kapptemplate - en to ko translation catalogue (44 entries)

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Templates Projects
ko: 템플릿 프로젝트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, getNewButton)
en: Get More Templates
ko: 새 템플릿 가져오기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, installButton)
en: Install Template From File
ko: 파일에서 템플릿 설치하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nameLabel)
en: Project name:
ko: 프로젝트 이름:

en: Choose your project template
ko: 프로젝트 템플릿을 선택하십시오

en: No sample picture available.
ko: 견본 그림이 없습니다.

en: Template description
ko: 템플릿 설명

en: Generating your project
ko: 프로젝트 만드는 중

en: %1 cannot be created.
ko: %1을(를) 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Path %1 could not be created.
ko: 경로 %1을(를) 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to integrate your project information into the file %1. The project has not been generated and all temporary files will be removed.
ko: 프로젝트 정보를 파일 %1(으)로 통합할 수 없습니다. 프로젝트를 생성하지 않았으며 임시 파일을 삭제했습니다.

en: Could not copy template file to %1.
ko: 템플릿 파일을 %1(으)로 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: Generation Progress
ko: 생성 진행 과정

en: Succeeded.
ko: 성공했습니다.

en: Your project name is: <b>%1</b>, based on the %2 template.<br />
ko: 프로젝트 이름: <b>%1</b>, %2 템플릿을 기반으로 합니다.<br />

en: Version: %1 <br /><br />
ko: 버전: %1 <br /><br />

en: Installed in: %1 <br /><br />
ko: 설치 경로: %1 <br /><br />

en: You will find a README in your project folder <b>%1</b><br /> to help you get started with your project.
ko: 프로젝트 폴더 <b>%1</b>에서 README를 찾을 수 있습니다.<br />이 파일 안에는 프로젝트를 진행하는 데 도움이 되는 내용이 있습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error
ko: 오류

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: This wizard will help you generate a new project.
    You will be able to start developing your own software using Qt and KDE technologies from this template.
ko: 이 마법사는 새 프로젝트를 만드는 것을 도와줍니다.
    이 템플릿을 기반으로 Qt와 KDE 기반 프로젝트를 시작할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: KDE and Qt Template Generator
ko: KDE와 Qt 템플릿 생성기

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Introduction
ko: 소개

en: Set the project properties
ko: 프로젝트 속성 설정

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Generate
ko: 생성

en: Your project name is: %1
ko: 프로젝트 이름: %1

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (appName), group (Project)
en: Name of the project
ko: 프로젝트 이름

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (appVersion), group (Project)
en: Project version
ko: 프로젝트 버전

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (url), group (Project)
en: Home dir of the user
ko: 사용자의 홈 디렉터리

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (name), group (User)
en: Name of the user
ko: 사용자 이름

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (email), group (User)
en: Email of the user
ko: 사용자의 이메일 주소

en: KAppTemplate is a KDE project template generator
ko: KAppTemplate은 KDE 프로젝트 템플릿 생성기입니다

en: Icons from Oxygen Team icons
ko: Oxygen 팀 아이콘의 아이콘

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, versionLabel)
en: &Version number:
ko: 버전 번호(&V):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_appVersion)
en: Project's version number
ko: 프로젝트 버전 번호

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_appVersion)
en: Set your project version number. A first project should start with version 0.1.
ko: 프로젝트 버전 번호를 선택합니다. 첫 프로젝트는 대개 0.1부터 시작합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, installLabel)
en: In&stallation directory:
ko: 설치 디렉터리(&S):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_url)
en: The directory where you will build your project
ko: 프로젝트를 빌드할 디렉터리입니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_url)
en: Choose the directory where you will build your project. Your home /src is a good default location.
ko: 프로젝트를 빌드할 디렉터리입니다. 홈 아래의 /src 같은 폴더에 두는 것이 좋습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, authorLabel)
en: Author &name:
ko: 작성자 이름(&N):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_name)
en: Your first name and name
ko: 작성자의 이름입니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_name)
en: This will set the copyright to this name
ko: 이 이름으로 저작권을 설정합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, emailLabel)
en: A&uthor email:
ko: 작성자 이메일 주소(&U):

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_email)
en: Your email address
ko: 작성자의 이메일 주소

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_email)
en: This email address will be next to your name in the copyright credit of the project files.
ko: 이 이메일 주소는 저작권 정보 옆에 표시됩니다.
