if the mole fraction is specified.
zh_TW: 若要計算溶劑的莫耳質量，您必須指定莫耳分量。

en: Molar mass cannot be zero, please enter a valid value.
zh_TW: 莫耳質量不能為 0，請修正。

en: Equivalent mass cannot be zero, please enter a valid value.
zh_TW: 質量當量不能為 0，請修正。

note: i18n: ectx: property (html), widget (KTextEdit, ktextedit)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Liberation Sans'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:12pt; font-weight:600;">Some of the following data is not necessary. For instance, if you specify the amount of solute in moles, you do not have to specify the molar mass of the solute.</span></p></body></html>
zh_TW: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><<body style=" font-family:'Liberation Sans'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:12pt; font-weight:600;">以下資料有些不是必要的。例如，或您指定溶解物的莫耳數，就不需要指定莫耳質量。</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_36)
en: <big><b>Amount of solute:</b></big>
zh_TW: <big><b>溶質量：</b></big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, amtSolute)
en: <big>Specify the amount of solute</big>
zh_TW: <big>請指定溶質的量</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, amtSolute)
en: This is the box used to specify the amount of solute in the solution.
zh_TW: 這裡指定溶液中溶質的量。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, amtSltType)
en: The method by which you want to specify the amount of solute
zh_TW: 您要指定溶質量的方法

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, amtSltType)
en: This box is used to change the mode in which the amount of solute is specified, i.e. mass, moles or volume.
zh_TW: 這裡改變指定溶質的方式，如質量、莫耳數與體積等。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_39)
en: <big><b>Molar mass of solute:</b></big>
zh_TW: <big><b>溶質莫耳質量</b></big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, molarMass)
en: <big>Specify the molar mass of the solute</big>
zh_TW: <big>請指定溶質的莫耳質量</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, molarMass)
en: This box is used to specify the molar mass of the substance.
zh_TW: 這裡指定物質的莫耳質量。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_40)
en: <big><b>Equivalent mass of solute:</b></big>
zh_TW: <big><b>溶質質量當量：</b></big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, eqtMass)
en: <big>Specify the equivalent mass of the solute</big>
zh_TW: <big>請指定溶質的等效質量（equivalent mass）</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, eqtMass)
en: This box is used to specify the equivalent mass of the solute. This is required only if concentration in terms of normality is involved.
    Normality = Number of Equivalents / liter of solution
zh_TW: 這裡指定溶質的等效質量（equivalent mass）。只有在包含當量濃度時才需要。當量濃度（Normality） = 等效質量 / 溶液公升數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_52)
en: <big><b>Density of solute:</b></big>
zh_TW: <big><b>溶質密度：</b></big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, densitySolute)
en: <big>Specify the density of the solute</big>
zh_TW: <big>請指定溶質的密度</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, densitySolute)
en: This box is used to specify the value of the density of the solute. This is required only if you are specifying the amount of solute in terms of volume.
zh_TW: 這裡指定溶質的密度。只有您用體積來表示溶質的量時會需要此選項。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_31)
en: <big><b>Amount of Solvent:</b></big>
zh_TW: <big><b>溶劑量：</b></big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, amtSolvent)
en: <big>Specify the amount of solvent</big>
zh_TW: <big>請指定溶劑的量</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, amtSolvent)
en: This box is used to specify the amount of solvent in the solution.
zh_TW: 這裡指定溶液中溶劑的量。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, amtSlvtType)
en: <big>The method by which you want to specify volume</big>
zh_TW: <big>您指定容量的方法</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, amtSlvtType)
en: This box is used to change the mode in which amount of solvent is specified, i.e. mass, moles or volume.
zh_TW: 這裡改變指定溶劑的方式，如質量、莫耳數與體積等。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_42)
en: <big><b>Molar mass of solvent:</b></big>
zh_TW: <big><b>溶劑莫耳質量：</b></big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, molarMassSolvent)
en: <big>Specify the molar mass of the solvent</big>
zh_TW: <big>請指定溶劑的莫耳質量</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, molarMassSolvent)
en: This box is used to specify the molar mass of the solvent.
zh_TW: 這裡指定溶劑的莫耳質量。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_55)
en: <big><b>Density of Solvent:</b></big>
zh_TW: <big><b>溶劑密度：</b></big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, densitySolvent)
en: <big>Specify the density of the solvent</big>
zh_TW: <big>請指定溶劑的密度</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, densitySolvent)
en: This box is used to specify the density of the solution and is required only if the amount of solution is specified/needed in terms of mass.
zh_TW: 這裡指定溶液的密度，只有在您以質量來指定或是計算溶液的量時才需要此選項。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_41)
en: <big><b>Concentration:</b></big>
zh_TW: <big><b>濃度：</b></big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, concentration)
en: <big>Specify the concentration of the solution</big>
zh_TW: <big>請指定溶液的濃度</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, concentration)
en: This box is used to specify the concentration of the solution in respective units to the right.
zh_TW: 這裡指定溶液的濃度，單位在右方。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_37) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: <big><b>Calculate:</b></big>
zh_TW: <big><b>計算：</b></big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, mode)
en: <big>Specify what you want to calculate</big>
zh_TW: <big>指定您要計算什麼</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, mode)
en: This is the list of quantities that you can calculate. Choose one of the quantities and specify the other required values to calculate it.
zh_TW: 這裡列出您可以計算的項目。選擇其中一項，並指定其它項目的值才能開始計算。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, densSlvt_unit)
en: Specify the units for density of solvent
zh_TW: 請指定溶劑的密度

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, conc_unit)
en: <big>Specify the unit/method for specifying concentration</big>
zh_TW: <big>指定濃度的單位/方法</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, amtSlvt_unit)
en: <big>The units for amount of solvent</big>
zh_TW: <big>溶劑的量的單位</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, amtSlvt_unit)
en: This box is used to specify the units for the amount of solvent in the solution.
zh_TW: 這裡指定溶液中溶劑的量的單位。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_19)
en: <big>The units for molar mass of solvent</big>
zh_TW: <big>溶劑的莫耳質量的單位</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_19) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_18)
en: (g/mole)
zh_TW: （克/每莫耳）

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, densSlt_unit)
en: <big>Specify the units of density</big>
zh_TW: <big>請指定密度的單位</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, densSlt_unit)
en: This box is used to specify the units of the density of the solute. This is required only if you are specifying the amount of solute in terms of volume.
zh_TW: 這裡指定溶質的密度單位。只有您用體積來表示溶質的量時會需要此選項。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, amtSlt_unit)
en: <big>Specify the units for the amount of solute</big>
zh_TW: <big>請指定溶質的量的單位</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, amtSlt_unit)
en: This box is used to specify the units for the amount of solute in the solution.
zh_TW: 這裡指定溶液中溶質的量的單位。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_17)
en: <big>Units for molar mass of solute</big>
zh_TW: <big>溶質的莫耳質量單位</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_17) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: (g/mol)
zh_TW: （克/每莫耳）

