kasts - en to ko translation catalogue (386 entries)

en: Streaming on metered connection not allowed
ko: 종량제 연결에서 스트리밍이 허용되지 않음

en: No network connection
ko: 네트워크 연결 없음

en: Invalid Media
ko: 잘못된 미디어

en: Podcast downloads not allowed on metered connection
ko: 종량제 연결에서 팟캐스트 다운로드가 허용되지 않음

[ctx: <name> and <name>]
en: %1 and %2
ko: %1 그리고 %2

[ctx: <name(s)>, and <name>]
en: %1, and %2
ko: %1 그리고 %2

en: Podcast update error
ko: 팟캐스트 업데이트 오류

en: Media download error
ko: 미디어 다운로드 오류

en: Update not allowed on metered connection
ko: 종량제 연결에서 업데이트가 허용되지 않음

en: Invalid media file
ko: 잘못된 미디어 파일

en: Nothing found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Error moving storage path
ko: 저장소 경로 이동 중 오류 발생

en: Error syncing feed and/or episode status
ko: 피드 및 에피소드 상태 동기화 오류

en: Streaming not allowed on metered connection
ko: 종량제 연결에서 스트리밍이 허용되지 않음

en: Database error
ko: 데이터베이스 오류

en: Example KMediaSession Player
ko: 예제 KMediaSession 재생기

en: Select File…
ko: 파일 선택…

en: Select Media File
ko: 미디어 파일 선택

en: OR
ko: 또는

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Play
ko: 재생

en: Pause
ko: 일시 정지

en: Stop
ko: 정지

en: Mute
ko: 음소거

en: Title: %1
ko: 제목: %1

en: Artist: %1
ko: 아티스트: %1

en: Album: %1
ko: 앨범: %1

en: Media status: %1
ko: 미디어 상태: %1

en: Playback status: %1
ko: 재생 상태: %1

en: Error: %1
ko: 오류: %1

[ctx: Explanation for sleep inhibit during media playback]
en: Playing Media
ko: 미디어 재생 중

en: Podcast Application
ko: 팟캐스트 앱

en: Adds a new podcast to subscriptions.
ko: 새 팟캐스트를 구독 목록에 추가합니다.

en: Podcast URL
ko: 팟캐스트 URL

en: Podcast Player
ko: 팟캐스트 재생기

[ctx: @label:chooser Choice of filter for episode list]
en: No filter
ko: 필터 없음

[ctx: @label:chooser Choice of filter for episode list]
en: Played episodes
ko: 재생한 에피소드

[ctx: @label:chooser Choice of filter for episode list]
en: Unplayed episodes
ko: 재생하지 않은 에피소드

[ctx: @label:chooser Choice of filter for episode list]
en: Episodes marked as "New"
ko: "새 에피소드"로 표시된 에피소드

[ctx: @label:chooser Choice of filter for episode list]
en: Episodes not marked as "New"
ko: "새 에피소드"로 표시되지 않은 에피소드

[ctx: @label:chooser Choice of filter for episode list]
en: Episodes marked as Favorite
ko: 책갈피에 등록된 에피소드

[ctx: @label:chooser Choice of filter for episode list]
en: Episodes not marked as Favorite
ko: 책갈피에 등록되지 않은 에피소드

[ctx: @label:chooser Choice of fields to search for string]
en: Title
ko: 제목

[ctx: @label:chooser Choice of fields to search for string]
en: Description
ko: 설명

[ctx: @label:chooser Choice of fields to search for string]
en: Podcast title
ko: 팟캐스트 제목

[ctx: @label:chooser Sort episodes by decreasing date]
en: Date: newer first
ko: 날짜: 새로운 것 먼저

[ctx: @label:chooser Sort episodes by increasing date]
en: Date: older first
ko: 날짜: 오래된 것 먼저

[ctx: @info]
en: Unnamed chapter
ko: 이름 없는 챕터

[ctx: @label:chooser Sort podcasts by decreasing number of unplayed episodes]
en: Unplayed count: descending
ko: 재생하지 않은 에피소드 수: 내림차순

[ctx: @label:chooser Sort podcasts by increasing number of unplayed episodes]
en: Unplayed count: ascending
ko: 재생하지 않은 에피소드 수: 오름차순

