kcmkamera - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Unable to initialize the gPhoto2 libraries.
zh_HK: 無法初始化 gPhoto2 程式庫。

en: Click this button to add a new camera.
zh_HK: 請點選這個按鈕新增照相機。

en: Test
zh_HK: 測試

en: Click this button to remove the selected camera from the list.
zh_HK: 請點選這個按鈕刪除清單上所選的照相機。

en: Configure...
zh_HK: 設定...

en: Click this button to change the configuration of the selected camera.<br><br>The availability of this feature and the contents of the Configuration dialog depend on the camera model.
zh_HK: 點選這個按鈕來變更所選照相機的設定。<br><br>有沒有這個功能，以及設定方塊內顯示的內容，會依不同照相機型號而有所不同。

en: Click this button to cancel the current camera operation.
zh_HK: 請點選這個按鈕取消當前照相機的操作。

en: Camera test was successful.
zh_HK: 照相機測試成功。

en: Button (not supported by KControl)
zh_HK: 按鈕（KControl 不支援）

en: Date (not supported by KControl)
zh_HK: 日期（KControl 不支援）

en: Could not load ability list.
zh_HK: 無法載入功能清單。

en: Description of abilities for camera %1 is not available. Configuration options may be incorrect.
zh_HK: 無法取得 %1 照相機的功能說明。設定選項可能不正確。

en: Could not access driver. Check your gPhoto2 installation.
zh_HK: 無法存取驅動程式。請檢查您的 gPhoto2 軟件安裝是否正確。

en: Unable to initialize camera. Check your port settings and camera connectivity and try again.
zh_HK: 無法對照相機進行初始化的動作。請檢查您的通訊埠設置，以及照相機是否已連接妥當，然後再試。

en: No camera summary information is available.
zh_HK: 無法取得照相機的摘要資訊。

en: Camera configuration failed.
zh_HK: 照相機設定失敗。

en: Serial
zh_HK: 序列

en: Unknown port
zh_HK: 未知的連接埠

en: Select Camera Device
zh_HK: 選取照相機裝置

en: Port
zh_HK: 連接埠

en: Port Settings
zh_HK: 連接埠設置

en: No port type selected.
zh_HK: 未有選擇連接埠的類型。

en: Port:
zh_HK: 連接埠:
