kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (34 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (saveUrl), group (General) i18n: ectx: label, entry (saveVideos), group (General)
en: Where the photos are saved.
zh_CN: 保存照片的位置。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (mirrored), group (WebcamSettings)
en: Vertically mirror the camera view.
zh_CN: 垂直镜像相机。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DeviceObjectId), group (WebcamSettings)
en: Points to the last used webcam.
zh_CN: 指向最后使用的摄像头

en: Utility for taking photos and videos using a webcam
zh_CN: 使用摄像头照相和录制视频的工具

en: Semaphore hacker
zh_CN: Semaphore 管理器

en: Coffee drinker
zh_CN: 喝咖啡的家伙

en: Uploaded the shutter sound: https://freesound.org/people/caseymoura/sounds/445482/
zh_CN: 上传快门声音：https://freesound.org/people/caseymoura/sounds/445482/

en: Share
zh_CN: 共享

en: Back
zh_CN: 背面

en: Media now exported
zh_CN: 媒体已导出

en: Configure Kamoso
zh_CN: 配置 Kamoso

en: Save Locations
zh_CN: 保存位置

en: Pictures:
zh_CN: 图片：

en: Choose the folder where Kamoso will save pictures
zh_CN: 选择 Kamoso 保存图片的文件夹

en: Videos:
zh_CN: 视频：

en: Choose the folder where Kamoso will save videos
zh_CN: 选择 Kamoso 保存视频的文件夹

en: Cameras
zh_CN: 摄像头

en: Mirror camera
zh_CN: 镜像相机

[ctx: @info]
en: There are no images in <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: <filename>%1</filename> 中没有图像

en: Share %1 Item... | Share %1 Items...
zh_CN[0]: 共享 %1 项...

en: Share Item...
zh_CN: 共享项...

en: Move %1 Item to Trash | Move %1 Items to Trash
zh_CN[0]: 移动 %1 项到回收站

en: Move Item to Trash
zh_CN: 移动项到回收站

en: Open Pictures Folder
zh_CN: 打开图片文件夹

en: Configure Kamoso...
zh_CN: 配置 Kamoso...

en: Take a Picture
zh_CN: 拍照

en: End Burst
zh_CN: 结束连拍

en: Capture a Burst
zh_CN: 捕捉爆发

en: 1 photo taken | %1 photos taken
zh_CN[0]: 拍摄了 %1 张照片

en: Stop Recording
zh_CN: 停止录像

en: Record a Video
zh_CN: 录制视频

en: Effects Gallery
zh_CN: 效果库

en: Photo taken
zh_CN: 拍摄的照片

en: Saved in %1
zh_CN: 已保存到 %1