[ctx: @label:chooser Sort podcasts by decreasing number of new episodes]
en: New count: descending
ko: 새 에피소드 수: 내림차순

[ctx: @label:chooser Sort podcasts by increasing number of new episodes]
en: New count: ascending
ko: 새 에피소드 수: 오름차순

[ctx: @label:chooser Sort podcasts by decreasing number of favorites]
en: Favorite count: descending
ko: 책갈피 수: 내림차순

[ctx: @label:chooser Sort podcasts by increasing number of favorites]
en: Favorite count: ascending
ko: 책갈피 수: 오름차순

[ctx: @label:chooser Sort podcasts titles alphabetically]
en: Podcast title: A → Z
ko: 팟캐스트 제목: 가나다순

[ctx: @label:chooser Sort podcasts titles in reverse alphabetical order]
en: Podcast title: Z → A
ko: 팟캐스트 제목: 가나다 역순

en: Add New Podcast
ko: 새 팟캐스트 추가

en: Url:
ko: URL:

en: Add Podcast
ko: 팟캐스트 추가

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Podcast updates are currently not allowed on metered connections
ko: 종량제 연결에서 팟캐스트 업데이트가 허용되지 않음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Option
ko: 옵션 선택

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Network not reachable
ko: 네트워크에 접근할 수 없음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: It seems the network cannot be reached. If this is incorrect, this check can be disabled through: Settings > Network.
ko: 네트워크에 접근할 수 없는 것 같습니다. 검사가 잘못되었으면 설정 > 네트워크에서 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Don't Allow
ko: 허용하지 않음

en: Allow Once
ko: 한 번만 허용

en: Always Allow
ko: 항상 허용

en: Seek backward
ko: 되감기

en: Seek forward
ko: 빨리 감기

en: Skip forward
ko: 앞으로 건너뛰기

en: Playback rate:
ko: 재생 속도:

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show chapter list
ko: 챕터 목록 표시

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show episode info
ko: 에피소드 정보 표시

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open sleep timer settings
ko: 수면 타이머 설정 열기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open volume settings
ko: 음량 설정 열기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Toggle mute
ko: 음소거 전환

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show more
ko: 더 보기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Chapters
ko: 챕터

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show Info
ko: 정보 표시

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Sleep Timer
ko: 수면 타이머

en: Chapters
ko: 챕터

en: No Track Title
ko: 트랙 제목 없음

en: No track loaded
ko: 불러온 트랙 없음

[ctx: @title of page allowing to search for new podcasts online]
en: Discover
ko: 둘러보기

en: Search podcastindex.org
ko: podcastindex.org 검색

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독

en: Subscribed
ko: 구독 중

[ctx: @title of page with list of downloaded episodes]
en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

en: Refresh All Podcasts
ko: 모든 팟캐스트 새로 고침

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No downloads
ko: 다운로드 없음

en: Downloading
ko: 다운로드 중

en: Incomplete Downloads
ko: 불완전 다운로드

en: Downloaded
ko: 다운로드됨

[ctx: @title]
en: Episode Details
ko: 에피소드 자세한 정보

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Button to open an episode URL in browser]
en: Open in Browser
ko: 브라우저로 열기

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Button to start episode download]
en: Download
ko: 다운로드

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Button to cancel ongoing download of episode]
en: Cancel Download
ko: 다운로드 취소

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Button to pause the playback of the episode]
en: Pause
ko: 일시 정지

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Button to start playback of the episode]
en: Play
ko: 재생

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Action to start playback by streaming the episode rather than downloading it first]
en: Stream
ko: 스트림

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Button to add an episode to the play queue]
en: Add to Queue
ko: 대기열에 추가

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Button to remove an episode from the play queue]
en: Remove from Queue
ko: 대기열에서 삭제

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Button to remove the downloaded episode audio file]
en: Delete Download
ko: 다운로드 삭제

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Button to reset the play position of an episode to the start]
en: Reset Play Position
ko: 재생 위치 초기화

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Button to mark eposide as not played]
en: Mark as Unplayed
ko: 재생하지 않은 것으로 표시

