kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (335 entries)

en: Streaming on metered connection not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许在按流量计费的连接上播放流媒体

en: No network connection
zh_CN: 无网络连接

en: Invalid Media
zh_CN: 媒体无效

en: Podcast downloads not allowed on metered connection
zh_CN: 使用计费连接时不允许下载播客

[ctx: <name> and <name>]
en: %1 and %2
zh_CN: %1 和 %2

[ctx: <name(s)>, and <name>]
en: %1, and %2
zh_CN: %1，和 %2

en: Podcast update error
zh_CN: 播客更新出错

en: Media download error
zh_CN: 媒体下载出错

en: Update not allowed on metered connection
zh_CN: 使用计费连接时不允许更新

en: Invalid media file
zh_CN: 媒体文件无效

en: Nothing found
zh_CN: 未找到任何内容

en: Error moving storage path
zh_CN: 移动存储路径时出错

en: Error syncing feed and/or episode status
zh_CN: 同步订阅源和/或单集状态时出错

en: Streaming not allowed on metered connection
zh_CN: 使用计费连接时不允许播放流媒体

en: Database error
zh_CN: 数据库异常

en: Example KMediaSession Player
zh_CN: KMediaSession Player 示例

en: Select File…
zh_CN: 选择文件…

en: Select Media File
zh_CN: 选择媒体文件

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Title: %1
zh_CN: 标题：%1

en: Artist: %1
zh_CN: 艺人：%1

en: Album: %1
zh_CN: 专辑：%1

en: Media status: %1
zh_CN: 媒体状态: %1

en: Playback status: %1
zh_CN: 回放状态：%1

en: Error: %1
zh_CN: 错误：%1

[ctx: Explanation for sleep inhibit during media playback]
en: Playing Media
zh_CN: 正在播放媒体

en: Podcast Application
zh_CN: 播客应用程序

en: Adds a new podcast to subscriptions.
zh_CN: 添加新播客到订阅列表。

en: Podcast URL
zh_CN: 播客 URL

en: Podcast Player
zh_CN: 播客播放器

en: © 2020–2025 KDE Community
zh_CN: © 2020-2025 KDE Community

[ctx: @label:chooser Choice of filter for episode list]
en: No filter
zh_CN: 没有过滤条件

[ctx: @label:chooser Choice of filter for episode list]
en: Played episodes
zh_CN: 已播放的单集：

[ctx: @label:chooser Choice of filter for episode list]
en: Unplayed episodes
zh_CN: 未播放的单集：

[ctx: @label:chooser Choice of filter for episode list]
en: Episodes marked as "New"
zh_CN: 标记为“新”的单集

[ctx: @label:chooser Choice of filter for episode list]
en: Episodes not marked as "New"
zh_CN: 未标为“新”的单集

[ctx: @label:chooser Choice of filter for episode list]
en: Episodes marked as Favorite
zh_CN: 标记为收藏的剧集

[ctx: @label:chooser Choice of filter for episode list]
en: Episodes not marked as Favorite
zh_CN: 未标为收藏的剧集

[ctx: @label:chooser Choice of fields to search for string]
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: @label:chooser Choice of fields to search for string]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: @label:chooser Choice of fields to search for string]
en: Podcast title
zh_CN: 播客标题

[ctx: @label:chooser Sort episodes by decreasing date]
en: Date: newer first
zh_CN: 日期：新的在前

[ctx: @label:chooser Sort episodes by increasing date]
en: Date: older first
zh_CN: 日期：旧的在前

[ctx: @info]
en: Unnamed chapter
zh_CN: 未命名章

[ctx: @label:chooser Sort podcasts by decreasing number of unplayed episodes]
en: Unplayed count: descending
zh_CN: 未播放计数：降序排列

[ctx: @label:chooser Sort podcasts by increasing number of unplayed episodes]
en: Unplayed count: ascending
zh_CN: 未播放计数：升序排列

[ctx: @label:chooser Sort podcasts by decreasing number of new episodes]
en: New count: descending
zh_CN: 新计数：降序排列

[ctx: @label:chooser Sort podcasts by increasing number of new episodes]
en: New count: ascending
zh_CN: 新计数：升序排列

[ctx: @label:chooser Sort podcasts by decreasing number of favorites]
en: Favorite count: descending
zh_CN: 收藏计数：降序排列

[ctx: @label:chooser Sort podcasts by increasing number of favorites]
en: Favorite count: ascending
zh_CN: 收藏计数：升序排列

[ctx: @label:chooser Sort podcasts titles alphabetically]
en: Podcast title: A → Z
zh_CN: 播客标题：A -> Z

[ctx: @label:chooser Sort podcasts titles in reverse alphabetical order]
en: Podcast title: Z → A
zh_CN: 播客标题：Z -> A

en: Add New Podcast
zh_CN: 添加新播客

en: Url:
zh_CN: URL：

en: Add Podcast
zh_CN: 添加播客

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Podcast updates are currently not allowed on metered connections
zh_CN: 使用计费连接时不允许更新播客

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Option
zh_CN: 选择选项

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Network not reachable
zh_CN: 无法访问网络

[ctx: @info:status]
en: It seems the network cannot be reached. If this is incorrect, this check can be disabled through: Settings > Network.
zh_CN: 似乎无法访问网络。如果情况并非如此，可以通过：设置 -> 网络来禁用此检查。

en: Don't Allow
zh_CN: 不允许

en: Allow Once
zh_CN: 允许一次

en: Always Allow
zh_CN: 总是允许

en: Seek backward
zh_CN: 快退

en: Seek forward
zh_CN: 快进

en: Skip forward
zh_CN: 下一首

en: Playback rate:
zh_CN: 回放速度：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show chapter list
zh_CN: 显示章节列表

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show episode info
zh_CN: 显示剧集信息

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open sleep timer settings
zh_CN: 打开睡眠计时器设置

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open volume settings
zh_CN: 打开音量设置

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Toggle mute
zh_CN: 切换静音

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show more
zh_CN: 显示更多

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Chapters
zh_CN: 章节

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show Info
zh_CN: 显示信息

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Sleep Timer
zh_CN: 睡眠定时

en: Chapters
zh_CN: 章节

en: No Episode Title
zh_CN: 单集无标题

en: No episode loaded
zh_CN: 未加载单集

[ctx: @title of page allowing to search for new podcasts online]
en: Discover
zh_CN: 发现

en: Search podcastindex.org
zh_CN: 搜索 podcastindex.org

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscribed
zh_CN: 已订阅

[ctx: @title of page with list of downloaded episodes]
en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

en: Refresh All Podcasts
zh_CN: 刷新所有播客

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No downloads
zh_CN: 暂无下载

[ctx: @title:group Status of downloaded episodes]
en: Downloading
zh_CN: 下载中

[ctx: @title:group Status of downloaded episodes]
en: Incomplete Downloads
zh_CN: 未完成的下载

[ctx: @title:group Status of downloaded episodes]
en: Downloaded
zh_CN: 已下载

[ctx: @title:group Status of downloaded episodes]
en: Queued
zh_CN: 已加入队列的

[ctx: @title]
en: Episode Details
zh_CN: 单集详情

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Button to open an episode URL in browser]
en: Open in Browser
zh_CN: 用浏览器打开

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Button to start episode download]
en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Button to cancel ongoing download of episode]
en: Cancel Download
zh_CN: 取消下载

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Button to pause the playback of the episode]
en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Button to start playback of the episode]
en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Action to start playback by streaming the episode rather than downloading it first]
en: Stream
zh_CN: 流式播放

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Button to add an episode to the play queue]
en: Add to Queue
zh_CN: 加入播放队列

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Button to remove an episode from the play queue]
en: Remove from Queue
zh_CN: 从播放队列中移除

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Button to remove the downloaded episode audio file]
en: Delete Download
zh_CN: 删除下载

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Button to reset the play position of an episode to the start]
en: Reset Play Position
zh_CN: 重置播放进度

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Button to mark eposide as not played]
en: Mark as Unplayed
zh_CN: 标记为未播放

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Button to mark episode as played]
en: Mark as Played
zh_CN: 标记为已播放

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Remove "New" Label
zh_CN: 移除“新”标记

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Label as "New"
zh_CN: 标记为“新”

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Button to remove the "favorite" property of a podcast episode]
en: Remove from Favorites
zh_CN: 从收藏中移除

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Button to add a podcast episode as favorite]
en: Add to Favorites
zh_CN: 加入收藏

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Button to open the podcast URL in browser]
en: Open Podcast
zh_CN: 打开播客

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Copy Episode Download URL
zh_CN: 复制单集下载 URL

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Link Copied
zh_CN: 链接已复制

[ctx: @title of page with list of podcast episodes]
en: Episodes
zh_CN: 单集

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: No episodes available
zh_CN: 无可播放剧集

en: No errors logged
zh_CN: 没有错误记录

en: Error code:
zh_CN: 错误代码：

[ctx: @title]
en: Error Log
zh_CN: 错误日志

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Clear All Errors
zh_CN: 清除所有错误

en: Show Error Log
zh_CN: 显示错误日志

en: Podcast Details
zh_CN: 播客详情

[ctx: by <author(s)>]
en: by %1
zh_CN: 作者：%1

en: Refresh Podcast
zh_CN: 刷新播客

en: Show Details
zh_CN: 显示详情

en: Podcast URL:
zh_CN: 播客 URL：

en: Weblink:
zh_CN: 网页链接：

en: Subscribed since: %1
zh_CN: 订阅开始时间：%1

en: Last updated: %1
zh_CN: 上次更新时间：%1

en: 1 Episode | %1 Episodes
zh_CN[0]: %1 条剧集

en: 1 Unplayed | %1 Unplayed
zh_CN[0]: %1 条未播放

en: Error (%1): %2
zh_CN: 错误 (%1)：%2

en: Remove Podcast
zh_CN: 移除播客

[ctx: @info Placeholder message for empty podcast list]
en: No podcasts added yet
zh_CN: 尚未添加播客

[ctx: @info Placeholder message for podcast list when no podcast matches the search criteria]
en: No podcasts found
zh_CN: 未找到播客

[ctx: @info:tipoftheday]
en: Get started by adding podcasts:
zh_CN: 从添加播客开始：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Search Online
zh_CN: 在线搜索

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Synchronize
zh_CN: 同步

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Select All
zh_CN: 全部选中

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Deselect All
zh_CN: 全部不选

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Remove Podcast | Remove Podcasts
zh_CN[0]: 移除播客

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Open view with more podcast details]
en: Podcast Details
zh_CN: 播客详情

[ctx: @title of page with list of podcast subscriptions]
en: Subscriptions
zh_CN: 订阅

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Refresh All Podcasts
zh_CN: 刷新所有播客

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Add Podcast…
zh_CN: 添加播客...

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Open menu with options to sort subscriptions]
en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select how to sort subscriptions
zh_CN: 选择如何排序订阅

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Import Podcasts…
zh_CN: 导入播客中...

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Export Podcasts…
zh_CN: 导出播客中...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import Podcasts
zh_CN: 导入播客

[ctx: @label:listbox File filter option in file dialog]
en: OPML Files (*.opml)
zh_CN: OPML 文件 (*.opml)

[ctx: @label:listbox File filter option in file dialog]
en: XML Files (*.xml)
zh_CN: XML 文件 (*.xml)

[ctx: @label:listbox File filter option in file dialog]
en: All Files (*)
zh_CN: 所有文件(*)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export Podcasts
zh_CN: 导出播客

[ctx: @action:button Reset filters active on ListView]
en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

[ctx: @info:status Name of the filter which is active on the ListView]
en: Active filter: %1
zh_CN: 起效过滤器：%1

en: Played
zh_CN: 已播放

en: Read
zh_CN: 已读

en: New
zh_CN: 新

en: Remove from Queue
zh_CN: 移出队列

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Cancel Download
zh_CN: 取消下载

en: Delete Download
zh_CN: 删除下载

en: Add to Queue
zh_CN: 加入队列

[ctx: @action:inmenu Action to start playback by streaming the episode rather than downloading it first]
en: Stream
zh_CN: 流式播放

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Open menu with options to sort episodes]
en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select how to sort episodes
zh_CN: 选择如何排序单集

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Button to open menu to filter episodes based on their status (played, new, etc.)]
en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Filter episodes by status
zh_CN: 按状态过滤单集

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全部选中

en: Deselect All
zh_CN: 全部不选

en: Mark as Played
zh_CN: 标记为已播放

en: Mark as Unplayed
zh_CN: 标记为未播放

en: Label as "New"
zh_CN: 标记为“新”

en: Remove "New" Label
zh_CN: 移除“新”标记

[ctx: context menu action]
en: Delete Download | Delete Downloads
zh_CN[0]: 删除下载

[ctx: @info Placeholder text in search box]
en: No search results
zh_CN: 无搜索结果

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Advanced Search Options
zh_CN: 高级搜索选项

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Search Preferences
zh_CN: 搜索首选项

[ctx: @title:group Group of fields in which can be searched]
en: Search in:
zh_CN: 搜索范围：

[ctx: @title of page showing the list queued items; this is the noun 'the queue', not the verb]
en: Queue
zh_CN: 加入队列

[ctx: @title of dialog with app settings]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: Number of Updated Podcasts]
en: Updated %2 of %1 Podcast | Updated %2 of %1 Podcasts
zh_CN[0]: 已更新了 %2 个播客，共 %1 个

[ctx: Number of Moved Files]
en: Moved %2 of %1 File | Moved %2 of %1 Files
zh_CN[0]: 已移动 %2 个文件，共 %1 个

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Podcast downloads are currently not allowed on metered connections
zh_CN: 使用计费连接时不允许下载播客

en: No Episode Loaded
zh_CN: 未加载单集

en: No Title
zh_CN: 无标题

en: No podcast title
zh_CN: 无播客标题

en: No chapters found
zh_CN: 未找到章节

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Playback Rate Presets
zh_CN: 播放速率预设

[ctx: @info Label for controls to add new playback rate preset]
en: New Preset:
zh_CN: 新的预设：

[ctx: @action:button Add new playback rate value to list]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add new playback rate value to list
zh_CN: 在列表中添加新的播放速率值

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Decrease playback rate
zh_CN: 减缓播放速率

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Increase playback rate
zh_CN: 加快播放速率

[ctx: @title:group List of custom playback rates]
en: Current Presets:
zh_CN: 当前预设：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Playback Rate
zh_CN: 选择播放速率

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Customize
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: 1 Episode | %1 Episodes
zh_CN[0]: %1 个单集

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Time Left
zh_CN: 剩余时间

[ctx: @info]
en: Queue is empty
zh_CN: 播放列表为空

[ctx: @label:textbox Placeholder text for episode search field]
en: Search episodes…
zh_CN: 搜索单集中...

[ctx: @title Form header for settings related to app appearance]
en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

[ctx: @label:listbox Label for selecting the type of GUI for the app (desktop, mobile or auto)]
en: Optimize interface for mobile/desktop usage
zh_CN: 优化移动端/桌面端使用界面

[ctx: @label]
en: This will require a restart of the app to take effect
zh_CN: 这将需要重启应用程序才能生效

[ctx: Label for the GUI mode selection]
en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

[ctx: Label for the GUI mode selection]
en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

[ctx: Label for the GUI mode selection]
en: Mobile
zh_CN: 移动

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Color theme
zh_CN: 彩色主题

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Always show podcast titles in subscription view
zh_CN: 订阅视图总是显示播客标题

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show episode image instead of podcast image in lists
zh_CN: 在列表中显示单集封面而非播客封面

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show podcast titles in episode lists
zh_CN: 在剧集列表中显示播客标题

[ctx: @title Title header for settings related to the tray icon]
en: Tray icon
zh_CN: 托盘图标

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show icon in system tray
zh_CN: 在系统托盘上显示图标

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Minimize to tray instead of closing
zh_CN: 最小化到托盘而非关闭

[ctx: @label:listbox Label for selecting the color of the tray icon]
en: Tray icon type
zh_CN: 托盘图标类型

[ctx: Label describing style of tray icon]
en: Colorful
zh_CN: 彩色

[ctx: Label describing style of tray icon]
en: Light
zh_CN: 亮色

[ctx: Label describing style of tray icon]
en: Dark
zh_CN: 暗色

[ctx: @title Form header for settings related to text/fonts]
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use system default
zh_CN: 使用系统默认值

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

[ctx: @title:menu Category in settings]
en: Error Log
zh_CN: 错误日志

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Clear All
zh_CN: 清除全部

[ctx: @title Form header for settings related to playback]
en: Playback settings
zh_CN: 播放设置

[ctx: @label:listbox Label for setting to select audio playback backend]
en: Select audio backend
zh_CN: 选择音频后端

[ctx: @option:check Label for setting whether the total episode time is shown or a countdown of the remaining play time]
en: Show time left instead of total episode time
zh_CN: 显示剩余时间而非单集总时长

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Adjust time left based on current playback speed
zh_CN: 根据当前播放速率调整剩余时间

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Prefer streaming over downloading
zh_CN: 比起下载更倾向于流媒体播放

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Skip forward interval (in seconds)
zh_CN: 快进间隔（秒）

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Skip backward interval (in seconds)
zh_CN: 快退间隔（秒）

[ctx: @title Form header for settings related podcast updates]
en: Podcast update settings
zh_CN: 播客更新设置

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Periodically retrieve podcast feeds
zh_CN: 定期检查播客源

