kasts - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (385 entries)

en: Streaming on metered connection not allowed
zh_TW: 未允許透過計量連線進行串流

en: No network connection
zh_TW: 沒有網路連線

en: Invalid Media
zh_TW: 無效的媒體

en: Podcast downloads not allowed on metered connection
zh_TW: 未允許透過計量連線下載 Podcast

[ctx: <name> and <name>]
en: %1 and %2
zh_TW: %1 和 %2

[ctx: <name(s)>, and <name>]
en: %1, and %2
zh_TW: %1，和 %2

en: Podcast update error
zh_TW: Podcast 更新錯誤

en: Media download error
zh_TW: 媒體下載錯誤

en: Update not allowed on metered connection
zh_TW: 未允許透過計量連線進行更新

en: Invalid media file
zh_TW: 無效媒體檔案

en: Nothing found
zh_TW: 找不到東西

en: Error moving storage path
zh_TW: 移動儲存路徑時發生錯誤

en: Error syncing feed and/or episode status
zh_TW: 同步 feed 或集數狀態時發生錯誤

en: Streaming not allowed on metered connection
zh_TW: 未允許透過計量連線進行串流

en: Database error
zh_TW: 資料庫錯誤

en: Example KMediaSession Player
zh_TW: 範例 KMediaSession 播放器

en: Select File…
zh_TW: 選擇檔案…

en: Select Media File
zh_TW: 選擇媒體檔案

en: OR
zh_TW: 或

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Title: %1
zh_TW: 標題：%1

en: Artist: %1
zh_TW: 藝人：%1

en: Album: %1
zh_TW: 專輯：%1

en: Media status: %1
zh_TW: 媒體狀態：%1

en: Playback status: %1
zh_TW: 播放狀態：%1

en: Error: %1
zh_TW: 錯誤：%1

[ctx: Explanation for sleep inhibit during media playback]
en: Playing Media
zh_TW: 正在播放媒體

en: Podcast Application
zh_TW: Podcast 應用程式

en: Adds a new podcast to subscriptions.
zh_TW: 將 Podcast 加入訂閱。

en: Podcast URL
zh_TW: Podcast 網址

en: Podcast Player
zh_TW: Podcast 播放器

en: © 2020–2025 KDE Community
zh_TW: © 2020–2025 KDE 社群

[ctx: @label:chooser Choice of filter for episode list]
en: No filter
zh_TW: 沒有過濾器

[ctx: @label:chooser Choice of filter for episode list]
en: Played episodes
zh_TW: 已播放的集數

[ctx: @label:chooser Choice of filter for episode list]
en: Unplayed episodes
zh_TW: 未播放的集數

[ctx: @label:chooser Choice of filter for episode list]
en: Episodes marked as "New"
zh_TW: 標記為「新的」的集數

[ctx: @label:chooser Choice of filter for episode list]
en: Episodes not marked as "New"
zh_TW: 沒有標記為「新的」的集數

[ctx: @label:chooser Choice of filter for episode list]
en: Episodes marked as Favorite
zh_TW: 標記為最愛的集數

[ctx: @label:chooser Choice of filter for episode list]
en: Episodes not marked as Favorite
zh_TW: 未標記為最愛的集數

[ctx: @label:chooser Choice of fields to search for string]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: @label:chooser Choice of fields to search for string]
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

[ctx: @label:chooser Choice of fields to search for string]
en: Podcast title
zh_TW: Podcast 標題

[ctx: @label:chooser Sort episodes by decreasing date]
en: Date: newer first
zh_TW: 日期：新的在前

[ctx: @label:chooser Sort episodes by increasing date]
en: Date: older first
zh_TW: 日期：舊的在前

[ctx: @label:chooser Sort podcasts by decreasing number of unplayed episodes]
en: Unplayed count: descending
zh_TW: 未播放數量：遞減

[ctx: @label:chooser Sort podcasts by increasing number of unplayed episodes]
en: Unplayed count: ascending
zh_TW: 未播放數量：遞增