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_18)
en: <big>Units for equivalent mass of solute</big>
zh_TW: <big>溶質的等效質量單位</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, reset)
en: <big>Reset all values to initial values</big>
zh_TW: <big>將所有值重置為初始值</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, reset)
en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Molar mass cannot be zero, please enter a non-zero value.
zh_TW: 莫耳質量不能為 0，請修正。

note: i18n: ectx: property (html), widget (KTextEdit, ktextedit)
en: <big><b>Change the quantities and observe the other quantities change dynamically.<br />Mass and moles are directly dependent for a given gas.</b></big>
zh_TW: <big><b>變更數量並動態觀察其他物質數量的變化。<br />氣體的質量與莫耳數會直接相依。</b></big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: <big><b>Molar mass of the gas:</b></big>
zh_TW: <big><b>氣體的莫耳質量：</b></big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, molarMass)
en: <big>Specify the molar mass of the gas</big>
zh_TW: <big>請指定氣體的莫耳質量</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, molarMass)
en: This box can be used to specify the molar mass of the gas, e.g. 2 for Hydrogen gas.
zh_TW: 這裡指定氣體的莫耳質量。例如氫氣是 2。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_25)
en: <big><b>Moles:</b></big>
zh_TW: <big><b>莫耳數：</b></big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, moles)
en: <big>Specify the number of moles of the gas</big>
zh_TW: <big>請指定氣體的莫耳數</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, moles)
en: This box can be used to specify the number of moles of the gas.
    Moles = mass / molar mass
zh_TW: 這裡指定氣體的莫耳數。莫耳數 = 質量 / 莫耳質量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_24)
en: <big><b>Mass:</b></big>
zh_TW: <big><b>質量：</b></big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, mass)
en: <big>Specify the Mass of the gas</big>
zh_TW: <big>請指定氣體的質量</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, mass)
en: This box can be used to specify the mass of the gas.
    Mass = moles * molar mass
zh_TW: 這裡指定氣體的質量。
    質量 = 莫耳數 * 莫耳質量

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, mass_unit)
en: <big>Specify the unit of mass of the gas</big>
zh_TW: <big>請指定氣體質量的單位</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, mass_unit)
en: This box is used to change the units of mass.
zh_TW: 這裡可以變更質量的單位。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_27)
en: <big><b>Pressure:</b></big>
zh_TW: <big><b>壓力：</b></big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, pressure)
en: <big>Specify the Pressure of the gas</big>
zh_TW: <big>請指定氣體的壓力</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, pressure)
en: This box can be used to change the pressure of the gas.
zh_TW: 這裡可以變更氣體的壓力。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, pressure_unit)
en: <big>Specify the units for pressure of the gas</big>
zh_TW: <big>請指定氣體壓力的單位</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, pressure_unit)
en: This box can be used to specify the units of pressure, e.g. atmospheres, bars, etc.
zh_TW: 這裡可以指定壓力的單位。例如，大氣壓，巴（bar）等等。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_29)
en: <big><b>Temperature:</b></big>
zh_TW: <big><b>溫度：</b></big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, temp)
en: <!----><big>Specify the temperature of the gas</big>
zh_TW: <!----><big>請指定氣體的溫度</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, temp)
en: This box can be used to specify the temperature of the gas.
zh_TW: 這裡可以指定氣體的溫度。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, temp_unit)
en: <big>Specify the units for the temperature of the gas</big>
zh_TW: <big>請指定氣體溫度的單位</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, temp_unit)
en: This box can be used to specify the units of temperature, e.g. Kelvin, Celsius, etc.
zh_TW: 這裡可以指定溫度的單位，如絕對溫標、攝氏等等。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_26)
en: <big><b>Volume:</b></big>
zh_TW: <big><b>體積：</b></big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, volume)
en: <big>Specify the volume of the gas</big>
zh_TW: <big>請指定氣體的體積</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, volume)
en: This box can be used to specify the volume of the gas.
zh_TW: 這裡可以指定氣體的體積。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, volume_unit)
en: <big>Specify the units for volume of the gas</big>
zh_TW: <big>請指定氣體體積單位</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, volume_unit)
en: This box can be used to change the units of volume, e.g. liters.
zh_TW: 這裡可以變更體積的單位，如公升。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, non_ideal)
en: Data for non-ideal gases
zh_TW: 非理想氣體資料

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_30)
en: <big><b>Van der Waals constant 'b':</b></big>
zh_TW: <big><b>凡德瓦常數 'b'：</b></big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_28)
en: <big><b>Van der Waals constant 'a':</b></big>
zh_TW: <big><b>凡德瓦常數 'a'：</b></big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, b)
en: Specify the units of the van der Waals constant 'b'
zh_TW: 請指定凡德瓦常數 'b' 的單位

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, b)
en: This box can be used to specify the van der Waals constant 'b' for the gas. This is required only for a real gas. It can be marked as 0.0 for an ideal gas.
zh_TW: 這裡可以指定氣體的凡德瓦常數 'b'。這只有在計算真實氣體（非理想氣體）時才需要。理想氣體此係數為 0.0。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, a)
en: Specify the units of the van der Waals constant 'a'
zh_TW: 請指定凡德瓦常數 'a' 的單位

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, a)
en: This box can be used to specify the van der Waals constant 'a' for the gas. This is required only for a real gas. It can be marked as 0.0 for an ideal gas.
zh_TW: 這裡可以指定氣體的凡德瓦常數 'a'。這只有在計算真實氣體（非理想氣體）時才需要。理想氣體此係數為 0.0。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, b_unit)
en: The units of the van der Waals constant 'b'
zh_TW: 凡德瓦常數 'b' 的單位

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, b_unit)
en: This can be used to specify the units of the van der Waals constant 'b'.
zh_TW: 這裡可以指定凡德瓦常數 'b' 的單位。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: per mole
zh_TW: 每莫耳

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: liter^2 atmosphere/mol^2
zh_TW: 平方公升大氣壓 / 每平方莫耳

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, reset)
en: Click to reset all values to initial values
zh_TW: 點擊以將所有值重置為初始值

en: Initial amount cannot be zero.
zh_TW: 初始量不能為 0。

en: Final amount cannot be zero.
zh_TW: 結果量不能為 0。

en: Time is zero, please enter a valid value.
zh_TW: 時間為 0，請修正。

en: The final amount is greater than the initial amount.
zh_TW: 結果量大於初始量，請修正。

note: i18n: ectx: property (html), widget (KTextEdit, ktextedit)
en: <span style=" font-size:12pt; font-weight:600;">Select what you want to calculate from the combo box next to the "calculate" label and change the values / units to calculate.</span>
zh_TW: <span style=" font-size:12pt; font-weight:600;">請從「計算」標籤旁的下拉式選單中選擇您要計算的項目，並變更數值與單位來計算。</span>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Elemental data
zh_TW: 元素資料