[ctx: @item:inlistbox automatic podcast update interval]
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

[ctx: @item:inlistbox automatic podcast update interval]
en: Every hour | Every %1 hours
zh_CN[0]: 每 %1 小时

[ctx: @item:inlistbox automatic podcast update interval]
en: Every day | Every %1 days
zh_CN[0]: 每 %1 天

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Fetch podcast updates on startup
zh_CN: 启动时获取播客更新

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Update existing episode data on refresh (slower)
zh_CN: 刷新时更新现有单集数据（更慢）

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Automatically queue new episodes
zh_CN: 自动将新单集加入播放队列

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Automatically download new episodes
zh_CN: 自动下载新单集

[ctx: @title Form header for settings related to the queue]
en: Queue settings
zh_CN: 播放队列设置

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Continue playing next episode after current one finishes
zh_CN: 当前剧集播放完成后，继续播放下一剧集

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Reset play position after an episode is played
zh_CN: 单集播放后重置播放位置

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Played episode behavior
zh_CN: 已播放单集行为

[ctx: @item:inlistbox What to do with played episodes]
en: Do not delete
zh_CN: 不要删除

[ctx: @item:inlistbox What to do with played episodes]
en: Delete immediately
zh_CN: 立即删除

[ctx: @item:inlistbox What to do with played episodes]
en: Delete at next startup
zh_CN: 下一次启动时删除

[ctx: @title Form header for download related settings]
en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Maximum number of parallel episode downloads
zh_CN: 同时下载剧集的最大数量

[ctx: @title Form header for settings related to network connections]
en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable network connection checks
zh_CN: 启用网络连接检查

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Allow podcast updates
zh_CN: 允许更新播客

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Allow episode downloads
zh_CN: 允许下载剧集

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Allow image downloads
zh_CN: 允许下载图像

[ctx: @title Form header for settings related to network proxies]
en: Network Proxy
zh_CN: 网络代理

[ctx: @option:radio Network proxy selection]
en: System Default
zh_CN: 系统默认

[ctx: @option:radio Network proxy selection]
en: No Proxy
zh_CN: 不使用代理服务器

[ctx: @label:textbox Hostname for proxy config]
en: Host
zh_CN: 主机名

[ctx: @label:spinbox Port for proxy config]
en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

[ctx: @label:textbox Username for proxy config]
en: User
zh_CN: 用户名

[ctx: @label:textbox Password for proxy config]
en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

[ctx: @info:status Warning message related to app proxy settings]
en: Your system level or app level proxy settings might be ignored by the audio backend when streaming audio. The settings should still be honored by all other network related actions, including downloading episodes.
zh_CN: 在流式传输音频时，音频后端可能会无视系统层级或应用层级的代理设置。但其他所有网络相关操作仍将遵循这些代理设置，包括下载剧集等任务。

[ctx: @title:menu Category in settings]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: @title:menu Category in settings]
en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

[ctx: @title:menu Category in settings]
en: Storage
zh_CN: 存储

[ctx: @title:menu Category in settings]
en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

[ctx: @title:menu Category in settings]
en: Synchronization
zh_CN: 同步

[ctx: @title:menu Category in settings]
en: About Kasts
zh_CN: 关于 Kasts

[ctx: @title:group]
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

[ctx: @title:menu Category in settings]
en: About KDE
zh_CN: 关于 KDE

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use default path
zh_CN: 使用默认路径

[ctx: @title of dialog box]
en: Select Storage Path
zh_CN: 选择存储路径

[ctx: @label Using <amount of bytes> of disk space]
en: Using %1 of disk space
zh_CN: 使用 %1 的磁盘空间

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Clear Cache
zh_CN: 清除缓存

[ctx: @info:status Shows which sync account and sync server the user is logged into]
en: Logged into account "%1" on server "%2"
zh_CN: 登录到服务器“%2”上的账户“%1”

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Sync Now
zh_CN: 立即同步

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Do full sync on startup
zh_CN: 启动时进行完整同步

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Do full sync when fetching podcasts
zh_CN: 获取播客时进行完整同步

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Upload episode play positions on play/pause toggle
zh_CN: 播放/暂停时上传剧集播放进度

[ctx: @label]
en: Select Sync Provider
zh_CN: 选择同步提供商

[ctx: @label]
en: Synchronize with official gpodder.net server
zh_CN: 与 gpodder.net 官方服务器同步

