en to ko translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: No device found
ko: 장치를 찾을 수 없음

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (saveUrl), group (General) i18n: ectx: label, entry (saveVideos), group (General)
en: Where the photos are saved.
ko: 사진을 저장할 경로입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (mirrored), group (WebcamSettings)
en: Vertically mirror the camera view.
ko: 카메라 보기를 수직으로 반전합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DeviceObjectId), group (WebcamSettings)
en: Points to the last used webcam.
ko: 마지막으로 사용한 웹캠을 가리킵니다.

en: Utility for taking photos and videos using a webcam
ko: 웹캠을 사용하여 사진과 동영상을 찍는 유틸리티

en: Semaphore hacker
ko: 세마포어 해커

en: Coffee drinker
ko: 커피 소비자

en: Uploaded the shutter sound: https://freesound.org/people/caseymoura/sounds/445482/
ko: 셔터음을 업로드했습니다: https://freesound.org/people/caseymoura/sounds/445482/

en: Share
ko: 공유

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Media now exported
ko: 미디어를 내보냄

en: Configure Kamoso
ko: Kamoso 설정

en: Save Locations
ko: 저장 위치

en: Pictures:
ko: 사진:

en: Choose the folder where Kamoso will save pictures
ko: Kamoso에서 사진을 저장할 폴더 선택

en: Videos:
ko: 동영상:

en: Choose the folder where Kamoso will save videos
ko: Kamoso에서 동영상을 저장할 폴더 선택

en: Cameras
ko: 카메라

en: Mirror camera
ko: 카메라 뒤집기

[ctx: @info]
en: There are no images in <filename>%1</filename>
ko: <filename>%1</filename>에 사진이 없음

en: Share %1 Item... | Share %1 Items...
ko[0]: 항목 %1개 공유...

en: Share Item...
ko: 항목 공유...

en: Move %1 Item to Trash | Move %1 Items to Trash
ko[0]: 항목 %1개 휴지통으로 이동

en: Move Item to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 항목 이동

en: Open Pictures Folder
ko: 사진 폴더 열기

en: Configure Kamoso...
ko: Kamoso 설정...

en: Take a Picture
ko: 사진 찍기

en: End Burst
ko: 연속 촬영 끝

en: Capture a Burst
ko: 연속 촬영 시작

en: 1 photo taken | %1 photos taken
ko[0]: 사진 %1장 찍음

en: Stop Recording
ko: 녹화 중지

en: Record a Video
ko: 동영상 녹화

en: Effects Gallery
ko: 효과 갤러리

en: Photo taken
ko: 찍은 사진

en: Saved in %1
ko: %1에 저장됨