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: <big><b>Element Name:</b></big>
zh_TW: <big><b>元素名稱：</b></big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, element)
en: <big>Specify the Element you want to consider</big>
zh_TW: <big>請指定您要考慮的元素</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, element)
en: This box is used to specify the element on which calculation is to be performed.
zh_TW: 這裡指定要執行計算的元素。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: <big><b>Isotope mass:</b></big>
zh_TW: <big><b>同位素質量：</b></big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, isotope)
en: <big>Specify an isotope of the current element</big>
zh_TW: <big>請指定目前元素的同位素</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, isotope)
en: This box is used to specify the isotope of the above element on which calculation is performed.
zh_TW: 這裡指定上列要執行計算的元素的同位速。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: <big><b>Half-life:</b></big>
zh_TW: <big><b>半衰期：</b></big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, halfLife)
en: <big>Specify the half-life of the radioactive isotope</big>
zh_TW: <big>請指定此放射性同位素的半衰期</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, halfLife)
en: This box is used to specify the half-life of the above isotope.
zh_TW: 這裡指定上列同位素的半衰期。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, halfLife_unit)
en: <big>The unit of Half-life</big>
zh_TW: <big>半衰期單位</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, halfLife_unit)
en: This box is used to specify the unit of half-life, e.g. years, seconds, etc.
zh_TW: 這裡指定半衰期的單位，如年、秒等。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, halfLife_unit) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, time_unit)
en: years
zh_TW: 年

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, halfLife_unit) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, time_unit)
en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, halfLife_unit) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, time_unit)
en: minutes
zh_TW: 分

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, halfLife_unit) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, time_unit)
en: hours
zh_TW: 小時

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, halfLife_unit) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, time_unit)
en: days
zh_TW:  天

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, halfLife_unit) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, time_unit)
en: weeks
zh_TW: 週

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <big><b>Atomic mass:</b></big>
zh_TW: <big><b>原子量：</b></big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, mass)
en: <big>Atomic mass of the isotope selected</big>
zh_TW: <big>選取的同位素的原子量</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, mass)
en: This label displays the atomic mass of the isotope in grams per mole.
zh_TW: 此標籤顯示同位素的原子量，單位為每莫耳的克數。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: <big>The unit of atomic mass</big>
zh_TW: <big>原子量單位</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: grams / mole
zh_TW: 克 / 莫耳

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Other data
zh_TW: 其它資料

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, mode)
en: This box is used to decide what you want to calculate, choose among 'Time', 'Initial amount of the substance' and 'Final amount of the substance'.
zh_TW: 這裡決定您要計算什麼。有「時間」、「物質初始量」與「物質結果量」等選擇。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, mode)
en: Initial Amount
zh_TW: 初始量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, mode)
en: Final Amount
zh_TW: 結果量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, mode)
en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_69)
en: <big><b>Initial amount:</b></big>
zh_TW: <big><b>初始量：</b></big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, initAmt)
en: <big>Specify the initial amount of the substance</big>
zh_TW: <big>請指定物質的結果量</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, initAmt)
en: This box is used to specify the initial amount of the radioactive substance.
zh_TW: 這裡指定放射性物質的初始量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_72)
en: <big><b>Final amount:</b></big>
zh_TW: <big><b>結果量：</b></big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, finalAmt)
en: <big>Specify the final amount of the substance</big>
zh_TW: <big>請指定物質的結果量</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, finalAmt)
en: This box is used to specify the final amount of the radioactive substance.
zh_TW: 這裡指定放射性物質的結果量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_19)
en: <big><b>Time:</b></big>
zh_TW: <big><b>時間：</b></big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, time)
en: <big>Specify the time elapsed here</big>
zh_TW: <big>請指定經過時間</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, time)
en: This box is used to specify the time after which the initial amount decreases to the final amount.
zh_TW: 這裡指定初始量要遞減為結果量經過的時間。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, initAmtType)
en: <big>The method by which you want to specify mass</big>
zh_TW: <big>您指定質量的方法</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, initAmtType)
en: This box can be used to change the mode in which you want to specify the initial amount of the substance, i.e. mass or moles.
zh_TW: 這裡可以變更指定物質初始量的模式，如質量或莫耳數。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, initAmtType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, finalAmtType)
en: moles
zh_TW: 莫耳

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, finalAmtType)
en: <big>Method by which you want to specify the final amount</big>
zh_TW: <big>您要指定結果量的方法</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, finalAmtType)
en: This box can be used to change the mode in which you want to specify the final amount of the substance, i.e. mass or moles.
zh_TW: 這裡可以變更指定物質結果量的模式，如質量或莫耳數。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, initAmt_unit)
en: <big>Specify the unit of initial amount of the substance</big>
zh_TW: <big>請指定物質的結果量單位</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, initAmt_unit)
en: This box can be used to specify the units of the initial amount of the substance. e.g. grams, pounds, etc.
zh_TW: 這裡指定物質初始量的單位，如克、磅等。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, initAmt_unit) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, finalAmt_unit)
en: grams
zh_TW: 公克

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, initAmt_unit) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, finalAmt_unit)
en: tons
zh_TW: 公噸

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, initAmt_unit) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, finalAmt_unit)
en: carats
zh_TW: 克拉

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, initAmt_unit) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, finalAmt_unit)
en: pounds
zh_TW: 磅

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, initAmt_unit) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, finalAmt_unit)
en: ounces
zh_TW: 盎司

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, initAmt_unit) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, finalAmt_unit)
en: troy ounces
zh_TW: 金盎司

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, finalAmt_unit)
en: <big>Specify the units of the final amount</big>
zh_TW: <big>請指定結果量的單位</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, finalAmt_unit)
en: This box can be used to specify the units of the final amount of the substance. e.g. grams, pounds, etc.
zh_TW: 這裡指定物質結果量的單位，如克、磅等。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, time_unit)
en: <big>Specify the units for the time elapsed</big>
zh_TW: <big>請指定經過時間的單位</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, time_unit)
en: This box is used to specify the units of time. e.g. years, seconds, etc.
zh_TW: 這裡指定時間的單位，如年、秒等。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15)
en: <big><b>Time in half-lives</b></big>
zh_TW: <big>時間（以半衰期為單位）</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, slider)
en: <big>Specify the time elapsed by moving the slider</big>
zh_TW: <big>請用滑動器指定經過時間</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, slider)
en: This slider can be used to specify the time in terms of number of half-lives between 0 half-lives to 10 half-lives.
zh_TW: 此滑動器用於指定時間，單位為半衰期，從 0 到 10。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, numHalfLives)
en: <big>The number of half-lives elapsed</big>
zh_TW: <big>請指定經過了幾個半衰期</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, error)
en: Information/Error message
zh_TW: 資訊/錯誤訊息

