kanagram - en to ko translation catalogue (122 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (currentVocabulary), group (kanagram)
en: This setting stores the currently selected Vocabulary.
ko: 현재 선택한 단어장을 저장합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (singlePlayerMode), group (kanagram)
en: This setting allows you to decide one-player or two-player mode
ko: 1인 플레이 또는 2인 플레이 모드 설정

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (hintHideTime), group (kanagram)
en: This setting allows you to set in seconds how long Kanagram's hint bubble is shown.
ko: Kanagram의 힌트 거품을 표시할 시간을 초 단위로 설정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (resolveTime), group (kanagram)
en: This setting allows you to set in seconds how much time is available for resolving the anagram.
ko: 애너그램을 풀 제한 시간을 초 단위로 설정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (scoreTime), group (kanagram)
en: This setting allows you to set in seconds the time interval of the score timer.
ko: 점수 타이머의 시간 간격을 초 단위로 설정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (correctAnswerScore), group (kanagram)
en: This setting allows you to set the score associated with a correct answer.
ko: 정답을 맞췄을 때 부여할 점수를 설정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (incorrectAnswerScore), group (kanagram)
en: This setting allows you to set the score associated with an incorrect answer.
ko: 오답을 입력했을 때 부여할 점수를 설정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (revealAnswerScore), group (kanagram)
en: This setting allows you to set the score associated with reveal answer.
ko: 정답 표시 기능을 사용했을 때 부여할 점수를 선택합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (skippedWordScore), group (kanagram)
en: This setting allows you to set the score associated with a skipped word.
ko: 단어를 건너뛰었을 때 부여할 점수를 선택합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useSounds), group (kanagram) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useSounds)
en: Turns sounds on/off.
ko: 소리를 켜거나 끕니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (uppercaseOnly), group (kanagram)
en: Use uppercase.
ko: 대문자를 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (enablePronunciation), group (kanagram)
en: Turns pronunciations on/off.
ko: 발음을 켜거나 끕니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (dataLanguage), group (kanagram)
en: Set the default translation
ko: 기본 번역 설정

[ctx: @title:group main settings page name]
note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, MainSettingsWidget)
en: General
ko: 일반

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, VocabSettingsWidget)
en: Vocabularies
ko: 단어장

en: No hint
ko: 힌트 없음

[ctx: @item:inlistbox no language for that locale]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: An anagram game
ko: 애너그램 게임

en: Coding
ko: 코딩

en: Design, Graphics and many Vocabularies
ko: 디자인, 그래픽, 여러 단어장

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: Coding & Design
ko: 코딩, 디자인

en: Modularization and porting to Mobile
ko: 모듈화, 모바일 포팅

en: Sound effects
ko: 음향 효과

en: Italian Data Files
ko: 이탈리아어 데이터 파일

en: Danish Data Files
ko: 덴마크어 데이터 파일

en: German Data Files
ko: 독일어 데이터 파일

en: British English Data Files
ko: 영국 영어 데이터 파일

en: Swedish Data Files
ko: 스웨덴어 데이터 파일

en: Slovenian Data Files
ko: 슬로베니아어 데이터 파일

en: Ukrainian Data Files
ko: 우크라이나어 데이터 파일

en: Hungarian Data Files
ko: 헝가리어 데이터 파일

en: 2-player mode
ko: 2인 플레이 모드

en: Letters turned to clickable buttons
ko: 클릭 가능한 단추로 글자 전환

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, MainSettingsWidget)
en: This setting allows you to set the length of time Kanagram's hint bubble is shown.
ko: Kanagram의 힌트 거품을 표시할 시간을 설정합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Hints
ko: 힌트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Auto-hide hints after:
ko: 다음 시간 이후 힌트 숨기기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_hintHideTime)
en: Do Not Auto-Hide Hints
ko: 힌트 숨기지 않기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_hintHideTime)
en: 3 Seconds
ko: 3초

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_hintHideTime)
en: 5 Seconds
ko: 5초

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_hintHideTime)
en: 7 Seconds
ko: 7초

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_hintHideTime)
en: 9 Seconds
ko: 9초

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelResolveTime)
en: Time for resolving the anagram:
ko: 애너그램을 풀 시간:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_resolveTime)
en: No time limit
ko: 시간 제한 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_resolveTime) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_scoreTime)
en: 15 Seconds
ko: 15초

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_resolveTime) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_scoreTime)
en: 30 Seconds
ko: 30초

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_resolveTime) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_scoreTime)
en: 45 Seconds
ko: 45초

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_resolveTime) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_scoreTime)
en: 60 Seconds
ko: 60초

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: Vocabulary Options
ko: 단어장 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Play using:
ko: 다음으로 진행:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox4)
en: Scoring Options
ko: 점수 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelScoreTime)
en: Set timer for scoring purpose:
ko: 점수 타이머 설정:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, scoringPointCheckbox)
en: Score Point Settings
ko: 점수 단위 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textCorrectAnswer)
en: Assign score for correct answer :
ko: 정답에 점수 부여:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_correctAnswerScore)
en: +5 points
ko: +5점

