kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: GET READY!!!
zh_CN: 准备！！！

en: Press any arrow key to start
zh_CN: 按下任意方向键开始

en: PAUSED
zh_CN: 已暂停

[ctx: The number of the game level]
en: Level %1
zh_CN: 等级 %1

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Theme), group (General)
en: The graphical theme to be used.
zh_CN: 要使用的图形主题。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Sounds), group (General)
en: Whether sound effects should be played.
zh_CN: 是否播放音效。

en: &Play Sounds
zh_CN: 播放声音(&P)

en: &Change Level
zh_CN: 更改等级(&C)

[ctx: Used to display the current level of play to the user]
en: Level: %1
zh_CN: 等级：%1

[ctx: Used to inform the user of their current score]
en: Score: %1
zh_CN: 得分：%1

[ctx: Used to tell the user how many lives they have left]
en: Lives: %1
zh_CN: 生命：%1

en: Are you sure you want to quit the current game?
zh_CN: 您确定要退出当前游戏吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Game
zh_CN: 新游戏

en: Your score is %1 point. | Your score is %1 points.
zh_CN[0]: 您的得分是 %1 分。

en: Game Over
zh_CN: 游戏结束

en: You cheated, no Highscore for you ;)
zh_CN: 您作弊了，不能进入高分榜 ;)

en: Cheater!
zh_CN: 作弊！

en: Change Level
zh_CN: 更改等级

[ctx: The number of the game level]
en: Level
zh_CN: 等级

en: Are you sure you want to quit Kapman?
zh_CN: 您确定要退出 Kapman 吗？

[ctx: To quit Kapman]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Kapman: Go through the levels escaping ghosts!
zh_CN: Kapman：闯过关卡并逃过鬼魂的追捕！

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Port to KgSound framework
zh_CN: 移植到 KgSound 框架