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Button to mark episode as played]
en: Mark as Played
ko: 재생한 것으로 표시

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Remove "New" Label
ko: "새 항목" 이름표 삭제

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Label as "New"
ko: "새 항목"으로 표시

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Button to remove the "favorite" property of a podcast episode]
en: Remove from Favorites
ko: 책갈피에서 삭제

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Button to add a podcast episode as favorite]
en: Add to Favorites
ko: 책갈피에 추가

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Button to open the podcast URL in browser]
en: Open Podcast
ko: 팟캐스트 열기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Copy Episode Download URL
ko: 에피소드 다운로드 URL 복사

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Link Copied
ko: 링크 복사됨

[ctx: @title of page with list of podcast episodes]
en: Episodes
ko: 에피소드

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Search
ko: 검색

en: No episodes available
ko: 에피소드 없음

en: No errors logged
ko: 기록된 오류 없음

en: Error code:
ko: 오류 코드:

[ctx: @title]
en: Error Log
ko: 오류 로그

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Clear All Errors
ko: 모든 오류 삭제

en: Show Error Log
ko: 오류 로그 표시

en: Podcast Details
ko: 팟캐스트 자세한 정보

[ctx: by <author(s)>]
en: by %1
ko: 제작: %1

en: Refresh Podcast
ko: 팟캐스트 새로 고침

en: Show Details
ko: 자세한 정보 표시

en: Podcast URL:
ko: 팟캐스트 URL:

en: Weblink:
ko: 웹 링크:

en: Subscribed since: %1
ko: 구독 시작: %1

en: Last updated: %1
ko: 마지막 업데이트: %1

en: 1 Episode | %1 Episodes
ko[0]: 에피소드 %1개

en: 1 Unplayed | %1 Unplayed
ko[0]: %1개 재생하지 않음

en: Error (%1): %2
ko: 오류(%1): %2

en: Remove Podcast
ko: 팟캐스트 삭제

[ctx: @title of page with list of podcast subscriptions]
en: Subscriptions
ko: 구독

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Refresh All Podcasts
ko: 모든 팟캐스트 새로 고침

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Add Podcast…
ko: 팟캐스트 추가…

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Open menu with options to sort subscriptions]
en: Sort
ko: 정렬

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select how to sort subscriptions
ko: 구독 정렬 방법 선택

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Import Podcasts…
ko: 팟캐스트 가져오기…

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Export Podcasts…
ko: 팟캐스트 내보내기…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import Podcasts
ko: 팟캐스트 가져오기

[ctx: @label:listbox File filter option in file dialog]
en: OPML Files (*.opml)
ko: OPML 파일 (*.opml)

[ctx: @label:listbox File filter option in file dialog]
en: XML Files (*.xml)
ko: XML 파일 (*.xml)

[ctx: @label:listbox File filter option in file dialog]
en: All Files (*)
ko: 모든 파일 (*)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export Podcasts
ko: 팟캐스트 내보내기

[ctx: @info Placeholder message for empty podcast list]
en: No podcasts added yet
ko: 추가한 팟캐스트 없음

[ctx: @info Placeholder message for podcast list when no podcast matches the search criteria]
en: No podcasts found
ko: 팟캐스트를 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: @info:tipoftheday]
en: Get started by adding podcasts:
ko: 새 팟캐스트를 추가하여 시작하십시오:

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Search Online
ko: 온라인에서 검색

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Synchronize
ko: 동기화

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Deselect All
ko: 모두 선택 해제

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Remove Podcast | Remove Podcasts
ko[0]: 팟캐스트 삭제

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Open view with more podcast details]
en: Podcast Details
ko: 팟캐스트 자세한 정보

[ctx: @action:button Reset filters active on ListView]
en: Reset
ko: 초기화

[ctx: @info:status Name of the filter which is active on the ListView]
en: Active filter: %1
ko: 활성 필터: %1

en: Played
ko: 재생됨

en: Read
ko: 읽음

en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

en: Remove from Queue
ko: 대기열에서 삭제

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Cancel Download
ko: 다운로드 취소

en: Delete Download
ko: 다운로드 삭제

en: Add to Queue
ko: 대기열에 추가

[ctx: @action:inmenu Action to start playback by streaming the episode rather than downloading it first]
en: Stream
ko: 스트림