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_correctAnswerScore)
en: +10 points
ko: +10점

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_correctAnswerScore)
en: +15 points
ko: +15점

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_correctAnswerScore)
en: +20 points
ko: +20점

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textIncorrectAnswer)
en: Assign score for incorrect answer :
ko: 오답에 점수 부여:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_incorrectAnswerScore)
en: -1 point
ko: -1점

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_incorrectAnswerScore) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_revealAnswerScore) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_skippedWordScore)
en: -2 points
ko: -2점

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_incorrectAnswerScore)
en: -3 points
ko: -3점

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_incorrectAnswerScore) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_revealAnswerScore) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_skippedWordScore)
en: -4 points
ko: -4점

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textRevealAnswer)
en: Assign score for reveal answer :
ko: 답 표시 사용 시 점수 부여:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_revealAnswerScore) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_skippedWordScore)
en: -6 points
ko: -6점

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_revealAnswerScore) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_skippedWordScore)
en: -8 points
ko: -8점

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textSkippedWord)
en: Assign score for skipped word :
ko: 건너뛴 단어의 점수 부여:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useSounds)
en: Use sou&nds
ko: 소리 사용(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_uppercaseOnly)
en: Use only uppercase letters.
ko: 대문자만 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_uppercaseOnly)
en: Only uppercase letters
ko: 대문자만 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_enablePronunciation)
en: Turn pronunciations on or off.
ko: 발음을 켜거나 끕니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_enablePronunciation)
en: Say correct words
ko: 단어 발음 말하기

en: Next Vocabulary
ko: 다음 단어

en: Previous Vocabulary
ko: 이전 단어

en: Start Timer
ko: 타이머 시작

en: Show Hint
ko: 힌트 표시

en: Reveal Word
ko: 단어 표시

en: Show Wiki Content
ko: 위키 내용 표시

en: Score :
ko: 점수:

en:  Player 1 :
ko:  플레이어 1:

en: 
     Player 2 :
ko: 
     플레이어 2:

en: 
     Close dialog for new game
ko: 
     대화 상자를 닫으면 새 게임을 시작합니다

en:  Time Up. 
     Player 2's Turn
ko:  시간이 지났습니다. 
     플레이어 2 차례입니다

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: Change mode
ko: 모드 변경

en: Next Anagram
ko: 다음 애너그램

en: 1st Player
ko: 첫 번째 플레이어

en: 2nd Player
ko: 두 번째 플레이어

en: Configure
ko: 설정

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Kanagram Handbook
ko: Kanagram 도움말

en: About Kanagram
ko: Kanagram 정보

en: About KDE
ko: KDE 정보

en: Would you like to save your changes?
ko: 변경 사항을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Save Changes Dialog
ko: 변경 사항 저장 대화 상자

en: New Item
ko: 새 항목

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, VocabEditWidget)
en: Vocabulary Editor
ko: 단어장 편집기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnSave)
en: &Save
ko: 저장(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnClose)
en: &Close
ko: 닫기(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: The description of the vocabulary. If you are creating a new vocabulary, add a description so that users of your vocabulary will know what kinds of words it contains.
ko: 단어장의 설명입니다. 새 단어장을 만든다면 어떤 단어가 들어 있는가 설명을 써 주십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: &Description:
ko: 설명(&D):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: The name of the vocabulary you are editing.
ko: 편집하고 있는 단어장의 설명입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Vocabulary &name:
ko: 단어장 이름(&N):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, btnRemoveWord)
en: Removes the selected word.
ko: 선택한 단어를 삭제합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnRemoveWord)
en: &Remove Word
ko: 단어 삭제(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, btnNewWord)
en: Creates a new word.
ko: 새 단어를 만듭니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnNewWord)
en: &New Word
ko: 새 단어(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, lboxWords)
en: The list of words in the vocabulary.
ko: 단어장에 포함된 단어의 목록입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: The selected word. This box allows you to edit the selected word.
ko: 선택한 단어입니다. 이 상자를 통해서 선택한 단어를 편집할 수 있습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: &Word:
ko: 단어(&W):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: The selected hint. Add a hint to aid in guessing the word.
ko: 선택한 힌트입니다. 단어를 알아맞출 수 있는 힌트를 써 주십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: &Hint:
ko: 힌트(&H):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, btnCreateNew)
en: Creates a new vocabulary.
ko: 새 단어장을 만듭니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnCreateNew)
en: Create &New
ko: 새로 만들기(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KNSWidgets::Button, btnDownloadNew)
en: Download new vocabulary from "Get hot new Stuff"
ko: "새로운 항목 가져오기"를 통하여 새 단어장 다운로드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KNSWidgets::Button, btnDownloadNew)
en: Download new vocabulary
ko: 새 단어장 다운로드

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, btnEdit)
en: Edits the selected vocabulary.
ko: 선택한 단어장을 편집합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnEdit)
en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTreeWidget, lviewVocab)
en: The list of installed vocabularies.
ko: 설치된 단어장의 목록입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, lviewVocab)
en: Title
ko: 제목

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, lviewVocab)
en: Description
ko: 설명