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTabWidget, tabWidget)
en: <big>The settings of the molecular concentration calculator</big>
zh_TW: <big>莫耳濃度計算器的設定</big>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_mass)
en: Amount is always specified in term of mass
zh_TW: 量總是以質量方式指定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ideal)
en: Assume Gas is ideal (i.e. do not show Van der Waals co-efficients)
zh_TW: 假設為理想氣體（不顯示凡德瓦係數）

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Mass Calculator
zh_TW: 質量計算機

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_alias)
en: Show details such as aliases
zh_TW: 顯示詳情，如別名等

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox)
en: Show the add alias tab
zh_TW: 顯示別名分頁

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_soluteMass)
en: Amount of solute is always specified in terms of mass
zh_TW: 溶質的量總是以質量方式指定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_solventVolume)
en: Amount of solvent is always specified in terms of volume
zh_TW: 溶劑的量總是以體積方式指定

en: Experimental values
zh_TW: 實驗值

en: Theoretical equations
zh_TW: 理論方程式

en: nothing
zh_TW: 無

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Unable to find an equation for Y-axis variable.
zh_TW: 找不到 Y 軸變數的方程式。

en: Theoretical curve
zh_TW: 理論曲線

en: Approximated curve
zh_TW: 估計曲線

en: Equivalence point
zh_TW: 等值點

en: Save work
zh_TW: 儲存工作

en: Icee File (*.icee)
zh_TW: Icee 檔 (*.icee)

en: Unable to create %1
zh_TW: 無法建立 %1

en: Open work
zh_TW: 開啟工作

en: Unable to open %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, saveimage)
en: Save plot
zh_TW: 儲存圖形

en: Svg image (*.svg)
zh_TW: Svg 影像 (*.svg)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Choose what you want to do:
zh_TW: 選擇您要做什麼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Find the equivalence point from experimental values:
zh_TW: 找出實驗數值的平衡點：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget_2)
en: pH(Y)
zh_TW: pH值(Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget_2)
en: Volume(X)
zh_TW: 容積(X)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Solve an equilibrium system and see how the concentration of one ion (Y) changes in function of another one (X)
zh_TW: 解出平衡系統方程式，看看其中一個離子（Y）在另一個離子（X）產生變化時的濃度變化

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Parameter
zh_TW: 參數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: X axis:
zh_TW: X 軸：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Y axis:
zh_TW: Y 軸：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton)
en: Draw Plot
zh_TW: 繪製圖形

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Notes:
zh_TW: 備忘：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: X min:
zh_TW: X 最小值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: X max:
zh_TW: X 最大值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Y min:
zh_TW: Y 最小值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Y max:
zh_TW: Y 最大值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newfile)
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, open)
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, save)
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, rapidhelp)
en: Example
zh_TW: 範例

en: No element selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇元素

en: No graphic found
zh_TW: 找不到圖片。

[ctx: Next element]
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Goes to the next element
zh_TW: 跳到下一個元素

[ctx: Previous element]
en: Previous
zh_TW: 前一個

en: Goes to the previous element
zh_TW: 跳到前一個元素

en: It was discovered by %1.
zh_TW: 由 %1 發現

en: Origin of the name:<br/>%1
zh_TW: 名稱來源：<br/>%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LogarithmicMeltingPointGradient) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_x) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_y)
en: Melting Point
zh_TW: 熔點

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LogarithmicBoilingPointGradient) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_x) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_y)
en: Boiling Point
zh_TW: 沸點

en: Electron Affinity
zh_TW: 電子親合力

en: Electronic configuration
zh_TW: 電子結構

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, table)
en: Atomic mass
zh_TW: 原子量

en: Ionization energy
zh_TW: 游離能

en: First Ionization energy
zh_TW: 第一游離能

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LogarithmicElectronegativityGradient) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_x) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_y)
en: Electronegativity
zh_TW: 電負性

en: Oxidation states
zh_TW: 氧化狀態

[ctx: Link to element's Wikipedia page, %1 is localized language name]
en: Wikipedia (%1)
zh_TW: 維基百科（%1）

en: Neutrons
zh_TW: 中子數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, table)
en: Percentage
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Half-life period
zh_TW: 半衰期

en: Energy and Mode of Decay
zh_TW: 能量與衰變模式

en: Spin and Parity
zh_TW: 自旋與正負性

en: (%1%)
zh_TW: （%1%）

note: i18n("Overview")); item->setHeader(i18n("Overview")); item->setIcon(QIcon("overview")); QVBoxLayout *overviewLayout = new QVBoxLayout(m_pOverviewTab); overviewLayout->setMargin(0); dTab = new DetailedGraphicalOverview(m_pOverviewTab); dTab->setObjectName("DetailedGraphicalOverview"); overviewLayout-
en: Data Overview
zh_TW: 資料概觀

en: Atom Model
zh_TW: 原子模型

en: Isotopes
zh_TW: 同位素

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Spectrum
zh_TW: 光譜

en: Extra information
zh_TW: 額外資訊

en: Extra Information
zh_TW: 額外資訊

en: No spectrum of %1 found.
zh_TW: 找不到 %1 的光譜。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_x) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, KCB_y)
en: Atomic Number
zh_TW: 原子量

[ctx: Help text for the chemical equation solver]
en: The equation solver allows you to balance a chemical equation.<br> <br><b>Using Variables</b><br>To express variable quantities of an element, put a single character in front of the element's symbol, as shown in this example:<br><i>aH + bO -> 5H2O</i> (Result: <b>10</b> H + <b>5</b> O -&gt; <b>5</b> H<sub>2</sub>O)<br>Solving this expression will give you the needed amount of Hydrogen and Oxygen.<br><br><b>Defining electric charges</b><br>Use box brackets to specify the electric charge of an element, as shown in this example:<br><i>4H[+] + 2O -> cH2O[2+]</i> (Result: <b>4</b> H<b><sup>+</sup></b> + <b>2</b> O -&gt; <b>2</b> H<b><sub>2</sub></b>O<b><sup>2+</sub></b>)
zh_TW: 方程式計算機讓您可以平衡一個化學方程式。<br/><br/> <b>使用變數</b><br/> 要表示元素的變數量，您只要在元素符號的前面放置一個單一的字元，例如：<br/> <i>aH + bO -> 5H2O</i>（解答： <b>10</h>H + <b>5</b> O -&gt; <b>5</b>H<sub>2</sub>O）<br/> 它會告訴您需要的氫與氧的量。<br/><br/> <b>定義電荷</b> <br/>使用方括號指定元素的電荷，例如：<br/> <i>4H[+] + 2O -> cH2O[2+]</i>（解答：<b>4</b> H<b><sup>+</sup></b> + <b>2</b> O -&gt; <b>2</b> H<b><sub>2</sub></b>O<b><sup>2+</sub></b>）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Equation:
zh_TW: 方程式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, lineEdit) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, lineEdit)
en: Enter the equation you want to balance in this field.
zh_TW: 在此欄位中輸入您要平衡的方程式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, calculateButton) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, calculateButton)
en: If you press this button the equation above will be balanced.
zh_TW: 按此按鍵，則方程式會被平衡。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, calculateButton)
en: &Calculate
zh_TW: 計算(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnCopy)
en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Elements
zh_TW: 元素