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Open menu with options to sort episodes]
en: Sort
ko: 정렬

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select how to sort episodes
ko: 에피소드 정렬 방법 선택

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Button to open menu to filter episodes based on their status (played, new, etc.)]
en: Filter
ko: 필터

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Filter episodes by status
ko: 상태별로 에피소드 필터

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Deselect All
ko: 모두 선택 해제

en: Mark as Played
ko: 재생한 것으로 표시

en: Mark as Unplayed
ko: 재생하지 않은 것으로 표시

en: Label as "New"
ko: "새 항목"으로 표시

en: Remove "New" Label
ko: "새 항목" 이름표 삭제

[ctx: context menu action]
en: Delete Download | Delete Downloads
ko[0]: 다운로드 삭제

[ctx: @info Placeholder text in search box]
en: No search results
ko: 검색 결과 없음

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Advanced Search Options
ko: 고급 검색 옵션

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Search Preferences
ko: 검색 설정

[ctx: @title:group Group of fields in which can be searched]
en: Search in:
ko: 다음에서 찾기:

[ctx: @title of page showing the list queued items; this is the noun 'the queue', not the verb]
en: Queue
ko: 대기열에 추가

[ctx: @title of dialog with app settings]
en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: Number of Updated Podcasts]
en: Updated %2 of %1 Podcast | Updated %2 of %1 Podcasts
ko[0]: 팟캐스트 %2개 중 %1개 업데이트됨

[ctx: Number of Moved Files]
en: Moved %2 of %1 File | Moved %2 of %1 Files
ko[0]: 파일 %1개 중 %2개 이동함

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Podcast downloads are currently not allowed on metered connections
ko: 종량제 연결에서 팟캐스트 다운로드가 허용되지 않음

en: No Track Loaded
ko: 불러온 트랙 없음

en: No Title
ko: 제목 없음

en: No podcast title
ko: 팟캐스트 제목 없음

en: No chapters found
ko: 챕터를 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Playback Rate Presets
ko: 재생 속도 사전 설정

[ctx: @info Label for controls to add new playback rate preset]
en: New Preset:
ko: 새 사전 설정:

[ctx: @action:button Add new playback rate value to list]
en: Add
ko: 추가

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add new playback rate value to list
ko: 새 재생 속도를 목록에 추가

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Decrease playback rate
ko: 재생 속도 감소

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Increase playback rate
ko: 재생 속도 증가

[ctx: @title:group List of custom playback rates]
en: Current Presets:
ko: 현재 사전 설정:

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Playback Rate
ko: 재생 속도 설정

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Customize
ko: 사용자 정의

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: 1 Episode | %1 Episodes
ko[0]: 에피소드 %1개

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Time Left
ko: 남은 시간

[ctx: @info]
en: Queue is empty
ko: 대기열이 비어 있음

[ctx: @label:textbox Placeholder text for episode search field]
en: Search episodes…
ko: 에피소드 검색…

[ctx: @title Form header for settings related to app appearance]
en: Appearance
ko: 모양

[ctx: @label:listbox Label for selecting the type of GUI for the app (desktop, mobile or auto)]
en: Optimize interface for mobile/desktop usage
ko: 모바일/데스크톱 사용에 따라 인터페이스 최적화

[ctx: @label]
en: This will require a restart of the app to take effect
ko: 앱을 다시 시작해야 변경 사항이 적용됩니다

[ctx: Label for the GUI mode selection]
en: Auto
ko: 자동

[ctx: Label for the GUI mode selection]
en: Desktop
ko: 데스크톱

[ctx: Label for the GUI mode selection]
en: Mobile
ko: 모바일

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Color theme
ko: 색 테마

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Always show podcast titles in subscription view
ko: 구독 보기에 항상 팟캐스트 제목 표시

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show episode image instead of podcast image in lists
ko: 목록에 에피소드 그림 대신 팟캐스트 그림 표시

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show podcast titles in episode lists
ko: 에피소드 목록에 팟캐스트 제목 표시