[ctx: @label]
en: Synchronize with GPodder Nextcloud app
zh_CN: 与 GPodder Nextcloud 应用同步

[ctx: @title of dialog box]
en: Sync Login Credentials
zh_CN: 同步登录信息

[ctx: @label]
en: Sync with GPodder Nextcloud app
zh_CN: 与 GPodder Nextcloud 应用同步

[ctx: @label]
en: Sync with gpodder.net service
zh_CN: 与 gpodder.net 服务同步

[ctx: @label argument is a weblink]
en: Sync with a Nextcloud server that has the GPodder Sync app installed: %1.<br/>It is advised to manually create an app password for Kasts through the web interface and use those credentials.
zh_CN: 与已安装 GPodder Sync 应用的 Nextcloud 服务器同步：%1。<br/>建议通过网页界面为 Kasts 手动创建应用密码，并使用这些登录信息。

[ctx: @label argument is a weblink]
en: If you don't already have an account, you should first create one at %1
zh_CN: 如果您还没有账户，请先在 %1 创建一个账户。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Hostname:
zh_CN: 主机名：

[ctx: @title]
en: Sync Device Settings
zh_CN: 同步设备设置

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Create a new device
zh_CN: 创建新设备

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Device Name:
zh_CN: 设备名称：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Device Description:
zh_CN: 设备描述：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Device Type:
zh_CN: 设备类型：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox type of device]
en: other
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: @item:inlistbox type of device]
en: desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

[ctx: @item:inlistbox type of device]
en: laptop
zh_CN: 笔记本电脑

[ctx: @item:inlistbox type of device]
en: server
zh_CN: 服务器

[ctx: @item:inlistbox type of device]
en: mobile
zh_CN: 移动设备

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Create Device
zh_CN: 创建设备

[ctx: @label]
en: or select an existing device
zh_CN: 或选择已有设备

[ctx: @title of dialog box]
en: Device Sync Settings
zh_CN: 设备同步设置

[ctx: @label]
en: Should all podcast subscriptions on this gpodder.net account be synced across all devices?
    If you don't know what this means, you should probably select "Ok".
zh_CN: 要将此 gpodder.net 账户中的所有订阅源同步到所有设备吗？
    如果您不知道这是什么回事，请选择“确定”。

[ctx: @title of dialog box]
en: Sync Now?
zh_CN: 立即同步？

[ctx: @label]
en: Perform a first sync now?
zh_CN: 立即执行首次同步吗？

en: Sync Password Required
zh_CN: 需要同步密码

en: The password for user "%1" on Nextcloud server "%2" could not be retrieved.
zh_CN: 无法获取 Nextcloud 服务器“%2”上用户“%1”的密码。

en: The password for user "%1" on "gpodder.net" could not be retrieved.
zh_CN: 无法获取“gpodder.net”上的用户“%1”的密码。

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Abort
zh_CN: 中止

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

[ctx: Suggested description for this device on gpodder sync service; argument is the hostname]
en: Kasts on %1
zh_CN: %1 上的 Kasts

en: Could not log into GPodder-nextcloud server
zh_CN: 无法登录到 GPodder-nextcloud 服务器

en: Could not log into GPodder server
zh_CN: 无法登录到 GPodder 服务器

en: Could not create GPodder device
zh_CN: 无法创建 GPodder 设备

en: Could not retrieve synced device status
zh_CN: 无法获取同步设备状态

en: Could not retrieve subscriptions for device %1
zh_CN: 无法获取设备 %1 的订阅源

en: Could not upload subscriptions for device %1
zh_CN: 无法上传设备 %1的订阅源

en: Could not retrieve subscription updates from server
zh_CN: 无法从服务器获取订阅源更新

en: Could not upload subscription changes to server
zh_CN: 无法上传订阅源更改到服务器

en: Could not retrieve episode updates from server
zh_CN: 无法从服务器获取剧集更新

en: Could not upload episode updates to server
zh_CN: 无法上传剧集更新到服务器

en: Internal data error
zh_CN: 内部数据错误

en: Downloading %1
zh_CN: 正在下载 %1

en: Old location:
zh_CN: 旧位置：

en: New location:
zh_CN: 新位置：

en: Destination path not writable
zh_CN: 目标路径不可写入

en: Operation aborted by user
zh_CN: 操作已被用户中止

en: An error occurred while copying data
zh_CN: 复制数据时发生了错误

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Kasts
    Middle-click to play/pause
zh_CN: Kasts
    中键单击以播放/暂停