[ctx: @label:chooser Sort podcasts by decreasing number of new episodes]
en: New count: descending
zh_TW: 更新集數：遞減

[ctx: @label:chooser Sort podcasts by increasing number of new episodes]
en: New count: ascending
zh_TW: 更新集數：遞增

[ctx: @label:chooser Sort podcasts by decreasing number of favorites]
en: Favorite count: descending
zh_TW: 最愛數量：遞減

[ctx: @label:chooser Sort podcasts by increasing number of favorites]
en: Favorite count: ascending
zh_TW: 最愛數量：遞增

[ctx: @label:chooser Sort podcasts titles alphabetically]
en: Podcast title: A → Z
zh_TW: Podcast 標題：A → Z

[ctx: @label:chooser Sort podcasts titles in reverse alphabetical order]
en: Podcast title: Z → A
zh_TW: Podcast 標題：Z → A

en: Add New Podcast
zh_TW: 新增 Podcast

en: Url:
zh_TW: 網址：

en: Add Podcast
zh_TW: 新增 Podcast

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Podcast updates are currently not allowed on metered connections
zh_TW: 目前未允許透過計量連線更新 Podcast

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Option
zh_TW: 選取選項

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Network not reachable
zh_TW: 無法連線至網路

[ctx: @info:status]
en: It seems the network cannot be reached. If this is incorrect, this check can be disabled through: Settings > Network.
zh_TW: 似乎無法連線至網路。如果這是錯誤的，可以在設定 > 網路停用這個檢查。

en: Don't Allow
zh_TW: 不要允許

en: Allow Once
zh_TW: 允許一次

en: Always Allow
zh_TW: 總是允許

en: Seek backward
zh_TW: 倒轉

en: Seek forward
zh_TW: 快轉

en: Skip forward
zh_TW: 快轉

en: Playback rate:
zh_TW: 播放速度：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show chapter list
zh_TW: 顯示章節列表

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show episode info
zh_TW: 顯示本集資訊

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open sleep timer settings
zh_TW: 開啟睡眠計時器設定

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open volume settings
zh_TW: 開啟音量設定

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Toggle mute
zh_TW: 切換靜音

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show more
zh_TW: 顯示更多

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Chapters
zh_TW: 章節

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show Info
zh_TW: 顯示資訊

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Sleep Timer
zh_TW: 睡眠計時器

en: Chapters
zh_TW: 章節

en: No Track Title
zh_TW: 無音軌標題

en: No track loaded
zh_TW: 未載入音軌

[ctx: @title of page allowing to search for new podcasts online]
en: Discover
zh_TW: 探索

en: Search podcastindex.org
zh_TW: 搜尋 podcastindex.org

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Subscribed
zh_TW: 已訂閱

[ctx: @title of page with list of downloaded episodes]
en: Downloads
zh_TW: 下載

en: Refresh All Podcasts
zh_TW: 重新整理所有 Podcast

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No downloads
zh_TW: 無下載

en: Downloading
zh_TW: 下載中

en: Incomplete Downloads
zh_TW: 未完成的下載

en: Downloaded
zh_TW: 已下載

[ctx: @title]
en: Episode Details
zh_TW: 集數詳細資料

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Button to open an episode URL in browser]
en: Open in Browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器開啟

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Button to start episode download]
en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Button to cancel ongoing download of episode]
en: Cancel Download
zh_TW: 取消下載

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Button to pause the playback of the episode]
en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Button to start playback of the episode]
en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Action to start playback by streaming the episode rather than downloading it first]
en: Stream
zh_TW: 串流

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Button to add an episode to the play queue]
en: Add to Queue
zh_TW: 加到佇列

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Button to remove an episode from the play queue]
en: Remove from Queue
zh_TW: 從佇列中移除

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Button to remove the downloaded episode audio file]
en: Delete Download
zh_TW: 刪除下載

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Button to reset the play position of an episode to the start]
en: Reset Play Position
zh_TW: 重設播放位置

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Button to mark eposide as not played]
en: Mark as Unplayed
zh_TW: 標記為未播放

