kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Unable to initialize the gPhoto2 libraries.
zh_CN: 无法初始化 gPhoto2 程序库。

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Click this button to add a new camera.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮添加新相机。

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Click this button to test the connection to the selected camera.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮测试选中相机的连接。

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Click this button to remove the selected camera from the list.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮移除列表中选中的相机。

en: Configure...
zh_CN: 配置...

en: Click this button to change the configuration of the selected camera.<br><br>The availability of this feature and the contents of the Configuration dialog depend on the camera model.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮更改选中相机的配置。<br><br>配置是否可用、配置对话框中的内容均取决于数码相机的型号。

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Click this button to view a summary of the current status of the selected camera.<br><br>The availability of this feature and the contents of the Information dialog depend on the camera model.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮查看选中相机的当前状态概览。<br><br>信息是否可用、显示的信息内容均取决于数码相机的型号。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Click this button to cancel the current camera operation.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮取消当前的数码相机操作。

en: Camera test was successful.
zh_CN: 数码相机测试成功。

en: <h1>Digital Camera</h1>
    This module allows you to configure support for your digital camera.
    You need to select the camera's model and the port it is connected
    to on your computer (e.g. USB, Serial, Firewire). If your camera does not
    appear on the list of <i>Supported Cameras</i>, go to the
    <a href="http://www.gphoto.org">GPhoto web site</a> for a possible update.<br><br>
    To view and download images from the digital camera, go to the address
    <a href="camera:/">camera:/</a> in Konqueror and other KDE applications.
zh_CN: <h1>数码相机</h1>
    此模块允许您配置数码相机的支持。
    您可能需要选择相机型号及其连接到计算机的端口(如 USB，串口或火线)。如果您的相机并未出现在<i>所支持的相机</i>列表中，请前往
    <a href="http://www.gphoto.org">GPhoto 网站</a>获得可能的更新。<br><br>
    要查看数码相机中的图像并将其下载到计算机中，请在 Konqueror 和其他 KDE 应用程序中转到地址
    <a href="camera:/">camera:/</a>。

en: Button (not supported by KControl)
zh_CN: 按钮 (KControl 不支持)

en: Date (not supported by KControl)
zh_CN: 日期 (KControl 不支持)

en: Could not allocate memory for the abilities list.
zh_CN: 无法为功能列表分配内存。

en: Could not load ability list.
zh_CN: 无法加载功能列表。

en: Description of abilities for camera %1 is not available. Configuration options may be incorrect.
zh_CN: 相机 %1 的功能描述不可用。配置选项可能不正确。

en: Could not access driver. Check your gPhoto2 installation.
zh_CN: 无法访问驱动程序。请检查本机系统是否正确安装了 gPhoto2。

en: Unable to initialize camera. Check your port settings and camera connectivity and try again.
zh_CN: 无法初始化相机。请检查您的端口设置和相机的连接是否正确，然后重试。

en: No camera summary information is available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的相机概要信息。

en: Camera configuration failed.
zh_CN: 相机配置失败。

en: Serial
zh_CN: 串口

en: Unknown port
zh_CN: 未知端口

en: Select Camera Device
zh_CN: 选择相机设备

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Supported Cameras
zh_CN: 支持的相机

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: If this option is checked, the camera has to be connected to one of the computer's serial ports (known as COM ports in Microsoft Windows.)
zh_CN: 如果选中此项，相机必须连接到计算机的一个串口 (在 Windows 中叫做 COM 端口) 。

en: If this option is checked, the camera has to be connected to one of the computer's USB ports, or to a USB hub.
zh_CN: 如果选中此项，相机必须连接到计算机的一个 USB 端口或者 USB 集线器。

en: Port Settings
zh_CN: 端口设置

en: No port type selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择端口类型。

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Specify here the serial port to which you connect the camera.
zh_CN: 在此指定您连接相机的串口。

en: No further configuration is required for USB cameras.
zh_CN: USB 相机不需要更多的配置。