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Symbol
zh_TW: 符號

en: Exact Mass
zh_TW: 質量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LogarithmicIonizationGradient)
en: Ionization
zh_TW: 電離子化

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabFamily)
en: Family
zh_TW: 家族

en: File already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 檔案已存在。您要覆寫它嗎？

en: Could not open file for writing.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案以寫入。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: File:
zh_TW: 檔案：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Scheme:
zh_TW: 機制：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Gradient:
zh_TW: 漸層：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, gradient_slider)
en: Slide to change current temperature
zh_TW: 使用滑動器來變更目前的溫度

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, Play)
en: Click to Play / Pause the increase in temperature.
zh_TW: 點擊以播放或暫停溫度的增加。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, Speed)
en: Slide to change the speed of increase in temperature.
zh_TW: 滑動以變更溫度增加的速度。

en: Elements with melting point around this temperature:
zh_TW: 熔點為此溫度的元素：

[ctx: For example: Carbon (300K)]
en: %1 (%2%3)
zh_TW: %1（%2%3）

en: No elements with a melting point around this temperature
zh_TW: 沒有熔點為此溫度的元素

en: Elements with boiling point around this temperature:
zh_TW: 沸點為此溫度的元素：

en: No elements with a boiling point around this temperature
zh_TW: 沒有沸點為此溫度的元素

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Zoom IN / OUT
zh_TW: 放大/縮小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <p><b>Information</b></p>
    <p>Right click on an element to view information about it.</p>
    <p>Zoom in and out using your mouse wheel / zoom feature.</p>
    <p>Scroll using left-clicking and dragging / scroll feature.</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>資訊</b></p>
    <p>請在元素上點擊右鍵來檢視其資訊。</p>
    <p>使用滑鼠的滾輪來縮小與放大。</p>
    <p>用滑鼠左鍵拖曳來捲軸。</p>

en: Isotope of Element %1 (%2)
zh_TW: 元素 %1（%2）的同位素

[ctx: Electron capture method]
en: EC
zh_TW:  電子捕獲

[ctx: Many ways]
en: Multiple
zh_TW: 多重

[ctx: Stable isotope]
en: Stable
zh_TW: 穩定

en: <h1>%1 (%2)</h1>
zh_TW: <h1>%1（%2）</h1>

[ctx: Unknown magnetic moment]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Magnetic moment: %1
zh_TW: 磁矩：%1

en: Halflife: %1 %2
zh_TW: 半衰期：%1 %2

en: Halflife: Unknown
zh_TW: 半衰期：未知

en: Abundance: %1 %
zh_TW: 元素豐度：%1 %

en: Number of nucleons: %1
zh_TW: 核子數量：%1

[ctx: Unknown spin]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Spin: %1
zh_TW: 自旋：%1

en: Exact mass: %1 u
zh_TW: 確實質量：%1 u

en: &Export Data...
zh_TW: 匯出資料(&E)...

en: &Scheme
zh_TW: 機制(&S)

en: &Gradients
zh_TW: 週期(&G)

en: &Tables
zh_TW: 表格(&T)

en: &Numeration
zh_TW: 編號法(&N)

en: &Plot Data...
zh_TW: 繪製資料(&P)...

en: Perform &Calculations...
zh_TW: 執行計算(&C)...

[ctx: WhatsThis Help]
en: This is the calculator, it performs basic chemical calculations.
zh_TW: 這是可以做基本化學運算的計算機。

en: &Isotope Table...
zh_TW: 同位素表(&I)...

[ctx: WhatsThis Help]
en: This table shows all of the known isotopes of the chemical elements.
zh_TW: 此表格顯示化學元素所有已知的同位素。

en: &Glossary...
zh_TW: 術語表(&G)...

en: &R/S Phrases...
zh_TW: 風險/安全性（R/S）片語(&R)...

en: Convert chemical files...
zh_TW: 轉換化學檔...

[ctx: WhatsThis Help]
en: With this tool, you can convert files containing chemical data between various file formats.
zh_TW: 此工具可以讓您轉換包含化學資料的不同格式的檔案。

en: Molecular Editor...
zh_TW: 分子編輯器...

[ctx: WhatsThis Help]
en: This tool allows you to view and edit 3D molecular structures.
zh_TW: 此工具讓您檢視並編輯立體的分子結構。

en: &Tables...
zh_TW: 表格(&T)...

[ctx: WhatsThis Help]
en: This will open a dialog with listings of symbols and numbers related to chemistry.
zh_TW: 這會開啟一對話框，列出化學相關的符號與編號。

[ctx: WhatsThis Help]
en: This will show or hide the legend for the periodic table.
zh_TW: 這會顯示或隱藏元素週期表的圖例。

[ctx: WhatsThis Help]
en: This will show or hide a sidebar with additional information and a set of tools.
zh_TW: 這會顯示或隱藏邊列。

[ctx: WhatsThis Help]
en: This will show or hide a sidebar with additional information about the table.
zh_TW: 這會顯示或隱藏有關於此表格額外資訊的邊列。

en: Legend
zh_TW: 圖例

en: Table Information
zh_TW: 表格資訊

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Overview
zh_TW: 概觀

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Save Kalzium's Table In
zh_TW: 儲存 Kalziums 表格於

en: Image files (*.png *.xpm *.jpg *.svg)
zh_TW: 圖片檔案 (*.png *.xpm *.jpg *.svg)

en: Knowledge
zh_TW: 知識

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Kalzium Error
zh_TW: Kalzium 錯誤

en: This system does not support OpenGL.
zh_TW: 系統不支援 OpenGL

[ctx: For example: "Carbon (6), Mass: 12.0107 u"]
en: %1 (%2), Mass: %3 u
zh_TW: %1（%2），質量：%3 u