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Button to mark episode as played]
en: Mark as Played
zh_TW: 標記為已播放

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Remove "New" Label
zh_TW: 移除「新的」標記

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Label as "New"
zh_TW: 標記為「新的」

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Button to remove the "favorite" property of a podcast episode]
en: Remove from Favorites
zh_TW: 從最愛中移除

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Button to add a podcast episode as favorite]
en: Add to Favorites
zh_TW: 新增到最愛

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Button to open the podcast URL in browser]
en: Open Podcast
zh_TW: 開啟 Podcast

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Copy Episode Download URL
zh_TW: 複製集數下載連結

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Link Copied
zh_TW: 連結已複製

[ctx: @title of page with list of podcast episodes]
en: Episodes
zh_TW: 集數

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: No episodes available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的集數

en: No errors logged
zh_TW: 沒有紀錄錯誤

en: Error code:
zh_TW: 錯誤代碼：

[ctx: @title]
en: Error Log
zh_TW: 錯誤紀錄

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Clear All Errors
zh_TW: 清除所有錯誤

en: Show Error Log
zh_TW: 顯示錯誤紀錄

en: Podcast Details
zh_TW: Podcast 詳細資料

[ctx: by <author(s)>]
en: by %1
zh_TW: 由：%1

en: Refresh Podcast
zh_TW: 重新整理 Podcast

en: Show Details
zh_TW: 顯示詳細資料

en: Podcast URL:
zh_TW: Podcast 網址：

en: Weblink:
zh_TW: 網頁連結：

en: Subscribed since: %1
zh_TW: 訂閱開始日：%1

en: Last updated: %1
zh_TW: 上次更新：%1

en: 1 Episode | %1 Episodes
zh_TW[0]: %1 集

en: 1 Unplayed | %1 Unplayed
zh_TW[0]: %1 集未播放

en: Error (%1): %2
zh_TW: 錯誤 (%1)：%2

en: Remove Podcast
zh_TW: 移除 Podcast

[ctx: @title of page with list of podcast subscriptions]
en: Subscriptions
zh_TW: 訂閱

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Refresh All Podcasts
zh_TW: 重新整理所有 Podcast

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Add Podcast…
zh_TW: 新增 Podcast…

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Open menu with options to sort subscriptions]
en: Sort
zh_TW: 排序

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select how to sort subscriptions
zh_TW: 選取如何排序訂閱

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Import Podcasts…
zh_TW: 匯入 Podcast…

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Export Podcasts…
zh_TW: 匯出 Podcast…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import Podcasts
zh_TW: 匯入 Podcast

[ctx: @label:listbox File filter option in file dialog]
en: OPML Files (*.opml)
zh_TW: OPML 檔案 (*.opml)

[ctx: @label:listbox File filter option in file dialog]
en: XML Files (*.xml)
zh_TW: XML 檔案 (*.xml)

[ctx: @label:listbox File filter option in file dialog]
en: All Files (*)
zh_TW: 所有檔案 (*)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export Podcasts
zh_TW: 匯出 Podcast

[ctx: @info Placeholder message for empty podcast list]
en: No podcasts added yet
zh_TW: 未新增 Podcast

[ctx: @info Placeholder message for podcast list when no podcast matches the search criteria]
en: No podcasts found
zh_TW: 找不到 Podcast

[ctx: @info:tipoftheday]
en: Get started by adding podcasts:
zh_TW: 從新增 Podcast 開始吧：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Search Online
zh_TW: 線上搜尋

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Synchronize
zh_TW: 同步

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Select All
zh_TW: 全部選取

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Deselect All
zh_TW: 全部取消選取

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Remove Podcast | Remove Podcasts
zh_TW[0]: 移除 Podcast

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Open view with more podcast details]
en: Podcast Details
zh_TW: Podcast 詳細資料

[ctx: @action:button Reset filters active on ListView]
en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

[ctx: @info:status Name of the filter which is active on the ListView]
en: Active filter: %1
zh_TW: 作用中過濾器：%1

en: Played
zh_TW: 已播放

en: Read
zh_TW: 已讀

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Remove from Queue
zh_TW: 從佇列中移除

