en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: GET READY!!!
ko: 준비~~!!!!

en: Press any arrow key to start
ko: 화살표 방향키 아무거나 누르세요

en: PAUSED
ko: 일시 정지

[ctx: The number of the game level]
en: Level %1
ko: 레벨 %1

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Theme), group (General)
en: The graphical theme to be used.
ko: 사용할 그래픽 테마입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Sounds), group (General)
en: Whether sound effects should be played.
ko: 사운드 효과를 사용할지 여부입니다.

en: &Play Sounds
ko: 소리 재생(&P)

en: &Change Level
ko: 레벨 선택(&C)

[ctx: Used to display the current level of play to the user]
en: Level: %1
ko: 레벨: %1

[ctx: Used to inform the user of their current score]
en: Score: %1
ko: 점수: %1

[ctx: Used to tell the user how many lives they have left]
en: Lives: %1
ko: 생명: %1

en: Are you sure you want to quit the current game?
ko: 현재 게임을 끝내시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Game
ko: 새 게임

[ctx: @action;button]
en: Quit Game
ko: 게임 끝내기

en: Your score is %1 point. | Your score is %1 points.
ko[0]: 당신의 점수는 %1점 입니다.

en: Game Over
ko: 게임 오버

en: You cheated, no Highscore for you ;)
ko: 치트키를 쓸 경우 높은 점수를 얻을 수 없습니다. ;)

en: Cheater!
ko: 사기꾼!

en: Change Level
ko: 레벨 변경

[ctx: The number of the game level]
en: Level
ko: 레벨

en: Are you sure you want to quit Kapman?
ko: Kapman을 종료하시겠습니까?

[ctx: To quit Kapman]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: Kapman: Go through the levels escaping ghosts!
ko: Kapman: 레벨을 통과하려면 고스트를 피해 탈출하세요!

en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: Port to KgSound framework
ko: KgSound 프레임워크 포팅
