en to zh_TW translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: No device found
zh_TW: 找不到裝置

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (saveUrl), group (General) i18n: ectx: label, entry (saveVideos), group (General)
en: Where the photos are saved.
zh_TW: 相片儲存的位置。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (mirrored), group (WebcamSettings)
en: Vertically mirror the camera view.
zh_TW: 垂直鏡像相機檢視畫面。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DeviceObjectId), group (WebcamSettings)
en: Points to the last used webcam.
zh_TW: 指向上次使用的攝影機。

en: Utility for taking photos and videos using a webcam
zh_TW: 用網路攝影機拍照或拍影片的工具

en: (C) 2008-2015 Alex Fiestas and Aleix Pol
zh_TW: (C) 2008-2015 Alex Fiestas 與 Aleix Pol

en: Semaphore hacker
zh_TW: 信號駭客

en: Coffee drinker
zh_TW: 咖啡狂熱份子

en: Uploaded the shutter sound: https://freesound.org/people/caseymoura/sounds/445482/
zh_TW: 上傳了快門音效：https://freesound.org/people/caseymoura/sounds/445482/

en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Media now exported
zh_TW: 媒體現在已經匯出

en: Configure Kamoso
zh_TW: 設定 Kamoso

en: Save Locations
zh_TW: 儲存位置

en: Pictures:
zh_TW: 照片：

en: Choose the folder where Kamoso will save pictures
zh_TW: 選擇 Kamoso 儲存圖片的資料夾

en: Videos:
zh_TW: 影片：

en: Choose the folder where Kamoso will save videos
zh_TW: 選擇 Kamoso 儲存影片的資料夾

en: Cameras
zh_TW: 相機

en: Mirror camera
zh_TW: 鏡像相機

[ctx: @info]
en: There are no images in <filename>%1</filename>
zh_TW: <filename>%1</filename> 中未找到圖片

en: Share %1 Item... | Share %1 Items...
zh_TW[0]: 分享 %1 個項目…

en: Share Item...
zh_TW: 分享項目...

en: Move %1 Item to Trash | Move %1 Items to Trash
zh_TW[0]: 將 %1 個項目移到垃圾桶

en: Move Item to Trash
zh_TW: 將項目移到垃圾桶

en: Open Pictures Folder
zh_TW: 開啟圖片資料夾

en: Configure Kamoso...
zh_TW: 設定 Kamoso…

en: Take a Picture
zh_TW: 拍張照

en: End Burst
zh_TW: 停止連拍

en: Capture a Burst
zh_TW: 擷取一個 Burst

en: 1 photo taken | %1 photos taken
zh_TW[0]: 已拍 %1 張照

en: Stop Recording
zh_TW: 停止錄影

en: Record a Video
zh_TW: 錄製影片

en: Effects Gallery
zh_TW: 特效庫

en: Photo taken
zh_TW: 已拍照

en: Saved in %1
zh_TW: 已儲存於 %1