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Cancel Download
zh_TW: 取消下載

en: Delete Download
zh_TW: 刪除下載

en: Add to Queue
zh_TW: 加到佇列

[ctx: @action:inmenu Action to start playback by streaming the episode rather than downloading it first]
en: Stream
zh_TW: 串流

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Open menu with options to sort episodes]
en: Sort
zh_TW: 排序

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select how to sort episodes
zh_TW: 選取如何排序集數

[ctx: @action:intoolbar Button to open menu to filter episodes based on their status (played, new, etc.)]
en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Filter episodes by status
zh_TW: 依狀態過濾集數

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全部選取

en: Deselect All
zh_TW: 全部取消選取

en: Mark as Played
zh_TW: 標記為已播放

en: Mark as Unplayed
zh_TW: 標記為未播放

en: Label as "New"
zh_TW: 標記為「新的」

en: Remove "New" Label
zh_TW: 移除「新的」標記

[ctx: context menu action]
en: Delete Download | Delete Downloads
zh_TW[0]: 刪除下載

[ctx: @info Placeholder text in search box]
en: No search results
zh_TW: 沒有搜尋結果

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Advanced Search Options
zh_TW: 進階搜尋選項

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Search Preferences
zh_TW: 搜尋偏好設定

[ctx: @title:group Group of fields in which can be searched]
en: Search in:
zh_TW: 搜尋欄位：

[ctx: @title of page showing the list queued items; this is the noun 'the queue', not the verb]
en: Queue
zh_TW: 佇列

[ctx: @title of dialog with app settings]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: Number of Updated Podcasts]
en: Updated %2 of %1 Podcast | Updated %2 of %1 Podcasts
zh_TW[0]: 已更新 %2 個 Podcast，共 %1 個

[ctx: Number of Moved Files]
en: Moved %2 of %1 File | Moved %2 of %1 Files
zh_TW[0]: 已移動 %2 個檔案，共 %1 個

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Podcast downloads are currently not allowed on metered connections
zh_TW: 目前未允許透過計量連線下載 Podcast

en: No Track Loaded
zh_TW: 未載入音軌

en: No Title
zh_TW: 無標題

en: No podcast title
zh_TW: 無 Podcast 標題

en: No chapters found
zh_TW: 未找到章節

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Playback Rate Presets
zh_TW: 播放速度預設檔

[ctx: @info Label for controls to add new playback rate preset]
en: New Preset:
zh_TW: 新預設檔：

[ctx: @action:button Add new playback rate value to list]
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Add new playback rate value to list
zh_TW: 加入新的播放速度數值到列表中

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Decrease playback rate
zh_TW: 降低播放速度

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Increase playback rate
zh_TW: 提高播放速度

[ctx: @title:group List of custom playback rates]
en: Current Presets:
zh_TW: 目前預設檔：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Playback Rate
zh_TW: 選擇播放速度

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Customize
zh_TW: 自訂

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: 1 Episode | %1 Episodes
zh_TW[0]: %1 集

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Time Left
zh_TW: 剩餘時間

[ctx: @info]
en: Queue is empty
zh_TW: 佇列是空的

[ctx: @label:textbox Placeholder text for episode search field]
en: Search episodes…
zh_TW: 搜尋集數…

[ctx: @title Form header for settings related to app appearance]
en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

[ctx: @label:listbox Label for selecting the type of GUI for the app (desktop, mobile or auto)]
en: Optimize interface for mobile/desktop usage
zh_TW: 使用適合行動裝置或桌面的介面

[ctx: @label]
en: This will require a restart of the app to take effect
zh_TW: 這會需要應用程式重新啟動才會生效

[ctx: Label for the GUI mode selection]
en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

[ctx: Label for the GUI mode selection]
en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面版

[ctx: Label for the GUI mode selection]
en: Mobile
zh_TW: 行動版

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Color theme
zh_TW: 顏色主題

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Always show podcast titles in subscription view
zh_TW: 在訂閱檢視中總是顯示 Podcast 標題

