kanagram - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (122 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (currentVocabulary), group (kanagram)
en: This setting stores the currently selected Vocabulary.
zh_TW: 此設定儲存目前選取的字彙。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (singlePlayerMode), group (kanagram)
en: This setting allows you to decide one-player or two-player mode
zh_TW: 此設定讓您決定是一個還是兩個玩家

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (hintHideTime), group (kanagram)
en: This setting allows you to set in seconds how long Kanagram's hint bubble is shown.
zh_TW: 此設定讓您決定 Kanagram 提示泡泡要顯示幾秒。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (resolveTime), group (kanagram)
en: This setting allows you to set in seconds how much time is available for resolving the anagram.
zh_TW: 此設定讓您決定最久需要在幾秒內猜出此 anagram。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (scoreTime), group (kanagram)
en: This setting allows you to set in seconds the time interval of the score timer.
zh_TW: 此設定讓您設定分數計時器的時間間隔。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (correctAnswerScore), group (kanagram)
en: This setting allows you to set the score associated with a correct answer.
zh_TW: 此設定讓您設定答對時的分數。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (incorrectAnswerScore), group (kanagram)
en: This setting allows you to set the score associated with an incorrect answer.
zh_TW: 此設定讓您設定答錯時的分數。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (revealAnswerScore), group (kanagram)
en: This setting allows you to set the score associated with reveal answer.
zh_TW: 此設定讓您設定顯示答案時的分數。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (skippedWordScore), group (kanagram)
en: This setting allows you to set the score associated with a skipped word.
zh_TW: 此設定讓您設定跳過單字時的分數。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (useSounds), group (kanagram) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useSounds)
en: Turns sounds on/off.
zh_TW: 關閉或開啟聲音。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (uppercaseOnly), group (kanagram)
en: Use uppercase.
zh_TW: 使用大寫。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (enablePronunciation), group (kanagram)
en: Turns pronunciations on/off.
zh_TW: 關閉或開啟發音。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (dataLanguage), group (kanagram)
en: Set the default translation
zh_TW: 設定預設翻譯

[ctx: @title:group main settings page name]
note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, MainSettingsWidget)
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, VocabSettingsWidget)
en: Vocabularies
zh_TW: 字彙

en: No hint
zh_TW: 沒有提示

[ctx: @item:inlistbox no language for that locale]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: An anagram game
zh_TW: 一款字謎遊戲

en: Coding
zh_TW: 撰寫程式碼

en: Design, Graphics and many Vocabularies
zh_TW: 設計、構圖與提供許多字彙

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: Coding & Design
zh_TW: 設計與撰寫程式碼

en: Modularization and porting to Mobile
zh_TW: 模組化，移植到行動平台

en: Sound effects
zh_TW: 聲音效果

en: Italian Data Files
zh_TW: 義大利文資料檔

en: Danish Data Files
zh_TW: 丹麥文資料檔

en: German Data Files
zh_TW: 德文資料檔

en: British English Data Files
zh_TW: 英式英文資料檔

en: Swedish Data Files
zh_TW: 瑞典文資料檔

en: Slovenian Data Files
zh_TW: 斯洛伐尼亞文資料檔

en: Ukrainian Data Files
zh_TW: 烏克蘭語資料檔

en: Hungarian Data Files
zh_TW: 匈牙利文資料檔

en: 2-player mode
zh_TW: 雙玩家模式

en: Letters turned to clickable buttons
zh_TW: 將字母轉變為可點擊的按鈕

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, MainSettingsWidget)
en: This setting allows you to set the length of time Kanagram's hint bubble is shown.
zh_TW: 讓您設定 Kanagram 提示泡泡顯示的時間。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Hints
zh_TW: 提示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Auto-hide hints after:
zh_TW: 多久後自動隱藏提示：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_hintHideTime)
en: Do Not Auto-Hide Hints
zh_TW: 不要自動隱藏提示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_hintHideTime)
en: 3 Seconds
zh_TW: 3 秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_hintHideTime)
en: 5 Seconds
zh_TW: 5 秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_hintHideTime)
en: 7 Seconds
zh_TW: 7 秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_hintHideTime)
en: 9 Seconds
zh_TW: 9 秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelResolveTime)
en: Time for resolving the anagram:
zh_TW: 解決的最長時間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_resolveTime)
en: No time limit
zh_TW: 沒有時間限制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_resolveTime) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_scoreTime)
en: 15 Seconds
zh_TW: 15 秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_resolveTime) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_scoreTime)
en: 30 Seconds
zh_TW: 30 秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_resolveTime) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_scoreTime)
en: 45 Seconds
zh_TW: 45 秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_resolveTime) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_scoreTime)
en: 60 Seconds
zh_TW: 60 秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: Vocabulary Options
zh_TW: 字彙選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Play using:
zh_TW: 播放選項：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox4)
en: Scoring Options
zh_TW: 計分選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabelScoreTime)
en: Set timer for scoring purpose:
zh_TW: 設定計分目的的計時器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, scoringPointCheckbox)
en: Score Point Settings
zh_TW: 計分設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textCorrectAnswer)
en: Assign score for correct answer :
zh_TW: 正確答案的得分：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_correctAnswerScore)
en: +5 points
zh_TW: +5 點