[ctx: @title Title header for settings related to the tray icon]
en: Tray icon
ko: 트레이 아이콘

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show icon in system tray
ko: 시스템 트레이 아이콘 표시

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Minimize to tray instead of closing
ko: 닫을 때 트레이로 최소화

[ctx: @label:listbox Label for selecting the color of the tray icon]
en: Tray icon type
ko: 트레이 아이콘 형식

[ctx: Label describing style of tray icon]
en: Colorful
ko: 알록달록

[ctx: Label describing style of tray icon]
en: Light
ko: 밝음

[ctx: Label describing style of tray icon]
en: Dark
ko: 어두움

[ctx: @title Form header for settings related to text/fonts]
en: Text
ko: 텍스트

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use system default
ko: 시스템 기본값 사용

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Font size
ko: 글꼴 크기

[ctx: @title:menu Category in settings]
en: Error Log
ko: 오류 로그

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Clear All
ko: 모두 지우기

[ctx: @title Form header for settings related to playback]
en: Playback settings
ko: 재생 설정

[ctx: @label:listbox Label for setting to select audio playback backend]
en: Select audio backend
ko: 오디오 백엔드 선택

[ctx: @option:check Label for setting whether the total track time is shown or a countdown of the remaining play time]
en: Show time left instead of total track time
ko: 총 트랙 시간 대신 남은 시간 표시

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Adjust time left based on current playback speed
ko: 현재 재생 속도에 맞춰서 남은 시간 조정

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Prefer streaming over downloading
ko: 다운로드보다 스트리밍 우선

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Skip forward interval (in seconds)
ko: 앞으로 탐색 시간(초 단위)

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Skip backward interval (in seconds)
ko: 뒤로 탐색 시간(초 단위)

[ctx: @title Form header for settings related podcast updates]
en: Podcast update settings
ko: 팟캐스트 업데이트 설정

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Periodically retrieve podcast feeds
ko: 주기적으로 팟캐스트 피드 가져오기

[ctx: @item:inlistbox automatic podcast update interval]
en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

[ctx: @item:inlistbox automatic podcast update interval]
en: Every hour | Every %1 hours
ko[0]: 매 %1시간

[ctx: @item:inlistbox automatic podcast update interval]
en: Every day | Every %1 days
ko[0]: 매 %1일

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Fetch podcast updates on startup
ko: 시작할 때 자동으로 팟캐스트 업데이트 가져오기

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Update existing episode data on refresh (slower)
ko: 새로 고칠 때 기존 에피소드 데이터 업데이트(느림)

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Automatically queue new episodes
ko: 자동으로 새 에피소드를 대기열에 추가

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Automatically download new episodes
ko: 자동으로 새 에피소드 다운로드

[ctx: @title Form header for settings related to the queue]
en: Queue settings
ko: 대기열 설정

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Continue playing next episode after current one finishes
ko: 현재 에피소드 재생이 끝난 후 다음 에피소드 계속 재생

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Reset play position after an episode is played
ko: 에피소드를 재생한 후 재생 위치 초기화

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Played episode behavior
ko: 재생한 에피소드 행동

[ctx: @item:inlistbox What to do with played episodes]
en: Do not delete
ko: 삭제 안 함

[ctx: @item:inlistbox What to do with played episodes]
en: Delete immediately
ko: 즉시 삭제

[ctx: @item:inlistbox What to do with played episodes]
en: Delete at next startup
ko: 다음에 시작할 때 삭제

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Mark episodes as played when the given time is remaining (in seconds)
ko: 지정한 시간이 남았을 때 에피소드를 재생한 것으로 표시(초 단위)

[ctx: @title Form header for settings triggered by adding new podcasts]
en: When adding new podcasts
ko: 새 팟캐스트를 추가할 때

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Mark all episodes as played
ko: 모든 에피소드를 재생한 것으로 표시

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Mark most recent episodes as unplayed
ko: 최근 에피소드를 재생하지 않은 것으로 표시

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Mark all episodes as unplayed
ko: 모든 에피소드를 재생하지 않은 것으로 표시

[ctx: @title Form header for settings related to network connections]
en: Network
ko: 네트워크

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable network connection checks
ko: 네트워크 연결 확인 활성화

