kcmkamera - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Unable to initialize the gPhoto2 libraries.
zh_TW: 無法對 gPhoto2 程式庫進行初始化的動作

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Click this button to add a new camera.
zh_TW: 請點選這個按鈕新增照相機

en: Test
zh_TW: 測試

en: Click this button to test the connection to the selected camera.
zh_TW: 請點選這個按鈕來測試到所選取的照相機的連線。

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Click this button to remove the selected camera from the list.
zh_TW: 請點選這個按鈕刪除清單上所選取的照相機

en: Configure...
zh_TW: 設定...

en: Click this button to change the configuration of the selected camera.<br><br>The availability of this feature and the contents of the Configuration dialog depend on the camera model.
zh_TW: 點選這個按鈕來變更所選取照相機的設定。<br/><br/>設定方塊內所顯示該照相機的功能以及內容項目，會依照不同照相機型式而有所不同。

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Click this button to view a summary of the current status of the selected camera.<br><br>The availability of this feature and the contents of the Information dialog depend on the camera model.
zh_TW: 點選這個按鈕來檢視所選取照相機目前的狀態。<br/><br/> 
    在資訊對話框內所顯示該照相機的功能以及內容項目，會依照不同照相機型式而有所不同。

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Click this button to cancel the current camera operation.
zh_TW: 請點選這個按鈕以取消目前照相機的動作。

en: Camera test was successful.
zh_TW: 照相機測試成功

en: <h1>Digital Camera</h1>
    This module allows you to configure support for your digital camera.
    You need to select the camera's model and the port it is connected
    to on your computer (e.g. USB, Serial, Firewire). If your camera does not
    appear on the list of <i>Supported Cameras</i>, go to the
    <a href="http://www.gphoto.org">GPhoto web site</a> for a possible update.<br><br>
    To view and download images from the digital camera, go to the address
    <a href="camera:/">camera:/</a> in Konqueror and other KDE applications.
zh_TW: <h1>數位相機</h1>
    這個模組能夠讓您設定使用數位相機。
    設定過程您需要指定您的相機型號與所連結的位置 (比方 USB，序列埠等位置)。若是您的相機型號沒有列在<i>支援的照相機</i>的話，請連線到
    <a href="http://www.gphoto.org">GPhoto 網站</a> 來取得相關更新資訊<br/><br/>
    要檢視與下載數位相機圖片，請在 Konqueror 或者是 KDE 程式上連結
    <a href="camera:/">camera:/</a> 即可

en: Button (not supported by KControl)
zh_TW: 按鈕（KControl 不支援）

en: Date (not supported by KControl)
zh_TW: 日期（KControl 不支援）

en: Could not allocate memory for the abilities list.
zh_TW: 無法配置記憶體。

en: Could not load ability list.
zh_TW: 無法載入功能清單

en: Description of abilities for camera %1 is not available. Configuration options may be incorrect.
zh_TW: 關於 %1 照相機的功能描述無法使用。設定參數可能不正確。

en: Could not access driver. Check your gPhoto2 installation.
zh_TW: 無法取用驅動程式。請檢查您的 gPhoto2。檢查 gPhoto2 程式庫是否安裝妥當。

en: Unable to initialize camera. Check your port settings and camera connectivity and try again.
zh_TW: 無法對照相機進行初始化的動作。請檢查您的通訊埠設定，以及照相機是否已連接妥當，然後再行嚐試。

en: No camera summary information is available.
zh_TW: 沒有相機的摘要資訊。

en: Camera configuration failed.
zh_TW: 照相機設定失敗。

en: Serial
zh_TW: 序列

en: USB
zh_TW: 通用序列匯流排（USB）

en: Unknown port
zh_TW: 未知通訊埠

en: Select Camera Device
zh_TW: 選擇照相機裝置

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Supported Cameras
zh_TW: 支援的照相機

en: Port
zh_TW: 通訊埠

en: If this option is checked, the camera has to be connected to one of the computer's serial ports (known as COM ports in Microsoft Windows.)
zh_TW: 若是這個項目開啟了，那照相機應該連結到您主機的序列埠上 ((Windows 說法就是 COM 位置上)。

en: If this option is checked, the camera has to be connected to one of the computer's USB ports, or to a USB hub.
zh_TW: 若是這個項目開啟了，那照相機應該連結到您主機的 USB 位置上。

en: Port Settings
zh_TW: 通訊埠設定

en: No port type selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇通訊埠的種類。

en: Port:
zh_TW: 通訊埠：

en: Specify here the serial port to which you connect the camera.
zh_TW: 您可以在這裡選擇您照相幾所連結的序列埠位址。

en: No further configuration is required for USB cameras.
zh_TW: 沒有進一步可供 USB 的設定。
