kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (44 entries)

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Templates Projects
zh_CN: 模板项目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, getNewButton)
en: Get More Templates
zh_CN: 获取更多模板

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, installButton)
en: Install Template From File
zh_CN: 从文件安装模板

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nameLabel)
en: Project name:
zh_CN: 项目名称：

en: Choose your project template
zh_CN: 选择您的项目模板

en: No sample picture available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的示例图片。

en: Template description
zh_CN: 模板描述

en: Generating your project
zh_CN: 正在生成您的项目

en: %1 cannot be created.
zh_CN: 无法创建 %1。

en: Path %1 could not be created.
zh_CN: 路径 %1 无法创建。

en: Failed to integrate your project information into the file %1. The project has not been generated and all temporary files will be removed.
zh_CN: 未能将项目信息集成到文件"%1"中。尚未生成项目，并且将删除所有临时文件。

en: Could not copy template file to %1.
zh_CN: 无法复制模板文件到 %1。

en: Generation Progress
zh_CN: 生成进度

en: Succeeded.
zh_CN: 成功。

en: Your project name is: <b>%1</b>, based on the %2 template.<br />
zh_CN: 您的项目名称是：<b>%1</b>，基于 %2 模板。<br />

en: Version: %1 <br /><br />
zh_CN: 版本：%1 <br /><br />

en: Installed in: %1 <br /><br />
zh_CN: 安装在：%1 <br /><br />

en: You will find a README in your project folder <b>%1</b><br /> to help you get started with your project.
zh_CN: 您可在您项目的文件夹 <b>%1</b><br /> 中找到 README 文件以帮助您开始您的项目。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: This wizard will help you generate a new project.
    You will be able to start developing your own software using Qt and KDE technologies from this template.
zh_CN: 本向导能帮助您生成一个 KDE 4 项目模板。
    您可以从此模板开始开发您自己的 KDE 4 项目。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: KDE and Qt Template Generator
zh_CN: KDE 和 Qt 模板生成器

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Introduction
zh_CN: 介绍

en: Set the project properties
zh_CN: 设定项目属性

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Generate
zh_CN: 生成

en: Your project name is: %1
zh_CN: 您的项目名称为：%1

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (appName), group (Project)
en: Name of the project
zh_CN: 项目名称

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (appVersion), group (Project)
en: Project version
zh_CN: 项目版本

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (url), group (Project)
en: Home dir of the user
zh_CN: 用户的主目录

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (name), group (User)
en: Name of the user
zh_CN: 用户名称

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (email), group (User)
en: Email of the user
zh_CN: 用户电子邮件

en: KAppTemplate is a KDE project template generator
zh_CN: KAppTemplate 是 KDE 的项目模板生成器

en: Icons from Oxygen Team icons
zh_CN: Oxygen 团队图标

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, versionLabel)
en: &Version number:
zh_CN: 版本号(&V)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_appVersion)
en: Project's version number
zh_CN: 项目版本号

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_appVersion)
en: Set your project version number. A first project should start with version 0.1.
zh_CN: 设定您项目的版本号。第一个项目应该从版本 0.1 开始。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, installLabel)
en: In&stallation directory:
zh_CN: 安装目录(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_url)
en: The directory where you will build your project
zh_CN: 构建您项目所在的目录

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_url)
en: Choose the directory where you will build your project. Your home /src is a good default location.
zh_CN: 选择构建您项目所在的目录。您主文件夹中 /src 是个不错的默认位置。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, authorLabel)
en: Author &name:
zh_CN: 作者姓名(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_name)
en: Your first name and name
zh_CN: 您的姓名

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_name)
en: This will set the copyright to this name
zh_CN: 会按照此姓名设定版权

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, emailLabel)
en: A&uthor email:
zh_CN: 作者电子邮件(&U)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_email)
en: Your email address
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, kcfg_email)
en: This email address will be next to your name in the copyright credit of the project files.
zh_CN: 此电子邮件地址将会出现在项目文件版权信息中，位于您姓名的旁边。