[ctx: @title Form header for settings related to metered connections]
en: On metered connections
ko: 종량제 연결에서

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Allow podcast updates
ko: 팟캐스트 업데이트 허용

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Allow episode downloads
ko: 에피소드 다운로드 허용

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Allow image downloads
ko: 그림 다운로드 허용

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Allow streaming
ko: 스트리밍 허용

[ctx: @title Form header for settings related to network proxies]
en: Network Proxy
ko: 네트워크 프록시

[ctx: @option:radio Network proxy selection]
en: System Default
ko: 시스템 기본값

[ctx: @option:radio Network proxy selection]
en: No Proxy
ko: 프록시 없음

[ctx: @option:radio Network proxy selection]
en: Socks5
ko: SOCKS5

[ctx: @label:textbox Hostname for proxy config]
en: Host
ko: 호스트

[ctx: @label:spinbox Port for proxy config]
en: Port
ko: 포트

[ctx: @label:textbox Username for proxy config]
en: User
ko: 사용자

[ctx: @label:textbox Password for proxy config]
en: Password
ko: 암호

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Apply
ko: 적용

[ctx: @info:status Warning message related to app proxy settings]
en: Your system level or app level proxy settings might be ignored by the audio backend when streaming audio. The settings should still be honored by all other network related actions, including downloading episodes.
ko: 오디오를 재생할 때 시스템이나 앱 수준 프록시 설정이 오디오 백엔드에서 무시될 수도 있습니다. 에피소드 다운로드 등 다른 모든 네트워크 관련 작업에서는 해당 프록시 설정을 사용합니다.

[ctx: @title:menu Category in settings]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: @title:menu Category in settings]
en: Appearance
ko: 모양

[ctx: @title:menu Category in settings]
en: Storage
ko: 저장소

[ctx: @title:menu Category in settings]
en: Network
ko: 네트워크

[ctx: @title:menu Category in settings]
en: Synchronization
ko: 동기화

[ctx: @title:menu Category in settings]
en: About Kasts
ko: Kasts 정보

[ctx: @title:group]
en: About
ko: 정보

[ctx: @title:menu Category in settings]
en: About KDE
ko: KDE 정보

[ctx: @title Form header for settings related to storage paths]
en: Storage path
ko: 저장 경로

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use default path
ko: 기본 경로 사용

[ctx: @label showing path used for local storage]
en: Storage path
ko: 저장 경로

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Select folder…
ko: 폴더 선택…

[ctx: @title of dialog box]
en: Select Storage Path
ko: 저장 경로 선택

[ctx: @title Form header for section showing information about local storage]
en: Information
ko: 정보

[ctx: @label showing the storage space used by local podcast downloads]
en: Podcast downloads
ko: 팟캐스트 다운로드

[ctx: @label Using <amount of bytes> of disk space]
en: Using %1 of disk space
ko: 디스크 공간 %1 사용 중

[ctx: @label showing the storage space used by the image cache]
en: Image cache
ko: 그림 캐시

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Clear Cache
ko: 캐시 지우기

[ctx: @label]
en: Account
ko: 계정

[ctx: @info:status Shows which sync account and sync server the user is logged into]
en: Logged into account "%1" on server "%2"
ko: "%2" 서버에 "%1" 계정으로 로그인함

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Syncing disabled
ko: 동기화 비활성화됨

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Login
ko: 로그인

[ctx: @label]
en: Manually sync
ko: 수동 동기화

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Sync Now
ko: 지금 동기화

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Last full sync with server
ko: 마지막 서버 전체 동기화

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Last quick upload to sync server
ko: 마지막 동기화 서버 빠른 업로드

[ctx: @title Form header for settings related to automatic syncing]
en: Automatic syncing
ko: 자동 동기화

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Do full sync on startup
ko: 시작할 때 전체 동기화

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Do full sync when fetching podcasts
ko: 팟캐스트를 가져올 때 전체 동기화

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Upload episode play positions on play/pause toggle
ko: 재생/일시 정지 전환 시 에피소드 재생 위치 업로드

[ctx: @title Form header for advanced settings related to syncing]
en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 옵션

[ctx: @label]
en: Fetch all episode states from server
ko: 서버에서 모든 에피소드 상태 가져오기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Fetch
ko: 가져오기

[ctx: @label]
en: Push all local episode states to server
ko: 서버에 모든 로컬 에피소드 상태 푸시

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Push
ko: 푸시

[ctx: @label]
en: Push all local episode states to server?
ko: 모든 로컬 에피소드 상태를 서버에 업로드하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @label]
en: Please note that pushing the playback state of all local episodes to the server might take a very long time and/or might overload the server. Also note that this action will overwrite all existing episode states on the server.
    
