kcmkamera - en to ko translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Unable to initialize the gPhoto2 libraries.
ko: gPhoto2 라이브러리를 초기화할 수 없습니다.

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Click this button to add a new camera.
ko: 새 카메라를 추가하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Test
ko: 시험

en: Click this button to test the connection to the selected camera.
ko: 선택한 카메라와의 연결을 시험하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Click this button to remove the selected camera from the list.
ko: 이 카메라를 목록에서 제거하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Configure...
ko: 설정...

en: Click this button to change the configuration of the selected camera.<br><br>The availability of this feature and the contents of the Configuration dialog depend on the camera model.
ko: 선택한 카메라의 설정을 변경하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.<br><br>이 기능의 사용 가능 여부와 설정 창의 내용은 카메라에 따라서 달라집니다.

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Click this button to view a summary of the current status of the selected camera.<br><br>The availability of this feature and the contents of the Information dialog depend on the camera model.
ko:  선택한 카메라의 요약 정보를 보려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.<br><br>이 기능의 사용 가능 여부와 설정 창의 내용은 카메라에 따라서 달라집니다.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Click this button to cancel the current camera operation.
ko: 현재 카메라 작업을 취소하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.

en: Camera test was successful.
ko: 카메라 시험이 성공했습니다.

en: <h1>Digital Camera</h1>
    This module allows you to configure support for your digital camera.
    You need to select the camera's model and the port it is connected
    to on your computer (e.g. USB, Serial, Firewire). If your camera does not
    appear on the list of <i>Supported Cameras</i>, go to the
    <a href="http://www.gphoto.org">GPhoto web site</a> for a possible update.<br><br>
    To view and download images from the digital camera, go to the address
    <a href="camera:/">camera:/</a> in Konqueror and other KDE applications.
ko: <h1>디지털 카메라</h1>
    이 모듈은 디지털 카메라를 설정합니다. 카메라가 컴퓨터에 연결된 포트와 카메라의
    모델을 지정해야 할 수도 있습니다. 만약 카메라가 <i>지원되는 카메라</i> 목록에
    없으면, <a href="http://www.gphoto.org">GPhoto 웹사이트</a>에서 사용 가능한
    업데이트를 찾아 보십시오.<br /><br />
    디지털 카메라의 그림을 보거나 다운로드하려면 Konqueror 또는 다른 KDE 앱에서 주소 창에 <a href="camera:/">camera:/</a>라고 입력하십시오.

en: Button (not supported by KControl)
ko: 단추 (KControl이 지원하지 않음)

en: Date (not supported by KControl)
ko: 날짜 (KControl이 지원하지 않음)

en: Could not allocate memory for the abilities list.
ko: 사용 가능한 기능 목록에 필요한 메모리를 할당할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not load ability list.
ko: 사용 가능한 기능 목록을 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: Description of abilities for camera %1 is not available. Configuration options may be incorrect.
ko: 카메라 %1의 기능 설명을 사용할 수 없습니다. 설정 옵션이 잘못되었을 수도 있습니다.

en: Could not access driver. Check your gPhoto2 installation.
ko: 드라이버를 찾지 못했습니다. gPhoto2 설치를 확인해 주세요.

en: Unable to initialize camera. Check your port settings and camera connectivity and try again.
ko: 카메라를 초기화할 수 없습니다. 포트 설정과 카메라 연결 상태를 점검하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: No camera summary information is available.
ko: 카메라 요약 정보를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Camera configuration failed.
ko: 카메라 설정이 실패했습니다.

en: Serial
ko: 직렬

en: Unknown port
ko: 알 수 없는 포트

en: Select Camera Device
ko: 카메라 장치 선택

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Supported Cameras
ko: 지원하는 카메라

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: If this option is checked, the camera has to be connected to one of the computer's serial ports (known as COM ports in Microsoft Windows.)
ko: 만약 이 옵션이 선택되어 있으면 카메라는 컴퓨터의 직렬 포트 중 하나 (Windows에서는 COM 포트라고 함)에 연결되어 있습니다.

en: If this option is checked, the camera has to be connected to one of the computer's USB ports, or to a USB hub.
ko: 만약 이 옵션이 선택되어 있으면 카메라는 컴퓨터의 USB 포트나 허브 중 하나에 연결되어 있습니다.

en: Port Settings
ko: 포트 설정

en: No port type selected.
ko: 포트 종류를 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: Port:
ko: 포트:

en: Specify here the serial port to which you connect the camera.
ko: 이 곳에서 카메라를 연결한 직렬 포트를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: No further configuration is required for USB cameras.
ko: USB 카메라는 설정하지 않아도 됩니다.