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show episode image instead of podcast image in lists
zh_TW: 列表中顯示集數圖片而非 Podcast 圖片

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show podcast titles in episode lists
zh_TW: 在集數列表中顯示 Podcast 標題

[ctx: @title Title header for settings related to the tray icon]
en: Tray icon
zh_TW: 系統匣圖示

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show icon in system tray
zh_TW: 在系統匣中顯示圖示

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Minimize to tray instead of closing
zh_TW: 最小化到系統匣而非關閉

[ctx: @label:listbox Label for selecting the color of the tray icon]
en: Tray icon type
zh_TW: 系統匣圖示類型

[ctx: Label describing style of tray icon]
en: Colorful
zh_TW: 彩色

[ctx: Label describing style of tray icon]
en: Light
zh_TW: 亮色

[ctx: Label describing style of tray icon]
en: Dark
zh_TW: 暗色

[ctx: @title Form header for settings related to text/fonts]
en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use system default
zh_TW: 使用系統預設

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Font size
zh_TW: 字型大小

[ctx: @title:menu Category in settings]
en: Error Log
zh_TW: 錯誤紀錄

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Clear All
zh_TW: 全部清除

[ctx: @title Form header for settings related to playback]
en: Playback settings
zh_TW: 播放設定

[ctx: @label:listbox Label for setting to select audio playback backend]
en: Select audio backend
zh_TW: 選擇音效後端

[ctx: @option:check Label for setting whether the total track time is shown or a countdown of the remaining play time]
en: Show time left instead of total track time
zh_TW: 顯示剩餘時間而非總音軌長度

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Adjust time left based on current playback speed
zh_TW: 依目前播放速度計算剩餘時間

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Prefer streaming over downloading
zh_TW: 偏好使用串流而非下載

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Skip forward interval (in seconds)
zh_TW: 快轉間隔值（秒）

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Skip backward interval (in seconds)
zh_TW: 倒轉間隔值（秒）

[ctx: @title Form header for settings related podcast updates]
en: Podcast update settings
zh_TW: Podcast 更新設定

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Periodically retrieve podcast feeds
zh_TW: 定期取得 Podcast feed

[ctx: @item:inlistbox automatic podcast update interval]
en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

[ctx: @item:inlistbox automatic podcast update interval]
en: Every hour | Every %1 hours
zh_TW[0]: 每 %1 小時

[ctx: @item:inlistbox automatic podcast update interval]
en: Every day | Every %1 days
zh_TW[0]: 每 %1 天

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Fetch podcast updates on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時抓取 Podcast 更新

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Update existing episode data on refresh (slower)
zh_TW: 重新整理時更新現有集數資料（比較慢）

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Automatically queue new episodes
zh_TW: 自動將新集數加入佇列

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Automatically download new episodes
zh_TW: 自動下載新集數

[ctx: @title Form header for settings related to the queue]
en: Queue settings
zh_TW: 佇列設定

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Continue playing next episode after current one finishes
zh_TW: 播完目前集數之後繼續播下一集

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Reset play position after an episode is played
zh_TW: 播放集數後重設播放位置

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Played episode behavior
zh_TW: 已播放集數行為

[ctx: @item:inlistbox What to do with played episodes]
en: Do not delete
zh_TW: 不要刪除

[ctx: @item:inlistbox What to do with played episodes]
en: Delete immediately
zh_TW: 立即刪除

[ctx: @item:inlistbox What to do with played episodes]
en: Delete at next startup
zh_TW: 下次啟動時刪除

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Mark episodes as played when the given time is remaining (in seconds)
zh_TW: 集數剩餘時間低於此秒數時將集數標記為已播放

[ctx: @title Form header for settings triggered by adding new podcasts]
en: When adding new podcasts
zh_TW: 新增 Podcast 時

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Mark all episodes as played
zh_TW: 標記所有集數為已播放

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Mark most recent episodes as unplayed
zh_TW: 標記最新集數為未播放

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Mark all episodes as unplayed
zh_TW: 標記所有集數為未播放