    Continue?
ko: 모든 로컬 에피소드 재생 상태를 서버로 푸시하는 작업은 오랜 시간이 걸리거나 서버에 과부하를 줄 수 있습니다. 또한 서버에 저장되어 있었던 모든 에피소드 상태를 덮어씁니다.
    
    계속 진행하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @label]
en: Select Sync Provider
ko: 동기화 공급자 선택

[ctx: @label]
en: Synchronize with official gpodder.net server
ko: 공식 gpodder.net 서버와 동기화

[ctx: @label]
en: Synchronize with GPodder Nextcloud app
ko: GPodder Nextcloud 앱과 동기화

[ctx: @title of dialog box]
en: Sync Login Credentials
ko: 로그인 자격 증명 동기화

[ctx: @label]
en: Sync with GPodder Nextcloud app
ko: GPodder Nextcloud 앱과 동기화

[ctx: @label]
en: Sync with gpodder.net service
ko: gpodder.net 서비스와 동기화

[ctx: @label argument is a weblink]
en: Sync with a Nextcloud server that has the GPodder Sync app installed: %1.<br/>It is advised to manually create an app password for Kasts through the web interface and use those credentials.
ko: GPodder Sync 앱이 설치된 Nextcloud 서버와 동기화할 수 있습니다: %1.<br/>웹 인터페이스에서 Kasts용 앱 암호를 따로 생성하여 사용하는 것을 추천합니다.

[ctx: @label argument is a weblink]
en: If you don't already have an account, you should first create one at %1
ko: 계정이 없으면 %1에서 등록하십시오

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Password:
ko: 암호:

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use custom server
ko: 사용자 정의 서버 사용

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Hostname:
ko: 호스트 이름:

[ctx: @title]
en: Sync Device Settings
ko: 장치 동기화 설정

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Create a new device
ko: 새 장치 만들기

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Device Name:
ko: 장치 이름:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Device Description:
ko: 장치 설명:

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Device Type:
ko: 장치 종류:

[ctx: @item:inlistbox type of device]
en: other
ko: 기타

[ctx: @item:inlistbox type of device]
en: desktop
ko: 데스크톱

[ctx: @item:inlistbox type of device]
en: laptop
ko: 노트북

[ctx: @item:inlistbox type of device]
en: server
ko: 서버

[ctx: @item:inlistbox type of device]
en: mobile
ko: 휴대폰

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Create Device
ko: 장치 만들기

[ctx: @label]
en: or select an existing device
ko: 또는 기존 장치 선택

[ctx: @title of dialog box]
en: Device Sync Settings
ko: 장치 동기화 설정

[ctx: @label]
en: Should all podcast subscriptions on this gpodder.net account be synced across all devices?
    If you don't know what this means, you should probably select "Ok".
ko: 이 gpodder.net 계정에 등록된 모든 팟캐스트 구독을 모든 장치와 동기화하시겠습니까?
    무엇을 해야 할지 모르겠으면 "확인"을 선택하십시오.

[ctx: @title of dialog box]
en: Sync Now?
ko: 지금 동기화?