[ctx: No Gradient]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Electronegativity (Pauling)
zh_TW: 電負性（Pauling）

en: Discovery date
zh_TW: 發現日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LogarithmicElectronaffinityGradient)
en: Electronaffinity
zh_TW: 電子親合力

en: First Ionization
zh_TW: 第一游離能

en: No Numeration
zh_TW: 無編號

en: IUPAC
zh_TW: IUPAC 編號

en: CAS
zh_TW: CAS 編號

en: Old IUPAC
zh_TW: 舊式 IUPAC 編號

en: Monochrome
zh_TW: 黑白色

en: All the Elements
zh_TW: 所有元素

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabBlocks)
en: Blocks
zh_TW: 區塊

en: s-Block
zh_TW: s- 區塊

en: p-Block
zh_TW: p- 區塊

en: d-Block
zh_TW: d- 區塊

en: f-Block
zh_TW: f- 區塊

en: Iconic
zh_TW: 圖示化

en: Each element is represented by an icon which represents its use.
zh_TW: 每個元素都以一個圖示來表示其用法。

en: Alkaline
zh_TW: 鹼金屬

en: Rare Earth
zh_TW: 稀土元素

en: Non-Metals
zh_TW: 非金屬

en: Alkalie Metal
zh_TW: 鹼土金屬

en: Other Metal
zh_TW: 其它金屬

en: Halogen
zh_TW: 鹵素

en: Transition Metal
zh_TW: 過渡金屬

en: Noble Gas
zh_TW: 惰性氣體

en: Metalloid
zh_TW: 類金屬

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabGroups)
en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: Group 1
zh_TW: 群組 1

en: Group 2
zh_TW: 群組 2

en: Group 3
zh_TW: 群組 3

en: Group 4
zh_TW: 群組 4

en: Group 5
zh_TW: 群組 5

en: Group 6
zh_TW: 群組 6

en: Group 7
zh_TW: 群組 7

en: Group 8
zh_TW: 群組 8

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file_menu)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (table_menu)
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (miscmenu)
en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: Value not defined
zh_TW: 數值未定義

en: Unknown Value
zh_TW: 未知數值

en: The element has not yet been officially recognized by the IUPAC.
zh_TW: 此元素尚未被 IUPAC 正式認可。

en: This element was known to ancient cultures.
zh_TW: 這個元素在古老文明中即已知存在

en: No Data
zh_TW: 無資料

en: Glossary
zh_TW: 字彙

en: References
zh_TW: 參考

en: Go to '%1'
zh_TW: 跳到 %1

[ctx: one of the three states of matter (solid, liquid, vaporous or unknown)]
en: Solid
zh_TW: 固態

[ctx: one of the three states of matter (solid, liquid, vaporous or unknown)]
en: Liquid
zh_TW: 液態

[ctx: one of the three states of matter (solid, liquid, vaporous or unknown)]
en: Vaporous
zh_TW: 氣態

[ctx: one of the three states of matter (solid, liquid, vaporous or unknown)]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: one of the two types of gradients available]
en: logarithmic
zh_TW: 對數

[ctx: one of the two types of gradients available]
en: linear
zh_TW: 線性

[ctx: Minimum value of the gradient]
en: Minimum: %1
zh_TW: 最小值：%1

[ctx: Maximum value of the gradient]
en: Maximum: %1
zh_TW: 最大值：%1

en: Scheme: %1
zh_TW: 機制：%1

en: A periodic table of the elements
zh_TW: 元素週期表

en: (C) 2002-2016 Carsten Niehaus & the KDE Edu Developers
zh_TW: (C) 2002-2016 Carsten Niehaus 與 KDE Edu 開發團隊

en: Large code contributions; resident guru helping the other developers
zh_TW: 貢獻許多程式碼；協助其它開發者

en: Base work on the molecular viewer, mentored Marcus during his SoC
zh_TW: 貢獻分子檢視器

en: SoC on the molecular viewer and libavogadro porting/integration
zh_TW: 分子檢視器的 SoC，以及移植整合 libavogadro

en: SoC on the calculator widget and a few smaller improvements
zh_TW: 計算機元件上的 SoC，及許多小的改進

en: EqChem, the equation solver
zh_TW: eqChem，方程式計算機

en: Code cleaning, parser for the molecule weight calculator, and a lot of smaller improvements
zh_TW: 程式碼整理，分子量計算機及許多小的改進

en: A lot of small things and the documentation
zh_TW: 許多小東西與文件

en: Code and documentation contributions to the equation solver and molecular viewer
zh_TW: 貢獻程式碼與文件給方程式計算機與分子檢視器

en: Many beautiful element icons
zh_TW: 許多美麗的元素圖示

en: Many beautiful element icons, too!
zh_TW: 許多美麗的元素圖示

en: Several icons
zh_TW: 一些圖示

en: Several icons in the information dialog
zh_TW: 資訊對話框中的一些圖示

en: Contributed most isotope information
zh_TW: 貢獻大部份的同位素資料

en: Some icons and inspiration for others
zh_TW: 一些圖示及其它的靈感

en: The design of the information dialog
zh_TW: 資訊對話框的設計

en: The orbits icon
zh_TW: 軌道圖示

en: New interface design and usability improvements
zh_TW: 設計新介面與可用性加強

en: Adding new sizable Periodic System
zh_TW: 新增可調整大小的週期表系統

en: Open the given molecule file
zh_TW: 開啟指定的分子檔

en: Can't open more than one molecule at a time
zh_TW: 無法同時開啟一個以上的分子檔

en: Enter a formula in the
    widget above and
    click on 'Calc'.
    E.g. #Et#OH
zh_TW: 請在上方的元件中輸入
    方程式並按下「計算」。
    例：#Et#0H

en: Molecular mass:
zh_TW: 分子量：

en: Invalid input
zh_TW: 不合法的輸入

en: Symbol should consist of two or more letters.
zh_TW: 符號應該包含兩個以上的字母。

en: Symbol already being used
zh_TW: 符號已被使用

en: Expansion is invalid, please specify a valid expansion
zh_TW: 膨脹係數不合法，請指定合法的膨脹係數

en: done!
zh_TW: 完成！

en: Unable to find the user defined alias file.
zh_TW: 找不到使用者定義的別名檔。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, calcTab)
en: Calculator
zh_TW: 計算機

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, formulaEdit)
en: Enter molecular formula here
zh_TW: 在此輸入分子式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, formulaEdit)
en: This box can be used to enter the formula for the molecule.
    e.g. 1.> CaCO3
    e.g. 2.> MeOH
    e.g. 3.> #EDTA#
zh_TW: 這裡可以輸入分子的分子式。
    例 1.> CaCO3
    例 2.> MeOH
    例 3.> #EDTA#

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, calcButton) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, calcButton)
en: Click on this button to calculate.
zh_TW: 點擊此按鍵開始計算。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, calcButton)
en: Calc
zh_TW: 計算

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, details)
en: Details
zh_TW: 細節

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Composition
zh_TW: 組合

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTableWidget, table)
en: Elemental composition
zh_TW: 元素組合