[ctx: @title Form header for settings related to network connections]
en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable network connection checks
zh_TW: 開啟網路連線檢查

[ctx: @title Form header for settings related to metered connections]
en: On metered connections
zh_TW: 使用計量連線時

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Allow podcast updates
zh_TW: 允許更新 Podcast

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Allow episode downloads
zh_TW: 允許下載集數

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Allow image downloads
zh_TW: 允許下載圖片

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Allow streaming
zh_TW: 允許串流

[ctx: @title Form header for settings related to network proxies]
en: Network Proxy
zh_TW: 網路代理伺服器

[ctx: @option:radio Network proxy selection]
en: System Default
zh_TW: 系統預設值

[ctx: @option:radio Network proxy selection]
en: No Proxy
zh_TW: 沒有代理伺服器

[ctx: @label:textbox Hostname for proxy config]
en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

[ctx: @label:spinbox Port for proxy config]
en: Port
zh_TW: 連接埠

[ctx: @label:textbox Username for proxy config]
en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

[ctx: @label:textbox Password for proxy config]
en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

[ctx: @info:status Warning message related to app proxy settings]
en: Your system level or app level proxy settings might be ignored by the audio backend when streaming audio. The settings should still be honored by all other network related actions, including downloading episodes.
zh_TW: 您的系統或應用程式代理伺服器設定可能會在串流音訊時被音訊後端忽略。集數下載等等其他網路相關的動作還是會遵循您的代理伺服器設定。

[ctx: @title:menu Category in settings]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: @title:menu Category in settings]
en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

[ctx: @title:menu Category in settings]
en: Storage
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: @title:menu Category in settings]
en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

[ctx: @title:menu Category in settings]
en: Synchronization
zh_TW: 同步

[ctx: @title:menu Category in settings]
en: About Kasts
zh_TW: 關於 Kasts

[ctx: @title:group]
en: About
zh_TW: 關於

[ctx: @title:menu Category in settings]
en: About KDE
zh_TW: 關於 KDE

[ctx: @title Form header for settings related to storage paths]
en: Storage path
zh_TW: 儲存路徑

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use default path
zh_TW: 使用預設路徑

[ctx: @label showing path used for local storage]
en: Storage path
zh_TW: 儲存路徑

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Select folder…
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾…

[ctx: @title of dialog box]
en: Select Storage Path
zh_TW: 選擇儲存路徑

[ctx: @title Form header for section showing information about local storage]
en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

[ctx: @label showing the storage space used by local podcast downloads]
en: Podcast downloads
zh_TW: Podcast 下載

[ctx: @label Using <amount of bytes> of disk space]
en: Using %1 of disk space
zh_TW: 已使用 %1 的磁碟空間

[ctx: @label showing the storage space used by the image cache]
en: Image cache
zh_TW: 圖片快取

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Clear Cache
zh_TW: 清除快取

[ctx: @label]
en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

[ctx: @info:status Shows which sync account and sync server the user is logged into]
en: Logged into account "%1" on server "%2"
zh_TW: 已登入伺服器 "%2" 上的帳號 "%1"

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Syncing disabled
zh_TW: 已停用同步

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

[ctx: @label]
en: Manually sync
zh_TW: 手動同步

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Sync Now
zh_TW: 現在同步

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Last full sync with server
zh_TW: 上次與伺服器完整同步

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Last quick upload to sync server
zh_TW: 上次快速上傳到同步伺服器

[ctx: @title Form header for settings related to automatic syncing]
en: Automatic syncing
zh_TW: 自動同步中

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Do full sync on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時進行完整同步

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Do full sync when fetching podcasts
zh_TW: 抓取 Podcast 時進行完整同步

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Upload episode play positions on play/pause toggle
zh_TW: 切換播放/暫停時上傳集數播放位置

[ctx: @title Form header for advanced settings related to syncing]
en: Advanced options
zh_TW: 進階選項

[ctx: @label]
en: Fetch all episode states from server
zh_TW: 從伺服器抓取所有集數的狀態

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Fetch
zh_TW: 抓取

[ctx: @label]
en: Push all local episode states to server
zh_TW: 推送所有本機集數更新到伺服器上

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Push
zh_TW: 推送

[ctx: @label]
en: Push all local episode states to server?
zh_TW: 要推送所有本機集數更新到伺服器上嗎？

[ctx: @label]
en: Please note that pushing the playback state of all local episodes to the server might take a very long time and/or might overload the server. Also note that this action will overwrite all existing episode states on the server.
    
