Kanatest 0.4.4 - en to zh translation catalogue (96 entries)

en: About
zh: 关于

en: compiled on
zh: 编译于

en: Programming
zh: 程序

en: Graphics
zh: 图像

en: Translators
zh: 译者

en: We would like to thank the following people for suggestions, bug reports and patches:
zh: 我们对以下给程序提供建议，汇报BUG和提交补丁的人表示感谢：

en: Contributors
zh: 贡献者

en: If you like our program, send a postcard with a photo of the city where you live to
zh: 如果你喜欢我们的程序，请给我寄一张有你所在城市照片的明信片

en: We have received several postcards from our happy users
zh: 我们已经收到了很多喜欢我们的程序的用户的寄的明信片

en: Your postcards are a kind of motivation that encourages us to keep improving Kanatest :)
zh: 你的明信片会给Kanatest的开发提供一个莫大的鼓励 :)

en: Thank you!
zh: 谢谢你

en: Postcards
zh: 明信片

en: License
zh: 使用协议

en: Kana chart
zh: 假名表

en: Hiragana
zh: 平假名

en: Katakana
zh: 片假名

en: Test is in progress... Abort?
zh: 正在测验中...确定要放弃？

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Select test mode, kana set and press START
zh: 选择测验模式，要测验的假名，然后点击开始

en: Romaji
zh: 罗马音

en: Statistics
zh: 统计报告

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Test mode
zh: 测验模式

en: Kana set
zh: 测验内容

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Press to begin testing...
zh: 按任意键开始测试

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Press to stop testing...
zh: 按任意键停止测试

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: Exit!
zh: 退出

en: All
zh: 所有

en: None
zh: 无

en: Invert
zh: 反选

en: Statistics based selection
zh: 统计基础

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select kana font
zh: 选择假名字体

en: Please select at least two kanas to test.
zh: 请至少选择两个假名去测验

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: no kanas found
zh: 假名未找到

en: kana found | kanas found
zh[0]: 个找到的假名
zh[1]: 个找到的假名

en: From
zh: 从

en: To
zh: 到

en: Ratio range
zh: 百分比范围

en: Kanas
zh: 假名

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Drill options
zh: 提问模式

en: Display each kana once
zh: 每个假名只显示一次

en: When this option is enabled the kanatest will display every question once
zh: 当这个选项被选中的时候，kanatest只会将每个问题重复一遍

en: Repeat wrongly-answered questions
zh: 重复回答错误的问题

en: When this option is enabled the kanatest will repeat all wrongly answered questions at the end of test
zh: 当这个选项被选中的时候，Kanatest 将会在结束的时候重复所有回答错误的问题

en: Repeat all forever
zh: 一直重复所有的问题

en: When this option is enabled the kanatest will repeat all questions forever
zh: 当这个选项被选中的时候，Kanatest 将会一直重复所有的问题

en: Correct answer display timeout
zh: 正确的答案显示时间

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: 1 sec
zh: 1秒

en: 2 sec
zh: 2秒

en: 3 sec
zh: 3秒

en: Until any key will be pressed
zh: 直到按下任意键

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Kana color
zh: 假名颜色

en: Romaji color
zh: 罗马音颜色

en: User-defined lesson
zh: 自定义内容

en: Select all kanas in row
zh: 选择这一行的所有假名

en: Deselect all kanas in row
zh: 取消选择这一行的所有假名

en: Selected kanas
zh: 选择所有

en: Display as
zh: 显示

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Please select options
zh: 请选择一个选项

en: Remove lessons list
zh: 重置测试记录

en: Remove Hiragana statistics
zh: 重置平假名统计报告

en: Remove Katakana statistics
zh: 重置片假名统计报告

en: No further recovery will be possible. Continue ?
zh: 此操作不可恢复，你确定吗？

en: Date
zh: 时间

en: Test time
zh: 测试时长

en: Questions
zh: 总问题数

en: Correct
zh: 正确数目

en: Wrong
zh: 错误数目

en: Ratio (%)
zh: 百分比

en: Lessons
zh: 测试记录

en: Graph
zh: 图像

en: Chart
zh: 表格

en: Mixed
zh: 混合

en: All kanas
zh: 所有假名

en: Basic kanas
zh: 基本假名

en: Combo letters (part 1)
zh: 字母组合（第一部分）

en: Combo letters (part 2)
zh: 字母组合（第二部分）

en: minute and | minutes and
zh[0]: 分钟
zh[1]: 分钟

en: second | seconds
zh[0]: 秒
zh[1]: 秒

en: Test has finished!
zh: 测验完成

en: Total questions
zh: 问题数目

en: unique
zh: 特别

en: Correct answers
zh: 正确数目

en: Wrong answers
zh: 错误数目

en: Correctness ratio
zh: 正确率

en: Drilling-time
zh: 花费时间

en: Information
zh: 信息