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_correctAnswerScore)
en: +10 points
zh_TW: +10 點

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_correctAnswerScore)
en: +15 points
zh_TW: +10 點

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_correctAnswerScore)
en: +20 points
zh_TW: +15 點

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textIncorrectAnswer)
en: Assign score for incorrect answer :
zh_TW: +15 點

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_incorrectAnswerScore)
en: -1 point
zh_TW: 錯誤答案的得分：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_incorrectAnswerScore) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_revealAnswerScore) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_skippedWordScore)
en: -2 points
zh_TW: -2 點

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_incorrectAnswerScore)
en: -3 points
zh_TW: -3 點

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_incorrectAnswerScore) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_revealAnswerScore) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_skippedWordScore)
en: -4 points
zh_TW: -4 點

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textRevealAnswer)
en: Assign score for reveal answer :
zh_TW: 顯示答案的得分：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_revealAnswerScore) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_skippedWordScore)
en: -6 points
zh_TW: -6 點

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_revealAnswerScore) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_skippedWordScore)
en: -8 points
zh_TW: -8 點

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textSkippedWord)
en: Assign score for skipped word :
zh_TW: 跳過單字的得分：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_useSounds)
en: Use sou&nds
zh_TW: 使用聲音（&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_uppercaseOnly)
en: Use only uppercase letters.
zh_TW: 只使用大寫字母。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_uppercaseOnly)
en: Only uppercase letters
zh_TW: 只使用大寫字母

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_enablePronunciation)
en: Turn pronunciations on or off.
zh_TW: 關閉或開啟發音。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_enablePronunciation)
en: Say correct words
zh_TW: 說出正確的單字

en: Next Vocabulary
zh_TW: 下一個字彙

en: Previous Vocabulary
zh_TW: 前一個字彙

en: Start Timer
zh_TW: 啟動計時器

en: Show Hint
zh_TW: 顯示提示

en: Reveal Word
zh_TW: 顯示單字

en: Show Wiki Content
zh_TW: 顯示維基內容

en: Score :
zh_TW: 分數：

en:  Player 1 :
zh_TW:  玩家 1 :

en: 
     Player 2 :
zh_TW: 
     玩家 2 :

en: 
     Close dialog for new game
zh_TW: 
     關閉對話框開始新遊戲

en:  Time Up. 
     Player 2's Turn
zh_TW:  時間到。
     輪玩家 2

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Change mode
zh_TW: 變更模式

en: Next Anagram
zh_TW: 下一個字謎

en: 1st Player
zh_TW: 玩家 1

en: 2nd Player
zh_TW: 玩家 2

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: About KDE
zh_TW: 關於 KDE

en: About Kanagram
zh_TW: 關於 Kanagram

en: Kanagram Handbook
zh_TW: Kanagram 手冊

en: Would you like to save your changes?
zh_TW: 您要儲存您的變更嗎？

en: Save Changes Dialog
zh_TW: 儲存變更對話框

en: New Item
zh_TW: 新增項目

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, VocabEditWidget)
en: Vocabulary Editor
zh_TW: 字彙編輯器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnSave)
en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnClose)
en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: The description of the vocabulary. If you are creating a new vocabulary, add a description so that users of your vocabulary will know what kinds of words it contains.
zh_TW: 字彙的描述。如果您要建立新字彙，請寫好描述以便讓使用者知道這個字彙包含了哪些種類的字。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: &Description:
zh_TW: 描述(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: The name of the vocabulary you are editing.
zh_TW: 您編輯的字彙名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Vocabulary &name:
zh_TW: 字彙名稱(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, btnRemoveWord)
en: Removes the selected word.
zh_TW: 移除所選的單字。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnRemoveWord)
en: &Remove Word
zh_TW: 移除單字(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, btnNewWord)
en: Creates a new word.
zh_TW: 建立新的單字。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnNewWord)
en: &New Word
zh_TW: 新增單字(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, lboxWords)
en: The list of words in the vocabulary.
zh_TW: 字彙中的單字列表。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: The selected word. This box allows you to edit the selected word.
zh_TW: 選取的單字，讓您可以編輯。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: &Word:
zh_TW: 單字(&W)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: The selected hint. Add a hint to aid in guessing the word.
zh_TW: 選取的提示。提示可以幫助猜此單字。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: &Hint:
zh_TW: 提示(&H)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, btnCreateNew)
en: Creates a new vocabulary.
zh_TW: 建立新的字彙。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnCreateNew)
en: Create &New
zh_TW: 建立新的字彙(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KNSWidgets::Button, btnDownloadNew)
en: Download new vocabulary from "Get hot new Stuff"
zh_TW: 從「取得熱門新玩意」中下載新字彙

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KNSWidgets::Button, btnDownloadNew)
en: Download new vocabulary
zh_TW: 下載新字彙

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, btnEdit)
en: Edits the selected vocabulary.
zh_TW: 編輯所選取的字彙。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnEdit)
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTreeWidget, lviewVocab)
en: The list of installed vocabularies.
zh_TW: 已安裝的字彙清單。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, lviewVocab)
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, lviewVocab)
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述