    Continue?
zh_TW: 請注意，推送所有本地集數的播放狀態到伺服器上可能會花很多時間，甚至有可能會使伺服器負擔過重。另外也請注意這個動作會覆寫伺服器上所有現有的集數狀態。
    
    還是要繼續嗎？

[ctx: @label]
en: Select Sync Provider
zh_TW: 選擇同步提供者

[ctx: @label]
en: Synchronize with official gpodder.net server
zh_TW: 與官方 gpodder.net 伺服器同步

[ctx: @label]
en: Synchronize with GPodder Nextcloud app
zh_TW: 與 GPodder Nextcloud 應用程式同步

[ctx: @title of dialog box]
en: Sync Login Credentials
zh_TW: 同步登入資訊

[ctx: @label]
en: Sync with GPodder Nextcloud app
zh_TW: 與 GPodder Nextcloud 應用程式同步

[ctx: @label]
en: Sync with gpodder.net service
zh_TW: 與 gpodder.net 服務同步

[ctx: @label argument is a weblink]
en: Sync with a Nextcloud server that has the GPodder Sync app installed: %1.<br/>It is advised to manually create an app password for Kasts through the web interface and use those credentials.
zh_TW: 與有安裝 GPodder 同步 app (%1) 的 Nextcloud 伺服器進行同步。<br/>建議您透過網頁介面手動為 Kasts 建立應用程式密碼並使用該驗證資訊。

[ctx: @label argument is a weblink]
en: If you don't already have an account, you should first create one at %1
zh_TW: 若您尚未持有帳號，您應先在 %1 建立一個

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use custom server
zh_TW: 使用自訂伺服器

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Hostname:
zh_TW: 主機名稱：

[ctx: @title]
en: Sync Device Settings
zh_TW: 同步裝置設定

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Create a new device
zh_TW: 建立新裝置

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Device Name:
zh_TW: 裝置名稱：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Device Description:
zh_TW: 裝置描述：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Device Type:
zh_TW: 裝置類型：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox type of device]
en: other
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: @item:inlistbox type of device]
en: desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

[ctx: @item:inlistbox type of device]
en: laptop
zh_TW: 筆電

[ctx: @item:inlistbox type of device]
en: server
zh_TW: 伺服器

[ctx: @item:inlistbox type of device]
en: mobile
zh_TW: 手機

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Create Device
zh_TW: 建立裝置

[ctx: @label]
en: or select an existing device
zh_TW: 或是選取一個現存裝置

[ctx: @title of dialog box]
en: Device Sync Settings
zh_TW: 裝置同步設定

[ctx: @label]
en: Should all podcast subscriptions on this gpodder.net account be synced across all devices?
    If you don't know what this means, you should probably select "Ok".
zh_TW: 是否要同步這個 gpodder.net 帳號的 Podcast 訂閱到所有裝置上？
    如果您不知道這是什麼意思，您可能應該要選取「確認」。

[ctx: @title of dialog box]
en: Sync Now?
zh_TW: 現在同步？

[ctx: @label]
en: Perform a first sync now?
zh_TW: 現在進行第一次同步嗎？

en: Sleep Timer
zh_TW: 睡眠計時器

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Status: Active
zh_TW: 狀態：作用中

en: Status: Inactive
zh_TW: 狀態：非作用中

en: Remaining time: %1
zh_TW: 剩餘時間：%1

en: Seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: Minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: Hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: Sync Password Required
zh_TW: 需要同步密碼

en: The password for user "%1" on Nextcloud server "%2" could not be retrieved.
zh_TW: 無法取得 Nextcloud 伺服器 "%2" 上使用者 "%1" 的密碼。

en: The password for user "%1" on "gpodder.net" could not be retrieved.
zh_TW: 無法取得 "gpodder.net" 上使用者 "%1" 的密碼。