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTableWidget, table)
en: This table previews the elemental composition of the molecule, i.e. the percentage of each element in the molecule.
zh_TW: 此表格預覽分子的元素組合，也就是分子中每種元素佔的百分比。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, table)
en: Atoms
zh_TW: 原子

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, table)
en: Total mass
zh_TW: 總質量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Aliases used
zh_TW: 使用的別名

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTableWidget, alias_list)
en: Aliases used in the formula
zh_TW: 在分子式中使用的別名

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTableWidget, alias_list)
en: This displays all the aliases used in the molecule.
    For instance, in the molecule MeOH, the alias used is Me = CH3.
zh_TW: 這裡顯示在分子中所有使用的別名。 
    例如，分子 MeOH 中，Me 是 CH3 的別名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, alias_list)
en: aliases
zh_TW: 別名

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, aliasTab)
en: Aliases
zh_TW: 別名

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, aliasBox)
en: Define alias
zh_TW: 定義別名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Short-form
zh_TW: 短格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, shortForm)
en: Short form of the alias
zh_TW: 別名的短格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, shortForm)
en: You can specify the short form of the alias used here, 
    for instance, Me.
zh_TW: 您可以在此指定別名的短格式。
    如：Me

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Full-form
zh_TW: 完整格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, fullForm)
en: You can enter the full form of the alias in this box, 
    for instance, CH3.
zh_TW: 在此輸入別名的完整格式。
    如：CH3

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, alias)
en: Click to add the alias
zh_TW: 點擊以新增別名

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, alias)
en: Click to add the alias if it is valid.
zh_TW: 若合法，點擊以新增別名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, alias)
en: Add Alias
zh_TW: 新增別名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Pre-defined aliases
zh_TW: 預定義別名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: User-defined aliases
zh_TW: 使用者定義別名

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTableWidget, pre_defined)
en: List of pre-defined aliases.
zh_TW: 預定義別名清單。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTableWidget, pre_defined)
en: This table displays all the pre-defined aliases.
zh_TW: 此表格顯示所有預定義的別名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTableWidget, user_defined)
en: List of user-defined aliases.
zh_TW: 使用者定義別名清單。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTableWidget, user_defined)
en: This is the list of aliases that you or some other user has added.
zh_TW: 此清單顯示您與其它使用者新增的別名。

en: Unknown Electron Distribution
zh_TW: 未知的電子分布

note: i18n: ectx: property (accessibleName), widget (QPushButton, swapXYAxis)
en: Swap
zh_TW: 調換

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, swapXYAxis)
en: Swap X and Y axis
zh_TW: 調換 X 及 Y 軸

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: X-Axis
zh_TW: X 軸

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: Average value:
zh_TW: 平均值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, KCB_x) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, KCB_y)
en: Here you can define what you want to plot
zh_TW: 您可以在此定義您要畫什麼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: Maximum value:
zh_TW: 最大值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_3)
en: Minimum value:
zh_TW: 最小值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Display:
zh_TW: 顯示：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Element Type:
zh_TW: 元素型態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: First element:
zh_TW: 第一元素：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Last element:
zh_TW: 最後元素：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, full) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboElementType)
en: All elements
zh_TW: 所有元素

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboElementType)
en: Metals
zh_TW: 金屬

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboElementType)
en: Non-Metals / Metalloids
zh_TW: 非金屬 / 類金屬

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboElementType)
en: s block elements
zh_TW: s 區塊元素

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboElementType)
en: p block elements
zh_TW: p 區塊元素

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboElementType)
en: d block elements
zh_TW: d 區塊元素

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboElementType)
en: f block elements
zh_TW: f 區塊元素

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboElementType)
en: Noble gases
zh_TW: 惰性氣體

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboElementType)
en: Alkalie metals
zh_TW: 鹼金屬

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboElementType)
en: Alkaline earth metals
zh_TW: 鹼土金屬

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboElementType)
en: Lanthanides
zh_TW: 鑭

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboElementType)
en: Actinides
zh_TW: 錒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboElementType)
en: Radio-active elements
zh_TW: 放射性元素

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, comboElementLabels)
en: No Labels
zh_TW: 沒有標籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, comboElementLabels)
en: Element Names
zh_TW: 元素名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, comboElementLabels)
en: Element Symbols
zh_TW: 元素符號

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Y-Axis
zh_TW: Y 軸

en: n/a
zh_TW: 無

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: R-Phrases:
zh_TW: 風險（R）片語：

en: S-Phrases:
zh_TW: 安全性（S）片語：

en: You asked for no R/S-Phrases.
zh_TW: 您沒有要求風險/安全性片語。

en: At least one of the specified phrases is invalid.
zh_TW: 至少有一個指定的片語不正確。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: S-Phrases:
zh_TW: 安全性（S）片語：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, r_le)
en: Enter the R-Phrases you want to read. Only "-" is allowed as a delimiter. The combinations with "/" are not yet implemented.
zh_TW: 輸入您要閱讀的風險片語。只能用 "-" 來分隔，不能用 "/" 來分隔，因為尚未實作完成。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, r_le)
en: Enter the R-Phrases you want to read
zh_TW: 輸入您要閱讀的風險片語

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, s_le)
en: Enter the S-Phrases you want to read. Only "-" is allowed as a delimiter. The combinations with "/" are not yet implemented.
zh_TW: 輸入您要閱讀的安全性片語。只能用 "-" 來分隔，不能用 "/" 來分隔，因為尚未實作完成。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, s_le)
en: Enter the S-Phrases you want to read
zh_TW: 輸入您要閱讀的安全性片語

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, filterButton) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, filterButton)
en: Click here to search for the phrases you entered on the left
zh_TW: 點擊這裡搜尋您在左方輸入的片語

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, filterButton)
en: &Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器(&F)

en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋…

en: Schemes
zh_TW: 機制

en: Gradients
zh_TW: 漸層

en: Units
zh_TW: 單位

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel13)
en: s-Block:
zh_TW: s- 區塊：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel14)
en: p-Block:
zh_TW: p- 區塊：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel15)
en: d-Block:
zh_TW: d- 區塊：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel16)
en: f-Block:
zh_TW: f- 區塊：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2_2)
en: Group 1:
zh_TW: 群組 1：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8)
en: Group 2:
zh_TW: 群組 2：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: Group 3:
zh_TW: 群組 3：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: Group 4:
zh_TW: 群組 4：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5_2)
en: Group 5:
zh_TW: 群組 5：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4_2)
en: Group 6:
zh_TW: 群組 6：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2)
en: Group 7:
zh_TW: 群組 7：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: Group 8:
zh_TW: 群組 8：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabStateOfMatter)
en: State of Matter
zh_TW: 物質狀態