[ctx: @label]
en: Perform a first sync now?
ko: 지금 첫 동기화를 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Sleep Timer
ko: 수면 타이머

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Status: Active
ko: 상태: 활성

en: Status: Inactive
ko: 상태: 비활성

en: Remaining time: %1
ko: 남은 시간: %1

en: Seconds
ko: 초

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: Hours
ko: 시간

en: Sync Password Required
ko: 동기화 암호 필요

en: The password for user "%1" on Nextcloud server "%2" could not be retrieved.
ko: Nextcloud 서버 "%2"의 사용자 "%1"의 암호를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: The password for user "%1" on "gpodder.net" could not be retrieved.
ko: "gpodder.net"의 사용자 "%1"의 암호를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Abort
ko: 중단

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

[ctx: Suggested description for this device on gpodder sync service; argument is the hostname]
en: Kasts on %1
ko: %1의 Kasts

en: Could not log into GPodder-nextcloud server
ko: GPodder-nextcloud 서버에 연결할 수 없음

en: Could not log into GPodder server
ko: GPodder 서버에 연결할 수 없음

en: I/O denied: Cannot save password.
ko: I/O 거부됨: 암호를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: I/O denied: Cannot access password file.
ko: I/O 거부됨: 암호 파일에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not create GPodder device
ko: GPodder 장치를 만들 수 없음

en: Could not retrieve synced device status
ko: 동기화된 장치 상태를 가져올 수 없음

en: Could not retrieve subscriptions for device %1
ko: %1 장치의 구독을 가져올 수 없음

en: Could not upload subscriptions for device %1
ko: %1 장치의 구독을 업로드할 수 없음

en: Could not retrieve subscription updates from server
ko: 서버에서 원격 구독 업데이트를 가져올 수 없음

en: Could not upload subscription changes to server
ko: 서버에 구독 변경을 업로드할 수 없음

en: Could not retrieve episode updates from server
ko: 서버에서 에피소드 업데이트를 가져올 수 없음

en: Could not upload episode updates to server
ko: 서버에 에피소드 업데이트를 업로드할 수 없음

en: Internal data error
ko: 내부 데이터 오류

[ctx: Subscription/Episode sync progress step]
en: (Step %1 of %2) Start sync
ko: (%2단계 중 %1단계) 동기화 시작

[ctx: Subscription/Episode sync progress step]
en: (Step %1 of %2) Requesting remote subscription updates
ko: (%2단계 중 %1단계) 원격 구독 업데이트 요청 중

[ctx: Subscription/Episode sync progress step]
en: (Step %1 of %2) Uploading local subscription updates
ko: (%2단계 중 %1단계) 로컬 구독 업데이트 업로드 중

[ctx: Subscription/Episode sync progress step]
en: (Step %3 of %4) Updated %2 of %1 podcast | (Step %3 of %4) Updated %2 of %1 podcasts
ko[0]: (%4단계 중 %3단계) 팟캐스트 %2개 중 %1개 업데이트됨

[ctx: Subscription/Episode sync progress step]
en: (Step %1 of %2) Requesting remote episode updates
ko: (%2단계 중 %1단계) 원격 에피소드 업데이트 요청 중

[ctx: Subscription/Episode sync progress step]
en: (Step %1 of %2) Applying remote episode changes
ko: (%2단계 중 %1단계) 원격 에피소드 변경 적용 중

[ctx: Subscription/Episode sync progress step]
en: (Step %1 of %2) Uploading local episode updates
ko: (%2단계 중 %1단계) 로컬 에피소드 업데이트 업로드 중

[ctx: Subscription/Episode sync progress step]
en: (Step %1 of %2) Finished sync
ko: (%2단계 중 %1단계) 동기화 완료

[ctx: Subscription/Episode sync progress step]
en: Sync aborted
ko: 동기화 중단됨

[ctx: Subscription/Episode sync progress step]
en: Sync finished with error
ko: 동기화 완료됨, 오류 발생

en: Downloading %1
ko: %1 다운로드 중

en: Old location:
ko: 이전 위치:

en: New location:
ko: 새 위치:

en: Destination path not writable
ko: 대상 경로에 쓸 수 없음

en: Operation aborted by user
ko: 사용자가 작업을 중단함

en: An error occurred while copying data
ko: 데이터를 복사하는 중 오류 발생

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Kasts
    Middle-click to play/pause
ko: Kasts
    가운데 단추 클릭으로 재생/일시 정지

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Seek Backward
ko: 되감기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Play
ko: 재생

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Pause
ko: 일시 정지

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Seek Forward
ko: 빨리 감기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Skip Forward
ko: 앞으로 건너뛰기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기