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Abort
zh_TW: 中止

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

[ctx: Suggested description for this device on gpodder sync service; argument is the hostname]
en: Kasts on %1
zh_TW: %1 上的 Kasts

en: Could not log into GPodder-nextcloud server
zh_TW: 無法登入 GPodder-nextcloud 伺服器

en: Could not log into GPodder server
zh_TW: 無法登入 GPodder 伺服器

en: I/O denied: Cannot save password.
zh_TW: I/O 被拒絕：無法儲存密碼。

en: I/O denied: Cannot access password file.
zh_TW: I/O 被拒絕：無法存取密碼檔案。

en: Could not create GPodder device
zh_TW: 無法建立 GPodder 裝置

en: Could not retrieve synced device status
zh_TW: 無法取得已同步裝置狀態

en: Could not retrieve subscriptions for device %1
zh_TW: 無法從裝置 %1 取得訂閱

en: Could not upload subscriptions for device %1
zh_TW: 無法為 %1 上傳訂閱

en: Could not retrieve subscription updates from server
zh_TW: 無法從伺服器取得訂閱更新

en: Could not upload subscription changes to server
zh_TW: 無法上傳訂閱變更至伺服器

en: Could not retrieve episode updates from server
zh_TW: 無法從伺服器取得集數更新

en: Could not upload episode updates to server
zh_TW: 無法上傳集數更新至伺服器

en: Internal data error
zh_TW: 內部資料錯誤

[ctx: Subscription/Episode sync progress step]
en: (Step %1 of %2) Start sync
zh_TW: （步驟 %1/%2）開始同步

[ctx: Subscription/Episode sync progress step]
en: (Step %1 of %2) Requesting remote subscription updates
zh_TW: （步驟 %1/%2）正在請求遠端訂閱更新

[ctx: Subscription/Episode sync progress step]
en: (Step %1 of %2) Uploading local subscription updates
zh_TW: （步驟 %1/%2）正在上傳本地訂閱更新

[ctx: Subscription/Episode sync progress step]
en: (Step %3 of %4) Updated %2 of %1 podcast | (Step %3 of %4) Updated %2 of %1 podcasts
zh_TW[0]: （步驟 %3/%4）已更新 %2 個 Podcast，共 %1 個

[ctx: Subscription/Episode sync progress step]
en: (Step %1 of %2) Requesting remote episode updates
zh_TW: （步驟 %1/%2）正在請求遠端集數更新

[ctx: Subscription/Episode sync progress step]
en: (Step %1 of %2) Applying remote episode changes
zh_TW: （步驟 %1/%2）正在套用遠端集數變更

[ctx: Subscription/Episode sync progress step]
en: (Step %1 of %2) Uploading local episode updates
zh_TW: （步驟 %1/%2）正在上傳本地集數更新

[ctx: Subscription/Episode sync progress step]
en: (Step %1 of %2) Finished sync
zh_TW: （步驟 %1/%2）已完成同步

[ctx: Subscription/Episode sync progress step]
en: Sync aborted
zh_TW: 同步已中止

[ctx: Subscription/Episode sync progress step]
en: Sync finished with error
zh_TW: 同步完成，但是有錯誤

en: Downloading %1
zh_TW: 正在下載 %1

en: Old location:
zh_TW: 舊位置：

en: New location:
zh_TW: 新位置：

en: Destination path not writable
zh_TW: 目的地路徑不可寫入

en: Operation aborted by user
zh_TW: 操作已被使用者取消

en: An error occurred while copying data
zh_TW: 複製資料時發生錯誤

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Kasts
    Middle-click to play/pause
zh_TW: Kasts
    中鍵點擊來切換播放/暫停

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Seek Backward
zh_TW: 倒轉

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Seek Forward
zh_TW: 快轉

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Skip Forward
zh_TW: 快轉

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開