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Solid:
zh_TW: 固態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Liquid:
zh_TW: 液態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Vaporous:
zh_TW: 氣態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2_2_2)
en: Alkali metals:
zh_TW: 鹼金屬：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8_2)
en: Rare earth:
zh_TW: 稀土元素：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7_2)
en: Non-metals:
zh_TW: 非金屬：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6_2)
en: Alkaline earth metals:
zh_TW: 鹼土金屬：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5_2_2)
en: Other metals:
zh_TW: 其它金屬：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4_2_2)
en: Halogens:
zh_TW: 鹵素：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2_2)
en: Transition metals:
zh_TW: 過渡金屬：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2_3)
en: Noble gases:
zh_TW: 惰性氣體：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2_3_2)
en: Metalloids:
zh_TW: 類金屬：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabNoColor)
en: No Color Scheme
zh_TW: 沒有配色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8_2_2)
en: All the elements:
zh_TW: 所有元素：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_noscheme) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_noscheme)
en: This color will be used if no other scheme is selected
zh_TW: 此顏色會在未選取任何配色時使用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Instead of using a linear gradient to display the given property of an element in the periodic table, Kalzium can also use a logarithmic gradient.
    
    Check the properties you want to have displayed with a logarithmic gradient.
zh_TW: 顯示週期表中的元素的指定屬性時，除了使用線性週期外，Kalzium 也可以使用對數週期。
    
    勾選您要用對數週期顯示的屬性。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LogarithmicDiscoverydateGradient)
en: Discovery Date
zh_TW: 發現日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Maximal Value Color:
zh_TW: 最大值顏色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Minimal Value Color:
zh_TW: 最小值顏色：

en: Energy:
zh_TW: 能量：

en: Length:
zh_TW: 長度：

en: Temperature:
zh_TW: 溫度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QWidget, SpectrumView)
en: This page gives an overview of the spectrum of this element. Using the mouse you can zoom into the spectrum.
zh_TW: 此頁面可以給您此元素的光譜概觀。您可以用滑鼠在光譜中點擊以放大。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, SpectrumView)
en: This page gives an overview of the spectrum of this element.
zh_TW: 此頁面可以給您此元素的光譜概觀。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (SpectrumWidget, m_spectrumWidget) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (SpectrumWidget, m_spectrumWidget)
en: This is the spectrum of the element.
zh_TW: 這是此元素的光譜。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label1)
en: &Minimum value:
zh_TW: 最小值(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, minimumValue) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, minimumValue)
en: This sets the leftmost wavelength of the spectrum.
zh_TW: 設定光譜的最左方波長。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label2)
en: Maximum &value:
zh_TW: 最大值(&V)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, maximumValue) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, maximumValue)
en: This sets the rightmost wavelength of the spectrum.
zh_TW: 設定光譜的最右方波長。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Spectrum Settings
zh_TW: 光譜設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_spectrumType)
en: Emission spectrum
zh_TW: 發射光譜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, m_spectrumType)
en: Absorption spectrum
zh_TW: 吸收光譜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Unit:
zh_TW: 單位：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Type:
zh_TW: 型態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btn_resetZoom)
en: Reset zoom
zh_TW: 重置縮放

en: Wavelength
zh_TW: 波長

en: Intensity
zh_TW: 強度

en: Greek alphabet
zh_TW: 希臘字母

en: Uppercase
zh_TW: 大寫

en: Lowercase
zh_TW: 小寫

[ctx: The name of the greek letter in your language. For example 'Alpha' for the first letter.]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Numbers
zh_TW: 編號

en: Numeric Prefixes and Roman Numerals
zh_TW: 數字前置與羅馬數字

en: Number
zh_TW: 編號

[ctx: For example 'Mono' for 1 and 'Tri' for 3]
en: Prefix
zh_TW: 前置

en: Roman Numerals
zh_TW: 羅馬數字編號

en: &Copy
zh_TW: 複製(&C)

en: Load Molecule
zh_TW: 載入分子

en: Download New Molecules
zh_TW: 下載新分子

en: Save Molecule
zh_TW: 儲存分子

en: No tools loaded - it is likely that the Avogadro plugins could not be located.
zh_TW: 沒有載入工具─似乎無法找到 Avogadro 外掛程式。

en: No tools loaded - it is likely that the Avogadro plugins could not be located. No molecules can be viewed until this issue is resolved.
zh_TW: 沒有載入工具─似乎無法找到 Avogadro 外掛程式。除非能解決此問題，否則無法檢視分子。

en: Common molecule formats
zh_TW: 常用的分子格式

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Choose a file to open
zh_TW: 選擇要開啟的檔案

en: Choose a file to save to
zh_TW: 選擇要儲存的檔案

en: Failed to download molecule %1 to %2.
zh_TW: 下載分子 %1 到 %2 失敗。

en: The molecules that could be downloaded have been saved to %1.
zh_TW: 可以下載的分子檔已經儲存到 %1。

en: The molecules have been saved to %1.
zh_TW: 分子檔已經儲存到 %1。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelStyle)
en: Style:
zh_TW: 樣式：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, display)
en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Load a molecule and use the mouse pointer and scroll wheel to change the view point.
zh_TW: 載入一個分子並使用滑鼠游標並捲動滾輪來變更視角。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, edit)
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, optimizeButton)
en: Optimize
zh_TW: 最佳化

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearDrawingButton)
en: Clear drawing
zh_TW: 清除繪圖

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, measure)
en: Measure
zh_TW: 測量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Click on 2 atoms to measure a distance, on 3 atoms to measure an angle, on 4 atoms to measure a dihedral angle.
zh_TW: 點擊兩個原子來測量距離，三個原子測量角度，四個原子測量兩面角。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Formula:
zh_TW: 公式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Weight:
zh_TW: 重量：

en: Convert
zh_TW: 轉換

en: Open Molecule File
zh_TW: 開啟分子檔

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: You must select some files first.
zh_TW: 您必須先選取一些檔案。

en: No files selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇檔案

en: The file %1 already exists. Do you want to overwrite if possible?
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 已存在。您要覆寫它嗎？

en: The File %1 Already Exists -- KOpenBabel
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 已存在。─KOpenBabel

en: Is it okay to run these commands? -- KOpenBabel
zh_TW: 確定要執行這些指令嗎？─KOpenBabel

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Files to convert
zh_TW: 要轉換的檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, selectAllFileButton)
en: &Select all
zh_TW: 全部選取(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteFileButton)
en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addFileButton)
en: &Add
zh_TW: 新增(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, FileListView)
en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal; text-decoration:none;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">You see the files which will be converted here. Use the buttons to add and remove files from the list.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal; text-decoration:none;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">您可以在此看到將被轉換的檔案。使用按鍵來新增或移除。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Convert from:
zh_TW: 轉換來源：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Convert to:
zh_TW: 轉換為：
